StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE H.

I've been going to the Care Wellness Center to see Dr. Zhou for about 2 months now for acupuncture treatment. The reason for my visit was to treat a severe case of tinnitus, among other things. Needless to say, it has been the only thing that has actually worked. I've been to several doctors before, got an MRI, balance test, went to a neurologists as they all insisted it had to do with Meniere’s Disease but weren't 100% sure. Meniere’s or not, Dr. Zhou has been the only one able to alleviate all symptoms, including dizziness. I’ve been tinnitus free for over a month now (I used to have symptoms every single night).

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are family~ — CARLTON M.

What a great staff, from the moment I arrive until the time I left I was treated like a family member. Dr Freeman really spent a lot of time explaining my situation and treatment. Keep up the good work Care Wellness Center!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments — SHAWN J.

Florida's finest chiropractic adjustments with complimentary wellness advice - thanks guys!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to the therapy this place is ae — COLLETTE C.

I can’t say enough about Care Wellness Center. The office staff is welcoming which reflects everyone in the office. The therapy and chiropractic help I received was professional and medicaly help me. They listened to me always

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and office very professional ... — KELLY W.

Very nice group. Kind and considerate.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations  — DAWN W.

After going to many mainsteam doctors I found this place and they have improved my quality of life.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon Agoado is amazing! Thank you for he... — KINGA S.

Dr. Landon Agoado is amazing! Thank you for helping me with my stomach issues that started a little over a year ago and I was happy to have found this wellness center near me. I was being treated with stomach issues for about 3 months and somehow I naturally got pregnant for the 1st time in my life at age 42 which I have given up already since I did not want to go through IVF. I am now blessed with a miracle healthy baby boy that I always have dreamt of and I can't thank you enough! See you again soon!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Acupunture treatment — HERNAN D.

I highly recommend this treatment center. I was treated with a lot of professionalism by a doctor of oriental origin who practiced acupunture

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ILENE D.

Dr Freeman is awesome. He really helped my pain. After 2 days of seeing him I felt 100% better. I've known him a long time. He's a patient, knowledgeable chiropractor who cares!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freeman is just the best. He makes you feels... — KIMMOI C.

Dr Freeman is just the best. He makes you feels so comfortable. And he knows his stuff. His assistant “T” is the most pleasant to me at every visit. 😊

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctor — ABDELKADER B.

amazing doctor, put me on feet and release the pressure in my spine, definitely recommended

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far... — PAUL L.

Always welcomed, always receive the best personal care and from the top people in the industry in my opinion. I know when I go to this office, I receive the care and respect I would expect and always feel better afterward. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctor, she is listening and not pus... — FRIMA G.

I like the doctor, she is listening and not pushing you for any procedures She is trying to help It was a good experience

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Let the experts at CARE Wellness help you stand... — SHAWN J.

Let the experts at CARE Wellness help you stand up straight and take on the world!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon was incredibly informative and very... — SCOTT L.

Dr. Landon was incredibly informative and very helpful in helping me get some relief from my back pain. The attention to detail and level of service is not what I am accustomed to. Thank you for truly caring about the patient.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNG L.

2weeks ago my back was crooked and I was unable to stretch and walk . After receiving acupuncture by Dr.Zhou I could straighten my back and go to work the next day. She took time and kindly explained , she seemed to have a lot of knowledge about body. If anyone is looking for acupuncture physician , I 'd like to strongly recommend Dr. Zhou and thank Dr.Zhou once again.👍

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor!!!! — NICOLE M.

Amazing staff and doctor!!!! Thank you for making this so easy and calming. I was so nervous!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome experience  — CAROL B.

Thanks guys you were all so wonderful.My experience was a very pleasant and worthwhile one and I was truly surprised at how quickly and well I healed. Thanks guys for all the efforts that were made to make sure that I benefited from the treatments and special kudos to Al, who worked tirelessly every time to make sure that I got the best from every visit; to Chris who made sure that I was improving with the treatments and Jessica and Sal who made sure that I was scheduled and that I came for my treatment, each time that I was scheduled... the schedule reminder was wonderful. You were an awesome bunch-very pleasant staff and the ambiance was great!!!!! Thanks again!....

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the center is terrific.  — JEFFREY S.

Everyone at the center is terrific. Every visit it pleasant. After going through epidurals, pain management and physical therapy, elsewhere, I decided to try acupuncture and, for the first time, have felt some relief.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great assistance and doct... — SONYA B.

Great environment and great assistance and doctors

Jun 12, 2018