StarStarStarStarStar I started with this practice over 30 years ago ... — Marilee M.

I started with this practice over 30 years ago with Dr Thomas and Dr Falbo. When they retired, I did not think anyone could match their expertise, professionalism and personal attentiveness, But, Dr Able has! Everything about this office, I rate with the highest degree. The are second to none!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel and his staff are great! I drive from ... — David M.

Dr. Abel and his staff are great! I drive from Suburban Maryland to Centreville, because they are a great group and Dr. Abel is a excellent Dentist! Very happy I chose them!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super friendly and I receive... — Daniel S.

Everyone is always super friendly and I receive superb dental care. I highly recommend Centreville Dental Wellness Center!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was great as always. Professor, knowledge... — Lance K.

Holly was great as always. Professor, knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got an infected tooth extracted and deep teeth ... — Frederick W.

Got an infected tooth extracted and deep teeth cleaning. Applied numbing cream and didn't feel a thing. Dr. Geovanny was professional and kind as well as Samantha with helping me with this. The only issue I have is that they do take their time with making follow-up appts due to some members being in separate locations. Other than that, all good and will be back.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Abel. A... — Donna P.

I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Abel. All the team members I interacted with were friendly, helpful, efficient and very professional. I had a dental emergency and was looking for a new dentist. Dr. Abel provided talked through all the options and provide good advice. I would highly recommend Centreville Dental Wellness Center and Dr. Abel.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Vicky, Dr. Christina and Ho... — Kapil S.

I want to thank Dr. Vicky, Dr. Christina and Holly for their exceptional commitment to their patients. Centreville Dental Wellness Center Dental Staff is caring, very experienced professionals you can confidentially trust when seeking dental care in Centreville.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Pauline M.

My family has been going to Centreville Dental for over 15 years. We changed dentists at one point because of distance. After two years with the other dentist, we have returned to Centreville. They are an all around great dentist. The front desk, the hygienists, dental assistants and both dentists are fabulous. I've had extensive dental work, so I have experienced many different people, and they have been great through it all. At one point I had to have my front two teeth replaced with crowns, and they were perfectionists with the color matching. I was sent to the lab, so they could see me in person to do the match. I highly recommend Centreville Dental!!!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Andrew M.

Very timely appointment and and I appreciated the information communicated relative to the condition of my teeth. Everyone is really good about watching issues and then dealing with them when it must be dealt with, such as the need to re-do a filing.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm definitely satisfied! — Stephanie W.

All the doctors, hygienists, and staff members were friendly and helpful. The dentist and hygienist did a great job explaining everything to me. They definitely made an unpleasant experience as comfortable as they could.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Stephen S.

The staff at CDWC is friendly and efficient from the initial greeting through the final parting. The hygienist (Nahzi) was particularly skilled and encouraging. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience had throughout entire visit. — Kevin H.

Great experience had throughout entire visit.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully kind people. All staff members are... — Steve J.

Wonderfully kind people. All staff members are honest and reassuring! Dr. Able is solid in his diagnosis and thoughtful. They have my vote with the highest recommendation! Steve Jensen

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!  — Connie D.

Jim and I are so pleased with the Dental care we receive from Dr Abel. Dr Abel has giving me many crowns over the years and Jim just had an implant that he was so pleased with, I am having one in the coming months with great confidence in Dr Abel’s skill. The staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful. And Holly keeps me smiling!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and highly professional. — Steven H.

Friendly, thorough, and highly professional.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Always pleased with the people. Jessie is excellent in both her manner and knowledge. Never have to wait more than a minute or two. Never farmed out for procedures. Glad I chose CDWC.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Shirley C.

Very happy with my care at Centreville Dental.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Centreville Dental Wellnes... — John M.

I enjoy my visits to Centreville Dental Wellness Center and appreciate the efficient and professional dental care they give. Being able to consistently book a time and date that fits my busy schedule is great!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence is high — Randy S.

Everyone should try Centreville Dental Wellness at least once for their dental issues. Likely they will remain as customers in the future.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very knowledgeable dentist  — John C.

I have been going to Dr. Abel for about 3 years. I like his quality service, but I also like his calm approach. My previous dentist recommended 3-4 procedures that overwhelmed me. Dr. Abel investigated the issues and recommended moving forward with one procedure. The other issues the other dentist recommended have not gotten any worse in 3 years. Dr. Abel monitors the issues and advises when there is enough data to warrant action. The staff is always through and friendly. My hygienist listens to my concerns and questions, and takes very good care of my teeth.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office very welcoming. Dental work provided at ... — Thomas V.

Office very welcoming. Dental work provided at high skill level.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Abel and his team explained ... — Cassandra H.

Great service. Dr. Abel and his team explained my examination extremely well.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all, especially for the extra car... — Sharon I.

Thank you for all, especially for the extra care and guidance in managing my daily dental care. Kind, thoughtful, thorough, committed, welcoming

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional, friendly, and compe... — Robert C.

Everyone very professional, friendly, and competent!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Implicitly Trusted — Charles I.

After several years of being a patient of this practice, I have come to trust the dentist and the technical staff. The front office is diligent and competent, processing the service claims efficiently. My dental care is firmly placed in their care, and they coordinate well with my periodontal, and orthodontic service providers.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and consideration ... — Frances H.

I took my mother who is 99 years old for a dental hygiene cleaning and x rays. Centreville Dental Wellness staff were very helpful and accommodating to my Mom who was in a wheelchair. The hygienist was very friendly, kind, and patient . She did a very thorough job cleaning my mothers teeth. Dr. Abel is always kind, patient, and explains things very well . Overall I would rate Centreville Dental Wellness an A plus!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with my hygienist and... — Beverly K.

I am completely satisfied with my hygienist and dentist. They are professional, knowledgeable, respectful. I appreciate their attention to my needs. The reminders of my appointments are so helpful. The front desk staff, very friendly, greeted with a smile.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service as always!Thank y... — Mark S.

Outstanding care and service as always! Thank you again Holly and Dr. Abel!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Actual good times at the dentist!? — Ashley M.

I have a level ten fear of being numbed for dental work. So many different dentists have tried one thing or another. I either feel like I've been time traveling after the procedures (and not in a fun way) or my anxiety is just made worse. This was a lovely experience. Every member of the staff was kind, attentive, supportive. My dentist (Dr. Abel) was communicative, laid back, professional, and had a really comforting sense of humor. These are all qualities I feel blessed to encounter when feeling so anxious and uncomfortable. Best dental experience yet. Just for reference, I had a filling put in, tooth prep for a crown, temporary crown placed , a cleaning and x-rays done.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Ward N.

Courteous and professional

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. — David B.

I really appreciate the personal touch and professionalism / expertise by the staff. I feel like they care. They are also very good about communicating and staying in touch. Very impressive and talented group.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason Abel office staff is patient oriented.... — Dilip E.

Dr Jason Abel office staff is patient oriented.and very proactive . They understand the situation and immediately take action and good communication skill. Specially thanks to Tonia.Thank you Dilip

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Child's first dental appointment — Natalie W.

The dental hygienist and Dr. Abel were great with my squirmy three-year-old. She was unafraid - perhaps too much so, to the point that I could barely get her to sit still, but they were so patient and engaging with her. They made her first dental check-up a positive experience!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! — Jacqueline W.

Great dental practice - love dental hygientist, Holly and dentist, Dr. Abel. Great cleaning and overall eval of teeth & gums. Add'l 3D x-ray to further exam any other concerns not known on a regular exam. Very professional and thorough. Front staff were very welcoming, professional and successfully maintaining COVID protocols for the safety of all. Thanks to the entire team!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist, Hygenist, & Staff — Karimah S.

Excellent service and very pleased with the Dentist, Hygenist, and everyone else working in the office. I also like that the Dentist and Hygenist really seems to take pride in my oral health!!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Centerville Dental Wellness is just the best. T... — Helen S.

Centerville Dental Wellness is just the best. Their skill and thoughtfulness inspires confidence and minimizes any anxiety.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist.  — Denise M.

Holly, as always, was great. She noticed a filling had started to leak into the tooth and flagged it for Dr. Abel right away. She cleaned my teeth quickly. She is pleasant and professional. Always a job to see her.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Evaluation — Emmanuel C.

I required a quick evaluation to see if I had lost a filling. A visit to the dentist was scheduled for the next day. I was seen first by a Tech and then Dr. Abel. they were both very professional, and thorough. They determined that I had not loast a filling and eased my concerns. Because they did not have to work on my teeth they did not assess a charge, which pleasantly surprised me. I am very happy with this dental practice

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was great and the prevent... — David M.

My dental appointment was great and the preventative care definitely helps maintain the health of my teeth and gums. I am very happy with Centreville Dental Wellness Center.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and friendly care! — James H.

Professional, thorough and friendly care!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the BEST in Centreville. Had ... — Truman D.

These people are the BEST in Centreville. Had a deep cleaning, it wasn’t fun but needed. When anistesia wore of absolutely no pain.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful exspensive with Dr able. He was... — Karen B.

Had a wonderful exspensive with Dr able. He was kind and very gentle. Made me very comfortable. I will recommend him to my friends.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID Precautions are Excellent — Douglas C.

We have been going to Centreville Dental Wellness Center and it's predecessor for many years. Everybody is very knowledgeable and friendly. During this COVID-19 pandemic they have adjusted very well to ensure everybody is safe which could be challenge for a dental practice.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel's dental practice is always on point a... — Kenneth H.

Dr. Abel's dental practice is always on point and top notch. He surrounds himself with outstanding professionals who are the best at what they do and more importantly are empathetic to the patient's needs. The team has gone above and beyond during the COVID crisis. I highly recommend his practice for all your dental needs.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was hesitant to see any doctor during the pan... — Catherine D.

I was hesitant to see any doctor during the pandemic. They made me feel safe and as always did a superb job with my crown. Highly recommend.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel and Jessie were wonderful and I knew I... — Grace A.

Dr. Abel and Jessie were wonderful and I knew I receiving the best care possible.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doug Spaulding — Douglas S.

I am a high risk patient. I felt extremely comfortable with the adherence to safety that Centreville Wellness provided during my visit. I had been researching "safe dental" practices and I would say this dental office did its upmost to meet all of the necessary standards to keep patients like me safe. As always, my cleaning procedure and dental followup with Dr Able was through and efficient.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist! — Helen M.

Visiting this Dental Practice is always a pleasant experience. The dentists and hygienists are very professional and friendly. The premises are clean and the whole staff are welcoming and efficient. I would highly recommend Centreville Dental Wellness Center to anyone.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — John M.

Highly professional and competent team. The dentist and hygienist work well together. Everyone is very friendly and they ensure I leave with no questions unanswered.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service had an emergency got an appoint... — Gloria D.

Awesome service had an emergency got an appointment right away . Been with them over 10 yrs can’t see myself going anywhere else.

Jul 13, 2020