StarStarStarStarStar Really handy to make appointments even if it ga... — Sandra T.

Really handy to make appointments even if it gave me 3 times to come. The reminder with the correct time was very helpful

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and polite and also the ... — Chauna S.

The staff is very nice and polite and also the doctor. I would recommend you to everybody.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The people here are so frie... — Nicholas W.

I love coming here. The people here are so friendly! Laurene was so nice in checking me in, and that’s Janet was super fun to converse with and very helpful. There’s a man named Rob who works there too, who’s an absolute charm to have around.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is always professional. — Doris G.

Dr. Downs is always professional and helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lach was amazing with Chloe. Hands down bes... — Chloe H.

Dr. Lach was amazing with Chloe. Hands down best Dr we have been too. It was an even better experience than the pediatric Drs that we have seen. Chloe enjoyed going to the eye doctor, and was ecstatic about the goodie bag she got.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. were great. Very  — Debra S.

The staff & Dr. were great. Very good

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery follow-up examination — Donald S.

I've been a patient of Tillisch Optometry, now Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic, for over 50 years. I've always found the service there is one step above the other discount optometric services available. In my opinion, you get what you pay for!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and my son and I really found every... — Gage L.

New patient and my son and I really found everyone to be very friendly and helpful.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went very well, Thanks — Barry G.

Every thing went very well, Thanks

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! I’ve been going to Carlson-Till... — Jeanne H.

Awesome place! I’ve been going to Carlson-Tillisch since 1976 and moved to Colorado 4 years ago and still come back to them for my eye care!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is always friendly, professional and ... — Holly M.

Dr. Downs is always friendly, professional and great to work with. I appreciate the professional service I get with Carlson-tillisch and Dr. Downs and will continue to entrust them with my eyecare. Thank you!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb first-rate eye clinic — Benjamin A.

I've been to several eye care providers over the past 10 years or so due to location moves and Dr. retirements. I found Carlson-Tillisch last summer and have been really grateful for them ever since! The staff is first rate: welcoming, gracious and friendly; and Dr. Downs has been extraordinary with the care he takes to explain things to me and field my questions. I've had experiences at many eye clinics and I have the folks at Carlson-Tillisch at the top of my list of favorites.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fast service — Ian L.

It was easy to make an appointment, as always, and I was in for the appointment and out without any trouble. It was also easy to order my contacts right after with clear instruction from everyone there.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in right away for an e... — Cole H.

They were able to get me in right away for an emergency exam.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all staff, efficient and cour... — Barbara S.

Very pleased with all staff, efficient and courteous.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Carlson - Tillisch Eye Clinic are t... — Linda H.

The team at Carlson - Tillisch Eye Clinic are the best !! Always friendly and helpful

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with personnel at Carlson-Tillisch Ey... — Jean B.

Was happy with personnel at Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic. Very professional & answered all my questions.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem — Robert V.

I had a problem with one of my eyes and they were able to see me the same day and resolve the problem.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Staff were friendly, effi... — Kjirstyn W.

Everything was great! Staff were friendly, efficient, and professional.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to receive an exam.  — Troy M.

Excellent place to receive an exam. People were generally concerned and willing to assist. The Doctor and technician explained in "layman" terms and I was very comfortable with the process. My first eye exam since I moved to Mankato, and I'd recommend to everyone to come to Carlson-Tillisch.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly! Thank you.  — Anita S.

Efficient and friendly! Thank you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great staff very good and Matt w... — Lynwood S.

everything was great staff very good and Matt was himself which is great

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — Virginia B.

I received a excellent and through exam. The employees explained every step they were doing and put you at ease while doing the procedure. I've had several eye problems in the past few years...all I had to do is call Carlson-Tillisch and they would work me in immediately. I highly recommend them...if you want excellent eye exam, caring and friendly service this is definitely the place to come. On a one to ten scale they are a 12!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fine experience all around. — Randall W.

A fine experience all around.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked this establishment!! And I'... — Delilah D.

I have always liked this establishment!! And I've been going here for over 12yrs!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional People, Professional Service.  — Nicholas C.

Professional People, Professional Service.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Friendly service  — Roxanne M.

Well trained staff. Polite and through.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience here, Dr. Downs and th... — Taylor S.

Very pleasant experience here, Dr. Downs and the whole staff were very nice to work with.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional.  — Karina C.

Everyone was so kind and professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Kimberly E.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.very professional. — Mary F.

Great staff and Dr.very professional.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people, from beginning to end. Beauti... — Damien O.

Such nice people, from beginning to end. Beautiful office too.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven H.

John Latch was very professional and easy to talk to. He explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him and his staff. I will definitely go back to Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic in the future

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of yours for many years.... — Royal M.

I have been a customer of yours for many years. I think I was in college when I first started coming and that was almost 50 years ago. Clearly, I am more than happy with you. I have loved every Dr. and currently see Dr. Downs. I love the guy. He never makes you feel rushed and he is compassionate and caring.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Kristin N.

Appreciate Dr. Downs and the Carlson Tillisch team. Explained what was happening all along the way appointment.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lacy was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy... — Carl B.

Dr. Lacy was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to have met him.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment, the car... — LaRae B.

I was very pleased with my appointment, the care I received, the information I was seeking and the ease with which the appointment went from beginning to end.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had good experience except for finishing up. Ga... — Russell H.

Had good experience except for finishing up. Gal seemed preoccupied.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly staff always willing to help e... — Kimberly W.

Amazing friendly staff always willing to help explain the glasses and contacts to us. Highly recommended

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service. The staff was v... — Jeffrey B.

Efficient and friendly service. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. I have no compliants... — Ronald R.

The appointment went well. I have no compliants at all.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience & the staff is excelle.. — Daniel W.

Always a great experience & the staff is friendly & knowledgeable! I’ve been a client for over 18 years 👍

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years! Every time is a... — Gabrielle G.

Have been going here for years! Every time is always pleasant. Never stressful to find frames for the next 2 years!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs was so kind, humble and knowledgeable... — Angela F.

Dr. Downs was so kind, humble and knowledgeable. He prescribed the perfect contacts and spent a lot of time with me. He seems happy in his work and not rushed.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tracye and the entire team did a great job.... — Matt D.

Dr. Tracye and the entire team did a great job.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place to go, very friendly and excellen... — Daniel S.

Amazing place to go, very friendly and excellent exam!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some m... — Staci M.

Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some material about a specific doctor and a procedure called KAMRA-didn’t get it-could it be mailed?

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly team and great doctor — Randy K.

friendly team and great doctor

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable a... — Neil S.

Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and not rushed. Up to date equipment

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and supporting staff! — Neil B.

Great Doctor and supporting staff!

Feb 14, 2018