StarStarStarStarStar Love this office everyone very nice and respect... — Jessie H.

Love this office everyone very nice and respectful, Knowledgeable and very helpful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen doctor Cargo since 2007 he has always... — Tabatha C.

I’ve seen doctor Cargo since 2007 he has always been professional and courteous

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar comfort — Patricia S.

Everyone in this office will make you feel comfortable and help you relax.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Cargo's for a numb... — Carolyn B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cargo's for a number of years. I have Keratoconus and have had difficulty finding contacts that not only correct my vision but are also comfortable to wear. Dr. Cargo fit me for Scleral lenses and the first time they were placed on my eyes, I cried! For the first time in about 10 years, my vision was crisp! It was clean! It was vibrant! It was like a whole new world to me. Now, years later I can still see just as well. I owe all of this to Dr. Cargo and his wonderful staff! I know my eyes are in good hands now and am eternally grateful to have found Dr. Cargo!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kamal P.

Overall Service was excellent. I will definitely recommend my friends and family members.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.. — Janice H.

Love the way all staff and Dr. Cargo are so professional. Very well run office.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5/20/19 Visit  — Briyanni T.

Monday 5/20 was my first time visiting the office,the wait was not long at all. Nice lady helped me out with what my insurance covered...great The actual doctor was in the office for 5mins top. Then I was done.but the part that confirmed I would never come back was the lady that checked me out. Before me their were 2 patients she spoke to with joy and happiness ,made side conversation about random things but when it was my turn to check out all she had for me was the amount I needed to pay. Then I asked her about my prescription she replied I could come back. I didn’t understand why she did not give me a option to just check out frames while I was there , she was in sick of a rush for me to go.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Everyone is very nice... — Carol B.

Always a good experience. Everyone is very nice and caring.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EYE AM PLEASED! — Vilori I.

Friendly, fast, and thorough service. The Dr. patiently listened and addressed all of my questions and concerns.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for being so compassionat... — Shilpa P.

Thank you all so much for being so compassionate and providing such convenient care.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's been great experience. — Hesham F.

It's been great experience. From administrative to technical to medical, all have been highly professional.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Nice and I felt very Welcome... — Cora D.

Everyone was very Nice and I felt very Welcome here

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff really kind and proffetional. — Carlos D.

Love the staff really kind and proffetional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! I love Dr Patel. ... — Tonya W.

Excellent customer service! I love Dr Patel. She is very personable, knowledgeable and caring.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service — Fabiola C.

It's a nice place, good service. Ladies are really friendly. You don't have to spend a lot of time to see the Doctor.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and doctor was great. I will be re... — Jasmine B.

Office staff and doctor was great. I will be returning.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. Nice, quick and to the p... — Walter L.

Good customer service. Nice, quick and to the point.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar people in there were really nice and profession... — Phil G.

people in there were really nice and professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time - excellent service — Pavan P.

They provide prompt service. No waiting time .

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Angela W.

I recently had to switch eye doctors after 15 years with the same one. Cargo Eye Care was amazing and super quick. It was a very streamlined process.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — David G.

I was very impressed with everyone in the clinic, they were all super friendly and informative!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and curious, our Dr. was... — Aaliyah M.

The staff was friendly and curious, our Dr. was kind and did a great job making my 12 yr.old Grand-daughter feel comfortable. Thanks everyone 🤗

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient practice and great eye exam. I w... — Janet L.

Very efficient practice and great eye exam. I was completely satisfied with the level of care I received at my visit. Thank you!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Sevice !! — Denny R.

Entire Staff is Very Attentive !! Thanks !!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors! — Zina A.

This is the ONLY doctor that i do not mind going to! I am always at ease going to Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas. I have been a patient here for 10 years. I would not dream of going to another eye doctor.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really easy process from beginning to end! — Taylor S.

Really easy process from beginning to end. Booking was super quick and easy. Patient forms available online to save time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever received from a... — Rosetta H.

The best experience I have ever received from a eyecareTEAM!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!!! — Jaylon N.

Dr. Cargo and Dr. Patel at Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas are extremely knowledgeable, and put you at ease. The Team of associates and technicians are outstanding and professional.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sandra S.

Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience from the time I arr... — Eric M.

This was a great experience from the time I arrived until my departure. Everyone in the office were very friendly and professional. Prices are good compared to other optometrists, and the exam was thorough. I highly recommend Cargo Eyecare to anyone who needs eye care.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is Super cool, very active and respon... — Sameeran G.

This team is Super cool, very active and responsive towards the customer

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service. Cargo Eye Care seems to... — Lee P.

Quick friendly service. Cargo Eye Care seems to have some of the latest equipment and the tech and doctor explained the exams and results to me in terms that were easy to understand. No high pressure to buy their glasses when I really didn't need them at this time. Very happy with their findings, considering my eyes are almost 74 years old.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff are so kind and efficie... — Julie W.

Dr. Cargo and his staff are so kind and efficient. I feel that I'm getting the most up-to-date care at his office.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ll give them a 👍🏾 — Jessica O.

I was a new patient and the service good.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but yet very friendly. They h... — Clifford H.

Very professional but yet very friendly. They have all the latest equipment to really check your eyes. I just switched to them after I saw how well they took care of my wife.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Blanca D.

Very efficient , quick and secure online registration. I thought it was going to be difficult to book an appointment.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, Dr Cargo is great and v... — Juan I.

Great customer service, Dr Cargo is great and very knowledgeable. Always explains things so I may understand.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Patel - very kind yet efficie... — Emily R.

I really like Dr. Patel - very kind yet efficient.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Subhalakshmi K.

Have been going for 3years now and it’s consistent service and good care for patient

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Newbie — Cynthia G.

Overall, Cargo staff was personable and professional, but, there is always a bad apple in the barrel.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personel were very friendly and helpful. — Catherine N.

All personel were very friendly and helpful.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming people and atmosphere, knowledgable s... — Dagmar M.

Welcoming people and atmosphere, knowledgable specialists with holistic service. Great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly and on time — Bharathi R.

Good service, friendly and on time

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place — Kayla D.

Always fast and friendly. My 4 year old loves it. They actually talk to her instead of treating her like she doesn't matter because she is just a child. They staff is very friendly.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable at once. — Lindy L.

I have been going to Cargo now for two years and I feel very comfortable there from the moment I walk into the building. As I have been wearing glasses since I was 3 years old, feeling at ease is so important to get a correct reading. Knowing that your a valued customer helps too!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great provide and office staffI have been comi... — Margarita N.

Great provide and office staff I have been coming to Dr. Cargo for the past 8+ yrs and love the attention give to each patient.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, very modern, all the staff I dealt w... — Christopher M.

Very nice, very modern, all the staff I dealt with as well as Dr. Cargo were knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office, very nice staff and quick a... — Keinan S.

Really nice office, very nice staff and quick and easy appointment

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find all the staff members professionals and ... — Ritesh M.

I find all the staff members professionals and polite. It was very good experience.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the service . — Deledel W.

I am satisfied with the service .

Feb 18, 2019