StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area so this was my first vis... — Patricia O.

We are new to the area so this was my first visit. From the time I walked up to the front desk till I left, I felt welcomed , felt at ease and cared for.. Dr. Herion and the staff are amazing .

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Delo has provided great care for me and has... — Amy K.

Dr. Delo has provided great care for me and has me on the right path to healing. His treatment plan was prompt and efficient. The staff from the front desk to the ladies in billing are very welcoming and helpful. Meredith is trustworthy, kind and easy to talk to. I appreciate everyone at this office!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and caring it was my fi... — Mildred W.

Everybody was very nice and caring it was my first time going and I was amazed at how I was treated from the front desk to the back with the doctor!!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s professional, friendly and have smil... — Margaret M.

Everyone’s professional, friendly and have smiles on their faces.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved here from CT when I called a s... — Michael L.

I recently moved here from CT when I called a spoke with Candice about my condition and needing to be followed up sooner than later, she was very understanding and respectful on my needs and was able to accommodate me. She was very detailed in explaining what need to be done as a new patient. On the day of my appointment the staff was very friendly and professional.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha N.

Office staff is friendly. Dr. Harris listens thoroughly and addresses all concerns. I have confidence in his care.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, professional and thorough prov... — Lisa P.

Courteous staff, professional and thorough providers makes a pleasant experience.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with dr herion was excellent. He ... — Eugenia L.

My experience with dr herion was excellent. He listened, explained things, and discussed treatment plan with me. I was quite pleased and look forward to future visits. Eugenia Lennon

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is the best — Joanne B.

Wendy Simmons is the best

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time and I felt that you really cared. — David M.

On time and I felt that you really cared.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Herion was awesome. He really took the time... — Patricia S.

Dr Herion was awesome. He really took the time I needed to explain my new diagnosis and its potential effects on me. He was very upbeat, extremely knowledgeable and reassuring.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very good service, everyone is friendly ... — Chandra F.

Always very good service, everyone is friendly and more important Competent.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Except for the wait time, I found the practice ... — John P.

Except for the wait time, I found the practice efficient and caring.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar definitely recommend CA! — Madeline C.

everyone I’ve encountered at CA is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the front reception being kind courteous a... — Sara V.

From the front reception being kind courteous and fast, the nurse doing the triage, the Dr seen bloodwork tech who drew blood it was a great experience. Thank you

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting the Carolina Arthritis pra... — Haroon P.

I have been visiting the Carolina Arthritis practice for more than a decade and have always been extremely satisfied. There staff are always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful especially when negotiating with health insurance providers. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone who suffers from this debilitating disease.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is very professional and caring. — Elba L.

The staff and Dr. Herion are amazing!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider — Eve H.

My provider, Wendy Simmons is excellent. She spends time listening to my concerns, offers the knowledge of her expertise and explains treatment options. Her assistant makes it easy to get in touch for any follow up questions between visits.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience from beginning to end! T... — Jana C.

Outstanding experience from beginning to end! The doctor spent about 45 minutes with me explaining everything and answering all of my questions. The office staff were all so nice as well!

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great  — Megan G.

On time appointment and friendly staff. Helped navigate insurance company and were considerate. Glad I found Carolina Arthritis.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Carolina Arthritis for many year... — Nancy K.

I have gone to Carolina Arthritis for many years and have always been pleased with the care I have received. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Puett is the best!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Deborah A.

Staff is attentive and quick to respond.Been here since the dinosaurs and seldom issues.DO need to explore another company for a patient/website portal!!!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beat. doctor’s appointment I have ever had. I a... — Sara G.

Beat. doctor’s appointment I have ever had. I appreciated Dr.Herion taking all time he has to it only listen to me during the appointment but all the time he spent following up with me and Wilmington GI.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris — Lisa D.

Dr. Harris is a wonderful doctor at Carolina Arthritis Associates. He is very concerned with the care of his patients!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the nurses and Dr. Puett are excellent. — Thomas B.

the nurses and Dr. Puett are excellent.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Susan G.

The staff is efficient kind caring and respectful!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I was a little disappointed th... — Philip S.

Excellent visit. I was a little disappointed that the data from NH county (advent ) hospital , MY Chart, could not be retrieved.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff.. — Joanne G.

Dr Harris and his staff are very friendly, professional and thorough.. They have helped me so much.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RA in remission after 30 years of treatment. — Candace W.

I have been a patient with Carolina Arthritis over 30 years now and can attest to receiving the best medical care available. After all the years of treatment, including infusions, injections and medications, my rheumatoid arthritis seems to be in remission! The entire medical staff is caring and competent. The office staff is well organized. Appointments are easy to make. Yes, I would recommend Carolina Arthritis. I also thank them for working with me all these years. I give a special thanks to my doctors, Dr. Harshbarger and Dr. Puett.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is a very compassionate care giver. Very ... — Donna G.

Wendy is a very compassionate care giver. Very knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive & professional  — Michael E.

The entire staff were professional, prompt and friendly. I was seen precisely at the scheduled time and felt that my input and concerns were valued.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes E.

Very nice and easy to understand each questions.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Meehan RN, MSN — Deborah M.

Dr. Harris is so professional and caring.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always punctual and professional  — Marilynn S.

always punctual and professional

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan DeLo exceptionally talented Tries to ID... — Richard S.

Dr Dan DeLo exceptionally talented Tries to ID root of the problem to address Not always easy to do

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never receive a written report of labs and X-ra... — Nora B.

Never receive a written report of labs and X-rays!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am VERY appreciative of the time and patience... — Janene B.

I am VERY appreciative of the time and patience taken to listen, research, and treat my issues. That means a lot.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional staff in the infusion room. D... — Charles M.

Very Professional staff in the infusion room. Dr. Delo is Very Good Doctor! Knows his specialty & listens to his patients!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Sean B.

Friendly and professional front desk and medical assistant. Felt comfortable with Dr. DeLo who took the time to evaluate my circumstance (didn't feel rushed). Painless visit with lab tech. A good first impression.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can't get any information on my portal after ... — Beverly B.

I can't get any information on my portal after a month from my visit?

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with everyone from the time I wa... — Anna W.

Very satisfied with everyone from the time I walked in til the time I left!!!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were extremely courteous and h... — Cynthia C.

All of the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The positive atmosphere was a refreshing change from most routine medical office visits.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse Rosie, was awesome in greeting me and ... — Ronald P.

My nurse Rosie, was awesome in greeting me and made my visit very nice 😊.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like my doctor and the infusion nurse that do... — Jane L.

I like my doctor and the infusion nurse that does my infusion. I have very small veins and she is able to get the needle in first time.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Re... — Michael S.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Respected my time.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office! Kindness abounds there.... — Vicki M.

Very efficient office! Kindness abounds there.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think your all great! — Sudie M.

I think your all great!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone — Jill H.

all of the visits I make to Carolina Arthritis are a good experience. Check in to Infusion room to Doctor appointments are always very timely and the Staff are always cheerful and attentive to this patients needs. A big thank you

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the care I rece — Silvana S.

I’m very happy with the care I received

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris was very thorough and attentive. His... — Gail W.

Dr Harris was very thorough and attentive. His nurse Katie was so cheerful and pleasant and explained everything. She was very quick to return my call.

Jun 9, 2022