StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to the kind and courteous sta... — Elijah M.

Thank you so much to the kind and courteous staff that helped me get my little one in for a eye injury. Everyone I interacted with over the phone and in person were amazing.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! — Royal M.

I have been coming to the Carlson-Tillisch Clinic for about 50 years! Clearly I am very pleased with them and the service the entire team provides. It is a very professional team, but more importantly they have the personal touch that makes you feel like you are important to them. Dr. Downs is my guy now and I love him. He takes time to listen and never rushes through an exam. He is a first class guy.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. — Jason G.

Everyone was fantastic and knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. It was a great comfort to have people like that guide me through the process of getting glasses that will support the needs of an older me.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. I appreciate Dr... — Deneal S.

As always, a great experience. I appreciate Dr. Downs' professionalism and kindness, and the staff was both helpful and patient. I feel confident that I'm getting excellent care, and my new glasses are super cool!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson- Tillisch Eye Clinic is super professional — Timothy W.

Carlson- Tillisch Eye Clinic done and excellent job making sure I felt safe and comfortable during my entire exam. Nice job! Thank you all

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very professional and friendly... — Daniela J.

I always receive very professional and friendly service at my eye exams. With the current virus situation, they took the utmost of precautions so that i could get my much needed check up..

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Kay M.

Always a pleasure. Dr John Lach and the crew are great to see. The experience this time was different but professional and terrific as usual and I look forward to next next year when hopefully we don’t have to wear masks!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! — Ronda M.

Very professional! I felt safe going back and Dr. Downs does a great job as always!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I completely understand the safety pertaining t... — Terence S.

I completely understand the safety pertaining to the Covid-19. The precaution when entering and the exam were fine. What I had a problem with was after the exam, I was not allowed to look at different styles of glasses, Christy ask what style of glasses are you looking for? I didn't know I just wanted to look. She told me I could not look at any. 10 employees standing around could of been wiping glasses down after I looked at them. I was the only customer in the office. Don't understand why you would open if a customer can't shop.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and competent service! — Robert V.

Great and competent service!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always my interaction with all personnel at ... — Sandra A.

As always my interaction with all personnel at the clinic was a pleasant experience.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Nick P.

Very nice group of staff and the latest technology in equipment.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment.  — Mayonne S.

Very happy with my appointment.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye care — Stacie C.

Dr. Downs and staff always go above and beyond to make sure all eye care needs are met.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and. — Steven P.

Everything went well and.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service starting with the rece... — Darla A.

Awesome customer service starting with the receptionist, Dr Grotwold and the young lady helping me pick out a new frame. Absolutely superb.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend — Neil S.

Very professional staff. Dr. is exceptional. Very knowledgeable and concerned about me, my eyes, and my health.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, impressed!  — Amanda A.

I went in for a general eye exam and was in and out in 30min! They have a machine that can take a picture of your retina, she was very clear with me that it would cost ~$40 and not covered by insurance if I wanted the photo. Doing this skipped the part where you wait for your eyes to be dilated. All of the testing was well explained and the staff were very kind.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15 year customer and never disappointed in the ... — Dirk C.

15 year customer and never disappointed in the service provided!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is highly recommended and amazing! He... — Nancy G.

Dr. Downs is highly recommended and amazing! He is very pleasant and thorough with exams.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job. — Kathleen H.

It was great. I hadnt had my eyes checked since you moved. It's very efficient and everyone was very nice. I really like Dr. Tracy Eyslt. Spelling?

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway professional and overall an excellent exp... — Arthur S.

Alway professional and overall an excellent experience.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience as usual. — Marvin K.

pleasant experience as usual.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up  — Nancy R.

It was easy to get a post ER visit follow up for an eye injury. I got in when I needed to. Very accommodating. Dr. Lach was very courteous and friendly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony B.

Everyone at your office was very friendly and very professional. All of my questions were answered. Thank you very much.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph S.

Wonderful place !!!Great staff

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt — Gregory T.

Very pleased with staff and friendliness. Always happy when I come here.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly B.

I had a great visit. I got in in a timely manner and the staff was great.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy W.

Dr. Downs did a very thorough and great exam

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I believe that Dr Downs is a very good eye doct... — Jerome G.

I believe that Dr Downs is a very good eye doctor and I have all my faith and trust in him. However, what you charge for glasses is insane and may drive me to another doctor.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff as I have come... — Charles R.

Very friendly professional staff as I have come to expect

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam — Sherilyn M.

Carlson-Tillisch has always provided excellent eye care. I feel really good about the condition of my eye health after an exam knowing it’s thorough compared to others in the field. Everyone is friendly and professional with the customers.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well-taken care o... — Nicole H.

I always feel comfortable and well-taken care of when I have an appointment there. Good people.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service - as always!!! — Mark T.

5 star service - as always!!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was very nice and informed me of chan... — Brenda M.

Dr. Brown was very nice and informed me of changes, issues with my eyes. Assistants were nice. Easy, stress free appointment.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for prompt care as a walk in. You are #... — Sharon D.

Thanks for prompt care as a walk in. You are #1 in all areas

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and caring. — Michael M.

We did two appointments back-to-back for my young daughter and I. Everyone was polite, professional and the facility is clean and organized. Most importantly Dr. Downs and other staff were very friendly with my daughter, she was scared and very intimidated at one point, they backed off got her a snack and we waited it out a bit. Dr. Downs then made it fun for her, explained what he was doing and made it kind of a game, she (and I) came away with a great experience. A big thank you to all of the professionals at Carlson Tillisch.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Shayla E.

I really enjoyed the appointment

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new location is beautiful. Everything was e... — Sandra S.

The new location is beautiful. Everything was efficient. I felt with the optician coming into the room when I had a vision change was a little much. My records obviously indicate I've always purchased eyeglasses at CT.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kno — Brenda B.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our first ever eye doctor visit for my son and ... — Chad T.

Our first ever eye doctor visit for my son and I. Went great. The outstanding friendly and very helpful staff and eye doctors were amazing! Made choosing my glasses very easy and pleasant experience.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eiselt is the best! There was a bee in th... — Joel S.

Dr. Eiselt is the best! There was a bee in the optical dept... the bill kind of stung, and I broke out in hives after I left. May I recommend Plunkett's.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic — Lynnette V.

I believe Matt Downs was very professional as were each of his staff. The new office building is really very nice and open and comfortable.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is spacious and beautiful. The staff... — Lorri D.

The office is spacious and beautiful. The staff is warm and friendly. The frame options are plentiful. The Dr. was thorough and explained all options.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lach and his staff were very pleasant to wo... — Teresa F.

Dr. Lach and his staff were very pleasant to work with. I felt extremely comfortable and not rushed at all.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Local and Trustworthy  — Gina A.

Dr. Eiselt is kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our daughters and I always enjoy our time with her and feel well cared for. All of the staff at Carlson-Tillisch is welcoming and very helpful!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful for the online reminders and the ... — Sandra T.

I am thankful for the online reminders and the notices are long and windy just short and to the point the same with comfirming

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laverne H.

Staff was excellent. Got me in to see the doctor immediately. Wait time was very short. Dr Lach was very caring and helpful.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elsalt was great! My youngest daughter and I... — Dionne K.

Dr Elsalt was great! My youngest daughter and I think she’s very caring and knows how to handle little and big kids. Thanks Dr!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Molly J.

Always a great experience here!

Oct 3, 2019