StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and very profesional  — Constantine C.

Very pleasant and very professional

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists — John A.

Great staff. Nice atmosphere. Excellent dentists.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Courteous. — Manoharlal R.

Very Friendly & Courteous.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people. Made me feel so relaxed.  — Dale B.

Excellent people. Made me feel so relaxed.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas V.

All Staff members pleasant and competent.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I have ever been to .  — Ann P.

Best Dental Office I have ever been to .

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental center is wonderful on many differen... — Kristine O.

The dental center is wonderful on many different levels..... quality of care, friendliness of entire staff, very professional.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So lucky to have found such an awesome dentist  — Allan H.

I am always in awe of the people and skills of the people at Centreville Dental Wellness Center. I am not just saying that, I have been to many dentists over the years and these guys are really special. What I feel most confident about is that they are very skilled (for example, the hygenists are incredible and also the dentists are very competent (skilled) and they don't try to rip you off!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely The Best! — John D.

Everyone at Centreville Dental Wellness is very professional, friendly and caring! It is such peace of mind knowing when I walk in that I will be taken care of and only what I actually need will be done. I have been a patient for over 10 years and will continue!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dental practice highly! ... — Eleanor C.

I would recommend this dental practice highly! Hollie is our hygienist and she has taken care my family for as long as I can remember. My children are 30,28 and 26 and I have 4 grandchildren and now my grandchildren are seeing Hollie. She makes it a very enjoyable experience for children of all ages.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my kids feel comfortable! — Connor S.

Thanks for making my kids feel comfortable! I have an anxious younger teen and we had not been to the dentist in some time but were determined to get caught up on dental care. They did a nice job of giving us a plan for my son who needs more dental care and what I could expect to pay.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a coming here for about 20 years ... — Wendy R.

I have been a coming here for about 20 years (and have brought my three children here as well). We love this dental center. All of the staff are extremely friendly and together, keep our mouths in great shape. The front desk staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful with questions and insurance issues. Great family practice.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 100 percent trust in dental care provide... — Helen S.

I have 100 percent trust in dental care provided.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great cleaning by Linda. — Truman D.

Always great cleaning by Linda.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits. — Douglas S.

I am always pleased with my visits.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was Outstanding in every way! Front d... — Richard H.

My visit was Outstanding in every way! Front desk was extremely cordial and helpful answering my questions! Appointment started on time! My hygienist was Outstanding! Dr. Able was Outstanding! The professionalism of everyone was great! A top-notch organization with very fine people.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vakay is the very best dentist ever! — Annie C.

Dr Vakay is the very best dentist ever!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rita M.

I was very pleased with the practice. Questions were answered and cleaning and checkup were thorough.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit.. Thanks to all  — Pamela E.

great visit.. Thanks to all

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Centerville Dental Wellness Center — Paul O.

Admittedly, I've had some unfortunate experiences with dentists in the past which made me fearful of returning to a dentist office. With that in mind, I learned to expect the worst but hope for the best. Dr. Abel is by far the BEST! I can sincerely say that the two extractions were painless both during and after the procedure. I now have a dentist who has earned both my respect and confidence. I am very, very thankful. P.S. Thank you to Emily, Erica and Jessie for all your kindness.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience. Hygienists a... — Donna R.

Always have a positive experience. Hygienists and staff are professional, knowledgeable and always very courteous.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the people there. Very plea... — Thomas V.

Very happy with all the people there. Very pleased with all aspects of service.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent servicesProfessional — Ofelia D.

Excellent services Professional

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Doris S.

Very professional staff.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abel has been my dentist for several years n... — Connie D.

Dr Abel has been my dentist for several years now What I like best about him is that he has discussed and laid out long term plans for my dental care Linda is nice to advise me on dental hygene

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed to learn that they do not sc... — Laurina H.

I was disappointed to learn that they do not scale the teeth; they only use ultrasound and therefore left plaque on my teeth

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Review — Betty F.

I've never been so pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff. They always make me feel at ease, especially during the more complicated procedures.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at CDWC and i was very p... — Jonathan H.

This was my first time at CDWC and i was very pleased with the entire experience. They were very thorough and professional. The first visit was longer than i expected but in retrospect, i understand why it had to be because they do a full assessment of the condition of your entire mouth - teeth, gums etc. The environment is clean, the people are nice, and my mouth feels like a million bucks!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Frank L.

Fantastic, kind, and intelligent care. Couldn't imagine a better service.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE Dental Office to go to in Centreville! — David B.

I love this office. Dr. Abel and all of the staff are very professional as well as welcoming and friendly. My entire family has been going to this office for years. Many dentists I have been to in the past have been professional, but don't have a matching personality. EVERYONE in this office is personable and friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a great staff!! — Michael P.

Excellent service and a great staff!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to this practice for years. ... — Robert R.

We have been going to this practice for years. The new Dentists have taken over flawlessly. The practice is friendly and helpful as they always were.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thanks for working me in on such sho... — Robert G.

Great job! Thanks for working me in on such short notice! Everybody was so polite and considerate. I feel better all ready. Money well spent! Ms. Tao is a very nice person.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love the dentists here! They are frien... — Isabel K.

My kids love the dentists here! They are friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and Drs. always make me feel com... — Shirley C.

The hygienists and Drs. always make me feel comfortable and that my dental care is very important to them. I am confident in the dental care I receive and highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, do great work, hours are nice.  — Catherine B.

Nice folks, do great work, hours are nice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient Focused Dental Practice — Steven G.

I have been attending this dental practice since it opened. I have found the entire staff from Emily at the front desk to Linda and the other dental hygienists, the final check-out team and of course Dr. Abel to be the best! Thank you for being so professional, kind, and patient focused!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience start to finish! — Stacey S.

Everyone at Centreville Dental Wellness is wonderful, from the helpful receptionists and front desk staff to the hygienists and Dr. Abel. I wound up getting stuck in traffic and they accommodated my delay. In addition, they were supportive with all my dental anxieties, ensuring my procedure was comfortable and pain-free. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience ever! — John D.

Absolutely the best experience ever at a dentist office. Every visit to Centreville Dental and Wellness is a wonderful experience! Thanks all! Bill

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate having an online presence. Allows me... — Joseph J.

Appreciate having an online presence. Allows me to set my appointments, friendly reminders, and coordinate changes as needed.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alaa K.

My hygienist Erica is amazing. Definitely I will refer my family and friends to Erica.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional care and treatment.  — Ward N.

Always professional care and treatment. A patient-focused dental office by everyone involved, including the front desk and reception.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care.  — Robert S.

I always receive nothing the Best dental care during my visits. The entire staff provides true professionalism.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! — Colleen W.

I love Dr Abel and the staff at Centreville Dental. Everyone is always friendly and attentive.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is an amazing dental hygienist. I am so ... — Kenneth H.

Linda is an amazing dental hygienist. I am so careful for her attention to detail to ensure I have outstanding dental health.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left feeling that i made the RIGHT decision cho... — Ralph S.

Left feeling that i made the RIGHT decision chosing this dentist. From the moment I walked in till now; Holly is going to give me a cleaning. Sogna the finance lady was totally professional in explaining the cost. THX Dr Reza.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office around. Always p... — Dorothy D.

This is the best dental office around. Always prompt and professional.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience! On time-Professional-C... — Larry H.

Great Dental Experience! On time-Professional-Courteous

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent visit — Victoria F.

Yesterday I was at the office with a son and daughter. While I am not asking them to fill out this survey, I would like to say on their behalf that we are always given great treatment, no matter what our reason for being in the office. We are treated like real people, not just the next case in the door. They all do everything they can to assure that we are treated well in every aspect of the visit--waiting room, exam, treatment, scheduling new appointments. I cannot speak highly enough of this practice!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth! — Deborah T.

My teeth always feel very clean after a visit with Holly & it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Abel. I trust their services and heed their recommendations to keep my teeth healthy.

Nov 9, 2017