StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office.Dr Yap is amazing. — Susan R.

Very friendly office. Dr Yap is amazing.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and take interest in any... — Mark R.

Friendly, professional and take interest in any concerns you have about your dental health.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist office! My son and I are pa... — Yvette T.

I love this Dentist office! My son and I are patients. I love the atmosphere, attitudes, and professionalism! Dr. Mohler is the best!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy P.

I am always greeted with such warm welcomes. And I leave feeling as if I have received the best of care. Thank you to Geneal and Dr. Yap for their professionalism and compassion. It’s just one big family!!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative of the staff and service. ... — Hazel R.

I am so appreciative of the staff and service. I am always informed about the condition of my teeth, and interventions that may be needed in the future.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Smith — Stephen S.

I am very satisfied with the practice and the employees. I have been a patient since Dr Baronas bought the practice!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time; staff is wonderfully helpful. ... — Marilyn M.

Always on time; staff is wonderfully helpful. Have gone there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the education and support — Louis R.

Thanks for all the education and support

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful patients! — Kathy L.

It is not only a place of comprehensive dentistry but a place of compassionate dentistry! The staff are thoughtful and the hygienists are excellent! We would not go to any other dentist!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks a... — Elizabeth S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Thanks again, Dr. B for taking care of me!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Been going to Dr B for ov... — Roland B.

Everything was great. Been going to Dr B for over 25 years.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office lives up to the name, "Comprehensiv... — Michelle B.

This office lives up to the name, "Comprehensive Dentistry." The staff is friendly, thorough and efficient. The dentists and dental assistants are compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and friendly! — John R.

Everyone is always professional and friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. They wor... — John M.

Staff very friendly and professional. They work very well as a team and it is obvious they very much enjoy what they do and are concerned about their patients. The experience is unlike any other medical environment that I've experienced...keep it up!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not believe the treatment that day! Coul... — Alice L.

Could not believe the treatment that day! Could not believe Dr.Baronas called himself to see how I was the next day!!!...Thank you

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the Door to the Dental Chair-Love My Dental O — Edith S.

The friendly atmosphere; the staff makes you feel confident you are getting the best service provided by a knowledgeable staff; and I am made to feel relaxed during the procedures.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Caring and understanding./ — Mary P.

Very satisfied. Caring and understanding./

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very thorough and caring — Gerald M.

You were very thorough and caring during the entire time of my visit. I appreciated the personal touch of sharing our friendship with Steve Mastella. Each step was carefully explained and any possible discomfort was noted before proceeding. THANK YOU!!! Jerry Martin

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE SHOULD TRY THEM OUT YOU BE DISAPOINTED  — Ronald W.

Everyone has great customer service skills.Makes you feel very welcome.They take great care of you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again amazed  — Eileen C.

I was once again amazed with the incredible service I received. I never expected that my broken front tooth could be repaired so easily. It looks perfect, too! Thank you!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gretchen M.

They are friendly and professional, and they take excellent care of you from the moment you walk in the door!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is personable and frien... — Lorraine L.

Everyone in this office is personable and friendly. When I come to the office I feel I’m visiting friends that really care about me. The Christian music on the head phones provided me personal worship time that I wouldn’t have enjoyed had a not had an implant. Didn’t have a care that the Doc and his assistant were working so hard in my mouth. It was truly a wonderful experience. One that made me aware I can do that very same thing at home. Thx.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Very friendly staff. ... — Mary Lee T.

Wonderful dental office. Very friendly staff. Have been a patient in this practice for over 50 years.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit could not have been better but I think... — William U.

My visit could not have been better but I think the cost could be more reasonable for retirees without insurance.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is super nice and thorough with every... — Sabrina S.

Everybody is super nice and thorough with everything.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals — Marie M.

Caring professionals in a spotless environment. Wait time rarely long. Great group!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about the practice... — June W.

Can't say enough good things about the practice. If ya gotta go to a dentist - then you should go here ...trust me ….you will be glad you did !!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best, wouldn't go anywhere else — Michael P.

Always the best, wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Excellent as always! — Blair B.

Service was Excellent as always!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohler and his staff are simply wonderful. ... — Maura J.

Dr. Mohler and his staff are simply wonderful. I would and have recommended them. They are conscientious and caring and my kids love Dr. Mohler.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to this dental office is pleasant — Jane S.

Every visit to this dental office is a pleasant experience. You are greeted with a smile when you enter, your wait is usually a short one, eveyone knows your name, procedures are usually efficient.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice you can find. ... — Jack P.

This is the best dental practice you can find. Excellent care in every respect. Wonderful staff and terrific dental professionals.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always... — Anna E.

Fantastic as always

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Baronas went... — Robert B.

My visit with Dr. Baronas went very good. He pulled one of my teeth, but gave me 4 options and I selected to remove the tooth. He is very detailed and gentle and the process was not a Rush. I like all the Staff at the office and will continue to resource your Great Service!! Bob

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, highly professional... — Daniel W.

As always, highly professional and very friendly service. The staff gives me a candid report on my dental health and offers ways to improve that health beyond it's current status. I appreciate their honesty and positive feedback. I am pleased with the care that I receive every visit.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar for what was to be a very stre... — Terry S.

for what was to be a very stressful procedure, Dr. Mohler and his associate Aliza made it a walk in the park. The procedure went extremely well because of their expertise, patience, and confidence. thank you. Terry

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All attending personnel friend... — Gerard M.

All attending personnel friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable even though procedure took extended time. Extra care given to make me comfortable and informed as I questioned operation methods. No problems afterward.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Is wonderful experience from t... — Judith K.

Is wonderful experience from the start to the end.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with them for 17 yrs. The... — Letisha M.

Been with them for 17 yrs. The staff is awesome!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so friendly and... — Jane S.

This office is so friendly and patient-centered. I had a tight schedule this morning, was early and they accomodated starting my cleaning and exam early so I could leave early. I enjoy my visits!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist office in Bal... — Donna A.

The best Dentist office in Baltimore. Everyone is not only knowledgeable but friendly!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic... — Raymond P.

Fantastic

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always s... — Yvonne M.

My visit was great as always service always top notch!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a semi emergency, and Do... — Linda R.

I had a semi emergency, and Doctor Mohlerl met with me Sunday evening at 6 PM! I so appreciate the easy accommodation for me, not knowing how serious my dental issue! Doctor Mohler’s friendly demeanor assured me that everything would be fine! He provided a prescription, and encouraged me to make an appointment for a root canal! I was very taken care of with the dental group that I am a part! Thank you!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted in a ... — Patricia S.

As always, I was greeted in a friendly, professional manner, received good professional service and left the office happy with my choice of a dental office.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. B and compa... — James L.

I've been with Dr. B and company for decades. They've always been nothing short of stellar.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, everyone responsive... — Thomas L.

Very good, everyone responsive to my issue.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, patien... — Barbara B.

The staff was friendly, patient and informative.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, friendly, an... — Todd C.

Prompt, thorough, friendly, and with good follow-up.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the members are very gener... — Fatima Z.

All the members are very generous, informative, helpful & co-operative. Also The Doctor who did the cleaning for me, she is such a sweetheart & good soul. she takecare me so very well that I really appreciated her.

Mar 6, 2018