StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Landon — THERESA C.

Dr Landon was great. As always. I feel better after seeing him

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Friedman has helped me significantly! ... — AMANDA H.

Dr. Adam Friedman has helped me significantly! I came in with a great deal of pain and after some education and a couple of adjustments I felt relief I hadn't felt in years. My range of motion is better and my headaches are diminishing. I now see him twice a week and look forward to each visit. Hes personable,compassionate and makes sure he addresses all of your needs and questions. The office staff is extremely polite, pleasant and clean! Highly recommend!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all the staff. Job well done... — DAVID L.

Great service from all the staff. Job well done! Thank you.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Adam — JEREMY C.

My visit with Dr. Adam was great. He is so patient with me, explaining all the various aspects of my situation. Once the plan was set, he proved to be an excellent tactician, providing relief right after the visit!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Acupuncture with Dr Landon Agoado is the best! ... — JENNY S.

Acupuncture with Dr Landon Agoado is the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Care Wellness Center w... — ALLAN W.

My first experience with Care Wellness Center went very well. The staff and doctor were very professional and explained what they were doing and why. I felt very comfortable with my entire experience at their office.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , from the front desk to the Doct... — DAVID L.

Great service , from the front desk to the Doctors and nurses.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Care Wellness are always knowledge... — KIMBERLY O.

The staff at Care Wellness are always knowledgeable, kind and helpful. It is clear the office has changed to meet the new criteria for COVID. My visit was great.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care is over the top. A... — FREDERICK B.

The professionalism and care is over the top. Always look forward to going over and being treated in an environment of tranquility and relaxation. Being adjusted or rehabilitating my shoulder, their attention to detail and care has been exceptional.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aki was very knowledgeable impressed — BETTY J.

Dr Aki was very knowledgeable impressed

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical of chiropractors for most of my... — LEANDRO F.

I was skeptical of chiropractors for most of my life, and Dr. Adam proved to me why it not only it is important, but why he’s a steward of his craft. I had lower chronic back pain and ankle pain. In just a short he has changed my life! Now my gym recovery is much quicker! Care wellness entire staff is nothing short of amazing!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... — JOHNNIE J.

Great service and on time appointments. Entire staff is courteous and friendly.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service you’ll get at the Care Wellness... — EVELYN L.

Awesome service you’ll get at the Care Wellness Center.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a Service-Connected US Marine Corps Vetera... — LOUIS V.

I am a Service-Connected US Marine Corps Veterans. I was assigned to the Wellness Center by the US Department of Veterans Affairs for treatment. I have degenerative disc disease that affects my spinal cord to include the cervical and lumbar sections. I started acupuncture treatment with Dr. Robert Herbst, DOM in August 2019. Over the course of the last 7 months, I have received over 24+ treatments and my medical condition has rapidly improved significantly. I would like to convey my thankfulness and gratitude to Dr. Robert Herbst and his staff for the quality of care I have been given during my many visits. I generally schedule my appointments for Saturday morning 8 AM and on Tuesdays, I am the last appointment of the day between 6 and 6:15 PM. I always arrive 10 to 15 minutes before my appointment and I am greeted by Lucia, the Office Manager who is a wonderful person that really cares about the patients that visit this facility. Lucia is in direct contact with my Veterans Affairs Pain Management Team and is solely responsible, so that there is no breaks in treatments. Upon arrival, I am promptly directed to treatment room where the treatment table is prompt properly and the atmosphere is calm. The duration of my treatments are between 45-60 minutes. The treatments consist of a visit with a massage therapist, by Amy or “T” who are great with and have excellent communication skills, followed by Dr Herbst who performs the suction cup procedure, acupuncture, tens and heat. When my treatment are completed, I leave the wellness center totally satisfied and feeling 110% better.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly... — AMBER M.

Everyone was super friendly and very professional and I definitely plan to continue going.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abraham Freeman is extremly through and kee... — RALPH D.

Dr. Abraham Freeman is extremly through and keeps you focused on the diet.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this one-stop wellness center! Dr Abraham ... — TARA A.

Love this one-stop wellness center! Dr Abraham and Dr Landon are so knowledgeable and always have my best interest at heart . They do it all here!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr Adam is great  — BRIAN M.

Awesome staff and Dr Adam is great

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — AMANDA G.

I’ve been going here for about 2 months now, once a week for acupuncture. I work with Dr. Aki Takahashi and she has helped me so much already. I’m still a work in progress, but I have felt much better since starting my treatment. It’s very easy and comfortable to talk to her about what I’m dealing with, and she’s always able to help me feel better. I’m glad I’ve been diligent about going, and I’m glad this places worked out. The staff are nice and it’s really easy to check in and check out. I will definitely continue going here!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was in one word simply. MAGNIFICENT — GREGORY M.

Everything was in one word simply. MAGNIFICENT

Nov 27, 2019