StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care!  — Peg P.

Wonderful care! I have been a patient for at least 35 years. I am extremely happy with the care and recommend to all my friends

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jackie and all the staff! Dr. Waheed and h... — Jeri W.

Love Jackie and all the staff! Dr. Waheed and his staff put me at ease.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Waheeds manner.  — Robert R.

I liked Dr. Waheeds manner.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable dental... — Candida A.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable dental care.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Cheryl T.

I would recommend both dentists to anyone that is looking for a caring, gentle and knowledgable dentist.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors and staff — Linda O.

As usual, perfect, professional treatment

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They Live Their Name — Gary G.

The people here really do care - not only about your dental needs but also about your overall health and well being. I have been with them since the beginning and, actually, before. Terri, my hygienist, has been keeping my teeth in good shape for 40 years. The Doctors have worked with me on finding equitable solutions for my dental needs and, also, to help keep me from snoring. This is a great practice filled with wonderful, caring people.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas H.

I always have a great experience regardless of the treatment, cleaning, crowns, etc. I do have an issue with my “bubba teeth” not fitting properly. Guess we will need to figure out something.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been Dr. Waheed's patient... — Emily S.

My husband and I have been Dr. Waheed's patients for thirty years. He is the best, a doctor who truly cares about his patients and gets to know them well. Utterly trustworthy, up to date in his methods, gentle and skillful. We've both had a lot of heavy-duty work done, and he has given us steady support throughout and prepared us for the specialists to whom he refers us. His office staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and our visits with Terry, Dr. Waheed's hygienist, are so cozy and friendly that we forget our teeth are being cleaned.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waheed and staff are always friendly and pro... — James A.

Dr Waheed and staff are always friendly and professional. By far this is the best dentist I have been too.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and infomrative care. — Neil S.

Very attentive and informative care.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dental practice — Margot M.

I have been using this dental practice for over 30 years despite the fact that I now have to drive quite a distance to get there. From the front desk staff to the hygienists/techs to the 2 dentists, this group is professional, skilled, friendly and ethical. Their work is impeccable, and I especially appreciate that they present "options" and do not over-treat. If you are looking for top-notch dental care in a welcoming environment, you will not be disappointed. Recommend without reservation.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have beenusing Dr Wahed since forever.and as ... — Jack C.

I have beenusing Dr Wahed since forever.and as always Ithe experience has been great and I wouldn't think of usingany other denist. He is very caring andis very concerned that the patient is very confortable and pain free.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Lenny D.

Drs. Waheed and Ramirez are simply the best! Their staff is always professional and most courteous. I have been going to Dr. Waheed for years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Their office is very convenient and parking is never an issue. 5 Stars for sure!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Dentistry! Everyone there is a true p... — Andrew M.

Top-notch Dentistry! Everyone there is a true professional.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience  — Ruth M.

I always have an excellent experience when I have my appointment with Dr. Waheed and his staff. From the moment I enter everyone is very the office until I leave I feel like I am well taken care of.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, best dentist. — David M.

Excellent staff, best dentist. I can’t say I’m a fan of “open wide” but I 100% trust Dr. Waheed’s practice with all the mouths and teeth in my family.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the appt reminders & easy way to confirm a... — Casey C.

Love the appt reminders & easy way to confirm appt.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Robert C.

Excellent care and service

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry practice. I have been wi... — Janet B.

I love this dentistry practice. I have been with this practice for over thirty years. Dr. Waheed and Dr. Ramirez are truly very caring and compassionate doctors. There staff is in the top of their class. So, from the moment you walk into the office and finish with your appointment, you feel special.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything and everybody are first r... — John B.

As always, everything and everybody are first rate.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in every aspect. — Jim H.

Excellent care in every aspect.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentists — Cheryl T.

The Doctors and staff are very friendly, helpful, they make sure you understand what they do! They really care about you!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Houston! — Steven H.

From the minute you walk in to the office you feel like family. It is superbly clean, everything was on time, the staff were amazing and extremely cordial, and the treatment outstanding. I loved both doctors and appreciate their conservative treatment planning. Thank you for making it the best dental experience I have ever had!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Gary G.

I have been a patient of Caring Dentistry since its inception. I have been treated by the dental hygienist for almost 40 years (longer than the business has operated). They offer great care at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Caring Dentistry is five star... — Terry M.

The experience at Caring Dentistry is five star. Appointments for 6 month routine cleaning are set leaving the appointment for the next 6 months. The patient community benefits because we all take care to keep that appointment time, thus there is NEVER a waiting room full of people. You go in at your designated time, check in, and within 5 minutes you are in the chair with a top professional dental hygienist, and the dentist sees you promptly after. The office is located in an easily accessible building just west of the Galleria with free easy parking. Dr. Waheed is conservative, and willing to "watch" things that are not bad enough to do a procedure, and doesn't just jump in and start messing with things.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning! Thank you.  — Ann S.

Very gentle cleaning! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my cleaning/check up. — Paul G.

Great experience for my cleaning/check up.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry — Nancy P.

I highly recommend this dental practice. My dentist is Dr. Waheed and I am very pleased with the level of care he and his entire staff provide and they make you feel very special. Dr. Waheed's assistant, Terri is great and has a warm and caring personality. If anyone is looking for great dentists, I truly recommend Drs. Waheed & Ramirez dentistry.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Meghan C.

I have been going to Dr. Ramirez since I fell in 2016. Dr. Ramirez worked tirelessly to build my team of the best dentist, oral surgeon, and orthodontist for my case and there is no way I would be where I am now without him. All of the office staff is extremely helpful and kind.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at the dental office an... — Arianna J.

This was my first visit at the dental office and the receptionists were friendly and the office was clean.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist practice I've ever visited — Howard T.

Simply the best dental practice I've ever been to. I've had the fortune of having Dr. Waheed and his team look after my teeth now for over 15 years. It's always a pleasure to visit this office and I actually look forward to my appointments. Hand on heart, I sincerely recommend this practice and indeed, I have sent many people to him who have also thanked me for the recommendation. Dr. Waheed is highly ethical, honest and extremely skillful and has worked wonders with my teeth, especially considering the not so good state of my teeth when I first came to him. I've never experienced ANY pain and prior to visiting this practice I was phobic about visiting dentists and my teeth were in a pretty awful state.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Highly recommend! — Suzanne A.

It is always a pleasure to visit this well run office and see the excellent Dr. Waheed and his friendly efficient staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!!! — Cary K.

Great office and staff!!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful service! I feel at home when... — Patrizia D.

Always a wonderful service! I feel at home when I visit Dr Ramirez; he is an excellent dentist, extremely knowledgeable and always does everything to make you comfortable without any pain or discomfort.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Julie D.

I never thought I would say that I love a dental practice, but Drs. Waheed & Ramirez have converted my thinking! The helpfulness and skill of the staff is wonderful and the caring attitude they all have is outstanding. As a patient, it is clear they are focused on your health and they want to ensure you understand the procedure. They are very patient-centric, ensuring you are comfortable and that you have a way to contact them if any questions or complications arise afterwards. I can't say enough good things about this practice - highly recommend.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Staff was very nice.... — Dennis R.

My first visit was great. Staff was very nice. Hygienist was excellent and very knowledgeable. Dr. Waheed seems like a swell guy!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will you please have Kim Email me the name of ... — Rebecca B.

Will you please have Kim Email me the name of the historical hotel she was telling me about in Yosemite park ?

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years an... — Robert C.

I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years and it is the best dental experience I've ever had. Excellent in every possible respect.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience, commitment and results is what we’v... — Fabian C.

Experience, commitment and results is what we’ve been getting from Dr. Ramirez & his team in the last five years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice in the state o... — Janet B.

This is the best dental practice in the state of Texas. From the front desk to the back, from Drs. Waheed and Ramirez, to the hygienists. I do want to take the time to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart in all the special care you have shown to me in this past year. I would like to thank Dr. Ramirez in particular. Even though Dr. Waheed has been my dentist for the past 30 or more years, when another patient is in need you stepped up and stepped in, even though I was not a patient of yours. For this I want to say thank you for caring. And yes, this is truely a caring dentistry. Janet Batchelor

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he f... — Layne C.

I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he fixed my teeth, as painless as possible, after a motorcycle accident, my teeth are as stong now, as they were before the accident, Best staff and Dentist in this city. Thanks Dr, and staff

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.... — Shirley F.

Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed a... — Thomas C.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed and Dr. Ramirez and have continuously felt that I have received the very best dental care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility. — James K.

Excellent staff and facility. They go the extra mile to keep your teeth healthy. They have modern digital x rays and a high tech patient system on computer.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellence — Richard E.

Dr. Waheed and Team have taken good care of my dental situation for coming up on three years now. Couldn't ask for a better team and performance to match.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Houston by a mile! — Perry S.

Best dentist in Houston by a mile!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Houston's best dental practice — Margot M.

As always, great service, great people, great dental care - I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Enjoyed meeting new dental hygienist, Darla, despite my long loyalty to Terri. She did a good job.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Houston, TX.  — Levi H.

Best dental practice in Houston, TX. Entire staff truly cares about your wellbeing. They never cut corners and always have done what is best for me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service given in a timel... — Ben R.

Excellent Professional Service given in a timely manner! The staff, Terry and Dr. Waheed were exceptional!

Dec 7, 2018