StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Elizabeth G.

Dr Marshall and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. Very grateful to have found them!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!!! From start to end, great experie... — Carlos G.

Great team!!! From start to end, great experience!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly, attentive service.... — Paul F.

I always enjoy the friendly, attentive service.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment online at any time.... — Jodee G.

Easy to make an appointment online at any time. Staff was very pleasant, and Dr. was thorough. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience at Capital Eye! Efficient co... — Jeffrey M.

Awesome experience at Capital Eye! Efficient courteous staff, handled all the insurance. Dr. was Nice , prompt, and explained the procedure clearly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Capital Eye!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Douglas S.

Great staff and Dr. Marshall were personable and friendly. Very quick appointment with the latest equipment to make it easy and zero stress.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mitchell and his staff are amazing! Very kin... — Laurie S.

Dr Mitchell and his staff are amazing! Very kind, caring and professional. I highly recommend Capitol Eye. Thank you Dr Mitchell and staff! You guys are awesome!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Rebeca M.

From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Marshall is always friendly, knowledgeable, and answeres all my questions.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and physician!!!!Dr. Ma... — Machelle U.

Excellent office staff and physician!!!! Dr. Marshall is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable; he diagnosed my eye problem and was kind and caring and my treatment was outstanding. He is friendly and made me feel reassured and taken care of even when my eye was hurting and I was worried. I would definitely recommend Dr. Marshall and his staff. Sarah the receptionist was kind and caring and helpful getting me an appointment and made communication enjoyable. Dr. Marshall put a lot of extra effort helping get prescriptions that my insurance would cover and I really appreciate that; This is another way that shows Dr. Marshall really cared about me as a patient!! I honestly will miss he and Sarah when my eye follow-up appointments are completed.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find this eye care facility to be very clean ... — Angela A.

I find this eye care facility to be very clean and neat. The staff is friendly and helpful. The equipment seems new, with the latest technology. The doctor is thorough in his examination. I would recommend you try this place.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was outstanding! Very professional a... — Travis M.

The staff was outstanding! Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holy heck YES. I love this eye doctor. I love t... — Megan D.

Holy heck YES. I love this eye doctor. I love the location. Quality of care was so excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone I know.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and his staff from the receptionist... — Tim C.

Dr Marshall and his staff from the receptionist's to the techs are all extremely professional and courteous. They're very welcoming and eager to assist with helping you find the right pair of glasses. Highly recommend Capital Eye!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr Marshall, he is the b... — Lesley S.

Our entire family sees Dr Marshall, he is the best . Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Daniel S.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate professional — Diana F.

I've been with this talented young optometrist for about 6 years. And, I spent nearly 9 months with him bi-weekly while an eye healed slowly from surgery. His care was and has been absolutely first rate. When he moved to SW Austin, I moved with him even though I must drive some 30 miles to get there. He's intelligent, extremely well-educated, honest, caring and genuinely nice. It just can't get any better!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Capital Eye is extremely friendly ... — Megan C.

The staff at Capital Eye is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Sara. She is amazing! Dr. Marshall was great and he got me fitted for contacts that were not only better than the brand I've used for years, but much more affordable. The exam was thorough and completed in a short amount of time. Flexible hours that work around your schedule. I highly recommend Capital Eye!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall was very attentive and made sure m... — Yolanda N.

Dr. Marshall was very attentive and made sure my tests were done correctly. He knew about Medicare and what it covered. The staff was friendly and the frames were desirable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Great Dr. and Staff. — Ashley D.

Dr. Marshall was very friendly and knowledgeable. And his staff was very helpful with chasing down my insurance details, prompt in getting back to me and helpful during my visit. They were also able to fit me in the same day I called. My experience there was one of the best I've had at an optometrist.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with the entire team and ... — Dominick L.

I feel so comfortable with the entire team and thankful for their quality of care.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Capital Eye is THE BEST  — Jamie K.

Dr. Marshall & Sarah are the absolute best eye physician/optical care I’ve ever had the pleasure to call our family eye dr. They are always on time and don’t rush their patients one bit! With the most up to date equipment & large selection of quality eyewear I’ve seen. If you’re looking for an eye dr, my family recommends Capital Eye 100%

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, awesome staff, doctor extremely... — Eric M.

Great location, awesome staff, doctor extremely knowledgable and on point.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey R.

I am new to the area so was looking for a new eye doctor. I found Capital Eye online and thought I would try them out. I'm very glad I did! I was able to get an appointment scheduled quickly, within just a few days. Everyone in the office is very friendly and Dr. Marshall was very professional and I was fit with new contacts in no time. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall and Capital Eye.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Anissa W.

Love working with a professional that cares about you and your families vision. Supportive and gives solid advice.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Nice place. Very professional and ... — Michael D.

Nice people. Nice place. Very professional and friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall ....thumbs up! — Daryan W.

Dr Marshall gives excellent service. He is very attentive and is polite which is rare. He also helped my daughter get a better type of contacts for her eyes. He explained the downsides to her previous ones. His staff is also very nice. I would highly recommend his services.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by both the doctor and his staff!... — Jimmy F.

Great service by both the doctor and his staff! My daughter had contacts fitted for her and Sara did a great job being patient and teaching her how to put them in for the first time.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Madison L.

I have to say I was not looking forward to this appointment as I didn’t want to be told what I already knew was true- I needed glasses. From start to finish Brian completely turned the experience into a completely positive and enjoyable one. He is a dedicated professional that is passionate about what he does and that just comes through so clearly when you are there. He walked me through the steps and then helped me pick out a couple of pairs of glasses that I cannot wait to receive! The options he has are beautiful, and hand picked. Seriously am going to recommend to everyone, thank you so much.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been struggling with contacts for 7 years ... — Robert Y.

I've been struggling with contacts for 7 years as previous places haven't been able to get both of my eyes to focus together correctly. One visit to Capital Eye and doc Marshall has me seeing perfectly. The additional unexpected bonus is that my eyes don't get tired now. They used to start irritating my eyes after about 8 hours...now, I can wear them all day and my eyes don't get tired at all. Now that my eyes aren't fighting each other to try and focus, I don't even notice that I have contacts in my eyes. A BIG thanks to doc Marshall and his team!!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same great staff and same great service. They ... — Brad L.

Same great staff and same great service. They make it a pleasure to visit your eye doc!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly from the moment I walked in. Loved th... — Rebeca M.

friendly from the moment I walked in. Loved the technology used and the Doctor was very personable and explained everything thoroughly. I got an appointment quickly- the date and time I needed

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Doctor Marshall ... — Travis K.

I had a wonderful experience. Doctor Marshall was such a great practitioner and the office has an amazing selection of frames.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Patient — Aylin I.

Dr. Marshall is a great doctor who is passionate about what he does and cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain his exams and go over any questions. We never have to wait too long for appointments or in the waiting area. His office also has an excellent assortment of eyeglasses and sunglasses to choose from! Sarah at the front desk is always very helpful with frame advice.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest and friendly. Capital Eye ... — Heath B.

Professional, honest and friendly. Capital Eye has really made getting my check ups a pleasure rather than a chore or something I dread.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My best experience with an optometrist and like... — Scott L.

My best experience with an optometrist and likely one of my better interactions with the medical community.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bryan was extremely thorough and patient with m... — Kole A.

Bryan was extremely thorough and patient with my son's eye exam.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Katelyn B.

Let’s just put it this way: Dr. Marshall and his team are so good, I followed them to their new location, despite my moving down to San Antonio! That’s an hour and 40 minutes drive to see them! But it’s so worth it! Professional and warm with a modern office that has all the coolest gadgets to keep my eyes healthy. Looking forward to many more years of excellent eye health thanks to Dr. Marshall and his team at Capital Eye.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After suffering from an eye condition that was ... — Kelly S.

After suffering from an eye condition that was inconvenient at best, Dr Marshall helped me get back into contacts. He was informative and helpful and always willing to help in any way. He is hands on and always available.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall at Capital Eye is just wonderful. ... — Sebastian D.

Dr. Marshall at Capital Eye is just wonderful. Super quick, easy, and friendly! He was wonderful working with my 8 year old son! We will be with Dr. Marshall for years and years to come!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and helpful and Dr. Marshal... — Basil B.

Staff was courteous and helpful and Dr. Marshall was friendly, thorough, instructive, and timely.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is fantastic! He takes all the tim... — Martha S.

Dr Marshall is fantastic! He takes all the time needed to examine your eyes and explain what he sees. His office has the latest technology for eye examines. The whole office staff is friendly and very personable. I followed him as a patient to his new location. His office is 30 minutes from my house but he is so good that I am willing to make the drive to have him as my eye care professional.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care was excellent. — Tim R.

The quality of care was excellent.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Capital Eye has the latest and most up to date ... — Brent M.

Capital Eye has the latest and most up to date state of the art equipment out there. Dr Marshall is meticulous in every phase of your exam etc. As a professional airline pilot, I can appreciate that.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, friendly, and knowledgeable. ... — Michael D.

Fantastic people, friendly, and knowledgeable. We live close to Buda but we make the drive cause of the people.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and reassuring. Learned abo... — Michael D.

Friendly, efficient and reassuring. Learned about a new technique that can restore vision back to 'younger' days and do away with the need for glasses.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Marshall has been my eye care provider for m... — Elissa K.

Dr.Marshall has been my eye care provider for many years. He is detailed in his exam and cares about the health of my eyes. I have since moved further from his practice and now commute over 35 mins to see, a good doctor is worth the drive. I can't recommend him enough. Sarah ( front office), always follows up with me when my glasses are in and she is a treat to deal with.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I ever used!!! — Basil B.

Best optometrist I ever used!!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall... — Todd B.

I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall. Fantastic new office on Bee Caves Rd. is conveniently located, eye exam is fast and easy with the latest equipment. Dr. Marshall is thorough and patient as he addresses all questions and concerns you may have. Overall a great experience at Capital Eye!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blake E.

Dr. Marshall is the kind of doctor you want to have as a patient. He is intelligent and takes his time to listen to you as a patient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great looking office! State of the... — John T.

Great staff! Great looking office! State of the art equipment. I feel very confident saying I found my new optometrist.

Apr 5, 2017