StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staffs and helpful. Dr. Chin took time... — Quinn W.

Friendly staffs and helpful. Dr. Chin took time to explain to patient about procedure what he would do to help patient have a nice implant.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin and his Staff — David S.

Dr. Chin has surrounded himself with a group of people who are extremely skilled and professional. They work together as a team extremely well in a friendly, courteous operation.Will continue to recccomend Dr. Chin and his staff!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Chin and his staff. The... — Susan S.

I highly recommend Dr. Chin and his staff. They are professional,CARING AND GENTLE!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Perfection! — Claudia B.

Dr. Chin and his staff are excellent in every way. Everyone who works there is friendly and accommodating. Dr.Chin and his assistant Maria had difficulty fitting the crown for my implant because the lab hadn't made it to fit properly, and they never gave up after tireless attempts at a perfect fit. Now it is absolutely PERFECT. I also recommended Dr. Chin to a friend of mine, and she was extremely pleased also. I would never trust my teeth to anyone else!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING, THE VERY BEST  — Kenneth S.

Dr Chin has Created the Most Highly Amazing Professional Staff. They Provide the Very Best Technical Services, Utilizing the Newest Available Technology to Best Care for Valued Patients.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professonaly by Dr Chen and ... — Joseph F.

I was treated very professonaly by Dr Chen and his staff. Recommend highly.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Visits Do Not Cause Stress — Carrie R.

Regular visits do not cause stress because of the caring staff. It's easy to prioritize dental health when I feel welcomed and am comfortable at my appointments.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit. Thanks for taking car... — Patricia Y.

As always, a great visit. Thanks for taking care of me!💖

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and beautiful work, Tops in ... — Raymond D.

Very professional and beautiful work, Tops in Tucson!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is a great hygienist. She's patient and e... — Bobby S.

Sarah is a great hygienist. She's patient and explains everything clearly. I highly recommend her services.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and extremely welcoming  — Nancy S.

Always professional and extremely welcoming staff. Dr. Chin is passionate about what he does and he is so good about explaining each procedure and what to expect. I would recommend Dr. Chin to any one who is looking for a caring, professional dentist who loves what he does and is excited to share his knowledge with his patients. The staff is equally enthusiastic and enjoy their work so much.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning the other day: have had many gr... — John B.

Teeth cleaning the other day: have had many great hygienist's over the years, but Sarah is a cut above!!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, service is professional. — Earl L.

Staff is friendly, service is professional.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Concernec about my condition — Lynne W.

I have an underlying tooth erosion problem with my teeth and Dr. Chin is diligently working to identify and delay the process. I am an anomaly, however he and his staff have been extremely patient with my condition and are addressing the existing problem

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin and his staff are professional and cari... — Tammy M.

Dr Chin and his staff are professional and caring! And you can trust they work in a very clean environment!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He hasn’t done the work yet but he is a straigh... — Patrick B.

He hasn’t done the work yet but he is a straight up guy and I’ve heard great things about him from other dentists. His staff makes you want to hang out there...and I hate dentists!!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my teeth cleaned and it was a great ex... — James R.

Just had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience. I’ve been going to this dental practice for 26 years. I’m very comfortable with this dental practice. I’m pretty much on a first name basis with all of the staff. It’s like being taken care of by family.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning. Marla did an excellen... — David M.

I was in for a cleaning. Marla did an excellent job and was very helpful.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 5 years, our family has complete confiden... — David S.

After 5 years, our family has complete confidence in Dr. Chin and the entire stall!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin’s dental practice .. — Susan W.

Dr. Chin’s dental practice is an experienced, polite/kind practice with a lovely, supportive staff on all levels. I have gone to this office for dental care all the years I have lived in Tucson...about 20. It is a bit expensive but worth it if you can. Hafezsusanward

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Likely: Already Have Recommended ... — Kenneth S.

100% Likely: Already Have Recommended Casas Abobes Dental to Both Friends and Colleagues. Nine Relocations means Nine Dental Offices over 40years. You're the Best.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly, very helpful and ... — Carol G.

Great service! Very friendly, very helpful and very caring. Dr Chin and his entire staff are committed to excellence in all they do. They take all the time need to do every procedure perfectly and pain free and they follow up to make sure i am completely satisfied with the results of all dental work done. I highly recommend them

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Michael L.

The staff seemed very caring and helpful. Also extremely professional. I would recommend this office more often than not.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 year 80 year old patient — Alice H.

Everyone in the office cares! Good vibes always, quality dentistry with concern for the individual issues of each patient.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana B.

I've been coming to this practice for over 15 years. It's always hard when a practice changes to new ownership, but I've been extremely happy with the change and feel like I've known Dr. Chin forever. He's very personable and great at explaining procedures and making you feel comfortable. I like the changes that he's made to the office and the new ideas and technologies that he's added. And of course, all the ladies in the office are great too. I love getting to see them all and catch up!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

When I visited Dr. Chin in June, 2019, I was somewhat nervous as I was going to be getting crown work and a filling. He and his assistant, Terri, were very caring and attentive throughout the process. They were reassuring in letting me know what was happening. In my experience, everyone, including Maria, Lorraine, and Dawn have always been very kind. I like the fact that the office contacts me the next day to see how I am doing.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and super amazing staff!! — Micheline B.

Excellent Dentist and super amazing staff!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid anymore  — Craig K.

I was afraid of Dentist’s 12 years ago but this office made me feel comfortable and welcome. Now it doesn’t bother me at all. Great people.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and the doctor and staff sta... — Lisa R.

I had an emergency and the doctor and staff stayed late to ensure I was fully taken care of. Nothing was missed and all procedures and payments were fully explained to me. Dr. Chin and the Gang are by far the most professional and friendly dentistry group I have ever met. I will be going to them for all my dentistry needs!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff pleasant visit knolablle doc — Dennis D.

Awesome staff pleasant visit knolablle doc

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very nice. The staff was very f... — Peter B.

Everything went very nice. The staff was very friendly and knew their jobs. A very good experience.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Casas Adobes Dentistry — James R.

Meg and I have been coming to this dental practice for over 25 years. The staff is very friendly and the service provided is exceptional. We consider them all family and highly recommend them to everyone.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is so friendly, you feel comfortable ... — Deborah T.

The Staff is so friendly, you feel comfortable from the start. Than you'll meet Dr. Chin, who is a knowledgeable, positive, & caring doctor. He'll spend the time with you, to explain his findings, the procedure, and the cost clearly. Because they want you to feel better about yourself and your teeth and your smile.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing .. all personal very helpful — Richard S.

Very relaxing .. all personal very helpful

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff. I went in for s... — Christina L.

Very friendly and caring staff. I went in for some botox. This is my second time doing it, but first time with Dr. Chins office. They took their time to see what my concerns are. They then used a cream to numb my face prior to injecting the botox. So much more comfortable.... I waited a week to see how my results would look and I am always getting compliments on how young I look. Thank you for the confidence boost! See you in 3 months....

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency at its best — Bonnie C.

Dr. Chin and staff are wonderfully efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The office is clean and tranquil. A very pleasant trip to the dentist.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent Dentist and a very competent sta... — Colin K.

Very competent Dentist and a very competent staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candis E.

What a great office! It's so comfortable and friendly, you forget you are in a dental office. Dawn usually is the first person you see when entering the office. She's very nice and always greets you with a warm smile. She is also very well-informed about dentistry when calling for an appointment. Dr. Chin is a knowledgeable professional who is also courteous, patient and friendly. He takes whatever time is needed to explain procedures and makes sure you feel confident about treatment before beginning. Maria and Terry, Dr. Chin's dental assistants are warm and extremely caring. They will literally hold your hand during a procedure if necessary. Marla is my hygienist, and she is very conscientious, thorough and caring. Lorraine is also very nice. Just can't say enough good things about Dr. Chin and his "Gang."

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the excellent service. — Frank L.

I was able to get an appointment promptly. As expected, the service was friendly, thorough, and careful.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making the great even better!! — Joanne R.

Dr Chin took over an excellent practice and is bringing it to new heights. He is making changes using the latest technology while respecting the tried and true. His staff are all terrific!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Navid N.

I am happy with stuff and doctor....

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Klafter — Stephen K.

Staff is wonderfully aware of general discomfort most people have regarding their visit to the dentist. They are reassuring, informative, and always trying to make the patient comfortable. Dr. Chin goes to great lengths explaining his intended work and to also make his patient as comfortable as possible.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin and his team at Casas Adobas Dentistry... — Julienne L.

Dr. Chin and his team at Casas Adobas Dentistry is nothing short of incredible. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and are so knowledgeable of the importance of mouth health. Thank you!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all round — Kyle M.

Excellent, prompt and efficient service with a professional, caring, compassionate and very friendly staff. Thank-you so much from your temporary Scottish patient!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional on time service. Caring... — Susan S.

Excellent, professional on time service. Caring and gentleWould recommend Lorraine, my hygienist to everyone!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office and staff were warm and frien... — Linda F.

The entire office and staff were warm and friendly. It actually felt good to be there. All the work done was skilful, professional, and effective. I am very happy to have Dr. Chin as my new dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say they enjoy going to the... — Denise F.

How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist?? Well, if you go to Casas Adobes Dentistry and see Dr. Chin and his staff you'll be one of those people! I have always gotten the highest quality of dental care with a warm and caring staff to support me in all my needs. If you are looking for an excellent dentist to give you the best of care with honesty and reasonable fees, look no further because Dr. Chin will take great care of you. (And I really do enjoy going to the dentist!!)

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Patricia L.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Great staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind and friendly support. W... — Lydia W.

Thank you for your kind and friendly support. We appreciate, Sarah and Lydia liked your other Nice Hygienist. We will recommend this Dentistry and staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional Staff — Carrie R.

This dental practice puts you first. They hear your concern, find your need and follow through with excellent treatment. From your first appointment to experienced patients, you will be glad you are at Casas Adobes Dentistry.

Feb 13, 2019