StarStarStarStarStar My Semi Annual Checkup and Cleaning.. — Patricia L.

As I told Dr. Ray, I think semi annual checkup and cleaning yesterday was the most thorough I've ever had! Lauren was very professional and so sweet!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, pleasant, lovely, soothing classical... — Helen G.

Top notch, pleasant, lovely, soothing classical music, friendly, great all around!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I can stop in any time I need... — Janice M.

I appreciate that I can stop in any time I need anything, and if there is a real problem your officd will do their best to fit me in to the schedule.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Ray for a dozen years. I... — Charles M. B.

I have been seeing Dr. Ray for a dozen years. I have the highest respect for her and her staff -- it is a pleasant experience (except when a crown or filling is involved) and the team is super efficient, prompt, and friendly. They also care about outcomes and are great at monitoring (and checking for changes).

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Dr Ray for your 25 year care of mysel... — Susan S.

thank you Dr Ray for your 25 year care of myself and my family.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is an amazing dentist and a consummate ... — Leonard W.

Dr. Ray is an amazing dentist and a consummate professional. Her staff are likewise professional, courteous, and caring.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Catherine Ray's dental office . — Kitty S.

Going to Dr. Catherine Ray's dental office for treatment is about as pleasant as a dental visit can be. This time, for having a new filling, they had a little gadget one could bite on to keep one's mouth open. This was very helpful, as keeping the mouth open for a long time can be difficult. Also, everyone in the practice is very caring of one's comfort and keeps in close touch with how you are feeling. I recommend the practice without reservation.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs. Ray's office is very clean, neat and quain... — Victoria Rose H.

Mrs. Ray's office is very clean, neat and quaint. The ambiance is very comfortable. A little nippy, but that is acceptable because they are thinking about keeping the bacteria down and away - Bacteria don't have coats to keep warm, but we do. All the ladies are incredibly kind and considerate. Blankets are given while in treatment, and if you have any questions about their treatment terms that they will be using right under your nose: Football, slim jims or 2 by 2's, any of the assistants will be happy to help you, and add a smile to your day.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.. very good visit — John B.

Five stars.. very good visit

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confirmation — Noel Gregson D.

I and my family have been your loyal clients ever since I was recruited to Duke in 1945-5! We have always "voted with our feet."

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice - Kind, Comfortable, Caring — Kathryn D.

When I first moved to Durham, Dr. Ray was the first dentist I went to and I've continued to be her patient for almost eight years. She and all of the staff are friendly and very thorough and detailed in their work. Highly recommended.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An urgent dental need was quickly scheduled and... — Liz W.

An urgent dental need was quickly scheduled and taken care of in a timely manner.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb as always. 5 stars — Pam M.

Superb as always. 5 stars

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated Dr. Ray's suggestion to do... — Kitty S.

I really appreciated Dr. Ray's suggestion to do the teeth cleaning another time, after I had had X-rays and a gum review. I was going out at few hours later and felt a lot better not having to sit in the chair much longer. The evening performance of "My Fair Lady" was a joy.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the team was very good — Vilma H.

All the team was very good

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction 3/27/2017. — Tom W.

Tooth extraction 3/27/2017.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MIL Review  — Shirley M. R.

As usual, could not have been better. And I'm her mother-in law. LOL

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your thoughtfulness and kindness always make me... — Athena M.

Your thoughtfulness and kindness always make me feel as though I have come to visit good friends.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of you very much for making my visit ... — Patricia C.

Thank all of you very much for making my visit so enjoyable!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — Patricia L.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Catherine Ray's and I just have to say that everyone is so friendly and conducts business with a positive mental attitude and sunny smiles. On my last visit, Andrea did a really great job in explaining how she was going to do the x-rays which made it super easy for me to help as much as I could. Dr. Ray took time out of her busy day to sit down with me and honestly talk about a treatment plan for me with estimated costs of services.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Bingham Review — Don B.

A+ The entire team does really strong work.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years now... — Jane P.

I have been going to Dr. Ray for many years now, and I would never change! She is always concerned about my entire health experience not just my dental health. She takes the time she needs to make sure she understands my concerns. Whenever I have had an emergency she has worked to see me quickly.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist takes special care — Christine H.

Dr. Ray is an excellent dentist. I am an older patient with several dental issues. Dr. Ray and her staff keep me as warm and comfortable as possible, and are thoughtful about keeping light out of my eyes, and keeping my small mouth moisturized. She also has new technology, so that she can make a crown in her office. They are very thorough, so may take a bit longer than some dentists, but the results are worth it! Dr. Ray's staff is smart, thoughtful, and efficient. The office is spacious and filled with light, very pleasant. Don't miss Dr. Ray's excellent collection of Southern cook books in the waiting room!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient - always satisfied — Katherine A.

Dr. Ray and staff are attentive, offer great education, and make dental care easy!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Ray!She adjusted my bite to help with... — Amanda L.

LOVE Dr. Ray! She adjusted my bite to help with some jaw pain I was having.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Think it's great, having an online presence!  — Elisa J.

Think it's great, having an online presence!

Feb 3, 2017