StarStarStarStarStar Thankful I Am Back — Paula B.

One of the most exciting things about moving back to North Texas is being able to be Dr. Cargo's patient again. I can finally see!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff,waiting area has a area for... — Jovanny S.

very friendly staff,waiting area has a area for children which my kids enjoyed. my kids loved it overall no complaints

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Appointment was punctual.. — Joni S.

Everything was perfect. Appointment was punctual. Frame selection is on point. Prices not too bad either. Staff is friendly. Doctor was educational regarding my eye health. Etc.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire atmosphere is very friendly and welcomin... — Venkata S.

Entire atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Cargo Eye Care for about ... — Doralia L.

I have been coming to Cargo Eye Care for about 10 years now and have always been please for their ease in getting in and out. His staff is friendly and helpful. Not to mention Dr. Cargo! he's such a professional and kind man. They have the latest technology and that is essential.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Experience Every Time! — Samuel K.

20/20 Experience Every Time! Everyone is informed and friendly, the offices are immaculately kept, and there is never pressure to spend extra funds. Highly Recommended in every way!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I love Dr... — Johnathan M.

Very friendly and professional staff. I love Dr. Patel, she’s always very welcoming and knowledgeable! And the staff helped me sort through and pick out some very nice Tom Ford frames & sunglasses that I’m excited to receive! Can’t wait.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out under an hour. Also received m... — Kanequa S.

I was in and out under an hour. Also received my glasses the next day.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Grover M.

Dr. Cargo seems very knowledgeable and professional. All members of the staff from reception all the way through are friendly, knowledgeable and professional which makes for a very comfortable experience.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care is a great place to have your vi... — Mark S.

Cargo Eye Care is a great place to have your vision checked and purchase eye products. My whole family has been going there for 10 plus years. Their staff is very friendly and competent. I would highly recommend Cargo Eye Care to anyone wanting to see professionals for their vision needs.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff are always very profess... — Mary M.

Dr. Cargo and his staff are always very professional and helpful!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've found theThe Entire Staff...  — Burnell S.

I've found theThe Entire Staff... starting with the Young Talented and Very Knowledgeable may I add quite Lovely... Dr.Patel are a true Delight and make ones feel like Human like People. They seem to be very High on Geniune Customer Service!!!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Charlie C.

I always appreciate as soon as I walk in the acknowledgement from the front desk. Even when they are helping someone else, they still take a second to welcome you and say hi. Dr Cargo has been my eye doctor for over 5 years now. He is now my sons eye doctor for a little less than that. He has truly helped me with a some seasonal allergies that affect my dry eye and my sons as well. Provided me glasses to use at work that have anti-glare. They are all very pleasant to work with and I enjoy my visits each year.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by Brian McBrady to Dr. Cargo... — Jose D.

I was recommended by Brian McBrady to Dr. Cargo, the consultation was great, i was greeded with Smiles and Respect, Great Service

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service - tests, exam a... — Judy H.

Excellent and efficient service - tests, exam and glasses purchased in less than an hour.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and informative staff! Made my son feel... — Elijah A.

Amazing and informative staff! Made my son feel extremely comfortable after I informed them that he was nervous about his first time visit. He was set against having to wear glasses but after his visit and being able to find a pair that he really liked he is looking forward to wearing them now!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Cargo and their staff... — Alice H.

I was very impressed with Cargo and their staff. I had a very detailed examination.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care  — Donna G.

I absolutely love Cargo Eye Care! Everyone is so positive, helpful and caring while taking care of my eyesight. I totally trust Dr. Cargo with my eye health. I would highly recommend any of my friends to starting their eye care with Dr. Cargo and his staff.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, clean, great customer service.  — Stephanie B.

Fast, clean, great customer service.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff! — Scott S.

The staff are efficient and friendly. Darcy went the extra mile to research my insurance and saved me probably a hundred dollars!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arriving for my appointment I was greeted ... — Angela D.

Upon arriving for my appointment I was greeted by a friendly welcome. The whole appointment was seamless from check-in, explanation of benefits to the actual eye exam. They also have an incredible selection of frames to choose from. I would diffidently recommend Cargo Eye Care to anyone who is looking for a great experience.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfection! — Terry S.

Everything was perfection!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I work in healthcare and I’ve never seen an off... — Peggy P.

I work in healthcare and I’ve never seen an office where the staff is so welcoming, kind and thorough. It’s a breath of fresh air

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable of the vision field... — Antonia T.

Staff is very knowledgeable of the vision field. Plus everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cargo is the best!! I normally only wait 1-5 minutes before they call me!! Big bonus on the no wait!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to a friend.  — LillieElizabeth L.

I have recommended you to a friend.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care is a gem! Visit them.  — Kim H.

Cargo Eye Care is a very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable practice. I was seen in a timely manner, was taken care of with state of the art eye testing, and found some fabulous frames! I am thankful to have their services at my fingertips. I will call them for my eye care needs.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's always a great experience at Cargo Eye ... — Mario M.

There's always a great experience at Cargo Eye Care, from the front desk till you get measured for glasses, Dr. Cargo and his staff are very courteous and professional, its always a great visit.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo and the staff were very accommodating.... — Christopher M.

Dr Cargo and the staff were very accommodating. They answered my questions about what each machine did as part of the eye exam, helped me understand what specific parts of my eyesight were having trouble, and helped me select new frames and lenses. I'm happy I went in to see them.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great prices.  — William F.

Great service and great prices.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cargo for about 6 years no... — Esmon S.

I have been going to Cargo for about 6 years now. I always see smiling friendly faces when I enter the building. The employees are polite always strive to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was thorough and done quickly. Dr Carg... — Randy W.

My exam was thorough and done quickly. Dr Cargo answered all of my questions as well so I felt totally comfortable with the entire process,

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Cargo Eye Care over 6 yea... — Dietra M.

I have been coming to Cargo Eye Care over 6 years. The staff is great very knowledgeable about eye care. When you walk in the door the staff always greets you. Thank you so much look forward to another 6 plus years.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is super friendly and answers all... — Alex G.

All the staff is super friendly and answers all your questions. Recommend 100%

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful group of staff members. Every... — Johnathan T.

Such a wonderful group of staff members. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars good server👍👍 — William E.

5 stars good server👍👍

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anahi G.

Best doctor I have had for my children! We recently moved to Garland and have gone to 2 different eye doctors in the past year and nothing compares to Dr.Cargo. I will take the 40-50 min drive just for my children to get the best eye care possible. Thank you!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor I have had for my children! We rece... — Jazmine G.

Best doctor I have had for my children! We recently moved to Garland and have gone to 2 different eye doctors in the past year and nothing compares to Dr.Cargo. I will take the 40-50 min drive just for my children to get the best eye care possible. Thank you!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Awesome Staff — Sanjay D.

Great service. Awesome staff. I had a problem with my prescription. When i wore the glasses something was not right. I went back and showed it to them. They acknowledged and not only they redid the prescription but just to make sure they redid my complete eye exam for free.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Brooke C.

my annual exam was pretty quick. I was done within an hour and back to work. Very friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Melissa S.

I am new to the area and loved Cargo eye care - everyone was kind and helpful and knowledgeable. And the entire system was so efficient I didn’t have to wait forever for my appt.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my visits to Dr. Car... — Lisa C.

I actually look forward to my visits to Dr. Cargo's office! The staff is always friendly, the office is very clean and Dr. Cargo is very professional!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas is Top Drawer!  — John O.

Over the years, I've recommended Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas to my Friends and Family, and have never regretted giving top marks to Dr. Cargo and his Staff Members....these professionals are really sharp and caring!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professional char... — Shamgar W.

I was very impressed with the professional character of the place in it's entirety. Had an excellent selection of eye ware for what my insurance covered. What really took the prize was that we were the last clients there, and the Dr. took care of my son leisurely, even while it was closed. She made sure she looked into every single aspect of his vision to rule anything out. I was very pleased with how thorough the exam was.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela A.

Cargo Eye Care is a great place to go to because they are very hygienic and the optician assistants are very efficient.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Darcy was fabulous with the 'pre-doctor' portio... — Robert H.

Darcy was fabulous with the 'pre-doctor' portion of the appointment. Dr, Cargo was equally fabulous doing the exam. And Sam did a great job getting me set with lenses and frames. It's the best team I've ever had for eye care.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the appointment to see the ... — Skye M.

Very impressed with the appointment to see the doctor. Skye was seen promptly and the service was exceptionally. The care was excellent. Hopefully we will be able to bring her back on her next appointment.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the experience. I felt that Dr. ... — Priya L.

I really liked the experience. I felt that Dr. Samin did everything correctly and she made the experience less nerve-racking. I feel that the staff are very friendly as well and I loved how the exam was processed. It was quick and nicely done. Dr. Damon was nice in asking questions on whether or not I had any inquiries and trying to make me feel as safe and comfortable as possible.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail — Dorothy M.

Great attention to detail

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have never had to spend time waiting to see the... — Margaret S.

Have never had to spend time waiting to see the Doctor. Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Cargo

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! DID NOT ... — Sherlene F.

VERY VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT, WE WERE GREETED AND WE WERE ON OUR WAY FOR OUR EXAMINATION. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Jul 6, 2019