StarStarStarStarStar thank you so much for taking care of our indivi... — Raymond D.

thank you so much for taking care of our individuals

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, fast to respond and very ac... — Jennifer M.

You guys are great, fast to respond and very accommodating, and very friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene K.

Ethe dental hygienist was very pleasant,thorough and professional...she is an asset to your organization.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was a pleasant experience. The hygienist ... — Richard U.

Visit was a pleasant experience. The hygienist was friendly, professional and I experienced no discomfort. The doctor did a thorough exam and answered a couple questions I had.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was perfect - as always . Staff terrifi.. — Edward R.

Service was perfect - as always . Staff terrific and excellent care.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the lady he gets.(im horrible with names) — Robert L.

I love the lady he gets. She remebera him and sings him his favorite song im so blessed to get her and all the ladys there have been so sweet to my special men and the dentist is very quick and delibrate in and out but thourough which is alot easier on him when she can confidently just be like ok lets do this. And everyone is soooooo patient with my.boys.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone here, they make us feel comfor... — Izabella S.

We love everyone here, they make us feel comfortable and the nurses are so friendly.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Dental Care — Allyson M.

Level of care is always so professional. Staff is always courteous and respectful. Casey Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good they were awesome no problems no pain... — Matthew Sr. L.

Very good they were awesome no problems no pain 👍👍

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew — Kylee M.

Everyone at casey dental is so friendly and great with kids. They are very thorough and give their patients the best care.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, safe, friendly, professional care — Christine P.

Clean, safe, friendly, professional care

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency resolved. — John B.

I had an emergency and was taken in the same day I called Excellent service

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The submission of multiple texts and/or e-mails... — Alexander Z.

The submission of multiple texts and/or e-mails requesting confirmation that I will attend an appointment can at times get annoying. Some requests for confirmation are OK, but at times the number of such messages requesting a response seems a bit excessive. The people I encounter at Casey Dental have all been friendly and helpful. I seem to be getting good care.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but the caring sta... — Lorna B.

I hate going to the dentist, but the caring staff make it a lot easier to visit. Dr. Marina is a joy to visit & did a beautiful job on my permanent bridge! I gladly refer others to Casey Dental!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Excellent workers — James S.

5 star. Excellent workers

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental's Staff is amazing! — Rebecca W.

Casey Dental's Staff is amazing!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Services! — Ja'vyn L.

I am pleased with how the whole staff at Casey Dental always works as a team to make the visit for my child a pleasant experience. Thank you for providing us with great dental services!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully organized and clean but it’s the se... — Margaret G.

Wonderfully organized and clean but it’s the service that tops everything. If the first people you meet are doing a great job it’s a definite plus. Also I’ve never had anyone work on me there that wasn’t positive and professional. My dental experience is extensive and Casey Dental ranks #1

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Well worth the hour dri... — Brock F.

Great service and care. Well worth the hour drive to get there. Thanks !

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I felt the dentis... — Lynn S.

My experience was excellent. I felt the dentist really cared and is very willing to work with me and help me get back to good dental health

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff always friendly and helpful. Woul... — April T.

Awesome staff always friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone they are definitely top notch and the best dentist around.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great ... would recommend to anyone. H... — Jacob G.

Staff is great ... would recommend to anyone. Have been to other dentists and Casey Dental is the best!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind, and professional — Kyle W.

Staff is always kind, and professional

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! My boys look forward to goi... — Liam M.

Absolutely amazing! My boys look forward to going to the dentist!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love ur clean facility ur employees r kind n ... — Carol C.

I love ur clean facility ur employees r kind n 2 have an orthodox on the property makes life easier

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike M.

As always, you and your staff is the best!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Casey Dental is the best — Robert F.

Casey Dental is the best. No matter where my job has me working, I come back to Pittston for my dental work at Casey Dental.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lorraine H.

I received great treatment during my visit to Dr. Casey's office for my routine dental work on January 2, 2021. Both Dr. Casey and my hygienist made me feel very much at ease. Visits to the dentist are usually tense, even for routine cleanings, such as "I'd rather have open heart surgery than go to the dentist." Well, almost.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Benjamin S.

The staff was joking around with him and very kind. They didn't make me feel badly that he needed work done.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and kind to special needs rel... — Anthony M.

Very Professional and kind to special needs relative.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went for check up and cleaning. — Russell B.

Went for check up and cleaning, I need to point out Stacy who did a fantastic job on the cleaning. Happy customer.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!! — Alyson R.

You guys are wonderful!! The best teeth cleanings I ever had!!! Very nice and polite and you keep me updated on all my appointments and the staff is very nice and everything is very clean and well ran!! I’m so glad your my dentist!! Thank you !!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! We love Casey Dental — Cordelia H.

You guys are amazing! We love Casey Dental

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel comforta... — Jeremy H.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable in my choice of Casey dental

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this establishment! It is always clean, th... — Isabella B.

Love this establishment! It is always clean, the staff is always nice and helpful. They are doing a great job always but especially during the pandemic. I always refer friends and family to Casey Dental.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Niles M.

Communication before the appt was perfect. The reminders of my appt was very helpful. The staff was very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to hearing from them again to start the work I need done.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Casey Dental and especially ... — James S.

I was pleased with Casey Dental and especially Dr Casey

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, competent, friendly dental service. ... — Dennis G.

Efficient, competent, friendly dental service. Been a customer/patient over 30 years.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional care!!  — Piera M.

Great, friendly and professional care!!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get seen same day as call which was... — Henry D.

Was able to get seen same day as call which was very appreciated as he had been in pain. Everyone was very kind. Would definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys continue to do a great job. Courtesy u... — Isabela R.

You guys continue to do a great job. Courtesy under these stressful conditions is #1 & you guys display a friendly, helpful face and point of contact every time. Before a dentist, the staff makes the first impression of trust and kindness. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I started going to Dr Casey he ha... — David A.

From the time I started going to Dr Casey he has been straight forward with his analysis of my teeth.. I know my teeth were a challenge but with Dr Casey’s guidance I made the right decision and I’m happy with the outcome..

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great at Casey Dental yesterd... — Lorraine D.

My experience was great at Casey Dental yesterday. I get a little anxious at the dentist, but Jen is a wonderful dental hygienist and she helps me stay calm. Dr. Casey is a credit to his profession and a fine and decent person. I don't think I'll ever look forward going to the dentist, but I don't dread it either.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the time you arrive t... — Richard B.

Excellent experience from the time you arrive till you leave the office.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience. Amy the dental hyg... — Michael D. Sr H.

Another pleasant experience. Amy the dental hygienist was wonderful along with Dr.Casey. See you in six months.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your dentist when th... — Tony M.

Always a pleasure to visit your dentist when the staff and associates are so friendly and professional!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and made us feel comfort... — Nancy S.

Staff is very friendly and made us feel comfortable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marina and the dental hygienist (I didn't c... — Rachel B.

Dr. Marina and the dental hygienist (I didn't catch his name) were PHENOMENAL at my appointment. I was having severe pain, and Casey Dental got me in within 24 hours. They were kind, patient, courteous, and QUICK. They got me in and out in time for work. HIGHLY recommend!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a tooth problem with me !!  — Alfred Jr A.

Why is it always on a weekend or holiday, something happens. I feel terrible, when I call and in an hour Or 2, I get a callback! That's an outstanding dental practice. Why would anyone go anywhere else? Thank You, Casey Dental.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

As always my time at the office was nice. Everyone was polite and friendly. Each person in the office was concerned about my care. Dr Casey was excellent in explaining what my problem was and how it would be repaired. I look forward to seeing you all soon for the next part of my repair. Sincerely Laura Frank

Dec 27, 2020