StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! Dr. Maggiore, Erin, and... — Dawn W.

Everyone is wonderful! Dr. Maggiore, Erin, and everyone are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

The dentists and their staffs are very professional and courteous.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very professional and... — Andrew B.

The doctors and staff are very professional and take time to explain the what and why of their procedures. I have always had positive experiences with Cedar Point, they truly care about their patients.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customers — David L.

We have been patients of Cedar Point Dental ever since Dr. Bogess opened the office. We are now patients of Dr. Stephens and he is also an excellent dentist. I know I can trust the dentist and staff at Cedar Point

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Caring, friendly st... — Mallorie T.

Always a great experience! Caring, friendly staff...and Dr. Maggorie is the best dentist I’ve ever had!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that is out front where you check in ... — Jayden A.

The staff that is out front where you check in are very friendly. The dentist hygienist are very good and what they do. This time my so. seen Dr Stevens and he is wounderful with him. Dr Stevens is good with children and people in general and he knows his stuff. I would recommend him or Dr Maggorie who he normally sees to anyone.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cedar Point Dental. Everyone is very fri... — Amy S.

I love Cedar Point Dental. Everyone is very friendly and they make my visit enjoyable. Dr. Maggiore is the best dentist in Central Illinois.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane G.

Well done, y'all! Thank you. Three cheers for the staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggiore at Cedar pint Dental.. — David T.

Dr. Maggiore and his staff are excellent. Skilled and capable!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and patient experience. — Robert B.

Great service and patient experience.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choose CPDC if you want the very best care... — Aaron S.

Choose Cedar Point Dental Center if you want the very best care in the most comfortable setting. The Drs. have great patient rapport and provide top notch dental care. All of the staff are kind, compassionate and welcoming. It is a pleasure visiting Cedar Point Dental for routine care or complex procedures.

Feb 8, 2019