StarStarStarStarStar Service are great, customer service are excelle... — Luisa N.

Service are great, customer service are excellent.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very good care!! Friendliest staff ev... — Martha S.

As always very good care!! Friendliest staff ever😻. Missed the roses☹️ Excellent service!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

5 Stars. Lauren was excellent Dr Ray did a thorough exam following. Excellent dental office & staff

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff in a great location. Dr. Ray is ... — Vickie A.

Friendly staff in a great location. Dr. Ray is terrific. She takes the time to explain things, lays out the options and doesn't push if you're not ready for more work. They're also very gentle and want to make sure you're not experiencing any discomfort if they can prevent it.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years. A... — Susan J.

I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years. As stressful as going to the dentist may be, the whole office works together to make the experience as relaxing, personable, and professional as possible.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and team are the best! — Vicki S.

Dr. Ray and team are the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent outstanding assessment and treatnent... — Janice A.

Consistent outstanding assessment and treatnent. State of the art equipment, training and dental skills all in an environment of genuine loving care.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for when I visit this ... — Janice M.

I always feel well cared for when I visit this office. Not only is the care given while I am there excellent, but the follow-up suggestions are very helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mine won't count because of my relationship to ... — Shirley R.

Mine won't count because of my relationship to Dr. Ray. As always, the experience could no have been improved upon.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough appointment. Thank you! — Rena S.

Very thorough appointment. Thank you!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable and caring service from al... — Marcus K.

Extremely personable and caring service from all providers!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more opening coke bottles with my teeth for me! — Charles B.

...well, the headline is just to grab readers... I have been seeing Dr Ray for 15 years. Great experiences...attentive, concerned, latest technology, and good at keeping her less than ideal patients from developing serious gum or tooth disease. I recommended her enthusiastically last night to a new acquaintance, and am please to do so publically as well.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David S.

I have not seen a dentist in many years and had been dreading finally going to the dentist. I finally made the appointment and was overwhelmed by the friendliness and caring I experienced from the moment I walked in the door. There was no judgment, everything was explained to me, and it is very obvious that Dr. Ray and her staff take great pride in their work. I do not dread (dare I say I look forward to?) my future visits; I know I am in great hands!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff excel in their compassion... — Leonard W.

Dr. Ray and her staff excel in their compassionate care and clinical expertise.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. G.

Am I reviewing your online presence with these stars?

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth fixed on the Weekend!. — Mary C.

I discovered that I had a broken tooth on a Friday night. I called Dr Ray on Saturday morning. She scheduled me for a Sunday morning appointment, and fixed my tooth. This was most helpful for me, because that afternoon, I had a flight out of the country!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's practice continues to be the best I h... — Peter M.

Dr. Ray's practice continues to be the best I have experienced.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Ray for 16 years now.  — William A.

Have been seeing Dr. Ray for 16 years now.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed after my first visit! — Dorothy C.

I was very impressed after my first visit To Dr. Ray. It had been almost three years since my last visit to the dentist and I was experiencing some major anxiety. Everyone on the staff made me feel warm and comfortable. I know I have several things I need to work on when it comes to my everyday dental care, but I never once felt like I was being judged for not being a perfect patient. I was also very impressed by the fact that Dr. Ray spent so long with me just getting to know me and cleaning my teeth. I know this won’t happen every time, but it was the first time in a long time that I had an actual dentist take so long with me. While I am not looking forward to my next visit (who really loves going to the dentist?!) I am not dreading it. Thank you Dr. Ray for an actual pleasant dental experience!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit  — Martha S.

Always a great visit with friendly, courteous, caring staff and a professional attitude. Dr. Ray always explains all proceedings as she does them. I appreciate her experience and helpful advice. Andrea is always cheerful and helpful. It was nice to meet Casey for the first time. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to visit Dr.... — Ann B.

It is always a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Rays dental office. The office staff are very friendly and totally professional. The environment is top notch from the colors on the walls to the music playing to the quality of the office equipment and the impeccable cleanliness of the office. Dr Ray and her assistants are so professional and qualified. My visits to the dentist in this office are always positive.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia C.

I very much enjoyed my visit yesterday! My cleaning was great and I enjoyed talking to Lauren. It was especially nice to read a few chapters of the book I am reading.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, flexible, super-engaged — Charles B.

While it is natural to instinctively dread dentist appointments, Dr Ray and her staff are really amazing -- considerate, highly competent, willing to make adjustments once they realize that I have been backsliding n certain respects, and both demanding and encouraging to get one back on track. And they're super friendly and caring!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! I have been going to Dr. Ra... — Jessie B.

I love my dentist! I have been going to Dr. Ray since 1990 and she is the best dentist I have ever used hands down! Her staff is over the top friendly, attentive and helpful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience for many years! — Vicki S.

Dr. Ray and her excellent team have been an incredible resource for me for years, and they know take care of my daughter's teeth, as well. I strongly recommend this practice for anyone who wants to talk about health and well-being as well as how to brush effectively.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic ever! — Tom W.

This is a state of the art dental clinic with top-notch professionals in all departments. I highly recommend their services for anyone needing dental care in a relaxed, caring, competent environment.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced a dental office so wel... — Lillian A.

I have never experienced a dental office so well staffed and caring. Accepting me as an emergency walk in made me feel welcome. A tour of the office and functions made me feel even more welcome. Dr. Ray, your coming out into the lobby greeting patients topped the entire visit. I will be back and thanks for the treatment.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait. Always careful attention. ... — Athena M.

Never a long wait. Always careful attention. As close to perfection as you can find.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Catherine Ray and her staff are absolutely t... — Susan S.

Dr Catherine Ray and her staff are absolutely the best for the last 28 years! I have so much gratitude for Dr Ray and her fantastic team.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring... — Shelia W.

Dr. Ray's staff is very professional and caring. I have severe allergies which make me wary of chemicals. Her staff has been very understanding and patient with my concerns.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! The practice has it all--knowlegable, frie... — Janice A.

Wow! The practice has it all--knowlegable, friendly staff with state of the art equipment and skills.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and repair! You are THE BEST!!! — Arthur A.

Excellent care and repair! You are THE BEST!!!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental office. Everyone was... — Patricia C.

This is a wonderful dental office. Everyone was warm, friendly and welcoming.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dental issue handled promptly. Dr Ray... — Carol D.

Emergency dental issue handled promptly. Dr Ray & Staff very friendly & efficient. Thank you

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

I know few people who enjoy visiting the dentist as much as I do. It's always a pleasure to spend time with Dr, Ray and her friendly staff. With their guidance through the years I have learned to exercise proper home care of my teeth, and that makes my visits with them mostly just check-ups.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, prompt, and very friendly!... — Charles B.

Highly professional, prompt, and very friendly!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and staff took care to ensure my dental... — Robert M.

Dr. Ray and staff took care to ensure my dental concerns were addressed.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Always excellent care, friendly sm... — Martha S.

Five stars! Always excellent care, friendly smiles. A pleasant experience.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough and frienfly staff — Daniel W.

Very thorough and frienfly staff

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable , informative and friendly atmosphe... — Donna R.

Comfortable , informative and friendly atmosphere. Very professional and up to date on new procedures to share with you.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — Liz W.

As always a friendly and professional medical staff, from the welcome to the dentist and her assistants. Dental care is excellent and caring.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot I had the new filling later in the day. — Robert C.

Forgot I had the new filling later in the day.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Semi Annual Checkup and Cleaning.. — Patricia L.

As I told Dr. Ray, I think semi annual checkup and cleaning yesterday was the most thorough I've ever had! Lauren was very professional and so sweet!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, pleasant, lovely, soothing classical... — Helen G.

Top notch, pleasant, lovely, soothing classical music, friendly, great all around!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I can stop in any time I need... — Janice M.

I appreciate that I can stop in any time I need anything, and if there is a real problem your officd will do their best to fit me in to the schedule.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Ray for a dozen years. I... — Charles B.

I have been seeing Dr. Ray for a dozen years. I have the highest respect for her and her staff -- it is a pleasant experience (except when a crown or filling is involved) and the team is super efficient, prompt, and friendly. They also care about outcomes and are great at monitoring (and checking for changes).

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Dr Ray for your 25 year care of mysel... — Susan S.

thank you Dr Ray for your 25 year care of myself and my family.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is an amazing dentist and a consummate ... — Leonard W.

Dr. Ray is an amazing dentist and a consummate professional. Her staff are likewise professional, courteous, and caring.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Catherine Ray's dental office . — Kitty S.

Going to Dr. Catherine Ray's dental office for treatment is about as pleasant as a dental visit can be. This time, for having a new filling, they had a little gadget one could bite on to keep one's mouth open. This was very helpful, as keeping the mouth open for a long time can be difficult. Also, everyone in the practice is very caring of one's comfort and keeps in close touch with how you are feeling. I recommend the practice without reservation.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs. Ray's office is very clean, neat and quain... — Victoria Rose H.

Mrs. Ray's office is very clean, neat and quaint. The ambiance is very comfortable. A little nippy, but that is acceptable because they are thinking about keeping the bacteria down and away - Bacteria don't have coats to keep warm, but we do. All the ladies are incredibly kind and considerate. Blankets are given while in treatment, and if you have any questions about their treatment terms that they will be using right under your nose: Football, slim jims or 2 by 2's, any of the assistants will be happy to help you, and add a smile to your day.

May 13, 2017