StarStarStarStarStar Without an appointment, I was very appreciativ... — Eileen C.

Without an appointment, I was very appreciative of the attention I received in replacing a crown at the end of a busy day. Eileen Chartters

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can we get the online appointment link working ... — Brian B.

Can we get the online appointment link working again?

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always like every six months and oft times i... — Michael B.

As always like every six months and oft times in between my visit was excellent once again. The team is ther to help you and treat you like one of their family. Conversation is fun and informative and like going in to see everyone. Thanks for all you guys do.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up Say Cheese — Patricia B.

Great Service Great Staff... feels like family !

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is amazing! I had a great fear of g... — AMANDA S.

This staff is amazing! I had a great fear of going to the dentist and the staff here made me feel so at ease.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant — Cheryl W.

Going to the dentist can be intense but everyone in Dr. Heresi's office is so nice, the experience is actually pleasant.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Heresi since he fir... — Brian M.

I have been a patient of Dr Heresi since he first came to this area. I consider him to be an excellent dentist who is especially alert to patient comfort. I highly recommend him.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well. Short wait. Service was prompt... — Philip R.

Visit went well. Short wait. Service was prompt. Fortunately, no problems with my teeth. Great job!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE  — Paula H.

Great practice. Dr. Heresi and entire staff are fabulous. Very caring. Really like this practice and highly recommend Dr. Heresi.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Thanks for the excellent care. — Karen S.

Love you guys! Thanks for the excellent care.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent as usual....Dr Here... — Rose G.

My experience was excellent as usual....Dr Heresi always puts me at ease....I was worried about a spot in my mouth, but as usual he nailed it...It was nothing more than my dentures..Thank you Dr. For knowing you trade...r

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment was a pleasant experience — Dean P.

I was greeted when I came in and called in at the time of my appointment. I was x-rayed and my teeth were cleaned thoroughly and pleasantly. Dr. Heresi came in and checked over my x-rays and my teeth with no bad news. Everyone was in a good mood and I left the same way. I had a great dental visit.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received courteous,thorough service. Everythi... — Millie C.

I received courteous,thorough service. Everything was very professional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my choice. — Christina M.

I searched for a while for a dentist office. I am happy with my choice. The staff understands customer service. The Heresi is very personable and efficient. As a healthcare worker myself, I have a great appreciation for them.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Doctor Heresi and his staff are wonderful. They are concerned about you.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how understanding and caring the entire ... — ROWAN C.

I love how understanding and caring the entire staff is. They are gentle and warm. I am staying with him and the staff for as long as possible.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was quick and helpful — David P.

Appt was quick and helpful

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heresi is very genuine and careful to provi... — Jean F.

Dr. Heresi is very genuine and careful to provide the best care for his patients.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere. Mary is the best... — Susan H.

Always a pleasant atmosphere. Mary is the best and it's always great seeing her. Whole staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toothache assessment. — Helen R.

I called in the morning, described the situation and was scheduled for a same day appt. Dr. Heresi was his usual jovial self and proceeded to identify the suspect tooth. Being a longtime client my records were readily available and a comparison of prior dental work helped facilitate the ultimate prognosis. The staff are very professional, polite and attentive. It's good to have a rapport with Roxanne.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Everyone in office very professional, yet friendly....We love coming in it feels more like a visit, but yet we know we are getting the best possible care... Tranver and Rose

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia K.

Dr. Heresi and his staff (Roxanne, Mary, Letitia, Juliana and others) are top notch in my book! I tend to be a bit anxious where dental procedures are concerned. But this group always goes that extra mile. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and patient -- a highly caring staff. Plus Dr. Heresi's work is excellent. I leave feeling well taken care of, confident and impressed. Kudos to this team of professionals!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heresi and his entire staff are extremely k... — Kimberly M.

Dr. Heresi and his entire staff are extremely kind and caring. I tend to be nervous when visiting the dentist and they always do their best to make me feel more at ease.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar June 2018 — David C.

I am always treated like I am cared for. They listen to my issues and when they can they fix them. A great group of people,

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and fast appointment — Barbara O.

Great and fast appointment

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people  — Joseph B.

Always pleasant even when I’m in pain They are all really caring.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an extraction and a crown prep. Total time ... — Patrick D.

Had an extraction and a crown prep. Total time in the office (chair) was about 3 hrs. 15 min.. Everything went according to plan.. When I left, my mouth was still numb. A few hours later the numbness was gone , no pain, swelling was minimal . Dr Carlos did a super JOB.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and Amazing Staff — ANGELA W.

Dr. Matar was very accommodating and made me feel at ease immediately. He was very thorough in explaining my x-rays and the next steps for maintaining a healthy mouth. The deep cleaning left my teeth and gums feeling great! As a mom-to-be in her last trimester, everyone was extra careful and helpful in making me feel comfortable. The dental hygienists and front desk staff were very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I will certainly recommend Heresi Dental to my family and friends. Thank you so much!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heresi and the staff are very friendly and c... — Deborah G.

Dr Heresi and the staff are very friendly and caring. I have a terrible fear of dentists and they make it a much more pleasant experience. I have referred friends to the practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Financial ... — Philip R.

Financial responsibilities were explained after. For something elective they should be explained before.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here, especially Mary, who tak... — Rachel F.

I love the staff here, especially Mary, who takes great care of me!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

My visit went very well. Dr. Heresi explained everything to me in detail.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Fredericksburg  — Robert R.

Dr. Heresi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and take exceptional care of their patients.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment.. — Dennis B.

Thanks for working me in with no appointment when I had an emergency. Very fast an efficient.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE 😀 NO CAVITIES  — Michael B.

Great on time professional service. Love this office and I don’t like to go to the dentist. 🤪

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Joseph B.

I was scheduled to have my teeth cleaned with Mary. When I arrived I found out that I had been switched to someone else. I do not appreciate that my request when I made my appointment was later changed and without any advanced notice.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. They was ... — Celesta C.

Very friendly and professional staff. They was all so very helpful and even called me later that evening after all my dental work to see how i was feeling.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very respectfully when I visit — Michael J.

I am always treated very respectfully when I come in for a visit. I came in on 03-05 for a root canal. All procedures were explained in advance. I was given as much time as I need for numbing medication to take effect. The procedure took quite awhile due to slight complications. 24 hours later I have felt almost no pain from the procedure at ALL! This is high quality and very professional dentistry! Thank You very much.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that Dr. Heresi was gentle whe... — George S.

I was very happy that Dr. Heresi was gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have several loose teeth so that really helped.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — JENISE T.

It was my first visit and a long wait but I didn't mind because the vibes I felt were great.The long wait showed me he is good at what he does. Dr. Heresi will be my Dentist from now on.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just stopped in — William E.

I went in to pick up some paperwork, pay a balance I forgot about and make an apt for some discomfort I was having, I was able to be checked right away. It wasn't good news, so it was a good thing, need another crown, and some extension stuff. But what's gotta be done has gotta be done. Everyone was super nice as always, and will always recommend others in going there.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish my teeth had shorter roots..... — John G.

I just wish my teeth had shorter roots.....

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is excellent. She always does a good job — John L.

Mary is excellent. She always does a good job

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth I.

Dr Heresi is really a top notch dentist-he makes sure you understand your options and he has a great chair side manner. His entire staff are the best at what they do-and he even has a sense of humor

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Emily P.

The assistants and receptionist are so sweet and always make sure you're comfortable. Been going here a few years now and they are just fantastic! Dr Heresi is fantastic too very patient, always makes sure you're comfortable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no less than great appointment. — David P.

My appointments are always and everyone in this office are always polite, professional and friendly. For someone like me who always "freaks out" going to the dentist, this is a big help.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Helen M.

I am sure I am not alone in my dislike to go to the dentist. H\However. Dr. Heresi and his entire staff do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. Excellent treatment provided by wonderful people.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unhappy  — Jessie K.

I am unhappy with $60.00 exam charge for replacing crown, Considering the crown was not one year old and the amount of money I paid for the crowns. I would appreciate explanation of exam fee.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with crown reinstallation — Philip R.

I was disappointed when the crown that was installed 9/2017 came off 12/14/2017, but I was pleased when Dr. Heresi could & did reinstall it 12/15/2017.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy seeing Dr Heresi. His staff are ... — Leslie L.

I really enjoy seeing Dr Heresi. His staff are almost like family to me and my children. Dr Heresi and his staff are very knowledgeable, and patient in explaining procedures and offering different options. This helps me make educated decisions on my family's dental needs.

Dec 15, 2017