StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work Cares — Angela T.

They were very professional and very nice and up today on keeping everything clean and sanitizer and the doctor was very helper .

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely manner. — Judy G.

Professional service in a timely manner.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tester was very professional and gentle. — Michael M.

Tester was very professional and gentle.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was contacted quickly and professionally. My... — Mary S.

I was contacted quickly and professionally. My visit was a phone consultation and not an in-person visit.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vivian Bell — Vivian B.

Excellent service. Dr. Gaines very informative. We really appreciate him.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only needed to get medication refills. It wa... — Faith M.

I only needed to get medication refills. It was nice not to have to get dressed, drive to town and wait to see the doctor. I do see other doctors that test my blood, blood sugar, cholesterol, etc.. so I knew all that was okay.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sevice, excellent staff, all round 1... — Arshad S.

Excellent sevice, excellent staff, all round 10+++++

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines is terrific. He has a wonderful beds... — Christy I.

Dr. Gaines is terrific. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I've been seeing him for years now. He's very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He is a wonderful physician.!!!!!!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at CARES is awesome. I saw Dr. Sewell... — Silvia M.

The staff at CARES is awesome. I saw Dr. Sewell and he is the best Doctor there. I will recommend him to everyone. The girls are very nice, professional and just great to deal with. A special thanks to Kayla.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing. We did an over the phone app... — Brittney M.

They were amazing. We did an over the phone appointment due to COVID but I had a nurse practitioner call me and then Dr. Cook called me back to make sure of my symptoms and to make sure I was okay.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I called everyone was very helpful.  — Sabine M.

When I called everyone was very helpful.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your attention to my heal... — Linda E.

Thank you so much for your attention to my health. It was a call from a nurse and a call from the Doctor then an appointment the next day for a virus test. Results in 48 hours. Very efficient

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines and Dr. Davenport are truly the most... — Cynthia C.

Dr. Gaines and Dr. Davenport are truly the most personable doctors I have ever experienced!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar C.A.R.E.S. Doctors and staff are very friendly,... — Mary M.

C.A.R.E.S. Doctors and staff are very friendly, professional,and caring. They helped me with my medical needs quickly.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda A.

I am so very glad that I "found" CARES. I have visited both locations and have been seen by two different doctors there and both of them have been excellent. I appreciate that they have been able to work me in when I need them.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Really Feel During These Time Seeing A Doctor... — Kelvin W.

I Really Feel During These Time Seeing A Doctor In Person Is Very Vital To The Mental Well-being Of The Patients.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, knowledgeable staff — Cynthia H.

friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The communication, service, care and concern fr... — Cathy F.

The communication, service, care and concern from all the Staff was wonderful!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure.i did not have an in office visit. It ... — Denisa D.

Not sure.i did not have an in office visit. It was by telephone.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful. That i... — Margaret T.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful. That is very important especially when one is not feeling well.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner Chelse is wonderful! She... — Lindsey G.

The nurse practitioner Chelse is wonderful! She really listens to her patients and takes her time. I am very thankful for her care!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very personable. The physician ... — Lee M.

Great service, very personable. The physician and the Nurse Practitioner really took the time to get to know me and understand my health.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and understanding, listened well.  — Valarie P.

Very nice and understanding, listened well.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teladoc is great.  — Lisa T.

The teladoc option is great. Get the care you need without going around sick people.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done. Triage done quickly. — Charles M.

Very well done. Triage done quickly.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know the virus has everyone on edge, but the ... — Shirley F.

I know the virus has everyone on edge, but the nurses could have been “friendly” and nice. THEY JUST DID THEIR JOB!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always am treated very well by the staff. Hav... — MARY A.

I always am treated very well by the staff. Having Sheree to call on for help is just great. The Dr's don't have any problem referring me to a specialist if needed.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and supporting staf — GREGORY M.

Very quick and supporting staff

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! — Susan H.

Extremely friendly staff!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CARES is the best emergency medicine clinic.  — TAMMY S.

Very clean, fast and efficient. I’ve been using CARES since they opened and wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. I trust them to take good care of me.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cares Clinic: I use cares because of the... — Melvin B.

Cares Clinic: I use cares because of the great care I receive . The staff is very caring and the doctors are fantastic !!!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star When person was taking Vital Signs, I had to re... — Sarah B.

When person was taking Vital Signs, I had to remind her that I had not been weighed, temperature taken or that urine had not been provided before going upstairs for Doctor checkup.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leg Pain healed by Dr. Snead and his staff in May — Patti B.

I liked not having to come into the office and Tele-doc was easy to set up. Dr. Snead and his staff set up my testing. He received the results quickly and could give me suggestions to help my leg pain.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the staff was very fri... — Nicolas A.

The office was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines is one of the best doctor's that I h... — Randall M.

Dr. Gaines is one of the best doctor's that I have ever been seen by. I have him as my primary doctor and I trust him and his judgement for all my health care needs. He is top notch.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed  — Logan D.

I called in because I am having severe pain in my right foot. I don't know what it is or what to do about. I was very disappointed when they told me that they could not see me or give me an x-ray. I have used CARES for many years and have known Dr. Snead and his family for a long time. They are wonderful people. However, it was not Dr. Snead that relayed this message to me. It was another one of his doctors. Also, if family medical practices are going to become "COVID-19" only centers, then America is in a sad situation.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional medical service — Conchetta W.

Very caring, courteous and prompt online care.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davenport is the best. Staff very friendly. ... — Pamela D.

Dr Davenport is the best. Staff very friendly.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful and very helpful. I was ... — William B.

Everyone was cheerful and very helpful. I was seen quickly and my problem addressed thoughtfully. I’m a fan!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Nurses and staff ver... — Debbie L.

Very pleasant experience. Nurses and staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gaines was very informative and understanding. I appreciate so much you getting me in to see the Doctor as soon as you did. I will be referring you to my family and friends. Thank you very much.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth with the nurse practitioner was grea... — Betty W.

Telehealth with the nurse practitioner was great

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and was able to help with a T... — Joy M.

Fantastic service and was able to help with a Tick problem and could see me when I was concerned about going to a dr with the covid-19 outbreak. Fast and super clean.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care received — Pamela P.

Nice staff and doctors that actually listen to your concerns. Great follow through after the visit and made sure all my medications and medical follow up appointments were ordered and scheduled. Lab results were called to me timely. I felt important to the staff and felt they genuinely cared.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cares is the best place for me. I have been goi... — TONIE L.

Cares is the best place for me. I have been going there for five years.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was upset that no one went outside the clinic... — Johnny O.

I was upset that no one went outside the clinic to update my wife on what was going on. I was in there for two hours and asked the staff at the door, if they would kindly do that and they said they would. I know you are very busy, but even a phone call in these times is important.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very simple! — Alfred H.

Called for an TeleDoc appointment. Nurse called back in 5 minutes, Dr. in about 20 minutes.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly as a walk-in. Work staff was frie... — GLENDA T.

Seen promptly as a walk-in. Work staff was friendly. Dr listened to my complaints and recommended a solution to problem. Very satisfied. Always recieve great service at Cares.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines and staff are professional, caring, ... — Charlotte S.

Dr. Gaines and staff are professional, caring, and efficient. They take time to listen to your concerns.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using cares for years and wouldn't go... — Kathy T.

I've been using cares for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Toby F.

I've been a patient since opening. If I wasn't being taken care of, I wouldn't be a patient.

Jan 28, 2020