StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Haddad since 1988 and... — Cindy M.

I've been a patient of Dr Haddad since 1988 and have always had a pleasant experience. She and her staff are caring and professional

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Haddad’s office is like going to a... — Paul M.

Going to Dr. Haddad’s office is like going to a friend’s home. EVERYONE there makes you feel like you are their ONLY patient. Not only the warm feeling, professionalism is paramount. Nothing is overlooked and completely explained to you with feasible options is available.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patients first care! — Robert A.

Dr. Haddad and her staff treat their patients with dignity and respect. They truly care about those that they provide top quality dental care to.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care by all! — Selma N.

Outstanding patient care by all!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Carol For 15 years t... — David W.

I have been seeing Carol and her professional team for 15 years and they have treated me like family. I was nervous when going to the dentist in the past , but now I am comfortable going , knowing that Carol and team are compassionate to me. I sing there praises to others and they to enjoy the care they receive from Carol and staff.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna C.

Dr Haddad and her staff are very caring and friendly

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Haddad's office. They rea... — William L.

I love coming to Dr. Haddad's office. They really come to know you as a patient and as a person.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and all of the dental staff are so f... — Kristen H.

Dr. Haddad and all of the dental staff are so friendly! I have been coming here for almost four years and it is always a very pleasant and enjoyable time.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always make you feel like family — Suzanne M.

They always make you feel like family

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals  — Kathleen L.

Great group of professionals

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Haddad and staff are the best! — Steven W.

Dr. Carol Haddad and staff are the best!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and her team are always amazing! — Lindsay B.

Carol and her team are always amazing! I really enjoy my visits with them, which is not something I would have ever imagined myself saying. They truly care about me and my husband. I would highly recommend them, even if you have to travel a little to get to them.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr. Haddad — Sally H.

I have be going to Dr. Haddad for a number of years and would highly recommend her. She is a very gentle, kind, and considerate dentist. I am a rather fearful patient and Dr. is constantly reassuring me, letting me know what stage we are at etc. Her staff is excellent!!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more dreaded dentist visits  — Jennifer L.

I used to get anxious going to the dentist and dreaded each visit. Dr. Haddad and staff understood my anxiety and always made sure I was comfortable during procedures. That was many years ago. I know look forward to seeing everyone every 6 months. They are all so genuinely friendly and caring. I have referred several family and friends.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Individual, serious, and friendly attention. — Mary T.

This is a group who will give you the individual attention you require in a friendly and inviting environment. They will not try to sell you services you don't need. They are keenly aware that your budget is not endless.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad & her staff are all very friendly an... — Ann S.

Dr. Haddad & her staff are all very friendly and professional. I know that I will be well taken care of if I have just a regular cleaning, a filling, or an emergency. The way I have been treated at this office has been so wonderful. I love all of them with all my heart. I cannot say enough good things about this office. I will be forever grateful for all they have done for me.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptionally friendly and caring... — Suzanne C.

The staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. Dr. Haddad is a gentle dentist who wants her patients to be as comfortable as possible. Her work is exceptional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in New England!  — Lou E.

"Painless" is the best dentist in New England! The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this practice!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skilled staff. — Sonia C.

Excellent skilled staff.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad Cares. — Paul M.

Dr. Haddad and her staff are committed to provide the best service possible. As a patient you are made to fell part of the "family".

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and staff are knowledgeable, profess... — Diane C.

Dr. Haddad and staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and gentle. They want their patients to be comfortable at al times. I am so happy they were recommended to me.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would let my teeth fallout before going to an... — Scott I.

I would let my teeth fallout before going to another practice. Lot of applesauce after that.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pain free dentistry, awesome staff as... — Barbara M.

Wonderful pain free dentistry, awesome staff as well.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-term patient, I’ve been extremely sat... — Roland R.

As a long-term patient, I’ve been extremely satisfied with the services....and the staff is wonderful. They’re like familly!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol fit me in for an emergency appt for a bro... — Susan M.

Carol fit me in for an emergency appt for a broken tooth. I really appreciate her flexibility.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole office is amazing — Mary L.

Your whole office is amazing

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable place to have your teeth taken... — Eleanor C.

Very comfortable place to have your teeth taken care of. Also very pleasant people working with you.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haddad is the greatest dentist ever, the who... — Judith W.

Dr Haddad is the greatest dentist ever, the whole staff is wonderful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff are quality profession... — Robert A.

Dr. Haddad and her staff are quality professionals who enjoy what they do. Their positive personalities makes this patient feel at ease during each visit.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental issue that impacted all aspects ... — James V.

I had a dental issue that impacted all aspects of all my social interactions. I was confident that it would be addressed on the weekend and it was resolved in an hour of my phone call.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Despite any "news" i recieve, I'm always gratef... — Selma N.

Despite any "news" i recieve, I'm always grateful for the assurance, support, and consummate professionalism of everyone in your office.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and the staff are awesome very profe... — Suzanne M.

Dr. Haddad and the staff are awesome very professional and answers all your questions

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad's office is wonderful!  — Kristen H.

Dr. Haddad's office is wonderful! Both my finance and myself go here and they are so friendly, prompt, caring, and helpful. I really enjoy coming to the dentist to see everyone here!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Friendly staff. Great Dentist.... — Yee-Chen T.

great service. Friendly staff. Great Dentist.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haddad and her staff are amazing! So kind an... — Janet R.

Dr Haddad and her staff are amazing! So kind and gentle with a warm and cozy atmosphere.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad is the best! — Melinda W.

I have been going to Dr. Haddad for years. It has always been a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Haddad always make me aware of any issues she may see with my teeth or gums and really cares about my wellbeing.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star — Donald S.

Five Star rating. I can’t think of any way my experience could have been better

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Extremely thorough and caring!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and staff . — Ann S.

Dr. Haddad and staff are all wonderful, caring people. I have been going to the office about 25 years. I feel like I am going to see friends when I go to the office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Friendly staff, profession... — Lori D.

I love this office! Friendly staff, professional services, easy scheduling!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office — William L.

I have been with you for a long, long time and would not think of going anywhere else. You all are wonderful people and really care about me. Not just as a patient, but as a person.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Haddad is the best and ... — Grace F.

I love this office. Dr. Haddad is the best and her staff is wonderful. I have been seeing Dr. Haddad for almost 20 years and I would never want to go anywhere else. Besides being the best dentist ever.....she is kind and compassionate and funny! One of Manchester's very best!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Haddad's practice. Ev... — Linda L.

I am very happy with Dr. Haddad's practice. Everyone is welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Haddad.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy to have been referred to this offi... — Diane C.

I'm so happy to have been referred to this office. Dr. Haddad and her staff is thorough, professional, accommodating and caring.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad is the very best dentist I have ever... — Laura I.

Dr. Haddad is the very best dentist I have ever had in my 67 years. Her staff and technicians are also exemplary.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Carol's for quite awhile — John G.

I have been a patient of Carol's and I keep going to her I have been a patient for quite a few years. She is the best dentist for a lot of reasons. Mostly it is her and her teams Professionalism and caring that has impressed me.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care and professionalism show by the entire... — Paul M.

The care and professionalism show by the entire staff is reassuring.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and her staff are the best around! H... — Cheryle B.

Dr. Haddad and her staff are the best around! Highly recommended!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place for all you dental needs! — Robert C.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Haddad's for years and have always found Dr Haddad and her staff to be friendly, caring, professional and excellent at what they do. I have recommended many people to her office and will continue to do so.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have, and will continue to recommend your ser... — Jennifer L.

I have, and will continue to recommend your service to my friends and family.

Oct 2, 2018