StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to the Wellness ... — ANTHONY R.

This was my first time coming to the Wellness Center and I must say it was a great experience everyone was very professional very pleasant the doctor that took care of me was super I had no idea that this procedure would give me that type of relief that I was able to get from just one treatment was amazing and I thank God I came. Keep up the good work.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Zhou was amazing as always.  — JUAN C.

As always, Dr. Zhou was amazing as always.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. — HENRY J.

Excellent advice and assistance from the doctor. Wonderful listener and communicator. Very friendly, helpful, staff. I would highly recommend Care Wellness.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care Wellness Is Fantastic!! — ILENE L.

They was able to get me in for a same day appointment. This was my first time having acupuncture and Dr. Landon took the time to explain what would happen and made me feel comfortable. I was having a back issue and it was almost fully resolved after this visit. I would recommend Care Wellness to anyone who is looking for an appointment with a caring knowledgeable group of practitioners.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healing & Personality  — RACHEL R.

I love seeing Dongfeng! Thee best, hands down. I always feel muscle relief for weeks after my sessions. Can’t wait to start maternity acupuncture 🥰

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.., Professional and knowledgeabl... — TIMOTHY M.

Very satisfied.., Professional and knowledgeable ..They explained in terms a lay person could understand and be comfortable with.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The provider is great and his staff makes you f... — BENJAMIN R.

The provider is great and his staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a great experience and will recommend them to anyone.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica, T and Bridgette as well as Dr. Freeman... — JIMMY R.

Jessica, T and Bridgette as well as Dr. Freeman are AWESOME. I would highly recommend this clinic as they are Superb. I enjoy my visits and always feel better after their treatment.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Timely! — CARLTON M.

I have been going to Care Wellness Center for over a year and have always been called in to see the doctor/therapists ON TIME!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place I liked I recomended — LUIS P.

Friendly place I liked I recomended

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place cares!  — COLLETTE C.

This place cares! If you are in pain or rehab from surgery, go here. From Jessica at the front desk to the staff they are awesome

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my weekly visits — BETH M.

I look forward to my weekly visits as the entire staff is always friendly and kind. The doctors far surpass any that I’ve used before. They are always supportive and helpful

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to say that going to a healthcare off... — WENDY B.

It's hard to say that going to a healthcare office is pleasant, but this place is it. I go for acupuncture as well as chiropractic care. The staff is awesome, professional and friendly. They have it all!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the Care Wellness center. — THERESA C.

Visit to the Care Wellness center.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Exceeds!! — COLLETTE C.

From the greeting in the reception area, to the care you receive. This team cares!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abraham is wonderful! Keeps me up and going ... — TARA A.

Dr Abraham is wonderful! Keeps me up and going with way less pain! Which is a great thing!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be back — MICHELLE A.

I came in for a consult since I have no health insurance for a blockage in my ear and a headache. I saw the acupuncturist and we went over my symptoms, he advised me of some herbs and some ear drops. Today is day 4 of following the routine he told me to do. My ear feels great!! Thank you.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE H.

I've been going to the Care Wellness Center to see Dr. Zhou for about 2 months now for acupuncture treatment. The reason for my visit was to treat a severe case of tinnitus, among other things. Needless to say, it has been the only thing that has actually worked. I've been to several doctors before, got an MRI, balance test, went to a neurologists as they all insisted it had to do with Meniere’s Disease but weren't 100% sure. Meniere’s or not, Dr. Zhou has been the only one able to alleviate all symptoms, including dizziness. I’ve been tinnitus free for over a month now (I used to have symptoms every single night).

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are family~ — CARLTON M.

What a great staff, from the moment I arrive until the time I left I was treated like a family member. Dr Freeman really spent a lot of time explaining my situation and treatment. Keep up the good work Care Wellness Center!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments — SHAWN J.

Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments with complimentary wellness advice - thanks guys!!

Oct 4, 2018