StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Stephanie S.

I've been seeing Dr. Harris for about a year and he's wonderful. He takes the time to explain my medical issues to me in a way for me to understand. He's also very caring and very thorough. I never feel rushed when I'm in the office. All of the staff are a pleasure to deal with and they're all very warm, friendly and compassionate.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Physicians ... — Maryjean P.

Very professional and caring staff. Physicians provide quality care, listen to the patients needs and respond appropriately.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Barbara R.

Everyone there is invariably, not just courteous, but friendly. They answer all my questions, and care for me like I was a member of their family. I can't say enough about the physicians and staff. My physician, Dr. Harris, takes the time to listen to my concerns and to answer my questions. Plus, he has a sense of humor!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent time saver for the patient! — Thomas M.

Virtual Visit is an excellent time saver for the patient, convenient but still personal.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a virtual appt with Dr Harris, so some of t... — Hilary D.

Had a virtual appt with Dr Harris, so some of these questions I cant answer.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friendly staff!! — Lois W.

Very polite and friendly staff!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. Carolina... — Jeanine M.

I have been a patient for many years. Carolina Arthritis Associates have been very kind and helpful throughout their many years of providing care for me.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris and staff have been so caring and av... — Barbara A.

Dr. Harris and staff have been so caring and available for me needs for over 15 years. Whether I come to a visit or call in with problems, I can count on them to help me in any way they can.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for routine labs and dexa. Staff was g... — Harriet E.

Went in for routine labs and dexa. Staff was great

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my well-being is in great hands at Carol... — Sheila M.

I feel my well-being is in great hands at Carolina Arthritis. And during these times of the pandemic, good policies are in practice. I thank you all.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt like I have one of the best ... — Janice M.

I have always felt like I have one of the best Rheumatologists in the business. You are always thorough, pleasant, and professional. Thank you.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All who work at Carolina Arthritis are pleasant... — Arlene A.

All who work at Carolina Arthritis are pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and always treat me with great respect. I'm grateful to be receiving treatment from Dr. Delo and his staff

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Linda S.

The infusion center at Carolina Arthritis is wonderful. Professional, caring staff who are excellent, skilled nurses. My infusions go well and quickly and I never mind going in. All safety precautions are maintained at all times.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I get my O... — Julia W.

I always have a good experience when I get my Orencia infusion. The nurses are very cheerful and efficient. Wish to send my thanks to them all.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor David Puett . — Mary R.

Doctor David Puet,is a very good doctor. He is very helpful with helping to keep my Arthritis under control.staff is great to.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is phenomenal! I've been a patie... — Barbara T.

This Practice is phenomenal! I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Harris for many years and totally respect him, as well as his staff. I travel 55 miles, one way, for appointments and infusions every four weeks. I highly recommend Carolina Arthritis Associates!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for TeleMed visits but look forward to... — Ruth G.

Thankful for TeleMed visits but look forward to having person to person visits again.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go... Doctor DeLo is excelle... — Eleanor Y.

Excellent place to go... Doctor DeLo is excellent.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstad and his staff are awesome.  — Bonnie M.

Dr. Borstad and his staff are awesome. You know from the moment you are being seen that your health and well-being is a priority to them.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is extremely professional and very in... — Patricia C.

Everybody is extremely professional and very informative.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

CAA has always had good physicians and believe the option of online services is beneficial.However,the portal could stand some improvements to make it easier to use and access.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always responsive to patient needs — Joe C.

always responsive to patient needs

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Staff...  — Juanita P.

My visits are most frequently to the Infusion Dept. The nurses there are absolutely the BEST! They put you at ease with a great combination of professionalism, skill and courtesy. Truly, all the staff, from each department, are absolutely delightful! They are a Godsend and true blessing.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is professional and thorough and fri... — David S.

Dr. Harris is professional and thorough and friendly!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Carolina Arthritis fo... — Leslie S.

I have been a patient of Carolina Arthritis for over thirty years. I have always reived the highest quality care. In addition everyone is so kind.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan A.

I have been going to Carolina Arthritis for a number of years. Always exemplary care and professionalism

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love my RA doctor. — Sonja K.

Great staff and I love my RA doctor.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carolina Arthritis Associates, the best care. — Christopher M.

Carolina Arthritis Associates has always provided me with professional, reliable, and up-to-date care, all done with a cheerful eye to patient/customer service and support. Simply, the best. Thank you all!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor. Staff is great. Need latest b... — Mattie B.

Love my doctor. Staff is great. Need latest blood work report results.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing prompt, professional service — Glenn H.

Amazing prompt, professional service, from being greeted when you call upon arrival, to at the door greeting then again a the front desk. Seems like I was in and out in no time. This certainly doesn't happen in many of the doctors offices I've been in.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lab work visit — Judy K.

Went for labs. Though the wait was long this time, once inside everything was quick and efficient.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine P.

Carolina Arthritis is very professional practice and the doctors and staff are very polite.been going there 30 years.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!  — Anna A.

Carolina Arthritis has the best physicians and staff that I have encountered since diagnosed with RA. Their professionalism and expertise is most appreciated.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I always feel welcome. Mor... — Lisa P.

Wonderful service. I always feel welcome. More important, Wendy always listens and takes.my unique.health issues in consideration.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris is a great choice  — Julia R.

I was a patient of a recently retired physician in the practice and I’m very pleased with my new doctor. He was up to date on my files before our first telehealth visit and was easy to talk to.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying having a good conversation with dr Ha... — Eleanor E.

Enjoying having a good conversation with dr Harris. Didn’t feel rushed and he answered all my questions.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals  — Deidre M.

Caring professionals that take the time to make sure you understand what they are doing and any next steps needed.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Puett is awesome and takes him time with ea... — Sharon R.

Dr. Puett is awesome and takes him time with each visit explaining everything.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with Dr. Puett. I feel like he ... — Sue S.

Excellent visit with Dr. Puett. I feel like he is going to be proactive dealing with my medical issues. Thanks.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a telephone visit, so I am not able to... — Shelley U.

This was a telephone visit, so I am not able to answer any of the questions regarding the office since I was at at home. Dr. DeLo is a wonderful physician & I highly recommend him. He spoke to me about my concerns & even lowered my anxiety level a little. He is very sympathetic, too. I am unable to answer the questions about the office this time since I was in my own home for this visit due to COVID-19. In the past I would have rated his office & office staff as excellent!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been with them 30 years,K trust them for all my... — John W.

Been with them 30 years,K trust them for all my arthritis needs

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Carolina arthritis for ap... — Patricia D.

I have been going to Carolina arthritis for approximately nine years. The doctors, nurses, lab and staff are very professional and very friendly.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good but still prefer in person visits. — Doris G.

Good but still prefer in person visits.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Jean P.

Excellent care from a very knowledgeable AND personable physician...and an excellent staff! I’m so glad I’m in their care!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough to speak to how much trust ... — Carol B.

I cannot say enough to speak to how much trust and respect I have for Dr. Puett. He has done so much to help figure out and get resolution for my multiple heath issues that had gone pretty much unexplored for many years. I feel this is the way he would address such issues with any patient. He truly listens, and believes what I am trying to explain to him, without judgement, and as a result has gotten me so much relief over the many years. He takes plenty of time to discuss with me in detail, what his findings are and what they mean to my case, and what he will be looking for in ongoing efforts to get answers. Also, I can wholeheartedly say that I always know if I leave a message for Kathy, ( his faithful, efficient and sensitive assistant ) to relay to Dr. Puett, or in reference to anything, I can count on it being done! The whole office feels organized, yet with a relaxed and cordial, while still very professional atmosphere. God Bless you Dr. Puett ! - Carol B.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — Nancy K.

Dr. Harris and his nurse are excellent . The other staff are friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Puett is an excellent doctor he try’s to fig... — Paul H.

Dr Puett is an excellent doctor he try’s to figure out the cause not just treat the symptoms.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time positive association with the group — Clyde H.

Long time positive association with the group

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Meredith C.

Just today, I highly recommended my doctor, Dr. Borstad, to a friend. So very caring, and very thorough. Everyone, from receptionists, to the infusion lab, are kind and caring!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everyth... — Virginia M.

Dr. Borstad is a great doctor. Explains everything and is concerned about your well-being

Sep 24, 2020