StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas — Nora M.

In December 2018 I recommended Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas to several friends. I had taken several business cards on my last visit and I passed them along. I had mentioned the professional staff and the state of the art equipment. This peaked their interest.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flippant attitude of girl who did preliminary t... — Cheryl L.

Flippant attitude of girl who did preliminary testing before seeing dr. Dont think she wanted to be there. Later when my glasses came in, i couldnt see right. Said something and they blew me off. Told me to go home and try them (progressives) before coming back. I tried on computer glasses and couldnt read off their reader sheet at all. Told me to try them at work before coming back. I went home. I could not read a medicine bottle, my e reader words, and watching tv was blury. I went back in and they adjusted frames. Found the settings on the glasses were off. Remade. Still not clear.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service I received. Thank ... — Shirley C.

Very satisfied with service I received. Thank you.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo is reliable and trusted, quick appoint... — Sunilkumar R.

Dr Cargo is reliable and trusted, quick appointments, less wait time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very kind and courteous! I... — Susan W.

The entire staff was very kind and courteous! I've been using Dr. Cargo for fiv

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & friendly staff! — Temeaker J.

Excellent service & friendly staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Short Wait Time! Recommended! — Paul W.

Dr Patel, the technicians, and the staff at Cargo Eye Care were all very attentive ,and looked after me during my eye test and contact lens fitting. 100% sure I will use them again!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ability to fill out my patient form online ... — Benjamin R.

The ability to fill out my patient form online was very convenient!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Cargo Eye care for about ... — Skyler P.

We have been going to Cargo Eye care for about 10 years. We love it! Great Dr, great staff!!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding clinic. — Christine R.

Cargo was an outstanding, modern, up to date clinic that I highly recommend. Every interaction that I had with a member of their team was professional yet also friendly and I was quite impressed with the overall care that I received.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Okari W.

Great staff and wonderful doctors

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Patel is great and transparent. Quick and s... — Lauren C.

Dr. Patel is great and transparent. Quick and speedy eye exam and she answered my questions. I did not want particularly enjoy my interaction with the woman helping me with frames. I felt she was a bit impatient with my questions about insurance and very secretive with her paperwork. I asked for a copy of the paper with the co-pays my insurance covered on lenses but she refused and wrote on a paper the description of the lenses I needed which was not helpful because it was already on the paper given with my prescription. I told her that I might look elsewhere for frames and i felt she got defensive and ended our meeting quickly. However she was professional, I just enjoyed my interaction with everyone else in the office more.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Cargo was very profess... — Uzairuddin K.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Cargo was very professional and answered all our concerns.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor with incredible support staff.... — Sameer A.

Excellent doctor with incredible support staff.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is never a wait, things always run on tim... — Karen W.

There is never a wait, things always run on time!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Las Colinas — Mary J.

Everyone at Eye cargo is hands on ready to help you. The staff is intelligent respectful and well informed.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and Blake are fantastic! — Patrick L.

Dr. Patel, Dr. Cargo and Technician Blake are fantastic like always!. Love the customer service and the technology used to ensure my eye health and vision well-being.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was professional and friendly and they w... — Megan D.

Office was professional and friendly and they were able to fit me in same week I called.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and helpful!  — Debra L.

The staff is always so kind and helpful!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office I have ever been to. — Kelly S.

I absolutely love this place!! I will never go anywhere else as long as they take my insurance.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Cargo for a f... — Kristin M.

I have been under the care of Dr. Cargo for a few years now. He and his staff are always great! They are on time for my appointment, answer all of my questions and are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dr. Cargo and his team!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Service with a Smile! — Eugene J.

I've been to Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas twice and each time I was impressed with the amount of professionalism and kindness by the staff and the office layout is pleasing to the eye.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & staff very Professional & friendly. And Dr... — Pamela S.

Dr & staff very Professional & friendly. And Dr actually gives you eye contact when talking to you, then goes to computer to take notes.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, good technologies, great staff. — Rochana K.

Good Service, good technologies, great staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Cargo Eye Care Center — Alfreda J.

I live in CA and needed a same day emergency appointment for exam and contact lense fitting. Not only were the accomdating, the were professional quick and very helpful. If I'm every in the Dallas area again and in need of an optometrists, I'd definitely go back.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was easily able to schedule an appointment — Jamie Noel R.

I was easily able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Cargo. Upfront paperwork was done all online, which saved time while at the office. They were able to see me quickly. They also provide retinal scanning, which I haven't had done in years. The process was easy and the doctor and staff were friendly and courteous, as well informational. They were able to provide price comparisons for contact lenses to other competitors. In the end, their prices were unbeatable.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo and his staff provided excellent care... — Padraic D.

Dr. Cargo and his staff provided excellent care to my special needs son. They were patient, kind, professional, and knowledgeable! I cannot wait to bring my other children here !

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff very friendly, accommodating and thor... — Melvin R.

The staff very friendly, accommodating and thorough. Appreciate the reminders and follow-ups. Glasses are great too!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m much excited to admire the best customer ca... — Muhammad J.

I’m much excited to admire the best customer care I experienced.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time and Friendly staff. — Vinay Y.

Appointment on time and friendly staff. Explained details about choices for frames and glasses.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I woke with inflammation in my eye, showed up a... — Amanbir S.

I woke with inflammation in my eye, showed up and they filled out my paper work and had me with Dr. patel within an hour.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i like the email and text reminders — Mark S.

i like the email and text reminders

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care provider I've ever seen! — Nicole L.

Best Eye Care provider I've ever seen!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work — David D.

very outgoing receptionist, great, great technician, thorough test, one time. Was in and out from beginning to contacts in 50 minutes

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Cargo are s... — Emily F.

Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Cargo are so professional and friendly. I drive outside of my hometown to continue receiving the quality care I get from their practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best.  — Roger C.

Staff is always professional. Office and exam rooms are straight and clean. I have seen both Dr. Cargo and Dr. Patel and really like them both. Can’t go wrong seeing either one of them.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!! Excellent and Excellent is all I ... — Vicki C.

Excellent !!! Excellent and Excellent is all I can say.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great and they have plenty  — Larry R.

The staff here is great and they have plenty of experience at this office. They are always smiling and helpful ready to help in any way possible. Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor and she took time to explain to me the questions I had about my eye condition and what steps I can take in the coming years. She is a caring person and a great addition to this office.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised when i did not receive a compli... — Ernella H.

I was surprised when i did not receive a complimentary contact lense care kit or at the least a case.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. We were in and out — Keon J.

Very friendly staff. We were in and out

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is easy to get to, clean and comfort... — Melody L.

The office is easy to get to, clean and comfortable. The staff has always been well versed in what they each do...and do it with a smile.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service, so friendly as soon ... — Jonathan O.

Love the customer service, so friendly as soon as I walk in.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive never had a bad visit. Staff is very friend... — Corey M.

Ive never had a bad visit. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy getting taken care by doctor  — Robert C.

I really enjoy getting taken care by doctor

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dharmistha R.

Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly doctors, You hardly have to wait for long in waiting room. very efficient flow.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best I've ever encountered... — Boyd B.

I have very problematic eyes and I have see dozens of eyecare professionals. I have been seeing Dr. Cargo for years now and he is far and away the best I've seen. Not just his immense knowledge and professionalism but his office staff truly go above and beyond. They have brought back old-school customer service and have improved upon it!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very patient and take good care of us — Charlie C.

Thank you Dr Cargo for all your work on our eyes.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher A.

They are so nice I love really I like them nice teamwork 😊😊

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office had the exact, and I mean exact pai... — David V.

This office had the exact, and I mean exact pair of frames that I was looking for. Also, I’ve never visited any office, regardless of what industry, including healthcare, where the staff have a book club, and they read books on how to become better customer service providers and coworkers. I was extremely impressed by that. Additionally, all the staff at this location are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I recommend this I care provider to anyone and everyone.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care — Megan W.

All the staff at Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas were friendly and helpful. Dr. Reena Patel was fantastic in explaining everything to me. She was informative and efficient with my time. I was in and out of my appointment in an hour!

Sep 24, 2018