StarStarStarStarStar You can not find a better professional, caring ... — Pamela D.

You can not find a better professional, caring staff anywhere. The one appointment I always look forward to.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLo is very caring and listens to what you... — Valarie K.

Dr. DeLo is very caring and listens to what you have to say.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time always willing toListen east ac... — Sherry G.

Always on time always willing to Listen east access

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star A prescription was supposed to be called in on ... — Donald H.

A prescription was supposed to be called in on Wednesday but it was not.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived & I was with my provider in no time. ... — Marie F.

I arrived & I was with my provider in no time. Everyone was friendly & very professional. They knew their job. First time my blood drawn area did not bruise!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, professional service — Sidney M.

Fast, efficient, professional service

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Th... — Connie B.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. The whole process was very efficient. Ms. Simmons was great.... Very informative and kind.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Medical Practice with excellent... — Sandra K.

This is a great Medical Practice with excellent physicians and a great administration.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient medical 0ffice in Wilmington... — Ronald C.

The most efficient medical 0ffice in Wilmington.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borstad  — Deborah R.

Dr Borstad is one of the most caring doctors I have ever encountered. He listens well and is very knowledgeable. He greets you by name and listens carefully to your answers to his questions.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is my favorite physician. He is kin... — Barbara C.

Dr. Harris is my favorite physician. He is kind, compassionate, and talking with him is like having a conversation with a friend.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a painless appointment. I was in lickett... — Stefanie N.

It was a painless appointment. I was in licketty split! Everyone was pleasant. Dr. Harris was wonderful. I look forward to having a long relationship with the practice! Thank you.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly & no waiting in lobby. 9:00... — Donna H.

Staff very friendly & no waiting in lobby. 9:00 AM appointment means exactly that. Never been to Doctor’s office where there is no wait 4 stars

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr Harris and his team , ve... — Catherine I.

Very satisfied with Dr Harris and his team , very thorough and explains everything well ,answers to all my questions and very friendly staff , well pleased!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Patrick S.

Very thorough and very professional

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and awesome care. — Bonnie M.

Dr. Borstad is always caring, up to date on my care and easy to talk to.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Kathy K.

Great first appointment with Dr Mark Harris. I look forward to working with him and the office for my continued care of RA.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

Katie was very nice. Dr, Harris suggested that I see a surgeon about my hand and they have called me to set up an initial appointment.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I did not have to wait long unti... — Joan K.

When I arrived I did not have to wait long until I was seen. And the PA was very knowledgable with good bed side manners.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He is very caring and easy to talk to or ask qu... — Elizabeth B.

He is very caring and easy to talk to or ask questions.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Richard A.

Very pleasant experience. The doctor is very polite and took time to listen. I feel as though he really cares for his patients. He is very thorough and very capable. Im extremely happy to have been referred to such a great doctor.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Wendy Wright the PA. Very impressed. — George K.

Loved Wendy Wright the PA. Very impressed.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to the office for treatment for man... — Annabel P.

Been coming to the office for treatment for many years. All the nurses and office workers are wonderful, helpful and caring.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Puett has helped me so much! Great doctor!!... — Judy R.

Dr. Puett has helped me so much! Great doctor!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism personified! — Rita L.

Professionalism personified!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Carolina Arthritis has been unfaili... — Barbara R.

Everyone at Carolina Arthritis has been unfailingly capable, caring, and kind. I heartily recommend them!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star At the end of my visit the Dr. requested additi... — Carla L.

At the end of my visit the Dr. requested additional blood work & urinalysis to complete my care. My appointment was at 10:00am and I was advised then that they specifically needed a 2nd urine sample of the day! I had driven from Southport and it was now around 11:30, of course I had urinated multiple times that morning. Now I had to make another trip to Wilmington just to bring the 2nd urine of the day. Maybe you should advise patients that you might need a urine sample or better yet could use a local lab/hospital to keep from driving so far. Something to think about, especially for your patients that are so handicapped with different types of arthritis. I was fine, just used a lot gas for one urine sample.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience dr Jennifer is very through... — David G.

Awesome experience dr Jennifer is very through and deeply cares about you she takes time to listen to you and goes out my way to give you the care you need lm so thankful for her and everyone there

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent care. — John H.

Excellent staff. Excellent care.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Carolina Arthritis is so nice and p... — Harriet F.

Everyone at Carolina Arthritis is so nice and professional. I always leave feeling good that I am under their care. Harriet Farrior

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as well as my Doctor were friendly, e... — Francine M.

The staff as well as my Doctor were friendly, efficient and I felt like I was in good hands. Well run office:)

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful — Joanne B.

very friendly and helpful

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit went very well! Am encouraged th... — Rae K.

My first visit went very well! Am encouraged that my health will improve soon!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so Awesome and Friendly!! — Lois W.

Staff is always so Awesome and Friendly!!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar severe pain,... — Susan B.

During my most difficult time with severe pain,Dr. Harris is always so helpful and listened to my concerns. I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris saved me from.... — Joanna P.

Dr. Harris saved me from the painful effects of RA. He was proactive, aware of all the new treatments coming available. I am active today and my RA does not hold me back from living a full life.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well. the staff is great ... — Cathy B.

everything went very well. the staff is great in the infusion room and Cathy, Dr. Purett nurse is the best.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Listens to his patients. Very fri... — Sonja K.

Great doctor. Listens to his patients. Very friendly staff

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Harris were extremely nice wh... — Alexsandra A.

The staff and Dr. Harris were extremely nice which is very important to me because it makes people want to return to their office. They allowed me to answer questions and to voice my feelings. They were courteous, professional and such a joy to meet. I was very satisfied with my appt.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and caring about patient w... — Frank S.

Friendly, courteous, and caring about patient well being

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — Susan A.

Staff is always friendly. I always get in and out in a timely basis

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borstad  — Nancy S.

Dr Borstad took his time with me and proved to be very knowledgeable. I was pleased because this was my first time there. I moved from Florida and it is hard to get a new doctor! I was extremely satisfied!!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Thomas M.

Dr. Harris and staff are wonderful. Excellent, compassionate, knowledgeable care.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always thorough and caring, patient not rushed — Keith B.

always thorough and caring, patient not rushed

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Carolina Arthritis for about 18 ... — Ann N.

I’ve been with Carolina Arthritis for about 18 yrs through some really rough problems and they have always been there for me and continue to do so. The staff is friendly and always accessible to answer questions from everything from medical issues or billing issues..

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. puett is excellent and enjoy working with h... — Sue S.

Dr. puett is excellent and enjoy working with him. I hate to see him retire.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is the best — Gregory H.

Dr. Harris is the best to work with. Clearly knowledgeable and thoughtful.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeLo and Meredith make a good team  — Harriet E.

Dr DeLo and Meredith make a good team and offer caring support to me. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I have already referred a fri... — Diane B.

Great experience. I have already referred a friend.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, always very nice and fri... — Mattie L.

Friendly office staff, always very nice and friendly to me and others that I see. The office and waiting rooms are always clean. I really miss Dr. Harshbarger. He was my doctor for many years and I had a lot of respect for him and his judgement with my medical care. I wish him many blessings.

Feb 7, 2022