StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff — Matthew W.

From the nurse who greeted us to Dr. St. Clair, we were treated with respect, care and concern. Each step in the process was thoroughly explained and our questions answered. Appreciated being seen so quickly.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Love Dr. Mike! — Chase M.

Great staff! Love Dr. Mike!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care my son on his foot — Matthew W.

Great care from the Doctor. Thanks

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom and Kids — Amelia A.

The front office staff, nurses, and doctors are friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and kind. We always leave the office feeling healthier and happier.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and stuff.  — Enzo L.

Amazing doctors and stuff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going here for ten years. Everyone i... — Sophie S.

We've been going here for ten years. Everyone is so friendly and we LOVE Dr. Zimmerman!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Doctor!  — Ella H.

We absolutely love Cary Pediatrics! Dr. Seidel is amazing! We value her opinion and trust her completely.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Cary Pediatric Center — Elyse W.

I have been very impressed with the staff, wait time and doctors at Cary Pediatric Center. I feel very safe especially during this pandemic. I appreciate their paper handouts with information for my child’s age.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zimmerman is outstanding and really helps m... — Brady T.

Dr. Zimmerman is outstanding and really helps my son with ADHD. She listens and helps us with a plan.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family adores this practice — Hannah P.

Our family has been part of the Cary Peds family for almost 15 years. We have loved watching the relationship blossom between our children and their physician. Allowing them to feel comfortable with their own medical concerns, trusting the relationship built to ensure they are being heard.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Cary Pediatric Center, and Dr. Seidel, alwa... — Paul H.

The Cary Pediatric Center, and Dr. Seidel, always goes above and beyond all my expectations. I now understand how much it means to find a truly exceptional doctor, as she has not only helped to improve my son’s asthma and eczema condition, but she has also helped improve my parenting methods. She has a way of being both supportive and providing constructive feedback in a way that makes one feel like they truly “get” it. The live videos and book recommendations have been truly helpful for the year 2020 as well. I’m so grateful that my son goes here.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy appointment for vaccine. — John I.

Quick and easy appointment for vaccine.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kennalee G.

We absolutely love Cary Peds! Both of my children love hearing that they get to go and see Dr. V and nurse JJ. They both always treats us like family and make us feel welcome!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the visit but it was a bit of a drive d... — John L.

I loved the visit but it was a bit of a drive due to the circumstances

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda Long  — Lokan S.

We are new to the practice and I was so impressed by Amanda Long. She was incredibly kind, caring, professional and compassionate with our daughter.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V and Staff Was Fantastic, As Always — Bennett T.

Dr. V was fantastic with my twin 7-year-olds at their annual check-up; he put them totally at ease and was very thorough. The nurses and support staff were great, as always, and ensured that we had a very brief wait and that the entire check-in process was healthy and Covid-safe.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Florence B.

We had to wait 30 minutes which was tedious with 2 tired kids at the end of the day. One of the front desk staff pulled her mask down several times when not helping clients. I don’t find this acceptable.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. St. Claire is awesome, a great listener, an... — Jay D.

Dr. St. Claire is awesome, a great listener, and takes her time with the patient. The office staff is also great!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic All Around  — Emma G.

Everyone from the doctors to the nurses to the office staff - just great. They're helpful, responsive and caring.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!!  — Kinsley P.

I have been taking my kids here since birth and have always felt like my kids were well taken care of!! My questions are always answered and they always help with anything I need.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here! Everyone is so nice ... — Ava L.

I always love coming here! Everyone is so nice and really listens to you!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Peds! — Angelo L.

We love Hope and everyone at Cary Peds! My son is 14 and has been a patient since birth. The best practice!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Seidel, who has been the doctor for... — Leonie E.

We love Dr. Seidel, who has been the doctor for my two girls for more than a decade. We always trusted her and her input and the kids love her too. The clinic is very professional and friendly and we never had any issue whatsoever. I would recommend them.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Eleanor A.

My children have been patients at Cary Pediatrics for over 10 years. We love this practice! The doctors, nurses, and staff are friendly, professional, and treat the kids with respect.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary peds! You are all so welcoming. We... — Joseph M.

We love Cary peds! You are all so welcoming. We always feel the providers are attentive and listen. Thanks for taking such good care of our family.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office all around — Philip R.

Everyone there is great but we mainly see Dr.V. he's very personable, doesn't talk down to you or make you feel dumb and will answer any and all questions you have. We don't even live in Cary anymore but make the trip to see Dr. V.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Gallagher is amazing — Ashton D.

Dr Gallagher is a fantastic doctor. She takes time to understand our concerns, offer suggests & be proactive. She has been a great resource on many levels. She makes suggestions but Naved’s demands.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and nurses! We always have a... — Stella Z.

Wonderful doctors and nurses! We always have a great experience when we go for well or sick visits.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zoey B.

Friendly staff, doctor was very informative, asked lots of open ended questions to learn what we wanted for our child.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Zimmerman and are soGlad that she’... — Meredith Z.

We love Dr. Zimmerman and are so Glad that she’s our pediatrician!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Siedel so much! — James S.

We love Dr. Siedel so much!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — William O.

We have used this practice for over 16 years and have always had great care.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Grant M.

Great yearly well check visit. All questions answered.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My newborn needed blood work drawn and as a new... — Zoie G.

My newborn needed blood work drawn and as a new mommy I was having complete anxiety about them hurting her. They did so amazing, she slept through it! No bruising or anything, theyre amazing there!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so happy with the positive feed... — Isabella J.

My daughter was so happy with the positive feedback she got for her efforts to be healthy, and it was so easy to talk to her provider about teen concerns. I always recommend this practice!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zimmerman and Cary Peds are a gift... — Anna Beth F.

Dr. Zimmerman and Cary Peds are a gift to our family. We always feel heard and cared for and couldn’t be more grateful for her care.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage son thoroughly like and enjoyed talk... — Dallas S.

My teenage son thoroughly like and enjoyed talking to Dr. Villareal. Its nice having a young doctor take care of teenage boys. Dallas said he almost liked him as much as his favorite, Dr. Hope. :) Keshia (Dallas' Mom)

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr. Seidel! We moved to the other side of ... — Nicolas S.

Love dr. Seidel! We moved to the other side of town and I will still be going to see her. She is great with kids and she gives parental advices as well.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Cary Pediatrics for... — Grayson W.

My family has been going to Cary Pediatrics for 4 years and I absolutely love it! We even moved out of the Cary area and I still chose to keep my children at this office for all of their well visits. The front desk staff, nurses, and Dr. V are the absolute best!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Cary Pediatrics!  — Anna C.

We have been going to Cary Pediatrics for over 8 years and couldn’t be happier! The office is very well run and efficient. The entire staff is kind, caring and patient. Dr. Seidel is the BEST ever! Always takes the time to really listen to concerns you have and talks through all options. The overall environment is warm and friendly. We recommend Cary Pediatrics to everyone with children!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We got in the day we called and we adore Dr. Si... — Anderson O.

We got in the day we called and we adore Dr. Siedel. She is very kind, patient, and gives a thorough examination.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasant experience! We got in qu... — Stephen M.

It was such a pleasant experience! We got in quickly and out quickly! Wonderful staff and absolutely love Dr. Zimmerman!! She was so great! One of my best pediatric experiences!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Won't take my children anywhere else!  — Sutton M.

I have been taking my children to Cary Pediatrics Center for almost 16 years. We love all the doctors, nurses, and office staff! Always so friendly and informative.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Incredible Doctors — Layla L.

Our appointments are usually punctual, reducing the time waiting in the waiting area. Helps a lot with anxiety. Nurses are pleasant and efficient, and our doctor is smart, knowledgeable, caring, and very kid friendly. No white coat! So glad we have a place like Cary Pediatrics for our family needs.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this Clinic and all staff , doctors and... — Agrima D.

I like this Clinic and all staff , doctors and nurses very experienced and friendly our kids Always excited to go clinics Dr.Zimmerman is very nice doctor she is best best and best doctor in my life my both kids are very happy with her . I refer a lot my friends, relatives and other I always with Cary pediatric .

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Cary Pediatrics!  — Max T.

I always recommend Cary Pediatrics! When asked by friends, on Facebook, etc.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villareal was very thorough  — Lukas S.

Dr. Villareal took the time to thoroughly understand our children's health needs. We feel great about transferring their care to him.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villarreal is a good doctor and easy to tal... — J'Keir B.

Dr. Villarreal is a good doctor and easy to talk to.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Very Friendly staff . Amanda was... — Sofia E.

Great Service! Very Friendly staff . Amanda was really sweet and knowledgeable with my daughters! They loved her !!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all wonderful and take the time to ta... — Mary L.

Staff are all wonderful and take the time to talk to my kids and get to know them

Oct 10, 2020