StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service and care fro... — Cathryn J.

Excellent and professional service and care from entire staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Doctors — Donna R.

Awesome Staff and Doctors

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam review — Sabrina M.

fast and efficient staff,diagnostics was easy to understand m,helped a lot with vision

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You value my time and your time -- always nice ... — Richard C.

You value my time and your time -- always nice to begin on time and end within 30 minutes. Staff is very courteous and Dr Cargo keeps me informed as to what the likely age-induced next steps are. Thanks

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicolas C.

As a mother, I was extremely uneasy about my almost 2 year old son being told that he needed glasses. Doc Patel helped alleviate my fears and worries and made my husband and I feel much more comfortable about the whole situation. Every single staff member at this location is extremely friendly and helpful. And that's great for a family like us who really have no experience with this. We had a fabulous experience here and we couldn't be happier with our decision to use Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas! My son's Harry Potter cosplay is much more on point now! :) Thank you for everything! Amanda C.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, especially as a new patie... — David K.

Excellent experience, especially as a new patient. Online patient portal makes administration processes very easy. Beautiful, modern office with a very relaxing environment. Extremely friendly, higly professional staff and Dr. Cargo is top-notch.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Knowledgeable! — Samuel K.

Personnel are always welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye docter — Malaika L.

I like the eye doctor because it's trusting and kind

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very helpful and friendly — Nancy L.

Great team, very helpful and friendly

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great with my daughter — Annabella B.

Everyone was great with my daughter

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kiona S.

Very clean, staff is professional, helpful and patient when I took an hour and still couldn't decide what frames I wanted! Dr. Patel is very sweet, approachable, and knowledgable.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Janice H.

Always a good experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone ar Cargo Eye of Las Colinas is very fr... — Kerry A.

Everyone ar Cargo Eye of Las Colinas is very friendly and professional. It’s alway clean and they have a wide range of glasses.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo eye care provides great customer service,... — Ashley B.

Cargo eye care provides great customer service, easy scheduling, minimal waiting times, and nice eye wear products! I am a repeat customer and highly recommend them!!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service. I'm always satisfied with... — Bernadette B.

Great caring service. I'm always satisfied with the accuracy of the exam.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Jose S.

Great service, excellent quality and the people working there is awesome, special kudos for Joanna y Jeanette, hope I got the names right.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Cargo — Pamela S.

Very friendly staff, professional Dr, & return calls quickly if busy when Call, & never a problem to get an appointment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful staff and through examination — Paul B.

Helpful staff and through examination

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care!  — Teresa P.

This appointment was for my mom, I don’t live close to her so being able to book and actually do it in the same day was super helpful. As soon as we walked in the young lady at the front desk knew who we were and had everything ready (thank goodness for the online forms access) she was quickly called in and the nurse was able to stay with my mom and translate for her as I got to wait in the waiting area with my daughter. The kids area was super cool my daughter played the entire time. Once my mom got done and came out to look for her glasses from the fabulous selections. Everything was explained to her again (front desk gave us a sheet with that the insurance covers) my mom found the perfect pair and between myself and her nurse we found the glasses shape size and color that fit her perfectly. #Teamwork My moms glasses were at least 7-10 years old and I can’t tell you how happy she is.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband is already a patient now too! — Patricia M.

My husband is already a patient now too!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cargoeyecare...everyone is very professi... — Bryan R.

I love Cargoeyecare...everyone is very professional....

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very helpful. I love this pla... — Danielle F.

Very friendly and very helpful. I love this place. Their prices may be higher than online or other places, however it’s worthbit for the service provided. I would rather spend the extra to go somewhere I feel taken care of and knows their stuff than somewhere “cheap”

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee P.

Short wait time and modern equipment. Doctor explained everything he found in the exam

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and Dr. Cargo is very professional — Clarck G.

Great team and Dr. Cargo is very professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional services. Thorough c... — Sachin G.

Very good and professional services. Thorough check of eye. Extremely happy with services.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent doctoc — Alexander G.

I took my son Alex for his eye exam last Friday and everyone was so professional and nice I really like the staff and Dr.Jonathan Cargo they help you with everything and answers all your questions.thank y'all so much

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that I don’t have to wait for l... — Catherine H.

I love the fact that I don’t have to wait for longer at this office at all they’re so kind

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees and Dr. Patel all very courteous — Diana C.

Employees and Dr. Patel were all very friendly and courteous. Couldn't ask for more caring staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, attentive staff. Very prompt. Profe... — Heather R.

Courteous, attentive staff. Very prompt. Professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly staff! — Paulina R.

Great office with friendly staff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further!!! — Michelle H.

If you are looking for a great eye care clinic, look no further. This clinic has everything you could ever imagine. Great customer service, knowledgeable and thorough doctors, and an amazing state of the art facilty.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit  — Charles B.

Always a great experience when I come here. Love the staff and Dr. Patel. Thanks again

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice folks offering efficient service — Gene K.

Super nice folks offering efficient service

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Araceli L.

I love this office! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Cargo is really nice and takes time to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend this office!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, courteous, and professional. — Kenneth D.

Staff was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for 5+ years — Veronica C.

I've been coming to Cargo Eye Care for 5 years and love this place! They provide a personalized service and never try to sell you something you don't need. The office staff and doctors are awesome and friendly!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online updates are great and text messages of a... — Diedra T.

Online updates are great and text messages of appointment reminders and other updates and very helpful. Most of society is glued to their phone rather than email and these text are super sufficient for a person with a bus schedule.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star i strongly Recommend — Indra Chowdary D.

Good one to Visit. Dr. Reena Patel is great in her examination, explanation and suggestions.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early, did not wait long at all. very... — Jennifer C.

I arrived early, did not wait long at all. very friendly staff

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel were very professional and mak... — Raul S.

Office personnel were very professional and make you feel welcome

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, efficient, and friendly staf... — Shelia W.

Most professional, efficient, and friendly staff in DFW metroplex.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus Service & Eye Care  — Crystal M.

Great and knowledgeable staff. Clean atmosphere. Great selection of frames. Dr. Cargo is the best in the game!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place the worker's r great plus the d... — Eddie G.

Love this place the worker's r great plus the doctor was awesome

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and courteous. — Nathalie K.

Great staff, very professional and courteous.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff loved Doctor Patel extremely prof... — Israel O.

Awesome staff loved Doctor Patel extremely professional and new exactly what I needed.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care Of Las Colinas by far has been o... — Sara O.

Cargo Eye Care Of Las Colinas by far has been one of the best places that I have ever been to before. Professional staff very prompt didn’t have to wait to see Doctor Patel she New what I needed right away I felt very well taken care of. Loved Doctor Patel.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and professional staff — Donna J.

Excellent experience and professional staff

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism @ its Best — Darren L.

My experience in 2013 as well as my latest visit in 2018 were both pleasurable and successful in fulfilling my needs.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, and they're alway... — Ezequiel A.

The staff is always friendly, and they're always getting new state of the art equipment!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cargo Eye Care! They're professional an... — Dave P.

I love Cargo Eye Care! They're professional and friendly. I've been going there for several years and my wife and kids go there too! I highly recommend them!

Jan 17, 2018