StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and helpful! — Cheryl D.

Great staff, friendly and helpful!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Andrew T.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. My 12 year old son was a little nervous about his appointment but the staff made him feel quite at ease. I would highly recommend Casey Optical. Thank you for making our visit enjoyable!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a no brainer — Joey T.

Everyone at the Casey Too is just awesome! They take their time to go over frames and options and are all incredibly nice 👍 again it’s a no brainer!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was super nice and helpful. I liked t... — Denise R.

Every one was super nice and helpful. I liked there honesty when it came to picking glasses that fit me

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great Doctor.  — Joseph I.

Great service. Great Doctor. Thanks

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really Good Experience — Therese L.

Everyone I came into contact with was absolutely wonderful. The receptionist was incredibly helpful and kind, the technician was great, Dr. Morgan was exceptional, and the delightful man I worked with regarding my glasses was impressive. I had been dreading this appointment and everyone connected to Casey Optical II made it so easy. Thank you!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive and friendly. I will d... — Gianna L.

Staff was very attentive and friendly. I will definitely be retuning when needed.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and... — Purificacion V.

Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Leaps and bounds beyond our previous eye care professionals (and I use that term very loosely) at Sandia.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye exam.  — Debra W.

Professional eye exam. Everyone I encountered was warm and friendly. The eye exam was top notch. The gentleman that helped me with my new glass frames was very helpful and honest. Left to my own devices I would have selected frames that didn't really fit my face! He steered me towards frames that fit me and look great!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was just super easy, convenient, and clear! ... — Elise M.

It was just super easy, convenient, and clear! I can't ask for anything better for my eyecare. I loved how the Dr. showed me the visuals from my eye testing, and they carry frames for super narrow faces like mine that actually fit. It was an awesome experiene!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so patient with it being my sons ... — Robert C.

The staff was so patient with it being my sons first visit, and they were all so nice!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Drew W.

This was my first visit to this office and I loved it. The doctor was great, everyone was friendly, and they spent so much time helping me pick out glasses and also learn to use contacts. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are so professional everyone ... — Bernadette D.

All the employees are so professional everyone is so friendly and helpful! They’re awesome!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was thorough & I appreciate her hone... — Janice E.

The doctor was thorough & I appreciate her honesty

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I usually dread getting glasses — Mary M.

It was such a relief to go to this clinic. I did not feel rushed or judged due to my sensitive eyes. I felt safe and welcome.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the doctor was very a... — Heliany S.

The staff is friendly and the doctor was very attentive. I’m very pleased with the customer service that I received

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very friendly and help... — Ian S.

The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful, no stress and easy to talk to. Highly recommend them.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hands, is such a fantastic optometrist. — Joel T.

Dr. Hands, is such a fantastic optometrist and overall professional. Love going to her clinic every visit. All her staff are extremely friendly and professional.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — CJ P.

Easy fast appointment. Dr was nice and very accommodating to several different options for me

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to see the doctor. I w... — Paul H.

This was my first visit to see the doctor. I was very pleased. The doctor was thorough, answered my questions fully, and I felt very confident in her diagnosis, prescription and advice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, both in the clinic and in when purchasing the glasses.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the Doctor who found s... — Ernestine H.

From the receptionist to the Doctor who found something I needed to the people in the that do the frames is wonderful wonderful amazing people thank you so very much

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend Casey Optical Too — Sarah D.

The staff is very professional and friendly. My appointment was quick but thorough. They were kind even when I choose to not purchase my contacts through their office.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice, very Thorough, pleasant to tal... — Leisa M.

Extremely nice, very Thorough, pleasant to talk to, and listened to my concerns. Every person in the office from front to back .!! Including picking out my frames... the girl was very helpful in my $$ concerns and helped me in my budget!! Very grateful!! Can’t wait to get my new glasses to work with!!!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff very clean office and very prof... — Brian C.

Very nice staff very clean office and very professional I would recommend them to anyone

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place glad they take our insurance.  — Lyrik E.

Very nice place glad they take our insurance.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, helpful, took all the necess... — Sandra M.

Everyone was kind, helpful, took all the necessary Covid precautions, and they all seemed to really enjoy their work and helping others.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel comfortable and when I a... — Elizabeth C.

The staff made me feel comfortable and when I asked for a hot cup of coffee.. a staff member did not even hesitate. He made me a cup and added a cookie! It took some time to pick out a pair of frames and there was no pressure and I was not rushed by staff! Thanks!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very professional.  — James D.

Everybody was very professional.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful.  — Manuel O.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and super professional — Donald S.

Very knowledgeable and super professional

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly and very thorough. — Irene K.

Professional yet friendly and very thorough.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, product — Jennifer F.

Fast, friendly, efficient, good selection of frames.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Third visit in 3 years. Short wait times, easy ... — Richard M.

Third visit in 3 years. Short wait times, easy online scheduling and friendly and efficient staff.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great personable and professional service. — Kim P.

great personable and professional service.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two exams with Casey optical too and... — Brian W.

I have had two exams with Casey optical too and both have been great.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we went here — Kerrie K.

I went for my own exam but took my son to pick out his frames. Not only was everyone kind, but they went out of their way to make my son feel special. Jeremy spent time giving him extra attention since my son was nervous about wearing glasses. Lisa pulled all the glasses for kids that would be covered with our insurance and continued to give him support and make him feel proud to pick out his own frames. Best experience yet.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, friendly staff, knowledgeable and ca... — Margaret K.

Courteous, friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All around great customer service. Hard to find... — Timothy O.

All around great customer service. Hard to find now and days.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Casey Optical, everyone is always friendly... — Ritamarie T.

Love Casey Optical, everyone is always friendly and welcoming. The doctors have always explained what they were doing and answered all questions. Everyone there takes the time to truly take care of the customer.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment at Casey Optical Too is Special! — Wanda M.

Having an appointment at Casey Optical Too is like having time to visit your friends!! They always lift your spirit and do a wonderful job of examining your eyes and answering any questions you may have.Then the fun part begins. Spencer Foster was a delight to work with!!! She answered all of our questions and made selecting a frame a breeze by just being honest. Kudos to her!!!!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super courteous, the appointment a... — Michelle M.

Everyone was super courteous, the appointment and scheduled services all occurred in a timely manner. Their selection of frames was fantastic

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff  — Ashley C.

Everyone here was incredibly nice and professional. I just moved to ABQ and I am glad I found Casey Optical Too. Quick exam time, answered all my questions, and sent me with some new contacts to try before I buy a new brand!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Judy M.

Great customer service. There was a nice selection of frames and I didn't feel rushed throughout the process. I look forward to a long relationship with this company.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never been to an optometrist as an adult. Very ... — David M.

Never been to an optometrist as an adult. Very friendly staff and very professional. I would recommend to everyone that needs an exam and glasses. Fast appointment and cool people. Thank you

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very clean and the staff was ver... — Erika H.

Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional. The technology is very modern and inexpensive. They had a lot of styles and brands of glasses.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me so quickly. The professio... — Robert M.

Thanks for getting me so quickly. The professional staff quickly took care of insurance and paperwork issues and put me at ease about the urgent situation.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Karen F.

Everyone at Casey Optical Too is very friendly and helpful. They make sure you are completely satisfied and happy. I highly recommend them.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hands was great,along with all her support s... — John F.

Dr.Hands was great,along with all her support staff 5 star plus....

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff.  — Veronica S.

Great experience, friendly staff.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's great finding a new eye doctor and great s... — Grady S.

It's great finding a new eye doctor and great staff!!!! Looking forward to buying my glasses!

Oct 26, 2020