StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism @ its Best — Darren L.

My experience in 2013 as well as my latest visit in 2018 were both pleasurable and successful in fulfilling my needs.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, and they're alway... — Ezequiel A.

The staff is always friendly, and they're always getting new state of the art equipment!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cargo Eye Care! They're professional an... — Dave P.

I love Cargo Eye Care! They're professional and friendly. I've been going there for several years and my wife and kids go there too! I highly recommend them!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and all the staff at Cargo Eye Care w... — Hugo G.

Dr. Patel and all the staff at Cargo Eye Care were very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel very friendly — Aresha A.

Dr Patel was very friendly with my 8 year old and put her at ease while examining her for some eye complications.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and helpful. My children are al... — Jeremy P.

Very nice staff and helpful. My children are always looking forward to their next visit!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and efficient check-in process. No h... — Jeffrey D.

Very fast and efficient check-in process. No hidden fees .

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on-time and proceeded very ... — Paul S.

Appointment started on-time and proceeded very professionally.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Staff — Marla G.

I love Dr. Patel and the staff. They are wonderful.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Friendly and very h... — Dale S.

Excellent customer service. Friendly and very helpful staff. A+

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant environment, friendly staff, thorough e... — Charmaine W.

Elegant environment, friendly staff, thorough exam, Dr. took her time, listened to my preferences and advised be about future eye care health. Nice selection of eyewear at lap price points, eyewear consultant was helpful and listen to my eyewear needs.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo and his staff are very professional, c... — Patricia C.

Dr Cargo and his staff are very professional, courteous, and proficient.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your offices prior and will ... — Leigh S.

I have recommended your offices prior and will continue to do so.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was very helpful! — John C.

Dr Patel was very helpful!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Maurissa A.

The office was prompt and had great customer service. Very happy with my visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly Recommend!  — Cindy N.

The service I received was quick. I was in and out of the office in about an hour and 15 minutes or so. Although, I did show up 15 minutes early because I was a new patient (just in case I needed to fill out new patient forms. The technologies of their equipment is up to date which I do like. The prices were a little more on the high side though.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crago takes enough time to explain about you... — Arumugaraj K.

Dr Crago takes enough time to explain about your test results.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is friendly and quick. Very knowledgeab... — Jason C.

Service is friendly and quick. Very knowledgeable and personable staff. Dr. Cargo has great knowledge of the latest techniques and science of optometry and spends quality time with patients.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Like Cargo Eye Care Of Colinas — Ann R.

I Like Cargo Eye Care Of Colinas

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are excellent  — Edith B.

The doctor and staff are excellent

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly knowledgeable and profes... — Natasha L.

The staff was friendly knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I always enjoy my visits to C... — Mark S.

Great experience. I always enjoy my visits to Cargo Eye Care.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every service was very good — Shanti G.

Every service was very good

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Service  — Eugene J.

I received an excellent level of service by Cargo Eye Care from a very kind and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very though in answering my quest... — Larry R.

Dr. Patel was very though in answering my questions. She has a calm caring manner and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her. This office has an excellent staff and great doctors.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. Highly recommended! — Dawn H.

Top notch service. Highly recommended!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always fun to visit your eye clinic. The s... — Imelda C.

It’s always fun to visit your eye clinic. The staff is always courteous , helpful & all smiles all the time . I found it easy to make appointments & there’s NO long wait to be treated promptly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Patel. She explained everything in ... — Maria M.

Love Doctor Patel. She explained everything in detail. I had problems with dry eyes. Prescribed different eye drops and they've been helping since the 1st day. She's awesome!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

I experienced a very courteous staff in a very professional dock. Highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dr. Cargo patient! — Tonya P.

The staff is always wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Cargo is thorough and has a very pleasant demeanor. I enjoy being a patient!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff are always awesome to w... — Martin C.

Dr. Cargo and his staff are always awesome to work with.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time - The staff was very professional and ... — Jacqueline P.

On time - The staff was very professional and courteous. Loved the doctor who took lots of time with me.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helped Quickly for Emergency Visit — Paulina R.

Had a small emergency to check my eye for a corneal infection, and the office was able to take me in right away! Dr. Cargo was quick to discover the issue and gave me the right medication, which helped resolve the infection. Overall visit was affordable and better than expected - very glad to be under his care!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very neat, clean, and provides a ... — Melanie F.

The office is very neat, clean, and provides a lot of eye wear choices. The staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. I did not have to wait on anyone over 30 seconds. Pretty cool compared to where I have been before.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever! — Donna G.

This eye care center is the best! I look forward to returning each year for my check up. They are very thoughtful, friendly and professional in all they do.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job from start to finish they what to do... — Abdalslam F.

Great job from start to finish they what to do and did it well

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and friendly doctors and ... — Lance W.

Prompt, professional, and friendly doctors and staff. Highly recommended!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist, very knowledgable, frien... — Xiomara C.

Excellent Optometrist, very knowledgable, friendly & great service from the staff. Clean office.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Anahi F.

Staff is very kind, wait time is not long at all. Dr. Cargo is very kind and makes sure you understand the details of your visit.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derell L.

From the doctor to all the staff were awesome and I would highly recommend cargo eye care to everyone,thanks cargo

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionals  — Mikayla L.

Everyone we came in contact with was very informative and pleasant. Very friendly and time efficient .We were made to feel comfortable. As this was very important for my 9yr.olds first visit to a optometrist.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean office with friendly staff. — Imelda C.

Nice, clean office with friendly staff.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and a great team to help with ... — Anthony M.

Very comfortable and a great team to help with appointment!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Cargo treats his patients... — Mary M.

Great experience! Dr. Cargo treats his patients like family.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff provide an excellent st... — Alfredo G.

Dr. Cargo and his staff provide an excellent standard of care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abel S.

As a kid I used to go to Dr. Cargo before he opened his office and I followed him until it got too far for me but after having my share of bad experiences and having my own kids I decided to go back and I am so glad I did. All of my questions were answered and my kids love it.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and my kids loved Dr. Patel. ... — Leonardo H.

Very professional and my kids loved Dr. Patel. The visit for the check-up of my children was very friendly; they took care of us very well. I asked my kids if they liked us to change provider, since now that we moved, the eye doctor's office is kind of far from us, and they said NO! They wanted to keep coming to Dr. Patel's office to have their checkups done. They enjoyed the consultation with Dr. Patel. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was a great one!!  — Christole N.

First impression was a great one!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is very intelligent, amazing with kid... — Kimberlynn H.

Dr. Patel is very intelligent, amazing with kids and cares about her patients. An added success to Dr. Cargo's office! My children and myself are more than happy to have Dr Patel take care of our needs...

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind from the moment you walk ... — Colette S.

Everyone is very kind from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. Very attentive to all my questions. They were extremely courteous throughout my entire visit. I was in and out in less than 1 hour from beginning to end. The Dr. is nice and thorough throughout his testing and analyzing the results. Love this place!!

Aug 23, 2017