StarStarStarStarStar Shirley was on vacation for my scheduled teeth ... — Jon Edward H.

Shirley was on vacation for my scheduled teeth cleaning, but Nikki did a very good job.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent, attentive service. — Philip S.

always excellent, attentive service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is unfailingly professio... — Joe W.

Everyone in the office is unfailingly professional, courteous and polite.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience to have an appoin... — Linda C.

Always a wonderful experience to have an appointment with your office. Staff highly professional and personable.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but — Jim D.

I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but the people at Cedar Point Dental make the experience stress free reassuring. I know I am receiving the best care available in a very safe environment. Kudos to these great people!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience from checking in t... — Edward S.

Always a pleasant experience from checking in to leaving

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to CPD for many years and have refer... — Ruth H.

Been going to CPD for many years and have referred many people. Top shelf organization, professional and knowledgeable staff. A+ in my book!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommended Cedar Point Dental ... — Catherine C.

Dr Maggiorre and his staff are always friendly and professional. We’ve been patients for 10 years now, and are very happy with the treatment and care that we’ve received. I would definitely recommend Cedar Point Dental.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Dorothy M.

Although a trip to the dentist is not usually what we believe to be a happy experience, my appointment was . The atmosphere is extremely safe and the staff all very friendly while caring for my dental needs. No uneasy feelings there. All is good.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the notifications are very helpful — Sue T.

All of the notifications are very helpful

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive opinions of Cedar P... — Andrew B.

I have nothing but positive opinions of Cedar Point. Staff is professional, yet always make you feel comfortable and welcoming. The doctors take time to explain what you need and why and do so in such a manner that even I can understand.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your ladies out front wonderful , your assistan... — Sue H.

Your ladies out front wonderful , your assistants always pleasant , trust Dr Maggorie as my dentist, have never been disappointed! Just great service

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office personnel and Dr. Todd. — Brock H.

Love the office personnel and Dr. Todd.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry C.

The cleaning process was superb, but who takes advice from a 92 year old - But I will go out of my way to steer to you anyone who might possibly do so

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Bruce E.

Always excellent service with very likable personnel.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — C. Clark G.

Everyone there is friendly and helpful

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel of the Point Dental Center always... — Joe W.

The personnel of the Point Dental Center always provide excellent service!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cedar Point Dental is very professional. The o... — John S.

Cedar Point Dental is very professional. The office was clean and Dr, Maggiore and his staff were the best.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is tip top. Staff always nice ,and f... — Joe M.

Everything is tip top. Staff always nice ,and friendly. Operatories are great and new equipment is humming away.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients for over 15 years ... — Philip S.

My family have been patients for over 15 years and continue to get outstanding care. Attentive and courteous staff.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, get you in on time and out i... — Connie A.

Great place to go, get you in on time and out in good time. Nice folks, good music and neat pictures on the wall!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist, good staff. Alwgreeted with a smi... — Joseph C.

Good Dentist, good staff. Always greeted with a smile.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good and all employees are knowledge... — Wanda R.

Service is good and all employees are knowledgeable and efficient.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for over 20 years. — Marc A.

I've been a patient here for over 20 years. Very caring, professional, and good natured crew. They make going to the dentist a good experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

Cedar Point Dental's office staff are always very friendly, greeting us by name as we check in. We are seldom kept waiting, often getting called a few minutes before our scheduled appointment time. Dr. Stevens is a very competent dentist with a great sense of humor.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work environment, efficient procedure... — Jack T.

Excellent work environment, efficient procedures. Jennifer was exceptional!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer anyone asking about a dentist to Dr Mag... — Mallorie T.

I refer anyone asking about a dentist to Dr Maggorie at Cedar Point!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always nice and personable.  — Erin D.

Staff are always nice and personable.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Dorothy M.

The office staff is so friendly and kind. The dental hygienists are very professional and concerned that the patients are comfortable and aware of the work they are doing. And the staff has been in the office for a long time so one is at ease the minute you enter the office. Dr Todd and Dr Stevens are just wonderful! Both are great dentists —can seemingly fix any dental issue yet are still light hearted and full of fun. All in all a good experience!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ratings indicate degree of satisfaction.  — Rosemary C.

Ratings indicate degree of satisfaction.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! Dr. Maggiore, Erin, and... — Dawn W.

Everyone is wonderful! Dr. Maggiore, Erin, and everyone are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

The dentists and their staffs are very professional and courteous.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very professional and... — Andrew B.

The doctors and staff are very professional and take time to explain the what and why of their procedures. I have always had positive experiences with Cedar Point, they truly care about their patients.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customers — David L.

We have been patients of Cedar Point Dental ever since Dr. Bogess opened the office. We are now patients of Dr. Stephens and he is also an excellent dentist. I know I can trust the dentist and staff at Cedar Point

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Caring, friendly st... — Mallorie T.

Always a great experience! Caring, friendly staff...and Dr. Maggorie is the best dentist I’ve ever had!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that is out front where you check in ... — Jayden A.

The staff that is out front where you check in are very friendly. The dentist hygienist are very good and what they do. This time my so. seen Dr Stevens and he is wounderful with him. Dr Stevens is good with children and people in general and he knows his stuff. I would recommend him or Dr Maggorie who he normally sees to anyone.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cedar Point Dental. Everyone is very fri... — Amy S.

I love Cedar Point Dental. Everyone is very friendly and they make my visit enjoyable. Dr. Maggiore is the best dentist in Central Illinois.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane G.

Well done, y'all! Thank you. Three cheers for the staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maggiore at Cedar pint Dental.. — David T.

Dr. Maggiore and his staff are excellent. Skilled and capable!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and patient experience. — Robert B.

Great service and patient experience.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choose CPDC if you want the very best care... — Aaron S.

Choose Cedar Point Dental Center if you want the very best care in the most comfortable setting. The Drs. have great patient rapport and provide top notch dental care. All of the staff are kind, compassionate and welcoming. It is a pleasure visiting Cedar Point Dental for routine care or complex procedures.

Feb 8, 2019