StarStarStarStarStar The technician was totally accommodating to my ... — Karen C.

The technician was totally accommodating to my idiosyncrasies: I have vertigo-need pillow behind neck and can't be tipped back as far as they might like. She was fine with that. 5 stars! Karen Cook

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable dental care — Jane W.

Dr Young and her staff are really efficient. I appreciate all of the technology used for prevention of problems and immediate solutions for problems with my teeth. I also appreciate the warm reception and excellent accounting by the staff.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, through and efficient. — Linda T.

friendly, through and efficient.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly people makes for... — John C.

Excellent Service and friendly people makes for a pleasant visit to the Dentist office 😀😀😀

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, great Hygenists, great Office S... — Kim P.

Great Dentists, great Hygenists, great Office Staff. I've been coming here for years. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care — Anna D.

I always get great care in this office, and the staff is so helpful and friendly. Anna Dabney, Oakland

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda always does a great job — Alice R.

Amanda always does a great job

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marta the hygienist was great! — Christie Z.

Marta the hygienist was great!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the peeps @ Casto Valley Dental — Michael D.

Staff always very pleasant! Been going to Castro Family Dental (w/ family) since moving to Hayward 15 years ago. I. Promise. To. Floss. Every. Day. Great job CVD team!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focused — Robia L.

This office is great! They make it a point to know their clients. They're kind and super helpful and informative. I had a new hygienist this time around and Amanda was great! Friendly, checked in frequently, and wanted to make sure I wasn't bothered by the cleaning. They acknowledge any concerns I have and readily provide answers.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the customer service, the quality of car... — Edward H.

I love the customer service, the quality of care, and the professionalism, renovate so new clients are not turned off. Seal the concrete before the new flooring and get rid of the mold smell. I am staying no matter what! Thank you for all the years of service.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in service. — Tim M.

Very responsive in scheduling an ASAP appointment. Same day repair.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to see the dentist and off... — Amy F.

I always enjoy going to see the dentist and office staff at Castro Valley Dental Care! I am in the middle of a long process to get dentures...weird that I would enjoy going right?! I promise you that the care you receive from this wonderful team is enjoyable! My mom went to a different dentist in town to get dentures a few months ago and she came home crying and she hated the way she was treated and is not happy with the final result so I have a direct comparison. Dr. Young takes the time to do everything the right way and everyone at the office, assistants, Dr. Dave. I could go on and on about Mary and Carol as they are simply incredible! I did not go to dentists after a horrible experience in my early teens and these people have converted everything dental into a positive and enjoyable experience. They care and they are professional and they listen to you keeping you fully in the loop on your treatment options and then a treatment plan that everyone understands and agrees upon.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star practice... from the Front De... — Craig C.

Definitely 5 star practice... from the Front Desk to the Dentists - Five stars all of them!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to see a dental professional, I'm gla... — Rachel A.

If I have to see a dental professional, I'm glad it's with you.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Darcy K.

I love this office! Everyone is cheerful and kind. Dr. Young is a joy and her knowledge and expertise is so appreciated. She completed what needed to be done in a timely manner.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. I would highly recomm... — Diane W.

Great staff and service. I would highly recommend Dr. Young and her staff for all your dental care needs

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff frim the reception to the hygienist... — Malika G.

Great staff frim the reception to the hygienist or the dentist. Friendly and personable.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient service! — Jan Erika S.

Check-in w/ Mary was effortless. Filling treatment w/ Dr. Young has been a very efficient experience. She has very light hands, and the anesthesia used worked wonderful for someone like me who has very sensitive teeth. I'm happy with the experience!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist For Our Entire Family!  — Amy F.

Best Dentist For our Entire Family! My family as well as my extended family and a lot of friends count on this team of dedicated loving people and have for years! I was terrified of dentists when I was a young adult and visiting this team starting way back with Dr. Whitehouse turned my entire view around. Then Dr. Young was added to my list of Favorite dentists! Then Dr. Dave! It just keeps getting better and better every year! Then Mary came back!!! Top notch professionals and kind and caring also. They are dedicated to the most up to date technology and comfort of clients, which makes it an easy decision for my whole family to continue going to Castro Valley Dental Care. No one can top this!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled cleaning. — Tim M.

Martha did a great job as always for my dental cleaning, very professional and pleasant presence.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit and was happy with my e... — Judith H.

Just had my first visit and was happy with my experience!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good so far. Thanks for doing a ... — Mary G.

Everything is good so far. Thanks for doing a good job. See you in February Mary Graw

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my deep teeth cleaning — Edward C.

Great experience with my deep teeth cleaning

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New cleaning person don’t know her name — Joann P.

New cleaning person is great: friendly, good suggestions, a pleasant experience. (David I think old one was, said he was going to dentist school, sad for us patients as far as cleaning but I think he’ll be a great dentist).

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and hygienist I have e... — Nida B.

This is the best dentist and hygienist I have ever had and would like to keep but unfortunately I have had to change from PPO plan to HMO plan and I’m very very sad to not have them.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reception staff were warm and respectful, the h... — Malika G.

Reception staff were warm and respectful, the hygienist was awesome.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Dental Office  — Janice B.

I always look forward to my dental appointments at CV Dental Care! The Staff is caring and friendly and Dr. Young is gentle, knowledgeable and kind.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars and this dental practice has a great... — Norman C.

Five stars and this dental practice has a great team! My recent checkup went smooth and the procedure was very comfortable.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr.Young — Diana L.

Friendly staff and professional service. I’m very happy with my Invisalign smile. Thanks Dr. Young.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A++ service! Everyone went above and beyond and... — Martin F.

A++ service! Everyone went above and beyond and made me feel so comfortable. I usually have a fear of going to the dentist but upon arrival and meeting everyone my fear went away. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Now I can’t wait to go back again!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch all around  — Patricia K.

Lost my night guard & needed quick fix. Dr Jennifer squeezed me in to get a new mold and Carol researched my coverage and discovered I would not pay out of pocket but was actually due a refund! Yippee

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience.  — Anna D.

An excellent experience. Everyone is so professional, and precautions against COVID infection are being taken.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Care Services — Norman C.

I have going to Castro Valley Dental Care for many years. The dentists and their support team members have always provided great service!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig C.

I love everybody at this practice but, of course, some that I have the most dealings with (and who will always hold a SPECIAL place in my heart) are Carol and Mike :) Thanks to both of you for making this practice so stellar in my mind!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff Friendly, Informative, and Compete... — Hana T.

Entire Staff Friendly, Informative, and Competent

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to you for all my dental work. E... — Gerry L.

I love coming to you for all my dental work. Everyone is so nice and willing to help in any way.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Care! — Georgianne M.

I've been getting dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care for about five years, maybe longer. From the people out front to the hygienists, to the dentists, wonderful care and service. I highly recommend CVDC.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Martha and the staff are great.  — Zachary G.

My son had his 6 month teeth cleaning with Martha and she did a great job. Very thorough, timely, and pleasant. Zach had nothing but good things to say about Martha

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Patience — Sharon G.

Thank you ALL for making me feel as comfortable as I can be during my visits. I love the convenience, the service, and the friendly smiling faces. I appreciate that you could work out a payment plan that allowed me to pay for my procedure over time. I can now smile, but no one can see my teeth because of the mask. See you in August :) Sharon

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David Lawrence cleaning — David L.

Amanda was friendly and did a good job on my cleaning. She was, however, late in getting me in and seemed to take longer on my teeth than I am used to.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Place  — Carla R.

Great friendly front staff and excellent work, I was very happy with Dr. Young and my bro Mike and his wife Martha who did an Awesome job on my teeth very professional.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

Michael is the gentlest hygienist ever and friendly. Hope he makes it in to dental school.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait when I arrive for dental cle... — Mike G.

Never have to wait when I arrive for dental cleaning or any procedures. Friendly staff, and very good with communication.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara K.

CVDental Care is a top-notch operation!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very needed visit.they were all so nice.... — Sherri B.

It was very needed visit.they were all so nice.im glad I found them so close to home

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

Dental work has never been a simple process for me. After my former dentist retired, I found Dr. Young and I am so glad that I did! She has really helped me to remedy some dental complications I had and was so patient with me. Her care and skill is top notch. Dr. Young's staff is very kind,helpful and efficient. I truly appreciate professionalism.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Joan H.

If you have to go to the dentist then I highly recommend Doctor Young and her team! The care I have received their over the years has been phenomenal! The staff is excellent with customer service and caring and go the extra mile for you!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! — Devon R.

Such a great staff! We love visiting you and you care so well for our teeth.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my time there while getting my... — Enrico R.

I really enjoyed my time there while getting my crown done by Dr. Jennifer Young who was Awesome and very helpful professional staff. I totally recommend them 5 stars all around it’s my new Dental spot from now on thanks Mike Sujo for recommending me bro.

Jan 11, 2021