StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff in every way!! — Martin M.

Excellent Dentist and staff in every way!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office. From the ... — Patricia C.

I absolutely love this dental office. From the first communication with this office by phone call I feel welcome and important. Dr. Ray and Andrea are just the best in the clinical area. However, the entire staff makes you feel so glad you are there! Excellent dental work!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann S.

It's always a pleasure to visit the dentist, when that dentist is Catherine Ray.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Martha S.

Always friendly and excellent care. Really enjoy seeing everyone. Very professional.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and the team is excellent. They are Ve... — Sanjiv K.

Dr. Ray and the team is excellent. They are Very efficient, very detailed, very knowledgeable and perform excellent work. P.S. I travel from Florida to see them.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! — Sara F.

If you are looking for a great dentistry practice that links dental health to your overall health, this is the place for you.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — Elisabeth S.

Dr. Ray and her staff put the patient first and are very attentive to each of us. Highly skilled with straight forward options for dental care.I highly recommend them!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth! — Winnie M.

So pleased with the ease and professionalism of having my teeth cleaned after having to delay for 18 months. It felt so wonderful to have so much concern and attention to my teeth! The end result felt so clean and shiny that I wanted to show and tell strangers about my “happy teeth” when I left!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff are the best dental prac... — Elisabeth S.

Dr. Ray and her staff are the best dental practice I have ever used. Moving from out of town and finding new doctors can be daunting. Dr. Ray’s team was welcoming, thorough, and made sure the health of my mouth was their priority. I am very impressed with the team as well as Dr. Ray’s eXperts’s. Also, the office is spacious, clean, and filled with comfy chairs, great art, and accessibility for parking.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and makes me... — Patricia C.

Everyone in the office is friendly and makes me feel so welcomed.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly, intelligent care as always... — Armstrong P.

Welcoming, friendly, intelligent care as always!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Durham. — Gretchen E.

Excellent staff and a wonderful dentist. Dentist and hygienist both take time to explain things and to listen.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience with Dr. Ray, DMD.... — Steven M.

Another wonderful experience with Dr. Ray, DMD. How many people can say that every time about their dentist?

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ray ‘s offi... — Nancy T.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ray ‘s office. From the beginning ,when she was near Nana’s the first thing that stood out was how she administered novocaine. She slowly pushed the syringe, touching my arm. Previous dentists would inject the entire amount at once.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Ray, Andrea and Ada are fantastic! They are careful, caring and take the time to explain everything to me. I enthusiastically recommend them to everyone.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's dentist office — Susan D.

I very much appreciated the call to let me know that things were a bit delayed. That really helped me schedule my day. They do things efficiently and calmly as well as being genial. They always ask if you're ok or if you need a break. The staff is always very friendly and considerate, with each other and with clients. There's a supportive and comforting feeling in the office. They feel almost like friends and family. It makes going to the dentist a whole lot more comfortable.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third visit to Dr. Wray's this year... — Elwood L.

This was my third visit to Dr. Wray's this year. In all three cases I was treated very well, the work was excellent, I learned from the experience, and everyone I came in contact with showed consideration and patience with me. It is an excellent dental service and Dr. Wray seems like an artist in reconstructing this old person's teeth. I recommend the service to anyone in need of this high professional and considerate level of service.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best dentist I have ever had! — Steven H.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I have ever had!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and Andrea are the best! Very friendly... — Adam W.

Dr. Ray and Andrea are the best! Very friendly and professional.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better service nor better p... — Leon W.

I could not ask for better service nor better personnel! And you can quote me on that and share this response with others as desired. ( I don't charge for my endorsement!! (:

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental visit — Martha S.

I have much confidence in Dr. Ray's dentistry. Yesterday just increased that confidence when I was expecting a crown, but she decided that a crown was not necessary. She was able to reconstruct my tooth and no further procedure was needed. Less cost and less time! I certainly recommend her services!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Dr. Ray and her team are ama... — J. Marianne G.

Awesome as always! Dr. Ray and her team are amazing. They have rigorous standards for dental care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable. Very caring and efficient.  — Robert C.

Always enjoyable. Very caring and efficient.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional but friendly staff. Alw... — Don F.

As always professional but friendly staff. Always introduce what they are going to do next during visit.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the detailed exam I received, and the e... — Robert G.

I loved the detailed exam I received, and the explanations about what I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Ray. I also loved the expertise of the staff.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s c... — John B.

Excellent service from the welcome, to Nara’s cleaning to DrRay’s overview.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray fo... — Jessie B.

I love my dentist. I have been using Dr Ray for over 20 years and am always very satisfied with the services I receive. The office is clean, inviting and professional. I feel like family and always feel heard.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring a... — Martha S.

My dental visit with Dr. Ray is always caring and pleasant. She along with her staff are professional and genuinely care about me. I certainly recommend this dental practice.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. — David Mark W.

Excellent, professional care.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have re... — Pamela T.

Dr. Ray's Dental Office is the Best! I have referred a number of friends, all of whom agree with me. You can have confidence that you will be treated with utmost respect and excellent service.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice ... — Elizabeth W.

The Cathy Ray Dental Group is a small practice with personal attention and able to easily acquaint with their patients. Dr Ray is a professional, skilled dentist accompanied with experienced well trained assistants. I call them my dental family!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved when Dr. Ray and staff were w... — Armstrong P.

I was so relieved when Dr. Ray and staff were willing to "work me in" for my "toothache" on a Thursday afternoon. I felt so cared for by Dr. Ray and the staff that saw me. I appreciate the sense of humor there and how I really feel seen and heard. Dr. Ray had things to offer me to keep the pain away and gave me her home phone number if I needed to call during the 3 days the clinic would be closed. Dr. Ray called me on Friday to see how things were going.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most Skillful, Comprehensive, Dental Care — Peter M.

Like many others, I have been to several dentists over time. Many good, a few not so helpful or skilled. Catherine Ray's dental practice tops them all - and by a noticeable margin. The staff is organized to make maximum use of Dr Ray's skills as a gifted and superbly trained dentist - allowing her to best use her time on important procedures and preventive interventions. Her careful selection of people to do the many other tasks of comprehensive dental care has resulted in a staff of comparable talent. Thank goodness for Dr. Catherine D. Ray dental care!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellence for over twenty years  — Athena M.

Consistent excellence for over twenty years that I have been privileged to be Dr. Ray's patient. She and her entire staff are the best!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely five stars. — Robert N.

As it has always been. MR. Ray and her staff are very pleasing and accommodating. I was a special case as I had had a surgery, removing 4 of my bottom front teeth and Dr. Ray had to replace them as well as a couple more, fitting and making for me a partial plate, which is a delight to wear giving me back my smile.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Randall M.

The BEST Consistently professional, thorough and caring.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray and her staff reacted efficiently and u... — James W.

Dr. Ray and her staff reacted efficiently and urgently to a moderate "emergency" that I experienced. They moved their system ahead to solve a problem I had developed, and solved it expeditiously. Excellent service!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful that your office makes a visit ... — Patricia C.

It is wonderful that your office makes a visit to the dentist fun and enjoyable. Everyone is friendly and the office is well run.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of excellent care — Kitty S.

I have been going here for many years and have always been very pleased with my care and for the very friendly atmosphere that is present. Everyone makes one feel very cared for and I would recommend this dentist and all the personnel most highly.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, informative, and attent... — Pedro P.

Professional, friendly, informative, and attentive treatment from start to finish. Dr. Ray and her staff would make even the most fearful of going to the dentist feel at ease.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb... — Leonard W.

As always, Dr. Ray and her staff provide superb care with the most professional standards of cleanliness, courtesy and kindness!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist. Period. — Caroline M.

Always the very best dentist experience. They are reassuring, informative, super professional, and they exude competence. I lived in New York and Massachusetts for the past 25 years, and I kept coming back to Durham for my dentist needs because I couldn't find someone to whom I felt comfortable entrusting my mouth.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received first class dental care. — Tom W.

As always I received first class dental care.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Excellent visit. Competent care in COVID safe environment

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Evah — Adriane L.

Dr. Ray is the best dentist I've ever had, and her staff is excellent. Skilled, kind, and immensely professional. I love this practice.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, an... — Charles M. B.

Friendly, courteous, prompt, careful, clean, and competent...what else to say???

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! ... — J. Marianne G.

Dr Ray and her crew always do a wonderful job! They are the most caring, comprehensive, and professional team.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There just is not a higher quality dental pract... — Leon W.

There just is not a higher quality dental practice available than Dr. Catherine Ray, DMD!!! And has been for many years.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice always has the patient's comfort ... — Susan M.

This practice always has the patient's comfort in mind. Great care and thorough cleanings. The best dentist around!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care, and my one problem w... — Christine H.

I received excellent care, and my one problem was solved right away. Everyone in Dr. Ray’s office is friendly and helpful. At 74, going to the dentist can be difficult, but Dr. Ray’s office makes me as comfortable as possible.

Jun 30, 2021