StarStarStarStarStar  — Noel U.

Professional and informative, answered all questions and concerns thoroughly. New to glasses, so I had a lot. Had to wait a little while beforehand, but that's to be expected honestly..

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the Optician and the staff. — Wayne M.

I liked the Optician and the staff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is ridiculously courteous... — Victoria H.

This team is ridiculously courteous and helpful! You can tell they love their jobs. They are always so thorough and concise in what they do. Finding good customer service in NM is a task, but Casey Optical too is definitely the upper echelon of service here.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care for the present and the future — Jason C.

Even though my appointment was at the other location, the staff were able to work me in with minimal wait. The new tech for photographing the eye saved me having to get my eyes dilated, which for a photographer, is great! Dr. Hands is very patient and good at making sure I have just the right prescription and know what to expect concerning my eye health going forward.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you getting me fit in to your sche... — John C.

I appreciate you getting me fit in to your schedule on little to no notice-I was experiencing an issue with my left eye, Dr. Hands was most kind in an assessment/treatment and gave a referral to Eye Associates for a more intensive examination. Many thanks to the good Doctor and all the staff at the Lomas and Menaul facilities with getting my eye attended to right away!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job all around — Kevin M.

The doctor was very informative and the pre-exam person was pleasant to talk with. The staff was wonderful on the glass purchase side. Lee was a pleasure and worked with me on getting the perfect glasses and my insurance. I look forward to many years of being a client. Thank you

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Care and Customer Service — Lee Ann R.

I've always had excellent service and eye care at Casey Optical Too.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism and care! — Misty V.

Excellent professionalism and care!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff — Angie N.

Staff was very friendly, the doctor took the time to explain the exams and what I was looking at on the pictures they took of my eyes.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hands was very thorough with my examinat... — Gina N.

Doctor Hands was very thorough with my examination and explained the results carefully. I waited about 8 minutes for appointment. The waiting area is clean, but small. The eyeglass frames in the shop are very expensive.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been to the competition... — Jana W.

I had been to the competition and their pricing..I came to Casey and realized that I had been wearing the wrong RX for over a year!! I can see and my eyes are not strained at work

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Casey Optical — John W.

First of all, Dr. Hands examined my eyes very thoroughly and even gave me the names of drops for dry eyes that no other eye doctor has done. When I received my new glasses I was amazed at how well I could see. I have never had glasses that had such good resolution and clarity. And this is in spite of the fact that I have glaucoma which has worsened over time and I have lost some vision in my right eye.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and well informed. T... — Malcolm B.

Everyone was very friendly and well informed. The doctor knew what she was talking about and asked questions rather than give her opinion and get you out quickly. The actual eye exam portion of the visit couldn't have been better, highly recommend. The only issue I had was the cost of lenses. With their low exam costs I completely understand the need to create more revenue off the glasses, but $250+ for the lenses was kind of shocking. Good frames prices though. Luckily they had a package deal going so I got frames, lenses, and the exam for around $300, which isn't bad at all considering I don't have vision insurance. The salesman Lee was amazing and definitely gave me more attention and time than I think other people would, or probably should. I'm picky and he remained patient through the whole process, which I can't thank him enough for.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with  — Claire S.

I was very happy with my first visit at COT. The eye exam was very thorough (the most thorough Iā€™d ever had!) and they made helped me make sure all costs would be covered by my insurance.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Casey Optical too... They w... — Marissa R.

I love the staff at casey optical too... They were so friendly and they made me and my girls feel like family... From checking in to picking out our frames everyone was AWESOME!!! The eye exam was great this will be our family eye care place... Thank you all for being so awesome and keep up the great work you all do! šŸ‘šŸ˜Šā¤

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Linda M.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hands is most pleasant and very professional. She took extra time to talk to me about my treatment options. The facility suited me very well. The busier optical lab and shop was separated from the doctor side so that patients were seen in a quiet, professional setting.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the ... — Peter L.

Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the menual building and I didn't know if I should go left or right to check in. I didn't know the entire building was yours. So it was a little confusing. But I was directed where to go

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to an optometrist in 20 years — Brian W.

I haven't been to an optometrist in 20 years. This place was great.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Excellent service with time and ... — Val G.

Great service! Excellent service with time and attention to my concerns.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient. I en... — Mark H.

The staff was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my visit.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring! — January H.

Dr. Hands is fantastic! She listens to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable. She knows my name and remembers our last conversation. This is a big deal for me especially in the world where you are treated like a number in lots of settings. Dr. Hands makes you feel valued and like a friend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gracious Dr. Hands — Robert R.

Dr. Hands was gracious enough to take me in without an appointment. I had servere eye pain that was taken care of by her in no time! I thank you.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hands iwas extremely thorough & detail oriented — Patricia V.

Dr Hands is extremely thorough

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very nice atmosphere thumbs up  — Tina A.

Great people very nice atmosphere thumbs up

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. The personnel in the o... — Manuel W.

The service was awesome. The personnel in the office were curtious and prompt. Their overall atmosphere was excellent. Thanks again for your service to a retired military member.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient office. you won't have to spend... — Jim V.

very efficient office. you won't have to spend an entire afternoon there like some places.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The good people at Casey Optical were very prof... — Joe O.

The good people at Casey Optical were very professional and efficient. It was a great overall experience!

Feb 11, 2019