StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit with Dr Lineberry.  — Donald P.

Always great visit with Dr Lineberry.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Carolina Center for Comprehensi... — Kimberly M.

Everyone at the Carolina Center for Comprehensive Dentistry was nice. I was comfortable through the procedure and Dr. Lineberry answered my questions thoroughly. They took many molds during my procedure and the temporary crown fits very well and didn't even need subsequent adjustment. Dr. Lineberry made sure that during the numbing procedure that it went as well as possible and I felt very little during the process. My initial exam was the most thorough I have ever had and I love that he takes pictures and shows me what the teeth look like. I thought mine were in good shape until he did the exam. I have many potential issues that no other dentist has ever mentioned to me.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Jeff seeing me on short notice even ... — John B.

Appreciate Jeff seeing me on short notice even though not an emergency

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lineberry and his staff continue to take ca... — Samuel D.

Dr. Lineberry and his staff continue to take care of all of my dental requirements as professionals. I feel very comfortable whenever I go into their office. I highly recommend their services.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Elizabeth E.

No question best dentist office.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Carolina Center for Comprehensive Dentistry... — Carol L.

The Carolina Center for Comprehensive Dentistry is great. Dr. Lineberry and his team go above and beyond to do a great job. Keep smiling!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like always I was a pleasure to go.  — Michael H.

Like always I was a pleasure to go. The staff is always friendly and courteous and they are always willing to answer any of my questions. Thank you to Dr. Lineberry and the whole staff. :-)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lineberry and staff are friendly,timely and ... — Carrie M.

Dr Lineberry and staff are friendly,timely and efficient. I never feel rushed and they always take the time to answer all questions.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 out of 5 stars, The staff is incredible and D... — Jeffery H.

6 out of 5 stars, The staff is incredible and Dr. Jeff is by far the best dentist I've ever had. If you're looking for a dentist and staff who have your best interest at heart, give them a call.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit to my friendly dental health prof... — Larry A.

Another visit to my friendly dental health professionals!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Carolina Center for Comprehensive Dentistry... — Susan T.

The Carolina Center for Comprehensive Dentistry is home to a great - no, let me correct that - stupendous staff! From Dr Lineberry to Sally, his procedure assistant, to Jenny, my hygienist, to Jenny at the front desk, I have never met a friendlier staff who is quite efficient. Dr. Lineberry is friendly, easy going, and very knowledgeable in his work. He thoroughly explains everything, allowing me to ask questions and share my concerns. I don’t believe there is a better dentist I could go to. My experience with Dr. Lineberry and his fine staff has always been nothing short of exceptional.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient Treatment — Wendy P.

My swollen gum issue was speedily investigated and the most non-invasive treatment recommended.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the front desk and th... — Marie Anne C.

I was very impressed with the front desk and the welcoming that I received. Dr. Lineberry was so kind, and took the time to go over my health issues and the procedures that were available to me. Dr. Lineberry made the procedure very easy with his bedside manner. The girls were wonderful as well.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Teeth nice and clean. Prompt serv... — Martin M.

Great people. Teeth nice and clean. Prompt service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .I had a pain free experience with filling and ... — Elizabeth D.

.I had a pain free experience with filling and cleaning my teeth

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, awesome level of care! They take t... — Marsha B.

Great staff, awesome level of care! They take time to get to know you. You're not just a patient, your part of the family!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Always pleasant and good at explaining all my options

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. L... — Julie F.

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Lineberry and his staff

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lineberry and his staff. They are ... — Gerald B.

We love Dr. Lineberry and his staff. They are professional, caring, and skilled.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me overcome my fear - it was painless! — Julie F.

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Lineberry and his entire staff. Not only is Dr. Lineberry incredibly knowledgeable but he really truly puts his patient's comfort and peace of mind first, above all else. I am one of those patients who can be difficult to get completely numb and most of my previous dental work hurt no matter what the dentist tried. After being terrified of dentists and dental work my entire life, I went to Dr. Lineberry to have a failing and painful crown replaced. He took extra time with me to get to know me, get to know my fears and past experiences and to explain how he approaches dentistry. He then followed through on his promises to make the process painless, taking extra time to get me completely numb. He explained what would go on in the procedure ahead of time, and kept an incredibly calm and soothing demeanor the entire time. Recently, I needed a root canal - something you hear horror stories about everywhere. Dr. Lineberry proved them all wrong in how he approached it. I can say that I am feeling better than ever just a day after the procedure was completed. Thank God he moved to Mooresville!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I chose Dr. Lineberry — Sondra L.

Everyone in the office so friendly and make you at ease. I can't say enough about how great Dr. Lineberry really is. After many years of no dental care Dr. Lineberry was very understanding and has a great chairside manner. Top notch.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection, as usual — Larry A.

Dr. Jeff can best be described as a sensitive, compassionate perfectionist providing excellent dental care with minimal discomfort. Highly recommended by all our family.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love , Love , Love the whole office and all the... — Heather S.

Love , Love , Love the whole office and all the staff. It's like visiting family every time I walk in.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I have ever received - Will... — Brittany C.

Best dental service I have ever received - Will never go anywhere else. No one wants to go to the dentist. You're usually spending a lot of money for some pain and suffering but with Dr. Lineberry I never feel like that. He is so patient and kind and takes extra time to make sure I have the best experience possible. I used to put off dental procedures for years because I had such bad anxiety but I don't anymore. I am very thankful I did my thorough research on dental practices in the Mooresville area to find him and his staff.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not met a more competent and considerate... — David D.

I have not met a more competent and considerate dentist than Dr Lineberry and his staff. My wife and I have been patients for approximately ten years and drive nearly two hours each way to our appointments. We wouldn't consider anyone else. We believed our previous dentist was good but he simply waited for problems to arise. Dr Lineberry is proactive and we have been blessed with healthy teeth and gums.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As some one who is scared of a dentist , I felt... — Cathy S.

As some one who is scared of a dentist , I felt very relaxed with Dr Lineberry and all his asst. from the front desk receptionist to his nurse I felt very comfortable sitting in the dental chair. Dr Lineberry spent 1 hr 45 mins talking to me about my teeth and what needed to be done. He examed my mouth better then any dentist in the past. He took e-rays and also photos of my teeth. He suggested we do my mouth in phases , which I am happy for. Waiting on him to send prices to me and when we can start. I highly recommend Dr Lineberry to any patient that is scared like I was , he is great

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and they always do a... — Patti K.

Everyone is always so nice and they always do a great job😇 I really love there new station for music🤗 God is so good❤️

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to another dentist. Dr. Lineberry i... — Donald P.

Wouldn't go to another dentist. Dr. Lineberry is so update in his practice I know I'm getting the best dental care possible.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly staff. — Donald P.

Always on time and friendly staff. Not sure about paying $250.00 for a simple extraction is exactly a competitive price when I have dental insurance but I needed it.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctor were very friendly ... — Frances G.

The office staff and doctor were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lineberry was super thorough.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will never ever go anywhere else  — Brittany C.

I searched for for a long time for a dentist I completely trusted. After having bad experience elsewhere, I searched online for a dentist that seemed to genuinely care about their patients. During my first meeting, Dr Lineberry sat with me for nearly 2 hours going over my concerns, current state, and future dental plans needed. No one loves going to the dentist but thanks to Dr Lineberry and his staff, I no longer fear it. Thank you so much for your service! I am so thankful to have found a group that cares so much about patients.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place'!!! Actually front staff are awes... — Oscar C.

Awesome place'!!! Actually front staff are awesome & Dr lineberry is probably by far gentle when it comes dental work< best I have ever ever been

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodney Wilson — Rodney W.

I had a dental emergency and Dr Lineberry got right to me and repaired my cracked tooth immediately and professionally. Everyone was super nice and I really appreciate them taking care of me so quickly. I will make sure my family and friends know about the great experience I had.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff that I have ever had. A... — Pauline C.

Best dentist and staff that I have ever had. After having a root canal, Dr. Lineberry personally called me at home to be sure everything was okay. I can't say enough about him!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around... — Brenda B.

You cannot find a better dentist! We drive all the way from Blowing Rock to Morresville so we can get the best care. Well worth the drive. Dr Lineberry is awesome.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and the entire team.  — Sharon B.

I love my dentist and the entire team.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ordained Chaplain Heidi V. White — Heidi W.

Dr. Lineberry is the definition of an excellent, compassionate dental professional.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place  — Whitney J.

They always make you feel super comfortable!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist for me had always been an ... — J. W. H.

Going to the Dentist for me had always been an experience that I would talk myself out of going to. That is not the case for Dr. Jeff Lineberry and the incredible staff at his facility. I feel very comfortable that my best interest is always their goal and their experience shows while they are doing any procedure; teeth cleaning, filling, etc. Highly recommend Dr. Lineberry & all the Staff.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen — Karen K.

I was very apprehensive regarding any dental procedures, stemming from negative experiences in childhood. Finally a neglected tooth caused inflammation and pain forcing me to Urgent Care. I then realized I could no longer ignore the problem. I recalled that some years earlier, a colleague recommended Dr. Lineberry’s practice for fearful patients. I called to make an appointment. Jenny answered my call. She was kind and understanding and scheduled my appointment. A few days later the office called to let me know that there was an opening for Tuesday 3/28 for the limited visit. I was nervous but as soon as I walked in the door, the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The x-ray and then the visit with Dr. Lineberry went very well. All the procedures were explained carefully. I know that this is just the beginning and there will be more work in the future, but Dr. Lineberry and his staff have given me the confidence to go forward. This is a great team and I am very grateful to be working with them.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr lineberry really professional & ... — Oscar C.

The staff & Dr lineberry really professional & great experience and I will be back for my dental needs!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful out-of-hours emergency service. Than... — Wendy P.

Wonderful out-of-hours emergency service. Thanks!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love team, but could not understand why I was a... — Mary Jane M.

Love team, but could not understand why I was always having to pay something as I left! I have great dental insurance, but this group is not in network! 😥 They do a great job! Now I have to choose between money and services!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful just meeting you.ithank you — Henry E.

It was wonderful just meeting you.ithank you

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a wonderful experience at my 6... — Susan J.

As always, I had a wonderful experience at my 6 month check up. Thank you Dr Lineberry for you sincere care for my dental and physical wellness. I absolutely love love my dental hygienist! She always does a wonderful job!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Lake Norman Area — Patrick S.

Great group of folks at this office. Look forward to my visit every 6 months.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cost — Donald P.

The quality of the work is very good and done in a timely manner. However, I feel the cost is a little high. I understand that my insurance probably pays less than what most dentists charge but the overage I have to pay seems a little higher than average.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring AND Comprehensive — Linda F.

I would vote to add "caring" to the name of your practice - Carolina Center for Comprehensive CARING Dentistry. I value your practice. Thank you for being there.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff. — Pauline C.

I have been afraid of dentists since my childhood dentist scarred me for life and Dr. Lineberry is the best there is! He and his staff were so gentle I didn't feel a thing. I was a little cold and they graciously put a blanket on me to keep me warm! What dentist office does that??? This dentist does! I would recommend Dr. Lineberry and his staff to anyone who is anxious about going to the dentist.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, cuourteous, and supportive staff.... — Martin M.

Professional, courteous, and supportive staff.

Nov 30, 2016