StarStarStarStarStar  — Roshelle W.

The best dentist office ever!! Dr. Waheed & Dr. Ramirez makes awesome team together. Can't thank Dr. Ramirez enough for going above and beyond for his patients.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on... — Kimberly M.

I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on a moment's notice because of tooth pain. He was attentive and thoroughly explained the problem. He gave me medicine and it has totally helped!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I found the forms I needed to complete a... — Karen K.

Great. I found the forms I needed to complete as a new patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Radney — Terry R.

Dr. Waheed and his staff are top notch! That are so thoughtful and caring that I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office - Ever — Julie D.

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to - no matter what city I have lived in. The doctors are caring, the technology is state of the art, it is located in an extremely convenient location, and it is never a drama to make an appointment, whether it is for a routine cleaning or a dental 'emergency'.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 35 years of exceptional dental care.  — Janice B.

Dr. Waheed and his staff have always given my family the highest quality dental care. My teeth were in bad shape when I moved to Houston, with poorly fit crowns and cracked fillings. Today I have a healthy set of teeth and am confident that Rob and his team will always recommend options that I am comfortable with for my care. It’s always a pleasure to visit his office and know that his friendly staff is the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — Margaret K.

All very professional people working there and excellent work too.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CEO/Chairman — Patrick H.

Fantastic service and wonderful staff

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry of Houston — Clark S.

Professional and competent staff ensure that my dental needs are always met on every visit. I really appreciate the service that I receive at Caring Dentistry of Houston.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved first visit! — Cindy B.

Very pleasant first visit!! Dr. Waheed was incredibly kind and gave different options for my dental needs. I didn't feel pressured to go with a certain course of action; just informed on both directions and allowed to choose the one I found most comfortable and affordable. He gives his patients his cell number too!!! You don't see that ever!! His hygienist was personable and professional.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

The staff and doctors are very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle with their dental work!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my den... — John B.

As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my dental care and treatment on my most recent visit was absolutely of the highest quality.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an ex... — Holly D.

I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is always friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend them.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team in town. The company name sa... — Levi H.

Best dentist team in town. The company name says it all, “Caring Dentistry.....”. I have been going to Dr. Waheed since 1999 and would not think of going any where else.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygenist. — Peter R.

The dental hygienist yesterday was great. I have always had Terri since I was a child...but this one (and I can't recall her name) is really good too. Also, I like the revamped front office personnel. Much better than in years past. See you next year.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was quite professional in the execution o... — Stan S.

Terry was quite professional in the execution of the cleaning process. She tolerated my jerking quite well. It is always good to know my teeth are in good hands.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Meghan M.

I am so thankful for Dr. Ramirez! He worked closely with my oral surgeon and orthodontist to make sure my treatment plan to revamp my smile was seamless! I would never go anywhere else. Cannot say enough good things about this office and all staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the visit. — Stanley M.

I always enjoy the visit. Nice people, great dentistry, schedules that don't keep me waiting.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Review and Rating of this Dentistry office — Nancy P.

I give this office a 5 star rating. They truly are the "Caring Dentistry of Houston". They are timely and they also make their clients feel comfortable and special. The service and care I have received since I have been coming to this office for my dental needs has been phenomenal.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Waheed and Ramirez's office is a place whe... — Nelson D.

Drs. Waheed and Ramirez's office is a place where you find the kindest and more efficient professionals.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best — Kseniya S.

I have the best experience

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waheed and his staff were very professional... — George G.

Dr. Waheed and his staff were very professional, efficient and nice.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waheed and Dr Ramirez and their staff are ve... — Joanne L.

Dr Waheed and Dr Ramirez and their staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always and has always been won... — Claudette T.

My experience is always and has always been wonderful. Terry my Hygienist is the BEST!!!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen by Jessica, PRN hygienist. She was excelle... — Janet J.

Seen by Jessica, PRN hygienist. She was excellent, gentle and patient

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Joan H.

Thank you both Drs. Waheed & Ramirez for making my appts as comfortable as you can as possible.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kush T.

I have been using Drs. Waheed & Ramirez for about 10 years. They and their staff provides an excellent service.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit was easy and filled with pro... — Lillie R.

As usual, my visit was easy and filled with professional smart caring people! Dr Waheed and Dr. Ramirez are wonderful! As are their staff!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went beautifully ! — Peg P.

Everything went beautifully !

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been to and have... — David T.

Best dental practice I've ever been to and have been going there since 2005.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around!  — Mary Katherine B.

Dr Waheed and staff are amazing -highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was first class...Many sta... — Jack C.

As always everything was first class...Many stars

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, compassionate, professional and ... — Diana K.

Knowledgeable, compassionate, professional and always pleasant...I whole heartedly recommend Waheed and Ramirez!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this dental practice for lon... — Margot M.

Have been going to this dental practice for longer than I can remember - I believe they are the best in Houston - both dentists are extremely skilled, professional and easy to work with. Ditto front desk staff and techs/hygienists. A special shout out for hygienist Terry who will treat you like family. If you are looking for a dentist, your search should stop here.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the whole staff. ... — Cheryl T.

I feel very comfortable with the whole staff. I love the friendliest and professional attitude of everyone. Cheryl Thomas

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was amazing! — Ernest T.

My first visit and everyone was amazing!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER.There is NEVER a wait at Dr.... — Terry M.

Best Dentist EVER. There is NEVER a wait at Dr. Waheed and Ramirez. The ladies at the appointment desk help you take time to schedule visits and send nice reminders. While it is not a good idea to re-schedule your appointment, that is the magic to walking in and not ever waiting for your turn. The office and people are world class.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having dental implants is a lifetime commitment... — Patricia R.

Having dental implants is a lifetime commitment of maintenance. Dr Ramirez is not only a brilliant prosthodontist; he is the kindest professional I have ever worked with. Initially, the decision to utilize him as my dental provider several years ago was due to my insurance. When I had a crisis of failures and bone loss, he immediately went into action with Dr. Salha as his oral surgery counterpart to handle a very complex case within my budget, with several options and the gentleness to get my through my fears and concerns.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit - I am a new patient. team was cou... — Thomas K.

great visit - I am a new patient. team was courteous, and helpful - this was a great referral

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar office services coordinater — Virgil W.

minimum of paperwork-polite/courteous-good explanation of what needed to be done and the two different approaches to maintain tooth integrity-

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Priceless — Lynda R.

My daily work schedule is very full and hectic. I very much appreciate the constant contact of my dental appointment online Caring Dentistry of Houston (CDH) notices. Early to remind me of the appointment date. Again, a notice closer to the appointment, which I forward to personnel to schedule my dental leave. Following, I receive a request for confirmation the week before to assure the dental office we are both in sync to keep or move the appointment. I reply and confirm that I am still on schedule and will show up! Last, the day before, I receive a reminder so I won't forget (thank you!). That's when I make the rounds to remind everyone of my dental appointment the next day cautioning them that I will not be in office on such and such date and time. Everyone shifts their plans around my dental appointment!! So, CDH's online support, for me, is "priceless!" Not only are Drs. Waheed and Ramirez awesome, so are their very attentive and sweet assistants and staff. As odd as this sounds, I look forward to my dental visit because I know I will be taken care of, pampered and will leave the office with a great result and big smile!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is knowledgeable,... — Holly D.

I love coming here. Everyone is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Radney — Terry R.

Dr. Waheed, Terry and the entire staff are great! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Follow Up Visit and Plan for the Fu... — Richard E.

Pleasurable Follow Up Visit and Plan for the Future

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not very good at expressing myself on pape... — Janet B.

I am not very good at expressing myself on paper so I am going to do the best that I can. I have been going to Dr Waheed for dental care for all of his career. Soon after he graduated from dental school he took over Dr. Minatra's practice. I saw Dr. Minatra since I was five or six years old. I have only seen two dentists and two hygienists all my life. I even worked in the dental profession as a chair side assistant for two different dentists. I loved working for them, but I never thought about making them my dentist of choice. Never occurred to me. Not even once. One day my daughter fell off her bike and broke her two front teeth. It was thanksgiving. As a family we had Teri's phone number and through her got ahold of Dr. Waheed. We met him up at his office and he put temporary teeth on Elaine. This is over and above for any doctors practice. This is who Dr. Waheed is. Dr. Waheed knows every tooth, every chip, and every root, and every nerve ending with my teeth. My dental health is excellent because of him and Teri. There is a reason why so many people fear dentists. For all those fears that everyone expresses so casually, I don't have any of them. I am truely thankful for all the kindness and care that Dr. Waheed has given me over my many years. It is a privilege to be included in such a practice. Sincerely, Janet Batchelor

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always! Especially good at expla... — Richard G.

Great care as always! Especially good at explaining issues.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about my visit! This is the ... — Jeri W.

I loved everything about my visit! This is the first time while visiting a dentist office that my blood pressure was normal. The staff and Dr. Waheed made sure I was comfortable at all times.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas F Cross — Thomas C.

My family has always received excellent care from Drs. Waheed and Ramirez. We have been clients for 20 years and consider them both personal friends and excellent doctors. The office support staff and technicians are also extremely professional and caring people. Thomas F Cross

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Kush T.

I am very pleased by their service, their professionalism of all of them - the dentists, and all the staff.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Waheed and his st... — Elizabeth F.

I was very impressed with Dr. Waheed and his staff. I recently moved into the downtown area after having lived in Spring for 38 years. I used the same dentist that entire time. It was time to find a new dentist closer to my new home, and I was fortunate to be referred to Dr. Waheed. I have found my new dentist!

Jun 10, 2017