StarStarStarStarStar My visit was Outstanding in every way! Front d... — Richard H.

My visit was Outstanding in every way! Front desk was extremely cordial and helpful answering my questions! Appointment started on time! My hygienist was Outstanding! Dr. Able was Outstanding! The professionalism of everyone was great! A top-notch organization with very fine people.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vakay is the very best dentist ever! — Annie C.

Dr Vakay is the very best dentist ever!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rita M.

I was very pleased with the practice. Questions were answered and cleaning and checkup were thorough.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit.. Thanks to all  — Pamela E.

great visit.. Thanks to all

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Centerville Dental Wellness Center — Paul O.

Admittedly, I've had some unfortunate experiences with dentists in the past which made me fearful of returning to a dentist office. With that in mind, I learned to expect the worst but hope for the best. Dr. Abel is by far the BEST! I can sincerely say that the two extractions were painless both during and after the procedure. I now have a dentist who has earned both my respect and confidence. I am very, very thankful. P.S. Thank you to Emily, Erica and Jessie for all your kindness.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience. Hygienists a... — Donna R.

Always have a positive experience. Hygienists and staff are professional, knowledgeable and always very courteous.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all the people there. Very plea... — Thomas V.

Very happy with all the people there. Very pleased with all aspects of service.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent servicesProfessional — Ofelia D.

Excellent services Professional

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Doris S.

Very professional staff.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abel has been my dentist for several years n... — Connie D.

Dr Abel has been my dentist for several years now What I like best about him is that he has discussed and laid out long term plans for my dental care Linda is nice to advise me on dental hygene

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed to learn that they do not sc... — Laurina H.

I was disappointed to learn that they do not scale the teeth; they only use ultrasound and therefore left plaque on my teeth

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Review — Betty F.

I've never been so pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff. They always make me feel at ease, especially during the more complicated procedures.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at CDWC and i was very p... — Jonathan H.

This was my first time at CDWC and i was very pleased with the entire experience. They were very thorough and professional. The first visit was longer than i expected but in retrospect, i understand why it had to be because they do a full assessment of the condition of your entire mouth - teeth, gums etc. The environment is clean, the people are nice, and my mouth feels like a million bucks!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Frank L.

Fantastic, kind, and intelligent care. Couldn't imagine a better service.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE Dental Office to go to in Centreville! — David B.

I love this office. Dr. Abel and all of the staff are very professional as well as welcoming and friendly. My entire family has been going to this office for years. Many dentists I have been to in the past have been professional, but don't have a matching personality. EVERYONE in this office is personable and friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a great staff!! — Michael P.

Excellent service and a great staff!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to this practice for years. ... — Robert R.

We have been going to this practice for years. The new Dentists have taken over flawlessly. The practice is friendly and helpful as they always were.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thanks for working me in on such sho... — Robert G.

Great job! Thanks for working me in on such short notice! Everybody was so polite and considerate. I feel better all ready. Money well spent! Ms. Tao is a very nice person.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love the dentists here! They are frien... — Isabel K.

My kids love the dentists here! They are friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and Drs. always make me feel com... — Shirley C.

The hygienists and Drs. always make me feel comfortable and that my dental care is very important to them. I am confident in the dental care I receive and highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, do great work, hours are nice.  — Catherine B.

Nice folks, do great work, hours are nice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient Focused Dental Practice — Steven G.

I have been attending this dental practice since it opened. I have found the entire staff from Emily at the front desk to Linda and the other dental hygienists, the final check-out team and of course Dr. Abel to be the best! Thank you for being so professional, kind, and patient focused!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience start to finish! — Stacey S.

Everyone at Centreville Dental Wellness is wonderful, from the helpful receptionists and front desk staff to the hygienists and Dr. Abel. I wound up getting stuck in traffic and they accommodated my delay. In addition, they were supportive with all my dental anxieties, ensuring my procedure was comfortable and pain-free. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience ever! — John D.

Absolutely the best experience ever at a dentist office. Every visit to Centreville Dental and Wellness is a wonderful experience! Thanks all! Bill

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate having an online presence. Allows me... — Joseph J.

Appreciate having an online presence. Allows me to set my appointments, friendly reminders, and coordinate changes as needed.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alaa K.

My hygienist Erica is amazing. Definitely I will refer my family and friends to Erica.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional care and treatment.  — Ward N.

Always professional care and treatment. A patient-focused dental office by everyone involved, including the front desk and reception.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care.  — Robert S.

I always receive nothing the Best dental care during my visits. The entire staff provides true professionalism.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! — Colleen W.

I love Dr Abel and the staff at Centreville Dental. Everyone is always friendly and attentive.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is an amazing dental hygienist. I am so ... — Kenneth H.

Linda is an amazing dental hygienist. I am so careful for her attention to detail to ensure I have outstanding dental health.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left feeling that i made the RIGHT decision cho... — Ralph S.

Left feeling that i made the RIGHT decision chosing this dentist. From the moment I walked in till now; Holly is going to give me a cleaning. Sogna the finance lady was totally professional in explaining the cost. THX Dr Reza.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office around. Always p... — Dorothy D.

This is the best dental office around. Always prompt and professional.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience! On time-Professional-C... — Larry H.

Great Dental Experience! On time-Professional-Courteous

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent visit — Victoria F.

Yesterday I was at the office with a son and daughter. While I am not asking them to fill out this survey, I would like to say on their behalf that we are always given great treatment, no matter what our reason for being in the office. We are treated like real people, not just the next case in the door. They all do everything they can to assure that we are treated well in every aspect of the visit--waiting room, exam, treatment, scheduling new appointments. I cannot speak highly enough of this practice!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth! — Deborah T.

My teeth always feel very clean after a visit with Holly & it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Abel. I trust their services and heed their recommendations to keep my teeth healthy.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my experience here... Dr. Able and Dr. V... — Pamella M.

I love my experience here... Dr. Able and Dr. Vakay are thorough with explaining dental issues. Staff are very friendly and nice. Hygienists are very knowledgeable with what they do. They explain things which you will understand. Scheduling is very flexible, they usually work with your schedule. The only thing is my insurance is out of network with this office

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Erica.  — Cherry U.

Great experience with Erica.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attentive to the patient's n... — Karen M.

Excellent care and attentive to the patient's needs.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love these folks. They always assure I ... — Truman D.

I just love these folks. They always assure I have a healthy mouth.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and terrific experience. — Michael F.

Great team and terrific experience.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

I think their staff are great. Came to this practice several years ago, had major dental issues due to my own neglect and fears .... they knew how I felt and supported me thru the process. I am so glad that I "bit the bullet", got everything done and have a much healthier mouth Thank you.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service coupled with highl... — John B.

Outstanding customer service coupled with highly skilled, profoundly dedicated doctors and technicians. I have been with this practice twenty three years and yes I highly recommend their services. John D. Bails CFM, CWO, USN-RET

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel and Beth are an unbeatable team. I ha... — Donna D.

Dr. Abel and Beth are an unbeatable team. I have been lucky to have such good dental care and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks guys.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vakay's office is professional, modern and c... — Susan T.

Dr Vakay's office is professional, modern and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointments for my family were all on time. Dr Vakay and her staff are so thorough while still being gentle. It is the only dental office that I trust for myself and my family.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is truly amazing. They g... — Mary K.

Everyone at the office is truly amazing. They go above and beyond. I am so happy to be a patient. I know at the end of the day that I am where I need to be!.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first timer at the Dental Wellne... — Mary S.

I had my first appointment at the Dental Wellness Center yesterday and I have to say that I have never met a more thoughtful, more professional, more genuinely caring, and more knowledgeable group of individuals ever in a dental care or healthcare office. Dr. Vakay is amazing. Linda, my hygienist, and the ladies in the reception area are very positive and personable. They put customers at ease and make them feel happy that they chose to come to their office!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Christina H.

Best dental experience to date. Quick, efficient, thorough, professional. X-rays were displayed on a flat-screen in front of the chair and every issue explained in detail. Small cavity filled with no pain; a first for me. Recommend Dr. Abel highly.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Holly. I hope she never leaves. — Geraldine L.

I love Holly. I hope she never leaves.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Very accommodating since I had an issue with my bridge. Took care of it within the same day

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits to Centreville Dent... — Andrew M.

Always happy with my visits to Centreville Dental Wellness Center. Great personal care!

Aug 22, 2017