StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service! Love Dr. Simmo... — Diane L.

Couldn't ask for better service! Love Dr. Simmons and the staff was very nice!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time is exact. No long sitting to b... — Donna H.

Appointment time is exact. No long sitting to be seen by Dr. Easy to talk to Dr

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, nurse and doctor very knowledgeable. ... — Sonja K.

Friendly, nurse and doctor very knowledgeable. Listens to the patient.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive, when I visit my d... — Mattie B.

I love the service I receive, when I visit my doctor. Everyone is so pleasant and always make you feel special. I all ways look forward to each visit.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

She took all the time needed to answer my questions…explained our course of action for next 6 months..never felt rushed

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and totally professional. They ... — Glenn H.

Fast, efficient and totally professional. They listen to you, and I consider that extremely important.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Appointment were met on time. Doctor and staff were very courteous and professional.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, no wait. Always reviews, very concerne... — Jimmy W.

On time, no wait. Always reviews, very concerned. Up to date on latest treatments. Quick referrals when needed. Always available.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawanda J.

1st time seeing that physician My previous one retired Was please with the way my visit was handled

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care for Your Arthritis — Anthony A.

Always the best in care. The facilities are fresh and give ample room for privacy whether you are waiting for check in or waiting on labs. Nurses are professional and courteous and the phlebotomist is highly skilled and doesn’t leave any bruising.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very nice and it is a very clean o... — Pamela C.

The Staff is very nice and it is a very clean office!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would be happy to recommend Carolina Arthriti... — Judith S.

I would be happy to recommend Carolina Arthritis.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna Y.

Wendy Simmons is the best! She takes time to listen and works to find a solution you your problem!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Carolina Arthritis for many years... — Ann N.

Been going to Carolina Arthritis for many years and have never had a bad experience. They listen to your problems and offer solutions and help.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great providers. I feel very confident in the k... — Sheila K.

Great providers. I feel very confident in the knowledge of Wendy , my provider . So appreciate her taking time with me to go over everything .

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional employees  — Ellen S.

Everyone was very nice. Very clean environment.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Forever Grateful ! — Joanna P.

If it hadn't been for Carolina Arthritis and Dr. Harris's extraordinary knowledge of all the available cares for my condition I would have been bed ridden. Today I have full motion in all my joints and am living a full life.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Puett- Best Dr. I’ve ever had  — Mary M.

I love Dr. Puett and trust him implicitly. He’s the smartest and easiest Dr. to talk to that I’ve ever had. He answers all my questions in clear, detailed and easily understood explanations

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prett has become only MD I trust now.  — Rhonda K.

Dr Prett has become only MD I trust now.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had all my questions and concerns answered with... — Eleanor E.

Had all my questions and concerns answered with patience from dr Harris.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , professional staff — Mary H.

Friendly , professional staff

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Pamela H.

My doctor is nice and very caring. Also his nurse and all the staff there are awesome.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finding Dr. Mark Harris  — Deborah M.

Finding Dr. Mark Harris Dr. Harris has gotten me thru a major flare and treated me with respect and amazing care. As a person with lupus I recommend Mark Harris MD.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Arthritis Dr I have see.  — Vera W.

I have been seening Dr Harris for just over a year now. I am feeling much better over all. There are still some rough days but I am able to deal with them. I would recommend Dr Harris and his staff to everyone.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had quality care from Dr. Harris an... — Gloria H.

I've always had quality care from Dr. Harris and his staff. Highly recommend!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my last visit with Dr... — Teresa R.

I was very impressed with my last visit with Dr.Borstad, he had great patience explaining what we should do in regards to my issues! Also my blood draw was extremely painless and the lab person was also great!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals were very friendly. — Judith B.

The professionals were very friendly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jane L.

Every one in the infusion lab strives to make their patient comfortable and relaxed. Very pleasant

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLo is an outstanding doctor.  — Shelley U.

Dr. DeLo is an outstanding doctor. He listens closely to his patients & does not blow you off due to your age. He takes into account how “long” your symptoms have been going on. He is very informative & shows extreme patience. “Unfortunately, I was not able to answer some of the questions due to my appointment being a telephone visit. He deserves extremely high marks for being so kind.”

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very.happy with my vidits at carolina art... — Annie G.

I am very.happy with my vidits at carolina arthritis. They always give you the info you need from your visit

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several of my friends to Dr. De... — Mary D.

I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Delo.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Medical Staff in Wilmington  — Patricia N.

All the staff are not only knowledgeable about my condition and medications but very kind to everyone.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Runs like a dream.No long waits.  — Pamela D.

Runs like a dream. No long waits.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff. — Thomas O.

Very professional and attentive staff.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. Having blood drawn is painless.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and very caring.  — Julie D.

Very knowledgeable and very caring.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place clean safe and accurate staff  — Sherry G.

Great place clean safe and accurate staff

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Superior knowledge!  — Sue M.

Excellent care! Superior knowledge!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. sudie mintz — Sudie M.

Dr. Harris had to talk to me on the phone, but he listen to everything I was concerned about. I haven't got to see him face to face yet. I feel very good about my new doctor.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Puett has taken excellent.care of me,treat... — Marylee H.

Dr. Puett has taken excellent.care of me, treating my rheumatoid arthritis with care concern and knowledge of new drugs on the horizon. He keeps me aware of how rheumatoid can affect the other organs. He is an excellent Doctor.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Simmons is the best!!! — Judy B.

Wendy Simmons is the best!!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Harris and his staff are efficient, compassi... — James S.

Dr.Harris and his staff are efficient, compassionate and caring for my needs and wellbeing.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It turned out to be a very smooth transition fr... — Richard E.

It turned out to be a very smooth transition from in house appt’s. to phone/zoom.Well done to all involved. Time to transition back!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is very professional. She answered all o... — Barbara I.

Wendy is very professional. She answered all of my questions. She remembered my history of the frozen shoulder, or had reviewed my records prior to this past phone call. She is very knowledgeable about arthritis and can differentiate types of pain from a patient's descriptors.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris is a pleasure to deal with and I have... — Randy I.

Dr Harris is a pleasure to deal with and I have a high degree of confidence in his medical judgements and opinions.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Staff very helpful. Had to... — Martha K.

Pleasant experience. Staff very helpful. Had to change an appointment, and staff was very helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Care in a Timely Manner — Lisa D.

Carolina Arthritis Associates was a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Harris is extremely caring as are the nurses and staff. There was absolutely no wait time, and that is unheard of especially with new patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcella C.

Doctor Wendy Simmons has been very attentive, knowledgeable and concerned. She is highly recommended!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Stephanie S.

I've been seeing Dr. Harris for about a year and he's wonderful. He takes the time to explain my medical issues to me in a way for me to understand. He's also very caring and very thorough. I never feel rushed when I'm in the office. All of the staff are a pleasure to deal with and they're all very warm, friendly and compassionate.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff. Physicians ... — Maryjean P.

Very professional and caring staff. Physicians provide quality care, listen to the patients needs and respond appropriately.

Feb 18, 2021