StarStarStarStarStar Uniquely wonderful practice. — Connie B.

Uniquely wonderful practice. Have trusted my dental care to Dr. Ray and her team for many years. Absolutely the highest standards in care as well as compassion and understanding.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, welcoming staff and skilled dentist and a... — Liz W.

Warm, welcoming staff and skilled dentist and assistants. Always a pleasing experience.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with the warm, friendly... — Armstrong P.

I had a good experience with the warm, friendly, efficient staff. I appreciated the educational benefits from the oral hygienist and from Dr. Ray. I like the collaborative approach to the care of my teeth and gums.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough checkup and check in with Dr... — Rena S.

Great and thorough checkup and check in with Dr. Ray and her staff

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff go above and beyond — Valerie S.

Dr. Ray and her staff go above and beyond to care for their patients. I get so nervous about going to the dentist and they do a great job to keep the nerves down while I’m there. They explain what’s going on, what tools they’re using, and what they see in my mouth and that really helps me! They even give me a blanket to keep me comfortable!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Catherine R.

Thank you for the opportunity to comment on my services. The signs and symptoms of my gum concerns improved immediately after my service. Thanks to the hygienist for her keen understanding of my issues and her strong attention to detail. Thanks also to the receptionist who saw to it that an appointment was arranged to address my concerns and for the supportive staff who provided a welcoming and safe environment for my care. Here’s to the best dental team a dentist could hope to employee!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Ray and her staff — Wesley D.

I have been going to Dr. Rays office for 2 years now. I highly recommend her practice. Her entire staff is well trained in everything they do. Dr. Ray and her staff make going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Very professional and caring staff. They always go above and beyond to make every visit enjoyable.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our choice for over 20 years! — William A.

Our choice for over 20 years!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth cleaning, dental exam, and all the care w... — Barbara C.

Tooth cleaning, dental exam, and all the care were the best.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Steve M.

The best Dentist I have ever been to

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team are a reflection of the wonderf... — Wesley D.

The entire team are a reflection of the wonderful grace that Dr. Ray sets as an example. I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. It is very rare when you can say your dentist visit was the highlight of your day. Happy birthday to C, hope you had a great day. The team took great care of me, but your were missed.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning seamlessly leads to major care — Charles M. B.

I came in for a routine cleaning, but mentioned a rough spot in the roof of my mouth near a crown. That, plus other inflammation nearby, led Dr Ray and her team to suspect an infection, and they investigated and treated it carefully. It would have been easy to overlook, or reschedule, or make a referral...I was thrilled that they took care of it immediately and effectively.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot be a better experience; a comfortable b... — Don F.

Cannot be a better experience; a comfortable blend of professionalism with a personal friendly approach

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired. — Martin M.

I'm 63 years old and have had many dentist in many states, Dr Ray and her staff are the best. M. Morris

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all the care I had during... — Kitty S.

I was very happy with all the care I had during my appointment.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Ray for over 20 years an... — Martha S.

I have been seeing Dr. Ray for over 20 years and am always pleased with my dental care. Very caring staff. I recommend Dr. Ray highly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is like having professional dental experts i... — Tom W.

It is like having professional dental experts in your family.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Ever! — Patricia L.

I always feel that when I leave the offices of Dr. Catherine D. Ray, DMD that I have received the most professional, conscientious, and caring service possible. When Dr. Ray and her staff ask questions about my dental care, I really feel that they listen and pay attention to even the smallest of details.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice with friendly, profes... — Gretchen E.

Excellent dental practice with friendly, professional staff!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are wonderful. I went for... — Wesley D.

Dr. Ray and her staff are wonderful. I went for a regular cleaning, and the entire staff were extremely pleasant. Dr. Ray is always intensely involved to make sure you receive the best oral care possible. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and every need is met. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is a wonderful dentist. The atmosphere ... — Randolph M.

Dr. Ray is a wonderful dentist. The atmosphere is very pleasant and her staff members are all kind and caring.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled dental care in a warm and friendly envi... — Liz W.

Skilled dental care in a warm and friendly environment!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ray and her crew are like a family who wants... — Kathy H.

Dr.Ray and her crew are like a family who wants you to feel welcome and at ease in their space. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and she and her people have gone above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and confident in their care. I'm grateful for that.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent need to be seen. Casey at the ... — Pamela T.

I had an urgent need to be seen. Casey at the front desk responded immediately, found time on Dr. Ray's schedule, and I was met by an enthusiastic care team. The issue was repaired and I am thrilled. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and team are all excellent in everythin... — Wesley D.

Dr. Ray and team are all excellent in everything they do. They give 5 star service in every single aspect, from scheduling, to treatment, to education of what you can do to improve your health. They are simply the best.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — June M.

Dr Ray and all the staff are absolutely the best I have ever encountered in any business. All the staff were friendly and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. June Minton

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry and I were very please with our care.  — Barbara C.

Jerry and I were very please with our care.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Shelia W.

Dr. Ray and her staff provide excellent care in a friendly and supportive environment.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith J.

Outstanding service. Ada was very thorough and helpful with her suggestions. Glad to see the moose back! I was very touched that Dr.Ray asked me to look at her puzzle. Happy Holidays, Jigsaw Judy

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael L. Fisher, PhD — Michael F.

Dr. Ray and her staff are excellent providers of dental care. They genuinely care about their patients in a warm and relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice, staffed by highly co... — Gretchen E.

Excellent dental practice, staffed by highly competent, welcoming staff.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ray and her staff. They always go above... — William A.

Love Dr Ray and her staff. They always go above and beyond for us and graciously accommodate our disability.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People my age were told "Brush your teeth twice... — Janice M.

People my age were told "Brush your teeth twice a day." Never how or when or with what, I was in my twenties when dental floss came onto the picture. So I am still learning how to care for my teeth. I appreciate Dr. Ray's patience in explaining the proper dental care for my specific mouth at this time in my life.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are the best!!!  — Amanda L.

Dr. Ray and her staff are the best!!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service are great, customer service are excelle... — Luisa N.

Service are great, customer service are excellent.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very good care!! Friendliest staff ev... — Martha S.

As always very good care!! Friendliest staff ever😻. Missed the roses☹️ Excellent service!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

5 Stars. Lauren was excellent Dr Ray did a thorough exam following. Excellent dental office & staff

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff in a great location. Dr. Ray is ... — Vickie A.

Friendly staff in a great location. Dr. Ray is terrific. She takes the time to explain things, lays out the options and doesn't push if you're not ready for more work. They're also very gentle and want to make sure you're not experiencing any discomfort if they can prevent it.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years. A... — Susan J.

I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years. As stressful as going to the dentist may be, the whole office works together to make the experience as relaxing, personable, and professional as possible.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and team are the best! — Vicki S.

Dr. Ray and team are the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent outstanding assessment and treatnent... — Janice A.

Consistent outstanding assessment and treatnent. State of the art equipment, training and dental skills all in an environment of genuine loving care.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for when I visit this ... — Janice M.

I always feel well cared for when I visit this office. Not only is the care given while I am there excellent, but the follow-up suggestions are very helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mine won't count because of my relationship to ... — Shirley M. R.

Mine won't count because of my relationship to Dr. Ray. As always, the experience could no have been improved upon.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough appointment. Thank you! — Rena S.

Very thorough appointment. Thank you!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable and caring service from al... — Marcus K.

Extremely personable and caring service from all providers!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more opening coke bottles with my teeth for me! — Charles M. B.

...well, the headline is just to grab readers... I have been seeing Dr Ray for 15 years. Great experiences...attentive, concerned, latest technology, and good at keeping her less than ideal patients from developing serious gum or tooth disease. I recommended her enthusiastically last night to a new acquaintance, and am please to do so publically as well.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David S.

I have not seen a dentist in many years and had been dreading finally going to the dentist. I finally made the appointment and was overwhelmed by the friendliness and caring I experienced from the moment I walked in the door. There was no judgment, everything was explained to me, and it is very obvious that Dr. Ray and her staff take great pride in their work. I do not dread (dare I say I look forward to?) my future visits; I know I am in great hands!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff excel in their compassion... — Leonard W.

Dr. Ray and her staff excel in their compassionate care and clinical expertise.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Marianne G.

Am I reviewing your online presence with these stars?

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth fixed on the Weekend!. — Mary C.

I discovered that I had a broken tooth on a Friday night. I called Dr Ray on Saturday morning. She scheduled me for a Sunday morning appointment, and fixed my tooth. This was most helpful for me, because that afternoon, I had a flight out of the country!

May 4, 2018