StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not wait long to see my PA. Staff was profe... — Sheryl K.

Did not wait long to see my PA. Staff was professional and courteous. Appointment, however, was not pre-confirmed with a reminder!!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Carolina Arthritis Associate... — Concetta K.

I've been going to Carolina Arthritis Associates for many years, and have never been dissatisfied.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Gail M.

5 stars Dr. Puett will research until he finds a solution for your medical issue.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is my favorite physician and I alway... — Barbara C.

Dr. Harris is my favorite physician and I always look forward to seeing him. I drive from Emerad Isle now to continue in his care, and for years drove from the Greenville, NC area. He informs me, he listens to me and treats me with respect.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Harris at Carolina Arthr... — Gloria H.

I have been seeing Dr. Harris at Carolina Arthritis Associates for many years. I have always been pleased. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very easy to talk to. The staff members are equally kind and always a joy to speak with.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Harris MD is the best rheumatologist!  — Deborah M.

Mark Harris MD is the best rheumatologist

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borstad is professional, kind, patient, thor... — Deborah R.

Dr Borstad is professional, kind, patient, thorough, and just a very nice person whom I can trust.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always supportive when in need — Dianne E.

Always supportive when in need

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris listening to his patients and explai... — Julie D.

Dr. Harris listening to his patients and explains in terms that are easy to understand. He never rushes throug his visits.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Answer... — Valeri F.

Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Answered all my questions.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris and his staff — Vera W.

I am very happy with my Dr Harris and his staff. They are always helpful and friendly.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive, attentive, and effective.  — James R.

Responsive, attentive, and effective.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is happy, knowledgeable and experience... — Pamela D.

Everyone is happy, knowledgeable and experienced. Every time I have appointment is a pleasent experience.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and nice. I am alw... — Susan M.

Everyone there is so helpful and nice. I am always treated in a timely fashion and love my PA Wendy!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life is good again. — Jodi R.

My quality of life has majorly improved. Pain has decreased while ROM has increased. I'm so thankful.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always careful to explain treatment options — Joe C.

Always careful to explain treatment options

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

I have been a patient with CAA for over 24 years. Anyone who has been a patient this long must mean you are doing somethings right!!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a knowledgeable provider — Sue M.

Excellent care with a knowledgeable provider

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough discussion. Looking forward to my... — Louise M.

Very thorough discussion. Looking forward to my next appointment and next steps.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Your online presence is very good

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is an awesome PA. She is a great listene... — Barbara I.

Wendy is an awesome PA. She is a great listener and is up to date on me, as a patient. She takes the time to address my questions and concerns. I appreciate her professionalism.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Organization  — Michael E.

Very prompt, professional service provided by a staff who are engaged with their patients.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A superb medical facility  — Haroon P.

I have been visiting this specialist practice for a decade now and the Doctors and nursing staff are impeccable.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for great care. — Bonnie M.

The staff and Dr. Borstad has always been kind, considerate and caring. I have received excellent care.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Arthritis is a valuable resource for a... — Lisa D.

Carolina Arthritis is a valuable resource for anyone with any kind of arthritis. They have been good for my daughter and for me. Dr. Harris is very helpful and is concerned with my progress. My appointments are always met with friendly faces and no delays. I would definitely recommend this facility.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having been cared for by many doctors in severa... — Carolyn T.

Having been cared for by many doctors in several cities over the past 49 years of treatments, I can honestly say that I have had the best care at Carolina Arthritis.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar like my doctor and staff is great — Joanne B.

like my doctor and staff is great

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick excellent friendly service, facilities c... — Stephanie M.

Quick excellent friendly service, facilities clean.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Barbara R.

For the past year, Dr. Harris and the staff at Carolina arthritis have taken good care of me. Every single person with whom I’ve come in contact has been professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion of the services of Carolina Arthritis — Julia W.

I have been using Carolina Arthritis Associates for treatment of my rheumatoid arthritis for many years. I have always received excellent service at this practice. The doctors and nurses are very competent, friendly and helpful. The treatments I have gotten are up to date and have kept me active for a long time.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and professional. Infusi... — Linda S.

All staff are friendly and professional. Infusion unit is wonderful. All the RNs are excellent, friendly and professional.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

Been a patient for almost 35 years.My Drs.have been cordial ,thorough,and open to patient input..BIGGEST issue which concerns me is the patient portal.Is not user friendly and frustrating to use.Have had to call the office to be "reset" on too many occasions.Talk about "online presence".Would like to suggest that practice offer a "class" periodically to help the patients navigate/provide tips.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is the best. I have the itOST conf... — Barbara A.

Dr. Harris is the best. I have the it OST confidence in him.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sue C.

Very neat, knowledgeable, and kind RN/ Assistant! Did not feel the injection! Like my Provider also!!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all helpful, courteous, friendly ... — Anna G.

The staff are all helpful, courteous, friendly and concerned for their patients. Becky is excellent at giving injections you don’t know your getting

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is extremely professional and courte... — David S.

Dr. Harris is extremely professional and courteous and respectful!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given here. Very attentive staff... — Emmett S.

Excellent care given here. Very attentive staff. My aches and pains have completely disappeared, thanks to their hard work. My activities are no longer limited by my RA.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE EACH TIME I G... — Alton W.

FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE EACH TIME I GO

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service! Love Dr. Simmo... — Diane L.

Couldn't ask for better service! Love Dr. Simmons and the staff was very nice!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time is exact. No long sitting to b... — Donna H.

Appointment time is exact. No long sitting to be seen by Dr. Easy to talk to Dr

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, nurse and doctor very knowledgeable. ... — Sonja K.

Friendly, nurse and doctor very knowledgeable. Listens to the patient.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive, when I visit my d... — Mattie B.

I love the service I receive, when I visit my doctor. Everyone is so pleasant and always make you feel special. I all ways look forward to each visit.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

She took all the time needed to answer my questions…explained our course of action for next 6 months..never felt rushed

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and totally professional. They ... — Glenn H.

Fast, efficient and totally professional. They listen to you, and I consider that extremely important.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Appointment were met on time. Doctor and staff were very courteous and professional.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, no wait. Always reviews, very concerne... — Jimmy W.

On time, no wait. Always reviews, very concerned. Up to date on latest treatments. Quick referrals when needed. Always available.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawanda J.

1st time seeing that physician My previous one retired Was please with the way my visit was handled

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care for Your Arthritis — Anthony A.

Always the best in care. The facilities are fresh and give ample room for privacy whether you are waiting for check in or waiting on labs. Nurses are professional and courteous and the phlebotomist is highly skilled and doesn’t leave any bruising.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very nice and it is a very clean o... — Pamela C.

The Staff is very nice and it is a very clean office!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would be happy to recommend Carolina Arthriti... — Judith S.

I would be happy to recommend Carolina Arthritis.

Jun 19, 2021