StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care is fantastic. From the moment y... — Patrick L.

Cargo Eye Care is fantastic. From the moment you walk in the door to check out - the customer service and levels of appreciation for the customer are amazing. The technology Dr. Cargo and Patel have In their office ensures my vision and eye health are at peak performance. Technicians who explain every test and procedure. Dr. Cargo is extremely efficient and prompt. Highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Njila G.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Patel was thorough and explained things to us completely.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo is the best with a wonderful staff.  — Julie W.

Dr. Cargo is the best with a wonderful staff.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very curious and know what they are doing! — Elizabeth D.

Very curious and know what they are doing!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  — Tracy L.

Highly recommend. I have family, friends and co-workers who see Dr Cargo. No complaints. Friendly staff. Very accommodating.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service. — Thomas G.

I have already recommended your service.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Team has such a friendly atmosphere. — John M.

The Team has such a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Reena Patel is very professional, answers your questions, and provides sound advice.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so was very nice, ki... — Yolanda M.

Everyone at the office was so was very nice, kind & Helpful

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Cargo Eye Care for man... — Janet W.

I have been a patient at Cargo Eye Care for many years as a patient of Dr. Cargo( and Dr.Petal when she began) The care is always excellent and I am giving the best advice. I would recommend my family and friends to Cargo Eye

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fast and ease, Everyone was very... — Irvin F.

everything was fast and ease, Everyone was very professional. I would recommend Cargo Eye Care to anyone.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars was extremely easy to give. Everyon... — Kenneth B.

Five stars was extremely easy to give. Everyone was great and honest. I higher recommend ordering your eye products from Cargo.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love how polite the staff is  — Cynthia C.

Love how polite the staff is

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo and Dr Patel are the best and their st... — Juan I.

Dr Cargo and Dr Patel are the best and their staff is awesome.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Patel and Dr Cargo Are Great — David R.

I usually see Dr Patel but she's on vacation this week so Dr Cargo took care of my annual eye exam this time. But I get great eye care whether it's Dr Patel or Dr Cargo.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Cargo for a number of years ... — Julie W.

I've been with Dr. Cargo for a number of years and appreciate his thorough and caring attitude towards me and my needs

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very professional, helpful... — Janet W.

The office staff are very professional, helpful and caring. I have had Dr.Cargo for many years and he is always welcoming, professional and advices what needs to be done in layman language. I will continue to be a patient of Cargo Care .

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are all friendly and the office is al... — Ariel T.

The staff are all friendly and the office is always clean.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding level of service, customers just ne... — Oliver G.

Outstanding level of service, customers just need to be patient and ask the right questions so they can answer and help with your eyes

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, lovely & reliable personel. — Tatiana C.

Great service, lovely & reliable personnel.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was overall a good experience with Cargo Eye... — Pavan Kumar P.

It was overall a good experience with Cargo Eye Care and the staff and doctors are friendly and very informative.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very helpful with de... — Guadalupe L.

The staff was friendly and very helpful with details. I really appreciate Dr. Cargo. He’s friendly and caring. He listened to my concerns. He’s thorough with his decisions for my eye care. Thank you for all you do.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. Super happy  — John C.

Awesome practice. Super happy

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient doc and team. T... — Tasneem F.

Very professional and efficient doc and team. THank you

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yes the nurse that assisted with my young kids ... — Madelyn N.

Yes the nurse that assisted with my young kids was amazing. I didn’t get her name but she was the sweetest and caring person I ever dealt with. Also the optical attendant was so kind and helped me with getting a good deal for there glasses.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monyette W.

This was our first visit. Impressed with staff and appearance of office. Dr Cargo was attentive. Ms Yearli was very professional. She assisted my son with choosing the best glasses. She explained the different types of glasses, frames and lenses to him.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative Patient — Mary Ruth G.

Very appreciative of Cargo Eye Care’s professional and kind care as I was an out-of-state visitor experiencing a significant vision issue. Dr. Cargo and the medical and administrative staff are excellent.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer of 15+ years, totally satisf... — Richard D.

Long time customer of 15+ years, totally satisfied with the excellent service and friendliness of Dr. Cargo and his staff

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check UP — Robert G.

The checkup was easy and fun. And the service and smiles we got when ordering new glasses were great.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care is the BEST office for eye care!... — Donna G.

Cargo Eye Care is the BEST office for eye care! Dr. Cargo is so professional and takes time and care with each of his patients. The awesome staff of ladies & guys are truly helpful in all ways. We love coming to see them each year. I look forward to my new frames, since they are different from my usual ones. Can’t wait to see everyone again!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanie M.

Always very thorough and professional, from the front office staff to all assistants and doctors.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr didn't get an... — Janet S.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr didn't get annoyed when I asked lost of questions. Stories were shared and a genuinely honest interest about then patient was obvious.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like always love going to this office great sta... — Carlos D.

Like always love going to this office great staff and love the service.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo provides the best care. — Melissa S.

Dr Cargo provides the best care. He runs a great office. Always has the most updated technology in his office. Love going there. And have been going since I moved to Texas 5 years ago.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo has been my optometrist since I was a... — Doralia L.

Dr. Cargo has been my optometrist since I was a teen. I am now 33 and can say his professionalism and interest in caring and providing the best solution has not changed one bit.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great professional service and care — Robert H.

great professional service and care

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily O.

I showed up on the wrong day for my appointment and they fit me in anyway. The assistant and Dr. Cargo were both pleasant and answered all my questions. When I didn't find a pair of frames I liked, they gave me my prescription to take elsewhere without making a big deal of it. I would definitely recommend this practice if they take your insurance.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The care, professionalism, attention to detail ... — Paul H.

The care, professionalism, attention to detail is outstanding.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his entire staff were upbeat and... — Kathleen V.

The doctor and his entire staff were upbeat and were eagerly to make the entire process so very pleasant.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Cargo Eye Care.  — Dave P.

I always enjoy my visits to Cargo Eye Care. They're courteous and professional and on my last visit I was told that my eyesight hadn't changed and everything looked ok so no need for anything additional. I never feel pressured to buy but just at ease when I visit. I recommend them!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice staff and the Dr. Is super ni... — Jayme J.

Always super nice staff and the Dr. Is super nice as well! They always get me in on time!! Not hard to get in and set up appointment!!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All were very nice and helpful. — Catherine N.

All were very nice and helpful.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks. Efficient proress — Gene K.

Nice folks. Efficient proress

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re afraid of going to the eye doctor, lo... — Tinecia J.

If you’re afraid of going to the eye doctor, look no further. The staff is friendly, and attentive explaining the process was seamless. Highly Recommend!!!!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your eyes — Barbara H.

I’ve gotten my eyes checked at several places but this is the best!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and awesome office — Arun B.

Awesome doctor and awesome office

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Dr. explained everything ve... — Joseph J.

Service was great. Dr. explained everything very well.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guadalupe L.

Staff very attentively to my needs and very helpful.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. — Gabrielle P.

I looooovvve The entire staff

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cargo is always super friendly and... — Charles B.

The staff at Cargo is always super friendly and very professional. I rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointment. I've been seeing eye doctors for 35 years and Cargo is by far the best experience I've ever had

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt ... — Roslyn S.

Always friendly and prompt! I feel comfortable there. Dr Cargo and staff are very attentive yet professional. I will be a a patient✔️

Apr 6, 2022