StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary peds we have always had exceptiona... — Eli H.

We love Cary peds we have always had exceptional care.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Cary Pediatrics! ... — Christian M.

We had a great experience at Cary Pediatrics! Dr. Zimmerman was patient and helpful and addressed all our concerns.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Practice — Sidney G.

Great practice with great doctors. Dr. V has been great with both of our daughters!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place Very professional and competent... — Sedek T.

Love the place Very professional and competent

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Jayden Y.

Dr. St. Clair was awesome with both my boys, treated them quickly and gave me much needed advice. Glad to be able to trust this practice for the past 16 years.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suaimhneach M.

We have been seeing Dr V with our older kids for years and are now bringing our newborn to him. He has the perfect bedside manner - genuinely concerned, patient, and kind. He ALWAYS has taken time in our appointments to open the floor to questions and no question is ever deemed not worth addressing. He has always talked them through with us and the appointments never feel rushed.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very supportive or our fa... — Bennett J.

Very professional and very supportive or our family! They always are able to fit my son in when he’s sick for a sick appointment the same day which is amazing!!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cary Peds for 22 years wit... — Tyler M.

I have been going to Cary Peds for 22 years with my children. I have been pleased with them throughout. Of course there may be long wait one day or a process I do not like every now and then, but over all a great place with great staff and doctors.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was excellent! Daughter was home from col... — Virginia O.

Dr. V was excellent! Daughter was home from college and needed to be seen for acute symptoms. They got her in for an appt with an hour. We love our regular dr, but she was not available. Dr. V spent a lot of time examining and explaining his thoughts.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic pediatric practice — Eleanor A.

The doctors and nurses are caring, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Zimmerman answered all of my questions and all of my daughter's, reassured her about things that might have been worrisome, and promised a follow-up. We've been with Cary Pediatrics for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Carter L.

Love this office! They got us in the same day we called so my son could be prescribed some medicine to get him on the way to feeling better!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. V! He is so good with my son. He is... — William M.

We love Dr. V! He is so good with my son. He is caring, kind, and takes time with his patients.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are always super friendly! And we nev... — Brock E.

The Staff are always super friendly! And we never have to wait long.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care! — Zachariah B.

The front desk staff was friendly and efficient in getting us checked in, with an area to wait for healthy patients. The wait time was short and the appointment was also efficient with knowledgeable nurses and doctors. Great office!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Pediatric is the very best!  — Christian S.

Cary Pediatric is the absolute best! All the doctors are great and really care about their patients!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Cary Peds — Ava G.

I have been taking my children to Cary Pediatrics since 2004. I have seen many different doctors there and love them all. Dr. Seidel has been the primary doctor we see for our yearly checkups and she is simply the best. All of the staff and nurses are all wonderful and I've always felt like they truly care so much about the well being of my children. I LOVE Cary Peds!!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star S. Higgins — Leticia A.

Dr. St. Claire is extremely caring and professional!! My girls just recently started seeing her after Dr. McBride retired & they love her!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for our child and us.... — Emma G.

Always a great experience for our child and us.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first apt. w/ Cary Pediatric Cente... — Everett W.

This was our first apt. w/ Cary Pediatric Center and our first meeting with Dr. Seidel. We felt very heard, supported and encouraged and we are excited to have the support of Cary Peds as we work to raise our son. Thank you.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We've been happy with Cary Peds for 13 years! — Ryan H.

We've been happy with Cary Peds for 13 years!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — Mateo S.

I went blindly to my son’s newborn appointment. It was such a relief meeting Dr. Amanda Long. I think we found our pediatrician. The front desk lady was also very helpful and kind so I’m happy we’re close to home and feel confident about finding our pediatrician.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very good got me and my daughter in a... — Nuri' B.

They were very good got me and my daughter in and out .

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Seidel is a... — Emma M.

Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Seidel is amazing. She listens to you and your child and takes her time with each patient. She is very knowledgeable and ready to share resources if you need them.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good workers and clean place they are very... — Rebecka B.

Very good workers and clean place they are very good at their job and the show that they care

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Seidel. She’s amazing with our kids... — Logan M.

We LOVE Dr. Seidel. She’s amazing with our kids, so knowledgeable and very kind.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is great. Very time effici — Alisha S.

It is great. Very time efficient

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Phobias and vaccine techniques.  — Joseph G.

My son has been a patient at the Fuquay office, and we love Dr. Shoeffner. However, my son has a true phobia to needles that requires methods to reduce his terror, to include ice packs and soothing voices. When my son received his COVID vaccine at the Cary office, the nurses were beyond professional and kind. They both comforted him and for the first time in years, my son did not fight and scream. The nurses at the other location have expressed anger and impatience in the past, which has only increased his anxiety. I truly am grateful for the team at the Cary office in understanding and being able to manage child phobias!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seidel was wonderful — Joshua W.

Dr Seidel was wonderful ensuring we got what was needed ASAP and connected us with the specialist required for the rest of treatment. She kept us calm and informed in a scary situation.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sidel is ALWAYS kind, honest and considerat... — Kinley C.

Dr. Sidel is ALWAYS kind, honest and considerate. My family loves her and trust her so much. We appreciate her time and her knowledge. It’s always such a good experience. Also, the nurse Jessica was very kind and patient.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seidel was amazing! She was thorough compass... — Natalie J.

Dr Seidel was amazing! She was thorough compassionate and approachable. It was our first meeting with her and she took time with me as a parent and afterward my young teen girl said “this was the first doctor appointment I felt really comfortable” highly recommend Dr Seidel!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cary Peds.  — Liam O.

We LOVE Cary Peds. The nurses and Dr Villareal are great!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Seidel since our son ... — Austin B.

We have been going to Dr. Seidel since our son was born. I have always appreciated her thoroughness and honesty and we feel very well cared for. The office is ran very well and organized and on time.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. St. Clair was great! Very patient and warm ... — Bennett F.

Dr. St. Clair was great! Very patient and warm presence with our son. Also, the nurse was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend her and Cary Pediatric Center.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. The doctors give... — Chase A.

Friendly, professional staff. The doctors give you undivided attention and care about our son and his health.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Seidel and Cary Peds! — Aiden O.

We love Dr. Seidel and Cary Peds!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring attitude madebmy teen d... — Lucy B.

Professional and caring attitude made my teen daughter feel comfortable and confident that her voice matters in her health care.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Pediatrics! — Adam D.

We just love Cary Pediatrics and all of our providers there. Because we have been there from our children's infancy, the relationships with Doctors and Nurses gives us the trust that we need in their diagnostics and advice. I can't imagine taking out children to any other set of pediatricians. The multiple locations within a 15 minute drive of us means that if one location is busy, we can get into the other in a short-notice situation. So grateful for their care!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinician, compassionate, thoughtful.... — Ciara Kira C.

Excellent clinician, compassionate, thoughtful. Thank you very much!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing kind and smiling staff! No wait time. T... — Derin S.

Amazing kind and smiling staff! No wait time. Thank you all!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son was in for his covid vaccine and the nur... — Elias R.

My son was in for his covid vaccine and the nurse we had was AMAZING. She made him feel calm and comfortable. For a high anxiety kid, it was a great experience.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Fantastic! My daughter has been a ... — Abigail D.

Consistently Fantastic! My daughter has been a patient at the Apex location her whole life. We have had nothing but fabulous experiences. The offices are run smoothly, there is usually not much of a wait, and all of the nurses and doctors are kind and extremely thorough.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy appointments. In and out in no t... — Faris A.

Quick and easy appointments. In and out in no time.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Matthew W.

From the nurse who greeted us to Dr. St. Clair, we were treated with respect, care and concern. Each step in the process was thoroughly explained and our questions answered. Appreciated being seen so quickly.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Love Dr. Mike! — Chase M.

Great staff! Love Dr. Mike!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care my son on his foot — Matthew W.

Great care from the Doctor. Thanks

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom and Kids — Amelia A.

The front office staff, nurses, and doctors are friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. We always leave the office feeling healthier and happier.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and stuff.  — Enzo L.

Amazing doctors and stuff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going here for ten years. Everyone i... — Sophie S.

We've been going here for ten years. Everyone is so friendly and we LOVE Dr. Zimmerman!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Doctor!  — Ella H.

We absolutely love Cary Pediatrics! Dr. Seidel is amazing! We value her opinion and trust her completely.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Cary Pediatric Center — Elyse W.

I have been very impressed with the staff, wait time and doctors at Cary Pediatric Center. I feel very safe especially during this pandemic. I appreciate their paper handouts with information for my child’s age.

Mar 19, 2021