StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb... — Leonard W.

As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb care with the most professional standards of cleanliness, courtesy and kindness!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist. Period. — Caroline M.

Always the very best dentist experience. They are reassuring, informative, super professional, and they exude competence. I lived in New York and Massachusetts for the past 25 years, and I kept coming back to Durham for my dentist needs because I couldn't find someone to whom I felt comfortable entrusting my mouth.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received first class dental care. — Tom W.

As always I received first class dental care.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Excellent visit. Competent care in COVID safe environment

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Evah — Adriane L.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I've ever had, and her staff is excellent. Skilled, kind, and immensely professional. I love this practice.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, an... — Charles M. B.

Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, and competent...what else to say???

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! ... — J. Marianne G.

Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! They are the most caring, comprehensive, and professional team.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There just is not a higher quality dental pract... — Leon W.

There just is not a higher quality dental practice available than Dr. Catherine Ray, DMD!!! And has been for many years.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice always has the patient's comfort ... — Susan M.

This practice always has the patient's comfort in mind. Great care and thorough cleanings. The best dentist around!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care, and my one problem w... — Christine H.

I received excellent care, and my one problem was solved right away. Everyone in Dr. Ray’s office is friendly and helpful. At 74, going to the dentist can be difficult, but Dr. Ray’s office makes me as comfortable as possible.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Quality of Care — Mary Jo H.

I was impressed with the quality of care and the friendliness of Dr. Ray and all of her staff. My exam was the most thorough I have ever had. My visit convinced me that I was in the right place for the best dental care. In fact, I have already recommended Dr. Ray to three people who have been searching for a local dentist.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always the best: get notices of appointments an... — Peter M.

always the best: get notices of appointments and follow ups. easy to use and available on both cell and computer.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are knowledgeable, skillf... — Lee C.

Dr. Ray and her staff are knowledgeable, skillful, and gentile. They carefully explain procedures to the patient so nothing is unexpected. I highly recommend them.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine Ray is best, most caring, skilled, in... — Diane M.

Catherine Ray is best, most caring, skilled, intelligent person and dentist!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasing visit. Dr. Ray , Andrea and ... — Martha S.

Always a pleasing visit. Dr. Ray , Andrea and Missy were friendly and attentive as usual. The care was exceptional! I certainly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking forward compassionate and expert care.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is fantastic! I've been seeing her for... — Daniel O.

Dr. Ray is fantastic! I've been seeing her for over 10 years.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is terrific — Vickie A.

Dr. Ray is terrific. She has a great chair side manner. She also is very good at telling you what needs to be done without pressuring you to do anything quickly if it can wait. The other staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent COVID protocol. I felt very safe. Ev... — Joyce F.

Excellent COVID protocol. I felt very safe. Everyone was very friendly and made sure I understood what was being done for my care.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Felt both safe in a COVID envi... — John B.

Excellent visit. Felt both safe in a COVID environment and as always, well served as a patient.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't enjoy the physical discomfort of having... — Armstrong P.

I don't enjoy the physical discomfort of having my teeth cleaned. However, Dr. Ray and her staff her so welcoming that I really enjoy the visit overall. I feel uplifted after receiving the warmth and respect that they show us. Also, I have learned so much about caring for my teeth & gums and the details of what's going on with my tissues. I like the understanding of my condition that helps to motivate me to do my part.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne W.

Let’s face it, every mouth is unique with it’s own characteristics and issues. This professional solo dentist and fantastic staff are extremely knowledgeable that can provide solutions and offer choices to suit what is best for you. Dreading a dental visit during these trying times, Dr Ray provides an extremely clean premises and an above and beyond protection plan for both her patients and her staff. After breaking my front crown during the pandemic requiring multiple visits, I now have a beautiful smile that I can be proud of.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — William A.

Dr Ray and Andrea are the most caring professionals I know. The whole practice is a gem, including the very tasteful and state of the art cabinet. They always take time with my husband who has several disabilities, adapt to him, and still provide the best dental care. We are wrapped in loving care whenever we have an appointment. It's been almost 20 years and we are still coming back. Great work and fantastic people!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Gretchen E.

Dr. Ray, Andrea, and the rest of the staff are always professional, highly competent, and so darned nice! I feel very confident in the quality of care I've consistently received for many years now and the staff have really risen to the challenges of the pandemic.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Marianne G.

As always, Dr Ray provided excellent and personalized customer service and outstanding dental work!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — James W.

Dr. Ray is a careful, knowledgeable dentist. She is very detailed in her inspection and compassionate in her delivery of care. Best dentist I have had in over 50 years.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years of care by Dr. Ray and her amazing team  — Jason K.

As always, Dr. Ray and her team provided thoughtful, sincere care during my visit. I look forward to my cleanings which inevitably result in my nearly napping in their comfortable chairs. Thanks for keeping my teeth and overall health a priority over the past 15 years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team EVER! — Vicki S.

Dr. Ray and her team and excellent, fantastic, knowledgeable, technical experts, friendly, professional. . . whatever you might need from a dentist, you can get it from Dr. Ray!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years now... — Kimberly L.

I've been so happy with your services over the past 15+ years, I wouldn't change dentists for anything! You are always so professional and thorough and go out of your way to be sure I am satisfied. Your staff is wonderful, claims always get processed correctly the first time, I truly enjoy being a patient of yours.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and practice in keeping me in go... — Elisa J.

Excellent care and practice in keeping me in good oral health!! THANK YOU forever. Elisa

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Malin — Diane M.

Dear Catherine, Once again you showed me what a great dentist and professional you are repairing my tooth and making a permanent to go over it. Every minute in your office is the best scenario one could have for this kind of work. I thank you as always.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and check up — Charles M. B.

Another excellent visit -- I felt completely safe and secure in the Covid environment...Dr Ray and her staff take exceptional precautions. Careful, thorough care, very clear explanations...and they really care about their patients!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best, very thorough and efficien... — Susan M.

Dr. Ray is the best, very thorough, and efficient. My family loves this practice.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care! — William A.

The BEST dental care! The most caring, careful, gentle, sweet, and patient team! Especially when dealing with an advanced Parkinson's patient and all the challenges this diagnosis presents. Our family for over 20 years! We would not consider going anywhere else! Highly recommended!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are very professional, co... — Lee C.

Dr. Ray and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a great job! Very professiona... — J. Marianne G.

You all always do a great job! Very professional, yet friendly and welcoming.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ray, And... — Martha S.

As always, a very pleasant visit. Dr. Ray, Andrea, Mandy , and Ada are professional, caring, and friendly. Ada provided pain free teeth cleaning and Dr. Ray provided a thorough and painless assessment. I definitely recommend this dental practice.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with the safety measures you... — Armstrong P.

I feel comfortable with the safety measures you are taking. The staff is friendly, and I appreciate that. I especially like that there is time to ask my questions. I learn a little more each visit about good dental hygiene. I never knew dental care could be so expensive. I have a small amount allowed by my Medicare coverage, Aetna Advantage. I also know that if I had been more reasonable about X-rays and had had a dentist that had provided better care and advice, I would not be having Periodontal Disease today. The Dental Hygienist works so hard and long on my teeth, gums. She answers my questions and she took time to point out an area of her concern, a spot I was missing when brushing. How would I have known if she hadn't informed me. I appreciate that she does good work and cares about a patient staying tooth-healthy. All in all, I like quality from my providers and I like friendly, respectful interactions. These I have at Dr. Catherine's Ray's practice. Hart Pillow

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent General Adult Dental Practice — Nicholas T.

Dr. Ray and her staff are consistently the nicest medical personnel I could imagine interacting with. I have been going there for over 20 years and wanted to shout out some of the highlights that differentiate my experience there from many other healthcare providers I have seen: 1) Incredibly clean - plus response to COVID has thought of every detail to limit and potential risk; 2) So nice and thoughtful - remembers family members' names and situations and asks about them; shows empathy with any difficulties that my family has faced; and 3) Great quality of care - cleaning takes a long time because of her staff's thoroughness and perfectionism; incredible outcomes with attention to my comfort. Couldn't recommend a provider more than I do Dr. Ray!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience could not be better elswhere. — Don F.

As always, professional, gentle team. Always being sure that patient is informed about what comes next, and was there anything that needed to be addressed. hard to imaging experience could be better anywhere else

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her team were amazing! I have not f... — Meghan P.

Dr. Ray and her team were amazing! I have not felt that cared for by a dentist in years. She and her team (especially Andrea!) really took the time to get to know me and explain everything to me. They did everything with intention and care, and I am incredibly grateful to have found them. Cannot recommend them highly enough

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray has been taking care of my teeth for ov... — David L.

Dr. Ray has been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years. She has always provided first-rate service and I recommend her most highly whenever anyone asks who they should go to for dental care. I have had a cleaning recently and Dr. Ray and her staff have taken every reasonable precaution during COVID so that they can safely continue to provide the superb care I have come to expect.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental appointment. I felt cared for ... — Rena S.

Wonderful dental appointment. I felt cared for and special in that chair. Andrea and Dr. Ray did a great job repairing my bonding.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your Dental Care! — Kitty S.

I have been going here for many years and have always had wonderful experiences. The friendly atmosphere along with professionalism can't be beat.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Raghu B.

As always, the personal care that you and your staff provides is very much appreciated.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Malin — Diane M.

Everything about your practice and everyone who works there is knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. This is best dental practice I have ever encountered! My teeth cleaning was painless and through and the one on one follow up with Catherine was very helpful. 5 starts

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team and very safe practice. I highly ... — Helen P.

Awesome team and very safe practice. I highly recommend Dr. Ray and her team.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was just like the others. There has ... — Robert N.

This visit was just like the others. There has always been exceptional Dental Care, provided by Dr. Ray. Constantly I'm being asked if I'm comfortable and pain free, which I appreciate greatly. And the staff, no many who are there, are always friendly and welcoming. would recommend highly.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice rises to pandemic challenges — Gretchen E.

This practice's staff is always highly professional and friendly and under challenging conditions the staff has risen to even more extraordinary heights. I appreciated all the safety procedures and felt very well cared for.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Ray after my previous dent... — David Mark W.

I started seeing Dr. Ray after my previous dentist retired. I have always been quite anxious when having to go to the dentist but Dr. Ray makes me feel exceedingly comfortable and relaxed. The initial dental exam was one of the most thorough I have had in all my years seeing a dentist. She takes time to explain everything. Her staff are friendly , knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Ray and her staff provide excellent stress-free dental care.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and caring visit. I truly en... — Martha S.

Always a friendly and caring visit. I truly enjoy all the gals😻 A very professional staff and I certainly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 1, 2020