StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and friendly. Doctor was att... — Kennedy S.

Service was prompt and friendly. Doctor was attentive and helpful. Our whole family loves Cary Pediatrics.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cary Pediatrics for over ... — Smruti P.

We have been going to Cary Pediatrics for over a decade now and they continue to be among the best - Excellent Doctors, nursing staff and Admin. They are dedicated to serving their young patients. Exceptional in all aspects.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for almost 17 years.  — Zayden J.

We have been patients for almost 17 years with 3 children. I have been very pleased with the care that my family receives

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had nothing but positive experiences at... — Margaret M.

We have had nothing but positive experiences at Cary Peds over the last 8 years!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is always so good with my daughter. He h... — Scarlett R.

Dr. V is always so good with my daughter. He has been her doctor for 4 years now. His nurses always make her feel special.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time! Thank you all! — Skye M.

Awesome experience every time! Thank you all!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been at Cary Peds for 19 years and Dr. ... — Sydney W.

We have been at Cary Peds for 19 years and Dr. Gallagher has been our doctor. We love her!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly and made my da... — Isabella C.

Everyone there was very friendly and made my daughter feel at ease!!!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Seidel!  — Spencer T.

We absolutely love Dr. Seidel! She's always so great with the kids and reassures me every time i have a concern. She takes her time, listens anf then gives her input. She's caught things other Dr's have missed. The nurses are always friendly and caring. ❤️

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sidel is amazing! More of her energy, patien... — Chelsea B.

Dr Sidel is amazing! More of her energy, patience and kind heartedness is needed in the world....in addition to her knowledge and medical care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cary Pediatrics for decad... — Janki P.

We have been going to Cary Pediatrics for decades now. We love and trust the staff, and Dr. Gallagher has been a great doctor to us over the years!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethan C.

I enjoy your Facebook posts

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Patients  — Diyana J.

My children have been patients of this practice ever since my 16 year old daughter was born. We had some not so pleasant visits but I 100% love this practice and would recommend them to anyone.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love every health Care provider at Cary pedi... — Sienna F.

We love every health Care provider at Cary pediatrics. Very sweet, kind and gentle with my little ones whether they are in for a sick visit or just a check up. Dr. Villarreal is incredible. He is our primary doctor but we have seen most of them for walk in sick visits.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Ben M.

Dr Seidel was wonderful. It was a great visit and we will be back.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good First Impression! — Daniel S.

Good First Impression! We’ve brought our newborn in for a follow-up appointment after being discharged from the hospital. All of the staff and nurses were very friendly and professional. Our baby was seen by Dr. V and we felt he made a good impression on us. Overall, good experience!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very happy with the care we have been... — Lena V.

We are so very happy with the care we have been provided from Cary Pediatrics. Although we have only seen a few providers, the advice, care and bed side manner each of them have shown has been amazing! We have never waited longer than 15 minutes to be seen and if our girls are sick, we can always get a same day appointment.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication. No wait. Dr is very realis... — William P.

Great communication. No wait. Dr is very realistic.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!She takes so much ti... — Savannah A.

Amanda is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! She takes so much time with her patients.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, nurses, and doctors at Cary Pediatri... — Eleanor A.

The staff, nurses, and doctors at Cary Pediatrics are nothing short of extraordinary. Appointments are readily available; the providers are attentive and considerate; and I know my children are getting first-rate care.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Kennalee G.

We have been taking our son to Cary Peds for going on 4 years now and we love it! Dr. V, especially, has made us feel loved and welcomed every time and my son loves going to see him! We just had our daughter and we can’t wait for her to experience the love from the Cary Peds staff! The front office staff and nurses are always willing to help in anyway possible and it shows that they truly have a passion for their job.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the work and treat my twins  — Kaylee G.

I love how the work and treat my twins

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really nice and nurse was great — Aliyah Y.

Staff was really nice and nurse was great

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, helpful and kind. ... — Anna C.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and kind. Very little wait and we couldn’t be happier with the quality of service.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very professional but also war... — Claire C.

This practice is very professional but also warm and caring. My kids actually LIKE going to the doctor.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad to come here. Dr. V is amazing. He ... — Aubrey F.

Always glad to come here. Dr. V is amazing. He takes the time to get to know both of our kids and I feel completely safe with him. Everyone in the office is warm and inviting.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We ❤️ Dr. Zimmerman!  — Meredith Z.

We ❤️ Dr. Zimmerman! She is knowledgeable and kind! Great “bedside manner”!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Pediatrics! We moved to Apex a yea... — Anna Beth F.

We love Cary Pediatrics! We moved to Apex a year ago but our Dr and the staff at Cary hold our hearts so we drive back! 😊

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanly facility, pleasant staff.  — Alexis C.

Cleanly facility, pleasant staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Pediatrics!  — Kal O.

We love the doctors and the staff at Cary Pediatric Center. We always see Dr. Villareal and he's been great with both our kids since they were very little. He's very patient and kind and doesn't rush through the appointment, even though we know he has a lot of people to see. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Cary Pediatrics to anyone looking for great pediatric care!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time at the office: called i... — Natalie V.

This was our first time at the office: called in to set up my daughters as new patients and to see if I could get an appointment for my daughter that was experiencing cold symptoms. I was able to set them up AND schedule a SAME DAY appointment in under 10 minutes. Record time and even faster in the office. Very impressed as we have been to over 6 pediatricians in 6 different states and by far this is the best and most helpful.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much improved & highly recommend  — Jaxon H.

I have been going here since my 16 year old was born. I feel they have really improved over the years. The competence of their doctors has always been good, but there were a few years that their front desk staff was unfriendly, rude, and made you feel like a number. They have completely changed that and I enter and leave smiling now because they’re so nice. ☺️

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff ................................... — Avery F.

friendly staff ................................................................

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cary Peds are the best!  — Gabriel M.

The staff at Cary Peds are the best! We always feel welcomed and educated about what is going on with our health. They are always on time, & professional! Thank you for taking excellent care of our family!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Saturday walk-in hours are great!... — Owen P.

The Saturday walk-in hours are great! I was able to walk-in with twins and be seen within about 5 minutes. Doctor was great and very attentive!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in. — Darin C.

My child was taken 2 a room right away but there is always a wait once u get back there as it is with every doctors office. The staff great so was the doctor.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew T.

We absolutely love Dr. Seidel! She is always thorough and attentive. She make my boys feel comfortable and at ease while also empowering them to communicate their input during the appt. I trust her judgement on all things with the care of my precious kiddos!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seidel is so kind, smart and has wonderful ... — Zoe K.

Dr. Seidel is so kind, smart and has wonderful bedside manner! We are so thankful for her!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is amazing with my teenage son! — Jacob K.

Dr. V is amazing with my teenage son!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! — Rowan S.

I just switched from another group of pediatricians and while I was happy with the doctor we were seeing there, the office staff was mostly responsible for the issues we had (five strikes). Working with Cary Pediatrics so far has been a breath of fresh air!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Devin M.

We love the care we've received over the past 14 years at Cary Pediatrics. Dr. Gallagher is always so sweet, and takes the time to explain everything to my son. We will be very sad when we age out. It was easy to schedule & then again reschedule our appointment, and the front desk staff was very friendly upon check-in.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care, attentive! — Hannah G.

Great customer care, attentive!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is great with my kids - he engages wit... — Julia F.

Dr. Mike is great with my kids - he engages with them directly, makes them comfortable, and makes what could be a scary visit easy.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this peds practice. The staff up front a... — Annelise W.

I love this peds practice. The staff up front are always helpful and friendly. Dr V is absolutely amazing. He takes the time to talk to me when I have questions and actually spends time with his patients. I have never felt rushed. Last appt with my 2 year old he actually read a book with him. It was very sweet!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Received service on... — Ashley H.

The staff is very friendly. Received service on scheduled appoint time.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I did I am really satisfied with them servi... — Annweshen A.

Yes I did I am really satisfied with them service.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great checking in, great personal attendants. ... — Alexander R.

Great checking in, great personal attendants.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrive to the flu shot clinic and was in and ou... — Ja'Mir J.

Arrive to the flu shot clinic and was in and out.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have visited the Cary... — Teagan F.

This was the first time I have visited the Cary location and meeting Dr. Steele, though he is usually in the Apex office. He listened to my concerns and was very receptive. He has a great bedside manner and would recommend any parent to see him as their pediatrician. As a mom of a newborn he was a very genuine person and we are thankful we got to meet him and he was able to provide us the care we needed. Even the nurse was great at understanding my crazy emotional post partum self.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first visit — Emersyn F.

Dr. Villareal was absolutely outstanding! He was patient with us as first time parents - taking the time to listen to our concerns and provided support and education on all of our questions. We had a truly wonderful visit and feel confident in the continued care of our daughter.

Oct 13, 2018