StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, Dr Cargo is great and v... — Juan I.

Great customer service, Dr Cargo is great and very knowledgeable. Always explains things so I may understand.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Patel - very kind yet efficie... — Emily R.

I really like Dr. Patel - very kind yet efficient.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Subhalakshmi K.

Have been going for 3years now and it’s consistent service and good care for patient

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Newbie — Cynthia G.

Overall, Cargo staff was personable and professional, but, there is always a bad apple in the barrel.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personel were very friendly and helpful. — Catherine N.

All personel were very friendly and helpful.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming people and atmosphere, knowledgable s... — Dagmar M.

Welcoming people and atmosphere, knowledgable specialists with holistic service. Great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly and on time — Bharathi R.

Good service, friendly and on time

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place — Kayla D.

Always fast and friendly. My 4 year old loves it. They actually talk to her instead of treating her like she doesn't matter because she is just a child. They staff is very friendly.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable at once. — Lindy L.

I have been going to Cargo now for two years and I feel very comfortable there from the moment I walk into the building. As I have been wearing glasses since I was 3 years old, feeling at ease is so important to get a correct reading. Knowing that your a valued customer helps too!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great provide and office staffI have been comi... — Margarita N.

Great provide and office staff I have been coming to Dr. Cargo for the past 8+ yrs and love the attention give to each patient.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very modern, all the staff I dealt w... — Christopher M.

Very nice, very modern, all the staff I dealt with as well as Dr. Cargo were knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office, very nice staff and quick a... — Keinan S.

Really nice office, very nice staff and quick and easy appointment

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find all the staff members professionals and ... — Ritesh M.

I find all the staff members professionals and polite. It was very good experience.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the service . — Deledel W.

I am satisfied with the service .

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sporting  — Muhammad A.

Very friendly and sporting

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John Thomas P.

My encounters with the Cargo staff have always been pleasantly personable, yet quite professional, from the receptionist answering my call to set an appointment, much less greeting me upon arrival, to the technicians reviewing my patient history and conducting prelininary ocular checks, and certainly the mild-mannered, attentively thorough Doctor Cargo in his assessment and treatment plans.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Cargo Eye Care for 10+ years... — Christina W.

I've been going to Cargo Eye Care for 10+ years. They have been my eye doctor since I moved to Irving in 2007. The staff is always very friendly and the doctors are amazing. They have great selections of eye wear and always treat you with respect and smiles.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and attentive. I didn'... — Stacie M.

everyone was very nice and attentive. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, that was great.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doc. Very efficient and super f... — Chloe P.

Great staff and Doc. Very efficient and super friendly

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elijah A.

My experience was one of the best. I was not sure how my four year was going to get through the exam, but the staff were kid-friendly wonderful people. I would recommend this location to all of my friends and family.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good customer service — Cedric D.

Very professional and good customer service

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darla L.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cargo is excellent at what he does.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rod L.

Everyone was great - felt like I was at the Ritz

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and fast service from beginning to... — Charles B.

Always great and fast service from beginning to the end. Thank you for always providing me with 5 star service

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! I been coming here for two years an... — Valerie Z.

Excellent!! I been coming here for two years and Love it! Thanks (:

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas — Nora M.

In December 2018 I recommended Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas to several friends. I had taken several business cards on my last visit and I passed them along. I had mentioned the professional staff and the state of the art equipment. This peaked their interest.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flippant attitude of girl who did preliminary t... — Cheryl L.

Flippant attitude of girl who did preliminary testing before seeing dr. Dont think she wanted to be there. Later when my glasses came in, i couldnt see right. Said something and they blew me off. Told me to go home and try them (progressives) before coming back. I tried on computer glasses and couldnt read off their reader sheet at all. Told me to try them at work before coming back. I went home. I could not read a medicine bottle, my e reader words, and watching tv was blury. I went back in and they adjusted frames. Found the settings on the glasses were off. Remade. Still not clear.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service I received. Thank ... — Shirley C.

Very satisfied with service I received. Thank you.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo is reliable and trusted, quick appoint... — Sunilkumar R.

Dr Cargo is reliable and trusted, quick appointments, less wait time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very kind and courteous! I... — Susan W.

The entire staff was very kind and courteous! I've been using Dr. Cargo for fiv

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & friendly staff! — Temeaker J.

Excellent service & friendly staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Short Wait Time! Recommended! — Paul W.

Dr Patel, the technicians, and the staff at Cargo Eye Care were all very attentive ,and looked after me during my eye test and contact lens fitting. 100% sure I will use them again!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ability to fill out my patient form online ... — Benjamin R.

The ability to fill out my patient form online was very convenient!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cargo Eye care for about ... — Skyler P.

We have been going to Cargo Eye care for about 10 years. We love it! Great Dr, great staff!!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding clinic. — Christine R.

Cargo was an outstanding, modern, up to date clinic that I highly recommend. Every interaction that I had with a member of their team was professional yet also friendly and I was quite impressed with the overall care that I received.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Okari W.

Great staff and wonderful doctors

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Patel is great and transparent. Quick and s... — Lauren C.

Dr. Patel is great and transparent. Quick and speedy eye exam and she answered my questions. I did not want particularly enjoy my interaction with the woman helping me with frames. I felt she was a bit impatient with my questions about insurance and very secretive with her paperwork. I asked for a copy of the paper with the co-pays my insurance covered on lenses but she refused and wrote on a paper the description of the lenses I needed which was not helpful because it was already on the paper given with my prescription. I told her that I might look elsewhere for frames and i felt she got defensive and ended our meeting quickly. However she was professional, I just enjoyed my interaction with everyone else in the office more.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cargo was very profess... — Uzairuddin K.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cargo was very professional and answered all our concerns.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with incredible support staff.... — Sameer A.

Excellent doctor with incredible support staff.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is never a wait, things always run on tim... — Karen W.

There is never a wait, things always run on time!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Las Colinas — Mary J.

Everyone at Eye cargo is hands on ready to help you. The staff is intelligent respectful and well informed.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Blake are fantastic! — Patrick L.

Dr. Patel, Dr. Cargo and Technician Blake are fantastic like always!. Love the customer service and the technology used to ensure my eye health and vision well-being.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was professional and friendly and they w... — Megan D.

Office was professional and friendly and they were able to fit me in same week I called.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and helpful!  — Debra L.

The staff is always so kind and helpful!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office I have ever been to. — Kelly S.

I absolutely love this place!! I will never go anywhere else as long as they take my insurance.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Cargo for a f... — Kristin M.

I have been under the care of Dr. Cargo for a few years now. He and his staff are always great! They are on time for my appointment, answer all of my questions and are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Cargo and his team!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Service with a Smile! — Eugene J.

I've been to Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas twice and each time I was impressed with the amount of professionalism and kindness by the staff and the office layout is pleasing to the eye.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & staff very Professional & friendly. And Dr... — Pamela S.

Dr & staff very Professional & friendly. And Dr actually gives you eye contact when talking to you, then goes to computer to take notes.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, good technologies, great staff. — Rochana K.

Good Service, good technologies, great staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Cargo Eye Care Center — Alfreda J.

I live in CA and needed a same day emergency appointment for exam and contact lense fitting. Not only were the accomdating, the were professional quick and very helpful. If I'm every in the Dallas area again and in need of an optometrists, I'd definitely go back.

Dec 4, 2018