StarStarStarStarStar At my last appointment there was a thunderstorm... — LOIS A.

At my last appointment there was a thunderstorm lots of rain I left my house at 11:45 for a 12:30 appointment I didn't get there until 12:55 I signed in and set and waited the reception is called me back up to the window and told me that she could not see me because I was late and if I wanted to come back later I could I live out by Fort Lauderdale airport on a good day takes 35 minutes to get there on a bad day it can take up to an hour I was very disappointed and it was then that I realized that I need to find another Wellness Clinic I spoken with the doctor about being late he told me not to worry about it just to come and I may have to wait a few minutes but he would definitely see me this day the doctor was not there and the girls were to give me my massage and the TENS unit they declined my visit I was in pain so I went next door to the wellness clinic I got treatment for my pain with them I love my doctor and the services that he provides for me I'm so sorry that I'm having to have to leave to find a wellness clinic closer to where I live

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE most relaxing moment of the month. — RICHARD G.

THE most relaxing moment of the month.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LANDON AGOADO IS THE BEST ACUPUNCTURIST....... — ADAM S.

DR. LANDON AGOADO IS THE BEST ACUPUNCTURIST.... I was recently diagnosed with medical condition that caused me to be unable to sleep at night due to the pain. Medication, heating pads, ice packs, feet elevated, head elevated, sleeping in a chair, pillows... I tried them all and I still would wake up every 2 hours. Dr. Agoado treated me and last night I had the first full night of sleep (without sleep aids). The Staff is phenomenal, but Dr. Agoado is beyond that. Takes the time to get to know you and takes a great concern to be able to treat you. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place. From Dr. Adam to hi... — MISTY D.

Absolutely love this place. From Dr. Adam to his staff I couldn't ask for better care and treatment

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic medicine at its best!  — MARI D.

Dr. Abe Freeman and his staff are the very best! They make me feel like family. Together we are working to heal my ailments through natural means such as diet, massage, ultra sound and chiropractic. I love their holistic approach. I highly recommend the Care Wellness Center!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BREANNA B.

Dr Landon was amazing! He also made me feel very comfortable and he knew exactly what he was doing! I highly reccomend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always refreshing — HEIDI L.

Every time I visit Care Wellness, no matter what the reason or doctor, I leave feeling better than when I walked in.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this office & had a gre... — DIANNE R.

It was my first time at this office & had a great experience! The staff was courteous & friendly and most importantly Dr Landon was Amazing! He was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and explained everything In detail before & after my treatment. I look forward to my next visit.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Care Wellness Center .  — EMMA C.

I love Care Wellness Center . The place is very clean , and relaxing. Dr. Landon is amazing.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this facility is very accommodatin... — BEATRIZ S.

The staff in this facility is very accommodating. Doctor Adam Friedman is very knowledgeable. Great Doctor! I have made a very fast recovery since my accident. I love to treat in this place. My therapist Altea is great !She has hands of wonder. Miracle hands Thanks

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Invigorated Afterwards — SANFORD G.

Enjoyed my first visit yesterday for acupuncture and cupping. Didn't quite know what to expect but the doctor explained everything he was doing so I felt more at ease. The time went by so fast and I walked out feeling a bit more invigorated. Am hoping that I'll start to feel better after a few more treatments as my spinal issues have been going on for so long and taking just the meds is like going in a circle. Eventually, hope to lessen the amount of meds I need to take.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to the office.... — CHRISTINE R.

It is always a pleasure coming to the office. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I will be back soon. Thank you Jessica and Dr. Adam Friedman!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Al is a very good therapist, very dedicated and... — ILEEM B.

Al is a very good therapist, very dedicated and punctual.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this center for several year... — SHARON P.

I’ve been going to this center for several years the staff is always accommodating! I love the doctors especially Doctor Jo, she helps me to get through my days as pain free as I can. Acupuncture, herbs and cupping are a miracle treatment !!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freeman is very helpful and knowledgeable. ... — JERI M.

Dr Freeman is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care wellness center is an EXCELLENT facility i... — ANTHONY G.

Care wellness center is an EXCELLENT facility it has helped me so much since i have been there with my sprained and fractured ankle my physical therapist, Al, is amazing at what he does he takes the time to work on my injured ankle and it has made a world of difference for me. Al is very patient and helps me work on my injured ankle shows me different techniques and strategies. the staff in the front desk are very welcoming and always answer any questions you have. Everyone at Care Wellness Center are very nice and are awesome! I am blessed to be working with Al in my recovery of my injured ankle what an AMAZING facility!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The therapies are going very well. Al is helpi... — ILEEM B.

The therapies are going very well. Al is helping me very much, advises me and does a great job. My first therapy was with Christy and she also did a very good job. Thank you guys!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman is great! Friendly and professional... — NIKITA G.

Dr. Freeman is great! Friendly and professional staff!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment at CARE — MEGHAN S.

I had a great first experience at CARE. I was taken back to the acupuncture room within one minute of signing in to the front desk. Dr. Zhou really took the time to understand my back pain history and explain how the process of acupuncture would work. I felt extremely well taken care of, am already feeling better and am looking forward to my next appointment.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FREDERICK B.

Very professional, thorough and friendl. I felt very comfortable

Feb 22, 2019