StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and courteous. — David S.

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy because I know Cares office in Anniston... — Mary C.

I enjoy because I know Cares office in Anniston and also Oxford I got a pay attention to what I say about myself and try to take care of things that need to be taken care of thank you so much.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff; great care summary provided  — William B.

Excellent staff; great care summary provided

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. All the deserves a very bi... — Christopher L.

Very friendly staff. All the deserves a very big raise

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Alfred H.

Very professional and friendly. Thorough and quick analysis and treatment.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit at CARES, eve... — Charles H.

I always look forward to my visit at CARES, everyone is pleasant and attentive.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, nurses , tec. and Dr. Gaine... — Ginger O.

The receptionist, nurses , tec. and Dr. Gaines are kind and caring, patient, listen. I know they are there for my best health

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Barbara J.

I enjoy all of the staff in the office. They are all so nice and very sweet.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that CARES was recommended to me. ... — Linda A.

I am so glad that CARES was recommended to me. I have been very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the CARES team. I appreciate that CARES has always helped and worked with me immediately every single time I have needed them. Every person I have had interaction with has always been friendly, empathetic and has taken time to listen to me. The fact that I was referred by CARES to a specialist who actually was able to find and properly diagnose a situation that several other specialists had previously NOT been able to find has helped enhanced the quality of my life and has made it better.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for medical care. — Billy J.

Have always been seen quickly and been treated nicely every time I have been there.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services.. Dr. Gaines is so good , kind a... — Lillie B.

Great services.. Dr. Gaines is so good , kind and caring

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For the last twenty odd years, the only place I... — Scott L.

For the last twenty odd years, the only place I go for medical attention is CARES. It is greatly convenient in terms of hours, has great doctors, and has worked out well for me and my family.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar But I don't think she is taking new patients — RICHARD D.

But I don't think she is taking new patients

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Beverlee Antonoff — Beverlee A.

I always receive great care, and professional attention.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and out very quickly for an annual wellness ... — Rick G.

In and out very quickly for an annual wellness exam. Great staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful & friendly. They sho... — Margaret S.

Everyone was very helpful & friendly. They show true concern for their patients. Doctors & nurses listen to you & want to help you.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional concerned people — Norman M.

Professional concerned people

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Gaines and all the staff.  — Kimbra M.

Love Dr. Gaines and all the staff.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already have and will continue to do so. The s... — Kristi S.

Already have and will continue to do so. The staff is great!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went faster than expected and Dr. Gai... — Arthur M.

The visit went faster than expected and Dr. Gains and the entire staff really took care to make you feel comfortable.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr took his time,didn’t feel rushed. — Wallace L.

Dr took his time,didn’t feel rushed.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tri care referral  — Toney B.

I came in to get a referral to see Dr Lawler for my hip. I got great care from Dr Gaines. I was told that someone from cares would call me with an appointment and Tricare referral to see Dr Lawler. To this day no one has called me since I left the Cares office. I called cares back a couple days later. I was told the referral was approved and they would call me back with an appointment. More days went by still no call. I called Dr Lawler office myself. Don’t tell someone that is in pain and hurting that you will take care of them and don’t.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Gaines is Great! I ... — Laci M.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Gaines is Great! I am usually always in and out within about an hour or so. I recommend cares to anyone.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go. — James B.

Extremely kind nurses and doctors. They listened to my problems and prescribed me medicine that actually helped me. They were fast and friendly, and I will definitely be back for my primary care needs.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRIE M.

I am happy to have the care I get from Cares.!! They treat me with respect and do their best to get me in and out in a reasonable time.!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work Cares — Angela T.

They were very professional and very nice and up today on keeping everything clean and sanitizer and the doctor was very helper .

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely manner. — Judy G.

Professional service in a timely manner.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tester was very professional and gentle. — Michael M.

Tester was very professional and gentle.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was contacted quickly and professionally. My... — Elizabeth S.

I was contacted quickly and professionally. My visit was a phone consultation and not an in-person visit.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vivian Bell — Vivian B.

Excellent service. Dr. Gaines very informative. We really appreciate him.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I only needed to get medication refills. It wa... — Faith M.

I only needed to get medication refills. It was nice not to have to get dressed, drive to town and wait to see the doctor. I do see other doctors that test my blood, blood sugar, cholesterol, etc.. so I knew all that was okay.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent sevice, excellent staff, all round 1... — Arshad S.

Excellent sevice, excellent staff, all round 10+++++

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines is terrific. He has a wonderful beds... — Christy I.

Dr. Gaines is terrific. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I've been seeing him for years now. He's very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He is a wonderful physician.!!!!!!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at CARES is awesome. I saw Dr. Sewell... — Silvia M.

The staff at CARES is awesome. I saw Dr. Sewell and he is the best Doctor there. I will recommend him to everyone. The girls are very nice, professional and just great to deal with. A special thanks to Kayla.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing. We did an over the phone app... — Brittney M.

They were amazing. We did an over the phone appointment due to COVID but I had a nurse practitioner call me and then Dr. Cook called me back to make sure of my symptoms and to make sure I was okay.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I called everyone was very helpful.  — Sabine M.

When I called everyone was very helpful.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your attention to my heal... — Linda E.

Thank you so much for your attention to my health. It was a call from a nurse and a call from the Doctor then an appointment the next day for a virus test. Results in 48 hours. Very efficient

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines and Dr. Davenport are truly the most... — Cynthia C.

Dr. Gaines and Dr. Davenport are truly the most personable doctors I have ever experienced!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar C.A.R.E.S. Doctors and staff are very friendly,... — Mary M.

C.A.R.E.S. Doctors and staff are very friendly, professional,and caring. They helped me with my medical needs quickly.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda A.

I am so very glad that I "found" CARES. I have visited both locations and have been seen by two different doctors there and both of them have been excellent. I appreciate that they have been able to work me in when I need them.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Really Feel During These Time Seeing A Doctor... — Kelvin W.

I Really Feel During These Time Seeing A Doctor In Person Is Very Vital To The Mental Well-being Of The Patients.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, knowledgeable staff — Cynthia H.

friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The communication, service, care and concern fr... — Cathy F.

The communication, service, care and concern from all the Staff was wonderful!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure.i did not have an in office visit. It ... — Denisa D.

Not sure.i did not have an in office visit. It was by telephone.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful. That i... — Margaret T.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful. That is very important especially when one is not feeling well.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner Chelse is wonderful! She... — Lindsey G.

The nurse practitioner Chelse is wonderful! She really listens to her patients and takes her time. I am very thankful for her care!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very personable. The physician ... — Lee M.

Great service, very personable. The physician and the Nurse Practitioner really took the time to get to know me and understand my health.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and understanding, listened well.  — Valarie R.

Very nice and understanding, listened well.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teladoc is great.  — Lisa T.

The teladoc option is great. Get the care you need without going around sick people.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done. Triage done quickly. — Charles M.

Very well done. Triage done quickly.

Jun 25, 2020