StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Group is the best! — Bonne S.

I love this dental office I have had nothing but a positive experience here and I will continue to go here for as long as I can.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous ... — Gregory S.

Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous and concerned about her patient's comfort.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming & professional — Patricia K.

Very welcoming & professional

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great dental care at Castro Valley De... — Georgianne M.

I receive great dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care. Attentive, efficient staff make my visits very pleasant.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! — Garret B.

This is and has always been the best dental office and staff I’ve ever visited. I’m in my 40’s and have been to quite a few now. I’ve been going to Castro Valley Dental for about 10 years now too.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so... — Pamela J.

As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so attentive to her patients. We really wants the best care for your teeth. Martha is a awesome Hygienist.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Alice D.

Having had this procedure once before, a few years ago with a different practice, I was somewhat nervous, as my experience wasn’t all that great. Dr. Dave was so kind, gentle and engaged during the entire process! He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed during the procedure. I haven’t had my stitches removed yet but, so far, I am happy with the results.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Young and staff! — Gail M.

Highly recommend Dr. Young and staff!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my appointment. David did ... — Mary G.

I was satisfied with my appointment. David did a nice job and got me out in good time

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Crown — Norman C.

Dr. Young and her team created on-site and placed a new dental crown. Process was easy with very little time out from my workplace. Feels comfortable!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work, done with the greatest s... — Terry H.

Excellent dental work, done with the greatest speed and efficiency, I waa surprised that such a procedure could be done so seamlessly.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The deep cleaning I had on Thursday was made be... — Gregory S.

The deep cleaning I had on Thursday was made bearable (if not affirmatively enjoyable) by virtue of Martha's gentleness and her taking pains to explain each procedure she was doing.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magnificent — Makan G.

All the staff is so welcoming anf family like. Very heartwarming. The building is gorgeous inside and out. Contemporary, brite extremely clean with beautiful architecture. Dr. Young is above the rest of any dentist i have ever seen. She is efficient, her skill set is very high, and she was able to resolve my concern with care and comfort. Thank you for having me as a patient. Sincerely Makan

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cavaties are never fun but Dr Young makes it as... — Joann P.

Cavaties are never fun but Dr Young makes it as painless as possible and my nervousness is always calmed by her soothing voice

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around! If you live in C... — Alexandra M.

The best dental office around! If you live in Castro Valley or somewhere nearby, please be sure to check this place out. I have gone to a lot of dental practices and after I came across this one, there is absolutely no way I’ll be going anywhere else. Good dentist are hard to come across. And this one exceeds the expectations.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great service, great staff — Richard G.

Great Dentist, great service, great staff

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

Michael was terrific as always!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young has been a great dentist for the last... — Jonathan G.

Dr. Young has been a great dentist for the last 6 months. She is very skilled and always very communicative about what procedures she and the staff are performing. I am often anxious about getting the anesthetic shots, and she is always understanding, reassuring, and, most importantly, quick and skilled at giving the shots. All the dental work has been performed expeditiously, and I haven't had any problems with the work.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dentistry Is the BEST!! — Julie R.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Young and Dr. Rustamzadeh and their staff. They are top notch in revolutionary dentistry. I recommend them highly. Julie Reynolds

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment! — Pamela J.

I had an emergency appointment, and the staff accommodated me the same day, which was awesome. Dr. Young gave me all her attention,and suggestions, and was thorough with her examination. She made sure I felt better regarding my teeth. I am very satisfied with Castro Valley Dental Care. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend them to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist. Thank you Dr. Young and Staff!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar emphasis on sales  — Edmund M.

HI I recently came in for a cleaning the hygienist did a great job. I really appreciate the time and the practical suggestions. I noticed the dentist does not check the lymphatic system in the past this was part of the visit, I maybe be wrong but would appreciate clarification. During my last visit the DDS asked if I had ever thought about using a night guard when I had just purchased one the previous visit. This was concerning to me because the comment lead me to believe the DDS is not looking at my chart. During the visit 2 red flags occurred. 1 not checking the Lymphatic system around the head and neck or checking the mouth for pre cancer. 2 Not knowing that I had purchased a night guard and trying to sell me one and selling the smile alignment product.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am NOT the best patient — Joann P.

I am NOT the best patient yet staff are always patient and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by my visits to your offi... — Sara K.

I am always impressed by my visits to your office! Mark was ready forme, when I walked in; I didn't have to wait. Because of the care & advice I have been given, I never feel disco,fort.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the west. The Cadillac of dentists... — FRANK P.

The best in the west. The Cadillac of dentists.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I was seen soon and felt... — Richard G.

Everything was great. I was seen soon and felt they took great care of me. A very gentle touch and I felt no pain at all.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks team! — John V.

The crew is always very welcoming and friendly. Special thanks for Michael and Dr. Young!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young is one great dentist. — Nancy G.

Dr. Young treats her patients with so much care and makes sure they are comfortable. I really like that she explains everything she is doing so that puts me at ease.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team work and professionally dedicate... — Larisa G.

Excellent team work and professionally dedicated to theirs patients

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Care is always professiona... — Mike G.

Castro Valley Dental Care is always professional, courteous, and helpful. The staff is always pleasant to deal with, and the hygienist are great at what they do.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental facility I have ever be... — Pamela J.

This is the best dental facility I have ever been too. They have the state of the art equipment along with the staff. Everyone works hard to make sure you are taken care of and your needs are met. The Dentist are really about caring for your teeth.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for many years. Mike treat... — David L.

I've been going here for many years. Mike treats me like a brother.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last visit  — Edward T.

Last visit was a bit long for what I had done but Dr. Young was very busy. As usual they took great care of me and they even allowed me to fall asleep in the chair. Great people all around the office everybody make me feel like I am a part of the family.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thee best group of people. Feels like family ev... — Ronnica E.

Thee best group of people. Feels like family every single time I am there. They help with any questions I may have about anything (insurance, appointments). They work with my work schedule. It’s been about 11 years that I’ve been a patient and I can’t imagine myself anywhere else.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is caring from the moment I walk in th... — Devon R.

The team is caring from the moment I walk in the door until I check out, friendly and confident professionals that keep me at ease.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Check-up & Cleaning — Norman C.

Dental check up and cleaning went fine! Technical staff and office support are a great team!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Dentist to be very thorough in her ... — Michael M.

I found the Dentist to be very thorough in her exam, she gave me good advise, and recommendation.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I got the best care possible. Never d... — Michael J.

As always I got the best care possible. Never disappointed. Thank you

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say how much i appreciate Dr. Shaw... — Clare B.

Just want to say how much i appreciate Dr. Shawn as he saw me as soon as I called with a problem and was so gracious to see me at my (not his) convience. I just really like him and feel very comfortable with him as he really listens and helps with my "dentist fears". He is great!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and her staff, including Mike, a hygi... — Joan G.

Dr. Young and her staff, including Mike, a hygienist, are professional and very pleasant. Though I grew up disliking dentists, they make every effort to make me comfortable. I’ve been a patient in the office for over 15 years.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for many year... — Christina S.

I have been coming to this office for many years, and am very happy with all they have to offer.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the best experiences wit... — Thomas K.

I have had nothing but the best experiences with Dr. Whitehouse after several not so pleasant ones elsewhere. Now that the practice has been taken over by Dr's Young and Rustamzedeh the only problem I have is pronouncing Dr. Dave's name.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome — Jackie B.

For compressive dental care this is a great friendly place.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Care is not like other den... — Pamela J.

Castro Valley Dental Care is not like other dental offices, they are very friendly the wait time is very fast. The service is excellent and the hygienist is phenomenal. The dentist are very through and the technology is up to date.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To save time.. — Rick M.

It so nice to go in to replace a cap and have the tooth repaired with one visit.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual excellent service from Mike. — John W.

The usual excellent service from Mike.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MIKE IS THE BEST and CAROL IS SO FUN! — Renae R.

MIKE IS THE BEST and CAROL IS SO FUN!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes you feel like family — Bonne S.

I've been seeing Dr. Young for a while now she's great very personable and professional dental office seems pretty organized which is a plus for me my hygienist is Michael he is excellent very personable also I actually have fun going to the dentist

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Care is a very Caring.. — Tom B.

Castro Valley Dental Care has always provided me with professional and a exceptional experience. Michael took great care in my cleaning needs and was I was very grateful for his professionalism. Thank You Mike !!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Services  — Norman C.

Excellent and professional service which includes front office, x-rays, dental cleaning and examination.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to request an appointment onli... — Natasha T.

It was very easy to request an appointment online.

Jan 26, 2018