StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez a Pioneer in Eye Care — David L.

Dr Perez and her staff are kind, helpful and always looking out for the best care for her patients.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care!  — Delayna A.

I experience wonderful care here and Dr. Perez takes the time to explain everything along the way! Wonderful doctor! Would recommend to friends and family!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such a professional and fast serv... — Ana A.

Thank you for such a professional and fast service, thank you for all the help

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Convienient, professional and courteous. I will... — Robert S.

Convienient, professional and courteous. I will advise family and friends.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for over 20 ... — Edward W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for over 20 years and would not think of receiving eye care from anyone else. Dr. Perez has always made eye care her top priority and her professionalism and expertise is top notch.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring team, very pr — Nguissaly D.

Very caring team, very professional

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Veronica S.

Been going here for years now. Always received excellent eye care from Dr Perez

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Victoria C.

I can’t praise Dr. Perez and her office staff enough! After suffering a minor eye injury, Dr. Perez was able to get me into the office immediately for an appointment and was both thorough and informative in her examination and explanation of the diagnosis and treatment plan. Her lovely office staff is always a pleasure to coordinate visits with and are great at assisting with picking out stylish frames!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fabiola M.

Nice and clean place. And staff very polite.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Perez and her staff were lovely and I felt ... — Jaclyn G.

Dr. Perez and her staff were lovely and I felt very safe (re Covid). I appreciated that Dr. Perez thoroughly explained everything and didn't seem like she was in a rush to get me out. The vibe in the office was warm yet professional.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Todo el personal muy amable, todo rápido y flex... — Hailey D.

Todo el personal muy amable, todo rápido y flexible en el horario.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez goes the extra mile to make sure you g... — David L.

Dr Perez goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best care for your eyes

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a safe, clean, friendly, professional and ... — Lyndsay P.

It’s a safe, clean, friendly, professional and knowledgeable establishment. Dr. Perez and her staff make you feel comfortable and welcome at all times. I have been going to see her for many years now and have recommended her to friends, family and even boyfriends :)

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The reception and service has always been great... — Ernesto S.

The reception and service has always been great! The ambiance is friendly yet professional.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody Better Than Dr. Perez  — Erlis M.

Dr. Perez and her team continues to impress me with their professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail. Best eye doctor ever! I would recommend Dr. Perez to all my family and friends!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Guillermina G.

Dr Perez and staff are kind and take excellent care of me and my whole family. They serve all our optical needs 100%. Thank you for the care, service and smiles!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Pérez is a great doctor... — Martha Patricia G.

Dr, Pérez is a great doctor, very smart, knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend you make an appt and go get your eyes checked!👁👁

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Huan N.

I will definitely be coming back because they were friendly and very informative. Excellent service and I will be recommending this place to others!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness! — Jenny N.

Ive been going to Dr. Perez for 13 years. Wow Im old! My whole family, extended family, and coworker have been trusting her and her staff for many years. Dr. Perez is a breath of fresh air. Shes overall FANTASTIC! Shes intelligent, very thorough, listens, engaging, and always follows up. She really knows her stuff! Her staff are super sweet. Her and her staff are very professional and runs the office with such ease and always with smiles on their face (even with masks you can tell the are smiling with their eyes). I recommend EVERYONE to her. We love her and her staff. You would be an idiot NOT to have her examine your eyeballs.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and staff is attentive.... — William P.

Service is always great and staff is attentive. Each staff member is helpful and Dr. Perez makes you feel comfortable. It’s like visiting a friend. The wait time is always quick, probably a minute or two.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is the best — David L.

Always feel confident seeing Dr Perez. She really cares about her patients well being and provides the best care that she can. Being that I have had poor eyesight since being young eye doctors have been the most important doctor for me. When I find a good one I like to hold on to them. Dr Perez is definitely one of those eye doctors.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Very clean and safe.Dr Perez is k... — Wilfredo M.

Great Service,Very clean and safe.Dr Perez is kind and Very professional.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez Recommendation — Gordon G.

Dr. Perez is kind and extremely attentive -- and so is her staff. I have been going to her for over ten years and it is always a pleasure.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not only was the office great at communicating ... — Victoria C.

Not only was the office great at communicating and easy to book with, but the staff was friendly and accommodating with my schedule. Clean space and very Covid compliant!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist  — Jason K.

Always a wonderful experience visiting Dr. Perez's office. She and her staff are professional, courteous, and make my appointments as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend, especially if you live or work in the Downtown area.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing and professional  — Kim L.

Dr. Perez is a highly rated provider covered by my insurance located close to where I live. I sought her out prior to LASIK surgery and I'm happy I did. I had a procedure scheduled with a pioneer in the field and Dr. Perez was able to finesse some questions in a way that didn't discredit another Physician related to the procedure type, expectations and costs. Had initially already done extremely thorough research alrwady, I certainly would've done so after my visit with her and I truly appreciated that. My LASIK went well and Dr. Perez was a great aftercare partner and will be my Doctor for the foreseeable future.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, this is the place to go for glas... — Catherine S.

Great Service, this is the place to go for glasses.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Very clean and safe off... — JOSEPH T.

Everyone was very nice. Very clean and safe office.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is the best — David L.

Dr Perez is the best. She is determined to find the best options for you in glasses and contacts. She takes the time to make sure she gets it right.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Perez and her staff! They always are... — Sabrina S.

Love Dr. Perez and her staff! They always are so pleasant, and Dr. Perez always takes the time to answer all my questions and work with me to find great solutions. On this visit my 10-year-old son got fitted for his first pair of glasses and they were just as great with him. So thankful to have this great optometry office!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is great — Gabriela D.

Dr. Perez is great. She makes me feel comfortable and is very warm and welcoming.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a very satisfied customer of Dr. Pere... — Joel A.

I’ve been a very satisfied customer of Dr. Perez for many years. Their service and professionalism is superb. I will continue to be their customer for many years to come.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Her and her staff are the best, they’re totally... — Matthew T.

Her and her staff are the best, they’re totally on it. Cecilia uses all her resources at her disposal to take care of her patients. Highly recommended!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Manuela O.

Excellent service and very courteous.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure for my Eye exam  — Maria L.

It is always a pleasure to have my eye exam in the clinic. Dr. Perez and her assistant were so warm and friendly. Thank you.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gretchen K.

My whole family visits Dr. Perez! She is friendly and very professional. The Covid-19 precautions taken by the staff will put you at ease....

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is great.  — Caleb T.

Dr Perez was phenomenal. I would totally recommend. She knew what was best for me without me asking! She's the best.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Antonio C.

Great service it wasn't like visiting a friend dr perez very professional as well her assistant

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I very liked this place. Very polite staff. Ver... — Marzhan K.

I very liked this place. Very polite staff. Very professional doctor. I was in pain when I came to her office. And she exactly know what to do. How to treat my eyes. She even wrote the letters to my previously optometrist about my contact lenses. I’m very glad that I met Dr. Cecilia Perez. I recommend her for every one. She is professional.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased ... — Socorro B.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the doctor and the receptionist, most importantly this office was very clean and organized, they sanitized everything. I was very pleased!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and her staff were great, she and her... — Nana Y.

Dr. Perez and her staff were great, she and her staff are much more thorough and have diagnosed an issue with me that my previous eye doctors have not.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place after years in other clinicsAcc... — Eric F.

The best place after years in other clinics Accurate diagnosis Nice personal Better prices

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is amazing and her office staff is too — Corey R.

Dr. Perez is amazing and her office staff is too!! This is a professional, clean and well run office.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, good COVID measures in place... — Ketan B.

Very clean office, good COVID measures in place

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always filled with such sweet and... — Alexa P.

The office is always filled with such sweet and caring people! It is so nice to go in and see them all as they are always so helpful! I really appreciate the time they take to make sure everything feels perfect

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a great breath of fresh air from a... — Lannetta B.

Dr. Perez is a great breath of fresh air from any other Vision Care facility that I have been to in my entire life. Dr. Perez is very attentive to her patients needs and concerns. She is very thorough in her assessments. I wish that there was more Doctors like Dr. Perez in all fields of human care. P.S I can't forget about the staff. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable and definitely aides to how smoothly things run in the office. The staff is also very much appreciated.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist!  — Julian P.

I can always depend on quick, efficient and competent service.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always on time for appointment re... — Shainna S A.

Great service always on time for appointment reminders or I would forget. Very friendly and I have no problems with my children feeling comfortable at there appointments.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for many years. Gr... — Gloria J W.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for many years. Great professional and great person to know.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Perez... — Judy D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Perez is very thorough and takes her time during your visit.

Sep 7, 2020