StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service i have already recomended and ... — Juan M.

Excelent service i have already recomended and will continue to do so fhank you CC😁

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cecy knows her stuff. Great for seniors.  — Manuel G.

Dr Cecy knows her stuff. Great for seniors. I appreciate that.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town!  — Martha Patricia G.

Best eye doctor in town! Dr Perez is professional and friendly as is her staff. Clean office, nice selection. Feels very comfortable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were all super nice, it was my first... — Alexys Faith T.

The ladies were all super nice, it was my first time at a eye doctor in California and they’re even better than my eye doctors back hone

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, knowledgeable, and cordial. Dr.... — James Y.

Very attentive, knowledgeable, and cordial. Dr. Perez provided great care/counsel tailored to my needs and concerns.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office to visit — Regina H.

The service is friendly and of course totally professional. The office is immaculate.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great and friendly, office is very go... — Esmerita D.

Staff are great and friendly, office is very good place clean nice organized

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — A'Niya A M.

Dr. Perez and her staff is always polite and friendly. I appreciate Dr. Perez informing me of a 504 plan for my child. The office is always nest and clean.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reviews — Samantha C.

Employees were helpful and kind to patients. They were also providing information and also asked questions about the patients.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Great Team — Kenny C.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming, which makes the experience very pleasant, from scheduling an appointment to walking out the door after your visit. I've been a patient for about five years now. Dr. Perez is genuine and really takes the time to ensure that all your questions/concerns are addressed (and trust me, being an engineer, I have a lot of questions and curiosities about how things work). Overall great team to work with and I highly recommend them!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — Joan G.

Friendly staff and great customer service.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get a pair of glasses ASAP for my p... — Johnny K.

I needed to get a pair of glasses ASAP for my pilot license but wasn’t sure it’d be possible as most optometrist near me closed due to the current situation. Dr. Perez made it possible to see me by taking precautionary measures with masks. I was able to get my eyes tested and get my prescription. I’m really thankful for her consideration and thoughtfulness!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable of var... — Victoria V.

Excellent service and very knowledgeable of various eye conditions. I’ve been seeing my ophthalmologist for the past 15 years and have no complaints and will continue to travel to see Dr. Perez

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George S.

Very good service by Dr. Perez and her staff. I would recommend this office to my friends.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Diana P.

Dr. Cecilia Perez always makes herself available even when I only have time during my lunchtime. I've always had an excellent experience from the eye exam, to choosing glasses to trying contacts. Dr. Perez and staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely be a repeat patient.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Perez was very nice ... — Donald G.

Very friendly staff and Dr Perez was very nice and helpful during my general checkup.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been under Dr. Perez' care since 2013 when... — Melanie A W.

I've been under Dr. Perez' care since 2013 when I worked across the hall on her office building floor. I work and live an hour away these days but it's worth it!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia was so sweet and really made me com... — Courtney J.

Dr. Cecilia was so sweet and really made me comfortable! She was very thorough and her staff allowed me to take my time in making a decision on frames. I feel like I got a great value for what I paid and was really happy with my decision to come see Dr. Perez vs. my other options!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and cortious also ma... — Phyllis B.

Every one is very friendly and cortious also make you feel welcome

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Perez!  — Peter C.

Thanks Dr. Perez!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm, friendly and efficient; remembers ... — Rita G.

Always warm, friendly and efficient; remembers past conversations and conditions.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SATISFIED CUSTOMER — Cecilia R.

Dr. Perez is very thorough and explains everything in a language I can understand.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Thoroughly explained all m... — Sheila W.

Staff very friendly. Thoroughly explained all my options for eye wear of contacts and glasses. Advised of all possible discounts which I highly appreciated which made me realize that I had been previously overcharged at other providers before coming here. Dr. Perez herself was super efficient. I would highly recommend this ophthalmologist.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and answer all your ... — Carolina T.

The staff is very friendly and answer all your questions in a friendly manner and well explained.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perez is a thoughtful and caring doctor and ... — David L.

Dr Perez is a thoughtful and caring doctor and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is super thorough and also innovative... — Maureen M.

Dr. Perez is super thorough and also innovative. She takes the time to think of the best solution for your eyes, whether minor or major corrections are needed. She takes the time to work with you and wholly address each person and each person's needs. This is definitely not cookie-cutter treatments, but very specialized and caring health care.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I EXPERIENCED A WONDERFUL TIME in Dr. Perez's O... — Tanya W.

I EXPERIENCED A WONDERFUL TIME in Dr. Perez's OD office! The quality of service was Outstanding leaving the most pleasant memories. On this first visit She and her staff built the most strongest TRUST in their Professional skills. I would definitely recommend you to Her for Eye Care for at least one visit, and I am SURE you will return again!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, fast, effecient.  — Latasha E.

Courteous, fast, efficient.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are always very profession... — Bernardo R.

The Doctor and Staff are always very professional and courteous. Keep up the good work.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Lidiet G.

Cecilia is wonderful to interact with and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable knowing that I can trust her with any question I ask.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Nichole G.

I came in without an appointment on the day before Thanksgiving when the office was closing early. Despite this, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the doctor was even able to fit me in for an eye exam without an appointment. I also felt like the exam was more thorough and accurate than the last one I received at a different practice. I will definitely be back, and I would recommend this practice to everyone. An overall great experience with this office.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and informative. Dr.... — Ramon M.

My visit was very pleasant and informative. Dr. Perez was very thorough and and explained everything to me clearly. I'd strongly recommend anyone who wants the best for their eyes to pay a visit.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez personally helped me pick out my glas... — Michael B S.

Dr. Perez personally helped me pick out my glasses after the exam! Excellent personal attention.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell people who are looking for an eye... — Yvonne U.

I always tell people who are looking for an eye doctor about her. She is the best.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The level of servic... — Sharif B.

The staff is very friendly. The level of service is wonderful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Perez and the assistant were super frie... — Ssu-Ying W.

Both Dr Perez and the assistant were super friendly and patient. I haven't had my eyes checked in ages so there are a lot of terms I'm not familiar with. But they were so patient, explaining the procedure and symptoms to me.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to dr. Perez's office... — Anthony H.

Always a pleasure to come to dr. Perez's office. She always takes the time here me out when i have concerns and she will always listen. Will go back and recommend her any to everyone to see her

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼🤩🤩🤩👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 — Isaac B.

First let me say that Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. She truly does listen to any and all your concerns and is very down to earth to make you feel comfortable . She always provides the best service possible every time you visit her office... also her team/staff is so helpful and extremely friendly ... they make you feel very comfortable and welcoming.... to put it simply Dr. Perez on her staff are down to earth cool people five stars ⭐️, thumbs up 👍🏼, excellent.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and awesome Doctor!  — Carolyn D.

Friendly staff and awesome Doctor!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez and her staff are always very thoroug... — Lola R.

Dr. Perez and her staff are always very thorough and professional. I appreciate the attentiveness given during my exams.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars ⭐️ 👍🏼 — Isaac B.

All around dr Perez is very nice and cool ....

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cecilia Pérez was amazing. She asked the ri... — Johnny A.

Dr. Cecilia Pérez was amazing. She asked the right questions and was extremely informative. Her office was impeccable and comfortable.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accommodating to me. I was ru... — Darnell S.

Everyone was very accommodating to me. I was running late and they were still able to get me into the door with no problems.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris M.

Cecilia and her Staff i give them 5 Stars

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to 3 or 4 coworkers  — Alejandro B.

I have recommended you to 3 or 4 coworkers

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean practice, and the equipment is all u... — Christian B.

Very clean practice, and the equipment is all up to date. They validate parking! And they accept insurance that a lot of people don’t.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the doctor is very friendly ver... — Esmerita D.

Great staff and the doctor is very friendly very helpful thanks

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is the Best!  — Erlis M.

Dr. Perez and her team are the absolute best! Thorough, knowledgeable, patient and extremely friendly!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff member are great and always helping m... — Cynthia P.

The staff member are great and always helping me in anything I needed.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Staff are always on top o... — Arthur P.

Always great service. Staff are always on top of things.

Jul 8, 2019