StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the time I ente... — James W.

Excellent customer service from the time I entered the dental practice until I departed.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have an excellent experience here! — Conner Z.

Always have an excellent experience here, Jody is fantastic and always makes the "dreaded trip to the dentist" into a fun and enjoyable experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Since when I called until I left — Alessandra Z.

I posted the following on Facebook, too! I couldn’t have had a better experience at Carreon Family Dentistry. They made me feel 100% comfortable showing that they knew exactly what they were doing and taking more time than any other place that I have visited, explaining every step of the treatment! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going to the dentist anymore and i... — Lucy D.

I don't mind going to the dentist anymore and it's because of Dr. Carreon and her knowledgeable staff! They are very friendly and make you feel at ease whether it's for a cleaning or a procedure. If you are looking for a dentist in Littleton/Ken Caryl area I'd check out this group!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning from Dr. Carreon, thanks... — Raymond H.

Another great cleaning from Dr. Carreon, thanks!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carreon and her staff are great. Thanks for... — Larry S.

Dr Carreon and her staff are great. Thanks for all you do.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas G.

I had an impromptu appointment for some tooth pain. Dr. Carreon and her team are always so good at informing me what is going on, why, & how to make it better. Thank you!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and her staff are excellent.  — James E.

Dr. Carreon and her team are excellent. This is by far the best dental office and experience I have had.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Fantastic service! — Carrie A.

This is the first Dentist office I have felt comfortable with, ever. I've had extensive dental work since I was 14 years old and had horrible experiences throughout. Dr. Carreon and all of her staff have always made me feel at ease, taken care of everything I needed, and did it with a smile the whole time. I can't say enough about how grateful I am to have found them!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carreone and staff are amazing. — Kathy B.

I was just seen for an urgent visit which required referral to oral surgeon. They took care of me right away. They were so caring and got me in to see surgeon the same day!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of my teeth, I r... — Carol A.

Thank you for taking good care of my teeth, I really do appreciate your concern. I know I complain about how it hurts and discomfort but it’s worth it in the long run. Thanks again! Carol Avila

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon has a wonderful supportive team fro... — Mark U.

Dr. Carreon has a wonderful supportive team from front office to dental technicians. I always feel like family and treated with the utmost professionalism and best care possible!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very relaxing, and was on ti... — Linda B.

My appointment was very relaxing, and was on time!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only place we will go!  — Sara F.

I highly recommend bringing your family here! Everyone is so kind and wonderful! And they treat you like family!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office!!  — Grace M.

Great service! Always on time, effecient, kind, and give helpful tips and tricks for maintaining my dental health. A big plus is paraffin wax hand treatments while I get my teeth cleaned! Before my insurance changed, their office wasn't covered and it was still worth paying out of pocket full price for! Love it. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit and welcome back, Jodi! — Todd U.

A great experience and truly appreciated the flexibility of staff in scheduling all the family; Dr. Carreon always fantastic, and this visit appreciated the return of Jodi for dental cleaning! Thank you, All! TU

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so supportive as I am a big chicke... — Clare B.

Everyone was so supportive as I am a big chicken! It was a bit overwhelming because of the work that needed to be done but I was assured they would take it at my pace

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way! Been going to Dr. Carreon s... — Toni Jo C.

5 star all the way! Been going to Dr. Carreon since she opened her doors & the service I get has never waivered!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Change for the better — Marvin V.

As New client, the change to Carreon dental was a better fit for me, with the on going attention my teeth need. Higher maintenance than most, Carreon Dental service and understanding of situation is helping me toward a better understanding of what I need to do for future dental health.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new dentist! Everyone is so friendly ... — Jeannine B.

I love my new dentist! Everyone is so friendly and they show that they really care about me.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the state! Her entire office a... — Dennis S.

Best dentist in the state! Her entire office and staff are wonderful. Recommend everyone to quit who they're seeing and visit this dentist.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Lo... — Arnoldo G.

Super friendly Super punctual Super clean Love all of them

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone seeking great service in dental work and... — Guillermo T.

Anyone seeking great service in dental work and from a truly caring staff like my recent visit with Delilah. Make your next appointment with Dr. LeJon Carreons Office. You will not be disappointed. 303.933.2066

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Robert B.

Everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with. They are very caring and provide a very relaxed and comfortable environment.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent cleaning and ... — Ben G.

Very friendly staff and excellent cleaning and exam!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Offering Flouride toothpaste at an outlandish p... — Tresa R.

Offering Flouride toothpaste at an outlandish price...$25.00 is unbelievable. I feel taken advantage of.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is the BEST! — Raymond H.

My family loves Dr. Carreon and her staff! Always a great experience, which is hard to say about a dentist :)

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. I arrived a little early... — Harold J.

It was a great visit. I arrived a little early for my appointment and the hygienist finished early on her last patient so I was able to get in and out sooner. The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything she did.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygentist at Dr. Carreon's office is ex... — Sue M.

The new hygentist at Dr. Carreon's office is excellent and does a very thorough cleaning. She explains everything and is very aware of the patient's need to be comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was just fine as could be ... — Toribio R.

I think everything was just fine as could be expected. My dentist tried her best.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional office! Highly re — Barbara H.

Very friendly, professional office! Highly recommended

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon and staff are so knowledgeable and ... — Leslie C.

Dr. Carreon and staff are so knowledgeable and professional when it comes to dental and cosmetic procedures. They always explain in detail what the procedures will entail. This is the first dentist I have seen that can actually give you a Novocaine shot that doesn't make you want to dig your nails into the chair. I have and will continue to recommend the dental office of Dr, Lejon M. Carreon. Thanks for the GREAT work!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Karen K.

yOUR OFFICE STAFF IS SOOO POSITIVE AND FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. bEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Carreon and ... — Eric K.

Always a great experience with Dr. Carreon and her staff. They are both professional, and extremely personable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office and have received e... — Katina H.

Love everyone in the office and have received excellent service every time I am been in. There is an excessive amount of correspondence though. E-mails, texts and e-mails. It's a lot to get all of those.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, customer friendly — Michael B.

The office is very customer friendly, and the hygienists have a gentle touch. Dr. Lejon Carreon listens to her customers and takes the time to answer all the customers' questions and concerns. She also is very strong on prevention and has gained my trust.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lejon’s office is filled with great and exp... — Cephas H.

Dr. Lejon’s office is filled with great and experienced dentist that care about your dental health as well as your personal well being!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable... — Mark O.

The staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging. I am very comfortable relying on Dr. LeJon M. Carreon and her staff for my dental health moving forward.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kenning — Kenning J.

Great Doctor with a great team, I highly recommend Carreon Dental!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice and support team — James E.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon and her team was excellent. Everyone was very professional and excellent in their responsibilities. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist and dental team.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Marvin V.

My first experience with Dr. Carreon. Very Positive. Looking forward to becoming another one of her clients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — Fernando M.

Dr. Carreon and her staff always take great care of their patients. They are all friendly and keep you informed during procedures. It’s a great atmosphere and I enjoy my visits.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regula... — Traci M.

I’m a very anxious dental patient and my regular hygienist left the practice so I fought the change and put my appointment till the last possible moment. Seems silly now because Vanessa was a perfect match for me.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Eric K.

My experience with Carreon Dental was, and continues to be first rate and professional. I was made comfortable and felt relaxed throughout the entire appointment. Everything was explained clearly, and any questions I had were answered. I was even given a paraffin hand treatment during my fillings! I will continue to proudly call Lejon and her staff my dental team, for now and the considerable future.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office, until the t... — Dennis S.

From the time you enter the office, until the time you leave, you are surrounded by capable, caring, experienced and great people. From Dr Carreon to her entire office staff, it is a professional and relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Uniacke — Mark U.

The staff is always cordial and professional.Ifeel dental care is top notch and worth the investment and time.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant p... — Deborah B.

Dr. Carreon's office is staffed with pleasant people that give you the time and care you need. They are on time and knowledgable about what needs to be done.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff ... — Kala K.

Always a nice visit with Dr. Carson! Her staff is friendly and warm and always efficient.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fas... — Eugene F.

Great service. Gentle as a lamb. In and out fast as a dash!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great ... — Ashley M.

I love Dr. Carreon and Michelle. I had a great visit, and my smile looks amazing!

Nov 15, 2018