StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and helpful. I enjoyed the experience. — Christopher M.

Prompt and helpful. I enjoyed the experience.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The optical staff was very courteous and helpfu... — Colleen L.

The optical staff was very courteous and helpful. The optometrist was very nice and knowledgeable. My overall experience was very pleasant. I would definitely highly recommend this location for all your optical needs. I also enjoyed their beautiful fish tank!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was 1:20, it was almost 2 before an... — Lakendra M.

Appointment was 1:20, it was almost 2 before anyone called me back

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Efficient — Bethany K.

There was fast and efficient service, even during COVID.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind consderate people great service — James W.

Kind consderate people great service

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Melissa F.

The doctor and staff at Casey Optical Too is top notch! They are always skilled and professional, and Dr. Hand is excellent.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. . — Bart L.

This was my first visit. This operation impressed as being friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I came here.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Israel T.

I had a great time at the appointment as everyone was extremely helpful especially Dr. Hands.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working in pandemic times are challenging for a... — Elizabeth C.

Working in pandemic times are challenging for all business erases with new policies in place. Everyone was very helpful, patient and able to work easily with me. Jeremy was knowledgeable with questions I had. Directed me correctly with my new insurance. And offered other frames out of my network costs in case I was interested.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The optometrist was very nice. The only downsid... — Megan J.

The optometrist was very nice. The only downside being it will take ten days for my glasses to come in. Overall it was a pleasant atmosphere.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Support Local Business! — Sarah C.

The staff here has always been helpful and personable. I have been coming for years and wouldn’t choose any place else. I am also supporting a local business and my community with this choice :)

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Place, Nice People — Kimberly V.

Very polite, nice waiting area, clean and on time.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, more information than I knew was... — Robert B.

Very thorough, more information than I knew was available.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff excellent service  — Joshua G.

Very friendly staff excellent service

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon J.

Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff. Professional and helpful, definitely a wonderful experience.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly, fast and efficient. I ... — Angela L.

All staff were friendly, fast and efficient. I will be going back and I would recommend to friends and family.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Brian H.

I always love coming here. The optometrists office is very relaxing and the staff is very helpful and professional. They have some top of the line equipment and tests available as well as the standard. Across the hall is where you pick your frames and other options. The staff there are friendly as well and patient as you shop for frames. I highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very inviting and very helpful for a ... — Veronica R.

They were very inviting and very helpful for a first time visit and made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend them to everyone for any ophthalmology Needs.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful. They addressed all my co... — Rachel K.

They are very helpful. They addressed all my concerns and helped me find an affordable alternative to my original prescription. Thankyou.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Marmolejo — Felipe M.

The Doctor medical assistant was exceptional!! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. His communication skill were great! and very polite. They say first impression make or breaks. This kid definitely hit a Grand Slam! I would give you his name but I don't want to butcher it up! lol

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. Short wait t... — Richard M.

Friendly and professional service. Short wait time a plus.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process went smoothly. — Michael F.

The whole process went smoothly.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully I have found a permanent eye Care fac... — Mark S.

Hopefully I have found a permanent eye Care facility. The process was easy, friendly staff. Was a great experience.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment. The ... — Olga C.

I was very satisfied with my appointment. The office employees were very professional and hood with the patient. The Doctor was also very professional. Thank you so much. Will be back next year for my next appointment. Merry X-Mas.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough. Will go back.... — Jesse A.

Great service and very thorough. Will go back.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service from everyone. The e... — Bruce U.

Great professional service from everyone. The entire staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I will continue coming to Casey Optical Too!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service  — Klaus H.

Great and friendly service

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great crew! This was my first time here ... — Alicia A.

What a great crew! This was my first time here and I was so pleased with the care they gave my child. Everyone was so kind and everyone took their time with her. The service was exceptional in both the clinic and eyeglass department. Actually looking forward to my next appointment

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very nice and made the eye appointment ... — Dale H.

Dr. was very nice and made the eye appointment pleasant.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spencer Foster — Rosanne R.

I really appreciated the time Spencer, the optician-tech spent with me in picking out new frames. She was very friendly and courteous. I quickly trusted her experience to help me narrow down frame choices that would look good on me. We ended up deciding between two frames. I ultimately bought the ones that Spencer liked the most. Can't wait to get them!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adela M.

Excellent service from everyone from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. The staff was very thorough and friendly.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! They were very friendly and ... — Lisa J.

Wonderful service! They were very friendly and professional.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Hand were courteous and profe... — Rhonda J.

The staff and Dr. Hand were courteous and professional. It was a pleasant visit.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noel U.

Professional and informative, answered all questions and concerns thoroughly. New to glasses, so I had a lot. Had to wait a little while beforehand, but that's to be expected honestly..

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the Optician and the staff. — Wayne M.

I liked the Optician and the staff.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is ridiculously courteous... — Victoria H.

This team is ridiculously courteous and helpful! You can tell they love their jobs. They are always so thorough and concise in what they do. Finding good customer service in NM is a task, but Casey Optical too is definitely the upper echelon of service here.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care for the present and the future — Jason C.

Even though my appointment was at the other location, the staff were able to work me in with minimal wait. The new tech for photographing the eye saved me having to get my eyes dilated, which for a photographer, is great! Dr. Hands is very patient and good at making sure I have just the right prescription and know what to expect concerning my eye health going forward.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you getting me fit in to your sche... — John C.

I appreciate you getting me fit in to your schedule on little to no notice-I was experiencing an issue with my left eye, Dr. Hands was most kind in an assessment/treatment and gave a referral to Eye Associates for a more intensive examination. Many thanks to the good Doctor and all the staff at the Lomas and Menaul facilities with getting my eye attended to right away!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job all around — Kevin M.

The doctor was very informative and the pre-exam person was pleasant to talk with. The staff was wonderful on the glass purchase side. Lee was a pleasure and worked with me on getting the perfect glasses and my insurance. I look forward to many years of being a client. Thank you

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Care and Customer Service — Lee Ann R.

I've always had excellent service and eye care at Casey Optical Too.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism and care! — Misty V.

Excellent professionalism and care!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff — Angie N.

Staff was very friendly, the doctor took the time to explain the exams and what I was looking at on the pictures they took of my eyes.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hands was very thorough with my examinat... — Gina N.

Doctor Hands was very thorough with my examination and explained the results carefully. I waited about 8 minutes for appointment. The waiting area is clean, but small. The eyeglass frames in the shop are very expensive.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been to the competition... — Jana W.

I had been to the competition and their pricing..I came to Casey and realized that I had been wearing the wrong RX for over a year!! I can see and my eyes are not strained at work

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Casey Optical — John W.

First of all, Dr. Hands examined my eyes very thoroughly and even gave me the names of drops for dry eyes that no other eye doctor has done. When I received my new glasses I was amazed at how well I could see. I have never had glasses that had such good resolution and clarity. And this is in spite of the fact that I have glaucoma which has worsened over time and I have lost some vision in my right eye.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and well informed. T... — Malcolm B.

Everyone was very friendly and well informed. The doctor knew what she was talking about and asked questions rather than give her opinion and get you out quickly. The actual eye exam portion of the visit couldn't have been better, highly recommend. The only issue I had was the cost of lenses. With their low exam costs I completely understand the need to create more revenue off the glasses, but $250+ for the lenses was kind of shocking. Good frames prices though. Luckily they had a package deal going so I got frames, lenses, and the exam for around $300, which isn't bad at all considering I don't have vision insurance. The salesman Lee was amazing and definitely gave me more attention and time than I think other people would, or probably should. I'm picky and he remained patient through the whole process, which I can't thank him enough for.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with  — Claire S.

I was very happy with my first visit at COT. The eye exam was very thorough (the most thorough I’d ever had!) and they made helped me make sure all costs would be covered by my insurance.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Casey Optical too... They w... — Marissa R.

I love the staff at casey optical too... They were so friendly and they made me and my girls feel like family... From checking in to picking out our frames everyone was AWESOME!!! The eye exam was great this will be our family eye care place... Thank you all for being so awesome and keep up the great work you all do! 👍😊❤

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Linda M.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hands is most pleasant and very professional. She took extra time to talk to me about my treatment options. The facility suited me very well. The busier optical lab and shop was separated from the doctor side so that patients were seen in a quiet, professional setting.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the ... — Peter L.

Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the menual building and I didn't know if I should go left or right to check in. I didn't know the entire building was yours. So it was a little confusing. But I was directed where to go

Apr 16, 2019