StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctor — ABDELKADER B.

amazing doctor, put me on feet and release the pressure in my spine, definitely recommended

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far... — PAUL L.

Always welcomed, always receive the best personal care and from the top people in the industry in my opinion. I know when I go to this office, I receive the care and respect I would expect and always feel better afterward. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctor, she is listening and not pus... — FRIMA G.

I like the doctor, she is listening and not pushing you for any procedures She is trying to help It was a good experience

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Let the experts at CARE Wellness help you stand... — SHAWN J.

Let the experts at CARE Wellness help you stand up straight and take on the world!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon was incredibly informative and very... — SCOTT L.

Dr. Landon was incredibly informative and very helpful in helping me get some relief from my back pain. The attention to detail and level of service is not what I am accustomed to. Thank you for truly caring about the patient.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNG L.

2weeks ago my back was crooked and I was unable to stretch and walk . After receiving acupuncture by Dr.Zhou I could straighten my back and go to work the next day. She took time and kindly explained , she seemed to have a lot of knowledge about body. If anyone is looking for acupuncture physician , I 'd like to strongly recommend Dr. Zhou and thank Dr.Zhou once again.👍

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor!!!! — NICOLE M.

Amazing staff and doctor!!!! Thank you for making this so easy and calming. I was so nervous!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome experience  — CAROL B.

Thanks guys you were all so wonderful.My experience was a very pleasant and worthwhile one and I was truly surprised at how quickly and well I healed. Thanks guys for all the efforts that were made to make sure that I benefited from the treatments and special kudos to Al, who worked tirelessly every time to make sure that I got the best from every visit; to Chris who made sure that I was improving with the treatments and Jessica and Sal who made sure that I was scheduled and that I came for my treatment, each time that I was scheduled... the schedule reminder was wonderful. You were an awesome bunch-very pleasant staff and the ambiance was great!!!!! Thanks again!....

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the center is terrific.  — JEFFREY S.

Everyone at the center is terrific. Every visit it pleasant. After going through epidurals, pain management and physical therapy, elsewhere, I decided to try acupuncture and, for the first time, have felt some relief.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great assistance and doct... — SONYA B.

Great environment and great assistance and doctors

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt for the last couple of visits the servic... — TIMOTHY M.

I felt for the last couple of visits the service has been phoned in .. Not very attentive .I MUST say I do love the people there . NORMALLY very good

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My nine year old daughter has suffered from ecz... — CECILIA B.

My nine year old daughter has suffered from eczema her entire life. I though we had been to the best of the best at the Children's hospitals, but I was wrong. Dr. Zhou is the best of the best. In a 24 hour time period after following through with Dr. Zhou's suggestions, my daughter is eczema free. For the first time in several years, my daughter is happy.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhou was excellent as always — JUAN C.

Dr. Zhou was excellent as always. Her demeanor, attentiveness, and caring personality make every visit a pleasurable one even when you are sick. The original reason I started attending your clinic was for my tinnitus and anxiety, not only has she helped with both she has also helped me with the occasional cough and sinus infection. My tinnitus has improve dramatically and I hope one day it will be only a memory.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar De Zhou was amazing. Informative and effective.... — RACHEL R.

De Zhou was amazing. Informative and effective. I wished she was available on Fridays!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for HCG — DONNA W.

I found Care Wellness Center approximately 4 years ago when I was searching for a Practitioner that offered the HCG diet program. I am so glad I found this place, Dr. Freeman is a great Dr. and takes the time to make SURE you understand everything not to mention he is very personable. The first time I went, I was about 30 lbs over my goal weight and I was able to meet my goal within the time frame anticipated. I return about once a year when I fall off the wagon and gain 10 lbs to do the 30 day program. Price is reasonable and it works quickly but you must be committed to the program and no cheating. I loose at least 1/2 pound a day, but 1 cheat and it will set you back as much as 2 -3 days of no results.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot begin to express how excited and bless... — MARCDALA J.

I cannot begin to express how excited and bless to have met Dr. Zhou. My first visit to the office exceeded my expectations. The staff was pleasant and explained everything. The treatment provided by Dr. Zhou has already made a difference. I 100% recommend that you visit the office. Regardless of the issue whether it's cancer, auto immune issue, emotional pain, please give them a try. You have nothing to lose.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd series of office visits at this ... — LARRY J.

This is my 2nd series of office visits at this office and it was great. The entire staff was professional, courteous, and always quick woty anything I needed.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — KEITH S.

Very friendly and helpful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — THERESA S.

Patient focused and not rushed. Personalized care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Care Wellness Center — GILLIAN T.

The doctors are exceptional. I always feel so much better when leaving. Wait time is very minimal and the receptionist is so nice. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 9, 2018