StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome people definitely go here !... — Scott H.

Absolutely awesome people definitely go here !!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely feel welcome, comfortable and infor... — Laura D.

Absolutely feel welcome, comfortable and informed. I feel like I'm part of the decision when deciding my treatment, not ONLY the doctor.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this office is the best! Friendly... — William J.

Everybody in this office is the best! Friendly, courteous, and the best at their trade. All lead by the best dentist in noco.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think you do very good job at everything you ... — Roger S.

I think you do very good job at everything you do but I thought the cost of over 200 dollars to get teeth cleaned was high.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly impressed  — Abigail K.

Never have I walked into any business and been so warmly welcomed. From the reception desk, to the dentist, to my hygienist, everyone went above and beyond to be so kind and warm. Also, I would HIGHLY recommend Stacie, my hygienist. Before my cleaning with Stacie, I had never before had a legitimately pain-free cleaning. She was so meticulous and super thorough. For anyone who’s dreading to go get a cleaning because a past hygienist has MURDERED their gums (yep, that was me) Stacie is your girl. I would highly reccomend this practice!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They opened up 1 hour early just to get me in. ... — Karen B.

They opened up 1 hour early just to get me in. The doctor was so kind and spent an hour with me and my messed up jaw. My husband and I are new to the area and will make them our new dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never went to a better dentist and never... — Timothy C.

I have never went to a better dentist and never a better staff everyone's awesome

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles has the best customer service of ... — Christina C.

Caring Smiles has the best customer service of any dental business I’ve visited. They are kind, professional, and service oriented.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each step in the dental care process is made ea... — Jennifer P.

Each step in the dental care process is made easy with caring smiles. The individuals who work here embody friendliness and you really do get the feeling that they enjoy their jobs, making customers very at ease. Highly recommend.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Allen. He makes me feel like family... — Milissa P.

I love Dr. Allen. He makes me feel like family.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his entire staff are awesome! — Phillip D.

Dr. Allen and his entire staff are awesome!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Caring Smiles. It's obvious that ... — Michael P.

I really like Caring Smiles. It's obvious that Dr. Allen chose to go into healthcare because he genuinely likes helping people, and I believe that he's an excellent dentist. Every other staff member and dental hygienist there has been kind to me and I really appreciate the level of care that I have received.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER! — Rheo Z.

EVERYONE at Caring Smiles is so kind and friendly. When I go in, I feel like I am with dear friends and I leave feeling happier than I came. They are thorough and attentive to my dental needs!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Fort Collins! — Cora R.

During my time at Caring Smiles, Dr. Allen, the dental hygienist, and the office staff were all welcoming and friendly. They easily put all of my concerns to rest, explained everything thoroughly, and helped me make follow-up appointments at convenient times. I am thankful for a positive, professional, and people-centered office!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They will put a smile on your face — Daniel C.

Very friendly and accommodating staff, Dr's are extremely knowledgeable and sympathetic to the patients needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles is a very caring and efficient of... — Dorothy P.

Caring Smiles is a very caring and efficient office. Staff and Dentists are all expertly wonderful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Herschel B.

Always a great experience, on time ,professional, personable, friendly and clean! I love these people, they make going to the dentist something that you can look forward to!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, kind, competent, knowledgeable, thoroug... — Richard B.

Caring, kind, competent, knowledgeable, thorough - wonderful practice! Everyone is so great! I have, and would be very happy to continue to refer confidently, but would have to recommend discussing Delta Dental issue.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well, with friendly conversation... — Craig H.

Always treated well, with friendly conversation and smiles!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Will highly recommend. — Edwin H.

Great staff. Will highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Caring Smiles to any and ever... — Kelly R.

I would recommend Caring Smiles to any and everyone. They were so kind and informative. Everything was clean and everyone I spoke to was welcoming, informed, and helpful. I felt comfortable and at ease the whole visit. I have my next appointment scheduled and I am setting up appointments for my kids next!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Kind and So CARING :) — Erin W.

I knew I would like this place before I even stepped foot in their office. Every person I spoke to on the phone leading up to my appointment was so kind, friendly, and informative. I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Amy, who already knew my name before I even said it! Cory took me back to a room and explained a lot of what was about to happen. Dr. Allen came in shortly after and was very easy to talk to. He made me laugh a lot, immediately making me feel comfortable. Cory and Dr. Allen made a great team. This place is a breath of fresh air. 10/10 recommend!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and courteous at Car... — Pauline B.

Everyone is always so nice and courteous at Caring Smiles. Dr. Allen is awesome! You can tell he cares about his patients.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for teeth care like none oth... — Ryan H.

If you are looking for teeth care like none other, Caring Smiles is the place your expectations along with your experience are exceeded. They are Uber friendly with sincere empathy. All in all, this is that place you wish for with nothing but a relaxing dental experience. Sincerely, Ryan Henderson 😀

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the world. Ken allen is an all... — Adam W.

Best Dentist in the world. Ken allen is an all around great guy!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. Like I am going to visit ... — John P.

Always a nice visit. Like I am going to visit friends as opposed to seeing the dentist. From the second I walk in and am happily greeted and remembered to the very nice and knowledgeable hygienist. She found items that she felt may be a concern so asked Dr. Allen. I never experienced such professionalism before. Of course Dr. Allen is always wonderful and makes me feel at ease and I am always calm knowing I am in the best hands. Thank you so very much!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and the service is exc — Natalie W.

Great team and the service is excellent

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place ROCKS! — Michael G.

This is with out question the best dental practice in Fort Collins. The staff is caring, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Allen is both knowledgeable and through; he not only answers all your questions with an excellent "bedside manner" but he also screens you for mouth and throat cancer as part of your exam. VERY satisfied with Caring Smiles.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff, grea... — Jon Paul B.

Extremely friendly and professional staff, great facility and excellent care. I have avoided Dentists for years, but now feel great coming in regularly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist I have been to in Col... — Cherylynn D.

This is the first dentist I have been to in Colorado where I have felt welcomed and valued. Thanks so much Caring Smiles for being such a warm, welcoming presence!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Caring Smiles are exceptional peop... — Melissa T.

The staff at Caring Smiles are exceptional people. They understand how to make a person feel welcome, safe, and make an otherwise stressful time better!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent service — Luc S.

Great people and excellent service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be in their personal and p... — Joseph T.

Always a pleasure to be in their personal and professional company!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best. Professional, courteous, ... — Noel G.

Absolutely the best. Professional, courteous, and of course competent. Can ask for more.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and so nice! Made me very com... — Amber C.

Staff was amazing and so nice! Made me very comfortable and relaxed. Did a great job with my filling. Didn't feel a thing, was the smoothest and fastest filling I've ever had.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think there's anything you could do bet... — Timothy C.

I don't think there's anything you could do better I just enjoying going to the dentist now days

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Allen are amazing. They are ... — Milissa P.

The staff and Dr. Allen are amazing. They are helpful and informative and make you feel like family. I feel lucky to have found such a great Dentist with a great team.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and staff always provide first-rate s... — Ann G.

Dr. Allen and staff always provide first-rate service. Everything is explained really well, care and respect are always given and Caring Smiles genuinely seems to care about their patients as individuals - the way one would think medical and dental practices used to be in days gone by.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism: Wait times (none), courtesy, ... — Dayne M.

Professionalism: Wait times (none), courtesy, professionalism, honosty.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended — Anne B.

I have already recommended Caring Smiles to a good friend who is now a patient. Finding a dentist you can trust is so important. I always enjoy my visits with Kelly and Dr. Allen. Yes, you read that right: I enjoy my trips to the dentist.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles is hands down the finest dentist'... — Douglas P.

Caring Smiles is hands down the finest dentist's office I have been a patient of. Everyone is kind, friendly, competent, and prompt. The office is clean, welcoming and modern. Dr Allen, and Dr Lindsey are both very personable and highly skilled. I would recommend Caring Smiles unconditionally.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Here — Scott N.

Caring Smiles is exactly what the name implies. The staff has always put me at ease, even during my first visit to the dentist after 10 years. I now look forward to my visits. Mostly to see the awesome fish tank with Nemo and all his friends;)

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but positive experiences with ... — Craig H.

I've had nothing but positive experiences with Caring Smiles, that's all employees, since moving to CO in 2010. Numerous hygienists over the years have provided my cleanings, the most recent two by Stacy, front desk staff always pleasant with billing and appointment reminders, and now with Dr. "J" Lindsey adding to my "Royalty" of crowns, I am well taken care of at your office Dr. Ken. Keep up the good work!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Allen and his team for 15 ye... — Christine L.

I have been to Dr. Allen and his team for 15 years and I absolutely love them. They are out of network for my insurance but I refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. Allen is always furthering his education and knowledge in dentistry. He appreciates progressive techniques and solutions to problems but only if they are tried, true, and well tested. His high standard of care shows in his work. He and his team are very capable and well trained to handle complicated dental problems. I recommend everyone I know to see him. The entire team there is professional, great with kids, and overall fantastic.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with friendly staff — Michelle A.

Always great service with friendly staff

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! — Ashley A.

Everyone is very friendly and super fun to be around. Great vibes make it easy to be less anxious. I felt as if they really cared about my mouth and they informed me about things other dentist have never done, even when it had been there sence ever... they were really good at letting me know what was going on and tool an interest in my problems.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was great.  — Christopher A.

The first visit was great. From the kind and talkative nature of the staff to the appearance and cleanliness of the office, everything was on point.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great  — Vash A.

You guys were great and handled my 4 year old wonderfully he's so proud of his teeth now and wants to floss with his fun pics. Even the front desk was great with him while we waited for daddy.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in Every Way! — Cora R.

I had significant dental anxiety before visiting Caring Smiles. My friend recommended them to me and I am ever so thankful! The entire staff was welcoming, kind, and personal. They took time to get to know me and provided excellent care! Never was I forced to make a decision I was uncomfortable with!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best of care. Thank you! — Sherri T.

Always receive the best of care. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2018