StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable... — Mark O.

The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging. I am very comfortable relying on Dr. LeJon M. Carreon and her staff for my dental health moving forward.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenning — Kenning J.

Great Doctor with a great team, I highly recommend Carreon Dental!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice and support team — James E.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon and her team was excellent. Everyone was very professional and excellent in their responsibilities. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist and dental team.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Marvin V.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon. Very Positive. Looking forward to becoming another one of her clients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — Fernando M.

Dr. Carreon and her staff always take great care of their patients. They are all friendly and keep you informed during procedures. It’s a great atmosphere and I enjoy my visits.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regula... — Traci M.

I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regular hygienist left the practice so I fought the change and put my appointment till the last possible moment. Seems silly now because Vanessa was a perfect match for me.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Eric K.

My experience with Carreon Dental was, and continues to be first rate and professional. I was made comfortable and felt relaxed throughout the entire appointment. Everything was explained clearly, and any questions I had were answered. I was even given a paraffin hand treatment during my fillings! I will continue to proudly call Lejon and her staff my dental team, for now and the considerable future.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office, until the t... — Dennis S.

From the time you enter the office, until the time you leave, you are surrounded by capable, caring, experienced and great people. From Dr Carreon to her entire office staff, it is a professional and relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Uniacke — Mark U.

The staff is always cordial and professional.Ifeel dental care is top notch and worth the investment and time.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant p... — Deborah B.

Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant people that give you the time and care you need. They are on time and knowledgable about what needs to be done.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff ... — Kala K.

Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff is friendly and warm and always efficient.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fas... — Eugene F.

Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fast as a dash!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great ... — Ashley M.

I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great visit, and my smile looks amazing!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Imogene J.

They were very conscious of my health situation & got me in the same day I called.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa did a great job. She also gave me some... — Harold J.

Vanessa did a great job. She also gave me some good advice about flossing and mouth wash.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff.Performed work a... — Bob R.

Professional and caring staff. Performed work as painless as can be expected -- very tolerable -- and I am a whimp :). The attention to comfort is excellent. The problem was resolved.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Taylor W.

Both Michelle and Delilah were very gentle and explained what they were doing every step of the way :)

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Dennis Staff — Dennis S.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is a true professional, and really cares about your oral hygiene.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, Efficient, and Effective! — Carolyn M.

Kind, caring, efficient, and effective--each and every one of the staff! Dr. Carreon is the best, and everyone around her reflects her wonderful manner!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alfredo Rodriguez — Alfredo R.

Dr. Carreon and her staff are great! They are very friendly, gentle, and approachable. They are always very willing to provide me with creative options to improve my overall oral health, without making me feel pressure to take them up on their suggestions.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great getting our dental needs take... — Brennan N.

It’s always great getting our dental needs taken care of by Dr. Carreon and her staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Vanesa, she explain... — Leo A.

I was really impressed with Vanesa, she explained and made suggestions on how to improve and maintain my dental condition. She seemed to know what she talking about, Very nice. Leo

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff! The entire office prov... — Katina H.

The best dental staff! The entire office provides the best service and care from the minute you walk in the door until the moment you leave.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by caring people.  — Catherine S.

Great dental care by caring people.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very thorough. Lenin ... — David W.

The staff is friendly and very thorough. Lenin is a fantastic Doctor who I highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is friendly and welc... — Anna L.

Love this office! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I was seen on time and my cleaning was nice and gentle. Love the paraffin wax during my cleaning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! They go above and beyond... — Misty P.

Always a pleasure! They go above and beyond not only in patient care but in customer service!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff EVVvvvvvvveeeerr!! — Jake A.

Best staff EVVvvvvvvveeeerr!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & competent staff, I look forward... — Michael M.

Very pleasant & competent staff, I look forward to my visits to this practice. The care I receive is excellent and we have referred many of our friends to Carreon Dental.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Michael G.

Always a very gentle practice, Dr. Carreon and her team are great for my entire family. We appreciate how they care for us!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 4 has been seeing Lejon for 10+ y... — Stacey W.

Our family of 4 has been seeing Lejon for 10+ years. Wonderful service and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure during our appointments.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Painless. Polite and cheery ... — Eugene F.

Excellent service. Painless. Polite and cheery employees. Always greet me by first name. Made to feel very welcome.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had, normally I dread coming... — Michael S.

Best cleaning I've had, normally I dread coming in.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Well done! — Kimberly G.

Great service! Well done!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Will never go to another denti... — Maddison S.

Love this place! Will never go to another dentist again!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the staff at Dr Car... — Patricia M.

I was very pleased with all the staff at Dr Carreon’s office. Everyone was so pleasant, friendly. I am usually very apprehensive because of past childhood experiences.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh wow. This is the best dental office. The sta... — Pamela C.

Oh wow. This is the best dental office. The staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever  — Ryan C.

Love the staff, everyone is friendly and gets the job done, hope I never have to go to a different dentist again.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and excellent service. They go... — Jessica B.

Incredible staff and excellent service. They go above and beyondefinitely every visit. They are fabulous!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many offices your treated as a number and at ti... — Guillermo T.

Many offices you're treated as a number and at times the help behind the counter can seem annoyed by your presence at their counter. Not here, you're treated with utmost respect no matter where you are. I wish it were like this everywhere! WTrevino

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The last two visits I was not taken for at leas... — Thomas W B.

The last two visits I was not taken for at least 15 minutes past my scheduled time. However, the provided service was very good.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, quick diagnosis. Made our kiddo ... — Jakob M.

Quick service, quick diagnosis. Made our kiddo feel comfortable. Thank you!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Carreon and her practice! — Brian Z.

I highly recommend Dr Carreon and her practice! My kids and I have been seen by them since the first year they opened their doors 9+ years ago. Excellent quality work, advice, and service. Thank you, Dr Carreon and your staff!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a warm welcome and a caring attit... — Carol G.

Thank you for a warm welcome and a caring attitude. It was nice to be able to visit with Dr. Carreon and staff at each stage of my visit. I am pleased to have all of you take care of my dental concerns. It is great to have a review of what my dental insurance covers, etc. and without a hassle of asking for assistance or explanation. I look forward to addressing the "plan" that has been established for me. All of these issues should have been addressed long ago.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technician, SparkleShe made sure the... — Charmaine G.

Loved the technician, Sparkle She made sure the filling in front tooth looked and felt just right Thank you, Sparkle.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a crown on my tooth on a day they were clo... — Carol R.

Lost a crown on my tooth on a day they were closed. I looked in the office and someone happened to be catching up on some work. She helped me out and I was able to get the crown put on the very next morning! GREAT service! Kind people!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very informative... — Steven R.

Excellent customer service and very informative staff. Choosing a new dentist after 22 years is always a hard decision but Dr. Carreon and her staff made it a very smooth transition and made me feel right at home.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ON EVERY LEVEL, IN EVERY WAY! — Carolyn M.

Such attention to detail: with care of the patient, organization of the office (efficiency), "world class" attention from the staff, depth of knowledge of dentistry (dentist)--and the list just goes on and on! Superior on every level and in every way!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment! The staff is awesom... — Laura K.

Very friendly environment! The staff is awesome and they take great care of their patients. They even have fresh-baked cookies!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well at Dr Carreon's office... — Kathy B.

I am always treated well at Dr Carreon's office. They go the extra mile to make sure that I am taken care of and happy with the work done. Everyone is extremely polite and professional. I have been driving from Arvada to see her for years!

Sep 20, 2017