StarStarStarStarStar Safe, comfortable and friendly — Stephen S.

This provider practices the highest level of safety for their patients and staff while providing a comfortable environment for treatments. From entrance to exit, quality of care is never sacrificed for the sake of efficiency and I never feel like I'm being rushed. I truly appreciate the care that Doctor Allen and his staff provide. Thanks to Carly for a great dental care experience.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and professional. I dont mind going... — Brenda K.

Always kind and professional. I dont mind going to the dentist now!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff, the latest up to date tech... — Michael M.

Great Dr. and staff, the latest up to date technology, clean and inviting atmosphere. Strongly recommendo

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service, EVERY time.  — Christina C.

Friendly, professional service, EVERY time.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the kindest, most comfortable dentist ... — Megan S.

This was the kindest, most comfortable dentist and staff I have ever been to. I have never been encouraged, even with all of the dental work I discovered I needed, to WANT to go back because of how much I trust Dr. Allen and his team. They walked me through everything they were doing and were aware of my pain even when I wasn't making a sound.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Allen. He spen... — Michelle M.

This was my first visit with Dr. Allen. He spent one hour doing a thorough exam and he listened patiently to all my concerns. He showed me each one of my teeth with an infra red device. With this device, he was able to explain the health of each tooth to me. A dentist has never done this for me. I have no doubt that Dr. Allen is an honest dentist. His staff is friendly. The dental hygienist, Chandra, was gentle and thorough. I am so thankful to have found him.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles truly cares! — Becky W.

Caring Smiles is just that! A dental office that cares - every member of the staff from Dr. Allen to his assistants and hygienists, and receptionist provide exceptional professional service with a huge dose of kindness and caring. I always know that I've been well cared for when I visit Caring Smiles and Dr. Allen!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Team at Caring Smiles is just AMAZIN... — Samantha G.

The entire Team at Caring Smiles is just AMAZING! They are knowledgeable, professional, warm, and so personable. Every procedure I've encountered at this office has been comfortable, painless, and very successful. I cannot say enough great things about this place and it's people! They are truly the best I've ever experienced in my life.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Caring Smiles are always very frie... — Ray B.

The staff at Caring Smiles are always very friendly and professional. They greet me by name when I come in and make me feel very welcome. My cleanings and examinations are always very thorough. Dr. Allen is the bedt dentist I’ve ever been to see!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough job of cleaning. No pain.Everyone was ... — Barbara V.

Thorough job of cleaning. No pain.Everyone was very friendly.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! — Susan S.

Dr. Allen, the office staff and dental assistants/hygienists are always friendly, kind, and fun! Thanks for always making me feel comfortable and listening to my concerns! I have full trust in this staff and the work they do!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind, especially knowing ... — Athena W.

Everyone is always so kind, especially knowing about my anxiety with the dentist.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient, Dr. Allen and his staf... — Patricia H.

As a first time patient, Dr. Allen and his staff were very friendly and thorough with my exam and cleaning. I am very pleased with choosing Caring Smiles for my dental care.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and personable. ... — Sarah B.

Everyone is always so friendly and personable. I haven't lived in Fort Collins for about two years. In fact I live all the way in southwest Loveland but I will always make the trip to Caring Smiles with no complaints. They do great work and provide a very comfortable environment for those who get nervous about going to the dentist in general (me). Don't change a thing!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a kind and smart staff, they were able to ... — Ashley H.

Such a kind and smart staff, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns easily and help with any nerves I had. Very clean and sanitary space, felt extremely comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who does not like the dentist, because they will make you love it!!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Polly T.

It is always such a great experience coming to get my teeth cleaned and checked at Caring Smiles. Everyone is genuinely kind and meticulous in their work. I felt very safe with all the extra COVID-19 protocol taken throughout my visit.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Allen and his team for ... — Terri B.

We have been seeing Dr. Allen and his team for over 15 years. Every visit and encounter with each and every staff member has been courteous and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Caring Smiles for your dental needs.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff.  — Todd L.

very friendly and professional staff. i feel very comfortable with the caring smiles team.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly, Honest, High Quality Care — Alan P.

We've been seeing Dr. Allen at his practice here for the past 18 years or so. I'm always impressed with the efficiency of the staff and quality of care. They've handled numerous dental issues with honesty and the upmost quality. I've never had any issues with the work they've done on my teeth. Their suggestions on how to improve my dental hygiene have made a real difference in my life. This is a dental office you can trust and count on.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a loyal patient at Caring Smiles because I tr — Michael P.

I am a loyal patient at Caring Smiles because I trust Dr. Allen and the great hygienists who take care of me when I go there. The last time I was there, Chandra cleaned my teeth. She was very kind to me and very thorough. The front desk staff are really thoughtful and sweet, and everyone there did a great job to maintain safety protocols during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist for Kids!  — Zaylee T.

My daughter (like most kids) normally pulls out every excuse to not go to the dentist. After her first visit with Caring Smiles, I don’t think we will have that problem again! She said the staff made her laugh and were very gentle with her teeth (something she disliked about all of the previous dentists she’s seen). Thank you Caring Smiles!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a wonderful job, thank... — Gail S.

The dental hygienist did a wonderful job, thanks so much!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles has always given our family great... — Michael H.

Caring Smiles has always given our family great service for the past 15 years. Dr. Allen is very personable and is truly interested in providing the best care and service he can. I had a new hygienist this last visit (my previous hygienist retired), and Chandra was fantastic!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was BY FAR the best dental experience I ha... — Jenny S.

This was BY FAR the best dental experience I have ever had. As someone who suffers from extreme “dental anxiety”, I felt completely at home and relaxed with the entire team, from beginning to end. The exam was thorough, and Dr Allen left no questions unanswered. If I could give this practice a 6 rating, I would. (I was even given a beautiful flower arrangement when I checked out). If you want to be treated with compassion and respect, this is the place to go. As their name indicates, they truly ARE “Caring”.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Every visit brings laug... — Jay D.

You guys are the best! Every visit brings laughter, joy, and love! So glad Cole & Rheo Zawadzki recommended you all to us!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the quality of care I ... — Akiji K.

I am very impressed with the quality of care I am receiving with Caring Smiles. I used to be afraid of dentists, now I look forward to my dental appointments. I look here first for your dental care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Dr Allen and his staff is amazing. They are willing to help and make sure everything is okay before leave, plus worked me in on his busy schedule. Excellent service. He is the best dentist that we have been too!!! James

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Smiles is very friendly and meticulous i... — Gary B.

Caring Smiles is very friendly and meticulous in their dental care. If you want the highest standard of care available, I highly recommend Dr. Allen and his practice!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office!! — Danielle D.

Dr. Allen and his team at Caring Smiles are wonderful. Dr. Allen is so kind and listens to all your concerns. He makes you feel like the only patient he has. I remember one time he was coming back from a funeral and barely missed my appointment. He stopped me on my way out of the parking lot to make sure everything went ok, I didn't have any concerns and to thank me for being an ongoing patient. A very welcoming and gentle office - would recommend to anyone, especially if you're not a big fan of dentists :)

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency root canal procedure during a pandem. — Carol S.

This week I had a emergency root canal procedure done. I was concerned about making an appointment with Caring Smiles due to the Corona Virus. I am in the vulnerable age group with health concerns. I felt safe in the dental office atmosphere.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very pleased with the service fro... — Evelyn B.

We are always very pleased with the service from Dr. Allen and his team

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are top notch! You won... — Annie C.

Dr. Allen and his staff are top notch! You won’t find a more caring or compassionate dentist. He’s taken care of my teeth do really over 14 years. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. With all the craziness of COVID I was a little worried, but felt 100% confident they were taking measures to keep everything sanitary and safe. There were glasses for me, surgical masks, air purifiers, separate pens (so I knew my pen was clean) and everything was sanitized before and after my visit. They made my visit more comfortable and even safer than I anticipated! Thank you again! You guys are the best!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, great customer care...feels lik... — Jon Paul B.

Super friendly, great customer care...feels like visiting extended family (the kind you like).

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like going to the dentist! Caring Smi... — Chris P.

I do not like going to the dentist! Caring Smiles makes the experience as comfortable as I can imagine. Professional, and the best chair-side care I have ever experienced. I keep coming back because they exceed my expectations.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good communication and service.  — Ping D.

very good communication and service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful place!  — Paula G.

It is a wonderful place! Everybody was attention and a excellent professionalism! I recommend!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of Smiling — Kimberly S.

I’ve been with Caring Smiles for 15 years. Every visit I have been cared for like family. I have unique health conditions that make my care challenging and Dr Allen and the team always make sure my care is individualized for my special circumstances. Some providers see this as a burden, but Caring Smiles makes sure I know they consider it a privilege. I’m very grateful!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental care is important to me.  — Stephen S.

Dental care is important to me. I am pleased with the results whenever I visit and I am grateful for the instructions I receive for the best dental hygiene practices.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great patient experience! — Steve K.

Dr. Allen and his highly qualified, kind and caring staff make dental visits and procedures a wonderful experience.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are thorough, friendly , and know what the... — Barbara V.

They are thorough, friendly , and know what they’re doing.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are amazing! . — Norma B.

Dr. Allen and his staff are amazing! They treat you like part of their family! They are always running on time, they are kind and patient.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!!! — Samantha G.

Dr. Allen, Kory, and Brandi were so amazing! They are so genuine and warm- I felt right at home, instantly. I cannot say enough great things about this clinic and staff.They are sincere and incredibly knowledgeable. Most people dread going to the dentist, however, I am eager to return! What a true gem!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and well cared for at my appoi... — Jacqueline Z.

I felt very safe and well cared for at my appointment. I love everyone at Caring Smiles!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen really listens to your concerns & has... — Mary S.

Dr. Allen really listens to your concerns & has a very thorough approach. Staff is friendly & professional,

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you guys went above and beyond. I app... — Madison M.

As usual, you guys went above and beyond. I appreciate your dedication to your patients and the quality work you all provide. I'm leaving a Google review although they are paused so it may take a while to see it!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and transparent. — Alan P.

Very thorough. Found a cavity hiding around a very old filling, and quickly addressed the issue. They use the latest technology to find issues and care for your teeth. They took the time to explain what was wrong, and how they would address it, and answered all my questions about it.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at Caring Smiles — John H.

Everyone is wonderful at Caring Smiles. I've been going there for 7 years now and the entire staff is incredibly friendly and comfortable to be around.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing better than seeing you once a ye... — Reta A.

The only thing better than seeing you once a year is seeing you two days in a row! Fantastic work from the Dr. to the chair to the desk! Thanks to all of you. Reta Alley

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Professional, friend... — Becky W.

Excellent dental practice. Professional, friendly, kind, efficient, knowledgeable staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are great.  — Douglas W.

Dr. Allen and his staff are great. They make it a very nice experience when I go in for all dental care. The facility is also really nice.

Jan 15, 2020