StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall at Capital Eye is just wonderful. ... — Sebastian D.

Dr. Marshall at Capital Eye is just wonderful. Super quick, easy, and friendly! He was wonderful working with my 8 year old son! We will be with Dr. Marshall for years and years to come!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and helpful and Dr. Marshal... — Basil B.

Staff was courteous and helpful and Dr. Marshall was friendly, thorough, instructive, and timely.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall is fantastic! He takes all the tim... — Martha S.

Dr Marshall is fantastic! He takes all the time needed to examine your eyes and explain what he sees. His office has the latest technology for eye examines. The whole office staff is friendly and very personable. I followed him as a patient to his new location. His office is 30 minutes from my house but he is so good that I am willing to make the drive to have him as my eye care professional.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care was excellent. — Tim R.

The quality of care was excellent.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Capital Eye has the latest and most up to date ... — Brent M.

Capital Eye has the latest and most up to date state of the art equipment out there. Dr Marshall is meticulous in every phase of your exam etc. As a professional airline pilot, I can appreciate that.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, friendly, and knowledgeable. ... — Mykal D.

Fantastic people, friendly, and knowledgeable. We live close to Buda but we make the drive cause of the people.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and reassuring. Learned abo... — Michael D.

Friendly, efficient and reassuring. Learned about a new technique that can restore vision back to 'younger' days and do away with the need for glasses.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Marshall has been my eye care provider for m... — Elissa K.

Dr.Marshall has been my eye care provider for many years. He is detailed in his exam and cares about the health of my eyes. I have since moved further from his practice and now commute over 35 mins to see, a good doctor is worth the drive. I can't recommend him enough. Sarah ( front office), always follows up with me when my glasses are in and she is a treat to deal with.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I ever used!!! — Basil B.

Best optometrist I ever used!!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall... — Todd B.

I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall. Fantastic new office on Bee Caves Rd. is conveniently located, eye exam is fast and easy with the latest equipment. Dr. Marshall is thorough and patient as he addresses all questions and concerns you may have. Overall a great experience at Capital Eye!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blake E.

Dr. Marshall is the kind of doctor you want to have as a patient. He is intelligent and takes his time to listen to you as a patient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great looking office! State of the... — John T.

Great staff! Great looking office! State of the art equipment. I feel very confident saying I found my new optometrist.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office and Awesome Staff! Would recom... — Carmen F.

Beautiful Office and Awesome Staff! Would recommend going, state-of-the-art facility!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Capital Eye — Margo S.

Excellent experience at Capital Eye. Friendly, Professional and Efficient staff.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall has been my eye doctor for several... — Catherine T.

Dr. Marshall has been my eye doctor for several years now. He is very professional, very competent, and very caring. His new office is furnished with state of the art equipment and technology. Sarah was extremely helpful when I chose my new glasses. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Aylin I.

Dr. Marshall is very professional and knowledgeable! He also takes the time to explain options to patients. It is obvious he enjoys his job and helping people.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! Never thought I could have... — Nancy M.

Best eye exam ever! Never thought I could have this precise corrective vision with my glasses and contacts as I've experienced. I have referred three other people who have been amazed with their corrective results and enjoyed their appoint with Dr. Marshall. He is knowledgeable, listens and professional. Helpful staff and incredible high tech, state of the art equipment. No more eye drops!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is a wonderful eye doctor!!! — Susan T.

Dr. Marshall is a wonderful eye doctor and person!!! He has been my eye doctor for 6 years. He diligently stays at the cutting edge of eye care. Thank you Dr. Marshall for saving my eyesight!!! You are a blessing to me and all who choose you as their eye doctor!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MARSHALL and staff are the BEST.  — Karen K.

Dr. MARSHALL and staff are the BEST.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele R.

Dr. Marshall is always thorough and explains what he is doing and why along the way. When it comes to making decisions regarding my contacts, I trust his recommendations.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great doctor — Diana F.

I've been with Dr Marshall 5 years now. He was recc'd to me by a nurse practitioner who whose advice I valued and trusted. She was right! I developed unexpected problems post cataract surgery, and during the 8 months it took for my eyes to straighten out, I was in his office weekly. He not only treated me like a valuable patient but he worked hand in glove with the specialists I had to have to make sure the best was being done. He's very proactive and willing to speak out. Yes, I recovered, and he's part of the reason why I did so well. I'd drive a long way to stay with him. He is simply a wonderful doctor and tremendous human being.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mary Ellen R.

Dr. Marshall is wonderful. I have several eye health issues that he has been monitoring for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes time with me as a patient to review my exam results. His office staff is very nice and took a lot of time to help me with my insurance filing.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's pretty good. Very hospitable, and nice, go... — Nicholas H.

It's pretty good. Very hospitable, and nice, good service

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just visited Capital Eye for the first time l... — Suzanne P.

I just visited Capital Eye for the first time looking for a new doctor. Dr. Marshall was very thorough in explaining everything he was looking at and why. He and his staff were kind and helpful thought the whole process. Glad I found my new eye doctor!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome atmosphere, great Doc — Eduardo M.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Marshall for several years. He is extremely personable and has great attention to detail to our eye care. The new Capital Eye facility is great and I was most impressed by the state of the art equipment making the routine exams seamless.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Capital Eye is top notch! Their of... — Sarah C.

The staff at Capital Eye is top notch! Their office is beautiful, the glasses are fashionable, and the equipment is the latest and greatest! I highly recommend visiting Dr. Marshall for your eye care.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy D.

very friendly and informative. Took time to answer all my questions. Also, took the time to check my insurance.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience with Dr. Marshall. — Bonnie W.

Beautiful office, great selection of quality frames and top of line equipment to make sure you're getting the best care and diagnosis possible. Dr. Marshall and his staff are very professional and hands on when it comes to selecting that perfect pair of glasses.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time at 50 — Kevin S.

I have been very fortunate with my eyes in that I'm fifty and this is my first pair of glasses. Having said that I had no idea what to expect and Dr. Marshall took the time to explain everything that was going on with my sight. The equipment is first rate and the selection of frames is fantastic. I love my new glasses and they have made my life normal again. Plus my wife thinks I look damn good in them.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall is a wonderful... — Ashley K.

We love Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall is a great guy and a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and listens to your needs. He also has the newest technology so I don't have to get my eyes dilated anymore! He tracks my eye health for any changes caused by other medications I'm taking and I know I'm in great hands. He staff is approachable and helpful with frames and the office is clean and modern. Top notch!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Travis K.

The office was beautiful, the staff was amazing and they have the best frames to choose from. Dr. Marshall really listens and made me feel like I was his only patient.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad L.

Great location with all the latest equipment. Total exam takes a fraction of the time!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant was very helpful and the Doctor is ... — Tim R.

The assistant was very helpful and the Doctor is exactly what I needed.their professionalism was spot on .

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about my visit.  — Dominick L.

My first trip to the optometrist, and my visit was like I stepped into the future. State of the art equipment, great selection of modern and classic frames, very professional staff, and loved Dr. Marshall. He helped me understand my eye health and made me feel very well taken care of.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super People tell Friends and Family — Craig R.

They work right with you, and explain everything to you..

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, state-of-the-art equipment.... — Gloria S.

Dr. Marshall is excellent, providing care with state-of-the-art equipment. Staff is knowledgeable, personable and very attentive to your needs.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New office, same fabulous doctor. — Martha S.

I Love Dr. Marshall. He listens to you. He has the latest technology. He is up to date on the world of eyes. His staff is very friendly and easy to work with. I followed him from his prior office in order to have him as my eye doctor.

Sep 22, 2016