StarStarStarStarStar I never get nervous or hate going to the dentis... — Theresa P.

I never get nervous or hate going to the dentist. Dr. Carreon and her attentive and experienced staff makes my visits comfortable.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the peaceful environment of the office ... — Jennifer B.

I enjoy the peaceful environment of the office and the wonderful staff!! They are artists full of knowledge! :)

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and her staff are always so welcomi... — Martha L.

Dr. Carreon and her staff are always so welcoming and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable and confident with my dental health.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I have had in a long time.Ev... — Carol S.

Best dental visit I have had in a long time. Everyone in the office was very friendly. Service was excellent, couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and staff give you first class serv... — Michelle M.

Dr. Carreon and staff give you first class service from the moment you walk in the door, kind, caring, and professional. Delilah and Jodi are awesome and treat you like a well known friend but remain professional. I would highly suggest Dr. Carreon for yourself, family and friends. I have already referred my family to her and plan on referring other family and friends to her and her staff.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon always has the best staff. Personab... — Christine P.

Dr. Carreon always has the best staff. Personable, professional, and very conscientious about health and safety of staff and clients during Covid. Always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend this dental office.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a cancer patient getting ready for a bone ... — Leslie F.

I am a cancer patient getting ready for a bone marrow transplant. The Carreon team made me feel so safe going in for the deep cleaning I needed to ensure I don't get sick during this procedure. My teeth feel amazing. Thank you Alicia, Michelle and LeJon. Sincerely, Leslie

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience. Customer care ... — Julie T.

It is always a great experience. Customer care is always a 100%. Thank you

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The bio security measures were very thorough so... — Michael M.

The bio security measures were very thorough so I felt comfortable being in the facility & having the exam & cleaning procedures performed.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon was very personable, pleasant, warm... — Christine B.

Dr. Carreon was very personable, pleasant, warm, friendly and took the time to explain and go over everything . Her dental assistant was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing and also very personable. I felt very comfortable at this office and know that the health of my mouth is very important to this practice which will affect my whole body

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see you too. I always feel comfortable... — Carol A.

Nice to see you too. I always feel comfortable at your office. Every one is always ready to accommodate your every need and explains so you understand what they are doing and how to take better care of your teeth. Thank you for your service.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and Personable service as usual - tha... — Leslie C.

Fantastic and Personable service as usual - thanks to all of Dr. Carreons staff!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dental visit — Dennis S.

As always, it was a pleasant, and, pain-free visit! Kelly was very thorough with the cleaning, and I was comfortable the entire time.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, caring, and professional — Melinda E.

friendly, caring, and professional

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why I love going to the dentist office — Dennis S.

As always, I am treated like "family". Dr. Carreon and her staff of professionals are knowledgeable, caring and always concerned with how I'm feeling during any visit. It's pain-free, and always a good time. I couldn't be more pleased with any dentist than I am with the Carreon, Family Dentistry.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff!!! — Andreas M.

Dr. Carreon and the entire staff are simply amazing. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and Dr. Carreon took the time to explain in detail my situation and the best way to address it. I would highly recommend Dr. Carreon to anybody!!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

A little hectic today. Felt bad for Jodie trying to use new camera equipment that did not work well. Know things will improve. Glad to have Jodie back!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was very professional and thorough sta... — Mark U.

Cleaning was very professional and thorough staff was excellent!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent and I continue to have a gre... — Michael Z.

They are excellent and I continue to have a great experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene H.

Dr. Carreon and her staff were wonderful. This was my first appointment with them Previously when I went to the dentist I would have to use something to help calm me. I felt relaxed and calm my whole appointment, x-rays went smooth, cleaning was great, and they gave me some good, honest recommendations which I truly appreciate. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family here.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dentists - my teeth are terrible a... — Petra B.

I don't like dentists - my teeth are terrible and every time I go, I need a crown it seems. However, Dr. Carreon makes it an almost happy experience. With caring people in her office, the hand wax offer and smiling faces. My husband and I have been with this office for a 3 or 4 years now and it keeps our teeth in good health!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jody was AMAZING! The paraffin hand wax was a d... — Leslie C.

Jody was AMAZING! The paraffin hand wax was a delight.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have ever had.  — Joseph M.

Best dentist experience I have ever had.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

A much needed crown procedure was performed by Delilah and Dr. Carreon on 12-18-19. I put it off way to long and thankful that I got it done before it started to bother me with pain. Although I was nervous at first the procedure was painless. Thank you both ladies and thank you Dr. Carreon for calling me at home in the evening to check how I was doing. ❤️

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Very friendly talented... — Misty P.

Great customer service! Very friendly talented staff!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and her staff love their profession... — Denise P.

Dr. Carreon and her staff love their professions and it reflects in the friendly, professional, personable manner in which they deliver excellent care. Everyone explains procedures before and during the process. Highly recommend.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the time I ente... — James W.

Excellent customer service from the time I entered the dental practice until I departed.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have an excellent experience here! — Conner Z.

Always have an excellent experience here, Jody is fantastic and always makes the "dreaded trip to the dentist" into a fun and enjoyable experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Since when I called until I left — Alessandra Z.

I posted the following on Facebook, too! I couldn’t have had a better experience at Carreon Family Dentistry. They made me feel 100% comfortable showing that they knew exactly what they were doing and taking more time than any other place that I have visited, explaining every step of the treatment! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going to the dentist anymore and i... — Lucy D.

I don't mind going to the dentist anymore and it's because of Dr. Carreon and her knowledgeable staff! They are very friendly and make you feel at ease whether it's for a cleaning or a procedure. If you are looking for a dentist in Littleton/Ken Caryl area I'd check out this group!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning from Dr. Carreon, thanks... — Raymond H.

Another great cleaning from Dr. Carreon, thanks!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carreon and her staff are great. Thanks for... — Larry S.

Dr Carreon and her staff are great. Thanks for all you do.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas G.

I had an impromptu appointment for some tooth pain. Dr. Carreon and her team are always so good at informing me what is going on, why, & how to make it better. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and her staff are excellent.  — James E.

Dr. Carreon and her team are excellent. This is by far the best dental office and experience I have had.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Fantastic service! — Carrie A.

This is the first Dentist office I have felt comfortable with, ever. I've had extensive dental work since I was 14 years old and had horrible experiences throughout. Dr. Carreon and all of her staff have always made me feel at ease, taken care of everything I needed, and did it with a smile the whole time. I can't say enough about how grateful I am to have found them!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carreone and staff are amazing. — Kathy B.

I was just seen for an urgent visit which required referral to oral surgeon. They took care of me right away. They were so caring and got me in to see surgeon the same day!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of my teeth, I r... — Carol A.

Thank you for taking good care of my teeth, I really do appreciate your concern. I know I complain about how it hurts and discomfort but it’s worth it in the long run. Thanks again! Carol Avila

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon has a wonderful supportive team fro... — Mark U.

Dr. Carreon has a wonderful supportive team from front office to dental technicians. I always feel like family and treated with the utmost professionalism and best care possible!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very relaxing, and was on ti... — Linda B.

My appointment was very relaxing, and was on time!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only place we will go!  — Sara F.

I highly recommend bringing your family here! Everyone is so kind and wonderful! And they treat you like family!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office!!  — Grace M.

Great service! Always on time, effecient, kind, and give helpful tips and tricks for maintaining my dental health. A big plus is paraffin wax hand treatments while I get my teeth cleaned! Before my insurance changed, their office wasn't covered and it was still worth paying out of pocket full price for! Love it. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit and welcome back, Jodi! — Todd U.

A great experience and truly appreciated the flexibility of staff in scheduling all the family; Dr. Carreon always fantastic, and this visit appreciated the return of Jodi for dental cleaning! Thank you, All! TU

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so supportive as I am a big chicke... — Clare B.

Everyone was so supportive as I am a big chicken! It was a bit overwhelming because of the work that needed to be done but I was assured they would take it at my pace

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way! Been going to Dr. Carreon s... — Toni Jo C.

5 star all the way! Been going to Dr. Carreon since she opened her doors & the service I get has never waivered!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Change for the better — Marvin V.

As New client, the change to Carreon dental was a better fit for me, with the on going attention my teeth need. Higher maintenance than most, Carreon Dental service and understanding of situation is helping me toward a better understanding of what I need to do for future dental health.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dentist! Everyone is so friendly ... — Jeannine B.

I love my new dentist! Everyone is so friendly and they show that they really care about me.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state! Her entire office a... — Dennis S.

Best dentist in the state! Her entire office and staff are wonderful. Recommend everyone to quit who they're seeing and visit this dentist.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Lo... — Arnoldo G.

Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Love all of them

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone seeking great service in dental work and... — Guillermo T.

Anyone seeking great service in dental work and from a truly caring staff like my recent visit with Delilah. Make your next appointment with Dr. LeJon Carreons Office. You will not be disappointed. 303.933.2066

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Robert B.

Everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with. They are very caring and provide a very relaxed and comfortable environment.

May 20, 2019