StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prett has become only MD I trust now.  — Rhonda K.

Dr Prett has become only MD I trust now.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had all my questions and concerns answered with... — Eleanor E.

Had all my questions and concerns answered with patience from dr Harris.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional staff — Mary H.

Friendly , professional staff

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Pamela H.

My doctor is nice and very caring. Also his nurse and all the staff there are awesome.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finding Dr. Mark Harris  — Deborah M.

Finding Dr. Mark Harris Dr. Harris has gotten me thru a major flare and treated me with respect and amazing care. As a person with lupus I recommend Mark Harris MD.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Arthritis Dr I have see.  — Vera W.

I have been seening Dr Harris for just over a year now. I am feeling much better over all. There are still some rough days but I am able to deal with them. I would recommend Dr Harris and his staff to everyone.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had quality care from Dr. Harris an... — Gloria H.

I've always had quality care from Dr. Harris and his staff. Highly recommend!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my last visit with Dr... — Teresa R.

I was very impressed with my last visit with Dr.Borstad, he had great patience explaining what we should do in regards to my issues! Also my blood draw was extremely painless and the lab person was also great!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals were very friendly. — Judith B.

The professionals were very friendly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane L.

Every one in the infusion lab strives to make their patient comfortable and relaxed. Very pleasant

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLo is an outstanding doctor.  — Shelley U.

Dr. DeLo is an outstanding doctor. He listens closely to his patients & does not blow you off due to your age. He takes into account how “long” your symptoms have been going on. He is very informative & shows extreme patience. “Unfortunately, I was not able to answer some of the questions due to my appointment being a telephone visit. He deserves extremely high marks for being so kind.”

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very.happy with my vidits at carolina art... — Annie G.

I am very.happy with my vidits at carolina arthritis. They always give you the info you need from your visit

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several of my friends to Dr. De... — Mary D.

I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Delo.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Medical Staff in Wilmington  — Patricia N.

All the staff are not only knowledgeable about my condition and medications but very kind to everyone.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Runs like a dream.No long waits.  — Pamela D.

Runs like a dream. No long waits.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff. — Thomas O.

Very professional and attentive staff.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. Having blood drawn is painless.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and very caring.  — Julie D.

Very knowledgeable and very caring.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place clean safe and accurate staff  — Sherry G.

Great place clean safe and accurate staff

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Superior knowledge!  — Sue M.

Excellent care! Superior knowledge!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. sudie mintz — Sudie M.

Dr. Harris had to talk to me on the phone, but he listen to everything I was concerned about. I haven't got to see him face to face yet. I feel very good about my new doctor.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Puett has taken excellent.care of me,treat... — Marylee H.

Dr. Puett has taken excellent.care of me, treating my rheumatoid arthritis with care concern and knowledge of new drugs on the horizon. He keeps me aware of how rheumatoid can affect the other organs. He is an excellent Doctor.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is the best!!! — Judy B.

Wendy Simmons is the best!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Harris and his staff are efficient, compassi... — James S.

Dr.Harris and his staff are efficient, compassionate and caring for my needs and wellbeing.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It turned out to be a very smooth transition fr... — Richard E.

It turned out to be a very smooth transition from in house appt’s. to phone/zoom.Well done to all involved. Time to transition back!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is very professional. She answered all o... — Barbara I.

Wendy is very professional. She answered all of my questions. She remembered my history of the frozen shoulder, or had reviewed my records prior to this past phone call. She is very knowledgeable about arthritis and can differentiate types of pain from a patient's descriptors.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris is a pleasure to deal with and I have... — Randy I.

Dr Harris is a pleasure to deal with and I have a high degree of confidence in his medical judgements and opinions.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Staff very helpful. Had to... — Martha K.

Pleasant experience. Staff very helpful. Had to change an appointment, and staff was very helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care in a Timely Manner — Lisa D.

Carolina Arthritis Associates was a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Harris is extremely caring as are the nurses and staff. There was absolutely no wait time, and that is unheard of especially with new patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcella C.

Doctor Wendy Simmons has been very attentive, knowledgeable and concerned. She is highly recommended!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Stephanie S.

I've been seeing Dr. Harris for about a year and he's wonderful. He takes the time to explain my medical issues to me in a way for me to understand. He's also very caring and very thorough. I never feel rushed when I'm in the office. All of the staff are a pleasure to deal with and they're all very warm, friendly and compassionate.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Physicians ... — Maryjean P.

Very professional and caring staff. Physicians provide quality care, listen to the patients needs and respond appropriately.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Barbara R.

Everyone there is invariably, not just courteous, but friendly. They answer all my questions, and care for me like I was a member of their family. I can't say enough about the physicians and staff. My physician, Dr. Harris, takes the time to listen to my concerns and to answer my questions. Plus, he has a sense of humor!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent time saver for the patient! — Thomas M.

Virtual Visit is an excellent time saver for the patient, convenient but still personal.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a virtual appt with Dr Harris, so some of t... — Hilary D.

Had a virtual appt with Dr Harris, so some of these questions I cant answer.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friendly staff!! — Lois W.

Very polite and friendly staff!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. Carolina... — Jeanine M.

I have been a patient for many years. Carolina Arthritis Associates have been very kind and helpful throughout their many years of providing care for me.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris and staff have been so caring and av... — Barbara A.

Dr. Harris and staff have been so caring and available for me needs for over 15 years. Whether I come to a visit or call in with problems, I can count on them to help me in any way they can.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for routine labs and dexa. Staff was g... — Harriet E.

Went in for routine labs and dexa. Staff was great

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my well-being is in great hands at Carol... — Sheila M.

I feel my well-being is in great hands at Carolina Arthritis. And during these times of the pandemic, good policies are in practice. I thank you all.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt like I have one of the best ... — Janice M.

I have always felt like I have one of the best Rheumatologists in the business. You are always thorough, pleasant, and professional. Thank you.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All who work at Carolina Arthritis are pleasant... — Arlene A.

All who work at Carolina Arthritis are pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and always treat me with great respect. I'm grateful to be receiving treatment from Dr. Delo and his staff

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Linda S.

The infusion center at Carolina Arthritis is wonderful. Professional, caring staff who are excellent, skilled nurses. My infusions go well and quickly and I never mind going in. All safety precautions are maintained at all times.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I get my O... — Julia W.

I always have a good experience when I get my Orencia infusion. The nurses are very cheerful and efficient. Wish to send my thanks to them all.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor David Puett . — Mary R.

Doctor David Puet,is a very good doctor. He is very helpful with helping to keep my Arthritis under control.staff is great to.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is phenomenal! I've been a patie... — Barbara T.

This Practice is phenomenal! I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Harris for many years and totally respect him, as well as his staff. I travel 55 miles, one way, for appointments and infusions every four weeks. I highly recommend Carolina Arthritis Associates!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for TeleMed visits but look forward to... — Ruth G.

Thankful for TeleMed visits but look forward to having person to person visits again.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go... Doctor DeLo is excelle... — Eleanor Y.

Excellent place to go... Doctor DeLo is excellent.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstad and his staff are awesome.  — Bonnie M.

Dr. Borstad and his staff are awesome. You know from the moment you are being seen that your health and well-being is a priority to them.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is extremely professional and very in... — Patricia C.

Everybody is extremely professional and very informative.

Feb 3, 2021