StarStarStarStarStar I loved the detailed exam I received, and the e... — Robert G.

I loved the detailed exam I received, and the explanations about what I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Ray. I also loved the expertise of the staff.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s c... — John B.

Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s cleaning to DrRay’s overview.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray fo... — Jessie B.

I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray for over 20 years and am always very satisfied with the services I receive. The office is clean, inviting and professional. I feel like family and always feel heard.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring a... — Martha S.

My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring and pleasant. She along with her staff are professional and genuinely care about me. I certainly recommend this dental practice.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. — David Mark W.

Excellent, professional care.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have re... — Pamela T.

Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have referred a number of friends, all of whom agree with me. You can have confidence that you will be treated with utmost respect and excellent service.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice ... — Elizabeth W.

The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice with personal attention and able to easily acquaint with their patients. Dr Ray is a professional, skilled dentist accompanied with experienced well trained assistants. I call them my dental family!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved when Dr. Ray and staff were w... — Armstrong P.

I was so relieved when Dr. Ray and staff were willing to "work me in" for my "toothache" on a Thursday afternoon. I felt so cared for by Dr. Ray and the staff that saw me. I appreciate the sense of humor there and how I really feel seen and heard. Dr. Ray had things to offer me to keep the pain away and gave me her home phone number if I needed to call during the 3 days the clinic would be closed. Dr. Ray called me on Friday to see how things were going.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most Skillful, Comprehensive, Dental Care — Peter M.

Like many others, I have been to several dentists over time. Many good, a few not so helpful or skilled. Catherine Ray's dental practice tops them all - and by a noticeable margin. The staff is organized to make maximum use of Dr Ray's skills as a gifted and superbly trained dentist - allowing her to best use her time on important procedures and preventive interventions. Her careful selection of people to do the many other tasks of comprehensive dental care has resulted in a staff of comparable talent. Thank goodness for Dr. Catherine D. Ray dental care!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellence for over twenty years  — Athena M.

Consistent excellence for over twenty years that I have been privileged to be Dr. Ray's patient. She and her entire staff are the best!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely five stars. — Robert N.

As it has always been. MR. Ray and her staff are very pleasing and accommodating. I was a special case as I had had a surgery, removing 4 of my bottom front teeth and Dr. Ray had to replace them as well as a couple more, fitting and making for me a partial plate, which is a delight to wear giving me back my smile.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Randall M.

The BEST Consistently professional, thorough and caring.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff reacted efficiently and u... — James W.

Dr. Ray and her staff reacted efficiently and urgently to a moderate "emergency" that I experienced. They moved their system ahead to solve a problem I had developed, and solved it expeditiously. Excellent service!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful that your office makes a visit ... — Patricia C.

It is wonderful that your office makes a visit to the dentist fun and enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and the office is well run.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of excellent care — Kitty S.

I have been going here for many years and have always been very pleased with my care and for the very friendly atmosphere that is present. Everyone makes one feel very cared for and I would recommend this dentist and all the personnel most highly.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, informative, and attent... — Pedro P.

Professional, friendly, informative, and attentive treatment from start to finish. Dr. Ray and her staff would make even the most fearful of going to the dentist feel at ease.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb... — Leonard W.

As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb care with the most professional standards of cleanliness, courtesy and kindness!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist. Period. — Caroline M.

Always the very best dentist experience. They are reassuring, informative, super professional, and they exude competence. I lived in New York and Massachusetts for the past 25 years, and I kept coming back to Durham for my dentist needs because I couldn't find someone to whom I felt comfortable entrusting my mouth.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received first class dental care. — Tom W.

As always I received first class dental care.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Excellent visit. Competent care in COVID safe environment

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Evah — Adriane L.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I've ever had, and her staff is excellent. Skilled, kind, and immensely professional. I love this practice.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, an... — Charles M. B.

Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, and competent...what else to say???

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! ... — J. Marianne G.

Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! They are the most caring, comprehensive, and professional team.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There just is not a higher quality dental pract... — Leon W.

There just is not a higher quality dental practice available than Dr. Catherine Ray, DMD!!! And has been for many years.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice always has the patient's comfort ... — Susan M.

This practice always has the patient's comfort in mind. Great care and thorough cleanings. The best dentist around!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care, and my one problem w... — Christine H.

I received excellent care, and my one problem was solved right away. Everyone in Dr. Ray’s office is friendly and helpful. At 74, going to the dentist can be difficult, but Dr. Ray’s office makes me as comfortable as possible.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Quality of Care — Mary Jo H.

I was impressed with the quality of care and the friendliness of Dr. Ray and all of her staff. My exam was the most thorough I have ever had. My visit convinced me that I was in the right place for the best dental care. In fact, I have already recommended Dr. Ray to three people who have been searching for a local dentist.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always the best: get notices of appointments an... — Peter M.

always the best: get notices of appointments and follow ups. easy to use and available on both cell and computer.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are knowledgeable, skillf... — Lee C.

Dr. Ray and her staff are knowledgeable, skillful, and gentile. They carefully explain procedures to the patient so nothing is unexpected. I highly recommend them.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine Ray is best, most caring, skilled, in... — Diane M.

Catherine Ray is best, most caring, skilled, intelligent person and dentist!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasing visit. Dr. Ray , Andrea and ... — Martha S.

Always a pleasing visit. Dr. Ray , Andrea and Missy were friendly and attentive as usual. The care was exceptional! I certainly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking forward compassionate and expert care.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is fantastic! I've been seeing her for... — Daniel O.

Dr. Ray is fantastic! I've been seeing her for over 10 years.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is terrific — Vickie A.

Dr. Ray is terrific. She has a great chair side manner. She also is very good at telling you what needs to be done without pressuring you to do anything quickly if it can wait. The other staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent COVID protocol. I felt very safe. Ev... — Joyce F.

Excellent COVID protocol. I felt very safe. Everyone was very friendly and made sure I understood what was being done for my care.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Felt both safe in a COVID envi... — John B.

Excellent visit. Felt both safe in a COVID environment and as always, well served as a patient.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't enjoy the physical discomfort of having... — Armstrong P.

I don't enjoy the physical discomfort of having my teeth cleaned. However, Dr. Ray and her staff her so welcoming that I really enjoy the visit overall. I feel uplifted after receiving the warmth and respect that they show us. Also, I have learned so much about caring for my teeth & gums and the details of what's going on with my tissues. I like the understanding of my condition that helps to motivate me to do my part.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne W.

Let’s face it, every mouth is unique with it’s own characteristics and issues. This professional solo dentist and fantastic staff are extremely knowledgeable that can provide solutions and offer choices to suit what is best for you. Dreading a dental visit during these trying times, Dr Ray provides an extremely clean premises and an above and beyond protection plan for both her patients and her staff. After breaking my front crown during the pandemic requiring multiple visits, I now have a beautiful smile that I can be proud of.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — William A.

Dr Ray and Andrea are the most caring professionals I know. The whole practice is a gem, including the very tasteful and state of the art cabinet. They always take time with my husband who has several disabilities, adapt to him, and still provide the best dental care. We are wrapped in loving care whenever we have an appointment. It's been almost 20 years and we are still coming back. Great work and fantastic people!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Gretchen E.

Dr. Ray, Andrea, and the rest of the staff are always professional, highly competent, and so darned nice! I feel very confident in the quality of care I've consistently received for many years now and the staff have really risen to the challenges of the pandemic.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Marianne G.

As always, Dr Ray provided excellent and personalized customer service and outstanding dental work!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — James W.

Dr. Ray is a careful, knowledgeable dentist. She is very detailed in her inspection and compassionate in her delivery of care. Best dentist I have had in over 50 years.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years of care by Dr. Ray and her amazing team  — Jason K.

As always, Dr. Ray and her team provided thoughtful, sincere care during my visit. I look forward to my cleanings which inevitably result in my nearly napping in their comfortable chairs. Thanks for keeping my teeth and overall health a priority over the past 15 years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team EVER! — Vicki S.

Dr. Ray and her team and excellent, fantastic, knowledgeable, technical experts, friendly, professional. . . whatever you might need from a dentist, you can get it from Dr. Ray!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years now... — Kimberly L.

I've been so happy with your services over the past 15+ years, I wouldn't change dentists for anything! You are always so professional and thorough and go out of your way to be sure I am satisfied. Your staff is wonderful, claims always get processed correctly the first time, I truly enjoy being a patient of yours.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and practice in keeping me in go... — Elisa J.

Excellent care and practice in keeping me in good oral health!! THANK YOU forever. Elisa

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Malin — Diane M.

Dear Catherine, Once again you showed me what a great dentist and professional you are repairing my tooth and making a permanent to go over it. Every minute in your office is the best scenario one could have for this kind of work. I thank you as always.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and check up — Charles M. B.

Another excellent visit -- I felt completely safe and secure in the Covid environment...Dr Ray and her staff take exceptional precautions. Careful, thorough care, very clear explanations...and they really care about their patients!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best, very thorough and efficien... — Susan M.

Dr. Ray is the best, very thorough, and efficient. My family loves this practice.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care! — William A.

The BEST dental care! The most caring, careful, gentle, sweet, and patient team! Especially when dealing with an advanced Parkinson's patient and all the challenges this diagnosis presents. Our family for over 20 years! We would not consider going anywhere else! Highly recommended!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are very professional, co... — Lee C.

Dr. Ray and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.

Dec 15, 2020