StarStarStarStarStar We ❤️ Dr. Zimmerman!  — Meredith Z.

We ❤️ Dr. Zimmerman! She is knowledgeable and kind! Great “bedside manner”!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Pediatrics! We moved to Apex a yea... — Anna Beth F.

We love Cary Pediatrics! We moved to Apex a year ago but our Dr and the staff at Cary hold our hearts so we drive back! 😊

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanly facility, pleasant staff.  — Alexis C.

Cleanly facility, pleasant staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cary Pediatrics!  — Kal O.

We love the doctors and the staff at Cary Pediatric Center. We always see Dr. Villareal and he's been great with both our kids since they were very little. He's very patient and kind and doesn't rush through the appointment, even though we know he has a lot of people to see. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Cary Pediatrics to anyone looking for great pediatric care!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time at the office: called i... — Natalie V.

This was our first time at the office: called in to set up my daughters as new patients and to see if I could get an appointment for my daughter that was experiencing cold symptoms. I was able to set them up AND schedule a SAME DAY appointment in under 10 minutes. Record time and even faster in the office. Very impressed as we have been to over 6 pediatricians in 6 different states and by far this is the best and most helpful.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much improved & highly recommend  — Jaxon H.

I have been going here since my 16 year old was born. I feel they have really improved over the years. The competence of their doctors has always been good, but there were a few years that their front desk staff was unfriendly, rude, and made you feel like a number. They have completely changed that and I enter and leave smiling now because they’re so nice. ☺️

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff ................................... — Avery F.

friendly staff ................................................................

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cary Peds are the best!  — Gabriel M.

The staff at Cary Peds are the best! We always feel welcomed and educated about what is going on with our health. They are always on time, & professional! Thank you for taking excellent care of our family!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Saturday walk-in hours are great!... — Owen P.

The Saturday walk-in hours are great! I was able to walk-in with twins and be seen within about 5 minutes. Doctor was great and very attentive!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in. — Darin C.

My child was taken 2 a room right away but there is always a wait once u get back there as it is with every doctors office. The staff great so was the doctor.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew T.

We absolutely love Dr. Seidel! She is always thorough and attentive. She make my boys feel comfortable and at ease while also empowering them to communicate their input during the appt. I trust her judgement on all things with the care of my precious kiddos!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seidel is so kind, smart and has wonderful ... — Zoe K.

Dr. Seidel is so kind, smart and has wonderful bedside manner! We are so thankful for her!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is amazing with my teenage son! — Jacob K.

Dr. V is amazing with my teenage son!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! — Rowan S.

I just switched from another group of pediatricians and while I was happy with the doctor we were seeing there, the office staff was mostly responsible for the issues we had (five strikes). Working with Cary Pediatrics so far has been a breath of fresh air!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Devin M.

We love the care we've received over the past 14 years at Cary Pediatrics. Dr. Gallagher is always so sweet, and takes the time to explain everything to my son. We will be very sad when we age out. It was easy to schedule & then again reschedule our appointment, and the front desk staff was very friendly upon check-in.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care, attentive! — Hannah G.

Great customer care, attentive!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is great with my kids - he engages wit... — Julia F.

Dr. Mike is great with my kids - he engages with them directly, makes them comfortable, and makes what could be a scary visit easy.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this peds practice. The staff up front a... — Annelise W.

I love this peds practice. The staff up front are always helpful and friendly. Dr V is absolutely amazing. He takes the time to talk to me when I have questions and actually spends time with his patients. I have never felt rushed. Last appt with my 2 year old he actually read a book with him. It was very sweet!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Received service on... — Ashley H.

The staff is very friendly. Received service on scheduled appoint time.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I did I am really satisfied with them servi... — Annweshen A.

Yes I did I am really satisfied with them service.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great checking in, great personal attendants. ... — Alexander R.

Great checking in, great personal attendants.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrive to the flu shot clinic and was in and ou... — Ja'Mir J.

Arrive to the flu shot clinic and was in and out.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have visited the Cary... — Teagan F.

This was the first time I have visited the Cary location and meeting Dr. Steele, though he is usually in the Apex office. He listened to my concerns and was very receptive. He has a great bedside manner and would recommend any parent to see him as their pediatrician. As a mom of a newborn he was a very genuine person and we are thankful we got to meet him and he was able to provide us the care we needed. Even the nurse was great at understanding my crazy emotional post partum self.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first visit — Emersyn F.

Dr. Villareal was absolutely outstanding! He was patient with us as first time parents - taking the time to listen to our concerns and provided support and education on all of our questions. We had a truly wonderful visit and feel confident in the continued care of our daughter.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very well run. Front desk very friend... — Cameron L.

Office is very well run. Front desk very friendly and knowledgeable. Very friendly staff. Office is spacious and efficient. Love going to this location.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. V.  — Carter F.

We love Dr. V. He was my son's pediatrician since birth and when I had my daughter, it was a given that he would be hers too. He is so thorough and has helped us so much throughout the years. All the doctor's at Cary Pediatrics are amazing and I recommend them to everyone with kids.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team — Zander C.

I love bringing my kids here because the staff is so patient and friendly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! — Zoe C.

The doctors and nurses at Cary Pediatrics have always been super friendly and it is so easy to set an appointment . I love that I am seen at my appointment time and not an hour later. Best doctors my kids have seen by far! Thank you Cary Pediatrics Team!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Asome pepole — Rodolfo C.

They are really nice and care about you

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, wait want too long. Blood results c... — Noah L.

Very clean, wait want too long. Blood results came back immediately.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Mia D.

We have been bringing both of our daughters since they are newborns. We have seen Dr Zimmerman for 11 yrs, and we love her! All staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend Cary Pediatrics

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient visit, nice staff! — Katelyn H.

Very efficient visit, nice staff!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two generations at Cary Peds! I grew up going t... — Emory K.

Two generations at Cary Peds! I grew up going to Cary Pediatric Center (from age 4-17), and now my son (age 6) goes as well. Dr. Gallagher has been attentive and patient when we have questions, and the front desk staff are efficient. In addition, the nursing staff is top-notch. My son needed two vaccines and was really scared, so two nurses teamed up to give him both at the same time (opposite arms), which was a lifesaver for me!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit  — Sevyn B.

no long wait at all, I was late getting there, wonderful staff especially Patrice at the front desk

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at cary/Fuquay peds is amazing! They a... — Brantley P.

Everyone at cary/Fuquay peds is amazing! They are friendly and are usually running on time.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area — Thomas G.

We have been going to Cary Pediatrics since 2005 (went to Apex Pediatrics prior to that), and over the years, we still love it! All of the doctors are so helpful and the staff is always good at helping us whenever anything arises. Each year, we go in for their flu clinics and it's run so efficiently - we are in and out so quickly! Love, love, love Cary Peds!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best! Love them — Noah B.

The staff is the best! Love them

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the walk in clinic for flu shots! — Isabelle M.

Love the walk in clinic for flu shots!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I generally don't give 0 or 10's so that's why ... — Rachel G.

I generally don't give 0 or 10's so that's why I gave a 9. I have been very pleased with the care and service provided at the practice

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V does an amazing job with both my kids! — Cole C.

Dr. V does an amazing job with both my kids!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best.  — Ethan H.

Our family has been with Cary Peds since our first child was born. They're always friendly, always nice, always prompt. Dr. Villarreal has seen both our kids from the start and they love him to pieces.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Dr Villareal. He is awesome! He pays a... — John M.

We saw Dr Villareal. He is awesome! He pays attention and then offers thoughtful and informed advice where needed. His approach to children is incredible.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer!First time going to this office... — Briella K.

Happy Customer! First time going to this office and I was really impressed by how fast the service is. The personnel is nice and friendly. I will absolutely recommend Cary Pediatrics to anyone.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cary Pediatrics and Dr. Gallagher  — Sarah M.

My daughters have been patients of Dr. Gallagher and Cary Pediatrics since 2012. Dr. Gallagher is a amazing! She is very patient, kind and most of all a great doctor. We had a chance to be seen by a few doctors in this practice and are very happy with all. The nurses are great as well. We are very satisfied with the level of care from all medical professionals in that office. In addition to great doctors and nurses the office staff is amazing! Very helpful, responsive and friendly. Great office! I highly recommend Cary Pediatrics.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Just love Cary pediatrics they rock my kids h... — Michael L.

I Just love Cary pediatrics they rock my kids have been going there since babies my boy is 16 now and my girl 12 I’ve moved to Garner and I refuse to switch them to any other place I rather drive :)

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Zimmerman. My son comfortable when ... — King H.

We love Dr. Zimmerman. My son comfortable when we see her..

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to Cary Pediatrics for a litt... — Freya C.

We’ve been coming to Cary Pediatrics for a little over 5 years. We have LOVED everything about it. They were the first to notice my 18 month old needed glasses. Thanks to them catching her vision issue early and referring us to an eye doctor, my daughter has continued to blossom. We are very thankful for them. Dr. Seidel has been amazing! We highly recommend Cary Pediatrics!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was very kind  — Anyrah S.

Everyone I dealt with was very kind

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care... — Brayden P.

Tuesday I took my son for a sick visit at Cary Pediatrics & the care we received was top notch. This was our first time visiting this clinic. We were able to get a same day appointment & wait time was minimal to be seen. Patrice at the front desk was so kind & helpful. Dr. Zimmerman we really liked as well. We will definitely refer this clinic to others. Thankful we found our new home for when my son is sick.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a Wonderful Practice! — Rebecca G.

Cannot believe how wonderful this place is from the front desk to the nurses to the physicians. The attention to detail and "bedside manner" is wonderful. I feel extremely confident that my children are receiving the best care at Cary Pediatric Center. Thank you to everyone, especially Dr. Mike!

Aug 21, 2018