StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience would recommend to... — Dillon S.

Always a positive experience would recommend to anyone

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Never have a problem — Brianne D.

Great service!! Never have a problem

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environme... — Kaleb K.

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff ! — Joseph Sr. G.

The Staff is Great! I had a phobia about going to the dentist and they calm any fear i ever had. They are the best. My family has been going to him since they were babies and they have great smiles and good looks because of Dr Casey!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasan... — Jo Ann P.

Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasant. Excellent job. I was very pleased.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, friendly and professional st... — Esterina O.

Clean environment, friendly and professional staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

waiting room was large,clean and modern.staff were great and very helpful. Dr. Jenco was very informative and to the point. he performed a temporary filling that I did not think was possible. felt very much at ease and comfortable through out visit.as far as I am concerned Dr. jenco is not just any dentist,he is an artist. looking forward to my next visit...John Leys...

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish its always a great experie... — Jenna C.

From start to finish its always a great experience when we go to Casey dental!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr... — Tanya A.

By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr. Holena & her team are the best...especially Melissa!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camden K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These girls made my boys so comfortable and act... — Cole K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. — Timothy B.

Always a very good experience.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and extremely clean office... — Nicole P.

Always very friendly and extremely clean office. I also enjoy the mix of music they play as an added bonus

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Madison L.

My daughter is very very scared of the dentist due to a bad experience she has had in the past. She has panic attacks that turn into asthma attacked just showing up at the dentist. Casey dental has been absolutely amazing with her. Her fear has went from a 10 to a 6. Not completely comfortable yet but getting better. Our last appointment she didnt have any attacks which is amazing for us. I love them there. And I travel a half hour just to go to this dentist. I couldn't be happier with all the people, they make her feel comfortable and that's a enormous relief for me.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after... — Faye D.

Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after she does my cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from... — Ida M.

So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from my last visit.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office from Dr. Holena to the staff is top... — Nicholas P.

This office from Dr. Holena to the staff is top knotch. I don’t care how busy they are the time, attentiveness to their patience is never lacking. I have never met a dental staff that genuinely just loves their patients. If you haven’t given them a try, you are missing out on some great people and dentistry needs for your kids. It’s a drive from albrightsville but one that is well worth it.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff incl... — Robert E.

I was very impressed with the entire staff including Dr. Casey. All aspects of the visit were very professional and caring. One disapointment is that I was to receive a breakdown of the treatment plan but only got this survey ?

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Casey Dental this plac... — Michael R.

I would highly recommend Casey Dental this place is top notch.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable — Mary Blair L.

I always get called back immediately from the waiting area and never have a wait. The staff is very friendly and take their time with me. Overall, it's a great experience.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygienist. Very nice.  — Harlee P.

Loved the hygienist. Very nice.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygentist! She was personable and ve... — Maura H.

Excellent hygentist! She was personable and very efficient

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love to go to my Dentist, staff is friendly, lo... — Alfred Jr A.

Love to go to my Dentist, staff is friendly, love it !!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another family 😍!! — Briana L.

Excellent people who work with their hearts and with care I'm so happy my daughter is her patient !!😍😍😍

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, my son had an unexpected p... — Ryan J.

Great dental office, my son had an unexpected problem with his baby tooth being distracted and when they took me back to see him, they were very detailed in telling me the problems they ran into, they walked me through the whole thing. My son said it wasn't bad and they were keeping him comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. Great job!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional friendly and courteous st... — Mary Lou F.

The most professional friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend to all my friends.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children had such a great experience this vi... — Wyatt L.

My children had such a great experience this visit. Everyone that works in the office is so friendly and answered all of their questions. My younger daughter, 3yo, was able to watch her big brother get his teeth cleaned first and was so excited to have hers done too. Thanks you for making the dentist a place they actually want to go back to.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a real person at Casey... — Mark K.

I am always treated like a real person at Casey Dental.They do their best to get you an appointment that fits your needs.There is hardly ever any waiting time as your appointment is as scheduled.The staff is great,friendly,and know their job..Dr Casey is one of a kind,he is fun,yet serious enough to give you the best way to treat your problem,...you won't be disappointed going to Dr Casey Mark Kimsel

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you t... — William H.

Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you took us in early! Awsome!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly sta... — Javien C.

My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly staff from check in to check out.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had to date — Jeffrey F.

Best cleaning I've had to date

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient. — Denise O.

Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proud mom — Grace S.

I think they did an amazing job with my daughter!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental is amazing! They take time to expl... — Connor W.

Casey dental is amazing! They take time to explain and show you everything! Better than any dentist I've ever taken my children to!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Amy was very thorough ... — Natalie K.

My experience was great. Amy was very thorough and sweet as is everyone whenever I’m there.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very much appreciate the personal level of atte... — Jim M.

very much appreciate the personal level of attention from all staff members. the follow up relating to appointment scheduling is first class and matched by the dental care from hygienists and Dr.Sean. basically I have a 100 per cent confidence in the dental care from the entire organisation.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm concerned about lack of availability of app... — Eden K.

I'm concerned about lack of availability of appointments

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne S.

I had a very good appointment. My dental hygienist was excellent , friendly, andverh knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist and as... — Alice O.

I have always hated going to the dentist and as a result I was very bad at keeping up with scheduled appointments - sometimes years would go by. Since I found Casey Dental I've been going every 6 months. It is a very pleasant experience.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS great service  — Joan M.

I have been going to Dr. Casey since 1998 and have had nothing but great service since then!! The Casey Dentall team are always friendly and professional. My children have grown up with Dr. Casey and have continued to go to him as adults. It’s very easy to schedule an appointment and there are always evening appointments available. Added bonus is the text reminders of your appointments!! I have referred many people to Dr. Casey and will continue to do so.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience! Dr. Rob was won... — Simcha J.

We had an excellent experience! Dr. Rob was wonderful and made my son feel extremely comfortable and at ease. The office was very clean, everyone was so nice and friendly. I will definitely be referring my friends to this dentist office. Thank you!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Excellent service, very professional, everyone is extremely friendly & best dentist!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and personal attention — Joseph Sr. M.

excellent service and personal attention

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, skilled dentist!! — Clayton D.

Great place, skilled dentist!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies who took care of my two year olds te... — Skyler L.

The ladies who took care of my two year olds teeth were absolutely amazing I couldn't have asked for anybody better they were caring and they took their time to make sure she was comfortable

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class — Cyril C.

The staff of Casey Dental is outstanding. They are professional, friendly and great at what they do.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, Excellent service — John B.

sjort wait Excellent service

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly Marie A.

Dr Holena and her staff are wonderful with my autistic daughter Kim. We love visiting the dentist!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Special Needs department is ama... — Giovanna A.

Everyone in the Special Needs department is amazing!!! Everyone always says hello and always has a smile.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here is always pleasant in the fa... — Trevor C.

My experience here is always pleasant in the fact that the staff members truly care about the patient by using their manners and knowledge during the visit.

Nov 27, 2018