StarStarStarStarStar We live overseas and regularly come back to tow... — Mark S.

We live overseas and regularly come back to town for Dental check ups and treatment. Dr Phill and Letty are always extremely helpful and accommodating to fit us into the schedule. Treatment and service is always excellent.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dental office from the moment we ... — Vianna M.

Very friendly dental office from the moment we walked in the door.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient — Marcia M.

I am an anxious patient. Dr. Han and staff has been so kind in accommodating my baby behavior. I really appreciate their support. My first root canal has been a painless breeze.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is wonderful. Knowledgeable, skilled, s... — Linda S.

Dr. Han is wonderful. Knowledgeable, skilled, sensible, honest, and a good listener, he's also a good-hearted guy. Hard to beat that combo. Thank you, Dr. Han.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel in very good hands here with Dr. Han and... — Susan B.

I feel in very good hands here with Dr. Han and the great hygienist. They are thorough and expert and communicate well, and obvious care about their patients. And with Letty running the place, you can just relax when you walk in the door!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  — Erika G.

Dr. Han became my dentist by default when my previous dentist, Dr. Rust, left her practice, and I admit that at first I was leery. However, I've been pleasantly surprised by how easy the transition has been. Dr. Han is very engaging and I appreciate his willingness to "wait and see" instead of fixing every little defect in my mouth before it has become a problem. It's much more in line with what I was accustomed to before we moved to Portland 4+ years ago from Seattle. I feel he listens to my concerns and that I'm an active partner in my dental care, which I really appreciate!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cedar Creek Dental has helped me to keep my smi... — Anke S.

Cedar Creek Dental has helped me to keep my smile authentic! My front teeth had to be replaced and I was a bit anxious that the result would look superficial. But the care and attention of Dr Phil Han and his assistants made sure my concerns were heard. My new front teeth are better than the real ones and still feel like mine! Thank you so much!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful, considering, wanted you to be comfort... — Barbara P.

Thankful, considering, wanted you to be comfortable and understand what they were going to do

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go here!  — Noelle C.

Dr. Han and the whole staff are truly great. The office is always so welcoming and everyone makes it a point to address you by name and makes you feel like you’re not just the 2:00pm appointment, something that is missed at many practices. I really appreciate the personable experience I get when I am there and would recommend Dr. Han in a second! Not to mention the work done is great, and they are very transparent in costs and plan of care, etc. If you’re looking around, definitely go here.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am more than 60 years old and have tinnitus, ... — Brent F.

I am more than 60 years old and have tinnitus, I was concerned the drilling to prep for a new crown would not be good ( big chicken here ) all went well and Dr Han took extra time to be sure all was well.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Anil S.

I went in for a crown fitting. The team works very well together. They were very good at communicating and keeping me updated during the procedure. Very professional but also very friendly. I felt relaxed. I also received a follow up call the next day to check on me. Excellent care.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure about changing my dentist, but I ... — Ruth H.

I wasn't sure about changing my dentist, but I really liked Dr. Han. I will recommend him to my friends. Ruth Heidrich

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding-Professional-Supportive — Francisco J.

I am greeted by a welcoming and professional staff. I'm am very impressed by the transparency with billing and costs for services. Each person on the Cedar Creek Dental team I owe a huge Thank you for always creating a positive long lasting experience. Thankyou for always being supportive of my dental needs and providing exceptional care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unquestionably Excellent Service — Rachel M.

The appointment was made during pre and post holiday rush and we’re so grateful for their immediate accommodation. On top of that, the service was exceptional. My daughter’s teeth treatment was a very positive experience!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. — Brent F.

Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care that I have had in my lifetime... — Wayne L.

Best dental care that I have had in my lifetime. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Denny J.

Service continues to be fine. Staff as friendly as ever.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Phil and his amaizing staff of... — Francisco J.

Thank you to Dr. Phil and his amaizing staff of ladies. I am genuinely happier and more confident with my new and progressing smile. Your amaizing and skilled staff continually exceed my expectations through outstanding professionalism and quality of care. I am very impressed and look forward to future care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to get to meet Dr. Han. I look f... — Marsha W.

I was so glad to get to meet Dr. Han. I look forward to working with him! And, as usual, my cleaning was excellent!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han is the best! — Lam N.

The staff members were very friendly and kind! Everyone greeted me with a warm smile. The office is beautiful and inviting! Dr. Han was really professional and knowledgeable. I always get anxious going to the dentist, but Dr. Han provides excellent dental care! Glad I chose to come here and I even look forward to my appointments!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a dentist, look no further — Adam R.

Dr. Han and staff are amazing! It had been over 2 years since I had visited the dentist (needless to say there was a lot to catch up on) so I was really confused when he said 'you're all done!' He was quick, professional, and painless! I wasn't even sore after the fillings. The staff is great too, they made me feel really comfortable, like we had known each other for years. If you're looking for a dentist presently, your search just ended!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist with exceptional staff and service... — Philip K.

Best Dentist with exceptional staff and service!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see everyone. — Kenneth B.

Was great to see everyone. Everyone looked really good so congrats on your fitness and wellness efforts. They really show!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — James V.

Cedar Creek Dental is a very comfortable and relaxing experience for what could be an uncomfortable one in other offices!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Akane A.

My wife said that she felt at home and appreciated the hospitality!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cedar Creek Dental FTW! — Brendan G.

Dr. Rust and her team do a fantastic job! They are very personable and provide the best dental care I have received!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone in the office, and all are fri... — David T.

I enjoy everyone in the office, and all are friendly and courteous.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind.  — Patrick S.

Everyone is very kind. They saw me on short notice even though I wasn't an established patient. I am going to be now!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the dental treatment and... — Carolyn S.

We are very happy with the dental treatment and care that we have received at Cedar Creek Dental. Dr Rust and her Team are professional, friendly and caring and the Office is well equipped with the latest technology.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband was the patient. He was treated exce... — Robert S.

My husband was the patient. He was treated exceptionally well and we were both very happy with the entire staff.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and organized staff. I appreci... — Jennifer L.

Really friendly and organized staff. I appreciate how accommodating they are.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Your exam was very thorough with up to date equipment.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff and honest Dr. Very positiv... — Wade W.

Professional Staff and honest Dr. Very positive experience!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rust and team handled my broken tooth emerge... — Paul T.

Dr Rust and team handled my broken tooth emergency with speed, caring and promptly, putting me at ease right away. This is the best dental office and team and Dentist I've ever known. Thank-you for the smiles, gentle compassionate care, and AAA+++ 5-Star service. It doesn't get any better folks. My hesitancy in telling you this truth is that it will get harder for me to get appointments! If you give Dr Cristiana Rust a try - I can guarantee your search for the perfect dentist will be over!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Kalin B.

I have always found Dr. Rust and her staff to be punctual, professional, and communicative. All of my procedures, from exams to cleanings to fillings, have been thoughtfully explained and carried out with precision and attention to detail. Moreover, it's a pleasure to be around such upbeat, friendly personalities I sincerely enjoy. A+ all around.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment at Cedar Creek Dentistry — Ann A.

I always get prompt, efficient attention at Cedar Creek Dentistry. Dr. Rust has magic hands. Lauren is the best hygienist ever. Recommend.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service with caring staff. — Harry M.

First rate service with caring staff.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rust and her staff are the best ever. My te... — Linda S.

Dr. Rust and her staff are the best ever. My teeth have given me trouble since they first came in, and, years ago, I had a wonderful dentist who retired. I didn't think I'd ever find such a dentist again. Dr. Rust is absolutely wonderful, skilled, sensible, good-natured, and has a fabulous support team. So very happy to call Cedar Creek Dental "my dentist's office."

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rust is an awesome dentist and the office st... — Julee H.

Dr Rust is an awesome dentist and the office staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this office. And I have.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME dentist's office.  — Martina C.

AWESOME dentist's office. I have root sensitivity due to grinding over MANY years, which has left my roots exposed. I explained this to Letty when I called in and she said it would be no problem and she would let them know when I made my initial appointment. My appointment was almost one month after I called. When I arrived she was SO sweet and made me feel appreciated as a client already, and like she had known me for ages. Then when Kelsey came out to get me, she was very sweet and welcoming as well, she told me that Cassy would be doing my x-rays and she said she would make sure she knew about my sensitivity. Cassy was very friendly, explained all of the x-rays that I would be doing and what they were for. She also tried to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during this process as it can be a bit uncomfortable and quite a pain in the butt! The x-rays went quickly and as easily as they have ever gone for me. Dr. Rust came to review my x-rays and discuss my exposed roots and teeth, and in the 10+ years this has been an issue for me I have NEVER had a dentist that actually explained it to me, and took the time to make sure I was educated and had awareness of what caused my issue as well as what I could do to prevent it from getting worse. I was then turned over to Allie, who did my cleaning. Allie was VERY careful about my root sensitivity. She didn't use the ultrasonic cleaner to keep me from having any pain. I did have some jaw pain afterwards but that is par for the course because she hand scraped the tartar and plaque off. After my appointment I finished up with Letty, who set my next appointment and discussed the dental night guard with me. I have NEVER been more impressed with a practice, with EVERY single staff member, and with their professionalism and kindness. I will refer ANYONE I know looking for a dentist here. GREAT place. SO thankful I found them!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very knowledgeable! — Henry M.

The dentist was very knowledgeable!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in on an emergency visit and consulta... — Denny J.

Worked me in on an emergency visit and consultation even when I was delayed in arriving on my scheduled time. Excellent interaction with all staff. Keep up the great work.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit a Real Pleasure — Wayne L.

From the first phone call to make the appointment through the dental exam and cleaning, to the followup, I was most impressed with the amicable staff and their professional approach to their respective functions. I am reassured that this practice can address any and all dental needs.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Cedar Creek — Gary J.

I love the staff at Cedar Creek. Lauren, Heidi, Letty, and Christina are awesome! Not only do they provide first rate dental care but it feels like visiting friends.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, efficient, and friendly. — Thomas W.

Excellent service, efficient, and friendly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental visits I've had. My clea... — David M.

One of the best dental visits I've had. My cleaning was informative, through and she respected my tight schedule by completing her treatment along with Dr Rust examining me, all in the one hour I'd requested. Dr Rust was personable as she always is and educated me on my dental health and further preventive treatments I might consider. It was a very good visit, well worth my time.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Care  — Heather M.

Dr. Rust and her team are amazing! Everyone in the office conducts themselves in a positive, friendly, and professional manner. I always feel that I am receiving the best care available and trust Dr. Rust and her team completely. After an unfortunate weekend accident and two chipped front teeth later, I called and left a message with the office Sunday requesting an appointment ASAP. Not only did I get a return call 2 minuets after they opened Monday, they squeezed me in that afternoon. I walked out of Cedar Creek Dental that same day with my smile back.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a dental phobia as I do, this is th... — Sheila K.

If you have a dental phobia as I do, this is the place for you. They are so reassuring and kind. I just love them all!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cedar Creek Dental is a 5 Star, A Class run off... — Carolyn H.

Cedar Creek Dental is a 5 Star, A Class run office from Dr. Rust, the dental hygienist and entire office staff. From the moment you enter the office you notice the cleanliness of the entire facility. I can honestly say this is the MOST PROFESSIONALLY, EFFICIENTLY, WELCOMING, AND FRIENDLY OFFICE I have ever come in contact with. I can't believe I am saying this but I look forward to going to the Dentist! I have and will continue to recommend Cedar Creek Dental with Dr. Cristina Rust and her excellent staff as the place to go for your dental needs.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rust and her team make the dentist fun! — Brendan G.

Dr. Rust and her team are awesome! As we all know, going to the dentist, frankly, isn't the best thing to do. However, I enjoy my time at Dr. Rust's dental practice as everyone puts their patients first! They have top notch customer service and do an excellent job with my teeth!

Apr 7, 2017