StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abel and Beth are an unbeatable team. I ha... — Donna D.

Dr. Abel and Beth are an unbeatable team. I have been lucky to have such good dental care and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks guys.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vakay's office is professional, modern and c... — Susan T.

Dr Vakay's office is professional, modern and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointments for my family were all on time. Dr Vakay and her staff are so thorough while still being gentle. It is the only dental office that I trust for myself and my family.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is truly amazing. They g... — Mary-Ann K.

Everyone at the office is truly amazing. They go above and beyond. I am so happy to be a patient. I know at the end of the day that I am where I need to be!.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first timer at the Dental Wellne... — Mary-Ann S.

I had my first appointment at the Dental Wellness Center yesterday and I have to say that I have never met a more thoughtful, more professional, more genuinely caring, and more knowledgeable group of individuals ever in a dental care or healthcare office. Dr. Vakay is amazing. Linda, my hygienist, and the ladies in the reception area are very positive and personable. They put customers at ease and make them feel happy that they chose to come to their office!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Christina H.

Best dental experience to date. Quick, efficient, thorough, professional. X-rays were displayed on a flat-screen in front of the chair and every issue explained in detail. Small cavity filled with no pain; a first for me. Recommend Dr. Abel highly.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Holly. I hope she never leaves. — Geraldine L.

I love Holly. I hope she never leaves.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Very accommodating since I had an issue with my bridge. Took care of it within the same day

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits to Centreville Dent... — Andrew M.

Always happy with my visits to Centreville Dental Wellness Center. Great personal care!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repairing a chipped tooth — Peggy R.

Dr Able took care of my dental needs in a professional and timely manner. He explained the procedure and then asked if I was okay through the process. I was in and out within 30 minutes with the smile back!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For 5+ years, they always do a great job. — Nathan K.

They always do a great job. Unlike some, they aren't in a big hurry to start drilling the moment something looks like it might be a problem some day. They take care of problems when they see them, but aren't afraid to wait and see when something just looks suspicious.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Holly Morris gives a thoroug... — Gloria W.

I always feel that Holly Morris gives a thorough exam and a good tooth cleaning. Dr. Abel is always pleasant and has done good work for me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched dentists! — Margaret W.

So glad I switched dentists!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygenist! I can almost take a ... — Annie C.

I love my dental hygenist! I can almost take a nap while she cleans my teeth! Dr. Vakay is so knowledgeable and really practices preventive dentistry instead of treating issuses when they arise! My teeth and mouth are in the best shape ever and I am 56! Thanks Dr. Vakay!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and professional.... — Mary S.

Everyone there is so friendly and professional.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning and examination servic... — Charles I.

Excellent teeth cleaning and examination service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christy S.

Great Experience!! Erica was my hygienist - she listened to my concerns, was gentle and thorough. She gave me some good ideas to help with my issues. Dr. Abel is always fantastic!! I think I was the last appointment on Friday and I never once felt like my appointment was being rushed. Really just an all around great experience!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Helped with exactly what I nee... — Edmond Jr C.

Good experience. Helped with exactly what I needed and no pressure.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to imagine, I know, but I now look f... — Harrison G.

It's hard to imagine, I know, but I now look forward to my visits to the dentist. I have been a dental coward most of my life, but the Centreville Dental Wellness team has changed all that. I owe them a great deal for my dental health.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 11 years and have a... — Louise M.

I have been coming here for 11 years and have always had a positive experience. The dentists and hygienists are the best!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience from the front de... — David B.

Always a wonderful experience from the front desk to hygienist to Dr. Abel.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five starsGreat experience Been using this d... — Brian B.

Five stars Great experience Been using this dentist for a long time and will be for a lot longer.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Holly----she always makes the ap... — Pamela E.

Many thanks to Holly----she always makes the appointment enjoyable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visiting the office and talki... — Linda D.

I look forward to visiting the office and talking to the staff. I am always comfortable and confident that I am receiving the best care and advice.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the staff were extremely positiv... — Penelope S.

All members of the staff were extremely positive and effective for my 3 yr old's first dental visit. They stopped when they could sense her unease, and it ended up being a hit for both of us. She went home bragging to her Daddy about how great it was! Thank you!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holly has taken care of our semiannual cleaning... — Catherine B.

Holly has taken care of our semiannual cleanings for years and we really like her, value her opinion and recommendations. Also really like the dentists here. We are precious clients of last ownership. Great service and very good dentists.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is cheerful and very profess... — Shirley C.

As always everyone is cheerful and very professional. I feel very comfortable and satisfied with the dental care I receive and would recommend this practice to everyone.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Centreville Dental Wellness Center ... — Steven G.

The team at Centreville Dental Wellness Center are not only excellent at their quality of care, they treat their patients with great respect and kindness. They make going to the dentist something to look forward too!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. — George S.

Great experience as usual. My only concern is that it looks like the base Delta Dental plan is not supported; I end up paying more for plan features I do not use right now just to see my dentist.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Amanda G.

Office staff is very kind, they even helped take care of my 7 month old while I was getting a cleaning. They always make me feel comfortable, which is not easy at the dentist! I have never had a bad experience there.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and competent and was al... — Thomas V.

Staff is very friendly and competent and was always willing to spend time with me

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and outstanding service — David F.

Centreville Dental Wellness Center is a professional operation in very sense. I am never disappointed in the quality of the care and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a highly competent practice.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care provided, appointment time delay — Amish N.

Great care provided, delay in being seen.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well yesterday. — Gail B.

My visit went well yesterday.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was pleasent and efficient. The ... — Katherine H.

The front desk was pleasent and efficient. The dental hygienist was friendly and gentle. Dr. Able is personable and knowledgeable. The entire office is well managed and efficient. I moved from the area and continue to travel 30 minutes to continue with this practice.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I have ever had! — Colleen M.

Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid follow up — James L.

Helped me with a problem and did a rapid follow up

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so kind!! If your looking this is the ... — Samantha G.

Staff is so kind!! If your looking this is the place!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit to your office. So I am... — Eveline L.

This is my first visit to your office. So I am not sure I'll refer a friend to your office or not.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great check-up. Erica cleaned my teeth ... — Sara B.

I had a great check-up. Erica cleaned my teeth so thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable the entire time. She even completed the cleaning in 45 minutes. That is very fast! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone. Thank you.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been working with Kat for two years now af... — Joseph J.

I've been working with Kat for two years now after not seeing the Dentist for a significant number of years. She has made me feel comfortable and more willing to see the Dentist for a quarterly cleaning and dental exam. Thanks Kat.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is to expensive to get your teeth fixed even... — Leonardo S.

It is to expensive to get your teeth fixed even with insurance. I thought that part of your good health was your teeth being in good health but every where I go they want over 2,000.00 just for one tooth how, can a person on a budget and low income can get there teeth fixed without owning a lot of money or having the dental place asking the patient to apply for a high interest credit card.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient loves this practice — James H.

My wife and I have been patients for many years and are completely satisfied that we have found the best dental practice anywhere. Results and procedures are well explained. Financial options are discussed like a friend offering opinions. This is refreshing after some practices where money seems their total goal. We feel comfortable that our dental health is the primary goal and appreciate the friendliness and punctuality of everyone there.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional denral office. Have the... — Jacqueline W.

Friendly, professional denral office. Have the utmost confidence and recommendation them strongly.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice - great dentists, great hygienis... — Pattye W.

Great practice - great dentists, great hygienists, very professional, very kind

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!Left a review at bottom of survey.  — Gail L.

5 stars! Left a review at bottom of survey.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to practice for 3 years. Wit... — Marilee M.

I have been going to practice for 3 years. With the retirement of Dr Thomas and Dr. Falbo, I was concerned. However, I am very happy that Dr. Able is fabulous! the place is clean, welcoming and as state of the art equipment!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every respect....from appointme... — Ward N.

Professional in every respect....from appointment reminder, to the friendly welcome upon arrival, to the actual dental service I could not have asked for anything better. Outstanding service by an outstanding team!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Holly and Dr Abel — Raymond M.

Continue to be impressed with Holly and Dr Abel concern about their patients and their professionalism.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! Everyone is wonder... — Vivian C.

Great experience, as always! Everyone is wonderful; very friendly and helpful! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Salvatore R.

Excellent attention and care, as always.

Oct 26, 2016