StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, listened to me, answered my ... — Louise L.

Everyone was kind, listened to me, answered my questions. Helps me to go back again.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to this practice for over 20 y... — Georgina G.

I’ve been coming to this practice for over 20 years, the staff is amazing and very friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at CDWC is fantastic, everyone... — Charles G.

The entire staff at CDWC is fantastic, everyone treats like you’re a family member. Dr Able is very lucky to have such wonderful team. Everyone have a great holiday season!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long term service - responsive - professional -... — Richard T.

Long term service - responsive - professional - I highly recommend them

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience when I visit Cent... — Brian B.

Always have a good experience when I visit Centreville Dental....

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Jane B.

Centerville Wellness , I have told many people about especially over the Bay Bridge as I live in DE !! Best experience I have ever had . The entire office was always there for me , personally and professionally!!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patients visiting Centreville Dental Wellness c... — Kapil S.

Patients visiting Centreville Dental Wellness center get an excellent care and benefits of the perfectionism practise by team of highly experienced dentists. I recently visited clinic to embark with the Invisalign procedure to get that perfect smile. From Day 0 I can comfortably and accurately put on tray aligners and looking forward to the final results. Thanks very much for the kind support of trust you extend to all patients who look forward to their dentals visits.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Debra S.

Erica was great and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable.

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I’m impressed!  — Yassaman K.

I don’t know who needs to hear this but…Nahzi is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s thorough, very knowledgeable, and such a pleasant person. I’m so glad I scheduled with her. The rest of the staff here were wonderful as well.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was actulistened to and my needs were met (wh... — Niki W.

I was actually listened to and my needs were met (which is rare)

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nahzi was amazing at her work! — Kevin H.

Nahzi was amazing at her work! Really appreciate her candor. Hope to get her again for my next cleaning.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around  — Ella S.

Great experience all around from the reception, cleaning and zdoctors check.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been been coming to this dental practice... — Shirley C.

I have been been coming to this dental practice for 31 years and have always been treated with kindness and patience as well as the best dental treatment for my dental health. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for gentle and caring Dentists and Hygienists.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job this week. — Richard C.

It was great. Novacane, two shots, two temporary caps installed. No issue or pain during or afterwards.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — John C.

Great dental practice. I appreciate their excellent care and their calming recommendations. I never feel that they are trying to upcharge me for extra services.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very satisfied with the skill ... — Thomas V.

As always, I was very satisfied with the skill and care of everyone involved.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Technician  — Charles I.

Kat, the dental technician was very thorough and professional. She explained all aspects of my condition and recommended the dental hygiene practices I should continue.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best most comprehensive dental visit I've every... — Kent B.

Best most comprehensive dental visit I've every had.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist — Sharon R.

Always pleased with my visit to Dr. Vakay office. The entire staff is welcoming, professional and great to work with.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down best dentist for my family and I....... — Nathen S.

Hands Down best dentist for my family and I....

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience for a dental exam! — Sandra P.

Pleasant experience for a dental exam!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation & Thanks  — Gregory P.

I Have been going to Dentists, for very many year and took the services I received for granted..... However, my visit to "Centreville Dental Wellness" was extra ordinarly pleasent, and the examination, and service very thorough. Mainly due to the care and dedication of Ms. Nahzi Bahrami..../ She ws very thorough, gentle and pleasent to work with.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Bonnie S.

Had my first appointment with the CDWC this week... what a welcoming group! Everyone was professional and so kind. Loved Dr. Vakay and her staff. I also know I'm in the best of hands. Yay!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always  — Kathleen M.

Excellent visit as always

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Centreville Dental Wellnes... — Deniz A.

I am very happy with Centreville Dental Wellness Center! Sogand is always a joy, and the entire staff is very professional, thorough, and very friendly! Dr. Vacay and the other doctors are very knowledgeable and always spend quality time with me, and I never feel rushed. I have been very happy with my cleanings with Nazi, and my Invisalign treatment has given me wonderful results! I would highly recommend this office!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Centreville Dental Wellness Centreville provide... — Robert E.

Centreville Dental Wellness Centreville provides excellent dental care and their hygienist and administrative support are excellent as as well. I highly recommend them.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care is great!!  — Susan C.

As always the care is great!!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care.  — Douglas C.

As always great care. Holly is very thorough and always has good recommendations for maintaining my dental health. Dr. Abel is also excellent--efficient but thorough, too.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, and they do fantastic work — Natalie G.

Fantastic people, and they do fantastic work

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Thorough, Professional and Friendly  — Gary U.

The dental hygienists and Dr. Vakay are very competent, thorough and friendly. The front office is well run and you are greeted with a cordial attitude. I am very satisfied with the treatments and level of professionalism provided by Centreville Dental Wellness Center.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I started with this practice over 30 years ago ... — Marilee M.

I started with this practice over 30 years ago with Dr Thomas and Dr Falbo. When they retired, I did not think anyone could match their expertise, professionalism and personal attentiveness, But, Dr Able has! Everything about this office, I rate with the highest degree. The are second to none!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel and his staff are great! I drive from ... — David M.

Dr. Abel and his staff are great! I drive from Suburban Maryland to Centreville, because they are a great group and Dr. Abel is a excellent Dentist! Very happy I chose them!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super friendly and I receive... — Daniel S.

Everyone is always super friendly and I receive superb dental care. I highly recommend Centreville Dental Wellness Center!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was great as always. Professor, knowledge... — Lance K.

Holly was great as always. Professor, knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got an infected tooth extracted and deep teeth ... — Frederick W.

Got an infected tooth extracted and deep teeth cleaning. Applied numbing cream and didn't feel a thing. Dr. Geovanny was professional and kind as well as Samantha with helping me with this. The only issue I have is that they do take their time with making follow-up appts due to some members being in separate locations. Other than that, all good and will be back.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Abel. A... — Donna P.

I had a great experience with Dr. Jason Abel. All the team members I interacted with were friendly, helpful, efficient and very professional. I had a dental emergency and was looking for a new dentist. Dr. Abel provided talked through all the options and provide good advice. I would highly recommend Centreville Dental Wellness Center and Dr. Abel.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Vicky, Dr. Christina and Ho... — Kapil S.

I want to thank Dr. Vicky, Dr. Christina and Holly for their exceptional commitment to their patients. Centreville Dental Wellness Center Dental Staff is caring, very experienced professionals you can confidentially trust when seeking dental care in Centreville.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Pauline M.

My family has been going to Centreville Dental for over 15 years. We changed dentists at one point because of distance. After two years with the other dentist, we have returned to Centreville. They are an all around great dentist. The front desk, the hygienists, dental assistants and both dentists are fabulous. I've had extensive dental work, so I have experienced many different people, and they have been great through it all. At one point I had to have my front two teeth replaced with crowns, and they were perfectionists with the color matching. I was sent to the lab, so they could see me in person to do the match. I highly recommend Centreville Dental!!!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Andrew M.

Very timely appointment and and I appreciated the information communicated relative to the condition of my teeth. Everyone is really good about watching issues and then dealing with them when it must be dealt with, such as the need to re-do a filing.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm definitely satisfied! — Stephanie W.

All the doctors, hygienists, and staff members were friendly and helpful. The dentist and hygienist did a great job explaining everything to me. They definitely made an unpleasant experience as comfortable as they could.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Stephen S.

The staff at CDWC is friendly and efficient from the initial greeting through the final parting. The hygienist (Nahzi) was particularly skilled and encouraging. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience had throughout entire visit. — Kevin H.

Great experience had throughout entire visit.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully kind people. All staff members are... — Steve J.

Wonderfully kind people. All staff members are honest and reassuring! Dr. Able is solid in his diagnosis and thoughtful. They have my vote with the highest recommendation! Steve Jensen

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!  — Connie D.

Jim and I are so pleased with the Dental care we receive from Dr Abel. Dr Abel has giving me many crowns over the years and Jim just had an implant that he was so pleased with, I am having one in the coming months with great confidence in Dr Abel’s skill. The staff at the front desk are very nice and helpful. And Holly keeps me smiling!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and highly professional. — Steven H.

Friendly, thorough, and highly professional.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Always pleased with the people. Jessie is excellent in both her manner and knowledge. Never have to wait more than a minute or two. Never farmed out for procedures. Glad I chose CDWC.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Shirley C.

Very happy with my care at Centreville Dental.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Centreville Dental Wellnes... — John M.

I enjoy my visits to Centreville Dental Wellness Center and appreciate the efficient and professional dental care they give. Being able to consistently book a time and date that fits my busy schedule is great!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence is high — Randy S.

Everyone should try Centreville Dental Wellness at least once for their dental issues. Likely they will remain as customers in the future.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a very knowledgeable dentist  — John C.

I have been going to Dr. Abel for about 3 years. I like his quality service, but I also like his calm approach. My previous dentist recommended 3-4 procedures that overwhelmed me. Dr. Abel investigated the issues and recommended moving forward with one procedure. The other issues the other dentist recommended have not gotten any worse in 3 years. Dr. Abel monitors the issues and advises when there is enough data to warrant action. The staff is always through and friendly. My hygienist listens to my concerns and questions, and takes very good care of my teeth.

Jul 14, 2021