StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. — Nathaly L.

Very professional and friendly service.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susanne D.

Dr Cargo and the entire staff are very professional yet friendly and helpful

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cargo Eye Care of Las Colinas. See for Yourself! — Sheryl M.

Everyone at Cargo Eye Care is wonderful. They are all professional, friendly, and explain everything along the way. I would highly recommend Cargo. See for yourself!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see Dr. Cargo last minute and the o... — Carolyn P.

I needed to see Dr. Cargo last minute and the office was able to squeeze me in between visits right away! Everybody at the office is always so helpful!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah and Sam were great help!! Thanks to Sam ... — Raven K.

Hannah and Sam were great help!! Thanks to Sam I am able to put in contacts although I was afraid at first!! Dr. Patel is the best and very careful with what she does! I will continue to go to her. I've recruited my husband as well!!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional. they made the p... — Hugh B.

everyone was very professional. they made the process very easy.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Cargo Eye Care... — Robert W B.

It is always a pleasure to visit Cargo Eye Care. Their friendly knowledgeable staff are always eager to assist me with my eye exams. The latest equipment used in the exams make for a relaxed visit. Remember the little spritz of air to check eye pressure? Gone. Their new machine is a breeze. Thanks for making my eye exam a good experience.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy peaceful and professional staff. — Owen K.

I enjoyed my visit very much. Everyone was cordial. Bit it wasn't just that. You could feel the happiness and the peace of the staff. Nobody was nervous or uptight, and it was all very smooth and professional. The young lady who did the initial exams has a great way about her. Cargo is my adopted eye care place. I'm so grateful.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Edith B.

I have been going to office for years. They give excellent service and very professional. I even take my daughter their.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — David A.

In this time of COVID, I think everyone is a little on edge. However, I was treated very well in my visit: I had tried to make an appointment online, but there was some kind of snafu and it hadn't gone through. The staff were very accommodating, and was able to squeeze me in. The facilities are clearly being cleaned and I felt completely comfortable in my visit there.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frankie S.

I am always pleased with Cargo Eye Care. Been with Dr. Cargo since he was in the Irving Mall.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cargo is fantastic! Everyone in the office ... — Hilary P.

Dr. Cargo is fantastic! Everyone in the office is ridiculously professional. In addition, they are technically equipped with electronic reminders and notices when it's time to book or your glasses are ready including text messaging for those of us who only talk on the phone when we have to. I would recommend Dr. Cargo to anyone over and over again.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to back were aweso... — Araminta W.

Everyone from the front desk to back were awesome.. my 6yr old daughter had so many questions but the doctor was amazing

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive from Highland Village! — Sara W.

We have come to Dr. Cargo for years. Their careful care during this COVID time is not surprising. We could tell that their first commitment was to safety for their clients AND their staff. It was worth the drive from Highland Village!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very Welcome when I arrived and very com... — Cora D.

I felt very Welcome when I arrived and very comfortable the whole while I was there Thank you all!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Janice H.

Always a pleasure to go here and enjoy the friendly staff . Dr. Cargo is very professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The facility is well equipped with latest instr... — Ananth R.

The facility is well equipped with latest instruments and people are more warm and welcoming. The options of frames are bit limited. Also the lenses seems to be more pricey compared to other places. Last but not least please don’t send coupons that can not be used with insurance given most of your customers are using insurance.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and spends time with the... — Kranthi D.

Professional, thorough and spends time with the patient until they are comfortable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, including Dr. Cargo, was very helpful... — Todd B.

Everyone, including Dr. Cargo, was very helpful and pleasant.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cargo and staff are exceptional. They have t... — Dawn K.

Dr Cargo and staff are exceptional. They have time to answer all your aurztions

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the profecional staff and kindnes... — Carlos D.

I really like the profecional staff and kindness rrally recomend it.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome job I really appreciate the service tha... — Jacquetta H.

Awesome job I really appreciate the service that I and my mother received from Dr. Cargo and his staff and I look forward to seeing you all next visit . Thank you!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people dedicated to great eye care. — Janet D.

Great people dedicated to great eye care.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the convenience, friendliness... — Michael A.

I absolutely love the convenience, friendliness and cleanliness! I love the fact I can call and immediately receive a text message with the option to communicate via text message. Replies are almost immediately and everyone is always so friendly.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and great patient care. ... — Sandra S.

Great customer service and great patient care. Dr Cargo is very nice, caring, and knowledgeable.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Got a same-day... — Hannah M.

Friendly and professional staff. Got a same-day appointment and only was in office for 30 mins. Great experience.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional  — Charles H.

Friendly, professional

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied! — Marco D.

I've seen both Dr. Patel and Dr. Cargo, and I don't have anything negative to say about this practice. They are very knowledgeable and professional, and since my vision doesn't fluctuate every year, my appointments are quick! Super friendly staff, clean facility, and professionalism is exuded. Thank you for everything!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, and they took the Time... — Ruth G.

The staff was wonderful, and they took the Time to answer all my questions,

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome And attentive customer service!! Love t... — Vianey R.

Awesome And attentive customer service!! Love the friendly staff !

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew M.

Had an eye infection that popped up over the weekend. They were able to get me in Monday morning on a zoom meeting and get me the meds I needed by noon.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly — Emily R.

Efficient, friendly - all around easy annual eye check experience!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpfulOffice env... — Mark K.

Staff is always friendly and helpful Office environment is comfortable and spotless

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and great dr. — Carolyn B.

Excellent customer service and great dr.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joann was very nice and helpful — Catherine N.

Joann was very nice and helpful

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!All of the staff we... — DeAnn M.

Excellent customer service! All of the staff were very courteous and helpful.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, kid friendly service. My whole family cho... — Grace O.

Fast, kid friendly service. My whole family chooses Cargo for all of our eye care needs.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere.  — Norman M.

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patti H — Pat H.

If I could give 6 stars I would. My first appointment was an eye infection, they got me in the same day and treated me like a long time patient. I look forward to my next exam...they all appear to love what they do. The offices are beautiful and comfortable.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and curtious,very efficient. ... — Kevin C.

Staff is friendly and curtious,very efficient. Dr.Cargo is awesome and very personable.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Staff checks insuran... — Wenpeng Z.

Very friendly environment. Staff checks insurance and get the details of the reimbursement and communicate with the clients.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I checked in for eye checkup because of severe ... — Muhammed S.

I checked in for eye checkup because of severe eye pain, they perform excellent job on treating me from a to z, I was diagnosed and treated by dr patel and later assisted by joanna she is nice lady she give her time to explain everything about prescription do and don'ts ... I am greatly satisfy by the service will surely recommend friends and family... thanks dr patel and team

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a complete examination and the docto... — Lee P.

I received a complete examination and the doctor explained the findings and general condition of my eyes. I was told I might need surgery later,but had no serious problems at this time.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The over all review rating I give is a 5 — Sherrie J.

The over all review rating I give is a 5

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Cargo are very nice,friendly and ... — Sheila S.

Staff and Dr. Cargo are very nice,friendly and professional!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for what I thought was an eye infecti... — Tarie J.

I went in for what I thought was an eye infection and it turned out to be something completely different! So after suffering for over a week with ‘very angry eyes’ I left Dr Cargo’s office and could actually see again! Will totally go back! And refer anyone who asks me for a great eye doctor!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful and attentive service. Very pleased ... — Joel K.

Wonderful and attentive service. Very pleased with the whole experience thus far.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely simple!  — Megan S.

Everyone was super friendly! Was in and out in 30 minutes.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful to to take my on your care than... — Hesham S.

It is wonderful to to take my on your care thank you!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice &courteous  — John H.

Everyone was nice &courteous

Feb 4, 2020