StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Meredith C.

Just today, I highly recommended my doctor, Dr. Borstad, to a friend. So very caring, and very thorough. Everyone, from receptionists, to the infusion lab, are kind and caring!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everyth... — Virginia M.

Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everything and is concerned about your well-being

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accommodating and prof — Rose Q.

Everyone is very accommodating and professional

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this COVID time I have been very appreci... — Diane W.

During this COVID time I have been very appreciative of the efforts put forth by staff to have my check up by phone. I realize if I was having problems efforts would be made for me to come into the office.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that saw me was wonderful. Made... — Pamela D.

The young lady that saw me was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable (hate shots). Did not feel a thing... She is a keeper I hope.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to CA for many years now. I have th... — Sharon M.

Been going to CA for many years now. I have the upmost confidence in Dr. Harris.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yay Dr. Harris — Deborah M.

Dr Harris is a very competent caring physician!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and nurses — Dianne E.

Excellent Doctors and nurses

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

I’ve been a patient at CAA for over 25 years! I would say I am very comfortable with the practice & the services I receive there!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All at Carolina Arthritis are superb profession... — Richard S.

All at Carolina Arthritis are superb professionals and treat the patient in an exceptional manner. Answer all questions completely and go into as much detail as I required. They are always on time and in the event of any delay keep you fully informed. With all of the COVID 19 concerns they have gone over and above state mandated measures to ensure patient safety to the max.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tele visits are very efficient. Dr. Borstad... — Robert Z.

The tele visits are very efficient. Dr. Borstad is great! Very kind.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe during Covid.  — Andrea D.

Very safe during Covid. I felt completely comfortable. I was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone ws positive and friendly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a phone appt. and Dr. Harris was right on. ... — Eleanor T.

Had a phone appt. and Dr. Harris was right on. time. We talked about my new condition since my last appt., a possible treatment plan. and Dr. Harris made my next appt. to get additional testing done. I was then able to call my insurance and start the precertifying process for the medication he discussed. By doing this, I was able to have forms faxed to Dr. Harris, since this drug was not on my formulary, and get the process started. I was very pleased with my appt. and the outcome

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telemed with Dr Delo — John H.

I am supportive of your efforts for telemedicine. Adjustments need to be made and you are on the right tract. It would be helpful if you sent the link when the appointment is made, so we have it in our calendar . Most online video services have virtual waiting rooms . Great job Dr Delo !

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prior to my most recent visit my score would ha... — Linda V.

Prior to my most recent visit my score would have been higher.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a Recast infusion! It was don... — Delamar P.

I was there for a Recast infusion! It was done professionally and courteously.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring doctor and staffL... — Elizabeth H.

Very professional and caring doctor and staff Love Dr. Harris

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable,kind, thorough... — Lisa S.

Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable,kind, thorough and supportive. He takes time to answer my questions and makes great suggestions to help solve problems. He is also prompt with all appointments and his nurses are very kind and helpful. The staff members at Carolina Arthritis are friendly and very responsive to calls and questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Harris and Carolina Arthritis.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been professional and make... — Sandra S.

The staff has always been professional and make u feel comfortable at the office

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Harris a... — Helen R.

I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Harris and the staff at CA have always been timely , respectful, and friendly but professional . I am a person that reacts poorly to waiting in a crowded waiting room waiting to see an overbooked physician. At CA, I have never waited for more than 5 to 10 minutes passed my appointment time. Thank You Carolina Arthritis

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and friendly. They put yo... — Elizebeth P.

Everyone is so caring and friendly. They put you at ease and make you feel like you are part of a family.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient  — Betty V.

Wendy has helped me so much. I was in pain, shoulders arm upper legs and buttocks. Also I could not hardly get out of bed. She is so informative and eager to help me. She was a blessing in disguise. She help me get my life back.Thank you for being there for me.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and th... — Margaret W.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and this is the fastest office re: appointment times I have ever been to. I am always seen by the doctor within 10-15 minutes of my appointment time. Now with the pandemic the procedure is easy to navigate and the staff continues to be friendly and helpful.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All y’all were fastidious, careful and kind, ev... — Deborah R.

All y’all were fastidious, careful and kind, even cheerful. I am glad to have seen Becke! Thank you, Dr Simmons for seeing me! Deb

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they value me and my time whenever ... — Stephanie S.

I feel like they value me and my time whenever I go. The ladies at the front are always warm, helpful and friendly. I never have a long wait for my appointment. Dr Harris never makes me feel rushed. He takes time and listens to everything I have to say and answers any questions that I have. He’s a wonderful doctor and this is a wonderful practice

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this clinic for 6 year... — Inez W.

I have been a patient at this clinic for 6 years. The doctors and nurses have been very helpful and caring in addressing my medical conditions. Dr. Puett is very thorough in his overall examination and reviews of my condition and explains his decisions clearly. I am very pleased with the service at this clinic.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Carolina Arthritis for over 25 ye... — Thomas O.

Been going to Carolina Arthritis for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Friendly, professional staff that always makes you feel welcome.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstadt & his staff make me feel well-take... — Linda M.

Dr. Borstadt & his staff make me feel well-taken care of, answer all my questions, and have compassion for us older folks :)

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is awesome, very helpful and pers... — Doris M.

Wendy Simmons is awesome, very helpful and personable.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, thorough and compassionate. — Kathleen H.

Timely, efficient, thorough and compassionate.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and doing a great job at getting ... — Stephanie N.

Professional and doing a great job at getting the clients in and out of office.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profession... — Nancy K.

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. They are also on schedule.Rarely have I had to wait more than a few minutes for an appointment. Dr. Puett is a wonderful compassionate doctor who works hard to find the best treatment for his patients.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for more than 30 years at CAA.Mo... — Deborah A.

Been a patient for more than 30 years at CAA.Most impressive part of this business is that the DR.sees the patient promptly.The workflow is streamlined ,at least pre coronavirus.Do need more space due to increasing number of patients using the practice and more parking.web portal is not very user friendly and needs to be simplified,especially since a lot of patients that go here are technologically challenged.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a new Dr. for me since Dr. Harshbarger ... — Linda G.

This is a new Dr. for me since Dr. Harshbarger retired and thought it was a good phone call. However I look forward to meeting in person. We went over my issues but still like person to person Dr. visits.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to obtain an appointment. Staff is fri... — Sandra H.

So easy to obtain an appointment. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and efficient. Love a... — Dianne C.

Everyone is very pleasant and efficient. Love all the nurse in the infusion room. Love my Doctor Harris.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Lois W.

Dr Harris and his staff are a GOD send to me!! Their care is out STANDING!! Over and beyond at times!! I am TRULY BLESSED to have them as my Providers!! ALL GODS BLESSINGS TO THEM!!🙏🙏

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 23 years and h... — Elbert S.

I have been a patient for almost 23 years and have always received excellent care. Doctor Harrshbarber was my doctor for this time and I always received excellent care. The staff in the infusion lab provide excellent care and are always professional and prompt. I am 100 persent satisfied

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and knowledgeable staff.  — Patricia C.

Very supportive and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses are wonderful. Very attentive, appoi... — Susan E.

The nurses are wonderful. Very attentive, appointments always on time. Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, personable and very helpful. I always get all my questions answered.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is professional and caring.  — Helen F.

Wendy Simmons is professional and caring. She listens to her patients.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris has always been understanding and pat... — Keith B.

Dr Harris has always been understanding and patient with me.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Waiting Appoinrments — Tammie G.

Appointments are on time with no waiting. That is a very important part of taking time off work to go to appointments. Also, the staff is very friendly!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I"ve been a patient for over thirty years . — Leslie S.

I"ve been a patient for over thirty years andn always received exelllent care. the nurses are outstanding. I Will miss Dr. Harshbarger.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and the staff really tries to mak... — Mary J.

Great service and the staff really tries to make sure all patients and staff are doing all possible to maintain distance while providing great care

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Rheumatologists .... — Janice M.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Carolina Arthritis. They have been professional & accurate with my diagnosis and treatment. I was dismayed to learn Dr. Harshbarger retired during the Covid Pandemic, but am pleased with my initial meeting, via teleprompter, with Dr. Harris.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient there since 1997,the doctor... — Mary R.

Have been a patient there since 1997,the doctors and his staff are great and they always treat you nice,and always willing to try to help youY

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great and know — Brenda R.

The staff are great and knowledgeable

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very helpful during this time that we ar... — Angela R.

It was very helpful during this time that we are in that I did not have to go into the office but yet could talk to the doctor and get answers!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Five stars for both Dr Harris & infusion staff!! — Brenda W.

Dr Harris is the best!! Infusion nurses are so kind and make u feel so comfortable!!!!

Jul 30, 2020