StarStarStarStarStar Cherie is wonderful. Dr Casey is amazing. I rea... — Megan W.

Cherie is wonderful. Dr Casey is amazing. I really appreciate the great care I receive. I’m thankful to be a patient now for almost 18 years.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castellino is just amazing!!  — Alexandra R.

Dr. Castellino is just amazing!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will give my opinion and say everything seems... — Patricia H.

I will give my opinion and say everything seems to be in order and very friendly. I have not had any work done on my teeth yet at this facility however, I have discussed different options with Dr. Garard and he has explained the different options to me that were available to and for me. So I will give a 4 star at this time.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an enjoyable experience when tak... — Trevor C.

We always have an enjoyable experience when taking our son to the dentist here. Everyone we encounter during the visit is helpful and friendly.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied. Rhonda is great. Dr. Casey ... — Pete M.

Always satisfied. Rhonda is great. Dr. Casey is great, as well as entire staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every treats my daughter like she’s their own c... — Kaleigh E.

Every treats my daughter like she’s their own child!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say the staff here at this office are... — Charles S.

I have to say the staff here at this office are amazing. Super friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend Casey dental to other people.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey's is the best! — Erin B.

Jen was fantastic, as she always is. The building is spotless, conveniently located, and the staff is always extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my first visit. — Delia H.

Very satisfied with my first visit.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire B.

My visit was fine except that I was told that my dentist was not there. I wish I had been told about this before my appointment as I would have rescheduled.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I care for a challenge gentleman .He is given ... — Charles R.

I care for a challenge gentleman .He is given great care by the staff and DR, Helena and always looks forward to his check ups

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!! It’s very helpful to get reminders... — James C.

Perfection!! It’s very helpful to get reminders via email.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service, they make you feel like family, ... — John Z.

great service, they make you feel like family, my hygienist is awesome

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Very initiative to my well being ,l... — Joseph S.

Great staff Very initiative to my well being ,look forward to the Dental Team in visits in the future

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience would recommend to... — Dillon S.

Always a positive experience would recommend to anyone

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Never have a problem — Brianne D.

Great service!! Never have a problem

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environme... — Kaleb K.

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Clean environment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great Staff ! — Joseph Sr. G.

The Staff is Great! I had a phobia about going to the dentist and they calm any fear i ever had. They are the best. My family has been going to him since they were babies and they have great smiles and good looks because of Dr Casey!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasan... — Jo Ann P.

Outstanding service. Everyone was very pleasant. Excellent job. I was very pleased.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, friendly and professional st... — Esterina O.

Clean environment, friendly and professional staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

waiting room was large,clean and modern.staff were great and very helpful. Dr. Jenco was very informative and to the point. he performed a temporary filling that I did not think was possible. felt very much at ease and comfortable through out visit.as far as I am concerned Dr. jenco is not just any dentist,he is an artist. looking forward to my next visit...John Leys...

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish its always a great experie... — Jenna C.

From start to finish its always a great experience when we go to Casey dental!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr... — Tanya A.

By far the best dental visits I’ve ever had! Dr. Holena & her team are the best...especially Melissa!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camden K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These girls made my boys so comfortable and act... — Cole K.

These girls made my boys so comfortable and actually said I love the dentist, which is huge considering they were so nervous to go!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. — Timothy B.

Always a very good experience.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and extremely clean office... — Nicole P.

Always very friendly and extremely clean office. I also enjoy the mix of music they play as an added bonus

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Madison L.

My daughter is very very scared of the dentist due to a bad experience she has had in the past. She has panic attacks that turn into asthma attacked just showing up at the dentist. Casey dental has been absolutely amazing with her. Her fear has went from a 10 to a 6. Not completely comfortable yet but getting better. Our last appointment she didnt have any attacks which is amazing for us. I love them there. And I travel a half hour just to go to this dentist. I couldn't be happier with all the people, they make her feel comfortable and that's a enormous relief for me.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after... — Faye D.

Amy is great. My mouth always feels great after she does my cleaning.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from... — Ida M.

So far not to Happy, nobody got back to me from my last visit.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office from Dr. Holena to the staff is top... — Nicholas P.

This office from Dr. Holena to the staff is top knotch. I don’t care how busy they are the time, attentiveness to their patience is never lacking. I have never met a dental staff that genuinely just loves their patients. If you haven’t given them a try, you are missing out on some great people and dentistry needs for your kids. It’s a drive from albrightsville but one that is well worth it.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff incl... — Robert E.

I was very impressed with the entire staff including Dr. Casey. All aspects of the visit were very professional and caring. One disapointment is that I was to receive a breakdown of the treatment plan but only got this survey ?

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Casey Dental this plac... — Michael R.

I would highly recommend Casey Dental this place is top notch.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable — Mary Blair L.

I always get called back immediately from the waiting area and never have a wait. The staff is very friendly and take their time with me. Overall, it's a great experience.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygienist. Very nice.  — Harlee P.

Loved the hygienist. Very nice.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygentist! She was personable and ve... — Maura H.

Excellent hygentist! She was personable and very efficient

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love to go to my Dentist, staff is friendly, lo... — Alfred Jr A.

Love to go to my Dentist, staff is friendly, love it !!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another family 😍!! — Briana L.

Excellent people who work with their hearts and with care I'm so happy my daughter is her patient !!😍😍😍

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, my son had an unexpected p... — Ryan J.

Great dental office, my son had an unexpected problem with his baby tooth being distracted and when they took me back to see him, they were very detailed in telling me the problems they ran into, they walked me through the whole thing. My son said it wasn't bad and they were keeping him comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. Great job!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional friendly and courteous st... — Mary Lou F.

The most professional friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend to all my friends.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children had such a great experience this vi... — Wyatt L.

My children had such a great experience this visit. Everyone that works in the office is so friendly and answered all of their questions. My younger daughter, 3yo, was able to watch her big brother get his teeth cleaned first and was so excited to have hers done too. Thanks you for making the dentist a place they actually want to go back to.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a real person at Casey... — Mark K.

I am always treated like a real person at Casey Dental.They do their best to get you an appointment that fits your needs.There is hardly ever any waiting time as your appointment is as scheduled.The staff is great,friendly,and know their job..Dr Casey is one of a kind,he is fun,yet serious enough to give you the best way to treat your problem,...you won't be disappointed going to Dr Casey Mark Kimsel

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you t... — William H.

Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you took us in early! Awsome!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly sta... — Javien C.

My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly staff from check in to check out.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had to date — Jeffrey F.

Best cleaning I've had to date

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient. — Denise O.

Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proud mom — Grace S.

I think they did an amazing job with my daughter!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental is amazing! They take time to expl... — Connor W.

Casey dental is amazing! They take time to explain and show you everything! Better than any dentist I've ever taken my children to!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Amy was very thorough ... — Natalie K.

My experience was great. Amy was very thorough and sweet as is everyone whenever I’m there.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very much appreciate the personal level of atte... — Jim M.

very much appreciate the personal level of attention from all staff members. the follow up relating to appointment scheduling is first class and matched by the dental care from hygienists and Dr.Sean. basically I have a 100 per cent confidence in the dental care from the entire organisation.

Jan 5, 2019