StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Amazing and professional

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience through and through! Th... — Ricardo G.

Outstanding experience through and through! Thank you very much!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and expertise.  — Greg F.

Great service and expertise.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I want to thank Dr Marshall for seeing all 3 of... — Shannon A.

I want to thank Dr Marshall for seeing all 3 of my family members in an hour! Appreciate the friendly service.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. — Ruth G.

Super friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Yolanda A.

My visit was a great experience. I highly recommend.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly whilst also professional too. — Anthony P.

very friendly whilst also professional too.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great customer service — Tim C.

Dr Marshall and his staff are super friendly, very helpful. They've special ordered new frames for me and have even fixed what should've been broken frames without charging me. Great doctor and great customer service!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Tara D.

Capital Eye is wonderful! Dr Marshall and his team are fantastic, going above and beyond. He even faxed in paperwork for us on his day off when we had an out of town emergency. Highly recommend!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professionalism! — Sam R.

So appreciative that Dr. Marshall saw me on such short notice. His knowledge is comforting, and he and his staff are extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service - highly recommended! — Cheryl C.

Dr. Marshall is professional, knowledgeable and down to earth. The office is clean and classy with state-of-the-art eye exam equipment. The support staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Capitol Eye.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Positive Experience — Aylin I.

We trust Dr. Marshall and his staff with our eye care and are never disappointed!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are awesome!  — Marc G.

Dr. Marshall and his team are wonderful to work with. Prompt appointments, high tech testing instruments, and a very friendly atmosphere to the offie.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Marshall... — Robin P.

I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Marshall and his staff at Capital Eye. They were courteous, professional and very welcoming. The technology they used to evaluate my eyes was more advanced than what my previous optometrist used so I felt I had a more thorough check up. Amanda is very knowledgeable of all of the frames And lens types they sell in the optical shop and was a great help to me in choosing glasses. I really enjoyed the visit and felt I received very good eye care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High tech ophthalmology tools make eye checks s... — Evelyne M.

High tech ophthalmology tools make eye checks super painless & quicker. Dr Marshall is very through in his exams, keep an immaculate office, and has a great selection of good quality frames. My entire family changed eye doctors & we now all see Dr Marshall. Also, his staff is very friendly & helpful. Amanda listened to my frames wishlist & nailed it. Within 30mins frames were chosen & ordered with all the coatings & analysis of cost. Staying on top of contact/ glasses orders and appointments is very easy with the text & email reminders. My family & I recommend everyone to Dr Marshall after having used a few different eye doctors in town.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall is... — Catherine T.

I highly recommend Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall is caring and professional, his staff courteous and knowledgeable, and the facility is impeccable. The latest technology is available for exams with a good selection of eyewear.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, deferential, and professional.  — David W.

Friendly, deferential, and professional.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal care. Dr. Marshall w... — Kathryn D.

Great service and personal care. Dr. Marshall was very thorough and I felt I was in excellent hands! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !  — Logan M.

Great experience. Squeezed me into before my insurance ran out for appointment. Ordered a frame to let me try it before purchasing. It was a different selection than what was carried. This office is always getting new and trendy frames in. Every time I visit there’s something new to look at.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and his staff are very welcoming, ... — Ann M.

Dr. Marshall and his staff are very welcoming, patient, and agreeable. I was having difficulty with my prescription and he pleasantly worked with me to accomplish my full satisfaction.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kenneth B.

I was able to make an appointment in a very timely manner. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Marshall did a great job with the testing and answering all my questions.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and his staff are extremely friendl... — Tim C.

Dr Marshall and his staff are extremely friendly and super attentive. I stepped on my glasses and bent the hinge. During my annual eye exam his team of experts fixed the bent hinge and replaced worn out screws and made my glasses almost new again. Highly recommended!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Carmen F.

Love the office and staff, very friendly!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic friendly well informed service I abso... — Jasmine E.

Fantastic friendly well informed service I absolutely would recommend!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and his team provide sensational e... — Michael S.

Dr. Marshall and his team provide sensational eye care. They employ the most current technology. This is a friendly vision care practice that is a pleasure to engage. Dr. Marshall is thorough in his explanations of what is going on in my eyes. They also have an exceptional array of frames from which to choose.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that is kind, caring and really listen! — Jodee G.

Staff that is kind, caring and really listen!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Dr. Marshall, Christina, and Amanda are all amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable, it’s obvious that they care, and you basically feel like you’re in someone’s living room and they’re being hospitable so you feel cozy and safe.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye. The staffis fri... — Elizabeth G.

I highly recommend Capital Eye. The staffis friendly and professional.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshal and his staff are excellent. I call... — Kelly T.

Dr. Marshal and his staff are excellent. I called with a question/concern they made time for me immediately and even provided a coupon for the recommended over the counter remedy.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Seemed to care and listened... — Thomas W.

Excellent Service. Seemed to care and listened closely to me. Nice folks.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would always come to See Dr.Marshall and his ... — Frank R.

I would always come to See Dr.Marshall and his staff because of their customer service.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Friendly staff and Dr. Marshall... — Lesley S.

Great service ! Friendly staff and Dr. Marshall is wonderful

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYBODY at Capital is amazing and so intent o... — Sam H.

EVERYBODY at Capital is amazing and so intent on making their customers happy!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and accommodative — Sreekar G.

Staff are very friendly and accommodative

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Top Notch — Michele R.

I can't say enough about the excellence that this practice consistently delivers. I've seen Dr Marshal for 10+ years. His staff is terrific too. They are honest and schedule enough time to give you a top quality exam and an unhurried discussion about your options for improved visiion. A+

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best Optometrist I've ever been to... — Ashley D.

Probably the best Optometrist I've ever been to.Dr. Marshall is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. The staff is also friendly and accommodating. their online appointment scheduler makes it easy to book. Highly recommended!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant doctor, friendly staff... they really... — Roger M.

Brilliant doctor, friendly staff... they really look after you!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall... — Thomas W.

I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall. His staff is very professional in all aspects and go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. Dr. Marshall has the experience and knowledge to help you see better. My whole family goes to him and I would suggest the same for anyone else!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Prescription Process — James C.

I went to Capital Eye based on a recommendation and I am very pleased that I did. The staff and Dr. Marshall were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. The equipment and procedures are current. The steps and images viewed were more exacting than I had seen at other places and I have more confidence that my prescription is correct.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always got a quick appointment and h... — Tammy B.

Awesome as always got a quick appointment and helped me to full satisfaction. Everyone is always so nice and helpful

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provider is knowledgeable, courteous, and effic... — Patricia E.

Provider is knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient, as are staff. This was my first visit and it was a very pleasant one in all respects. Also, location is convenient, with plenty of parking.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Paige S.

Second visit to pick up glasses which were a perfect fit. Thank you Christina for spending A LOT of time helping me pick out the perfect frame. And my son loves his titanium glasses too! Love my progressive lens which makes life so much easier, no readers necessary, and vision is crystal clear even at night!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and on time — Jane H.

Always so professional and on time

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!  — Chase S.

Friendly, efficient service from start to finish for my 12 year old son. Modern, clean office with state of the art equipment and beautiful selection of frames. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Austin — Grant G.

I work in the healthcare space, which has afforded me the ability to evaluate healthcare businesses. Dr. Marshall runs a first-in-class optometry practice. He has the latest and best in equipment to examine the eye, and provides first class service. I would recommend that anyone make him your first choice as an eye doctor. Congrats to Bryan and is team at Capitol Eye.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean and convenient.Staff is eager to pl... — Tammie L.

Nice clean and convenient. Staff is eager to please Dr. will take time to assess and work with you for best fit and vision

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fabulous experience at Capital Eye. Ne... — David B.

I had a fabulous experience at Capital Eye. New to the area and starting over with eye care. The front office support was extremely helpful, knowledgeable about all things eye care/insurance as well as very courteous. They were very patient with me during this transition to learn about my eye care needs. Bryan Marshall was very professional and knowledgeable during my exam. All aspects were considered and the outcome was very positive. His experience and knowledge in this industry is some of the best. His attitude, patience with me answering my questions and courteous spirit made my experience very positive. I will be returning for sure! Dave Ballbach

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great offices, really professional and efficien... — Andrew Y.

Great offices, really professional and efficient. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and staff are amazing!  — Kai S.

Dr. Marshall and staff are amazing!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to an eye doctor in quite some ... — Eric R.

I have not been to an eye doctor in quite some time, my fault. I really enjoyed my time at Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall and staff were the best. I got set up with new contacts with "mono" vision and it is a game changer! I don't need reading glasses with my contacts anymore. Thanks!

Jun 19, 2019