StarStarStarStarStar .. — Laura K.

From start to finish Dr. LaFone and staff were outstanding. This was my first time at their office being new to the area. Thank you for your friendly professional care. I definitely would recommend their office and my husband and I have found our eye care “home”.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to have you as medical caregiver  — Fayez E.

Very pleased to have you as medical caregiver

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and taken care of right away. That's a... — Kathleen B.

I was in and taken care of right away. That's a big deal to me. All the parties were friendly and took great care of me. They educated me well on my situation and gave me great advise on my options.Very please

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top tier eye care professional — John K.

Top tier eye care professional

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great! Everyone was so nice and info... — Karah H.

Visit went great! Everyone was so nice and informative!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch state of the art facilities, W... — Brandon F.

Always top notch state of the art facilities, Wonderdul Staff, and The Most Personable Classy Eye Doctor in the business. I always enjoy my visits with Carolina Eye Care and Dr. Kevin Lafone!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All of the staff were very ni... — Hannah D.

Great experience! All of the staff were very nice and helpful.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. Very professional office... — Judy S.

Excellent Experience. Very professional office.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctor — Cathy K.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctor

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Eye Care is by far the best  — Scottie P.

Carolina Eye Care is by far the best and most professional facility for eye care. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you feel at home, understand all aspects of your exams and professionally offers suggestions to help correct any vision ailments. Dr. Lafone is very thorough and detailed with his explanations.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar definitely recommend — Deborah H.

Kind, professional and explains everything to my understanding. Office staff is great too.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office. Everyon... — Helen B.

This was my first time at this office. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I do feel they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience ... great customer service... — Bryan W.

Excellent Experience ... great customer service

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great Doctor and staff a... — Andrea H.

Wonderful experience. Great Doctor and staff and HONEST assessment of my needs. I have been so use to "upselling" in offices in the past and there was none of that. The Doctor also gave me new information as to other options should I choose them. Like the duel contacts... works for long and short distance like a bi-focal only in contact form. Seriously considering it !!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members and medical technicians are very ... — Fayez E.

Staff members and medical technicians are very friendly and professional. Dr. Lafone is very knowledgeable and professional. In general It is t6he best eye care in NC

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable environment from re... — Ann F.

Professional and personable environment from registration, to optician to the MD. Dr. Lafone gave thorough explanations in easy to understand lay-mans terms and he took his time to ensure all my care needs were met. Small, personable and professional ~ not a chain environment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Eye Care hands down is the best play t... — Carrie V.

Carolina Eye Care hands down is the best play to go to for all you eye care needs. I've had issues in the past with my eyes and they have always been pleasant and very accommodating to my needs. Dr. Lafone spends quality time with each patient and actually listens and explains all concerns you may have. Just yesterday I had something going on in my eye with floaters so I called and literally got in without waiting which helped ease my anxiety and stress. As long as I live in the area i'll never go to another eye care practice - Carolina Eye Care is the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it nice and simple! — Jon H.

Dr. Laphone is very professional and makes the exam enjoyable. The staff also is very friendly and easy to work with. If you have scheduling issues, they work to meet your needs. I've been going now for years and highly recommend this practitioner!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience!  — Katie O.

Very positive experience! So clean, and everyone was very polite.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr. Lafone. He w... — Cooper A.

We had a great experience with Dr. Lafone. He was thorough, courteous, and did a great job explaining my son's newly discovered farsightedness.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nicest Eye Doctor in Town — Mary B.

I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Lafone. He is very professional, but also very caring.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the explanations of the tests and... — Daniel M.

The staff and the explanations of the tests and requirements are always thorough and they take the time to go over everything with you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia C.

The visit was a great experience with very attentive staff. Dr. Lafone was easy to talk to and took plenty of time to do a thorough eye exam . When he noticed some changes in my eyes he was quick to refer me to a specialist and his staff set up the appointment for me. I would highly recommend Carolina Eyecare to friends.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best eye care — Karen C.

I always feel like I get the best attention and advice. My eyes are very important, so I really appreciate everything they do for me.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. — Michael R.

As always, a great experience! Checkin...exam...tests...glasses fitting...checkout...PERFECT. I did not have to wait, was seen on time. I’ve NEVER had a bad experience here. Thank You

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the small office environment and friendly ... — Linda J.

Love the small office environment and friendly staff!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed! — Shea H.

Dr. Lafone and his staff were amazing. They were all friendly and professional. Dr. Lafone took the time to answer my questions since this was the first time in my adult life that I have had an eye exam. I was impressed with the entire process! I will definitely remain a patient if this practice.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I absolutely LOVE Carolina Eyec... — Melissa C.

My daughter and I absolutely LOVE Carolina Eyecare!! Everyone there is so friendly. Recommend them to everyone!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Clint S.

Dr. Lafone and his team are the epitome of professionalism and excellence. All the details leading up to my appointment were concise and clear. I was seen promoting at my appointment time. Dr. Lafone took the time to hear my concerns and address them within his scope.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Lafone and t... — Holly H.

I had a wonderful experience! Dr. Lafone and the staff were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr. Lafine e plain my options... — Leo K.

Great experience, Dr. Lafine e plain my options and was very helpful in regards to me making my decision.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lafone for comprehensive... — Mary Phern B.

I highly recommend Dr. Lafone for comprehensive, professional, friendly, comfortable, and complete eye care. He has been my optometrist for 12 years awhile his office and staff have grown while remaining patient centered. No disappointments to be found at Carolina Eye Care in Cornelius, NC.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience as always.Excellent S... — Robert G.

Very pleasant experience as always. Excellent Services RWG

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. — Nancy B.

Staff is friendly and professional.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie F.

It is always a pleasant eye appt with Dr Kevin LaFone. Great staff, always very pleasant, Thanks to you all for taking great care of myself & husband.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and professional — Charmis D.

Always excellent and professional

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Informative, reassuring and very hel... — Christopher K.

Fantastic! Informative, reassuring and very helpful! So glad I chose Dr Lafone and his practice. Everyone was professional and pleasant to interact with. Thanks Doc! Chris K CAVU

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit. Staff is very friendly... — Leslie W.

Great first time visit. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Lafone is terrific. Highly recommend Carolina Eye Care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Kym G.

Dr Lafone and his staff never rush your appointment, always taking plenty of time to explain and answer questions. Very warm and welcoming environment.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are Always friendly and professional and u... — Mary B.

They are Always friendly and professional and use the latest technology.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin and his team excel — Jay S.

Dr. LaFone and his team have always been an exceptional organization. Local, caring folks

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to another optometrist in the area ... — Joseph M.

I have been to another optometrist in the area and switched to Dr. Lafone about three years ago. He is excellent. The staff is efficient. Most importantly, he takes time to discuss the exam and answer any questions fully.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff. Up to date practi... — Barbara A.

Competent and friendly staff. Up to date practices. No wait time. Reasonable rates. What’s not to like?!?

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are exceptionally kind.  — Tracy P.

All the staff are exceptionally kind.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor and office! — Diana L.

I’m new to the area and had gotten several recommendations for my eye appointment. Very happy w Dr. Lafone and his entire office staff.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and excellent doctor,  — Joel K.

Excellent staff and excellent Doctor , would highly recommend!!!!!!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is clean and professional and the st... — Juliet H.

The office is clean and professional and the staff were all very pleasant and friendly. The exam was a little pricey. I wasn't expecting it to be so much more than the initial cost to other doctor's offices, so I was surprised by that. Then, I felt like after the exam, it was more of a retail store, by having my RX given to, really, a salesperson selling high-end expensive frames. It stopped feeling like a doctors office at that point, and I was not prepared or forewarned that it was going to cost me upwards of $500 out of pocket to have an eye exam and updated RX.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lafone was great to work with in finding th... — Elisha S.

Dr. Lafone was great to work with in finding the best contact fit. The team at Carolina Eye Care are all wonderful!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Arthur R.

This practice is professional and courteous and they don't try to hard sell on glasses.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kristen B.

Been going to Dr. Lafone for years. He is great, very thorough and never pushes buying new glasses if not needed like my previous eye doctor.

Oct 14, 2017