StarStarStarStarStar A good place for dental care.. — Saundra N.

Was pleasantly surprised at my recent visit to your office. Having been with my previous dentist (Winslow) for several decades, seeing a new guy makes for some apprehension. (lets face it: most folks aren't really charmed by dental visits). Of course having Karen at your office to carry-on her tradition of excellent service bridged the gap between the "old" and "new" guy.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist and Dr very good — John F.

Dental hygienist and Dr very good

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find you. Ginney keller — Virginia K.

I am so happy to find you. Ginney keller

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my cleaning procedure wit... — Chana J.

Great experience with my cleaning procedure with Karen.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first dentist visit  — Landry N.

The entire staff was very sweet, kind, professional, and gently to my 2 year old daughter. She had a positive first experience at the dentist!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional Dentist and staff — Jana M.

Caring and professional Dentist and staff

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech(sorry can't remember her name)w... — Juanita B.

The dental tech(sorry can't remember her name)was very kind and informative and dr butler is very nice and caring

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan Mariakis Z.

it was great to have Karen there since i knew her from Doc Winslow... Dr. Butler had a very comfortable demenor!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and friendly. Speaks clearl... — Armando B.

very knowledgeable and friendly. Speaks clearly and to the point in a clam and reassuring voice

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left the office, after my first visit, feelin... — Nancy B.

I left the office, after my first visit, feeling confident that I can rely on Dr. Butler and his staff to take care of my dental needs.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine N.

We have. Been very happy with Dr. Butler and his wonderful staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suzie is the best dental hygienist I've ever ha... — Mary C.

Suzie is the best dental hygienist I've ever had.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend you to anyone. — Barbara F.

You have always given me the best of care. I trust all of you completely with my dental health. You have become like extended family.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Appreciate all the "heads up" and ... — Charlotte L.

Great care. Appreciate all the "heads up" and preventive advice. All my visits have been positive and clinically super. Thanks, Suzy (and Karen previously), and of course, Dr. Butler.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied patient — Betty R.

My appointment was for a cleaning, the hygienist was very helpful. She pointed out some problem areas and reccmended a plan to improve my dental health. I'm thankful she caught a problem before it got bad. She was gentle and complete. Love that lady. She only has my best in mind.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services surpass all others. We are very p... — Michael G.

Your services surpass all others. We are very pleased with you all and the skills you practice!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist — Edward M.

Not crazy about going to the dentist but if I need to go, my choice is the Butler folks. I really go because his office gives out free pens that are the best.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly service. What more cou... — Barbara L.

Excellent care, friendly service. What more could I ask for? Thanks.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.  — Lindsey N.

Dr. Butler and his team are great! Very friendly staff and I'm confident I have chosen the right place for my family and I to go for many years to come.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my dentist for life! — Patricia S.

Very professional staff and office atmosphere. A doctor office to look forward to and not fear.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Encouraging to... — Lisa D.

Very friendly and professional. Encouraging to move forward in my dental needs. Staff great and Doctor friendly and helpful.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Butler — John N.

Dr. Butler and his staff provide exceptional care.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, card no and helpful! — Lisa N.

Always friendly, card no and helpful!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlsie P.

Very professional yet very friendly and helpful! Made me feel very special---- my first visit but I would recommend the Dr. And his staff!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. I know I am receivi... — Karen H.

A very pleasant experience. I know I am receiving the best possible dental care from a very friendly and courteous team of professionals.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Butler and his staff are always professiona... — Diana S.

Dr. Butler and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. I could go to a dentist closer to home (Boerne) but I would rather travel than switch!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Need to learn more about quail hunting. — John W.

Need to learn more about quail hunting.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Carrol Butler's fo... — David H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Carrol Butler's for 13 or 14 years. Began with major implant procedures with which I have never had any difficulty and are still doing well. He and his staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. Finally, I always enjoy trading fishing lies with Dr. Butler.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Marian M.

It was the first time I had Sheli as my hygienist. She was very gentle, thorough, and nice! Will look forward to my next cleaning!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every service you provide is the best ever. — Asma L.

Every service you provide is the best ever.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to find Karen settled in at your office an... — Ann Beth C.

Glad to find Karen settled in at your office and I was made to feel welcome on my first visit.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen P.

Everyone is totally professional and gives a sense of confidence while being friendly and concerned. Dr. Butler is the best dentist I have ever had in my 68 years. (How long??)

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like your reminders, Birthday Wishes, and jus... — Sharon R.

I like your reminders, Birthday Wishes, and just hearing from you. I feel you are very efficient, and it is demonstrated through your online presence.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I know I am get... — Marlene G.

Everyone is always friendly and I know I am getting good care.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodated my need for an a... — Carolyn H.

Very friendly and accommodated my need for an appointment before I left town for Christmas

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Besr DDS in Kerrville  — Crystal S.

I love this office and the staff! My tech is always amazing. It's actually a joy to pay the dentist a visit

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Small town dental care on par with major cities. — Fred W.

As a 30 year sufferer of periodontal disease, I've required careful high quality care to keep my gums and teeth viable with minimal discomfort. For the first 20 years I resided in the Houston area where the choices for care are abundant, so when we moved to Kerrville 10 years ago I was concerned. Dr. Butler and his staff run a dental office that meets the high standards I require. They employ cutting edge technology with sympathetic encouragement so necessary for problems like mine. As a result, I've kept all of my teeth they had to work with virtually no pain.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygenist was very thorough in her exam; ... — Inta F.

My new hygenist was very thorough in her exam; first time I've had cancer screening by staff other than dentist.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Butler & his entire staff... — Cheryl P.

Very pleased with Dr. Butler & his entire staff.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable... — Joe R H.

Professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sarah Katherine R.

I have already highly recommended you to a friend. I could not have imagined the courtesy and the friendliness I received while at my appointment.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Michelle B.

I was very pleased as a new patient. I had been apprehensive about finding a new dentist after my dentist of 30 years had retired, so this was a relief to find a dentist I can trust.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce E.

Everyone handled their activities very professionally.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Suzie was great! — Paige B.

Efficient and thorough. Suzie was great!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely in getting me in and out — Linda L.

Very timely in getting me in and out

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Upbeat and cordial. — Karen D.

Dr Butler and all of his staff are upbeat, cordial and show a genuine interest in their clients.. They listen carefully to the needs and wants of the patient and take note. Very thorough and gentle. I can say I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking for a Dental Ins. which one will y... — Dan M.

I am looking for a Dental Ins. which one will you except or do you take Ins. Dan

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye T.

Very friendly, caring staff.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Lisa L.

I did not know that I would not be seeing my regular dental technician for my teeth cleaning, etc. The lady who was going to do my teeth introduced herself but I'm sorry that I don't remember her name. She didn't explain the change but was very good and thorough and explained what she was doing. I was pleased with her and the service I received at the office!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service Review — Rick B.

Everyone treats me as a professional and counsels on how to care for my teeth and gums. I appreciate all of the service. Thank-you

Nov 10, 2016