StarStarStarStarStar I really love the service I received at eye car... — Robert C.

I really love the service I received at eye care . If someone needs to get eye wear or eye care I would definitely recommend them to this eye care.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service across the board.  — Roger B.

Great service across the board.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Cargo Eye Care over 7 ... — Dietra M.

I have been a patient of Cargo Eye Care over 7 yrs. A great place. The staff is very knowledgeable, always willing to help and has great customer service. Keep up the great work

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! The staff are friendly and Dr. Pat... — Zenaida H.

Great place! The staff are friendly and Dr. Patel is a great doctor!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional and courteous service than... — Randy N.

Awesome professional and courteous service thank you

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very nice and polite. Rhe as... — Lukas C.

The front desk was very nice and polite. Rhe assistant explained everything she was doing. The Dr was amazing took the time

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with Doctor Cargo since 2006, himself... — Mitzy C.

I’ve been with Doctor Cargo since 2006, himself and his staff have always been super friendly. They are always super professional and take care of your needs. I love coming here because I know it will always be a great and speedy experience!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and prompt! — Ashley M.

All the staff is very friendly and prompt!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and always helpful! — Merced S.

Very friendly, and always helpful!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service highly reco — Vishnu M.

Very good service highly recommend

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the Nordstrom of optometry. So pro... — Rod L.

You guys are the Nordstrom of optometry. So professional efficient and courteous!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Cargo Eye Care. Everyone is so ... — Pamela B.

I love going to Cargo Eye Care. Everyone is so personable and kind. They guide you every step of the way and work with you to get exactly what you want and need. I highly recommend them!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corey M.

Been a patient for over 10 years. I’ve always received quick and amazing service. Great staff. Would highly recommend

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and efficient. — Mary H.

My appointment was on time and efficient.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everything was explained in det... — Lyndsay L.

Great service. Everything was explained in detail and everyone was very helpful!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo, great guy. Great organization. Gabby... — Dan G.

Dr. Cargo, great guy. Great organization. Gabby who attended to me is a super asset to Cargo's organization. I arrived suffer with vertigo. Gabby worked with with all understanding and help. Kudos to Gabby and Doc Cargo for hiring her.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focused — Robert G.

New to the area and this was my second visit. Several weeks prior I broke my glasses and needed a quick repair. Cargo Eye Care was close to where I live so I called and they said come in and they would look at my glasses. 15 minutes after my arrival my glasses were fixed. It was a simple repair and there was no charge. Now that is customer service. I also got a cheap pair of glasses so I have a backup.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly  — Jaime J.

Everyone is very professional and friendly

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Friendly Service — Catherine L.

Everyone was very informative about the services and products.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and the appointment flew by.... — Sean G.

Very professional, and the appointment flew by. Dr. Patel was very friendly and helpful.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kenneth B.

Excellent results finding comfortable contacts

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye is awesome! Always takes care of the... — Cheryl L.

Cargo Eye is awesome! Always takes care of the customer! Feels like family!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Cargo Visit — Robbi H.

From the point of making the appointment to the time I walked out the door after the appointment, the visit was flawless. The staff was well organized and Dr. Cargo spent as much time with him as I needed. I was also very happy with the COVID protocols they had in place.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and patience by all staff at ... — Parth R.

Excellent service and patience by all staff at Cargo Eye care. Very professional throughout as they helped me get a great pair of glasses. 100% recommend

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, clean environment, and grea... — Kim H.

Professional staff, clean environment, and great glasses selection.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your people were very thorough, professional an... — Clifford H.

Your people were very thorough, professional and friendly but it was a long time to get to see one of them. We had to wait at least 35 minutes after our appointment time before we ever started. After our exam, we were going to see about some glasses but after waiting 15 minutes gave up and checked out. Just not enough help for the business or over booked I guess.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safest of visits and cleanliness! — Patrick L.

Even in COVID times, Dr. Cargo and staff made me feel extremely comfortable in their office and during my yearly exam. The office staff was constantly cleaning surfaces, rooms, and door placards noted if a room was or wasn't cleaned. My yearly eye exam was as complete as any other year and no corners cut. I appreciate Cargo Eye Care's commitment to patient safety, on-scheduling and ability to communicate with the staff when needed.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel as though my exam has been given ... — Theresa J.

I always feel as though my exam has been given with the latest tools and technology. Everyone is very thorough and professional.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Michael H.

Staff and Dr Patel are friendly and very professional. Well run business. Highly recommend.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and felt very comfortable.  — Chelsea G.

Great service and felt very comfortable.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything you did. Appreciated .  — Elizabeth Q.

I love everything you did. Appreciated .

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice eye doctor — Preston W.

Office is very clean and sanitized with seating spaced for social distancing.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience, staff was great. Enjoyed ... — Madison S.

very good experience, staff was great. Enjoyed Dr. Patel

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied each time I go.  — Maria M.

Hi. I was extremely pleased how everything went. From the time I walked in, until the time I left. I arrived a little earlier than anticipated since I was out for lunch. Everyone was awesome and it was a very fast. The whole process was great and love that everything was clean and sanitized. Signs on the wall and clearly marked and following CDC COVID guidelines. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ,Cargo eyecare has always been a friendly place... — Chauncy W.

,Cargo eyecare has always been a friendly place for precise eyecare. The staff has been wonderful but most of all i appreciate the professionalism that the office is run. The head truly is a great example of the body! Thanks Dr. Cargo!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional  — Tawney M.

Very clean and professional

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty N.

Very professional and efficient

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Friendly people. Great eye... — Bobbie N.

Professional staff. Friendly people. Great eye doctor. I recommend this place . Thanks

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was clean and organized, well-stocked.... — Christine S.

Facility was clean and organized, well-stocked. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great quality of care!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not asked about the retina exam. This is... — Nisha B.

I was not asked about the retina exam. This is something the providers always ask. And the exam was done and I had to pay. Probably in fine prints.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and service thanks !  — Emily B.

Great patient care and service thanks !

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. Seen quickly and a... — Michael A.

Easy to get an appointment. Seen quickly and a large selection of frames.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, very professional. The office i... — Pamela H.

Amazing staff, very professional. The office is clean and they have a great selection of eyewear to choose from. Staff was extremely patient in helping to select the perfect pair.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Enjoy Cargo Eye Care and their Fine Service! — John O.

It is always a pleasure to go to Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas - never have had any issues of any kind at Cargo. Everyone there is professional, pleasant, and competent.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and professional.  — Scott M.

The people were friendly and professional.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He's the greatest! — Elaine G.

Dr. Cargo is thorough and listens intently to your problem. I appreciate that of him.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Mark S.

I enjoy going to Cargo Eye Care. Their whole team is friend and professional. I love the fact that the are open at 7:30 AM for early appointments. Their office is very nice and clean. I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just as great! — Jacob S.

These Covid days, they are thorough and attentive to disinfecting the spaces, while still maintaining their friendly environment.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff were Exceptional and sweet ..Dr C... — Shruti V.

Support staff were Exceptional and sweet ..Dr Cargo answered every question..

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New client and we were in and out in 45 minutes... — Aubrey B.

New client and we were in and out in 45 minutes

Sep 11, 2020