StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hands is very thorough and professional. We ... — Joan V.

Dr Hands is very thorough and professional. We have complete confidence in her!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Optical is a very profession and everyone... — Linda S.

Casey Optical is a very profession and everyone is friendly making getting an eye appt quick and easy even during Covid times. Dr. Andrea Hands is a very good and I would definitely recommend Casey Optical to my family and friends.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes this experience 5 star! Dr. Hands i... — Chase L.

Staff makes this experience 5 star! Dr. Hands is great, my mom has come here for many years and they definitely lived up to her opinion of them. Jeremy was fantastic as well, friendly and knowledgeable...felt like I knew him forever!!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to work with at Casey Optica... — Doug S.

Everyone was great to work with at Casey Optical

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Care — Abel R.

I've always enjoyed going to Casey; their new location is great, as usual. My visit was efficient, and everyone was friendly and put me at ease. They're also employing COVID safe practices, which is essential for me.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a valued patient — Tim G.

I felt like a valued patient/customer here, instead of a number at a fast food joint.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

All the staff have been most helpful and knowledgeable on my visits

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My prescription was a second opinion and I’m so... — Juliann B.

My prescription was a second opinion and I’m so grateful that Dr Hands fixed my prescription with the fine details included. I can read, see signs, and focus on homeschooling my boys without my eyes giving up on me. Thank you for everything and you Have my whole family’s business.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very friendly and knowledge... — Lloyd C.

Everyone was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. I love the fish tank too and Lee is absolutely great

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety precautions are appreciated. — Bryan N.

Safety precautions are appreciated. Professional Doctor and staff great job.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front desk secretary kept taking her mask o... — Nicole G.

The front desk secretary kept taking her mask on and off and playing with it, which seemed unsafe and unsanitary. Also kept calling me by my first name. Everything seemed nice and clean and recently remodeled or updated. The doctor was a bit brusque. The doctor's assistant and clerk who helped me in the optical shop were very friendly and answered all questions.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star More soap and hand sanitizer available. Encoura... — Angela F.

More soap and hand sanitizer available. Encourage patients to wash their hands before and after exams

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time there and i love everyone,... — Veronica S.

it was my first time there and i love everyone,. Thank you

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star All went well. I only wish I could receive my ... — Mark M.

All went well. I only wish I could receive my glasses in less than 7 to 10 business days.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were wonderful! The only complaint I ha... — Deborah D.

You all were wonderful! The only complaint I have is no one gave me any receipts! Hopefully I can get them!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was not previously happy with the service I r... — Denisha S.

I was not previously happy with the service I received from Casey Optical off of Lomas (terrible service and product). I decided to go to the one off of Menaul and they truly changed my opinion. Everyone was kind and professional. Especially I believe his name was Jerry (or Jeremy, so sorry if I get your name wrong). He was amazing helping me pick out glasses. Providing me with all my purchase options. Listened to my concerns and was very understanding and patient. He also helped pick out a pair for me and did a great job. I ended up choosing the one he picked out.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, knowledgable staff and doctors. — Lawrence L.

Efficient, knowledgable staff and doctors.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional — Ingrid L.

Casey Optical was able to fit me in quickly. Even if you don’t have insurance, their basic exam price isn’t bad. They were quick and professional. Will be back.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Everyone was friendly... — Mary Ann G.

Very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and helpful. I enjoyed the experience. — Christopher M.

Prompt and helpful. I enjoyed the experience.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The optical staff was very courteous and helpfu... — Colleen L.

The optical staff was very courteous and helpful. The optometrist was very nice and knowledgeable. My overall experience was very pleasant. I would definitely highly recommend this location for all your optical needs. I also enjoyed their beautiful fish tank!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was 1:20, it was almost 2 before an... — Lakendra M.

Appointment was 1:20, it was almost 2 before anyone called me back

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Efficient — Bethany K.

There was fast and efficient service, even during COVID.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind consderate people great service — James W.

Kind consderate people great service

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Melissa F.

The doctor and staff at Casey Optical Too is top notch! They are always skilled and professional, and Dr. Hand is excellent.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. . — Bart L.

This was my first visit. This operation impressed as being friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I came here.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Israel T.

I had a great time at the appointment as everyone was extremely helpful especially Dr. Hands.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working in pandemic times are challenging for a... — Elizabeth C.

Working in pandemic times are challenging for all business erases with new policies in place. Everyone was very helpful, patient and able to work easily with me. Jeremy was knowledgeable with questions I had. Directed me correctly with my new insurance. And offered other frames out of my network costs in case I was interested.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The optometrist was very nice. The only downsid... — Megan J.

The optometrist was very nice. The only downside being it will take ten days for my glasses to come in. Overall it was a pleasant atmosphere.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Support Local Business! — Sarah C.

The staff here has always been helpful and personable. I have been coming for years and wouldn’t choose any place else. I am also supporting a local business and my community with this choice :)

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Place, Nice People — Kimberly V.

Very polite, nice waiting area, clean and on time.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, more information than I knew was... — Robert B.

Very thorough, more information than I knew was available.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff excellent service  — Joshua G.

Very friendly staff excellent service

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon J.

Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff. Professional and helpful, definitely a wonderful experience.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly, fast and efficient. I ... — Angela L.

All staff were friendly, fast and efficient. I will be going back and I would recommend to friends and family.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Brian H.

I always love coming here. The optometrists office is very relaxing and the staff is very helpful and professional. They have some top of the line equipment and tests available as well as the standard. Across the hall is where you pick your frames and other options. The staff there are friendly as well and patient as you shop for frames. I highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very inviting and very helpful for a ... — Veronica R.

They were very inviting and very helpful for a first time visit and made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend them to everyone for any ophthalmology Needs.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful. They addressed all my co... — Rachel K.

They are very helpful. They addressed all my concerns and helped me find an affordable alternative to my original prescription. Thankyou.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Marmolejo — Felipe M.

The Doctor medical assistant was exceptional!! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. His communication skill were great! and very polite. They say first impression make or breaks. This kid definitely hit a Grand Slam! I would give you his name but I don't want to butcher it up! lol

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. Short wait t... — Richard M.

Friendly and professional service. Short wait time a plus.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process went smoothly. — Michael F.

The whole process went smoothly.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully I have found a permanent eye Care fac... — Mark S.

Hopefully I have found a permanent eye Care facility. The process was easy, friendly staff. Was a great experience.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment. The ... — Olga C.

I was very satisfied with my appointment. The office employees were very professional and hood with the patient. The Doctor was also very professional. Thank you so much. Will be back next year for my next appointment. Merry X-Mas.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough. Will go back.... — Jesse A.

Great service and very thorough. Will go back.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service from everyone. The e... — Bruce U.

Great professional service from everyone. The entire staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I will continue coming to Casey Optical Too!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service  — Klaus H.

Great and friendly service

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great crew! This was my first time here ... — Alicia A.

What a great crew! This was my first time here and I was so pleased with the care they gave my child. Everyone was so kind and everyone took their time with her. The service was exceptional in both the clinic and eyeglass department. Actually looking forward to my next appointment

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very nice and made the eye appointment ... — Dale H.

Dr. was very nice and made the eye appointment pleasant.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spencer Foster — Rosanne R.

I really appreciated the time Spencer, the optician-tech spent with me in picking out new frames. She was very friendly and courteous. I quickly trusted her experience to help me narrow down frame choices that would look good on me. We ended up deciding between two frames. I ultimately bought the ones that Spencer liked the most. Can't wait to get them!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adela M.

Excellent service from everyone from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. The staff was very thorough and friendly.

Nov 1, 2019