StarStarStarStarStar As always, the appointment went as scheduled wi... — Bruce M.

As always, the appointment went as scheduled with no wait with quick and friendly service.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave...The tooth puller dentist is almost ma... — Lynda L.

Dr Dave...The tooth puller dentist is almost magical..After proper numbing..before I knew it ..out ..done. 👍Dr Young ...love..She is perfectly professional &yet very caring..Very pleased with all at this dental practice..

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and good service. Friendly staff and thei... — Jacqueline W.

Quick and good service. Friendly staff and their service is efficient. Thank you.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning with Martha ... Dr. Young, giv... — Thomas S.

Dental cleaning with Martha ... Dr. Young, give her a RAISE! Her cleanng technique and patient at one-ment is exceptional. Thank you, Martha ... much appreciation. Tom Schuessler

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for many years. I love the ... — Kim P.

I’ve been a patient for many years. I love the doctor and the staff! Wouldn’t have my teeth cleaned by anyone but Mike!! Always very accommodating.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRAORDINARY DENTAL CARE  — Tom B.

Dr. Young and Staff, have been detrimental to my oral hygiene. They are much appreciated ! Mike is an awesome people person, he took care of my cleaning needs, above and beyond ! Thank You

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Sanitized — Pamela J.

I was very scared to come in due to Covid, but Dr Young and staff are going above and beyond to make sure we are safe. They have taken more cautions that I myself have not thought of to sanitize. I had to wait a little past my scheduled appointment but that was fine as they explained all the sanitizing they do between patients. I felt safe and that is a good thing, Thank You All!!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend this office! — Vaughn S.

We love this office! My boys just went in for their cleanings. The office has paired them perfectly with dental hygienists that work with their completely opposite personalities! I have a jibber-jabber 7 year old and 10 year old you have to pull teeth (pun intended) to get to talk! But both visits felt completely personalized, with specific things both littles need to work on before next appointment and what they are doing well now. ZERO complaints. And the front office is lovely, as well; they remember your past convos and always are a pleasure to visit with!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young, thank you — James S.

Dr. Young, thank you very much for the excellent and professional care. I look forward to my next appointment

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and staff are the greatest!! — Jane W.

Dr Young and staff, I was so impressed with your service and up to date equipment. All of you made me to feel so comfortable and anxious for future visits. Thank you for such efficient , caring and knowledgeable service.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever! Friendly staff.  — Devon R.

Best cleaning ever! Friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly helped me out — Mike G.

I broke a piece off a molar and needed to have it quickly repaired. Dr. Young was able to get me in the next day and was able to fix it with a filling in less than 30 minutes. Thankful for not needing a crown. Great staff, professional and friendly, that really works to make the dental experience as pleasant as possible.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Adriana B.

I had a very good experience. Dr. Rustamzadeh and all staff are very professional and work smoothly. No pain.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. Was glad to get teeth ... — Lori F.

I felt very comfortable. Was glad to get teeth cleaned.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for all Dental Needs — Letitia H.

Castro Valley Dental is definitely family. Me and my family have been seen there for years and the experience hasn’t changed. Very professional, caring and friendly environment for children and adults. I highly recommend for all your Dental needs.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young is the best Doctor in all of East Bay.... — Aryanna M.

Dr Young is the best Doctor in all of East Bay. I am so lucky that we found her office in CV.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continue excellent ser — Mario C.

Continue excellent service

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and we will definitely be... — Lyra D.

It was a great visit and we will definitely be back for another one. All the staff was helpful and supportive.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, thorough and efficient as us... — Betsy W.

Service was quick, thorough and efficient as usual

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a fear of going to the dentis... — Nancy G.

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. I’ve seen many and wasn’t happy until now with Dr Young and her staff. They make me feel calm and cared for. I will definitely let my friends and family know about her and recommend them.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Covid-19 precautions are great! — Mimi R.

Your Covid-19 precautions are great!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all made time for me, even tho there was a ... — Akien M.

You all made time for me, even tho there was a mixup. And while we didn't take the time to deal with the issue (because of the mixup) we did take an x-ray and reschedule. (I am the guy who called from the hospital having just had my appendix worked on, and then had a filling fall out)

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience Castro Valley Dental.... — Rise C.

Always a great experience Castro Valley Dental. Have been coming here for over 15 years and greatly appreciate their care and attentiveness.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Group is the best! — Bonne S.

I love this dental office I have had nothing but a positive experience here and I will continue to go here for as long as I can.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous ... — Gregory S.

Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous and concerned about her patient's comfort.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming & professional — Patricia K.

Very welcoming & professional

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great dental care at Castro Valley De... — Georgianne M.

I receive great dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care. Attentive, efficient staff make my visits very pleasant.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! — Garret B.

This is and has always been the best dental office and staff I’ve ever visited. I’m in my 40’s and have been to quite a few now. I’ve been going to Castro Valley Dental for about 10 years now too.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so... — Pamela J.

As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so attentive to her patients. We really wants the best care for your teeth. Martha is a awesome Hygienist.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Alice D.

Having had this procedure once before, a few years ago with a different practice, I was somewhat nervous, as my experience wasn’t all that great. Dr. Dave was so kind, gentle and engaged during the entire process! He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed during the procedure. I haven’t had my stitches removed yet but, so far, I am happy with the results.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Young and staff! — Gail M.

Highly recommend Dr. Young and staff!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my appointment. David did ... — Mary G.

I was satisfied with my appointment. David did a nice job and got me out in good time

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Crown — Norman C.

Dr. Young and her team created on-site and placed a new dental crown. Process was easy with very little time out from my workplace. Feels comfortable!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work, done with the greatest s... — Terry H.

Excellent dental work, done with the greatest speed and efficiency, I waa surprised that such a procedure could be done so seamlessly.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The deep cleaning I had on Thursday was made be... — Gregory S.

The deep cleaning I had on Thursday was made bearable (if not affirmatively enjoyable) by virtue of Martha's gentleness and her taking pains to explain each procedure she was doing.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magnificent — Makan G.

All the staff is so welcoming anf family like. Very heartwarming. The building is gorgeous inside and out. Contemporary, brite extremely clean with beautiful architecture. Dr. Young is above the rest of any dentist i have ever seen. She is efficient, her skill set is very high, and she was able to resolve my concern with care and comfort. Thank you for having me as a patient. Sincerely Makan

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cavaties are never fun but Dr Young makes it as... — Joann P.

Cavaties are never fun but Dr Young makes it as painless as possible and my nervousness is always calmed by her soothing voice

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around! If you live in C... — Alexandra M.

The best dental office around! If you live in Castro Valley or somewhere nearby, please be sure to check this place out. I have gone to a lot of dental practices and after I came across this one, there is absolutely no way I’ll be going anywhere else. Good dentist are hard to come across. And this one exceeds the expectations.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great service, great staff — Richard G.

Great Dentist, great service, great staff

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

Michael was terrific as always!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young has been a great dentist for the last... — Jonathan G.

Dr. Young has been a great dentist for the last 6 months. She is very skilled and always very communicative about what procedures she and the staff are performing. I am often anxious about getting the anesthetic shots, and she is always understanding, reassuring, and, most importantly, quick and skilled at giving the shots. All the dental work has been performed expeditiously, and I haven't had any problems with the work.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dentistry Is the BEST!! — Julie R.

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Young and Dr. Rustamzadeh and their staff. They are top notch in revolutionary dentistry. I recommend them highly. Julie Reynolds

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment! — Pamela J.

I had an emergency appointment, and the staff accommodated me the same day, which was awesome. Dr. Young gave me all her attention,and suggestions, and was thorough with her examination. She made sure I felt better regarding my teeth. I am very satisfied with Castro Valley Dental Care. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend them to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist. Thank you Dr. Young and Staff!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar emphasis on sales  — Edmund M.

HI I recently came in for a cleaning the hygienist did a great job. I really appreciate the time and the practical suggestions. I noticed the dentist does not check the lymphatic system in the past this was part of the visit, I maybe be wrong but would appreciate clarification. During my last visit the DDS asked if I had ever thought about using a night guard when I had just purchased one the previous visit. This was concerning to me because the comment lead me to believe the DDS is not looking at my chart. During the visit 2 red flags occurred. 1 not checking the Lymphatic system around the head and neck or checking the mouth for pre cancer. 2 Not knowing that I had purchased a night guard and trying to sell me one and selling the smile alignment product.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am NOT the best patient — Joann P.

I am NOT the best patient yet staff are always patient and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by my visits to your offi... — Sara K.

I am always impressed by my visits to your office! Mark was ready forme, when I walked in; I didn't have to wait. Because of the care & advice I have been given, I never feel disco,fort.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the west. The Cadillac of dentists... — FRANK P.

The best in the west. The Cadillac of dentists.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I was seen soon and felt... — Richard G.

Everything was great. I was seen soon and felt they took great care of me. A very gentle touch and I felt no pain at all.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks team! — John V.

The crew is always very welcoming and friendly. Special thanks for Michael and Dr. Young!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young is one great dentist. — Nancy G.

Dr. Young treats her patients with so much care and makes sure they are comfortable. I really like that she explains everything she is doing so that puts me at ease.

Dec 1, 2018