StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!! — Alyson R.

You guys are wonderful!! The best teeth cleanings I ever had!!! Very nice and polite and you keep me updated on all my appointments and the staff is very nice and everything is very clean and well ran!! I’m so glad your my dentist!! Thank you !!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! We love Casey Dental — Cordelia H.

You guys are amazing! We love Casey Dental

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel comforta... — Jeremy H.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable in my choice of Casey dental

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this establishment! It is always clean, th... — Isabella B.

Love this establishment! It is always clean, the staff is always nice and helpful. They are doing a great job always but especially during the pandemic. I always refer friends and family to Casey Dental.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Niles M.

Communication before the appt was perfect. The reminders of my appt was very helpful. The staff was very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to hearing from them again to start the work I need done.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Casey Dental and especially ... — James S.

I was pleased with Casey Dental and especially Dr Casey

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, competent, friendly dental service. ... — Dennis G.

Efficient, competent, friendly dental service. Been a customer/patient over 30 years.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional care!!  — Piera M.

Great, friendly and professional care!!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get seen same day as call which was... — Henry D.

Was able to get seen same day as call which was very appreciated as he had been in pain. Everyone was very kind. Would definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys continue to do a great job. Courtesy u... — Isabela R.

You guys continue to do a great job. Courtesy under these stressful conditions is #1 & you guys display a friendly, helpful face and point of contact every time. Before a dentist, the staff makes the first impression of trust and kindness. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I started going to Dr Casey he ha... — David A.

From the time I started going to Dr Casey he has been straight forward with his analysis of my teeth.. I know my teeth were a challenge but with Dr Casey’s guidance I made the right decision and I’m happy with the outcome..

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great at Casey Dental yesterd... — Lorraine D.

My experience was great at Casey Dental yesterday. I get a little anxious at the dentist, but Jen is a wonderful dental hygienist and she helps me stay calm. Dr. Casey is a credit to his profession and a fine and decent person. I don't think I'll ever look forward going to the dentist, but I don't dread it either.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the time you arrive t... — Richard B.

Excellent experience from the time you arrive till you leave the office.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience. Amy the dental hyg... — Michael D. Sr H.

Another pleasant experience. Amy the dental hygienist was wonderful along with Dr.Casey. See you in six months.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your dentist when th... — Tony M.

Always a pleasure to visit your dentist when the staff and associates are so friendly and professional!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and made us feel comfort... — Nancy S.

Staff is very friendly and made us feel comfortable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marina and the dental hygienist (I didn't c... — Rachel B.

Dr. Marina and the dental hygienist (I didn't catch his name) were PHENOMENAL at my appointment. I was having severe pain, and Casey Dental got me in within 24 hours. They were kind, patient, courteous, and QUICK. They got me in and out in time for work. HIGHLY recommend!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a tooth problem with me !!  — Alfred Jr A.

Why is it always on a weekend or holiday, something happens. I feel terrible, when I call and in an hour Or 2, I get a callback! That's an outstanding dental practice. Why would anyone go anywhere else? Thank You, Casey Dental.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

As always my time at the office was nice. Everyone was polite and friendly. Each person in the office was concerned about my care. Dr Casey was excellent in explaining what my problem was and how it would be repaired. I look forward to seeing you all soon for the next part of my repair. Sincerely Laura Frank

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate if you can get me a appointm... — Daryle C.

I would appreciate if you can get me a appointment earlier than 1 26 21 As my tooth is killing me. Thank you

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We all hate going to the dentist,but Casey Dent... — Mark K.

We all hate going to the dentist,but Casey Dental is one that you just might rethink your thoughts.They are very professional,kind and welcoming that you don't even think your at the dentist.The hygenists are all polite and and do their job very well.They make you feel so at ease due to them talking with you during the time you are there which makes you feel comfortable.Besides that Dr Casey is so on spot with his expertise that you get all you need to know and if you have questions he explains it good to your understanding,so if you need a dentist Casey Dental is your place to go.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. A+. — Lena S.

Very good experience. A+.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and competent staff.  — John B.

Very pleasant and competent staff.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Ken S.

Always amazing customer service along with great results and cleaning. What goes beyond the always great service is that all the doctors, hygienists, and associates at Casey Dental are working through a pandemic. One can not get any closer to a patient than someone who works in a dental office. So thank you to everyone at Casey for plugging through all this craziness!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Always meets my ... — Nicole H.

Very caring and professional. Always meets my needs.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Much better than expected. Glad I went. — Cindi P.

I expected to end up with more anxiety related to costs and procedures and all the things that go with dentistry. Instead I was respected and not made to feel like a weirdo and came away feeling better about everything, and glad that I showed up in the 1st place. Additionally, I feel confident that the future care I am going to get will be effective, continuous, and appropriate. One thing that's really great about Casey dental is that they provide everything there, in a comprehensive manner. How nice it will be to have a good dental team.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar rhonda was awesome as usual — John Z.

rhonda was awesome as usual

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brett M.

Always a great experience!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar life saver! . — Michael C.

life saver! I had a dental emergency and with little notice one day before a holiday he took me in.Docter Casey took me in within one hour and he and his excellent staff relived my pain and saved my thanksgiving!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Georgia C.

The staff was very welcoming and really helpful.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible with patients with special needs  — Jason V.

Jason has autism and he was afraid but the staff at Casey dental were so awesome and patient with him .They got his exam done and cleaned his teeth.I was so happy with the outcome.They are amazing

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental has been an incredible experience ... — Theresa Y.

Casey Dental has been an incredible experience for me. I have never had such a complete check up as I had at Casey Dental. The staff is outstanding and Margaret who checks me out is so helpful, friendly and goes out of her way to help me. The Dental staff also did an excellent job knowing that I have several problems with my teeth due to the cancer and radiation treatments I had. Thanks to all. I would definitely advise anyone to use your facility.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent from start to finis... — Laurie J.

My experience was excellent from start to finish.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience I've ever had.  — Monica O.

Best Dental experience I've ever had.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First time experience made me feel very c... — Mark O.

Great First time experience made me feel very comfortable.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Jennifer M.

My first time there was great. Everything went smooth and the staff was professional and courteous. Very clean environment.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casey is awesome, attentive and very profes... — Debra B.

Dr. Casey is awesome, attentive and very professional. He has been treating my sons and I for years! Best dental practice in NEPA!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holena  — Kimberly Marie A.

Dr. Holena is exceptional with my autistic daughter. Patient, kind, professional and funny.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Hygienist Ever. — James M.

I am always Super Satisfied with my service at Casey Dental. My Dental Hygenist Amy is not only the best hygenist I have ever had, I don't want anyone else but her to be my cleaning. I am 71 years old, and I have always been shaky when it comes to the cleaning of my teeth, but I adore her for taking the time to put me at ease and being so good and gentle with me.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Except customer service & mindful of Patients n... — Gibron C.

Except customer service & mindful of Patients needs and very cautious of Covid19.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Good, I will try to comeback.  — Guido C.

All Good, I will try to comeback.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Shelley S.

I love going to Casey Dental. The whole experience is very pleasant.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Casey Dental! — Oliver O.

Love the girls at Casey Dental! Right from the start, polite and so nice and helpful on the phone! Reception at the desk is personable and friendly, and they remember who we are after a short amount of time! That's always my favorite part! If a whole staff doesn't know my kids within a visit or 2 they are too busy, but not here! The ladies in back are fantastic with all 3 boys and the dentist is gentle but direct but very nice all around! Staying with Casey Dental forever I hope!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental got our daughter in right away for... — Summer S.

Casey dental got our daughter in right away for her dental concern. They took very good caution in regard to Covid19 and handled everything in a very professional manner. This is by far the best dental practice in our area!!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly service as always, good to... — Adam R.

Outstanding friendly service as always, good to see you all again, we missed you!

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keegan K.

I love this office for their technical teammates, however the office staff and scheduling staff is unknowledgeable of the practice. Their appointment was rescheduled multiple times and staff was very confused on making appointments. It was extremely stressful and unfair with constantly have to change my schedule and my children missing school. Office staff deffinately need some more training on how to perform their job properly

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office for their technical teammate... — Kason K.

I love this office for their technical teammates, however the office staff and scheduling staff is unknowledgeable of the practice. Their appointment was rescheduled multiple times and staff was very confused on making appointments. It was extremely stressful and unfair with constantly have to change my schedule and my children missing school. Office staff deffinately need some more training on how to perform their job properly!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had a bad experience!  — John A.

We have never had a bad experience!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff made liam feel very comfort... — Liam P.

Very friendly staff made liam feel very comfortable around. And i was one happy mom leaving the office. Thankyou

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient. — Richard U.

A very pleasant dental hygienist took care of me this visit. She did a thorough cleaning expo that was pain free. Dr Casey did a minor procedure on my one tooth without needing a separate appointment. Pleasant experience!

Sep 24, 2020