StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Robert C.

Excellent care and service

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentistry practice. I have been wi... — Janet B.

I love this dentistry practice. I have been with this practice for over thirty years. Dr. Waheed and Dr. Ramirez are truly very caring and compassionate doctors. There staff is in the top of their class. So, from the moment you walk into the office and finish with your appointment, you feel special.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything and everybody are first r... — John B.

As always, everything and everybody are first rate.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in every aspect. — Jim H.

Excellent care in every aspect.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentists — Cheryl T.

The Doctors and staff are very friendly, helpful, they make sure you understand what they do! They really care about you!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Houston! — Steven H.

From the minute you walk in to the office you feel like family. It is superbly clean, everything was on time, the staff were amazing and extremely cordial, and the treatment outstanding. I loved both doctors and appreciate their conservative treatment planning. Thank you for making it the best dental experience I have ever had!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Gary G.

I have been a patient of Caring Dentistry since its inception. I have been treated by the dental hygienist for almost 40 years (longer than the business has operated). They offer great care at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Caring Dentistry is five star... — Terry M.

The experience at Caring Dentistry is five star. Appointments for 6 month routine cleaning are set leaving the appointment for the next 6 months. The patient community benefits because we all take care to keep that appointment time, thus there is NEVER a waiting room full of people. You go in at your designated time, check in, and within 5 minutes you are in the chair with a top professional dental hygienist, and the dentist sees you promptly after. The office is located in an easily accessible building just west of the Galleria with free easy parking. Dr. Waheed is conservative, and willing to "watch" things that are not bad enough to do a procedure, and doesn't just jump in and start messing with things.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning! Thank you.  — Ann S.

Very gentle cleaning! Thank you.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my cleaning/check up. — Paul G.

Great experience for my cleaning/check up.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry — Nancy P.

I highly recommend this dental practice. My dentist is Dr. Waheed and I am very pleased with the level of care he and his entire staff provide and they make you feel very special. Dr. Waheed's assistant, Terri is great and has a warm and caring personality. If anyone is looking for great dentists, I truly recommend Drs. Waheed & Ramirez dentistry.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Meghan M.

I have been going to Dr. Ramirez since I fell in 2016. Dr. Ramirez worked tirelessly to build my team of the best dentist, oral surgeon, and orthodontist for my case and there is no way I would be where I am now without him. All of the office staff is extremely helpful and kind.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at the dental office an... — Arianna J.

This was my first visit at the dental office and the receptionists were friendly and the office was clean.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist practice I've ever visited — Howard T.

Simply the best dental practice I've ever been to. I've had the fortune of having Dr. Waheed and his team look after my teeth now for over 15 years. It's always a pleasure to visit this office and I actually look forward to my appointments. Hand on heart, I sincerely recommend this practice and indeed, I have sent many people to him who have also thanked me for the recommendation. Dr. Waheed is highly ethical, honest and extremely skillful and has worked wonders with my teeth, especially considering the not so good state of my teeth when I first came to him. I've never experienced ANY pain and prior to visiting this practice I was phobic about visiting dentists and my teeth were in a pretty awful state.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Highly recommend! — Suzanne A.

It is always a pleasure to visit this well run office and see the excellent Dr. Waheed and his friendly efficient staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!!! — Cary K.

Great office and staff!!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful service! I feel at home when... — Patrizia D.

Always a wonderful service! I feel at home when I visit Dr Ramirez; he is an excellent dentist, extremely knowledgeable and always does everything to make you comfortable without any pain or discomfort.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Julie D.

I never thought I would say that I love a dental practice, but Drs. Waheed & Ramirez have converted my thinking! The helpfulness and skill of the staff is wonderful and the caring attitude they all have is outstanding. As a patient, it is clear they are focused on your health and they want to ensure you understand the procedure. They are very patient-centric, ensuring you are comfortable and that you have a way to contact them if any questions or complications arise afterwards. I can't say enough good things about this practice - highly recommend.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Staff was very nice.... — Dennis R.

My first visit was great. Staff was very nice. Hygienist was excellent and very knowledgeable. Dr. Waheed seems like a swell guy!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will you please have Kim Email me the name of ... — Rebecca B.

Will you please have Kim Email me the name of the historical hotel she was telling me about in Yosemite park ?

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years an... — Robert C.

I've been a patient here for nearly 15 years and it is the best dental experience I've ever had. Excellent in every possible respect.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience, commitment and results is what we’v... — Fabian C.

Experience, commitment and results is what we’ve been getting from Dr. Ramirez & his team in the last five years.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice in the state o... — Janet B.

This is the best dental practice in the state of Texas. From the front desk to the back, from Drs. Waheed and Ramirez, to the hygienists. I do want to take the time to thank everyone from the bottom of my heart in all the special care you have shown to me in this past year. I would like to thank Dr. Ramirez in particular. Even though Dr. Waheed has been my dentist for the past 30 or more years, when another patient is in need you stepped up and stepped in, even though I was not a patient of yours. For this I want to say thank you for caring. And yes, this is truely a caring dentistry. Janet Batchelor

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he f... — Layne C.

I have gone to Dt. Waheed for many years, he fixed my teeth, as painless as possible, after a motorcycle accident, my teeth are as stong now, as they were before the accident, Best staff and Dentist in this city. Thanks Dr, and staff

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.... — Shirley F.

Dr. Ramirez is awesome. Five stars all the way.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed a... — Thomas C.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Waheed and Dr. Ramirez and have continuously felt that I have received the very best dental care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility. — James K.

Excellent staff and facility. They go the extra mile to keep your teeth healthy. They have modern digital x rays and a high tech patient system on computer.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellence — Richard E.

Dr. Waheed and Team have taken good care of my dental situation for coming up on three years now. Couldn't ask for a better team and performance to match.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Houston by a mile! — Perry S.

Best dentist in Houston by a mile!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Houston's best dental practice — Margot M.

As always, great service, great people, great dental care - I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Enjoyed meeting new dental hygienist, Darla, despite my long loyalty to Terri. She did a good job.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Houston, TX.  — Levi H.

Best dental practice in Houston, TX. Entire staff truly cares about your wellbeing. They never cut corners and always have done what is best for me.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service given in a timel... — Ben R.

Excellent Professional Service given in a timely manner! The staff, Terry and Dr. Waheed were exceptional!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Paul G.

The staff of Caring Dentistry of Houston make the 'trip to the dentist' a very positive experience. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and encouraging. I believe they go out of their way to make the visits a positive experience. This is all in support of ensuring their clients have good dental health. They provide as little or as much information as the client desires about the status of their teeth. Provide tips and hits on how to maintain your dental health. When dental work was recommended, the Doctors provide a good explanation of options. The work was completed promptly and with minimal discomfort. If anyone is seeking a dentist, I would highly recommend Caring Dentistry of Houston.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best care, wonderful friends to ... — David A.

As always, the best care, wonderful friends to take care of me. I look forward to my visits and when I needed something done, never a hesitation as they took care of all my needs. Thank you.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever had & best dental practice — Howard T.

Dr. Waheed is the best dentist I've ever had and together with his team they have work wonders with my dental needs.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AS USUAL — Claudette T.

Terry has always been the best. Dr Waheed is a great dentist. The best experience as usual.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roshelle W.

The best dentist office ever!! Dr. Waheed & Dr. Ramirez makes awesome team together. Can't thank Dr. Ramirez enough for going above and beyond for his patients.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on... — Kimberly M.

I had a great experience. Dr. Waheed saw me on a moment's notice because of tooth pain. He was attentive and thoroughly explained the problem. He gave me medicine and it has totally helped!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I found the forms I needed to complete a... — Karen K.

Great. I found the forms I needed to complete as a new patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Radney — Terry R.

Dr. Waheed and his staff are top notch! That are so thoughtful and caring that I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office - Ever — Julie D.

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to - no matter what city I have lived in. The doctors are caring, the technology is state of the art, it is located in an extremely convenient location, and it is never a drama to make an appointment, whether it is for a routine cleaning or a dental 'emergency'.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 35 years of exceptional dental care.  — Janice B.

Dr. Waheed and his staff have always given my family the highest quality dental care. My teeth were in bad shape when I moved to Houston, with poorly fit crowns and cracked fillings. Today I have a healthy set of teeth and am confident that Rob and his team will always recommend options that I am comfortable with for my care. It’s always a pleasure to visit his office and know that his friendly staff is the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — Margaret K.

All very professional people working there and excellent work too.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CEO/Chairman — Patrick H.

Fantastic service and wonderful staff

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry of Houston — Clark S.

Professional and competent staff ensure that my dental needs are always met on every visit. I really appreciate the service that I receive at Caring Dentistry of Houston.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved first visit! — Cindy B.

Very pleasant first visit!! Dr. Waheed was incredibly kind and gave different options for my dental needs. I didn't feel pressured to go with a certain course of action; just informed on both directions and allowed to choose the one I found most comfortable and affordable. He gives his patients his cell number too!!! You don't see that ever!! His hygienist was personable and professional.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

The staff and doctors are very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle with their dental work!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my den... — John B.

As usual for Dr. Waheed, every aspect of my dental care and treatment on my most recent visit was absolutely of the highest quality.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an ex... — Holly D.

I drive an hour to see Dr. Waheed. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is always friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend them.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team in town. The company name sa... — Levi H.

Best dentist team in town. The company name says it all, “Caring Dentistry.....”. I have been going to Dr. Waheed since 1999 and would not think of going any where else.

Jun 7, 2018