StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez does a thorough examination and answe... — Debby V P.

Dr. Perez does a thorough examination and answers all of the patient's questions.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, and very friendly s... — Richard W H.

Excellent customer service, and very friendly staff...

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Cecilia for 4 years an... — Alma R.

I have been going to Dr. Cecilia for 4 years and am so grateful for her thorough exam and explanations of any changes in my eyes. She’s always listening and provides answers and solutions to maintaining good eye health. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robyn J.

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Perez’s office. I am always seen on time, and Dr. Perez is very thorough. She is the first optometrist to realize that my contact lenses are medically necessary, saving me lots of money. I really appreciate that.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Vanessa H.

Very nice and welcoming, I just moved to LA from Texas and I was a little nervous to go to the doctor on my own but everyone was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered throughly, and overall I just felt very comfortable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is simply the best — Gail E.

Dr. Perez is the best optometrist I've ever been to. And I'm...well...65! She is thorough, thoughtful, diplomatic, and patient.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and staff attentive and helpful... — Talia C.

Amazing service and staff attentive and helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff very helpful.  — Eduardo B.

Great service! Staff very helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Dr. Perez cares  — David L.

Great staff and doctor. Dr. Perez cares about your eyes and your well-being.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Erlis M.

Dr. Perez and her office had been extremely knowledgeable and supportive for the past 9 years. Always willing to make time for walk ins and provide helpful advice. True professionalism and patience at its best! I recommend Dr. Perez and her staff without reservation. Amazing service!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast courteous and friendly sevice — Roberto M.

Fast courteous and friendly service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Ms. Perez is the best. She is welcoming... — Vincent Y.

I think Ms. Perez is the best. She is welcoming and shows genuine concern for her patient. I first came to Ms. Perez's office in 2014 and she provided me with the most ultimate care for my eye injury. I Love her to the moon! Sincerely, Vincent Young

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is awesome staff is gr — Sofia S.

Service is awesome staff is great

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most attentive and caring customer service ... — Ewa G.

The most attentive and caring customer service I experienced in this sector. I'm very appreciative of Dr. Perez and her whole team.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service!  — Julian P.

Excellent care and service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service by Dr. Perez and... — Elisa P G.

Excellent professional service by Dr. Perez and her staff! They all make you feel extremely comfortable and accommodating!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service ... — David L.

Always good service and Dr. Perez's always takes the time to be sure you get the best options to see.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patient — Oscarito E.

I've been coming to Dr. Cecilia for more than 12 years now and the services that I get in her office is always exceptional. I'm always treated as a VIP and I never have to wait.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing I walked in and they helped m... — Diana E.

Staff was amazing I walked in and they helped me immediately, my exam was quick and efficient and i absolutely loved the experience definitely can’t wait for my next visit

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service and fast.  — Jocelyn P.

Really good service and fast.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and support staff! — Sandra R.

Excellent doctor and support staff!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service. — Mitchell R.

Dr. Perez has been my optometrist for over 20 years. I live nearly 40 miles from her office, but the service is well worth the drive.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent customer service. Dr. Perez ... — Rolanda D.

Provides excellent customer service. Dr. Perez is awesome.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Everyone was nice and personable.... — Erika H.

It was great! Everyone was nice and personable. The office was convenient and I was in and out in no time! Long wait time to dilate eyes, but you can't do anything about that. Just didn't want you to think I listed a long wait time for anything else.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms .perez is amazing the service is kind and sh... — Anette T.

Ms .perez is amazing the service is kind and she made me feel very welcoming even tho I was scared about the fact of getting glasses she was there to keep me calm ..💯 love this place ...

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr. — Maria L.

Dr. Cecilia Perez is so friendly. She is very approachable and very knowledgeable with her job and duties as an eye Dr. Even though I moved out of LA. I will still go to her for eye appointment.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for the way Dr. Perez  — John S.

I'm grateful for the way Dr. Perez took on my vision challenges has worked with to figure out the best way to keep me in contact lens.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent optometrist — Joshua G.

Dr. Perez is an excellent optometrist. She performs a thorough diagnosis and delivers clear explanations. What's more, she is both affable and charming. My appointments with her have always been a pleasant experience. Her staff are easy to work with and efficient. My appointments have all started on schedule and ended without delays. Her office location is convenient if you are near downtown. It is just 2 blocks from the Metro station on Pico, and parking is usually easy to find in that area.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez Gives Thorough and Complete Attention... — Andrew S.

I have been going to Dr. Perez for so many years that I cannot remember the start date. She gives me thorough examination and takes deep care to make sure everything is perfect. I never feel like I am being rushed or pushed through. She makes all her patients feel special.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — Calia C.

I’ve been bringing my family to Dr Perez for almost twenty years. She has always gone out her way to provide the best care and advice for maintaining healthy eyes. I wouldn’t trust my vision to anyone else.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this office. Very professional f... — Anthony H.

Love coming to this office. Very professional from all the staff and they also make you feel that you were missed. It makes the drive from long beach to LA worth it.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time visiting and I enjoyed i... — Christina G.

This was my first time visiting and I enjoyed it. People were very kind and helpful.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. — Sergio S.

The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like their services than others. I tried 2 t... — Rebecca M.

I like their services than others. I tried 2 times being with different eye doctor, but I wasn't satisfied. So, no comparison, I keep coming back to her because they are honest people and I am very satisfied with their services.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience each time for my ... — George A.

Always a wonderful experience each time for my regular eye exam.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia Perez and her associates are always... — Erlis M.

Dr. Cecilia Perez and her associates are always amazing, attentive and extremely professional! Very knowledgeable and constantly asking questions, giving explanations and providing feedback!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Charles A.

Another very pleasant visit with Dr. Perez and staff for a routine check-up. Always impressed with the service I receive there.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well, she never change, she's more and more kno... — Rebecca M.

Well, she never change, she's more and more knowledgeable and advance as being an Opthalmologist. Accurate and very consistent. I like her a lot as being a long time customer/patient.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor and office staff. Good selection o... — Gray P.

Great doctor and office staff. Good selection of frames. I would have rated it higher however the location/parking is not the best.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez Helped Me Get Rapid Relief for My Eye — Jose Juan M.

I found myself with an eye infection when I decided to reach out to Dr. Perez’s office. I am sure glad I did. Not only was I able to be seen the next day, the service from her office staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Perez was very thorough, patient, knowledgeable, personable, and of course, competent as she effectively treated my eye condition in a swift manner (I had a big event the next day and needed to feel better fast). I unreservedly recommend Dr. Perez. They have come through time and time again!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Guillermina G.

Dr Cecy treats my whole family and gives us the best possible service! We love her!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for over 18 years ... — Danielle H.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for over 18 years and has always provided quality professional and personalized service at each visit and stage of my life. She takes the time to explain my treatments and exams with care and concern in a way I can understand and then make informed decisions on. Dr. Perez is the type of doctor that exemplifies what healthcare should be about.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M B.

Friendly athmosphere & help you any way so you don't leave their office dissatfied.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez and staff were excellent — Madeline S.

Dr Perez and her whole staff were timely friendly and very helpful!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very knowledgeable peopl... — Richard W H.

Excellent service, and very knowledgeable people working in the office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and her staff are very friendly and h... — Adrian S.

Dr. Perez and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I cannot believe how much my sight has improved and I owe it all to Dr. Perez's professionalism. She took the time to dial in my vision and get the exact lenses I needed. I've had to go back for adjustments and they always take care of me quickly and efficiently. I'm so glad my coworker recommended her and I tell all my friends about her too. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Perez and staff!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust my eyes to Dr. Perez. She and ... — Elisa P G.

I totally trust my eyes to Dr. Perez. She and her staff are extremely professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez has a wide range of glasses and contacts to choose. They work with your insurance company and provide you with quality products. I've moved away, but I will continue to have Dr. Perez as my eye care specialist!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little tikes eyes — Calia C.

Dr Perez is excellent with small children. She is very patient, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the well being of her patients. I wouldn’t trust my the eyes 👀 of my 2 year old to anyone else. Dr Perez is great.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very pleasant experience. — Julio M.

Wonderful staff and very pleasant experience.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — Gustavo C.

Dr Perez and her staff have always treated my family and I with excellent care and attentiveness. I wouldn’t trust my eye care to anyone else.

Mar 16, 2018