StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff - explained everyt... — Mason K.

Friendly knowledgeable staff - explained everything to me & my son ..

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Casey Dental !! They have ... — Bennett C.

We love the staff at Casey Dental !! They have always taken such great care of our son. He actually enjoys going to the dentist - I know that may sound crazy lol, but I believe that’s due in most part to the care & special attention they give to each and every child that walks through that door !

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Aprille H.

After having terrible experiences as a child, Casey Dental was phenomenal. I can't say enough great things about them.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very pleasant, welcoming and comfort... — Lorna B.

Staff were very pleasant, welcoming and comforting. They were very knowledgeable and confident utilizing those skills. I look forward to working together to repair my dental issues!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE everyone here. My kids (4) & (... — Blake T.

Absolutely LOVE everyone here. My kids (4) & (6) never give me a problem going. The staff is amazing

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant surroundings,hygienist was great... — Arlene K.

Very pleasant surroundings,hygienist was great..knowledgeable and friendly...goes without say Dr. Casey is great!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Godsend  — Michael G.

We love this office. Dr. Helena and her staff are so good with my son. He has a huge fear of the dentist and they are so good at calming his fears and helping him see that he will be ok. They have been a Godsend!! -Michael's Mom

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and efficient service, ever... — Shawn L.

Great knowledgeable and efficient service, everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Casey Dental.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great dental care at Casey Dental.My vi... — Mary M.

Always great dental care at Casey Dental. My visit today was for my six month checkup. Thorough exam, X-ray, cleaning all completed professionally and efficiently.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, as usual, even the new Dr introduce... — Khloe S.

Nice staff, as usual, even the new Dr introduced himself and went over things thoroughly.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring and friendly are descriptions... — Eileen C.

Competent, caring and friendly are descriptions of the staff at Casey Dental. I highly recommend them to persons seeking any kind of dental procedure.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental is the Best! — Hadleigh W.

I highly recommend Casey Dental! Dr. Holena and her team are the best! They are so wonderful with children; they made my 3 year old daughter feel right at home during her very first dental appointment.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam at Casey Dental. As usual, h... — Joel M.

Another great exam at Casey Dental. As usual, hygienist Rachel is skilled and patient with our son Joel's special needs and helps him get through cleaning with no glitches.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done as always. — Dominic P.

Job well done as always.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short Wait ,excellent service. — John B.

Short Wait ,excellent service.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service like the review process and how... — Carlos B.

Awesome service like the review process and how you guys reach out

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very attentive. Great Dr ... — Phillip R.

Very professional and very attentive. Great Dr and super staff .

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been happy with Casey Dental. We... — John F.

We have always been happy with Casey Dental. We’ve been coming here for years and we’ve never had any complaints. It is very well run , everyone I’d pleasant, patient and helpful. The Drs. Are outstanding. Keep up the good work!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to locate online and easy to navigate... — Cayden B.

Very easy to locate online and easy to navigate!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff, especially Ronda. Procedu... — Richard U.

Very courteous staff, especially Ronda. Procedure was completed on a timely basis.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cherie is wonderful. Dr Casey is amazing. I rea... — Megan W.

Cherie is wonderful. Dr Casey is amazing. I really appreciate the great care I receive. I’m thankful to be a patient now for almost 18 years.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castellino is just amazing!!  — Alexandra R.

Dr. Castellino is just amazing!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will give my opinion and say everything seems... — Patricia H.

I will give my opinion and say everything seems to be in order and very friendly. I have not had any work done on my teeth yet at this facility however, I have discussed different options with Dr. Garard and he has explained the different options to me that were available to and for me. So I will give a 4 star at this time.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an enjoyable experience when tak... — Trevor C.

We always have an enjoyable experience when taking our son to the dentist here. Everyone we encounter during the visit is helpful and friendly.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied. Rhonda is great. Dr. Casey ... — Pete M.

Always satisfied. Rhonda is great. Dr. Casey is great, as well as entire staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every treats my daughter like she’s their own c... — Kaleigh E.

Every treats my daughter like she’s their own child!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say the staff here at this office are... — Charles S.

I have to say the staff here at this office are amazing. Super friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Casey dental to other people.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey's is the best! — Erin B.

Jen was fantastic, as she always is. The building is spotless, conveniently located, and the staff is always extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my first visit. — Delia H.

Very satisfied with my first visit.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire B.

My visit was fine except that I was told that my dentist was not there. I wish I had been told about this before my appointment as I would have rescheduled.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I care for a challenge gentleman .He is given ... — Charles R.

I care for a challenge gentleman .He is given great care by the staff and DR, Helena and always looks forward to his check ups

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!! It’s very helpful to get reminders... — James C.

Perfection!! It’s very helpful to get reminders via email.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service, they make you feel like family, ... — John Z.

great service, they make you feel like family, my hygienist is awesome

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Very initiative to my well being ,l... — Joseph S.

Great staff Very initiative to my well being ,look forward to the Dental Team in visits in the future

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience would recommend to... — Dillon S.

Always a positive experience would recommend to anyone

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Never have a problem — Brianne D.

Great service!! Never have a problem

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environme... — Kaleb K.

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff ! — Joseph Sr. G.

The Staff is Great! I had a phobia about going to the dentist and they calm any fear i ever had. They are the best. My family has been going to him since they were babies and they have great smiles and good looks because of Dr Casey!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasan... — Jo Ann P.

Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasant. Excellent job. I was very pleased.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, friendly and professional st... — Esterina O.

Clean environment, friendly and professional staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

waiting room was large,clean and modern.staff were great and very helpful. Dr. Jenco was very informative and to the point. he performed a temporary filling that I did not think was possible. felt very much at ease and comfortable through out visit.as far as I am concerned Dr. jenco is not just any dentist,he is an artist. looking forward to my next visit...John Leys...

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish its always a great experie... — Jenna C.

From start to finish its always a great experience when we go to Casey dental!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr... — Tanya A.

By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr. Holena & her team are the best...especially Melissa!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camden K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These girls made my boys so comfortable and act... — Cole K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. — Timothy B.

Always a very good experience.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and extremely clean office... — Nicole P.

Always very friendly and extremely clean office. I also enjoy the mix of music they play as an added bonus

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Madison L.

My daughter is very very scared of the dentist due to a bad experience she has had in the past. She has panic attacks that turn into asthma attacked just showing up at the dentist. Casey dental has been absolutely amazing with her. Her fear has went from a 10 to a 6. Not completely comfortable yet but getting better. Our last appointment she didnt have any attacks which is amazing for us. I love them there. And I travel a half hour just to go to this dentist. I couldn't be happier with all the people, they make her feel comfortable and that's a enormous relief for me.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after... — Faye D.

Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after she does my cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from... — Ida M.

So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from my last visit.

Mar 7, 2019