StarStarStarStarStar Always Timely! — CARLTON M.

I have been going to Care Wellness Center for over a year and have always been called in to see the doctor/therapists ON TIME!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place I liked I recomended — LUIS P.

Friendly place I liked I recomended

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place cares!  — COLLETTE C.

This place cares! If you are in pain or rehab from surgery, go here. From Jessica at the front desk to the staff they are awesome

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my weekly visits — BETH M.

I look forward to my weekly visits as the entire staff is always friendly and kind. The doctors far surpass any that I’ve used before. They are always supportive and helpful

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to say that going to a healthcare off... — WENDY B.

It's hard to say that going to a healthcare office is pleasant, but this place is it. I go for acupuncture as well as chiropractic care. The staff is awesome, professional and friendly. They have it all!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to the Care Wellness center. — THERESA C.

Visit to the Care Wellness center.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Exceeds!! — COLLETTE C.

From the greeting in the reception area, to the care you receive. This team cares!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abraham is wonderful! Keeps me up and going ... — TARA A.

Dr Abraham is wonderful! Keeps me up and going with way less pain! Which is a great thing!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be back — MICHELLE A.

I came in for a consult since I have no health insurance for a blockage in my ear and a headache. I saw the acupuncturist and we went over my symptoms, he advised me of some herbs and some ear drops. Today is day 4 of following the routine he told me to do. My ear feels great!! Thank you.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE H.

I've been going to the Care Wellness Center to see Dr. Zhou for about 2 months now for acupuncture treatment. The reason for my visit was to treat a severe case of tinnitus, among other things. Needless to say, it has been the only thing that has actually worked. I've been to several doctors before, got an MRI, balance test, went to a neurologists as they all insisted it had to do with Meniere’s Disease but weren't 100% sure. Meniere’s or not, Dr. Zhou has been the only one able to alleviate all symptoms, including dizziness. I’ve been tinnitus free for over a month now (I used to have symptoms every single night).

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are family~ — CARLTON M.

What a great staff, from the moment I arrive until the time I left I was treated like a family member. Dr Freeman really spent a lot of time explaining my situation and treatment. Keep up the good work Care Wellness Center!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments — SHAWN J.

Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments with complimentary wellness advice - thanks guys!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to the therapy this place is ae — COLLETTE C.

I can’t say enough about Care Wellness Center. The office staff is welcoming which reflects everyone in the office. The therapy and chiropractic help I received was professional and medicaly help me. They listened to me always

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and office very professional ... — KELLY W.

Very nice group. Kind and considerate.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations  — DAWN W.

After going to many mainsteam doctors I found this place and they have improved my quality of life.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon Agoado is amazing! Thank you for he... — KINGA S.

Dr. Landon Agoado is amazing! Thank you for helping me with my stomach issues that started a little over a year ago and I was happy to have found this wellness center near me. I was being treated with stomach issues for about 3 months and somehow I naturally got pregnant for the 1st time in my life at age 42 which I have given up already since I did not want to go through IVF. I am now blessed with a miracle healthy baby boy that I always have dreamt of and I can't thank you enough! See you again soon!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acupunture treatment — HERNAN D.

I highly recommend this treatment center. I was treated with a lot of professionalism by a doctor of oriental origin who practiced acupunture

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ILENE D.

Dr Freeman is awesome. He really helped my pain. After 2 days of seeing him I felt 100% better. I've known him a long time. He's a patient, knowledgeable chiropractor who cares!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freeman is just the best. He makes you feels... — KIMMOI C.

Dr Freeman is just the best. He makes you feels so comfortable. And he knows his stuff. His assistant “T” is the most pleasant to me at every visit. 😊

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctor — ABDELKADER B.

amazing doctor, put me on feet and release the pressure in my spine, definitely recommended

Aug 16, 2018