StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Profession Staff — Anthony M.

Quality, Profession Staff. Entry to Exit in a responsible time. Doc is great, answers all questions and devotes the needed time to make sure I understand the exam results.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar compared to other practices I have visited this... — Nicholas M.

compared to other practices I have visited this is the most outstanding optometric practice that I have encountered. Professional and courteous care like I have not received in the past.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc, Joann, and Denise are the reasons and peop... — Jeff T.

Doc, Joann, and Denise are the reasons and people that I continue to be a Dr. Cargo patient since 2009.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr Cargo and his staff. The... — Stormy P.

I love going to see Dr Cargo and his staff. They are very friendly and caring. I have been going there for over 10 years! Highly recommended.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and took care of my problem — Nancy M.

Very friendly and took care of my problem

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Guest Wi-Fi please — John S.

Guest Wi-Fi please.... thank you

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and courteous great loc... — Barbara V.

Staff very professional and courteous great location easy to do business with

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the way they always take care of th... — Carlos D.

Always love the way they always take care of the patients.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome and very professional  — Carlos S.

They are awesome and very professional

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always! — Lori A.

Outstanding service as always!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extemely pleasant  — Susanne D.

Staff is extemely pleasant

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. The technicians and staff... — Alpha Jorge P.

Excellent experience. The technicians and staff were well trained and friendly and My visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Cargo took the time to explain my condition and treatment options. Will definitely be returning.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care is always efficient and has the ... — Melanie F.

Cargo Eye Care is always efficient and has the best selection of glasses I have ever seen. My eye exams have always been done with perfect prescriptions, and the doctor and staff are very personable.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, timely appointments — Jackson C.

friendly staff, timely appointments

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed seeing Dr Reena Patel on 6-17-2021. S... — Lillian C.

I enjoyed seeing Dr Reena Patel on 6-17-2021. She is an excellent doctor. She took the time to explain in detail about our medical eye condition and how to improve our health. I give her 5 stars.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Susan P.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Cargo for years, and highly recommend him! Not only is he thorough, but also personable, caring, and very easy to talk to. I also appreciate the rest of the office who are always professional and helpful, whether providing insurance info/coverage at checkin, running initial tests, or helping me find new glasses! Great office! Even after moving, I continue to drive over 20 minutes just because I don’t want to leave this practice!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a top notch facility very professional... — Nicholas M.

This was a top notch facility very professional very competent very good office would recommend to anyone.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We came for a check up for my son's eyes. The s... — Clayton S.

We came for a check up for my son's eyes. The staff were so sweet with him and he loved Dr. Patel. We will absolutely come back next year.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We been there several times and every time is a... — Jennifer B.

We been there several times and every time is a pleasure, the staff is well accommodating and friendly, thank you for your attention to detail.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff there were amazing, love the doc... — Kennet J.

Love the staff there were amazing, love the doctor she listen well to me and help me make appointments for my critical eyes issues I have Thank you all

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service. Very courteous — Diana C.

Very pleased with service. Very courteous

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — Mary M.

Dr. Cargo and his team are organized, thorough and professional. We have been patients for years and always have a great experience. Thank you for everything you do!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Jada B.

I was very please with the service and the staff support

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional yet friendly practice — Richard D.

outstanding professional yet friendly practice

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a wonderful experience at my y... — Chelsea S.

As always, I had a wonderful experience at my yearly exam. Blake, Ashleigh, and Dr. Patel were very thorough and friendly! Thank you Cargo Eye care for excellent service.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that took ca — Richard M.

Friendly staff that took care of me

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Jeanette V.

Fantastic service. Everyone was exceptional from reception, exam, consult, fitting, etc. I could not be more pleased with the outcome.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The EYES have it great! — Donna G.

Cargo is the best eye care center I’ve ever been to. The staff is awesome...Dr.Cargo is the best!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care - great choice for your eyewear!  — Melanie C.

Everyone in Dr. cargo’s office is amazing. I would highly recommend this optometrist. They also have a great brands of glasses and sunglasses at reasonable prices, and shipping for contacts are very quick.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant the visit.Everybody very... — Gloria H.

It is always pleasant the visit. Everybody very polite and professional.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Review  — Ashley B.

The staff is always nice, professional, and welcoming. The office is clean and organized. When you arrive for your appointment you don’t have to wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received Great service  — Yolanda M.

I received Great service

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Friendly Office & Service — Vivan S.

Dr. Cargo and staff are very nice and take good care of me and my family. 4/5 members of my family are patients and each time we feel that they do a great job whether it is to notify us about something or send a reminder for appointment. The equipment they have is top notch and helps detect problems in the eyes. Dr. Cargo is quite knowledgeable as well and can help answer majority of the questions related to our eyes.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo is a very through doctor. Staff is so... — Lisa P.

Dr Cargo is a very through doctor. Staff is so nice & attentive.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for more tha... — Ernest T.

My family and I have been patients for more than 15 years. Great service. Very clean and professional. The only down side is that they don't offer Saturdays appointments anymore.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Edith B.

I have been going to here for yrs. They are very professional and good at what they do. I would highly recommend this place.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Cargo was great! He took t... — Hung Q.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Cargo was great! He took the time to discuss my concerns and needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and staff are great! — Sheila S.

Dr. Cargo and staff are great!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great service — Robert H.

friendly staff, great service

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to visit here for my eye care by a ... — Matthew V.

Recommended to visit here for my eye care by a patient and man oh man was that the best recommendation I ever received! Huge amount of frames and a huge amount of great service and interactions.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Recommended! — Braidon W.

Very nice and clean atmosphere.. Staff is great! Masks are required I really like that! Displays are neat!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff are absolutely the best... — Sara M.

Dr. Cargo and his staff are absolutely the best! Incredibly professional and friendly, and always prepared to help. I've been a patient here for almost 7 years, and I'll be one for life!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was absolutely delightful and pleasan... — Avery D.

Our visit was absolutely delightful and pleasant.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo’s Eyecare in Irving, Texas. — Shirley J.

Dr. Cargo is punctual, professional and answers all my questions. He offers suggestions even on vitamins and eye drops specific to my individual needs. I have been to many eye doctors but he is the Best. All my family members have been going for many years. His follow up appointments are excellent and through.The staff goes out of their way to help with billing, eyewear, appointments and providing a clean, safe environment.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd office visit — Sharonda L.

Love coming into your office. Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. I was new to Irving area and scared about having to find new doctors you all have made my experience very easy.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar received very detailed examination and the staf... — Lee P.

received very detailed examination and the staff and doctor reviewed the results with me

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and professionals at Cargo were friendly ... — Amy K.

Staff and professionals at Cargo were friendly and knowledgeable. Was able to get an appointment quickly!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the service I received at eye car... — Robert C.

I really love the service I received at eye care . If someone needs to get eye wear or eye care I would definitely recommend them to this eye care.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service across the board.  — Roger B.

Great service across the board.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Cargo Eye Care over 7 ... — Dietra M.

I have been a patient of Cargo Eye Care over 7 yrs. A great place. The staff is very knowledgeable, always willing to help and has great customer service. Keep up the great work

Mar 2, 2021