StarStarStarStarStar Smart, friendly excellent people and service! — Vickie A.

Smart, friendly excellent people and service!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff always treat me with care... — Susan B.

Dr. Ray and her staff always treat me with care and respect. I feel comfortable in their hands and know that the dental work is excellent.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and confident at your... — Mary M.

I always feel comfortable and confident at your office. Staff is very helpful. Going to the dentist is not scary.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and great people. — Robert G.

Your practice is in a very good location for my wife and me. The office is very pleasing to the eye and very comfortable. Your staff is wonderful. They all seem to smile all the time. It's difficult to tell for sure due to the masks, but their eyes certainly look like they are happy to be there and eager to help. I really appreciate the way you explain what you are doing and why. I fell very comfortable being in your hands, and the chair is very comfortable also. Ada seems very experienced. She is gentle with all the scraping and poking. Most comfortable teeth cleaning I've ever had.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray is a fantastic dentist, the best I have ... — Andrew P.

Dr Ray is a fantastic dentist, the best I have ever experienced. I learn so much about caring for my own teeth more effectively. She also explained the corrective value for using a mouth guard, especially after wearing a face mask during COVID. Andrea her assistant is also terrific. Both are so kind and thoughtful.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent, professional and friendly ... — Peter R.

Extremely competent, professional and friendly dentist office!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist — Gretchen E.

The staff are uniformly professional, friendly, and highly skilled.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good work y'all ... Great office  — Efrain R.

Good work y'all ... Great office

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray and her professional staff are Amazing!... — Lea Ann B.

Dr Ray and her professional staff are Amazing! They are friendly, caring, supportive, meticulous in their examinations and always putting their patient’s needs first. I highly recommend them!!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring positive dental care. — Joyce F.

Caring positive dental care.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Leon Waters — Leon W.

To hear your business is back to or nearly back to the volume prior to the pandemic, indicates the recognition of the outstanding care your patience were receiving prior to the pandemic. When one's service and practice is beyond reproach, quality folks recognize it ....... returning for more .... practice and personnel.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A true professional  — Ronald G.

My experience was fabulous. Dr. Ray was warm, informative, responsive , and respectful. After my former dentist retired, I had been to two other dentists that I felt were lacking in the aforementioned descriptors. Dr. Ray solved that problem.o

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As Always Pure Excellence! — Julia G.

Dr Ray and her crew are wonderful!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, Dr. Ray is the best Dentis... — Martin M.

Excellent as always, Dr. Ray is the best Dentist I have ever had and I enjoyed many fine Predecessors to her. MM

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is exceptionally thorough and does grea... — Whitney V.

Dr. Ray is exceptionally thorough and does great work. She had to fix the failed dental work of another dental office, and I completely trust her team to keep me up to date. One small thing: I would have preferred to have a written list of all the problem areas, so that I could check off each expenditure as Dr. Ray completed the list.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Proud to be a patient — Elizabeth J.

Always a pleasure to enter your dental space and feel so relaxed in preparation for my treatment! Couldn't be more pleased to interact with the staff and to feel assured that I'm in good hands. Thanks for all you do!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your service as my dentist has always been surp... — James W.

Your service as my dentist has always been surperb. Your attention to detail and concern are appreciated.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best dentist I've ever had!  — Daniel O.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I've ever had!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her team are the most compassionate... — Heather E.

Dr. Ray and her team are the most compassionate, excellent, best dentist I could have found. They helped ease my anxiety while keeping me as comfortable as possible. They truly care for their patients and provide the best care. I am so thankful.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff in every way!! — Martin M.

Excellent Dentist and staff in every way!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office. From the ... — Patricia C.

I absolutely love this dental office. From the first communication with this office by phone call I feel welcome and important. Dr. Ray and Andrea are just the best in the clinical area. However, the entire staff makes you feel so glad you are there! Excellent dental work!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann S.

It's always a pleasure to visit the dentist, when that dentist is Catherine Ray.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Martha S.

Always friendly and excellent care. Really enjoy seeing everyone. Very professional.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and the team is excellent. They are Ve... — Sanjiv K.

Dr. Ray and the team is excellent. They are Very efficient, very detailed, very knowledgeable and perform excellent work. P.S. I travel from Florida to see them.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! — Sara F.

If you are looking for a great dentistry practice that links dental health to your overall health, this is the place for you.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — Elisabeth S.

Dr. Ray and her staff put the patient first and are very attentive to each of us. Highly skilled with straight forward options for dental care.I highly recommend them!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth! — Winnie M.

So pleased with the ease and professionalism of having my teeth cleaned after having to delay for 18 months. It felt so wonderful to have so much concern and attention to my teeth! The end result felt so clean and shiny that I wanted to show and tell strangers about my “happy teeth” when I left!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are the best dental prac... — Elisabeth S.

Dr. Ray and her staff are the best dental practice I have ever used. Moving from out of town and finding new doctors can be daunting. Dr. Ray’s team was welcoming, thorough, and made sure the health of my mouth was their priority. I am very impressed with the team as well as Dr. Ray’s eXperts’s. Also, the office is spacious, clean, and filled with comfy chairs, great art, and accessibility for parking.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and makes me... — Patricia C.

Everyone in the office is friendly and makes me feel so welcomed.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly, intelligent care as always... — Armstrong P.

Welcoming, friendly, intelligent care as always!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Durham. — Gretchen E.

Excellent staff and a wonderful dentist. Dentist and hygienist both take time to explain things and to listen.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience with Dr. Ray, DMD.... — Steven M.

Another wonderful experience with Dr. Ray, DMD. How many people can say that every time about their dentist?

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ray ‘s offi... — Nancy T.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ray ‘s office. From the beginning ,when she was near Nana’s the first thing that stood out was how she administered novocaine. She slowly pushed the syringe, touching my arm. Previous dentists would inject the entire amount at once.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Ray, Andrea and Ada are fantastic! They are careful, caring and take the time to explain everything to me. I enthusiastically recommend them to everyone.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's dentist office — Susan D.

I very much appreciated the call to let me know that things were a bit delayed. That really helped me schedule my day. They do things efficiently and calmly as well as being genial. They always ask if you're ok or if you need a break. The staff is always very friendly and considerate, with each other and with clients. There's a supportive and comforting feeling in the office. They feel almost like friends and family. It makes going to the dentist a whole lot more comfortable.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third visit to Dr. Wray's this year... — Elwood L.

This was my third visit to Dr. Wray's this year. In all three cases I was treated very well, the work was excellent, I learned from the experience, and everyone I came in contact with showed consideration and patience with me. It is an excellent dental service and Dr. Wray seems like an artist in reconstructing this old person's teeth. I recommend the service to anyone in need of this high professional and considerate level of service.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best dentist I have ever had! — Steven H.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I have ever had!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and Andrea are the best! Very friendly... — Adam W.

Dr. Ray and Andrea are the best! Very friendly and professional.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better service nor better p... — Leon W.

I could not ask for better service nor better personnel! And you can quote me on that and share this response with others as desired. ( I don't charge for my endorsement!! (:

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental visit — Martha S.

I have much confidence in Dr. Ray's dentistry. Yesterday just increased that confidence when I was expecting a crown, but she decided that a crown was not necessary. She was able to reconstruct my tooth and no further procedure was needed. Less cost and less time! I certainly recommend her services!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Dr. Ray and her team are ama... — Julia G.

Awesome as always! Dr. Ray and her team are amazing. They have rigorous standards for dental care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable. Very caring and efficient.  — Robert C.

Always enjoyable. Very caring and efficient.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional but friendly staff. Alw... — Don F.

As always professional but friendly staff. Always introduce what they are going to do next during visit.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the detailed exam I received, and the e... — Robert G.

I loved the detailed exam I received, and the explanations about what I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Ray. I also loved the expertise of the staff.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s c... — John B.

Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s cleaning to DrRay’s overview.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray fo... — Jessie B.

I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray for over 20 years and am always very satisfied with the services I receive. The office is clean, inviting and professional. I feel like family and always feel heard.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring a... — Martha S.

My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring and pleasant. She along with her staff are professional and genuinely care about me. I certainly recommend this dental practice.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. — David Mark W.

Excellent, professional care.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have re... — Pamela T.

Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have referred a number of friends, all of whom agree with me. You can have confidence that you will be treated with utmost respect and excellent service.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice ... — Elizabeth W.

The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice with personal attention and able to easily acquaint with their patients. Dr Ray is a professional, skilled dentist accompanied with experienced well trained assistants. I call them my dental family!

Nov 6, 2021