StarStarStarStarStar Amazing prompt, professional service — Glenn H.

Amazing prompt, professional service, from being greeted when you call upon arrival, to at the door greeting then again a the front desk. Seems like I was in and out in no time. This certainly doesn't happen in many of the doctors offices I've been in.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lab work visit — Judy K.

Went for labs. Though the wait was long this time, once inside everything was quick and efficient.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine P.

Carolina Arthritis is very professional practice and the doctors and staff are very polite.been going there 30 years.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!  — Anna A.

Carolina Arthritis has the best physicians and staff that I have encountered since diagnosed with RA. Their professionalism and expertise is most appreciated.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I always feel welcome. Mor... — Lisa P.

Wonderful service. I always feel welcome. More important, Wendy always listens and takes.my unique.health issues in consideration.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris is a great choice  — Julia R.

I was a patient of a recently retired physician in the practice and I’m very pleased with my new doctor. He was up to date on my files before our first telehealth visit and was easy to talk to.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying having a good conversation with dr Ha... — Eleanor E.

Enjoying having a good conversation with dr Harris. Didn’t feel rushed and he answered all my questions.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals  — Deidre M.

Caring professionals that take the time to make sure you understand what they are doing and any next steps needed.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Puett is awesome and takes him time with ea... — Sharon R.

Dr. Puett is awesome and takes him time with each visit explaining everything.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr. Puett. I feel like he ... — Sue S.

Excellent visit with Dr. Puett. I feel like he is going to be proactive dealing with my medical issues. Thanks.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a telephone visit, so I am not able to... — Shelley U.

This was a telephone visit, so I am not able to answer any of the questions regarding the office since I was at at home. Dr. DeLo is a wonderful physician & I highly recommend him. He spoke to me about my concerns & even lowered my anxiety level a little. He is very sympathetic, too. I am unable to answer the questions about the office this time since I was in my own home for this visit due to COVID-19. In the past I would have rated his office & office staff as excellent!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been with them 30 years,K trust them for all my... — John W.

Been with them 30 years,K trust them for all my arthritis needs

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Carolina arthritis for ap... — Patricia D.

I have been going to Carolina arthritis for approximately nine years. The doctors, nurses, lab and staff are very professional and very friendly.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good but still prefer in person visits. — Doris G.

Good but still prefer in person visits.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Jean P.

Excellent care from a very knowledgeable AND personable physician...and an excellent staff! I’m so glad I’m in their care!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough to speak to how much trust ... — Carol B.

I cannot say enough to speak to how much trust and respect I have for Dr. Puett. He has done so much to help figure out and get resolution for my multiple heath issues that had gone pretty much unexplored for many years. I feel this is the way he would address such issues with any patient. He truly listens, and believes what I am trying to explain to him, without judgement, and as a result has gotten me so much relief over the many years. He takes plenty of time to discuss with me in detail, what his findings are and what they mean to my case, and what he will be looking for in ongoing efforts to get answers. Also, I can wholeheartedly say that I always know if I leave a message for Kathy, ( his faithful, efficient and sensitive assistant ) to relay to Dr. Puett, or in reference to anything, I can count on it being done! The whole office feels organized, yet with a relaxed and cordial, while still very professional atmosphere. God Bless you Dr. Puett ! - Carol B.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — Nancy K.

Dr. Harris and his nurse are excellent . The other staff are friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Puett is an excellent doctor he try’s to fig... — Paul H.

Dr Puett is an excellent doctor he try’s to figure out the cause not just treat the symptoms.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time positive association with the group — Clyde H.

Long time positive association with the group

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Meredith C.

Just today, I highly recommended my doctor, Dr. Borstad, to a friend. So very caring, and very thorough. Everyone, from receptionists, to the infusion lab, are kind and caring!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everyth... — Virginia M.

Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everything and is concerned about your well-being

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very accommodating and prof — Rose Q.

Everyone is very accommodating and professional

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this COVID time I have been very appreci... — Diane W.

During this COVID time I have been very appreciative of the efforts put forth by staff to have my check up by phone. I realize if I was having problems efforts would be made for me to come into the office.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that saw me was wonderful. Made... — Pamela D.

The young lady that saw me was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable (hate shots). Did not feel a thing... She is a keeper I hope.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to CA for many years now. I have th... — Sharon M.

Been going to CA for many years now. I have the upmost confidence in Dr. Harris.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yay Dr. Harris — Deborah M.

Dr Harris is a very competent caring physician!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and nurses — Dianne E.

Excellent Doctors and nurses

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

I’ve been a patient at CAA for over 25 years! I would say I am very comfortable with the practice & the services I receive there!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All at Carolina Arthritis are superb profession... — Richard S.

All at Carolina Arthritis are superb professionals and treat the patient in an exceptional manner. Answer all questions completely and go into as much detail as I required. They are always on time and in the event of any delay keep you fully informed. With all of the COVID 19 concerns they have gone over and above state mandated measures to ensure patient safety to the max.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tele visits are very efficient. Dr. Borstad... — Robert Z.

The tele visits are very efficient. Dr. Borstad is great! Very kind.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very safe during Covid.  — Andrea D.

Very safe during Covid. I felt completely comfortable. I was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone ws positive and friendly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a phone appt. and Dr. Harris was right on. ... — Eleanor T.

Had a phone appt. and Dr. Harris was right on. time. We talked about my new condition since my last appt., a possible treatment plan. and Dr. Harris made my next appt. to get additional testing done. I was then able to call my insurance and start the precertifying process for the medication he discussed. By doing this, I was able to have forms faxed to Dr. Harris, since this drug was not on my formulary, and get the process started. I was very pleased with my appt. and the outcome

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telemed with Dr Delo — John H.

I am supportive of your efforts for telemedicine. Adjustments need to be made and you are on the right tract. It would be helpful if you sent the link when the appointment is made, so we have it in our calendar . Most online video services have virtual waiting rooms . Great job Dr Delo !

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prior to my most recent visit my score would ha... — Linda V.

Prior to my most recent visit my score would have been higher.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a Recast infusion! It was don... — Delamar P.

I was there for a Recast infusion! It was done professionally and courteously.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring doctor and staffL... — Elizabeth H.

Very professional and caring doctor and staff Love Dr. Harris

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable,kind, thorough... — Lisa S.

Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable,kind, thorough and supportive. He takes time to answer my questions and makes great suggestions to help solve problems. He is also prompt with all appointments and his nurses are very kind and helpful. The staff members at Carolina Arthritis are friendly and very responsive to calls and questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Harris and Carolina Arthritis.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been professional and make... — Sandra S.

The staff has always been professional and make u feel comfortable at the office

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Harris a... — Helen R.

I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Harris and the staff at CA have always been timely , respectful, and friendly but professional . I am a person that reacts poorly to waiting in a crowded waiting room waiting to see an overbooked physician. At CA, I have never waited for more than 5 to 10 minutes passed my appointment time. Thank You Carolina Arthritis

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and friendly. They put yo... — Elizebeth P.

Everyone is so caring and friendly. They put you at ease and make you feel like you are part of a family.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient  — Betty V.

Wendy has helped me so much. I was in pain, shoulders arm upper legs and buttocks. Also I could not hardly get out of bed. She is so informative and eager to help me. She was a blessing in disguise. She help me get my life back.Thank you for being there for me.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and th... — Margaret W.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and this is the fastest office re: appointment times I have ever been to. I am always seen by the doctor within 10-15 minutes of my appointment time. Now with the pandemic the procedure is easy to navigate and the staff continues to be friendly and helpful.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All y’all were fastidious, careful and kind, ev... — Deborah R.

All y’all were fastidious, careful and kind, even cheerful. I am glad to have seen Becke! Thank you, Dr Simmons for seeing me! Deb

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they value me and my time whenever ... — Stephanie S.

I feel like they value me and my time whenever I go. The ladies at the front are always warm, helpful and friendly. I never have a long wait for my appointment. Dr Harris never makes me feel rushed. He takes time and listens to everything I have to say and answers any questions that I have. He’s a wonderful doctor and this is a wonderful practice

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this clinic for 6 year... — Inez W.

I have been a patient at this clinic for 6 years. The doctors and nurses have been very helpful and caring in addressing my medical conditions. Dr. Puett is very thorough in his overall examination and reviews of my condition and explains his decisions clearly. I am very pleased with the service at this clinic.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Carolina Arthritis for over 25 ye... — Thomas O.

Been going to Carolina Arthritis for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Friendly, professional staff that always makes you feel welcome.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstadt & his staff make me feel well-take... — Linda M.

Dr. Borstadt & his staff make me feel well-taken care of, answer all my questions, and have compassion for us older folks :)

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is awesome, very helpful and pers... — Doris M.

Wendy Simmons is awesome, very helpful and personable.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, thorough and compassionate. — Kathleen H.

Timely, efficient, thorough and compassionate.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and doing a great job at getting ... — Stephanie N.

Professional and doing a great job at getting the clients in and out of office.

Aug 10, 2020