StarStarStarStarStar Great job from start to finish they what to do... — Abdalslam F.

Great job from start to finish they what to do and did it well

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and friendly doctors and ... — Lance W.

Prompt, professional, and friendly doctors and staff. Highly recommended!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist, very knowledgable, frien... — Xiomara C.

Excellent Optometrist, very knowledgable, friendly & great service from the staff. Clean office.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Anahi F.

Staff is very kind, wait time is not long at all. Dr. Cargo is very kind and makes sure you understand the details of your visit.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derell L.

From the doctor to all the staff were awesome and I would highly recommend cargo eye care to everyone,thanks cargo

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionals  — Mikayla L.

Everyone we came in contact with was very informative and pleasant. Very friendly and time efficient .We were made to feel comfortable. As this was very important for my 9yr.olds first visit to a optometrist.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean office with friendly staff. — Imelda C.

Nice, clean office with friendly staff.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and a great team to help with ... — Anthony M.

Very comfortable and a great team to help with appointment!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Cargo treats his patients... — Mary M.

Great experience! Dr. Cargo treats his patients like family.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff provide an excellent st... — Alfredo G.

Dr. Cargo and his staff provide an excellent standard of care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abel S.

As a kid I used to go to Dr. Cargo before he opened his office and I followed him until it got too far for me but after having my share of bad experiences and having my own kids I decided to go back and I am so glad I did. All of my questions were answered and my kids love it.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and my kids loved Dr. Patel. ... — Leonardo H.

Very professional and my kids loved Dr. Patel. The visit for the check-up of my children was very friendly; they took care of us very well. I asked my kids if they liked us to change provider, since now that we moved, the eye doctor's office is kind of far from us, and they said NO! They wanted to keep coming to Dr. Patel's office to have their checkups done. They enjoyed the consultation with Dr. Patel. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was a great one!!  — Christole N.

First impression was a great one!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is very intelligent, amazing with kid... — Kimberlynn H.

Dr. Patel is very intelligent, amazing with kids and cares about her patients. An added success to Dr. Cargo's office! My children and myself are more than happy to have Dr Patel take care of our needs...

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind from the moment you walk ... — Colette S.

Everyone is very kind from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. Very attentive to all my questions. They were extremely courteous throughout my entire visit. I was in and out in less than 1 hour from beginning to end. The Dr. is nice and thorough throughout his testing and analyzing the results. Love this place!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

Everyone was very Friendly and Professional.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff!!! Very professional an... — Zina A.

Great doctors and staff!!! Very professional and down to earth. They make you feel comfortable and important.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo is very thorough and with my eye exam... — Stacy H.

Dr. Cargo is very thorough and with my eye exams and is helpful when answering my many questions. His staff is helpful with insurance questions, glasses, etc. I love the vibe in this office and I'm happy to be a patient here.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, very impressed! — Andrea V.

This was my first appointment in the clinic and I was very impressed by the organization, friendliness of the staff, and the ability to complete new patient forms online. The equipment was very advanced and everyone was pleasant and took time to explain everything to me and support me in finding the perfect frames.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — James R.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo I said it has very good customer service... — Zenaida H.

Cargo I said it has very good customer service. They were very quick to get me in and out. They were very knowledgeable and patient.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cargo for a while and ser... — Jason V.

We have been going to Cargo for a while and service has always been excellent.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from just being friendly, the staff and D... — Michael P.

Aside from just being friendly, the staff and Dr. Patel were all extremely helpful and made my visit great!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses and/or contacts since... — Timothy H.

I've been wearing glasses and/or contacts since I was 10 and I'm almost 40. For the past three years I've been a patient of Dr. Cargo and now Dr. Patel. The doctors are professional and diligent. They take the time to get my prescription precise. The office staff are incredibly friendly. I've never had to wait for my appointment.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. The staff was super f... — Kala N.

Amazing customer service. The staff was super friendly and helpful. There was maybe like a 1 min wait time until they called me back which was amazing. They were fast and took care of me. I was a little scared but they were understanding and very sweet. They are very knowledgeable and Dr.Patel was amazing. I highly recommend coming here. Additionally, I had to find an open appt for the same day because I left my glasses in Europe and couldn't function much without them. They were able to get me appt within 2 hours of me calling them. I couldn't have been happier with this entire experience.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Cargo is awes... — John H.

Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Cargo is awesome.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff! — Audra Z.

Very friendly knowledgeable staff!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first ever visit to Cargo Eye Care ,... — Charishma K.

This is my first ever visit to Cargo Eye Care , From the front desk staff to Doctor's Staff Everyone is so cool and they will treat us very friendly ,Dr.Cargo is very friendly and best doctor for eye care

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caressa W.

Everyone was very sweet and helpful. Any extra services or material fees were explained up front.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are all so great friendly and always helpf... — Karlo C.

They are all so great friendly and always helpful! And patient with my boys 🤗 Been going there for years !!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was simply greatI would definitely recommen... — Kushal K.

It was simply great I would definitely recommend Dr Jonathan Not to forget the staff was amazingly helpful and courteous

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and professional care. Everyo... — Veronica C.

Quick, efficient, and professional care. Everyone is smiling and greets you by name. Questions are answered as well as time to ask question. I would highly recommend Cargo Eye Care of Las Cjolinas.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the services because is bery — Stephanie A.

I like the services because is very good

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service  — Royce J.

great customer service

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted Doctor and staff — June P.

Just have always trusted Dr. Cargo. It is great to see the same staff when you go in too.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chauncy W.

Being H/H i must say that i was happy to be at cargo eye care because the young lady who was fairley new, was very patient and attentive which made my visit comfortable....thanks so much for your competent staff which makes me and my mom feel like a part of a family.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, timely, and kind staff. G... — Lyndsay L.

Always great service, timely, and kind staff. Great selection of options for eyewear! Thanks.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is awesome Dr. Cargo! Unfortunately ... — Cynthia O.

Your staff is awesome Dr. Cargo! Unfortunately I had a bad experience this year after leaving your office. About time I got to Beltline and 161highway I went completely blur and I had a difficult time driving home. I had no problem last year drive home after appointment. But by his grace (God) I made it home safely. Maybe I was not administrative enough drops? I do not know but I Thank God!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Cargo. Everyone was... — Nagesh M.

I had a great experience at Cargo. Everyone was friendly!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly  — Jasmin D.

The staff is very nice and friendly

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargos' staff is very professional and frien... — Rita H.

Dr Cargos' staff is very professional and friendly. Very warm office.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just excellent.  — Jasmine G.

Everything was just excellent.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this eye practice and plan to return.... — Angie K.

Recommend this eye practice and plan to return. Dr. Cargo took his time in explaining an eye condition I have and was unaware of. Great staff.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and Dr on the Town — Teresa P.

The best service and Dr on the Town

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super helpful and accommodating. S... — Richard M.

Everyone was super helpful and accommodating. Staff was knowledgeable and the Doctor was great, too.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A model of excellence for any business  — Dominick L.

Dr. Cargo and his staff ensure excellence throughout entire office vist, from how you are greeted upon arrival, and thanking you for your business when leaving. It is a model of excellence on how a business should be managed. The entire organization has a culture of competence, respect, and courtesy for their patients . The testing conducted by staff and Dr. Cargo is very impressive and state of the art. Dr. Cargo is very sincere in answering any questions and explaning results of exam. I trust my eye care with his practice.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the greatest and expert on vision care — Stanley A.

You all are the greatest and expert on vision care! Dr. Cargo is still a pro at Eye Care and Vision Care including Diabetes Vision care! I'm glad I chose you all for my Vision Eye Care! You all have been helpful in many ways! Thanks to my Medical Insurance of Molina Healthcare of Texas Medicaid and OptICare, I'm going to have an Eye Doctor for life! I love Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas!! See you all in 2018! God Bless you all!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and staff are people friendly and ext... — Faith W.

Dr. Cargo and staff are people friendly and extremely knowledgable. I was seeing an opthamologist who didnt seem to care why i couldnt see well. Dt. Cargo identified the problem on my first visit and i will be seeing clearer next week. I am so excited. Thank you Dr. Cargo and staff

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very nice and got me in for an app... — Tara G.

Office staff very nice and got me in for an appointment quickly. Dr. Cargo is a great eye doctor. He helped me with an eye infection and knew right away what it was. The whole process was a breeze. I will continue to use Dr. Cargo for my eye care needs.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo has the best employees of any eye office ... — Melanie C.

Cargo has the best employees of any eye office I've been to. I've always enjoyed chatting with the office staff, and Dr Cargo is also great, even with children.

Apr 24, 2017