StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a fabulous new crown. It is beaut... — Loretta W.

Thank you for a fabulous new crown. It is beautiful. You did a great job..

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's comforting to know that Dr. Butler and his... — Lawrence N.

It's comforting to know that Dr. Butler and his staff is up to date with the latest technology available in the dental industry.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, friendly attention! excellent pa... — Patricia W.

Great people, friendly attention! excellent pain management.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure going there. — Bobby Lee T.

always a pleasure going there. The whole staff is awesome and friendly.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! — Ed H.

Great professional and caring staff. The entire practice is involved in delivering the best of care!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed and friendly staff, calming atmosphere,... — Desmond W.

Relaxed and friendly staff, calming atmosphere, and at the same time strong sense of confidence and professionalism.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

Doctor Butler and his staff are so upbeat and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Butler and staff were very informative and ... — Patricia T.

Dr Butler and staff were very informative and caring.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

The people at Dr. Butler's office are so friendly & helpful. The staff & Dr. Butler make me feel like they really care about my teeth & about me as a person.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in the Kerrville Area — Anna R.

Dr Butler and his staff provide excellent care in all areas of modern dentistry. No patient concern is too small to be addressed, and dental hygiene is stressed at every visit. The office and working areas are clean and quiet, the staff is professional, caring and friendly.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most up to date and professional in town. — Nancy B.

Most up to date and professional in town.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for a wonderful and caring Dentist a... — Autumn R.

Five stars for a wonderful and caring Dentist and his terrific staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very professional — Mary B.

Very nice and very professional

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Surprise — Brenda O.

I was very pleased with the professional service I received, and was so surprised that the complete procedure of having a crown replacement was completed in less than 2 hours from start to finish. All the lab work was done on site. This was a new, and pleasant experience for me! Thank you and your staff .

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good place for dental care.. — Saundra N.

Was pleasantly surprised at my recent visit to your office. Having been with my previous dentist (Winslow) for several decades, seeing a new guy makes for some apprehension. (lets face it: most folks aren't really charmed by dental visits). Of course having Karen at your office to carry-on her tradition of excellent service bridged the gap between the "old" and "new" guy.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist and Dr very good — John F.

Dental hygienist and Dr very good

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find you. Ginney keller — Virginia K.

I am so happy to find you. Ginney keller

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my cleaning procedure wit... — Chana J.

Great experience with my cleaning procedure with Karen.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first dentist visit  — Landry N.

The entire staff was very sweet, kind, professional, and gently to my 2 year old daughter. She had a positive first experience at the dentist!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional Dentist and staff — Jana M.

Caring and professional Dentist and staff

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech(sorry can't remember her name)w... — Juanita B.

The dental tech(sorry can't remember her name)was very kind and informative and dr butler is very nice and caring

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan Mariakis Z.

it was great to have Karen there since i knew her from Doc Winslow... Dr. Butler had a very comfortable demenor!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and friendly. Speaks clearl... — Armando B.

very knowledgeable and friendly. Speaks clearly and to the point in a clam and reassuring voice

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left the office, after my first visit, feelin... — Nancy B.

I left the office, after my first visit, feeling confident that I can rely on Dr. Butler and his staff to take care of my dental needs.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine N.

We have. Been very happy with Dr. Butler and his wonderful staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suzie is the best dental hygienist I've ever ha... — Mary C.

Suzie is the best dental hygienist I've ever had.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend you to anyone. — Barbara F.

You have always given me the best of care. I trust all of you completely with my dental health. You have become like extended family.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Appreciate all the "heads up" and ... — Charlotte L.

Great care. Appreciate all the "heads up" and preventive advice. All my visits have been positive and clinically super. Thanks, Suzy (and Karen previously), and of course, Dr. Butler.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied patient — Betty R.

My appointment was for a cleaning, the hygienist was very helpful. She pointed out some problem areas and reccmended a plan to improve my dental health. I'm thankful she caught a problem before it got bad. She was gentle and complete. Love that lady. She only has my best in mind.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services surpass all others. We are very p... — Michael G.

Your services surpass all others. We are very pleased with you all and the skills you practice!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist — Edward M.

Not crazy about going to the dentist but if I need to go, my choice is the Butler folks. I really go because his office gives out free pens that are the best.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly service. What more cou... — Barbara L.

Excellent care, friendly service. What more could I ask for? Thanks.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.  — Lindsey N.

Dr. Butler and his team are great! Very friendly staff and I'm confident I have chosen the right place for my family and I to go for many years to come.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my dentist for life! — Patricia S.

Very professional staff and office atmosphere. A doctor office to look forward to and not fear.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Encouraging to... — Lisa D.

Very friendly and professional. Encouraging to move forward in my dental needs. Staff great and Doctor friendly and helpful.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Butler — John N.

Dr. Butler and his staff provide exceptional care.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, card no and helpful! — Lisa N.

Always friendly, card no and helpful!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlsie P.

Very professional yet very friendly and helpful! Made me feel very special---- my first visit but I would recommend the Dr. And his staff!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. I know I am receivi... — Karen H.

A very pleasant experience. I know I am receiving the best possible dental care from a very friendly and courteous team of professionals.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Butler and his staff are always professiona... — Diana S.

Dr. Butler and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. I could go to a dentist closer to home (Boerne) but I would rather travel than switch!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need to learn more about quail hunting. — John W.

Need to learn more about quail hunting.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Carrol Butler's fo... — David H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Carrol Butler's for 13 or 14 years. Began with major implant procedures with which I have never had any difficulty and are still doing well. He and his staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. Finally, I always enjoy trading fishing lies with Dr. Butler.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Marian M.

It was the first time I had Sheli as my hygienist. She was very gentle, thorough, and nice! Will look forward to my next cleaning!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every service you provide is the best ever. — Asma L.

Every service you provide is the best ever.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to find Karen settled in at your office an... — Ann Beth C.

Glad to find Karen settled in at your office and I was made to feel welcome on my first visit.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen P.

Everyone is totally professional and gives a sense of confidence while being friendly and concerned. Dr. Butler is the best dentist I have ever had in my 68 years. (How long??)

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like your reminders, Birthday Wishes, and jus... — Sharon R.

I like your reminders, Birthday Wishes, and just hearing from you. I feel you are very efficient, and it is demonstrated through your online presence.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I know I am get... — Marlene G.

Everyone is always friendly and I know I am getting good care.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodated my need for an a... — Carolyn H.

Very friendly and accommodated my need for an appointment before I left town for Christmas

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Besr DDS in Kerrville  — Crystal S.

I love this office and the staff! My tech is always amazing. It's actually a joy to pay the dentist a visit

Dec 11, 2016