StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch all around  — Patricia K.

Lost my night guard & needed quick fix. Dr Jennifer squeezed me in to get a new mold and Carol researched my coverage and discovered I would not pay out of pocket but was actually due a refund! Yippee

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience.  — Anna D.

An excellent experience. Everyone is so professional, and precautions against COVID infection are being taken.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Care Services — Norman C.

I have going to Castro Valley Dental Care for many years. The dentists and their support team members have always provided great service!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig C.

I love everybody at this practice but, of course, some that I have the most dealings with (and who will always hold a SPECIAL place in my heart) are Carol and Mike :) Thanks to both of you for making this practice so stellar in my mind!

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff Friendly, Informative, and Compete... — Hana T.

Entire Staff Friendly, Informative, and Competent

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to you for all my dental work. E... — Gerry L.

I love coming to you for all my dental work. Everyone is so nice and willing to help in any way.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Care! — Georgianne M.

I've been getting dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care for about five years, maybe longer. From the people out front to the hygienists, to the dentists, wonderful care and service. I highly recommend CVDC.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Martha and the staff are great.  — Zachary G.

My son had his 6 month teeth cleaning with Martha and she did a great job. Very thorough, timely, and pleasant. Zach had nothing but good things to say about Martha

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Patience — Sharon G.

Thank you ALL for making me feel as comfortable as I can be during my visits. I love the convenience, the service, and the friendly smiling faces. I appreciate that you could work out a payment plan that allowed me to pay for my procedure over time. I can now smile, but no one can see my teeth because of the mask. See you in August :) Sharon

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David Lawrence cleaning — David L.

Amanda was friendly and did a good job on my cleaning. She was, however, late in getting me in and seemed to take longer on my teeth than I am used to.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Place  — Carla R.

Great friendly front staff and excellent work, I was very happy with Dr. Young and my bro Mike and his wife Martha who did an Awesome job on my teeth very professional.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

Michael is the gentlest hygienist ever and friendly. Hope he makes it in to dental school.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait when I arrive for dental cle... — Mike G.

Never have to wait when I arrive for dental cleaning or any procedures. Friendly staff, and very good with communication.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara K.

CVDental Care is a top-notch operation!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very needed visit.they were all so nice.... — Sherri B.

It was very needed visit.they were all so nice.im glad I found them so close to home

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

Dental work has never been a simple process for me. After my former dentist retired, I found Dr. Young and I am so glad that I did! She has really helped me to remedy some dental complications I had and was so patient with me. Her care and skill is top notch. Dr. Young's staff is very kind,helpful and efficient. I truly appreciate professionalism.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Joan H.

If you have to go to the dentist then I highly recommend Doctor Young and her team! The care I have received their over the years has been phenomenal! The staff is excellent with customer service and caring and go the extra mile for you!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! — Devon R.

Such a great staff! We love visiting you and you care so well for our teeth.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my time there while getting my... — Enrico R.

I really enjoyed my time there while getting my crown done by Dr. Jennifer Young who was Awesome and very helpful professional staff. I totally recommend them 5 stars all around it’s my new Dental spot from now on thanks Mike Sujo for recommending me bro.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service — Lynne G.

Always friendly and great service

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown & Fillings — Norman C.

I recently had extensive work which included a new crown and two fillings. Dr. Young and her professional dental team did a great job! It took a lot of time, but at end I was fully satisfied with the results.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the appointment went as scheduled wi... — Bruce M.

As always, the appointment went as scheduled with no wait with quick and friendly service.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave...The tooth puller dentist is almost ma... — Lynda L.

Dr Dave...The tooth puller dentist is almost magical..After proper numbing..before I knew it ..out ..done. 👍Dr Young ...love..She is perfectly professional &yet very caring..Very pleased with all at this dental practice..

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and good service. Friendly staff and thei... — Jacqueline W.

Quick and good service. Friendly staff and their service is efficient. Thank you.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning with Martha ... Dr. Young, giv... — Thomas S.

Dental cleaning with Martha ... Dr. Young, give her a RAISE! Her cleanng technique and patient at one-ment is exceptional. Thank you, Martha ... much appreciation. Tom Schuessler

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for many years. I love the ... — Kim P.

I’ve been a patient for many years. I love the doctor and the staff! Wouldn’t have my teeth cleaned by anyone but Mike!! Always very accommodating.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXTRAORDINARY DENTAL CARE  — Tom B.

Dr. Young and Staff, have been detrimental to my oral hygiene. They are much appreciated ! Mike is an awesome people person, he took care of my cleaning needs, above and beyond ! Thank You

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Sanitized — Pamela J.

I was very scared to come in due to Covid, but Dr Young and staff are going above and beyond to make sure we are safe. They have taken more cautions that I myself have not thought of to sanitize. I had to wait a little past my scheduled appointment but that was fine as they explained all the sanitizing they do between patients. I felt safe and that is a good thing, Thank You All!!!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend this office! — Vaughn S.

We love this office! My boys just went in for their cleanings. The office has paired them perfectly with dental hygienists that work with their completely opposite personalities! I have a jibber-jabber 7 year old and 10 year old you have to pull teeth (pun intended) to get to talk! But both visits felt completely personalized, with specific things both littles need to work on before next appointment and what they are doing well now. ZERO complaints. And the front office is lovely, as well; they remember your past convos and always are a pleasure to visit with!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young, thank you — James S.

Dr. Young, thank you very much for the excellent and professional care. I look forward to my next appointment

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and staff are the greatest!! — Jane W.

Dr Young and staff, I was so impressed with your service and up to date equipment. All of you made me to feel so comfortable and anxious for future visits. Thank you for such efficient , caring and knowledgeable service.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever! Friendly staff.  — Devon R.

Best cleaning ever! Friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly helped me out — Mike G.

I broke a piece off a molar and needed to have it quickly repaired. Dr. Young was able to get me in the next day and was able to fix it with a filling in less than 30 minutes. Thankful for not needing a crown. Great staff, professional and friendly, that really works to make the dental experience as pleasant as possible.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Adriana B.

I had a very good experience. Dr. Rustamzadeh and all staff are very professional and work smoothly. No pain.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. Was glad to get teeth ... — Lori F.

I felt very comfortable. Was glad to get teeth cleaned.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for all Dental Needs — Letitia H.

Castro Valley Dental is definitely family. Me and my family have been seen there for years and the experience hasn’t changed. Very professional, caring and friendly environment for children and adults. I highly recommend for all your Dental needs.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young is the best Doctor in all of East Bay.... — Aryanna M.

Dr Young is the best Doctor in all of East Bay. I am so lucky that we found her office in CV.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continue excellent ser — Mario C.

Continue excellent service

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and we will definitely be... — Lyra D.

It was a great visit and we will definitely be back for another one. All the staff was helpful and supportive.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, thorough and efficient as us... — Betsy W.

Service was quick, thorough and efficient as usual

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a fear of going to the dentis... — Nancy G.

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. I’ve seen many and wasn’t happy until now with Dr Young and her staff. They make me feel calm and cared for. I will definitely let my friends and family know about her and recommend them.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Covid-19 precautions are great! — Mimi R.

Your Covid-19 precautions are great!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all made time for me, even tho there was a ... — Akien M.

You all made time for me, even tho there was a mixup. And while we didn't take the time to deal with the issue (because of the mixup) we did take an x-ray and reschedule. (I am the guy who called from the hospital having just had my appendix worked on, and then had a filling fall out)

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience Castro Valley Dental.... — Rise C.

Always a great experience Castro Valley Dental. Have been coming here for over 15 years and greatly appreciate their care and attentiveness.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Castro Valley Dental Group is the best! — Bonne S.

I love this dental office I have had nothing but a positive experience here and I will continue to go here for as long as I can.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous ... — Gregory S.

Martha is a super hygienist, equally dexterous and concerned about her patient's comfort.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming & professional — Patricia K.

Very welcoming & professional

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great dental care at Castro Valley De... — Georgianne M.

I receive great dental care at Castro Valley Dental Care. Attentive, efficient staff make my visits very pleasant.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! — Garret B.

This is and has always been the best dental office and staff I’ve ever visited. I’m in my 40’s and have been to quite a few now. I’ve been going to Castro Valley Dental for about 10 years now too.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so... — Pamela J.

As always the service is great, Dr. Young is so attentive to her patients. We really wants the best care for your teeth. Martha is a awesome Hygienist.

Nov 20, 2019