StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this facility is very accommodatin... — BEATRIZ S.

The staff in this facility is very accommodating. Doctor Adam Friedman is very knowledgeable. Great Doctor! I have made a very fast recovery since my accident. I love to treat in this place. My therapist Altea is great !She has hands of wonder. Miracle hands Thanks

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Invigorated Afterwards — SANFORD G.

Enjoyed my first visit yesterday for acupuncture and cupping. Didn't quite know what to expect but the doctor explained everything he was doing so I felt more at ease. The time went by so fast and I walked out feeling a bit more invigorated. Am hoping that I'll start to feel better after a few more treatments as my spinal issues have been going on for so long and taking just the meds is like going in a circle. Eventually, hope to lessen the amount of meds I need to take.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to the office.... — CHRISTINE R.

It is always a pleasure coming to the office. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I will be back soon. Thank you Jessica and Dr. Adam Friedman!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Al is a very good therapist, very dedicated and... — ILEEM B.

Al is a very good therapist, very dedicated and punctual.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this center for several year... — SHARON P.

I’ve been going to this center for several years the staff is always accommodating! I love the doctors especially Doctor Jo, she helps me to get through my days as pain free as I can. Acupuncture, herbs and cupping are a miracle treatment !!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freeman is very helpful and knowledgeable. ... — JERI M.

Dr Freeman is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care wellness center is an EXCELLENT facility i... — ANTHONY G.

Care wellness center is an EXCELLENT facility it has helped me so much since i have been there with my sprained and fractured ankle my physical therapist, Al, is amazing at what he does he takes the time to work on my injured ankle and it has made a world of difference for me. Al is very patient and helps me work on my injured ankle shows me different techniques and strategies. the staff in the front desk are very welcoming and always answer any questions you have. Everyone at Care Wellness Center are very nice and are awesome! I am blessed to be working with Al in my recovery of my injured ankle what an AMAZING facility!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The therapies are going very well. Al is helpi... — ILEEM B.

The therapies are going very well. Al is helping me very much, advises me and does a great job. My first therapy was with Christy and she also did a very good job. Thank you guys!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman is great! Friendly and professional... — NIKITA G.

Dr. Freeman is great! Friendly and professional staff!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment at CARE — MEGHAN S.

I had a great first experience at CARE. I was taken back to the acupuncture room within one minute of signing in to the front desk. Dr. Zhou really took the time to understand my back pain history and explain how the process of acupuncture would work. I felt extremely well taken care of, am already feeling better and am looking forward to my next appointment.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FREDERICK B.

Very professional, thorough and friendl. I felt very comfortable

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to the Wellness ... — ANTHONY R.

This was my first time coming to the Wellness Center and I must say it was a great experience everyone was very professional very pleasant the doctor that took care of me was super I had no idea that this procedure would give me that type of relief that I was able to get from just one treatment was amazing and I thank God I came. Keep up the good work.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Zhou was amazing as always.  — JUAN C.

As always, Dr. Zhou was amazing as always.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. — HENRY J.

Excellent advice and assistance from the doctor. Wonderful listener and communicator. Very friendly, helpful, staff. I would highly recommend Care Wellness.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care Wellness Is Fantastic!! — ILENE L.

They was able to get me in for a same day appointment. This was my first time having acupuncture and Dr. Landon took the time to explain what would happen and made me feel comfortable. I was having a back issue and it was almost fully resolved after this visit. I would recommend Care Wellness to anyone who is looking for an appointment with a caring knowledgeable group of practitioners.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healing & Personality  — RACHEL R.

I love seeing Dongfeng! Thee best, hands down. I always feel muscle relief for weeks after my sessions. Can’t wait to start maternity acupuncture 🥰

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.., Professional and knowledgeabl... — TIMOTHY M.

Very satisfied.., Professional and knowledgeable ..They explained in terms a lay person could understand and be comfortable with.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The provider is great and his staff makes you f... — BENJAMIN R.

The provider is great and his staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a great experience and will recommend them to anyone.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica, T and Bridgette as well as Dr. Freeman... — JIMMY R.

Jessica, T and Bridgette as well as Dr. Freeman are AWESOME. I would highly recommend this clinic as they are Superb. I enjoy my visits and always feel better after their treatment.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Timely! — CARLTON M.

I have been going to Care Wellness Center for over a year and have always been called in to see the doctor/therapists ON TIME!

Dec 10, 2018