StarStarStarStarStar On time and great check up and very good knowle... — William K.

On time and great check up and very good knowledge with giving good information about what the are doing.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around ! — Caitlin K.

Dr andricsak always provides a professional, caring and honest experience. I used to get bad dental anxiety and since coming to her, it has gone away completely. Office is always clean, staff are professional and friendly and dr andricsak is amazing! Now my family comes I always will recommend her!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent staff  — Anthony K.

Very competent staff that makes for an enjoyable experience.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency with my one tooth in the upp... — Josefina B.

I had an emergency with my one tooth in the upper front that got loose & fallen off. Dr. Andricsak was kind enough to accommodate me on short notice and professionally fixed my problematic tooth! I can eat and smile again. Thank you so much Dr. A, you're the BEST.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is like a"Tooth Spa!" The place to get a... — Janet M.

This is like a"Tooth Spa!" The place to get a sparkling smile. Totally relaxing, friendly services from start to finish. Its definately not your average dental office. :) Just had a great treatment/visit- --- again! Thank you.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen does an amazing job of cleaning my teeth.... — Paul F.

Karen does an amazing job of cleaning my teeth. She’s gentle and doesn’t hurt my gums. She urges me to floss more often so it doesn’t hurt so much when she cleans my teeth.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and they fit me in that day!... — Catherine H.

I had a tooth ache and they fit me in that day!! All taken care of they are great

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know I will be treated with care, concern and... — Emilie M.

I know I will be treated with care, concern and the top of professionalism.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

ALWAYS TREATED WELL BY STAFF AND DOCTOR.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is so nice. Dr. A really takes ... — Lauren P.

The whole staff is so nice. Dr. A really takes the time to go thru your issues and solutions.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further — Penny H.

The practice and staff are just what everyone should be looking for! Easy appointment times, attention to detail and the customer's pocketbook or wallet, great service and great results.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the people who work here. ... — Lori C.

Love this office and the people who work here. Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff in Toms River. ... — Jim B.

Best dentist and office staff in Toms River.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient. — Patricia M.

Dr. Andricsak listens and works hard to take care of all your problems.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always congenial and polite, I ... — Nancy D.

Always on time, always congenial and polite, I find my visit to the dentist is often a happy experience. My teeth look better than ever because the care has been excellent and aggressive when necessary.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Check Up! — Kali S.

Another great check up! The staff is always so wonderful here and makes my daughter and myself feel welcome and comfortable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. You ar... — Patricia B.

Everyone is very nice and professional. You are taken at your appointment time. Hours are very convenient.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both you and your staff are always warm, person... — Regina D.

Both you and your staff are always warm, personable and professional.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff concerned with your dental h... — Anthony K.

Professional staff concerned with your dental health.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

The staff is friendly and very caring. Any and all dental work is explained in great detail. Ten years ago i went there for the first time in extreme pain , my teeth were an absolute train wreck, now i can chew food and smile with out feeling ashamed.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience here. Everyone in ... — Ariana S.

I had a wonderful experience here. Everyone in the office was friendly, thorough, and made me feel very comfortable. I will absolutely be a regular patient here.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, But Firm. — Ben P.

The group provides a very friendly experience, but is also very thorough in the examination process, the assessment of the condition, and the treatment of that condition. They also firmly emphasize the patient's responsibility in managing their dental health.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office is always pleasant, neve... — Tammy S.

everyone in the office is always pleasant, never a long wait, for me personally I've been in and out within an hour.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office through in work procedures. Onl... — Dorothy S.

Friendly office through in work procedures. Only one being a newbie no one entroduced themselves.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly offi — Robert B.

Excellent care and friendly office

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care with the friendliest faces... — Ruth T.

Always the best care with the friendliest faces. I recently did recommend you to a friend. Not sure if she followed thru or not.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Arrived on time, had to wait 30 minutes. Patien... — Sal V.

Arrived on time, had to wait 30 minutes. Patient time is also valuable

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned with a gentle and profess... — Lori C.

My teeth were cleaned with a gentle and professional employee.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Andricsak'... — Jim B.

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Andricsak's office for all my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Andricsak and your entire staff. Jim Benn

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy took a last minute appointment with me as... — Greg R.

Cathy took a last minute appointment with me as part of a molar fell off. That alone gave her a 10, but the job she did repairing it added another 10. Thanks

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here. I felt very comfo... — Joan F.

This was my first time here. I felt very comfortable as Dr. Andricsak spent time with me and answered all my questions.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is amazing. She is truly caring about he... — Allison M.

Cathy is amazing. She is truly caring about her patients and her knowledge and expertise is very impressive. Karen is a great hygienist and is always sensitive to the patients needs making you feel comfortable.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andricsak is a wonderful dentist. She goes... — Ruth K.

Dr. Andricsak is a wonderful dentist. She goes above and beyond for her patients.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional — Lori C.

Everyone was friendly and professional

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is absolutely the best dental hygienist, ... — Robert B.

Karen is absolutely the best dental hygienist, she does a great job and Dr Andricsak is the best Dentist I have ever had

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in the office is always friendly... — Jim B.

The atmosphere in the office is always friendly, warm but professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Andricsak to my friends and anyone looking for a dentist. Both Karen's are the best in the business along with Dr. Andricsak. Jim Benn

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went seamlessly.  — Nancy D.

My appointment went seamlessly. I was taken on time, I was treated with friendly and respectful service. My treatments were explained and choices of my own decisions were made. I find that besides the professional atmosphere, there is a friendship within the staff and the patients. Who could ask for more?

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at the highest standard. — Gale G.

Dentistry at the highest standard.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice. It's very cl... — Gina R.

Everyone in the office is so nice. It's very clean and has some state of the art technology. I really like when Dr Andricsak shows me pictures of my teeth, so I can understand what is going on.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andricsak always takes time to thoroughly e... — John A.

Dr. Andricsak always takes time to thoroughly explain my situation and options. Karen (office mgr.) has been very flexible with scheduling my appointments and Karen (hygienist) always does a very thorough cleaning. Would recommend this dental office without reservation.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit for Check up — William B.

The staff was very knowledgeable friendly, professional and caring. The Dental Hygienest was excellent. Dr. Cathy gave me one of the most thorough exams I have ever received in many, many years. She explained everything in detail, provided digital images of areas that would need to be addressed and answered all my questions in detail. I would recommend her dental services to anyone.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely trustworthy  — Sandra R.

Dr Andricsak gives you the feeling of being an extremely competent dentist as well as honest. Her explanations and treatment plans are clear and have options if appropriate. The office is pleasant and calming. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, relaxing environment — John K.

Professional, relaxing environment

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They genuinely care about YOU and go above and ... — Kevin D.

They genuinely care about YOU and go above and beyond to make sure you stay smiling.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cathy Andricsak is extremely knowledgeable ... — Allison M.

Dr. Cathy Andricsak is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is super friendly and professional as well. You can tell they have a very well run office and the doctor takes pride in her work and what she does! I would recommend their services to anyone!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andricsak was very sensitive to my needs. — Anne K.

Dr. Andricsak was very thorough in her assessment when my crown came off. She was sensitive to my financial situation and offer an alternative to teeth implant. Someone else may not have tried to work out a solution on how to accommodate my looking my best with a bueatiful smile, but she was able to look at other options. Thank you Dr, A. forgetting me in right to fix the emergency problem with my tooth. Thank you again and to your staff, also. Anne Key ;

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent experience. ... — Austin C.

As always, excellent experience.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for cleaning and a check up is alw... — Nancy D.

My appointment for cleaning and a check up is always a great experience. The office has been updated and has plenty of newer equipment to make things easier. There is a great chemistry between staff and dentist. I also feel as though the most has been made with my smile. What is not to like?

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and Dr Andricsak are absolutely great at wh... — Robert B.

Karen and Dr Andricsak are absolutely great at what they do, always prompt and friendly

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis N.

I`ve always trusted Dr Andricsak with any problem I`ve had. Her and her staff always do a great job.

Sep 27, 2016