StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. From the reception to the Dr... — Bonnie D.

Great experience. From the reception to the Dr and then to frame selection; everyone was friendly, efficient and helpful.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is thorough and helpful whenever I ha... — Nicole H.

Dr. Downs is thorough and helpful whenever I have questions or concerns. I appreciate that he gives me all the time I need.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful new, modern facility and services wit... — Nolan H.

Wonderful new, modern facility and services with excellent patient care and friendly staff!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new space! — Paul H.

No waiting! The staff is always friendly and efficient. I love their new space; it's very comfortable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office is impressive. Staff was great! The ... — Bradley H.

New office is impressive. Staff was great! The doctor was excellent.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new atmosphere with friendly smiling face... — Todd F.

Great new atmosphere with friendly smiling faces

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming into your facility! E... — Molly L.

Always a pleasure coming into your facility! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & amazing new location! — Brendan O.

Great service & amazing new location!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new location, always pleasant staff co... — Carla D.

Love the new location, always pleasant staff continue to rock and I received a really good deal on two pairs of glasses. Thank you.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, friendly staff and great ex... — Kathleen D.

Beautiful facility, friendly staff and great experience.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Carlson-Ti... — Greg R.

I can't say enough good things about Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic Great staff, top-notch equipment, easy appointments... all wonderful

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience.  — Jill B.

Overall good experience. I wish I would have been told how much the eye exam was - I had insurance and didn't pay anything but would have liked to know. I ended up also purchasing glasses from you simply because of the convenience of getting it all done at once. Plus, I am trusting that you folks know what you're doing because I don't want to mess with online purchase of glasses. However, this also means that I am expecting good service if for some reason the glasses aren't right - they were very expensive! Finally, I think you should automatically give the client a copy of their prescription without them having to ask. All in all, good experience - your new store is lovely and I am happy to keep it local for my eyes - thanks!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience from everyone onvolved — Charles R.

great experience from everyone involved

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my whole experience, Tha... — Barbara B.

I was very happy with my whole experience, Thanks.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office/store! — Laurie E.

Love the new office/store!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable — Jamie L.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; wonderful new location, although …... — Mary C.

Great staff; wonderful new location, although …. it could be a nice addition, if they were to put shades up on the West windows. Was pretty sunny yesterday, and hard to walk out after having my pupils dilated; but that is only a suggestion. Dr. Tracy is easy to talk with, if we have concerns, and I always suggest your office when friends ask where we go.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Care place in Mankato! — Christopher S.

I've been going here for years. The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. You definitely don't feel rushed in and out. Their new office is superb!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newly remodeled facility. Professional staff. E... — Dale B.

Newly remodeled facility. Professional staff. Excellent service. Exam and materials selection was fast and enjoyable.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.. — Jessica W.

It was a great experience..

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place a great service caring staff and D... — Charles W.

great place a great service caring staff and Dr Downs

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well coordinated throughout the whole appo... — William S.

Very well coordinated throughout the whole appointment

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,and great staff. I especiall... — Carol B.

Excellent service,and great staff. I especially like the Dr I see all the time,Dr Matt Downs,he's amazing. I trust his judgement,and have never been dissapointed.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was top notch. Informative and help... — Todd E.

The service was top notch. Informative and helpful. Listened to my descriptions well.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service yesterday! thank you ~  — Julie P.

great customer service yesterday! thank you ~

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We feel confident in the staff here. — Kris H.

When our insurance changed we tried the new provider and decided that we would rather pay out of pocket than to have eye exams that are less than professional and not very thorough. We are happy to be back where we trust that the personel and the doctors know what they are doing and seem to enjoy interacting with their clients. I hope you are with us a long long time.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed when we called on a Sunday morn... — Gabrielle W.

I was impressed when we called on a Sunday morning as I was having eye trouble not one but two of the eye doctors called me back! It was super convenient with great customer service! I just had my eye exam done this week as I have been having a hard time seeing. My eye doctor went that extra mile to make sure she was correcting my prescription right. I would recommend this eye clinic to everyone! You have my business for a lifetime. Keep up the great work!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Debra D.

The new lobby is well lit and and arrange beautifully. I was called before my appointed time by the nurse. She did the tests that were needed. Small wait for my Doctor.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression — Jonathan L.

After years of going to a major department store vision department, I felt like was just another customer getting toilet paper or something. At Carlson-Tillisch, the exam felt a lot like the same old exam, but the people seemed professional and credible. They were in the process of moving to a new building, so it might not have been the best time to judge them.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tillisch Eye Clinic for 60... — Mary H.

I have been going to Tillisch Eye Clinic for 60 years and only one bad experience and that was resolved quickly!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very pleasant staff, environment, and D... — Lucinda V.

Overall very pleasant staff, environment, and Doctors.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lach is always extremely thorough during the... — Debra L.

Dr Lach is always extremely thorough during the exam as well as with his explanations. He is kind and takes time to ask how my family and I have been.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carson-TIllisch staff were great! — Deborah L.

Carson-TIllisch staff did very well to make sure I was taken care of in my need for new contacts and an eye exam. And though my eye med insurance wasn't accepted there to pay for contacts they told me right where to go to be able to use it.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I was in and out in less th... — Bonnie R.

Excellent Service! I was in and out in less than 2 hours and ordered 2 pairs of glasses. Staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else; vision is too important. — Mark F.

Always good advice and service, and they are aware of new industry products and services. No reason to go anywhere else.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, easy-to-schedule, excellent and p... — Erica J.

Good service, easy-to-schedule, excellent and professional staff.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and knowledgeable staff. Hometown service... — Kristy Z.

Kind and knowledgeable staff. Hometown service combined with state of the art technology.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience during my annual eye exam was gre... — Sandra A.

My experience during my annual eye exam was great as always. Everyone is polite and welcoming.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sara M.

I believe this office is focused on the person center approach! Which means the patient is basically number one! Everyone was friendly and pleasant which is nice to see!! I give them an A+ for my visit!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really handy to make appointments even if it ga... — Sandra T.

Really handy to make appointments even if it gave me 3 times to come. The reminder with the correct time was very helpful

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and polite and also the ... — Chauna S.

The staff is very nice and polite and also the doctor. I would recommend you to everybody.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The people here are so frie... — Nicholas W.

I love coming here. The people here are so friendly! Laurene was so nice in checking me in, and that’s Janet was super fun to converse with and very helpful. There’s a man named Rob who works there too, who’s an absolute charm to have around.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is always professional. — Doris G.

Dr. Downs is always professional and helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lach was amazing with Chloe. Hands down bes... — Chloe H.

Dr. Lach was amazing with Chloe. Hands down best Dr we have been too. It was an even better experience than the pediatric Drs that we have seen. Chloe enjoyed going to the eye doctor, and was ecstatic about the goodie bag she got.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. were great. Very  — Debra S.

The staff & Dr. were great. Very good

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery follow-up examination — Donald S.

I've been a patient of Tillisch Optometry, now Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic, for over 50 years. I've always found the service there is one step above the other discount optometric services available. In my opinion, you get what you pay for!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and my son and I really found every... — Gage L.

New patient and my son and I really found everyone to be very friendly and helpful.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went very well, Thanks — Barry G.

Every thing went very well, Thanks

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! I’ve been going to Carlson-Till... — Jeanne H.

Awesome place! I’ve been going to Carlson-Tillisch since 1976 and moved to Colorado 4 years ago and still come back to them for my eye care!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is always friendly, professional and ... — Holly M.

Dr. Downs is always friendly, professional and great to work with. I appreciate the professional service I get with Carlson-tillisch and Dr. Downs and will continue to entrust them with my eyecare. Thank you!!

Jul 12, 2018