StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for the way Dr. Perez  — John S.

I'm grateful for the way Dr. Perez took on my vision challenges has worked with to figure out the best way to keep me in contact lens.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent optometrist — Joshua G.

Dr. Perez is an excellent optometrist. She performs a thorough diagnosis and delivers clear explanations. What's more, she is both affable and charming. My appointments with her have always been a pleasant experience. Her staff are easy to work with and efficient. My appointments have all started on schedule and ended without delays. Her office location is convenient if you are near downtown. It is just 2 blocks from the Metro station on Pico, and parking is usually easy to find in that area.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez Gives Thorough and Complete Attention... — Andrew S.

I have been going to Dr. Perez for so many years that I cannot remember the start date. She gives me thorough examination and takes deep care to make sure everything is perfect. I never feel like I am being rushed or pushed through. She makes all her patients feel special.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — Calia C.

I’ve been bringing my family to Dr Perez for almost twenty years. She has always gone out her way to provide the best care and advice for maintaining healthy eyes. I wouldn’t trust my vision to anyone else.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this office. Very professional f... — Anthony H.

Love coming to this office. Very professional from all the staff and they also make you feel that you were missed. It makes the drive from long beach to LA worth it.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time visiting and I enjoyed i... — Christina G.

This was my first time visiting and I enjoyed it. People were very kind and helpful.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. — Sergio S.

The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like their services than others. I tried 2 t... — Rebecca M.

I like their services than others. I tried 2 times being with different eye doctor, but I wasn't satisfied. So, no comparison, I keep coming back to her because they are honest people and I am very satisfied with their services.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience each time for my ... — George A.

Always a wonderful experience each time for my regular eye exam.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia Perez and her associates are always... — Erlis M.

Dr. Cecilia Perez and her associates are always amazing, attentive and extremely professional! Very knowledgeable and constantly asking questions, giving explanations and providing feedback!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Charles A.

Another very pleasant visit with Dr. Perez and staff for a routine check-up. Always impressed with the service I receive there.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well, she never change, she's more and more kno... — Rebecca M.

Well, she never change, she's more and more knowledgeable and advance as being an Opthalmologist. Accurate and very consistent. I like her a lot as being a long time customer/patient.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor and office staff. Good selection o... — Gray P.

Great doctor and office staff. Good selection of frames. I would have rated it higher however the location/parking is not the best.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez Helped Me Get Rapid Relief for My Eye — Jose Juan M.

I found myself with an eye infection when I decided to reach out to Dr. Perez’s office. I am sure glad I did. Not only was I able to be seen the next day, the service from her office staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Perez was very thorough, patient, knowledgeable, personable, and of course, competent as she effectively treated my eye condition in a swift manner (I had a big event the next day and needed to feel better fast). I unreservedly recommend Dr. Perez. They have come through time and time again!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Guillermina G.

Dr Cecy treats my whole family and gives us the best possible service! We love her!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez has been my doctor for over 18 years ... — Danielle H.

Dr. Perez has been my doctor for over 18 years and has always provided quality professional and personalized service at each visit and stage of my life. She takes the time to explain my treatments and exams with care and concern in a way I can understand and then make informed decisions on. Dr. Perez is the type of doctor that exemplifies what healthcare should be about.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M B.

Friendly athmosphere & help you any way so you don't leave their office dissatfied.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez and staff were excellent — Madeline S.

Dr Perez and her whole staff were timely friendly and very helpful!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very knowledgeable peopl... — Richard W H.

Excellent service, and very knowledgeable people working in the office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and her staff are very friendly and h... — Adrian S.

Dr. Perez and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I cannot believe how much my sight has improved and I owe it all to Dr. Perez's professionalism. She took the time to dial in my vision and get the exact lenses I needed. I've had to go back for adjustments and they always take care of me quickly and efficiently. I'm so glad my coworker recommended her and I tell all my friends about her too. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Perez and staff!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust my eyes to Dr. Perez. She and ... — Elisa P G.

I totally trust my eyes to Dr. Perez. She and her staff are extremely professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Perez has a wide range of glasses and contacts to choose. They work with your insurance company and provide you with quality products. I've moved away, but I will continue to have Dr. Perez as my eye care specialist!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little tikes eyes — Calia C.

Dr Perez is excellent with small children. She is very patient, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the well being of her patients. I wouldn’t trust my the eyes 👀 of my 2 year old to anyone else. Dr Perez is great.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very pleasant experience. — Julio M.

Wonderful staff and very pleasant experience.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is believing  — Gustavo C.

Dr Perez and her staff have always treated my family and I with excellent care and attentiveness. I wouldn’t trust my eye care to anyone else.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGH RECOMMENDATION — Rolanda D.

Dr. Perez is awesome! Very quick and thorough.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and very pleased with the se... — Sherry M.

I am a new patient and very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Perez and team. I happen to work in the same building and initially went in because my glasses broke. They were more than willing to help me even though I wasn't officially a patient. I decided to book an appointment and am glad that I did. For years, I have gone to much larger businesses where oftentimes it felt a little chaotic with the number of patients being seen in a single day. The experience with this office feels more personalized. They really took the time to help me choose the right pair of glasses. Looking forward to receiving them!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Big thanks to Dr Perez and her staff... — Dustin D.

Big thanks to Dr Perez and her staff for their friendliness and prompt service, even being able to take a very short notice walk in appointment. This was my first time having an appointment at an optometrist and the whole experience was quite pleasant given the circumstances.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time to Optometrist/ Excellent Experience — Ruth G.

This was the first time I have been to an optometrist. I had a very positive experience with Dr. Perez and all her staff. They were very professional and the office was pleasant, easy to find and to access parking. I will definitely come again!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, courteous, attentive ... — Eddi O.

Always very professional, courteous, attentive and overall pleasant.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upgrade — Maria L.

It is easier now that I get notices through email now. Thank you for the upgrade if your system.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez takes the time necessary to properly ... — Andrew S.

Dr. Perez takes the time necessary to properly assess the patient's eye care needs and I never feel like I am being rushed through an assembly line. She is the best.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really a superb eye doctor. Has taken wonderful... — Charles D.

Really a superb eye doctor. Has taken wonderful care of me.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has great customer services and really... — Janet C.

Everyone has great customer services and really have the patience to listen and help in anyway they can.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judge — George S.

You assess any problems/conditions and resolve them expeditiously.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is too top notch. Her staff is always... — Heather A.

Dr. Perez is too top notch. Her staff is always friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I had a potentially very serious eye infection and Dr. saw me right away...like within hours...and did not let me escape care until she knew I was in the clear. Excellent follow up.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your services very nice and frien... — Leonel C.

I really like your services very nice and friendly staff.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Perez and her staff are AWESOME!  — Erlis M.

Doctor Perez and her staff are AWESOME! My only recommendation would be to expand the selection of men's glasses (Tom Ford, Gucci, Diesel, etc)

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They attended me quickly and are very kind.  — Analidia L.

They attended me quickly and are very kind.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent results with every ... — Louis C.

I have always had excellent results with every type of service there. Very professional staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Dr Perez is very thorough staf... — Judith S.

Great Experience Dr Perez is very thorough staff is great.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Kevin L.

It was my first time visiting Dr.Perez and I had a great experience. When I checked in at the front desk, the women there was very efficient and had a great attitude. I didn't have to wait long and she took me inside the examination room. Dr.Perez isn't one of those doctor that you get the exam and won't talk to her. I enjoyed talking to her and she explained the reason behind my vision problems. After my examination, the office staff provided a superb experience in choosing frames and contact lens. She explained to me my insurance coverage and helped me pick out my glasses. She didn't have the contact lens available for trial but she ordered it for me and it came the next day. Overall, an amazing experience and I will definitely go back to her in the future.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Give the office a 4 1/2 star Rating — Dennis W.

Give the office a 4 1/2 star Rating

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette W.

My family has been going to Dr. Perez for years and she has always provided us with excellent service

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Golden Q.

Very professional. Very cordial and helpful. Questions and concerns for patient very comforting and addressed with politeness and clarity.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people that make you feel at home... — Hoang P.

Awesome people that make you feel at home with eye care! I've been going here for nearly 2 years now and each time I come in all of my questions and concerns are met with enthusiasm for better care for my eyes. This place was recommended to me by my fiancée and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an optometrist!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Very thorough exam. Kind and ... — Regina H.

Great atmosphere. Very thorough exam. Kind and courteous. Very, very helpful in selecting the right frame for my face.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a timely manner.. Which ... — Sharif B.

Everything was done in a timely manner.. Which I really appreciate.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez goes the extra mile to figure out exa... — Maureen M.

Dr. Perez goes the extra mile to figure out exactly how to address your eye issues whatever they may be. It seems like she must sit home and read journals about the latest technology. The multi-focal lens she gave me made my life a hundred times better. I can look out into the world, and then down at my phone, and see it all pretty damn clearly - even though I am in my late 40's. Wow. Awesome. Dr. Perez is great!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. — Maribel C.

Very knowledgeable and professional

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great :) everyone was very friendly and ... — Dalia M.

It was great :) everyone was very friendly and many options :)

Jun 30, 2017