StarStarStarStarStar The most professional friendly and courteous st... — Mary Lou F.

The most professional friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend to all my friends.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children had such a great experience this vi... — Wyatt L.

My children had such a great experience this visit. Everyone that works in the office is so friendly and answered all of their questions. My younger daughter, 3yo, was able to watch her big brother get his teeth cleaned first and was so excited to have hers done too. Thanks you for making the dentist a place they actually want to go back to.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a real person at Casey... — Mark K.

I am always treated like a real person at Casey Dental.They do their best to get you an appointment that fits your needs.There is hardly ever any waiting time as your appointment is as scheduled.The staff is great,friendly,and know their job..Dr Casey is one of a kind,he is fun,yet serious enough to give you the best way to treat your problem,...you won't be disappointed going to Dr Casey Mark Kimsel

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you t... — William H.

Very friendly staff. We arrived early and you took us in early! Awsome!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly sta... — Javien C.

My children all love Casey Dental! Friendly staff from check in to check out.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had to date — Jeffrey F.

Best cleaning I've had to date

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient. — Denise O.

Love the Staff, Pleasant and efficient.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proud mom — Grace S.

I think they did an amazing job with my daughter!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey dental is amazing! They take time to expl... — Connor W.

Casey dental is amazing! They take time to explain and show you everything! Better than any dentist I've ever taken my children to!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Amy was very thorough ... — Natalie K.

My experience was great. Amy was very thorough and sweet as is everyone whenever I’m there.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very much appreciate the personal level of atte... — Jim M.

very much appreciate the personal level of attention from all staff members. the follow up relating to appointment scheduling is first class and matched by the dental care from hygienists and Dr.Sean. basically I have a 100 per cent confidence in the dental care from the entire organisation.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm concerned about lack of availability of app... — Eden K.

I'm concerned about lack of availability of appointments

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne S.

I had a very good appointment. My dental hygienist was excellent , friendly, andverh knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist and as... — Alice O.

I have always hated going to the dentist and as a result I was very bad at keeping up with scheduled appointments - sometimes years would go by. Since I found Casey Dental I've been going every 6 months. It is a very pleasant experience.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS great service  — Joan M.

I have been going to Dr. Casey since 1998 and have had nothing but great service since then!! The Casey Dentall team are always friendly and professional. My children have grown up with Dr. Casey and have continued to go to him as adults. It’s very easy to schedule an appointment and there are always evening appointments available. Added bonus is the text reminders of your appointments!! I have referred many people to Dr. Casey and will continue to do so.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience! Dr. Rob was won... — Simcha J.

We had an excellent experience! Dr. Rob was wonderful and made my son feel extremely comfortable and at ease. The office was very clean, everyone was so nice and friendly. I will definitely be referring my friends to this dentist office. Thank you!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Excellent service, very professional, everyone is extremely friendly & best dentist!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and personal attention — Joseph Sr. M.

excellent service and personal attention

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, skilled dentist!! — Clayton D.

Great place, skilled dentist!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies who took care of my two year olds te... — Skyler L.

The ladies who took care of my two year olds teeth were absolutely amazing I couldn't have asked for anybody better they were caring and they took their time to make sure she was comfortable

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class — Cyril C.

The staff of Casey Dental is outstanding. They are professional, friendly and great at what they do.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, Excellent service — John B.

sjort wait Excellent service

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly Marie A.

Dr Holena and her staff are wonderful with my autistic daughter Kim. We love visiting the dentist!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Special Needs department is ama... — Giovanna A.

Everyone in the Special Needs department is amazing!!! Everyone always says hello and always has a smile.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here is always pleasant in the fa... — Trevor C.

My experience here is always pleasant in the fact that the staff members truly care about the patient by using their manners and knowledge during the visit.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent.Jen was very professi... — Dennis T.

Everything was excellent. Jen was very professional and o was Dr. Casey!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit is never like going to the dent... — Gloria M.

My dental visit is never like going to the dentist, it’s like going to visit friends. Melissa and Dr. Casey are the best.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental is awesome. Great, educated, profe... — Joseph L.

Casey Dental is awesome. Great, educated, professional and friendly staff. Never a worry when I attend my every sixth month appointment.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Thomas S.

I was new to Casey location after being with Dr. Genco for many years. The service from the receptionist and hygienist (Caitlyn) was excellent. Dr. Genco was excellent, as always. I expect to be a long-time patient.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Casey and his staff!  — Mary Lisa P.

Love Dr. Casey and his staff! Had a broken tooth on a Sunday. Called and left a message. Dr. Casey returned my call an hour later! My tooth was promptly fixed on Monday. The professionalism and personableness at Casey Denta is exemplaryl!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Impressive facilities. On time a... — Michael M.

Great place. Impressive facilities. On time and got me on the road

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M.

Casey Dental is a blessing! Their Special Needs department in particular. Hygienist Rachel Rocks! Her confidence, patience and sensitivity with our 20 year old son who has autism is over the top. Another successful visit!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda always professional and efficient and al... — Pete M.

Rhonda always professional and efficient and always makes me feel i'm a valued guest.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Casey dentist.. — Ashton D.

My kids love Casey dentist..

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, fast, convenient, and helpf... — Andrew H.

Excellent practice, fast, convenient, and helpful!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff the waiting area is confy — Christine C.

I love the staff the waiting area is confy

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and compassionate.  — Autumn K.

Always kind and compassionate. They offer a pleasant, friendly, and stress free enviorment! My child loves coming here!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great hours great staff  — Steve R.

Great place great hours great staff

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit. I have a fear of de... — Bernadette D.

I was happy with my visit. I have a fear of dentists so this is a good start for me

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel so welcome, — Thomas R.

The staff made me feel so welcome, and did everything to get me an in, as I was visiting NEPA only 4 days!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience as 5 stars.  — Sheila R.

I would rate my experience as 5 stars.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for a child! — Juliette R.

Wonderful experience for a child!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am happy with my visit. — Elizabeth B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am happy with my visit.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly service, my dental hygienists was... — John Z.

very friendly service, my dental hygienists was awesome, she did a wonderful job and made me feel like family, and dr casey was great too

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ive avoided the dentist for YEARS — Stephen V.

ive avoided the dentist for YEARS because i hated going. these people have been kind and assuring almost to the point of it being a pleasure to go.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit.  — George G.

Awesome visit. Dr. Fozkos took the time to get to know my son for a few minutes before trying to even start his cleaning. Even when my son became upset, he always kept the same calm and upbeat manner and tried to help him calm down. Would definitely recommend him to others!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Marina and her assistants! THANK YOU!  — Alexandra R.

Love Dr Marina and her assistants! THANK YOU!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Very professional in thei... — Jo Ann P.

Great job as always! Very professional in their dealings. Very pleasant.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant and thorough checkup. The only t... — Russell B.

Very pleasant and thorough checkup. The only things they could have done better would have been to share my xrays with me. I was not offered to look at them. Also having political shows on in the waiting room was not pleasant.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! 100% worth the 30 m... — Gage D.

Always a great experience!! 100% worth the 30 min drive from Clark’s Summit!!

Oct 3, 2018