StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience!! — DEBRA W.

Dr. Laurie took care of me. It was my first visit with her. She was so lovely, gentle, and very knowledgeable about how to best treat some of my concerns. Thank you.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambiance. Greater results. Service render... — JOHNNIE J.

Great ambiance. Greater results. Service rendered was massage therapy followed by Accupuncher with stim...

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment! Looking forward to gettin... — MEILEE G.

Friendly environment! Looking forward to getting better

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc! — ANNETTE R.

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Doc spent time with patient education which is very important for carryover with care. I highly recommend this physician!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is friendly love the doctors gentle and c... — BARBARA H.

staff is friendly love the doctors gentle and caring and spend time with you talking telling you what is needed I would Recommend this place highly

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Day — AUBURN H.

Wonderful staff. Best chiropractic adjustment, maybe ever! 5 Stars!!!!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — STEVEN W.

Dr. Agoado did an excellent job of explaining my situation and answered every question. I look forward to continuing my treatment with him.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon Agoado is very helpful and very frie... — FRIMA G.

Dr. Landon Agoado is very helpful and very friendly, explains everything about your pain Gives you an advice how to handle and what to do to get rid off the pain You leaving the office already feeling better The stuff is knowledgeable, friendly and to the point

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing and personable.  — VICTORIA D.

The staff are amazing and personable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was excellent and knowledge  — IBERAI U.

Dr. Was excellent and knowledge

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At my last appointment there was a thunderstorm... — LOIS A.

At my last appointment there was a thunderstorm lots of rain I left my house at 11:45 for a 12:30 appointment I didn't get there until 12:55 I signed in and set and waited the reception is called me back up to the window and told me that she could not see me because I was late and if I wanted to come back later I could I live out by Fort Lauderdale airport on a good day takes 35 minutes to get there on a bad day it can take up to an hour I was very disappointed and it was then that I realized that I need to find another Wellness Clinic I spoken with the doctor about being late he told me not to worry about it just to come and I may have to wait a few minutes but he would definitely see me this day the doctor was not there and the girls were to give me my massage and the TENS unit they declined my visit I was in pain so I went next door to the wellness clinic I got treatment for my pain with them I love my doctor and the services that he provides for me I'm so sorry that I'm having to have to leave to find a wellness clinic closer to where I live

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE most relaxing moment of the month. — RICHARD G.

THE most relaxing moment of the month.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LANDON AGOADO IS THE BEST ACUPUNCTURIST....... — ADAM S.

DR. LANDON AGOADO IS THE BEST ACUPUNCTURIST.... I was recently diagnosed with medical condition that caused me to be unable to sleep at night due to the pain. Medication, heating pads, ice packs, feet elevated, head elevated, sleeping in a chair, pillows... I tried them all and I still would wake up every 2 hours. Dr. Agoado treated me and last night I had the first full night of sleep (without sleep aids). The Staff is phenomenal, but Dr. Agoado is beyond that. Takes the time to get to know you and takes a great concern to be able to treat you. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place. From Dr. Adam to hi... — MISTY D.

Absolutely love this place. From Dr. Adam to his staff I couldn't ask for better care and treatment

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic medicine at its best!  — MARI D.

Dr. Abe Freeman and his staff are the very best! They make me feel like family. Together we are working to heal my ailments through natural means such as diet, massage, ultra sound and chiropractic. I love their holistic approach. I highly recommend the Care Wellness Center!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BREANNA B.

Dr Landon was amazing! He also made me feel very comfortable and he knew exactly what he was doing! I highly reccomend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always refreshing — HEIDI L.

Every time I visit Care Wellness, no matter what the reason or doctor, I leave feeling better than when I walked in.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this office & had a gre... — DIANNE R.

It was my first time at this office & had a great experience! The staff was courteous & friendly and most importantly Dr Landon was Amazing! He was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and explained everything In detail before & after my treatment. I look forward to my next visit.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Care Wellness Center .  — EMMA C.

I love Care Wellness Center . The place is very clean , and relaxing. Dr. Landon is amazing.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this facility is very accommodatin... — BEATRIZ S.

The staff in this facility is very accommodating. Doctor Adam Friedman is very knowledgeable. Great Doctor! I have made a very fast recovery since my accident. I love to treat in this place. My therapist Altea is great !She has hands of wonder. Miracle hands Thanks

Apr 22, 2019