StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Margaret "Mart B.

Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and the office is run very efficiently.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to have had a heads up or even sma... — James R.

I would like to have had a heads up or even small explanation that my regular hygienist was no longer there. To be honest, I spend more time with the hygienist, so that’s more important to me than the dentist. The doctor also took a really long time to come in after the hygienist was done.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Danielle F.

The staff at Carolina Dentistry made me feel super comfortable from the beginning of my visit through the end. Dr. Antley is great! She's informative with a gentle touch. Even though my report wasn't what I wanted to hear, I look forward to getting my oral health on point with the awesome staff at Carolina Denistry!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Robert E.

I've always had great service from these good folks, including the newer dentists!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, very pleased. I WILL FLOSS MORE!! — Elizabeth P.

Thank you, very pleased. I WILL FLOSS MORE!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

Each staff member was very respectful and made me feel comfortable being at the office.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a gag reflex issue on a previous visit un... — Robert H.

I had a gag reflex issue on a previous visit unrelated to Carolina Dentistry. The staff at Carolina Dentistry was extremely patient and helpful when I told them about it and they took care of my teeth at my recent visit with no problems. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Rebecca H.

The staff was friendly and cheerful. I felt comfortable with the hygienist cleaning my teeth.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr ... — Walker C.

Enjoy going to this practice. Everyone is very personable, especially the hygienist. The dentist spend sufficient time with you and explain any problems you may be having.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was just a cleaning. Susan is awesom... — Robert B.

This visit was just a cleaning. Susan is awesome! She is the number one reason I stay with this practice now that Dr. Jett has retired.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Thorough and helpful. Took t... — Jess M.

Very professional. Thorough and helpful. Took the time to explain some habits I needed to change.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Dentistry is a great practice. The fro... — Stephen B.

Carolina Dentistry is a great practice. The front desk staff recognize you upon arrival and are always cordial and helpful. The dental hygienists are awesome and make the dental experience totally enjoyable. Dr. Antley now owns the practice and continues to provide the excellent dental cere we became accustomed to with Jett Dental. I am very happy to call Carolina Dentistry my dental home.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Grace S.

Excellent Service, always been great to work with, from the minute I walk in to any procedures and you don't harass me about my insurance, that matters (considering I am in the business).

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look Forward to Every Visit! — Patricia J. W.

Always a friendly smile and greeting. Very professional staff. Super clean Practice!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m still waiting to finish tooth repair perman... — Allen F.

I’m still waiting to finish tooth repair permanently

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane D.

I went to a lot of dentists in Columbia before I landed upon this practice 20+ years ago. I won't go elsewhere. My kids have been raised going here too.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and very kind and ... — Pamela N.

Very professional atmosphere and very kind and personable staff.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention paid, excellent work, effic... — Martin M.

Excellent attention paid, excellent work, efficient, couldn't have been better.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Dentistry is a superb dental care cent... — Ute L.

Carolina Dentistry is a superb dental care center. The dentists and staff are wonderful, caring, understanding, professional, and prompt. If you are looking for an excellent dentist, I highly recommend Carolina Dentistry.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around!  — Della W.

Friendly, professional, appt timely with no waiting, thorough teeth cleaning by Angela and exam by Dr. Antley. Love the updated office decor!!!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and incomparable dental ... — George E.

Wonderful office staff and incomparable dental care.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience.  — Sandra R.

It was a wonderful experience.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son Garrett is now a client — Greg Y.

Everyone is so nice and Il no longer feel stress going to the dentist. That location is very convenient.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent!!! Staff are competent and fr... — James T.

Always excellent!!! Staff are competent and friendly, and very professional.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great furst experience with Dr. Antley and Rene... — Marianne P.

Great first experience with Dr. Antley and Renee.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and friendly staff.  — Sandra T.

Very personable and friendly staff.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for years...they are li... — Jean C.

I have been going there for years...they are like family. Office is nice and very clean

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is great and they care about the... — Deborah W.

The atmosphere is great and they care about their patient.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and well taken care of b... — Richard B.

I always feel welcomed and well taken care of by the Carolina Dentistry team.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Jett for over twenty year... — Bonnie C.

I’ve been going to Dr Jett for over twenty years noW. Both the doctor and his staff have alway been top notch.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people at Jett Dentristy — Donald E. C.

Awesome people at Jett Dentristy

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would not even consider going anywhere else. Ca... — James W.

Would not even consider going anywhere else. Carolina Denistry is the best !

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent timely professional service — Keith R.

excellent timely professional service

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so warm & caring . Always prompt . Mak... — Jane T.

Staff is so warm & caring . Always prompt . Makes changes easily when I need to reschedule .

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office. Even the other ... — Hugh G.

I love everyone at this office. Even the other patients which I talk with. The staff, hygeniests and destists are great. No nee to change anthing. Hugh Gillam

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for a very long time a... — Pat Z.

I’ve been a patient here for a very long time and now my children and grandchildren also go here. Great practice, very patient oriented and great staff.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take extra steps to ensure you are comfort... — Shana H.

They take extra steps to ensure you are comfortable physically and financially.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care for the Long Term — Thomas L.

Our family has benefited from the talents of Dr. Jett and his fine staff for 27 years. Everyone there is cheerfully competent and makes “going to the dentist” a joy.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!! We have been going to Dr. Jett f... — Petria P.

Always great!! We have been going to Dr. Jett for years.

Aug 3, 2020