StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the center is terrific.  — JEFFREY S.

Everyone at the center is terrific. Every visit it pleasant. After going through epidurals, pain management and physical therapy, elsewhere, I decided to try acupuncture and, for the first time, have felt some relief.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great assistance and doct... — SONYA B.

Great environment and great assistance and doctors

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt for the last couple of visits the servic... — TIMOTHY M.

I felt for the last couple of visits the service has been phoned in .. Not very attentive .I MUST say I do love the people there . NORMALLY very good

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My nine year old daughter has suffered from ecz... — CECILIA B.

My nine year old daughter has suffered from eczema her entire life. I though we had been to the best of the best at the Children's hospitals, but I was wrong. Dr. Zhou is the best of the best. In a 24 hour time period after following through with Dr. Zhou's suggestions, my daughter is eczema free. For the first time in several years, my daughter is happy.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhou was excellent as always — JUAN C.

Dr. Zhou was excellent as always. Her demeanor, attentiveness, and caring personality make every visit a pleasurable one even when you are sick. The original reason I started attending your clinic was for my tinnitus and anxiety, not only has she helped with both she has also helped me with the occasional cough and sinus infection. My tinnitus has improve dramatically and I hope one day it will be only a memory.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar De Zhou was amazing. Informative and effective.... — RACHEL R.

De Zhou was amazing. Informative and effective. I wished she was available on Fridays!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for HCG — DONNA W.

I found Care Wellness Center approximately 4 years ago when I was searching for a Practitioner that offered the HCG diet program. I am so glad I found this place, Dr. Freeman is a great Dr. and takes the time to make SURE you understand everything not to mention he is very personable. The first time I went, I was about 30 lbs over my goal weight and I was able to meet my goal within the time frame anticipated. I return about once a year when I fall off the wagon and gain 10 lbs to do the 30 day program. Price is reasonable and it works quickly but you must be committed to the program and no cheating. I loose at least 1/2 pound a day, but 1 cheat and it will set you back as much as 2 -3 days of no results.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot begin to express how excited and bless... — MARCDALA J.

I cannot begin to express how excited and bless to have met Dr. Zhou. My first visit to the office exceeded my expectations. The staff was pleasant and explained everything. The treatment provided by Dr. Zhou has already made a difference. I 100% recommend that you visit the office. Regardless of the issue whether it's cancer, auto immune issue, emotional pain, please give them a try. You have nothing to lose.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd series of office visits at this ... — LARRY J.

This is my 2nd series of office visits at this office and it was great. The entire staff was professional, courteous, and always quick woty anything I needed.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — KEITH S.

Very friendly and helpful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — THERESA S.

Patient focused and not rushed. Personalized care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Care Wellness Center — GILLIAN T.

The doctors are exceptional. I always feel so much better when leaving. Wait time is very minimal and the receptionist is so nice. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing — JUAN C.

I have been attending acupuncture sessions for about 3 months with Dr. Zhou and it has been life changing. I originally attended the sessions to cure my tinnitus which has improved dramatically. Dr. Zhou has also helped me with headaches, allergies, anxiety, and stress. I highly recommend Dr. Zhou and the Care Wellness Center to anyone.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — AN A.

Dr Freeman was excellent in explaining what was causing my back pain and how to stretch and exercise in the future to resolve my issue.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zen place — DANIELLE L.

The place is fantastic from the atmosphere to the staff. The rooms are very zen and relaxing. Robert is the best acupuncturist. They are always on time and I never have to wait. I always get reminder emails and texts about my appointments. Would definitely recommend for whatever service, but definitely acupuncture.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marcy K — MARCY K.

Great service! I would refer to my family and friends!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good overall experience  — GILLIAN T.

Everyone was very pleasant. Wait time was minimal. Place was clean. Treatment was very relaxing. Will definitely go back. Good overall experience.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and office very professional ... — KELLY W.

I found the staff and office very professional during my visits. Very good atmosphere.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with acupuncture. — SANDRA M.

This was my first experience with acupuncture and I couldn't have been more pleased at the results. My treatment was very successful and I was very impressed with my acupuncturist, Robert. Everyone st the center was professional and helpful. I highly recommend the center!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — DAVID M.

While I have only received one treatment from Dr. Herbst thus far, I have seen and felt an improvement in my condition and will be returning. Dr. Herbst, Dr. Whitten - who consulted with him, and also examined me - were thoroughly professional, caring, and understanding, as was the entire staff. The pain I had been experiencing has markedly improved, and I can only assume that it was due to the treatment. I will continue to receive treatments, and fully expect that future visits will result in further improvement.

Feb 8, 2018