StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Staff was very nice.... — Dennis R.

My first visit was great. Staff was very nice. Hygienist was excellent and very knowledgeable. Dr. Waheed seems like a swell guy!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will you please have Kim Email me the name of ... — Rebecca B.

Will you please have Kim Email me the name of the historical hotel she was telling me about in Yosemite park ?

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years an... — Robert C.

I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years and it is the best dental experience I've ever had. Excellent in every possible respect.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience, commitment and results is what we’v... — Fabian C.

Experience, commitment and results is what we’ve been getting from Dr. Ramirez & his team in the last five years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice in the state o... — Janet B.

This is the best dental practice in the state of Texas. From the front desk to the back, from Drs. Waheed and Ramirez, to the hygienists. I do want to take the time to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart in all the special care you have shown to me in this past year. I would like to thank Dr. Ramirez in particular. Even though Dr. Waheed has been my dentist for the past 30 or more years, when another patient is in need you stepped up and stepped in, even though I was not a patient of yours. For this I want to say thank you for caring. And yes, this is truely a caring dentistry. Janet Batchelor

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he f... — Layne C.

I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he fixed my teeth, as painless as possible, after a motorcycle accident, my teeth are as stong now, as they were before the accident, Best staff and Dentist in this city. Thanks Dr, and staff

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.... — Shirley F.

Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed a... — Thomas C.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed and Dr. Ramirez and have continuously felt that I have received the very best dental care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility. — James K.

Excellent staff and facility. They go the extra mile to keep your teeth healthy. They have modern digital x rays and a high tech patient system on computer.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellence — Richard E.

Dr. Waheed and Team have taken good care of my dental situation for coming up on three years now. Couldn't ask for a better team and performance to match.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Houston by a mile! — Perry S.

Best dentist in Houston by a mile!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Houston's best dental practice — Margot M.

As always, great service, great people, great dental care - I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Enjoyed meeting new dental hygienist, Darla, despite my long loyalty to Terri. She did a good job.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Houston, TX.  — Levi H.

Best dental practice in Houston, TX. Entire staff truly cares about your wellbeing. They never cut corners and always have done what is best for me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service given in a timel... — Ben R.

Excellent Professional Service given in a timely manner! The staff, Terry and Dr. Waheed were exceptional!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Paul G.

The staff of Caring Dentistry of Houston make the 'trip to the dentist' a very positive experience. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and encouraging. I believe they go out of their way to make the visits a positive experience. This is all in support of ensuring their clients have good dental health. They provide as little or as much information as the client desires about the status of their teeth. Provide tips and hits on how to maintain your dental health. When dental work was recommended, the Doctors provide a good explanation of options. The work was completed promptly and with minimal discomfort. If anyone is seeking a dentist, I would highly recommend Caring Dentistry of Houston.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best care, wonderful friends to ... — David A.

As always, the best care, wonderful friends to take care of me. I look forward to my visits and when I needed something done, never a hesitation as they took care of all my needs. Thank you.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever had & best dental practice — Howard T.

Dr. Waheed is the best dentist I've ever had and together with his team they have work wonders with my dental needs.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AS USUAL — Claudette T.

Terry has always been the best. Dr Waheed is a great dentist. The best experience as usual.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roshelle W.

The best dentist office ever!! Dr. Waheed & Dr. Ramirez makes awesome team together. Can't thank Dr. Ramirez enough for going above and beyond for his patients.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on... — Kimberly M.

I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on a moment's notice because of tooth pain. He was attentive and thoroughly explained the problem. He gave me medicine and it has totally helped!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I found the forms I needed to complete a... — Karen K.

Great. I found the forms I needed to complete as a new patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Radney — Terry R.

Dr. Waheed and his staff are top notch! That are so thoughtful and caring that I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office - Ever — Julie D.

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to - no matter what city I have lived in. The doctors are caring, the technology is state of the art, it is located in an extremely convenient location, and it is never a drama to make an appointment, whether it is for a routine cleaning or a dental 'emergency'.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 35 years of exceptional dental care.  — Janice B.

Dr. Waheed and his staff have always given my family the highest quality dental care. My teeth were in bad shape when I moved to Houston, with poorly fit crowns and cracked fillings. Today I have a healthy set of teeth and am confident that Rob and his team will always recommend options that I am comfortable with for my care. It’s always a pleasure to visit his office and know that his friendly staff is the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — Margaret K.

All very professional people working there and excellent work too.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CEO/Chairman — Patrick H.

Fantastic service and wonderful staff

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry of Houston — Clark S.

Professional and competent staff ensure that my dental needs are always met on every visit. I really appreciate the service that I receive at Caring Dentistry of Houston.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved first visit! — Cindy B.

Very pleasant first visit!! Dr. Waheed was incredibly kind and gave different options for my dental needs. I didn't feel pressured to go with a certain course of action; just informed on both directions and allowed to choose the one I found most comfortable and affordable. He gives his patients his cell number too!!! You don't see that ever!! His hygienist was personable and professional.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

The staff and doctors are very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle with their dental work!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my den... — John B.

As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my dental care and treatment on my most recent visit was absolutely of the highest quality.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an ex... — Holly D.

I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is always friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend them.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team in town. The company name sa... — Levi H.

Best dentist team in town. The company name says it all, “Caring Dentistry.....”. I have been going to Dr. Waheed since 1999 and would not think of going any where else.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygenist. — Peter R.

The dental hygienist yesterday was great. I have always had Terri since I was a child...but this one (and I can't recall her name) is really good too. Also, I like the revamped front office personnel. Much better than in years past. See you next year.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was quite professional in the execution o... — Stan S.

Terry was quite professional in the execution of the cleaning process. She tolerated my jerking quite well. It is always good to know my teeth are in good hands.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Meghan M.

I am so thankful for Dr. Ramirez! He worked closely with my oral surgeon and orthodontist to make sure my treatment plan to revamp my smile was seamless! I would never go anywhere else. Cannot say enough good things about this office and all staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the visit. — Stanley M.

I always enjoy the visit. Nice people, great dentistry, schedules that don't keep me waiting.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Review and Rating of this Dentistry office — Nancy P.

I give this office a 5 star rating. They truly are the "Caring Dentistry of Houston". They are timely and they also make their clients feel comfortable and special. The service and care I have received since I have been coming to this office for my dental needs has been phenomenal.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Waheed and Ramirez's office is a place whe... — Nelson D.

Drs. Waheed and Ramirez's office is a place where you find the kindest and more efficient professionals.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Kseniya S.

I have the best experience

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waheed and his staff were very professional... — George G.

Dr. Waheed and his staff were very professional, efficient and nice.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waheed and Dr Ramirez and their staff are ve... — Joanne L.

Dr Waheed and Dr Ramirez and their staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always and has always been won... — Claudette T.

My experience is always and has always been wonderful. Terry my Hygienist is the BEST!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen by Jessica, PRN hygienist. She was excelle... — Janet J.

Seen by Jessica, PRN hygienist. She was excellent, gentle and patient

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Joan H.

Thank you both Drs. Waheed & Ramirez for making my appts as comfortable as you can as possible.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kush T.

I have been using Drs. Waheed & Ramirez for about 10 years. They and their staff provides an excellent service.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was easy and filled with pro... — Lillie R.

As usual, my visit was easy and filled with professional smart caring people! Dr Waheed and Dr. Ramirez are wonderful! As are their staff!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went beautifully ! — Peg P.

Everything went beautifully !

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been to and have... — David T.

Best dental practice I've ever been to and have been going there since 2005.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around!  — Mary Katherine B.

Dr Waheed and staff are amazing -highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was first class...Many sta... — Jack C.

As always everything was first class...Many stars

Dec 15, 2017