StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at Caring Smiles — John H.

Everyone is wonderful at Caring Smiles. I've been going there for 7 years now and the entire staff is incredibly friendly and comfortable to be around.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing better than seeing you once a ye... — Reta A.

The only thing better than seeing you once a year is seeing you two days in a row! Fantastic work from the Dr. to the chair to the desk! Thanks to all of you. Reta Alley

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Professional, friend... — Becky W.

Excellent dental practice. Professional, friendly, kind, efficient, knowledgeable staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are great.  — Douglas W.

Dr. Allen and his staff are great. They make it a very nice experience when I go in for all dental care. The facility is also really nice.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always struck by how pleasant everyone is. ... — Reginald K.

I'm always struck by how pleasant everyone is. Additionally, Dr. Allen is a perfectionist, so I always know that things will go very well

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience you can have at a dentist — Akiji K.

Best experience you can have at a dentist

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Way more than five stars! — Jean H.

Dr. Allen and his entire staff are incredible. They’re all warm, funny, and best of all, unequalled in their skill and professionalism. Why does this rating scale only go this far? Triple it and then we’re getting close. Highly highly recommended.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bummed that there are no longer appointments at... — Keith C.

Bummed that there are no longer appointments at 4:00. Makes it hard to schedule for me. I feel rushed at 7:00 am.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I seriously love you Doctor Allen & staff! — Jay D.

I seriously love you Doctor Allen & staff!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his office staff certainly live u... — Cynthia C.

Dr. Allen and his office staff certainly live up to the name of the business....Caring Smiles. Such a kind, caring staff. Always very friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

Everybody is so caring and friendly

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerre F.

Thank you for sending me to Dr. Robertson. He was able to pulled the 2 teeth roots. Excruciating pain is gone, except for healing pain. Thank you for seeing me as quickly as you could and setting up appt. with Dr. Robertson so quickly. You guys are the best!!!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice J.

In my opinion I find Dr. Allen and his staff superior in the field of dentistry. I have never felt so at ease in the 18 plus years that I have been a patient, and I highly recommend Dr. Allen.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma B.

Dr. Allen and his staff are all top-notch professionals! They are all so nice and very aware of my dental anxiety and are great at making me feel at ease.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can’t find any better care than with Dr All... — Joyce S.

You can’t find any better care than with Dr Allen and all of his staff! A really big kudos to the best hygienist ever, Kelly!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. I e... — Barbara H.

Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. I especially love my conversations and interaction with Kelly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff truly want what is best... — Alex B.

Dr. Allen and his staff truly want what is best for your teeth. They were incredibly helpful in keeping me at ease and I left the office with a brighter smile then I entered with.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with young kids — Lincoln A.

They are amazing with young kids experiencing the dentist for the first time!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Caring Smiles is genuinely pleasant... — Emily B.

Everyone at Caring Smiles is genuinely pleasant. I've always had very gentle, high-quality dental care there.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Town — Annie C.

I've lived in Fort Collins for over 38 years, and I have been going to Caring Smiles for the past 16 years. I In the past, I've had cleanings that are cringe worthy...you are in pain as they clean. Or maybe they don't clean all that thorough. Or they try to sell you some whitening package to make extra money. Caring Smiles is not that kind of place in any way. I genuinely look forward to going to the dentist. The cleanings are wonderful - no pain and extremely accurate and detailed. Kelly is my absolute favorite hygienist. Dr. Allen is amazing! He truly cares about my situation, my teeth and is honest. He treats me like he would one of his family members. That is just how genuinely caring he is. Their reception staff is friendly and kind too! Lovely building, easy to get to with their own parking area. Inside the office is beautiful, extremely clean and comfortable! If you are looking for a dentist, I recommend Caring Smiles 100%.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Highly Experienced — Miriam B.

Dr. Alan SAVED me from an incredibly painful dry socket situation where my previous dentist office wasn't even available. I definitely have a bit of dentist phobia, but Dr Alan and his assistant Cory made me feel incredibly respected and safe. The office is stunningly beautiful. I have found my Fort Collins dentist for life!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredibly kind and professional. Love c... — Brenda K.

Always incredibly kind and professional. Love coming to your office!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was solved in just a few houra. Dr. ... — Frank G.

My problem was solved in just a few houra. Dr. Alleb and Carrie were fantastic in all they did for me. I am mosr grateful. Thank you.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service and Top-Notch Staff — Cora R.

The service and atmosphere at Caring Smiles cannot be beat! The entire staff genuinely cares about each patient and treats everyone who walks in the door with respect, calling them by name and getting to know them. I am so thankful that my husband and I found Caring Smiles.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency over the weekend and m... — Laura S.

I had a dental emergency over the weekend and my usual dentist was out of town. Not only did Dr Allen answer my call Saturday morning but offered to meet with me if I was in pain. I was not, so we scheduled an appointment for 7 am Monday morning and everything got taken care of quickly, kindly, thoroughly and efficiently. And, they billed my dental insurance, which is becoming rare, in my experience. Everyone at the office was above and beyond wonderful.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentists... — Melissa T.

I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentists, but Dr. Allen and his staff put me at ease right away. They did everything they could to make me comfortable.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Caring Smiles — Douglas M.

Had a regular cleaning and check up. As always, Kelly and Dr. Allen were well worth making the drive from Arvada to Fr. Collins and back!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, comfortable, personalized dental car... — Dorothy P.

Excellent, comfortable, personalized dental care. Dr Allen and all his staff are amazing. You get treated like family. Thank you.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at a dentis... — Akiji K.

The best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt at ease and safe. I will recommend this dentist to anyone who needs dental work

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Caring smiles dentistry. The staff is so... — Jill M.

I love Caring smiles dentistry. The staff is so kind and Kellie is the best hygienist! She does great thorough, gentle cleanings. And I love Dr. Allen. He's kind, professional and friendly. Thank you for making dentist visits great!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Quality and Service  — Herschel B.

From the moment you come in the door you are welcome and put at ease. The quality of the people that you have taking care of you from the start to finish is far above average. They actually care about you and your health and it shows! Couldn't even contemplate going anywhere else. If you have any fear or anxiety about dental visits like I did, you won't have them after you visit here.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Allen always attentive and courte... — Craig H.

Staff and Dr. Allen always attentive and courteous.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental /Dentist ever — Luc S.

from the moment you walked in and being welcome until you leave, you know you made the right choice, friend, professional and care about your dental needs

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Allen and team are phenomenal. They ar... — Adam W.

Dr. Ken Allen and team are phenomenal. They are skilled at their craft and make you feel like family.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Caring Smiles — Sara S.

I've been going to Caring Smiles for the last seven years. Dr. Allen and all the staff there are so friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention to detail! — Victor R.

Excellent care and attention to detail!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are always very personable and kind. ... — Paula O.

Personnel are always very personable and kind. Dr. Ken Allen and one of his dental hygienists, Kelly, are particularly skilled and compassionate. Over time, I have grown to be very fond of both of them which makes it so much easier to go for care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dental team ever! — Meredith H.

You are the best dental team ever!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Caring Smiles  — Dorothy S.

Your office and personnel are outstanding. I have had the good fortune to have quality dental care over the years but your practice is over the top excellent!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles - a very appropriate name — Cynthia C.

I love Dr. Allen and his staff! Not only is Dr. Allen a great dentist, but he is careful not to do any unnecessary work, and he is thorough. He and his staff are nice, genuinely nice. Nothing fake at all about them. I feel like I am among friends whenever I am in the office of Caring Smiles. The name of Dr. Allen's practice is very appropriate, because they really do care about their patients as individual persons, not as income generating customers.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles is outstanding in all respects. — Stephen C.

Caring Smiles is outstanding in all respects.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kirk B.

Dr. Allen and the staff at Caring Smiles are terrific. They are extremely professional and caring.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly staff. The office is very cl... — Jon Paul B.

Fast and friendly staff. The office is very clean and welcoming...everyone knows your name...feels like they have always known me.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is definitely a feeling of caring in this... — Dorothy E.

There is definitely a feeling of caring in this office. Dr Allen and his staff took time to address my questions and try possible solutions to my mouth sores which have persisted so long. Cleaning was very gentle, and the whole experience was Pleasant.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, reasonable prices and highly ef... — Stephen S.

Friendly staff, reasonable prices and highly effective dental care. I am pleased with the level of commitment to patient satisafaction.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! That was the most thorough exam... — Jacob F.

Great office!!! That was the most thorough examination I have ever gotten at a dental office. The Dr and team were very informative. Definitely recommend!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. All... — Norma B.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Allen and Samantha seriously eased all of my dental anxiety!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome people definitely go here !... — Scott H.

Absolutely awesome people definitely go here !!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely feel welcome, comfortable and infor... — Laura D.

Absolutely feel welcome, comfortable and informed. I feel like I'm part of the decision when deciding my treatment, not ONLY the doctor.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this office is the best! Friendly... — William J.

Everybody in this office is the best! Friendly, courteous, and the best at their trade. All lead by the best dentist in noco.

Jan 31, 2019