StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very atte — Johnnaya D.

The staff was great and very attentive

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff! — Amy S.

Love my hygienist, Amy. Cannot rave enough about her and the time she takes to answer all of my questions. The office is immaculate and everyone is so dedicated to providing the best possible dental care. Dr Casey is great! So funny and makes you feel relaxed yet he’s thorough in his assessment.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned by Rhonda. As in the past... — Richard U.

My teeth were cleaned by Rhonda. As in the past she was very courteous, thorough and professional with no discomfort. Dr. Casey addressed any issues I had.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service above and beyond! Dr Casey & his team o... — Denise L.

Service above and beyond! Dr Casey & his team of professionals have always cared for both my husband and myself with the most up to date procedures and least invasive options available at the time. Recommend this practice above any other in the area!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar George Dentist Doctor is amazing and so respect... — George G.

George Dentist Doctor is amazing and so respectful and very nice with my kid. I am so happy and very satisfied with the service

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!! Every Thing Was Just Great — Edward H.

GREAT!! Every Thing Was Just Great

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Logan M.

Great staff & Great for kids !

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the flexible hours for appointments - help... — Mary Ellen R.

Love the flexible hours for appointments - helps with work schedules. Staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Professional staff! — James T.

Outstanding care. Professional staff!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nikki  — Rayquan S.

Amazing visit for my son on his first time on general side.. he now can't wait come back and get his root canal.. came home brahging anout visit cool tools etc. to younger brother even telling him he is jealous of his dentist visit lol

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of and can’t deci... — Margaret G.

I always feel well taken care of and can’t decide if Dr Casey is a really great boss or really good at choosing his staff. Maybe it’s both but whatever it works.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony had a good report and all went well. Th... — Anthony D.

Anthony had a good report and all went well. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip from Chicago  — Robert F.

I have tried a few dentists in Illinois and none have provided me with the level of care that i get at Casey Dental. So I make the trip back home to see Dr. Casey and his team

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My bridge popped out and it was Friday! What t... — Paula C.

My bridge popped out and it was Friday! What to do? I called Casey Dental. Dr. Casey's office took great care of me. While Dr. Casey was tied up in surgery, Dr. Lacey saw me, and re-set my bridge. Thanks to Dr. Casey and Dr. Lacey I didn't have to go through the weekend missing part of my smile. Great office! Great Staff!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Casey dental special needs department ... — Jason V.

Staff at Casey dental special needs department are phenomenal. They make my son very comfortable.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Wendy P.

Great staff! Very friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and Dr. Casey are exceptionally thorough, c... — Erin B.

Amy and Dr. Casey are exceptionally thorough, caring, professional, and the office is proactive in taking covid precautions, which I truly appreciate.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental is the perfect place for my specia... — Amber G.

Casey dental is the perfect place for my special needs daughter! They explain everything to her, they use alot of positive reinforcement, and just make it an overall pleasant experience for her!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene Visit and Exam — Carmela Y.

Being treated at Casey Dental is usually a pleasant experience. Staff members along with Dr. Casey are pleasant, very friendly and remain professional during the visit.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental Group is extremely professional an... — Kenius W.

Casey Dental Group is extremely professional and caring of their patience. You can tell they take real pride in what they are train to do.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son has special needs and I have to say if y... — Thorin G.

My son has special needs and I have to say if you are looking for a kind caring patient dentist, LOOK NO FURTHER! Our dental tech is so lovely, she went out of her way to explain each tool before she used it on him. It made an otherwise another dreaded doctor visit, happy, pleasant and no tears!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Was pleased with how girl cl... — John H.

Very good service. Was pleased with how girl cleaned my teeth. She knew what she was doing and was friendly.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is especially friendly... a... — Fr Michael F.

As always the staff is especially friendly... and I actually enjoy my time there...thank you.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! Very friendly and attent... — Armel R.

The staff was amazing! Very friendly and attentive of my son. He loved them!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way that I was taken of. — Theresa V.

I was very happy with the way that I was taken care of. I never was in any pain and Amy did a wonderful job on my teeth. She was very nice to me and I am crateful for all she did.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Deborah C.

Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. They have up to date technology and explain everything that's happening..

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely courteous. Dr. Ca... — Niles M.

The entire staff is extremely courteous. Dr. Casey is always willing to work with my schedule for my appointments. It has been a very long time since I was willing to smile now I can't stop.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My child Loves this dentist. — Ariesly D.

My child Loves this dentist.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good checkup — Faye D.

Kind,Courteous And very thorough.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Dennis G.

Exceptional employees great management

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lampman — Mary L.

A great dental visit & experience!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Thank you  — Brogan P.

Great experience as always. Thank you

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Thank you  — Dryden D.

Great experience as always. Thank you

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental complex for all Your dental nee... — Alfred Jr A.

The Best Dental complex for all Your dental needs! Everyone is kind and makes your experience the best.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and friendly — Marilyn J.

always professional and friendly

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Courteous, friendly, make you ... — Paula K.

Excellent Staff, Courteous, friendly, make you feel right at home

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly, best dentist in the ... — Timothy B.

Professional yet friendly, best dentist in the Wyoming Valley.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with kindness. Appointments are... — Nicole H.

Always treated with kindness. Appointments are on time and have never had any issues. Great place !!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and responsive!  — Rachel B.

Wonderful and responsive! The staff goes above and beyond and is always more than happy to walk you through the process.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best at what they do: kind , curtious, and ... — Robert R.

The best at what they do: kind , curtious, and thoughtful - they make the time go by so fast/ because nobody likes going to the dentist

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t seen a dentist in ages due to insuran... — Michael L.

I haven’t seen a dentist in ages due to insurance reasons. My oral health has declined significantly over the years. I was so afraid to make an appointment for fear of ridicule and mockery. I called Casey Dental and they brought me in quite quickly. Nervously,I went to my first appointment expecting the laughs,comments and looks but received neither. In fact,the exact opposite occurred. I was treated like a patient and not a customer. Treated with care and understanding . Most importantly….treated with respect!! I can’t imagine going anywhere else for care and I’ve only been there once. I’m looking forward to continuing my oral care with Casey Dental.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Not a fan of the dentist, but the service was great. Communication was good, and any discomfort while there was minimal.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar for the best results,go to casey dental. — Mark K.

i go to casey dental cause i know im going to get professional work.they all care about you there and are very personable.Dentist offices are not the most like places to go,but casey dental makes you feel at ease and comfortable

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently pleasant and professional staff. ... — John B.

Consistently pleasant and professional staff. Always a positive experience.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Dental visit to establish care — Dina S.

The organizational factor, personal touch, respectfullness and listening to patient is second to none. This was truly a positive experience. There are so many more positive things I can say, and will upon my next evaluation, With a Grateful Heart, Dina Snarski and Concetta Salci

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was prompt and very courteous througho... — Savannah K.

Everyone was prompt and very courteous throughout process. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever, all at one facility.... — Michael M.

Best dental practice ever, all at one facility. Great and friendly staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pro — Hailie B.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care here. Wonderful grou... — Laurie P.

Always receive great care here. Wonderful group of professionals.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The team was awesome and ver... — Bruce G.

Excellent service. The team was awesome and very friendly

May 28, 2021