StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addre... — Theletha W.

Friendly staff and my immediate needs was addressed. Also follow up advice giveb

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good medical service, very professional. — Nathaleen M.

good medical service, very professional.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great folks..friendly and compassionate — Jonathan W.

great folks..friendly and compassionate

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar C.A.R.E.S. really cares — Janet D.

Was seen in Oxford on March 27, and in Anniston on March 30. Still very sick. Saw Dr. Gaines both times.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and courteous staff — Vaneta C.

quick and courteous staff

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy T.

I am very pleased with this practice each time I need a physician. They are thorough, professional, kind!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little longer wait than expected. About 1.5 h... — Denise W.

A little longer wait than expected. About 1.5 hrs from time I walked in until I went into exam room

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service on a Sa — James L.

Great service on a Saturday morning

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Everyone see... — James M.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Everyone seems to care and are helpful. Doctors take the time to listen to patients. Clean facility.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and caring. — Esther L.

Always professional, courteous, and caring.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Staff and Thanks to the C.A.R.E.S. team! — Hugh C.

I had a great visit for my medicare annual visit and connection with my primary care folks. Everyone was personable and professional; compassionate and empathetic. With a special thanks to your nurse practitioner, Jennifer. She is a wonderful addition to your staff. She has great empathy and compassion and has a great professional yet friendly demeanor and manner about her. She inspires confidence in her patients. She was a pleasure to work with.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS for outstanding patience care and with l... — William L.

THANKS for outstanding patience care and with limited waiting.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely appreciate the patience Dr.Sewell ... — Lori C.

I absolutely appreciate the patience Dr.Sewell has every time I see him. He listens and I never feel like he rushes in and out. He answers questions and I feel comfortable discussing my concerns with him.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the care and service I... — Wallace N.

I am always pleased with the care and service I receive from CARES, whether it is my annual physical to the flu to an injured toe, like it was my last visit. The staff is generally friendly and efficient, and all of the doctors and the nurse practitioner have been great. And, I guess at this point, I've seen them all, even though Dr. Gaines is my primary physician at CARES.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time — Carolyn S.

I was very pleased that I didn’t have to wait very long at all. The nurse was very nice and Dr Sewell explained my condition showed me xrays very efficient.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In middle of 650 mile trip, needed help... — Lavene G.

Had lingering flu symptoms but tried to make 650 mi trip home with wife anyway. Fever returned to 102.5, so had to have help. Staff and doctor we're courteous, professional and thorough. Flu had progressed to acute bronchitis, so received antibiotic shot and prescriptions. So glad they were there!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors show genuine concern for ... — Rhonda B.

The staff and doctors show genuine concern for the patient.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Glad I w — ARTHUR L.

Very pleased. Glad I went

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten great care! I like the fle... — Karyn G.

I have always gotten great care! I like the flexibility of being able to make an appointment for non-emergency issues.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Listener — DALE S.

Very helpful doctor that LISTENED to me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only wish would be that when I have an appoi... — Scott J.

My only wish would be that when I have an appointment, that I be seen closer to that time.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, and reasonable wait times. Ca... — Jason L.

Pleasant staff, and reasonable wait times. Cant complain.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Christopher R.

Always very professional, usually fast (unless they're swamped). Great clinic!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Easy to talk to. Visit was c... — Angelia H.

Very professional. Easy to talk to. Visit was complete in 1 hour

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Everyone nice and competent. — Cheryl M.

Very good. Everyone nice and competent.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick appointment.... — John M.

My visit was very good with not much wait time.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love care there's no long wait time staff is ... — Cathy G.

I love care there's no long wait time staff is friendly and Drs. are Awsome I highly recommend cares

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Michael C.

Very professional and caring.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never have any problems. If I make an appointm... — Toby F.

Never have any problems. If I make an appointment or walk in.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at CARES is always great. Always seem... — Randy H.

The team at CARES is always great. Always seem to care even when they are extremely busy

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and being taken care of quic... — Melissa K.

Professional staff and being taken care of quickly

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Rating Only  — Mary L.

This was my first time visiting this clinic and the reason I chose it is because I have known Dr. Michael Gaines for a long time he was my doctor when I moved to Georgia 20 years ago. As far the staff there it’s pretty lay back a little slow to be honest compared to other clinics that I have been to. Question (5) really needs to be changed because I waited over 2 1/2 hours. And asked for question (8) I was not asked if I wanted to see a nurse practitioner and that’s who I seen before the doctor (was very disappointed) because I specifically ask for Dr. Gaines and as for question (9) I was told that I did not need an appointment when I call on Friday January 4th. Question (13) my husband and I went in for a yearly check up come to find out I had a sinus infection and fluid in both of my ears at least that’s what the nurse practitioner said. I was given a shot the nurse practitioner did asked me if I wanted medication,but since I have a sinus infection once or twice a year ( because of mold allergies) I said No , but she said she would call something in just in case I did not feel better and I said ok. On Wednesday January 9th at 8am (CST) 2-days after my doctor visit I call the clinic back because I was feeling worse. I wanted to confirm that the nurse practitioner had call something in To WalGreen like she said she would and the front deck informed me that nothing was called in, but that why would give my request to the nurse. Well I waited pretty much all day(feeling miserable by the hour) for someone to call in a prescription into WalGreen. About late afternoon on Wednesday the 9th someone from the clinic called me to inform me that Dr. Gaines was calling in a prescription because I had a bacterial infection. I don’t know what good this survey will do,but you’re asking for my opinion and waiting 2 1/2 hours to see a doctor is pretty long. I want to make this clear My RATING is ONLY for Dr Gaines.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received very good care and everyone was prof... — Linda R.

I received very good care and everyone was professional

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had no long wait, and the doctor was attentiv... — Johnnie H.

I had no long wait, and the doctor was attentive and concerned.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the Doctors at Cares are top noth. — Randall M.

All the Doctors at Cares are top noth.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, my appointment was on time! — JAMES L.

Like always, my appointment was on time, I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. I was given excellent care as always by our family doctor, Doctor Gaines!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and happy with my treatment. — John R.

Very satisfied and happy with my treatment.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are well rounded and will send you for ... — Alan A.

Doctors are well rounded and will send you for test or right doctors for your condition. Staff always polite and they are pretty fast.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — David S.

Friendly professional atmosphere

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Jerry F.

Very professional and courteous

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care is wonderful!!! — Niki W.

The service and care is wonderful!!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional personnel keep us coming... — Judy G.

Pleasant, professional personnel keep us coming back.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd visit and once again I was treat... — Sandra R.

This is my 2nd visit and once again I was treated very promptly and courteously. The staff and nurses are 1st quality and caring personnel. Thanks.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time. — Sabine M.

I was in and out in no time. I feel like the staff took their time addressing my concerns even though they were very busy.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTIME I AM NOT FEELING WELL I GO TO CARES A... — Cathy H.

EVERYTIME I AM NOT FEELING WELL I GO TO CARES ALWAYS I AM TREATED BETTER HERE THAN AT THE EMERGENCY ROOM,LOVE YOU GUYS AND THANKS FOR YOUR PROFESSIONISM AND HOW YOU CARE.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARES I don’t even consider any where else. — Everett J.

I’ve been using CARES since their opening and I’ve never been disappointed with any of their fine doctors or staff. I’m a senior citizen with a number of cronic medical problems but I never dread an upcoming appt at CARES. All the staff are friendly but the care is totally professional..

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs always care about your health there :)... — Patricia T.

The Drs always care about your health there :)

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. No appointment being a new... — Stephen A.

Everything was good. No appointment being a new patient. Waiting on test results.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was a busy day for your clinic, but I was st... — William P.

it was a busy day for your clinic, but I was still seen in a reasonable time. All staff were pleasant and professional

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gaines is the best doctor — Sherry M.

Dr. Gaines has been my doctor for almost 15 years and is an outstanding physician. He actually takes time to listen to my concerns and genuinely cares about my health, unlike all other doctors I have seen in the past. I have lupus and he has taken better care of me in treating my illness than all other so-called doctors I have seen combined. All other doctors treated me like I was lying or faking, but Dr. Gaines knew that I was truly sick and didn't give up on testing until he found out what was wrong with me. I owe him my life and might not be alive today if it wasn't for his dedication and compassion. Thank you Dr. Gaines. It means so much to have a doctor who actually cares about his patients, which sadly, is very rare these days.

Dec 20, 2018