StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit, very knowledgeable and above a... — Karen R.

Great 1st visit, very knowledgeable and above and beyond time to discuss, explain & answer questions

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service excellent care . Highly reco... — George P.

Excellent service excellent care . Highly recommend to use this group.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly & efficient. Dr. Delo... — James A.

Office staff is friendly & efficient. Dr. Delo is very proactive.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at your office is so nice all of the t... — Sandra S.

EVERYONE at your office is so nice all of the time, you do not have to wait long for an appointment or a blood draw or anything. So efficient and the staff seem happy. Thank you

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff always very welcoming, friendly & ... — Cynthia M.

Office staff always very welcoming, friendly & knowledgeable. I’m still a fairly new patient & very pleased so far.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 1 year to get Evenit... — Jean J.

I have been going here for 1 year to get Evenity shots monthly. Farrah, Wendy Simmons nurse is amazing. She is so good at her job. She always has a smile an her face and is always so pleasant..

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gave a very thorough explanation of the type... — Bonnie W.

Dr gave a very thorough explanation of the types of arthritis. Only problem is trying to get petal email sent, and I’ve been told their system is not very good or user friendly

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Kathryn R.

My provider was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are prompt to greet me and extremely ... — Charlene J.

The staff are prompt to greet me and extremely friendly and proficient. Dr Borstad is easy to talk with and shows a sincere interest in my physical condition. He also follows up with on going issues concerning my health.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris cares about me.  — Sudie M.

Dr. Harris cares about me.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone — Jill H.

The caring staff and their efficiency make a visit to "The Infusion Room" an experience that is very pleasant. I visit every four weeks and everything is done in a very prompt and professional manner. Thank you to everyone involved from the front desk going forward

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was efficient on a time — Maria P.

Everyone was efficient on a timely basis

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring understand people. Wendy is top no... — Judy B.

Such caring understand people. Wendy is top notch!

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Physician's Assistant — Barbara I.

I see wendy Simmons, the PA. She is always thorough with her questions, informed about my health, and an excellent listener. She is a top notch professional.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, honest, sincere, and willing to resea... — Ruby W.

Thorough, honest, sincere, and willing to research and discover my problems. He seems knowledgeable and capable.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and caring. Dr gave very ... — Dorothy S.

Staff is very helpful and caring. Dr gave very good advice per my general health.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were prompt, pleasant, excellent physician... — Christine T.

They were prompt, pleasant, excellent physician , and staff. It was a great experience if you have to go to a doctor. I highly recommend this office (and I’m a physician myself)

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Although Dr. David Puett is retiring, he has be... — Gail M.

Although Dr. David Puett is retiring, he has been an excellent medical detective, researcher and practitioner.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Although Dr. David Puett is retiring, he has be... — Gail M.

Although Dr. David Puett is retiring, he has been an excellent medical detective, researcher and practitioner.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so attentive & answer questions — Marie F.

Everyone is so attentive & answer questions

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Donna P.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. John Herion. He provided a very personal and professional experience. I explained to him that I have been to Duke Rheumatology and UNC Rheumatology and by far he has explain things in more detail and showed more concern for my health than anyone else I have seen.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The lever of service and conc — Carl T.

The lever of service and concern

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Deborah S.

Amazing staff they use active listening and express support.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with the practive... — James P.

This was my first appointment with the practive after moving to the Wilmington area. Everyone I encountered was helpful, polite and professional. I would recommend the proctice without reservation. I wish all medical encounters were this plesant.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an efficient and pleasant staff.  — Edward K.

Always an efficient and pleasant staff.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Henry L.

Very informative. Great service. And they really seem to care about you and your personal problems that you were having

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Love this doctors office. — Nakisha H.

Great practice! Love this doctors office.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Wendy. She was very knowledgeable... — Alison B.

I was seen by Wendy. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns! She took time to hear me and answered my questions. It was a very pleasant visit and I felt that she would do her best for me.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional as well as timel... — Virginina S.

Very pleasant and professional as well as timely

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive professional, courteous and effi... — Sidney M.

Always receive professional, courteous and efficient treatment when I go in for an appointment. The staff is always friendly and treat me as a valued patient.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is great! Very professional and kind... — David S.

Dr. Harris is great! Very professional and kind.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to go to a doctor and not have a ... — Thelma W.

It is so nice to go to a doctor and not have a long waiting time. All of the employees are friendly and see that you get what you need in a timely manner.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar R. Bass  — Rebecca B.

Dr. Herion was awesome. I was very nervous about my appointment but he has the best bedside manner and calmed my fears almost instantly. I never felt rushed, he asked questions and actually listened to my answers and seemed genuinely concerned about me as a patient. The entire visit from registration to checkout was nothing short of remarkable care. Kudos to the staff - you make a great team and it shows

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra P.

I highly recommend Carolina Arthritis to my friends and anyone in need of their service.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

Everyone is friendly, caring, and competent. I am well taken care of at Carolina arthritis.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Rheumatology Practice  — Anna A.

Always professional and courteous. Can count on Dr. Harris to treat my rheumatoid arthritis.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant there. Wendy Simmons is gr... — Susan M.

Always very pleasant there. Wendy Simmons is great!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful answer... — Betty B.

Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful answered questions to the best of their knowledge

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was wonderfulvery helpful and doctor ... — Gloria F.

everyone was wonderful very helpful and doctor herion explained what was going on with my RA i finally understood what RA is

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and friendly!!  — Cheryl G.

Everyone was so professional and friendly!!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly polite staff!! — Lois W.

Always friendly polite staff!!

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area so this was my first vis... — Patricia O.

We are new to the area so this was my first visit. From the time I walked up to the front desk till I left, I felt welcomed , felt at ease and cared for.. Dr. Herion and the staff are amazing .

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Delo has provided great care for me and has... — Amy K.

Dr. Delo has provided great care for me and has me on the right path to healing. His treatment plan was prompt and efficient. The staff from the front desk to the ladies in billing are very welcoming and helpful. Meredith is trustworthy, kind and easy to talk to. I appreciate everyone at this office!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and caring it was my fi... — Mildred W.

Everybody was very nice and caring it was my first time going and I was amazed at how I was treated from the front desk to the back with the doctor!!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s professional, friendly and have smil... — Margaret M.

Everyone’s professional, friendly and have smiles on their faces.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved here from CT when I called a s... — Michael L.

I recently moved here from CT when I called a spoke with Candice about my condition and needing to be followed up sooner than later, she was very understanding and respectful on my needs and was able to accommodate me. She was very detailed in explaining what need to be done as a new patient. On the day of my appointment the staff was very friendly and professional.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha N.

Office staff is friendly. Dr. Harris listens thoroughly and addresses all concerns. I have confidence in his care.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, professional and thorough prov... — Lisa P.

Courteous staff, professional and thorough providers makes a pleasant experience.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with dr herion was excellent. He ... — Eugenia L.

My experience with dr herion was excellent. He listened, explained things, and discussed treatment plan with me. I was quite pleased and look forward to future visits. Eugenia Lennon

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is the best — Joanne B.

Wendy Simmons is the best

Sep 15, 2022