StarStarStarStarStar Attention to every aspect of your eyes/vision i... — Robin B.

Attention to every aspect of your eyes/vision is top notch.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence, the optometry staff, and my opticia... — Kelley H.

Dr. Spence, the optometry staff, and my optician were so friendly and professional. Dr. Spence was very informative, too. It was a pleasure to come to the Alpharetta office!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful, as usual and... — Ian W.

Everyone was friendly and helpful, as usual and I can see again

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris in Johns Creek  — Mya P.

Caris in Johns Creek is a very nice and well run eye center. The doctors and technicians are all very nice and thorough. I highly recommend this eye center!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care for Over 30 Years — Beth P.

I've been a patient of this practice for roughly 30 years. They have taken excellent care of me, not an easy patient! I have received especially excellent care through recent cataract surgery and follow-up. The staff is very professional, caring, knowledgeable and I appreciate their conservative approach.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years along with my... — Jodi J.

I have been coming here for years along with my entire family. Great staff and good doctors.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence — Jonathan W.

Dr. Spence has been my doctor for 3 years. I have found him attentive, engaging and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time. Thorough explanation of tests and resu... — Ann L.

On time. Thorough explanation of tests and results.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris Eye Center is phenomenal! Staff is friend... — Philip S.

Caris Eye Center is phenomenal! Staff is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgable. The facility is beautiful and clean. Dr. Payne is fantastic, and has been the our family eye doctor for 23 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris took incredible care of me — Joanne B.

Caris took incredible care of me when I went in with a painful eye condition that had occurred in the middle of the night. I called as soon as they opened and they had me in within 2 hours. I appreciate the care they gave me and my eye is ever so much better.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payne and entire staff at Caris is wonderful... — Nimay P.

Dr Payne and entire staff at Caris is wonderful and take pride in taking care of their patients. They spend adequate time with patients, answer questions and follow up when needed. Excellent team!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris is amazing! They are very professional, ... — Monte S.

Caris is amazing! They are very professional, quick and all the employees are very kind.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 15-yr Patient — Ashleigh B.

Caris Eye Center has been taking care of my eyes for the last 15 years. I am a devoted patient and dare not go anywhere else. I love my doctor and know i am well cared for here. 10 out of 10.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased and happy to be seen p by such... — Mimoza L.

I'm very pleased and happy to be seen p by such an amazing doctors and staff. You all do great job and I definitely highly recommend to family and friends the Caris Eye Center

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go get your eyes checked. — Matt C.

? I have been a Caris customer since you were Alpharetta Eye Care. I have always been pleased with the service and selection.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Caris Eye Centers! — Linda S.

Staff is always so pleasant, doctor attentive to my concerns and really thorough

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris Eye Centers is a great place to have your... — Sally V.

Caris Eye Centers is a great place to have your eyes checked and to get peace of mind about any vision questions you may have! I was impressed by the optometrist’s professional and reassuring manner! Dr Borgnini took time to explain to me what was going on with my eyes and made me feel valuable as a patient.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emely always takes his time with you. Very ... — Ronald M.

Dr. Emely always takes his time with you. Very thorough!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, from the time I called to... — Juan D.

Wonderful experience, from the time I called to make the appointment, received by the front office and the interaction with the triage nurse and the doctor.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Caris Eye.The phys... — Milissa C.

I had a great experience at Caris Eye. The physician was very professional and took her time with me explaining everything. The staff was great from start to finish.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

The Jones Bridge location has a Great Staff, Great Doctors, Great selection of eye wear

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care — Julie M.

Friendly, efficient staff. I was seen within a few minutes of my scheduled appt. time. Very thorough examination. All my questions were answered and Dr. Emely explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely come to Caris for my eye care.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caris Eye Center in Johns Creek is very profess... — Barry A.

Caris Eye Center in Johns Creek is very professional in every aspect of the eye exam. Thorough, efficient, informative, and state-of-the-art are all descriptors that come to mind as a result of my recent visit.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office. Love me some gabby the nur... — Cameron K.

Outstanding office. Love me some gabby the nurse and Dr Emely is always punctual and professional. The girl who checked me out was awesome and the optician is the best!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Rosen Y.

Very Professional. Could not be happier.

Apr 10, 2019