StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heresi and the staff are very friendly and c... — Deborah G.

Dr Heresi and the staff are very friendly and caring. I have a terrible fear of dentists and they make it a much more pleasant experience. I have referred friends to the practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Financial ... — Philip R.

Financial responsibilities were explained after. For something elective they should be explained before.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here, especially Mary, who tak... — Rachel F.

I love the staff here, especially Mary, who takes great care of me!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

My visit went very well. Dr. Heresi explained everything to me in detail.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Fredericksburg  — Robert R.

Dr. Heresi and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and take exceptional care of their patients.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment.. — Dennis B.

Thanks for working me in with no appointment when I had an emergency. Very fast an efficient.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE 😀 NO CAVITIES  — Michael B.

Great on time professional service. Love this office and I don’t like to go to the dentist. 🤪

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Joseph B.

I was scheduled to have my teeth cleaned with Mary. When I arrived I found out that I had been switched to someone else. I do not appreciate that my request when I made my appointment was later changed and without any advanced notice.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. They was ... — Celesta C.

Very friendly and professional staff. They was all so very helpful and even called me later that evening after all my dental work to see how i was feeling.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very respectfully when I visit — Michael J.

I am always treated very respectfully when I come in for a visit. I came in on 03-05 for a root canal. All procedures were explained in advance. I was given as much time as I need for numbing medication to take effect. The procedure took quite awhile due to slight complications. 24 hours later I have felt almost no pain from the procedure at ALL! This is high quality and very professional dentistry! Thank You very much.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that Dr. Heresi was gentle whe... — George S.

I was very happy that Dr. Heresi was gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have several loose teeth so that really helped.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — JENISE T.

It was my first visit and a long wait but I didn't mind because the vibes I felt were great.The long wait showed me he is good at what he does. Dr. Heresi will be my Dentist from now on.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just stopped in — William E.

I went in to pick up some paperwork, pay a balance I forgot about and make an apt for some discomfort I was having, I was able to be checked right away. It wasn't good news, so it was a good thing, need another crown, and some extension stuff. But what's gotta be done has gotta be done. Everyone was super nice as always, and will always recommend others in going there.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish my teeth had shorter roots..... — John G.

I just wish my teeth had shorter roots.....

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is excellent. She always does a good job — John L.

Mary is excellent. She always does a good job

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth I.

Dr Heresi is really a top notch dentist-he makes sure you understand your options and he has a great chair side manner. His entire staff are the best at what they do-and he even has a sense of humor

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Emily P.

The assistants and receptionist are so sweet and always make sure you're comfortable. Been going here a few years now and they are just fantastic! Dr Heresi is fantastic too very patient, always makes sure you're comfortable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar no less than great appointment. — David P.

My appointments are always and everyone in this office are always polite, professional and friendly. For someone like me who always "freaks out" going to the dentist, this is a big help.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Helen M.

I am sure I am not alone in my dislike to go to the dentist. H\However. Dr. Heresi and his entire staff do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. Excellent treatment provided by wonderful people.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unhappy  — Jessie K.

I am unhappy with $60.00 exam charge for replacing crown, Considering the crown was not one year old and the amount of money I paid for the crowns. I would appreciate explanation of exam fee.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with crown reinstallation — Philip R.

I was disappointed when the crown that was installed 9/2017 came off 12/14/2017, but I was pleased when Dr. Heresi could & did reinstall it 12/15/2017.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy seeing Dr Heresi. His staff are ... — Leslie L.

I really enjoy seeing Dr Heresi. His staff are almost like family to me and my children. Dr Heresi and his staff are very knowledgeable, and patient in explaining procedures and offering different options. This helps me make educated decisions on my family's dental needs.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online support was great! I logged in on a... — Thomas M.

The online support was great! I logged in on a Sunday night with an issue and requested an appointment. Your office called back the next morning with a same-day appointment for me. It was smooth and seamless! Great work!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with all past appoin — Adan C.

Excellent service with all past appointments

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks for the cle — German A.

Everything was great. Thanks for the clean up

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like being treated a a friend and someone you... — David C.

I like being treated a a friend and someone you all know. You all remember me and what is going on in my life. That is very nice.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled Cleaning — Nina N.

My experience is always excellent.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to the dentist. — Brian B.

The appointment went very well. Mary was very nice and took care of my dental needs. Dr. Heresi was very nice and thorough with my exam. I will be back for follow up treatment next week.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne did a great job. — William T.

Roxanne did a great job relieving my concerns.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Usual Professional Attention  — Robert C.

My usual professional visit. I was greeted cheerfully, I was seen on time, Mary always does a great job cleaning and taking X-rays, and Dr. Heresi always takes time to examine me and explain my care.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of Dr Hanzel, it was od... — Laura J.

As a long-time patient of Dr Hanzel, it was odd starting with a new doc. Everyone is very friendly, appointments are also easy to make...10/10!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Iva Capps — Iva C.

Excellent care and friendly staff. Treated very well. Very professional! 5 star rating!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Crowing Achievement — Robert R.

Dr. Heresi is all about technical excellence, quality care, and patient comfort.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience. Mary is so person... — Sandra C.

I had a pleasant experience. Mary is so personable and great at her job. All of the staff are very nice and very helpful. The dentist is very patient very gentle and and he fix the problem that I had seen three other dentist for in the last year I will not be going anywhere else

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heresi and his staff are awesome! Very effi... — Natalie B.

Dr Heresi and his staff are awesome! Very efficient and friendly. My son and I have both been seeing Dr Heresi since he came to this office. Excellent service, highly recommend this practice!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are absolutely The Best.  — Patricia B.

Y'all are absolutely The Best. Im

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr, great staff — Blanche J.

Wonderful Dr, great staff

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. The entire staff was v... — Tynnell D.

My experience was great. The entire staff was very professional. They treated me with respect. It is hard for people to have dental work done. Sometimes they are embarrassed with their smile. I am a professional so my smile is important to me. Dr. Heresi have me a new perfect smile. I look forward to him being my dentist until I'm 90 years old.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice !!! — Karyn K.

The entire staff here is wonderful and so caring including Dr. Heresi. I went there in a lot of pain so they fit me in around his other patients. Everything that was done wasn't finished until 6:30 and the staff stay as well. I was crying a lot and the dental hygienist held my hand and wiped my tears. If I could, I would give them well above 5 stars. They have also done routine cleaning on my 3 daughters and they love love it there. Highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. The staff we wonderfu... — Lashaurel G.

My experience was great. The staff we wonderful and the doctor was awesome and very gentle.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice meeting Dr. Carlos Heresi and hi... — Mackenzie T.

It was so nice meeting Dr. Carlos Heresi and his wonderful staff! This was my daughters first appt and every last member of the office was so friendly and helpful. I can't remember the name of the woman who did her cleaning but she was incredibly nice and patient with my 2 1/2 yr old. Safe to say I have found her new dentist! I highly recommend due to the courteous staff and the cleanliness of their office. Very satisfied!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad he is my dentist and love the staff! — Karen S.

So glad he is my dentist and love the staff!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist! He and his staff truly care ab... — Priscilla V.

A great dentist! He and his staff truly care about their patients.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heresi really cares about his patients. He i... — Kenneth E.

Dr Heresi really cares about his patients. He is a very professional individual, telling what is needed but not in a pushy way. His staff is very courteous too.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Helen M.

Dr. Heresi spent considerable amount of time outlining the problems with my teeth and discussing the various available treatment options. At no time did he make me feel he was in a hurry to get on to his next patient.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heresi office is ALWAYS great. — Jerome B.

Dr. Heresi office is ALWAYS great to go to. VERY friendly staff and Dr. Heresi is a GREAT dentist !

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! — Karen S.

Love you guys! See you again Tuesday.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my second visit to the dentist, I received ... — Josiah V.

For my second visit to the dentist, I received great care as always. I love seeing the dentist, but especially loved getting something from the treasure box.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

Mary cleaned my teeth. I had no other issues and I was in and out pretty fast.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The situation with the lost crown on my implant... — David B.

The situation with the lost crown on my implant was a bit complicated, but Dr. Heresi explained everything very clearly. I left the appt. with a clear understanding of next steps.

Jun 13, 2017