StarStarStarStarNo Star When person was taking Vital Signs, I had to re... — Sarah B.

When person was taking Vital Signs, I had to remind her that I had not been weighed, temperature taken or that urine had not been provided before going upstairs for Doctor checkup.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leg Pain healed by Dr. Snead and his staff in May — Patti B.

I liked not having to come into the office and Tele-doc was easy to set up. Dr. Snead and his staff set up my testing. He received the results quickly and could give me suggestions to help my leg pain.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and the staff was very fri... — Nicolas A.

The office was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines is one of the best doctor's that I h... — Randall M.

Dr. Gaines is one of the best doctor's that I have ever been seen by. I have him as my primary doctor and I trust him and his judgement for all my health care needs. He is top notch.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed  — Logan D.

I called in because I am having severe pain in my right foot. I don't know what it is or what to do about. I was very disappointed when they told me that they could not see me or give me an x-ray. I have used CARES for many years and have known Dr. Snead and his family for a long time. They are wonderful people. However, it was not Dr. Snead that relayed this message to me. It was another one of his doctors. Also, if family medical practices are going to become "COVID-19" only centers, then America is in a sad situation.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional medical service — Conchetta W.

Very caring, courteous and prompt online care.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davenport is the best. Staff very friendly. ... — Pamela D.

Dr Davenport is the best. Staff very friendly.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful and very helpful. I was ... — William B.

Everyone was cheerful and very helpful. I was seen quickly and my problem addressed thoughtfully. I’m a fan!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Nurses and staff ver... — Debbie L.

Very pleasant experience. Nurses and staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gaines was very informative and understanding. I appreciate so much you getting me in to see the Doctor as soon as you did. I will be referring you to my family and friends. Thank you very much.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Telehealth with the nurse practitioner was grea... — Betty W.

Telehealth with the nurse practitioner was great

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and was able to help with a T... — Joy M.

Fantastic service and was able to help with a Tick problem and could see me when I was concerned about going to a dr with the covid-19 outbreak. Fast and super clean.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care received — Pamela P.

Nice staff and doctors that actually listen to your concerns. Great follow through after the visit and made sure all my medications and medical follow up appointments were ordered and scheduled. Lab results were called to me timely. I felt important to the staff and felt they genuinely cared.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cares is the best place for me. I have been goi... — TONIE L.

Cares is the best place for me. I have been going there for five years.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was upset that no one went outside the clinic... — Johnny O.

I was upset that no one went outside the clinic to update my wife on what was going on. I was in there for two hours and asked the staff at the door, if they would kindly do that and they said they would. I know you are very busy, but even a phone call in these times is important.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very simple! — Alfred H.

Called for an TeleDoc appointment. Nurse called back in 5 minutes, Dr. in about 20 minutes.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly as a walk-in. Work staff was frie... — GLENDA T.

Seen promptly as a walk-in. Work staff was friendly. Dr listened to my complaints and recommended a solution to problem. Very satisfied. Always recieve great service at Cares.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines and staff are professional, caring, ... — Charlotte S.

Dr. Gaines and staff are professional, caring, and efficient. They take time to listen to your concerns.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using cares for years and wouldn't go... — Kathy T.

I've been using cares for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Toby F.

I've been a patient since opening. If I wasn't being taken care of, I wouldn't be a patient.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet PATIENT Nurses — Kena H.

My 7 year old woke up with a 102 fever, her pediatrician was not in the office when we arrived(also out sick) so we drove to CARES. During our visit after a blood draw she got sick all over the elevator!! The staff would not allow me to clean it up. They told me to take care of "that beautiful baby" and they cleaned it up. Thank you for going the extra mile!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and dedicated to fixing your ills.  — Thomas M.

Friendly and dedicated to fixing your ills.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff as well as friend... — Michael M.

Excellent professional staff as well as friendly and courteous.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene O.

All my visits have been above my expectations. The staff from the front desk and back to check out allow genuine concern for the patients

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always supportive and compassionat... — Acacia W.

The staff is always supportive and compassionate.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as well as professional ... — Tamara H.

Excellent patient care as well as professional customer service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines and his staff are always wonderful. ... — Joyce P.

Dr. Gaines and his staff are always wonderful.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using CARES medical services for a... — Marilyn P.

We have been using CARES medical services for almost 2 decades. We really like the set up from signing in to seeing the doctor. The staff does not dawdle, but they manage to spend enough time with you to make you feel like they are concerned and sincere about helping you with your medical problems.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor Dr. Davenport, she is very kno... — LaVunya W.

I love my doctor Dr. Davenport, she is very knowledgeable with good bed side manners. Like like the staff as well, they are helpful & courtesy. I love that my nurse all and heck on my if I was there for a problem visit!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive good care from CARES — Charles H.

I always receive good care from CARES

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is efficient and extremely nice. Dr. Dave... — Cynthia B.

Staff is efficient and extremely nice. Dr. Davenport is a phenomenal doctor. I am so blessed to have found her.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I use cares for my primary doctor. I am pleased... — THOMAS G.

I use cares for my primary doctor. I am pleased and will continue using them!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate  — Annalisa A.

Doctor was thorough and all staff were kind and considerate. It was a long wait but to be expected for a walk in clinic without appointment.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and nice staff. Dr Sneed is the ... — Laquetta W.

Very welcoming and nice staff. Dr Sneed is the way he have great bedside manners

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A person doctor who knows how to communicate wi... — Joseph S.

A person doctor who knows how to communicate with patients

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CARES is perfectly named! — Alfred H.

Caring, friendly staff. Reasonable wait times. Great for regular health maintenance or most emergency needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at C.A.R.E.S. for over t... — Robert N.

I have been a patient at C.A.R.E.S. for over twenty years. The care is excellent, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the Doctors are professionals and attentive to the patients' needs. I am thankful that they were able to catch a change in a chronic condition that they have monitored for years and recommended that I see a specialist for further evaluation. The diagnosis was right on the money, and I am improving. I am very happy with the level of care that I have always been given.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get good reliable health care at C.A.R.E.S. ... — MARY A.

I get good reliable health care at C.A.R.E.S. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time for the visit was minimal. The sta... — Tamara H.

My wait time for the visit was minimal. The staff was professional and friendly not to mention that were using hand sanitizer which is a big plus!!!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff - friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Christopher M.

Awesome staff - friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great , friendly and caring staff, thorough med... — Charles G.

Great , friendly and caring staff, thorough medical care!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with this great gr... — Daphne S.

I had a wonderful experience with this great group, wait time was very short and they got me in an out very quickly

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joan K.

very pleasant visit. Only had some blood work done. all the girls and Dr McVeigh were very friendly and made you feel at ease.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was very friendly - caring... — Myrla D.

Everyone I talked to was very friendly - caring - efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and efficient. — Kelli G.

Courteous staff and efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, clean facility and short wait ... — Phyllis R.

Friendly people, clean facility and short wait time.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I and my husband use C.A.R.E.S for our health c... — Stacey B.

I and my husband use C.A.R.E.S for our health care needs. I always receive excellent, quality service and the whole staff and Doctors are very friendly and put you at ease.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy to be seen by the doctor. — Brody G.

Quick and easy to be seen by the doctor.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to CARES since they opened. ... — Keitha K.

I have been going to CARES since they opened. Dr. Gaines is the best doctor there is. He is compassionate and really cares about his patients.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good people that care about you — Monika T.

I normally don’t make recommendations but everybody was so kind in the Oxford office, from the reception to the doctor and check out, that I had to give a good review. Keep up the good work

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addre... — Theletha W.

Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addressed. Also follow up advice giveb

Apr 16, 2019