StarStarStarStarStar i've been a patient of Dr Casey for many years ... — Kathryn M.

i've been a patient of Dr Casey for many years and have always been provided excellent care by every member of the staff.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Giovanna A.

The Special Needs department is amazing. My daughter goes in the back by herself to see Racheal and Dr. Holena. Prior to going to Casey Dental I took my daughter to another place. They had me holding her down for many years so they can look at her teeth. After a while I decided I can’t do this to my daughter any longer. When we started going to see Dr. Holena, Racheal and Dr Holena herself had to com out in the waiting room to see Giovanna. Well after four times of that Giovanna felt very comfortable and very confident in them that she knew it was a safe for her to go on the back to the examine room, and ALONE. I love them ladies!!!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care was provided by both Jen and Dr.... — Dennis T.

Excellent care was provided by both Jen and Dr. Casey.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and the entire team at Casey Dental are... — Gloria M.

Melissa and the entire team at Casey Dental are wonderful. It’s like having friends that happen to provide your dental care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care  — Mark K.

My appointment at Casey Dental was as comfortable as always.It is a very professional office as the whole staff knows exactly what they are doing ,and do it on a high level.I recommend Casey Dental to who ever is in need of a dentist,you won't regret it

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward R.

Perfect as always - no problems !

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are wonderful with my daug... — Jennifer D.

All of your staff are wonderful with my daughter. Thank them for me.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Casey Dental..my autistic son used to be a... — Alexander H.

Love Casey Dental..my autistic son used to be afraid of the dentist. Casey Dental made all the difference in the world. Thank you!! Will not go any place else!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental practice has always been profession... — Albert A.

Your dental practice has always been professional , informative and patient focused

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental is the best — Carolyn G.

Clean, friendly and run on time.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Thompson  — Damien T.

Recently, Dr. Holena’s team was able to get my grandson in very quickly with a dental emergency. Very thorough.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Wendy P.

The team at Casey Dental have been a great help to me as a new patient explaining their process and striving to ensure my visits are comfortable and satisfying. My hygienist Amy does an exceptional job and thoroughly explains any issues she may find. Dr. Marina supports her whole heartedly and is a great doctor as well. Thanks to the staff at Casey Dental!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to have good care. — Louis P.

Was happy to have good care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone my daughter and I met were absolutely ... — Isabellla J.

Everyone my daughter and I met were absolutely amazing and super patient. And a special thank you to Sam for taking time out of her own schedule to hold my daughter and assist.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing State Of The Art Facility — Paul K.

Very professional and courteous staff. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone requiring any phase of dental care. And it's all under one roof.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely people! Great atmosphere. No waiting for... — Petra C.

Lovely people! Great atmosphere. No waiting forever. Dr Mariani is just the nicest Dentist I have had the pleasure of meeting. Very caring.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Cheri and Dr.... — Mariah K.

Always a pleasant experience with Cheri and Dr. Casey!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone is very kind and p... — Jo Ann P.

Excellent service. Everyone is very kind and professional

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office , great wi... — Zachary R.

I absolutely love this dental office , great with my children and they love to go there. Very friendly and professional

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole P.

Everyone is always friendly. The office is very clean.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son goes here and loves it. I have never had... — Blake L.

My son goes here and loves it. I have never had any issues. Everyone is very friendly and service is prompt.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always something, especially with my teeth... — Alfred Jr A.

It’s always something, especially with my teeth! Once again I cracked a took yes my fault, ‘who ya going to call,” Shawn Casey!!! Casey Dental always calls back Holy Crap on Sunday , yes on Sunday. Always turn a problem into “problem “. The Best , And I always recommend his practice. And Yes first thing Monday I was Smiling Again! Thank you, Casey Dental! The Best!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Casey Dental always caring and everyone is... — Tyquan W.

Love Casey Dental always caring and everyone is 💯 nice

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful,prompt service...and no cavities!! — Scott L.

Wonderful,prompt service...and no cavities!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liz T.

Everyone was very nice. I saw Dr. Casey & he was beyond kind & professional.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn is the best! — Brandon C.

Dr. Shawn is the best! Can’t thank him enough for seeing Brandon twice over the weekend!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is always pleasant and kind.... — Davina K.

Everyone in office is always pleasant and kind. The wait is always minimal and my daughter never complains when she has a dentist appointment! Amy is the best dental assistant.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 😍😍😍😍😍😍 the best team and service!!  — Briana L.

😍😍😍😍😍😍 the best team and service!! Very kind and great people my daughter love going there thanks guys especially miss Melissa !!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental is a first class dental faculty I ... — Michael R.

Casey Dental is a first class dental faculty I was in quite a bit of pain on a Sunday night so I called the emergency number and Dr Casey was able to get me the antibiotics I needed. The next day he personally followed up with me to insure I received the proper dental care the next day. This facility is state of the art dentistry I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Casey

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Colin R.

The procedure went exceptionally smoothly. Thank you so much.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Wendy C.

I am always very satisfied at Casey dental. The staff is nice, friendly and always willing to help.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!  — Henry K.

Great experience!! I was shocked that the hygienist was able to get my squirmy 3 year old to cooperate for a full dental exam, cleaning and x Ray's. You can tell that they love kids. The dentist, Dr.Fozkos, was personable and also wonderful with my son!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff - explained everyt... — Mason K.

Friendly knowledgeable staff - explained everything to me & my son ..

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Casey Dental !! They have ... — Bennett C.

We love the staff at Casey Dental !! They have always taken such great care of our son. He actually enjoys going to the dentist - I know that may sound crazy lol, but I believe that’s due in most part to the care & special attention they give to each and every child that walks through that door !

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Aprille H.

After having terrible experiences as a child, Casey Dental was phenomenal. I can't say enough great things about them.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very pleasant, welcoming and comfort... — Lorna B.

Staff were very pleasant, welcoming and comforting. They were very knowledgeable and confident utilizing those skills. I look forward to working together to repair my dental issues!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE everyone here. My kids (4) & (... — Blake T.

Absolutely LOVE everyone here. My kids (4) & (6) never give me a problem going. The staff is amazing

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant surroundings,hygienist was great... — Arlene K.

Very pleasant surroundings,hygienist was great..knowledgeable and friendly...goes without say Dr. Casey is great!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Godsend  — Michael G.

We love this office. Dr. Helena and her staff are so good with my son. He has a huge fear of the dentist and they are so good at calming his fears and helping him see that he will be ok. They have been a Godsend!! -Michael's Mom

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and efficient service, ever... — Shawn L.

Great knowledgeable and efficient service, everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Casey Dental.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care at Casey Dental.My vi... — Mary M.

Always great dental care at Casey Dental. My visit today was for my six month checkup. Thorough exam, X-ray, cleaning all completed professionally and efficiently.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, as usual, even the new Dr introduce... — Khloe S.

Nice staff, as usual, even the new Dr introduced himself and went over things thoroughly.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring and friendly are descriptions... — Eileen C.

Competent, caring and friendly are descriptions of the staff at Casey Dental. I highly recommend them to persons seeking any kind of dental procedure.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental is the Best! — Hadleigh W.

I highly recommend Casey Dental! Dr. Holena and her team are the best! They are so wonderful with children; they made my 3 year old daughter feel right at home during her very first dental appointment.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam at Casey Dental. As usual, h... — Joel M.

Another great exam at Casey Dental. As usual, hygienist Rachel is skilled and patient with our son Joel's special needs and helps him get through cleaning with no glitches.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done as always. — Dominic P.

Job well done as always.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short Wait ,excellent service. — John B.

Short Wait ,excellent service.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service like the review process and how... — Carlos B.

Awesome service like the review process and how you guys reach out

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very attentive. Great Dr ... — Phillip R.

Very professional and very attentive. Great Dr and super staff .

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been happy with Casey Dental. We... — John F.

We have always been happy with Casey Dental. We’ve been coming here for years and we’ve never had any complaints. It is very well run , everyone I’d pleasant, patient and helpful. The Drs. Are outstanding. Keep up the good work!

Jun 20, 2019