StarStarStarStarStar Best  — Joseph L.

Always the best and top of the line service, very professional, courteous, and friendly. Been going there for years. Always has the latest in technology.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great visit. Your always treated like... — Delbert W.

As always great visit. Your always treated like your the only customer. Superior customer service!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lafone is the best! — Charlene V.

Very friendly front desk staff. Out of all my years of seeing multiple eye care professionals, Dr. Lafone proves to be top best and very knowledgeable. He never hesitates to listen to his patients in a sincere manner. He addresses all questions and concerns with wonderful communication. If he believes a patient can benefit from additional special eye care, he doesn't fail to discuss all other options. I'm very confident as I improve my vision with Dr. Lafone's help.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor, Great selection in glasses, gre... — Ernesto U.

Awesome Doctor, Great selection in glasses, great customer service. My experience couldn’t be any better

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I take advantage of the speci... — George C.

Very good visit. I take advantage of the special procedures that are offered and I always get the benefit of a thorough analysis of the findings and the patient explanation of what was found. I always feel confident that the exam was thorough and I can count on what is recommended.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

My family and I have used Dr Lafone since moving to Lake Norman over 8 years ago. He gives an extremely thorough exam and happily answers any questions I have regarding my eye health. To borrow a phrase, I feel I am in good hands with Dr Lafone.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!! Great Visit!!!! Great Staff!!! THA... — Brian C.

Great Job!!! Great Visit!!!! Great Staff!!! THANK YOU!!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommoda... — Mikki B.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating to personal schedules and time. Dr Lafone patient in determining needs.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Kevin Lafone and staff always provide an ex... — Joel K.

DR. Kevin Lafone and staff always provide an excellent experience. Both DR. Lafone and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area! — Pooja S.

We just moved to the area and I was looking for a new Doctor. So glad we found Dr. Lafone. He and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice, friendly, knowledgeabl... — Matthew R.

Great experience. Nice, friendly, knowledgeable folks!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! — Kristine D.

Great experience, as always!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lafone is awesome and so is his staff! They ... — Marilyn C.

Dr Lafone is awesome and so is his staff! They are all so friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend Carolina Eye Care!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly, professional and helpful.  — Gusten B.

As always friendly, professional and helpful.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Would highly recommend.... — Giselle M.

Great staff and doctor. Would highly recommend.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my visit and will be happy when I ... — Devon B.

Pleased with my visit and will be happy when I get my glasses.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lafone and his staff were very friendly, pr... — Dan H.

Dr. Lafone and his staff were very friendly, professional and efficient. They spent ample time to address all of my questions and needs without any unnecessary delays. Their facility is very clean and modern. I would certainly recommend their service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit on October 3rd — Eric I.

Experienced and trained staff... Pleasant greeting when i arrived..

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting with Dr. Lafone is always a pleasure. ... — David P.

Meeting with Dr. Lafone is always a pleasure. He is always pleasant and professional and makes you feel you are part of the family.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and officially makin... — Steven C.

I really enjoyed my visit and officially making you my eye doctor

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Waine S.

As always, professional and courteous.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Time Visit — Doreen D.

Excellent medical exam. I was very nervous. Dr. Kevin Lafone eased my nerves with his knowledge and professionalism.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda T.

Eye infection...took a chance and dropped in and was seen immediately by Dr. Lafone. Dr. was in between patient visits. Exceptional care, wonderful experience in this day and age.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Jacquelyn S.

Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Doctor was very personable, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I was able to ask as many questions as I needed to without feeling rushed. I was referred by a friend and will definitely thank her for the referral!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time and I am very pleased. I... — Brenda B.

This was my first time and I am very pleased. I was so impressed with how Dr. Lafone took his time with my eye exam, then explained every thing in detail and patiently answered all my questions. The ladies at the front desk are so kind and friendly. The office is calm and beautiful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Laura K.

From start to finish Dr. LaFone and staff were outstanding. This was my first time at their office being new to the area. Thank you for your friendly professional care. I definitely would recommend their office and my husband and I have found our eye care “home”.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to have you as medical caregiver  — Fayez E.

Very pleased to have you as medical caregiver

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and taken care of right away. That's a... — Kathleen B.

I was in and taken care of right away. That's a big deal to me. All the parties were friendly and took great care of me. They educated me well on my situation and gave me great advise on my options.Very please

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top tier eye care professional — John K.

Top tier eye care professional

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great! Everyone was so nice and info... — Karah H.

Visit went great! Everyone was so nice and informative!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch state of the art facilities, W... — Brandon F.

Always top notch state of the art facilities, Wonderdul Staff, and The Most Personable Classy Eye Doctor in the business. I always enjoy my visits with Carolina Eye Care and Dr. Kevin Lafone!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All of the staff were very ni... — Hannah D.

Great experience! All of the staff were very nice and helpful.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. Very professional office... — Judy S.

Excellent Experience. Very professional office.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctor — Cathy K.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctor

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Eye Care is by far the best  — Scottie P.

Carolina Eye Care is by far the best and most professional facility for eye care. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you feel at home, understand all aspects of your exams and professionally offers suggestions to help correct any vision ailments. Dr. Lafone is very thorough and detailed with his explanations.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar definitely recommend — Deborah H.

Kind, professional and explains everything to my understanding. Office staff is great too.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office. Everyon... — Helen B.

This was my first time at this office. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I do feel they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience ... great customer service... — Bryan W.

Excellent Experience ... great customer service

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great Doctor and staff a... — Andrea H.

Wonderful experience. Great Doctor and staff and HONEST assessment of my needs. I have been so use to "upselling" in offices in the past and there was none of that. The Doctor also gave me new information as to other options should I choose them. Like the duel contacts... works for long and short distance like a bi-focal only in contact form. Seriously considering it !!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members and medical technicians are very ... — Fayez E.

Staff members and medical technicians are very friendly and professional. Dr. Lafone is very knowledgeable and professional. In general It is t6he best eye care in NC

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable environment from re... — Ann F.

Professional and personable environment from registration, to optician to the MD. Dr. Lafone gave thorough explanations in easy to understand lay-mans terms and he took his time to ensure all my care needs were met. Small, personable and professional ~ not a chain environment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Eye Care hands down is the best play t... — Carrie V.

Carolina Eye Care hands down is the best play to go to for all you eye care needs. I've had issues in the past with my eyes and they have always been pleasant and very accommodating to my needs. Dr. Lafone spends quality time with each patient and actually listens and explains all concerns you may have. Just yesterday I had something going on in my eye with floaters so I called and literally got in without waiting which helped ease my anxiety and stress. As long as I live in the area i'll never go to another eye care practice - Carolina Eye Care is the best.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it nice and simple! — Jon H.

Dr. Laphone is very professional and makes the exam enjoyable. The staff also is very friendly and easy to work with. If you have scheduling issues, they work to meet your needs. I've been going now for years and highly recommend this practitioner!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience!  — Katie O.

Very positive experience! So clean, and everyone was very polite.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr. Lafone. He w... — Cooper A.

We had a great experience with Dr. Lafone. He was thorough, courteous, and did a great job explaining my son's newly discovered farsightedness.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nicest Eye Doctor in Town — Mary B.

I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Lafone. He is very professional, but also very caring.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the explanations of the tests and... — Daniel M.

The staff and the explanations of the tests and requirements are always thorough and they take the time to go over everything with you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia C.

The visit was a great experience with very attentive staff. Dr. Lafone was easy to talk to and took plenty of time to do a thorough eye exam . When he noticed some changes in my eyes he was quick to refer me to a specialist and his staff set up the appointment for me. I would highly recommend Carolina Eyecare to friends.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best eye care — Karen C.

I always feel like I get the best attention and advice. My eyes are very important, so I really appreciate everything they do for me.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. — Michael R.

As always, a great experience! Checkin...exam...tests...glasses fitting...checkout...PERFECT. I did not have to wait, was seen on time. I’ve NEVER had a bad experience here. Thank You

Mar 19, 2018