StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate  — Annalisa A.

Doctor was thorough and all staff were kind and considerate. It was a long wait but to be expected for a walk in clinic without appointment.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and nice staff. Dr Sneed is the ... — Laquetta W.

Very welcoming and nice staff. Dr Sneed is the way he have great bedside manners

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A person doctor who knows how to communicate wi... — Joseph S.

A person doctor who knows how to communicate with patients

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CARES is perfectly named! — Alfred H.

Caring, friendly staff. Reasonable wait times. Great for regular health maintenance or most emergency needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at C.A.R.E.S. for over t... — Robert N.

I have been a patient at C.A.R.E.S. for over twenty years. The care is excellent, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the Doctors are professionals and attentive to the patients' needs. I am thankful that they were able to catch a change in a chronic condition that they have monitored for years and recommended that I see a specialist for further evaluation. The diagnosis was right on the money, and I am improving. I am very happy with the level of care that I have always been given.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get good reliable health care at C.A.R.E.S. ... — MARY A.

I get good reliable health care at C.A.R.E.S. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time for the visit was minimal. The sta... — Tamara H.

My wait time for the visit was minimal. The staff was professional and friendly not to mention that were using hand sanitizer which is a big plus!!!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff - friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Christopher M.

Awesome staff - friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great , friendly and caring staff, thorough med... — Charles G.

Great , friendly and caring staff, thorough medical care!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with this great gr... — Daphne S.

I had a wonderful experience with this great group, wait time was very short and they got me in an out very quickly

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joan K.

very pleasant visit. Only had some blood work done. all the girls and Dr McVeigh were very friendly and made you feel at ease.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was very friendly - caring... — Myrla D.

Everyone I talked to was very friendly - caring - efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and efficient. — Kelli G.

Courteous staff and efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, clean facility and short wait ... — Phyllis R.

Friendly people, clean facility and short wait time.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I and my husband use C.A.R.E.S for our health c... — Stacey B.

I and my husband use C.A.R.E.S for our health care needs. I always receive excellent, quality service and the whole staff and Doctors are very friendly and put you at ease.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy to be seen by the doctor. — Brody G.

Quick and easy to be seen by the doctor.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to CARES since they opened. ... — Keitha K.

I have been going to CARES since they opened. Dr. Gaines is the best doctor there is. He is compassionate and really cares about his patients.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good people that care about you — Monika T.

I normally don’t make recommendations but everybody was so kind in the Oxford office, from the reception to the doctor and check out, that I had to give a good review. Keep up the good work

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addre... — Theletha W.

Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addressed. Also follow up advice giveb

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good medical service, very professional. — Nathaleen M.

good medical service, very professional.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great folks..friendly and compassionate — Jonathan W.

great folks..friendly and compassionate

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar C.A.R.E.S. really cares — Janet D.

Was seen in Oxford on March 27, and in Anniston on March 30. Still very sick. Saw Dr. Gaines both times.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and courteous staff — Vaneta C.

quick and courteous staff

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy T.

I am very pleased with this practice each time I need a physician. They are thorough, professional, kind!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little longer wait than expected. About 1.5 h... — Denise W.

A little longer wait than expected. About 1.5 hrs from time I walked in until I went into exam room

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service on a Sa — James L.

Great service on a Saturday morning

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Everyone see... — James M.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Everyone seems to care and are helpful. Doctors take the time to listen to patients. Clean facility.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and caring. — Esther L.

Always professional, courteous, and caring.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Staff and Thanks to the C.A.R.E.S. team! — Hugh C.

I had a great visit for my medicare annual visit and connection with my primary care folks. Everyone was personable and professional; compassionate and empathetic. With a special thanks to your nurse practitioner, Jennifer. She is a wonderful addition to your staff. She has great empathy and compassion and has a great professional yet friendly demeanor and manner about her. She inspires confidence in her patients. She was a pleasure to work with.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS for outstanding patience care and with l... — William L.

THANKS for outstanding patience care and with limited waiting.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely appreciate the patience Dr.Sewell ... — Lori C.

I absolutely appreciate the patience Dr.Sewell has every time I see him. He listens and I never feel like he rushes in and out. He answers questions and I feel comfortable discussing my concerns with him.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the care and service I... — Wallace N.

I am always pleased with the care and service I receive from CARES, whether it is my annual physical to the flu to an injured toe, like it was my last visit. The staff is generally friendly and efficient, and all of the doctors and the nurse practitioner have been great. And, I guess at this point, I've seen them all, even though Dr. Gaines is my primary physician at CARES.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time — Carolyn S.

I was very pleased that I didn’t have to wait very long at all. The nurse was very nice and Dr Sewell explained my condition showed me xrays very efficient.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In middle of 650 mile trip, needed help... — Lavene G.

Had lingering flu symptoms but tried to make 650 mi trip home with wife anyway. Fever returned to 102.5, so had to have help. Staff and doctor we're courteous, professional and thorough. Flu had progressed to acute bronchitis, so received antibiotic shot and prescriptions. So glad they were there!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors show genuine concern for ... — Rhonda B.

The staff and doctors show genuine concern for the patient.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Glad I w — ARTHUR L.

Very pleased. Glad I went

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten great care! I like the fle... — Karyn G.

I have always gotten great care! I like the flexibility of being able to make an appointment for non-emergency issues.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Listener — DALE S.

Very helpful doctor that LISTENED to me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only wish would be that when I have an appoi... — Scott J.

My only wish would be that when I have an appointment, that I be seen closer to that time.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, and reasonable wait times. Ca... — Jason L.

Pleasant staff, and reasonable wait times. Cant complain.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Christopher R.

Always very professional, usually fast (unless they're swamped). Great clinic!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Easy to talk to. Visit was c... — Angelia H.

Very professional. Easy to talk to. Visit was complete in 1 hour

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Everyone nice and competent. — Cheryl M.

Very good. Everyone nice and competent.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick appointment.... — John M.

My visit was very good with not much wait time.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love care there's no long wait time staff is ... — Cathy G.

I love care there's no long wait time staff is friendly and Drs. are Awsome I highly recommend cares

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Michael C.

Very professional and caring.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never have any problems. If I make an appointm... — Toby F.

Never have any problems. If I make an appointment or walk in.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at CARES is always great. Always seem... — Randy H.

The team at CARES is always great. Always seem to care even when they are extremely busy

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and being taken care of quic... — Melissa K.

Professional staff and being taken care of quickly

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Rating Only  — Mary L.

This was my first time visiting this clinic and the reason I chose it is because I have known Dr. Michael Gaines for a long time he was my doctor when I moved to Georgia 20 years ago. As far the staff there it’s pretty lay back a little slow to be honest compared to other clinics that I have been to. Question (5) really needs to be changed because I waited over 2 1/2 hours. And asked for question (8) I was not asked if I wanted to see a nurse practitioner and that’s who I seen before the doctor (was very disappointed) because I specifically ask for Dr. Gaines and as for question (9) I was told that I did not need an appointment when I call on Friday January 4th. Question (13) my husband and I went in for a yearly check up come to find out I had a sinus infection and fluid in both of my ears at least that’s what the nurse practitioner said. I was given a shot the nurse practitioner did asked me if I wanted medication,but since I have a sinus infection once or twice a year ( because of mold allergies) I said No , but she said she would call something in just in case I did not feel better and I said ok. On Wednesday January 9th at 8am (CST) 2-days after my doctor visit I call the clinic back because I was feeling worse. I wanted to confirm that the nurse practitioner had call something in To WalGreen like she said she would and the front deck informed me that nothing was called in, but that why would give my request to the nurse. Well I waited pretty much all day(feeling miserable by the hour) for someone to call in a prescription into WalGreen. About late afternoon on Wednesday the 9th someone from the clinic called me to inform me that Dr. Gaines was calling in a prescription because I had a bacterial infection. I don’t know what good this survey will do,but you’re asking for my opinion and waiting 2 1/2 hours to see a doctor is pretty long. I want to make this clear My RATING is ONLY for Dr Gaines.

Jan 11, 2019