StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state! Her entire office a... — Dennis S.

Best dentist in the state! Her entire office and staff are wonderful. Recommend everyone to quit who they're seeing and visit this dentist.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Lo... — Arnoldo G.

Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Love all of them

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone seeking great service in dental work and... — Guillermo T.

Anyone seeking great service in dental work and from a truly caring staff like my recent visit with Delilah. Make your next appointment with Dr. LeJon Carreons Office. You will not be disappointed. 303.933.2066

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Robert B.

Everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with. They are very caring and provide a very relaxed and comfortable environment.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent cleaning and ... — Ben G.

Very friendly staff and excellent cleaning and exam!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Offering Flouride toothpaste at an outlandish p... — Tresa R.

Offering Flouride toothpaste at an outlandish price...$25.00 is unbelievable. I feel taken advantage of.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is the BEST! — Raymond H.

My family loves Dr. Carreon and her staff! Always a great experience, which is hard to say about a dentist :)

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. I arrived a little early... — Harold J.

It was a great visit. I arrived a little early for my appointment and the hygienist finished early on her last patient so I was able to get in and out sooner. The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything she did.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygentist at Dr. Carreon's office is ex... — Sue M.

The new hygentist at Dr. Carreon's office is excellent and does a very thorough cleaning. She explains everything and is very aware of the patient's need to be comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was just fine as could be ... — Toribio R.

I think everything was just fine as could be expected. My dentist tried her best.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional office! Highly re — Barbara H.

Very friendly, professional office! Highly recommended

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and staff are so knowledgeable and ... — Leslie C.

Dr. Carreon and staff are so knowledgeable and professional when it comes to dental and cosmetic procedures. They always explain in detail what the procedures will entail. This is the first dentist I have seen that can actually give you a Novocaine shot that doesn't make you want to dig your nails into the chair. I have and will continue to recommend the dental office of Dr, Lejon M. Carreon. Thanks for the GREAT work!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Karen K.

yOUR OFFICE STAFF IS SOOO POSITIVE AND FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. bEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Carreon and ... — Eric K.

Always a great experience with Dr. Carreon and her staff. They are both professional, and extremely personable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office and have received e... — Katina H.

Love everyone in the office and have received excellent service every time I am been in. There is an excessive amount of correspondence though. E-mails, texts and e-mails. It's a lot to get all of those.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, customer friendly — Michael B.

The office is very customer friendly, and the hygienists have a gentle touch. Dr. Lejon Carreon listens to her customers and takes the time to answer all the customers' questions and concerns. She also is very strong on prevention and has gained my trust.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lejon’s office is filled with great and exp... — Cephas H.

Dr. Lejon’s office is filled with great and experienced dentist that care about your dental health as well as your personal well being!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable... — Mark O.

The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging. I am very comfortable relying on Dr. LeJon M. Carreon and her staff for my dental health moving forward.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenning — Kenning J.

Great Doctor with a great team, I highly recommend Carreon Dental!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice and support team — James E.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon and her team was excellent. Everyone was very professional and excellent in their responsibilities. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist and dental team.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Marvin V.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon. Very Positive. Looking forward to becoming another one of her clients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — Fernando M.

Dr. Carreon and her staff always take great care of their patients. They are all friendly and keep you informed during procedures. It’s a great atmosphere and I enjoy my visits.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regula... — Traci M.

I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regular hygienist left the practice so I fought the change and put my appointment till the last possible moment. Seems silly now because Vanessa was a perfect match for me.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Eric K.

My experience with Carreon Dental was, and continues to be first rate and professional. I was made comfortable and felt relaxed throughout the entire appointment. Everything was explained clearly, and any questions I had were answered. I was even given a paraffin hand treatment during my fillings! I will continue to proudly call Lejon and her staff my dental team, for now and the considerable future.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office, until the t... — Dennis S.

From the time you enter the office, until the time you leave, you are surrounded by capable, caring, experienced and great people. From Dr Carreon to her entire office staff, it is a professional and relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Uniacke — Mark U.

The staff is always cordial and professional.Ifeel dental care is top notch and worth the investment and time.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant p... — Deborah B.

Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant people that give you the time and care you need. They are on time and knowledgable about what needs to be done.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff ... — Kala K.

Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff is friendly and warm and always efficient.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fas... — Eugene F.

Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fast as a dash!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great ... — Ashley M.

I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great visit, and my smile looks amazing!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Imogene J.

They were very conscious of my health situation & got me in the same day I called.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa did a great job. She also gave me some... — Harold J.

Vanessa did a great job. She also gave me some good advice about flossing and mouth wash.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff.Performed work a... — Bob R.

Professional and caring staff. Performed work as painless as can be expected -- very tolerable -- and I am a whimp :). The attention to comfort is excellent. The problem was resolved.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Taylor W.

Both Michelle and Delilah were very gentle and explained what they were doing every step of the way :)

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Dennis Staff — Dennis S.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is a true professional, and really cares about your oral hygiene.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, Efficient, and Effective! — Carolyn M.

Kind, caring, efficient, and effective--each and every one of the staff! Dr. Carreon is the best, and everyone around her reflects her wonderful manner!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alfredo Rodriguez — Alfredo R.

Dr. Carreon and her staff are great! They are very friendly, gentle, and approachable. They are always very willing to provide me with creative options to improve my overall oral health, without making me feel pressure to take them up on their suggestions.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always great getting our dental needs take... — Brennan N.

It’s always great getting our dental needs taken care of by Dr. Carreon and her staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Vanesa, she explain... — Leo A.

I was really impressed with Vanesa, she explained and made suggestions on how to improve and maintain my dental condition. She seemed to know what she talking about, Very nice. Leo

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff! The entire office prov... — Katina H.

The best dental staff! The entire office provides the best service and care from the minute you walk in the door until the moment you leave.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by caring people.  — Catherine S.

Great dental care by caring people.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very thorough. Lenin ... — David W.

The staff is friendly and very thorough. Lenin is a fantastic Doctor who I highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is friendly and welc... — Anna L.

Love this office! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I was seen on time and my cleaning was nice and gentle. Love the paraffin wax during my cleaning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! They go above and beyond... — Misty P.

Always a pleasure! They go above and beyond not only in patient care but in customer service!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff EVVvvvvvvveeeerr!! — Jake A.

Best staff EVVvvvvvvveeeerr!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & competent staff, I look forward... — Michael M.

Very pleasant & competent staff, I look forward to my visits to this practice. The care I receive is excellent and we have referred many of our friends to Carreon Dental.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Michael G.

Always a very gentle practice, Dr. Carreon and her team are great for my entire family. We appreciate how they care for us!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of 4 has been seeing Lejon for 10+ y... — Stacey W.

Our family of 4 has been seeing Lejon for 10+ years. Wonderful service and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure during our appointments.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Painless. Polite and cheery ... — Eugene F.

Excellent service. Painless. Polite and cheery employees. Always greet me by first name. Made to feel very welcome.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had, normally I dread coming... — Michael S.

Best cleaning I've had, normally I dread coming in.

Mar 5, 2018