StarStarStarStarStar Vicky is amazing. Best facial I’ve received. Th... — Jessica C.

Vicky is amazing. Best facial I’ve received. The girls in the front desk so welcoming plus the office extremely clean

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I search for a Dr I was comfortable with and I ... — Judith T.

I search for a Dr I was comfortable with and I travel from New Jersey to go for my first visit. I was very blown away. The staff was very friendly and dr Careaga was very informative warm and listen to me . I am most definitely will be doing my surgery with him.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was so spotless and filled with kind... — Giselle A.

The office was so spotless and filled with kind staff, I received an awesome service

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hav a great experience during my first visit.... — Melina S.

I hav a great experience during my first visit. Just make sure all the procedures discused on consultation are reflected on the quote of the patience

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Careaga and staff are amazing!!! I have done... — Hildegard V.

Dr Careaga and staff are amazing!!! I have done many presiders and I keep coming back.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Plastic Surgery Team in Miami — Yamy A.

The whole staff at Careaga Plastic Surgery is awesome, I would not consider going anywhere else for nips and tucks. Their follow up is thorough and they take great pride in their work.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing, kind and helpful. Made m... — Fanny R.

Everyone was amazing, kind and helpful. Made me feel right at home

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a swedish massage with Vicky and it was a... — Aida V.

I had a swedish massage with Vicky and it was amazing. I had been experiencing pain in my ankle and after my message I felt so much relief she made me feel like a million bucks. After my treatment I was able to sleep like a baby. I truly recommend Vicky and the center.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office it’s Glam!!!  — Mayra K.

The new office it’s Glam!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reana is so warm and gentle, I travel 3 hours ... — Ana E.

Reanna is so warm and gentle, I travel 3 hours just because she is amazing, her patience and is very comforting.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yuni is Awesome. Makes you feel at home and ver... — Robert A.

Yuni is Awesome. Makes you feel at home and very welcome.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is based on the initial consultation. Res... — Lourdes P.

This is based on the initial consultation. Results remain to be seen.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and team here. Everyone is su... — Ana D.

Excellent service and team here. Everyone is super nice and I got all my questions and concerns answered without feeling rushed.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Alison I.

I scheduled an appointment for a tummy tuck and lipo 360. Although the doctor was running behind schedule the staff kept updating me and provided me with some delicious expresso and water. Once I was in to see the doctor he was very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team, beautiful place, very professiona... — Dayra D.

Amazing team, beautiful place, very professional, thankyou for make feel your patients like Princess 👸Reana its excellent and Dr Carreaga are very nice friendly and warm!! The best team!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best appointment ever!  — Nila P.

Best appointment ever! Incredibly reassuring and such a patient staff! Best service ever! From the receptionists that are very welcoming, to the nurses being amazing, finance personnel, literally everyone is so dedicated and nice that you just feel safe and confident in what youre getting. The doctor is so honest and knowledgeable that he will only suggest whats best for your body! ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is the most professiona... — Doris M.

The entire office staff is the most professional, friendly and respectful group of ladies I have ever experienced in any office environment. They treat you like royalty every single time you visit and your phone is always answered properly. I had surgery two years ago and I couldn't be happier with my results.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, provided loyalty / concern for my safety an... — Iris V.

Dr, provided loyalty / concern for my safety and handeled my consultation professionally . Happy to have meet Dr . Careaga and his Team .

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven’t have the procedure yet can’t rate this ... — Alba J.

Haven’t have the procedure yet can’t rate this question

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, the atmosphere is calming. The r... — Nancy M.

First of all, the atmosphere is calming. The receptionists were welcoming and very quick at setting up my patient record. The doctor was very professional, kind, and down to earth. And the patient coordinator was very thorough, supportive, and made me feel truly cared for, and not as "just another patient".

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for this great experience. I will def... — Silvia D.

Thank you for this great experience. I will definetly recommend him.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consultation with an appointmen... — Dasnnay S.

I went in for a consultation with an appointment for 4pm I was inside with Dr. Careaga himself by 4:05pm. The office is clean, nicely organized and the staff are super friendly. Once I walked in the office I knew this was going to be the place for my surgical procedure.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It feel as if you are in a hurry and don't have... — Bridgette A.

It feel as if you are in a hurry and don't have time. I feel rushed

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY SURGERY AND WITH THE ... — Yoamys P.

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY SURGERY AND WITH THE GOOD ATTENTION FROM STAFF

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. Daniel Careaga Five Star diamond rating" — Yaima S.

I never write a review unless it is truly deserved. I want to give a big "THANK YOU" to Dr. Daniel Careaga . Five star diamond rating in all aspects of the process including my post operatory treatment. I recommend Dr. Careaga for many reasons, for his willingness to help and keep you well informed step by step regarding the procedure. He is very knowledgable, professional and charismatic and makes you feel very comfortable. I'm so thankful that I made a phenomenal choice, he has an exceptional work ethic. I had AMAZING results, he exceeded all my expectations! I want to give a thank you to his staff, they are AMAZING!! Especially my lovely coordinator "Yuni". She is the best of the best and Lissandra and the PA Rihanna are excellent as well. I really appreciate all the efforts and dedication that the doctor and his staff put before and after my surgery. Doctor.....you are the BEST of the BEST!!! No one like you!! I'm extremely happy with my excellent results!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy with this office and dr careaga te... — Annia M.

I’m so happy with this office and dr careaga team, very professional, I recommend 100 % ,

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Plastic surgeon in MIA — Brenda B.

Over all my experience with Doctor Careaga and his staff has been of a FIVE STAR service. The doctor is amazing , very professional, makes me feel very comfortable , answers all my concerns and my results are to die for ! His staff is very friendly and very professional. I recommend Doctor Careaga and his staff 100% !!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for expert high quality? Look no further!  — Stephanie G.

I found as a register nurse and in the business of providing healthcare to patients Dr Careaga and his staff the very best. I give the highest rating to them. They provided everything a patient could want answered all my questions thoroughly. I chose him for that very reason. My needs were always met with the highest standard of care and consideration. I could also say that I am a professional expert in healthcare of 33 years. I have no doubt he is who you want as your physician.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recognition — Karlene Y.

I would like to recognize Omar Gonzalez. He was very instrumental in getting my medical clearance. Thank you, Omar.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was worthy! — Tania G.

I hadn’t gone before because they charge for the first consultation but after going to about 8 other surgeons i had to end up going there, one because he works with an MD in anesthesia which i consider crucial if I’m going to be under general anesthesia, two because he has double certification, in general surgery as well as cosmetic surgery and three because as you look at the pics you realized this Dr is a true artist! Beautiful office. I was assisted at the very same time i was Scheduled. The Dr sounded very knowledgeable. I ended up leaving a deposit for my surgery. I have a strong feeling he is the one!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is truly amazing. — Janette M.

All the staff is truly amazing. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have the results you desire. I recommend Dr. Careaga and his staff to anyone interested in making some changes in their lives.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff are great will recommend 100% — Rosa M.

Dr. And staff are great will recommend 100%

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Surgeon Daniel Careaga have... — Maria M.

My experiences with Surgeon Daniel Careaga have been extraordinary I went to several surgeon's prior to him kept researching till I found Surgeon Daniel Careaga I find him a very creative skillful and Professional plastic surgeon since the moment you walk into his office he gives you that confidence that you are in the right place. this is my 2nd surgery with him and would defiantly recommend him don't take it from me go see him great Surgeon and well qualified staff

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and amazing doctor. Will recomm... — Yessy M.

Wonderful staff and amazing doctor. Will recommend to everyone I know and will return for future procedures. Very satisfied

Feb 23, 2018