StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with  — Claire S.

I was very happy with my first visit at COT. The eye exam was very thorough (the most thorough Iā€™d ever had!) and they made helped me make sure all costs would be covered by my insurance.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Casey Optical too... They w... — Marissa R.

I love the staff at casey optical too... They were so friendly and they made me and my girls feel like family... From checking in to picking out our frames everyone was AWESOME!!! The eye exam was great this will be our family eye care place... Thank you all for being so awesome and keep up the great work you all do! šŸ‘šŸ˜Šā¤

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Linda M.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hands is most pleasant and very professional. She took extra time to talk to me about my treatment options. The facility suited me very well. The busier optical lab and shop was separated from the doctor side so that patients were seen in a quiet, professional setting.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the ... — Peter L.

Not a big deal But this was my 1st time in the menual building and I didn't know if I should go left or right to check in. I didn't know the entire building was yours. So it was a little confusing. But I was directed where to go

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to an optometrist in 20 years — Brian W.

I haven't been to an optometrist in 20 years. This place was great.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Excellent service with time and ... — Val G.

Great service! Excellent service with time and attention to my concerns.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient. I en... — Mark H.

The staff was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my visit.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring! — January H.

Dr. Hands is fantastic! She listens to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable. She knows my name and remembers our last conversation. This is a big deal for me especially in the world where you are treated like a number in lots of settings. Dr. Hands makes you feel valued and like a friend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The gracious Dr. Hands — Robert R.

Dr. Hands was gracious enough to take me in without an appointment. I had servere eye pain that was taken care of by her in no time! I thank you.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hands iwas extremely thorough & detail oriented — Patricia V.

Dr Hands is extremely thorough

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very nice atmosphere thumbs up  — Tina A.

Great people very nice atmosphere thumbs up

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. The personnel in the o... — Manuel W.

The service was awesome. The personnel in the office were curtious and prompt. Their overall atmosphere was excellent. Thanks again for your service to a retired military member.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient office. you won't have to spend... — Jim V.

very efficient office. you won't have to spend an entire afternoon there like some places.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The good people at Casey Optical were very prof... — Joe O.

The good people at Casey Optical were very professional and efficient. It was a great overall experience!

Feb 11, 2019