StarStarStarStarStar EVERYBODY at Capital is amazing and so intent o... — Sam H.

EVERYBODY at Capital is amazing and so intent on making their customers happy!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and accommodative — Sreekar G.

Staff are very friendly and accommodative

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Top Notch — Michele R.

I can't say enough about the excellence that this practice consistently delivers. I've seen Dr Marshal for 10+ years. His staff is terrific too. They are honest and schedule enough time to give you a top quality exam and an unhurried discussion about your options for improved visiion. A+

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best Optometrist I've ever been to... — Ashley D.

Probably the best Optometrist I've ever been to.Dr. Marshall is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. The staff is also friendly and accommodating. their online appointment scheduler makes it easy to book. Highly recommended!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant doctor, friendly staff... they really... — Roger M.

Brilliant doctor, friendly staff... they really look after you!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall... — Thomas W.

I highly recommend Capital Eye and Dr. Marshall. His staff is very professional in all aspects and go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. Dr. Marshall has the experience and knowledge to help you see better. My whole family goes to him and I would suggest the same for anyone else!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Prescription Process — James C.

I went to Capital Eye based on a recommendation and I am very pleased that I did. The staff and Dr. Marshall were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. The equipment and procedures are current. The steps and images viewed were more exacting than I had seen at other places and I have more confidence that my prescription is correct.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always got a quick appointment and h... — Tammy B.

Awesome as always got a quick appointment and helped me to full satisfaction. Everyone is always so nice and helpful

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Provider is knowledgeable, courteous, and effic... — Patricia E.

Provider is knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient, as are staff. This was my first visit and it was a very pleasant one in all respects. Also, location is convenient, with plenty of parking.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Paige S.

Second visit to pick up glasses which were a perfect fit. Thank you Christina for spending A LOT of time helping me pick out the perfect frame. And my son loves his titanium glasses too! Love my progressive lens which makes life so much easier, no readers necessary, and vision is crystal clear even at night!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and on time — Jane H.

Always so professional and on time

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!  — Chase S.

Friendly, efficient service from start to finish for my 12 year old son. Modern, clean office with state of the art equipment and beautiful selection of frames. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Austin — Grant G.

I work in the healthcare space, which has afforded me the ability to evaluate healthcare businesses. Dr. Marshall runs a first-in-class optometry practice. He has the latest and best in equipment to examine the eye, and provides first class service. I would recommend that anyone make him your first choice as an eye doctor. Congrats to Bryan and is team at Capitol Eye.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean and convenient.Staff is eager to pl... — Tammie L.

Nice clean and convenient. Staff is eager to please Dr. will take time to assess and work with you for best fit and vision

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fabulous experience at Capital Eye. Ne... — David B.

I had a fabulous experience at Capital Eye. New to the area and starting over with eye care. The front office support was extremely helpful, knowledgeable about all things eye care/insurance as well as very courteous. They were very patient with me during this transition to learn about my eye care needs. Bryan Marshall was very professional and knowledgeable during my exam. All aspects were considered and the outcome was very positive. His experience and knowledge in this industry is some of the best. His attitude, patience with me answering my questions and courteous spirit made my experience very positive. I will be returning for sure! Dave Ballbach

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great offices, really professional and efficien... — Andrew Y.

Great offices, really professional and efficient. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and staff are amazing!  — Kai S.

Dr. Marshall and staff are amazing!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to an eye doctor in quite some ... — Eric R.

I have not been to an eye doctor in quite some time, my fault. I really enjoyed my time at Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall and staff were the best. I got set up with new contacts with "mono" vision and it is a game changer! I don't need reading glasses with my contacts anymore. Thanks!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office  — Linda T.

Dr Marshall and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and very caring. Great place!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly office! I received great c... — Andrea S.

Wonderful, friendly office! I received great care and good information. Highly recommend!!!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with capital eye.... — Francisco G.

This was my first appointment with capital eye. They are the most friendly and professional people I have come across.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment I have been to in a long t... — Charles B.

Best eye appointment I have been to in a long time. Great staff and the prices are quite reasonable. I will be back

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is uber friendly and Dr Marshall is v... — Cecile M.

The staff is uber friendly and Dr Marshall is very knowledgeable and thorough.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Alma L.

Very friendly personnel and doctor is personable, patient and answers all questions and concerns.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall ... — Catherine T.

I am very happy with Capital Eye. Dr. Marshall is wonderful! He and his staff are very caring. I’ve been a patient for many years and he’s the best.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall, Sarah and Christine are very prof... — Grover P.

Dr. Marshall, Sarah and Christine are very professional, efficient and friendly. It is always a very pleasant experience when we visit.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and service. Very friendly and k... — Andrew Y.

Great location and service. Very friendly and knowledgable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! — Tara D.

Exceptional care and service provided by the Capital Eye staff and Dr. Marshall. Everyone is so friendly! Both staff and Dr. Marshall take the time to provide in depth information regarding eye care yet they always seem to be on time as well, very efficient. I highly recommend their services.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Marshall for 3 years now ... — Cathy S.

I have been seeing Dr Marshall for 3 years now after my previous Optometrist retired. The staff is so nice and the doctor is great. He is competent, enthusiastic and so pleasant. The office is clean and easy to get to. He has a great selection of eye glasses frames as well.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personalized and quality service — Monica P.

Friendly, personalized service from everyone at Capital Eye from the front desk to the doctor. Dr. Marshall takes the necessary time to explain everything and cover any questions, and is also reassuring if there are any concerns. Great with kids too. I also like that their schedule is very flexible, it is easy to find parking, and that I've never had to wait. The office is clean and neat. I feel comfortable taking my family to Capital Eye.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Elizabeth G.

Dr Marshall and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating. Very grateful to have found them!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!!! From start to end, great experie... — Carlos G.

Great team!!! From start to end, great experience!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly, attentive service.... — Paul F.

I always enjoy the friendly, attentive service.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment online at any time.... — Jodee G.

Easy to make an appointment online at any time. Staff was very pleasant, and Dr. was thorough. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience at Capital Eye! Efficient co... — Jeffrey M.

Awesome experience at Capital Eye! Efficient courteous staff, handled all the insurance. Dr. was Nice , prompt, and explained the procedure clearly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Capital Eye!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Douglas S.

Great staff and Dr. Marshall were personable and friendly. Very quick appointment with the latest equipment to make it easy and zero stress.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mitchell and his staff are amazing! Very kin... — Laurie S.

Dr Mitchell and his staff are amazing! Very kind, caring and professional. I highly recommend Capitol Eye. Thank you Dr Mitchell and staff! You guys are awesome!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Rebeca M.

From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. Dr Marshall is always friendly, knowledgeable, and answeres all my questions.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and physician!!!!Dr. Ma... — Machelle U.

Excellent office staff and physician!!!! Dr. Marshall is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable; he diagnosed my eye problem and was kind and caring and my treatment was outstanding. He is friendly and made me feel reassured and taken care of even when my eye was hurting and I was worried. I would definitely recommend Dr. Marshall and his staff. Sarah the receptionist was kind and caring and helpful getting me an appointment and made communication enjoyable. Dr. Marshall put a lot of extra effort helping get prescriptions that my insurance would cover and I really appreciate that; This is another way that shows Dr. Marshall really cared about me as a patient!! I honestly will miss he and Sarah when my eye follow-up appointments are completed.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find this eye care facility to be very clean ... — Angela A.

I find this eye care facility to be very clean and neat. The staff is friendly and helpful. The equipment seems new, with the latest technology. The doctor is thorough in his examination. I would recommend you try this place.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was outstanding! Very professional a... — Travis M.

The staff was outstanding! Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holy heck YES. I love this eye doctor. I love t... — Megan D.

Holy heck YES. I love this eye doctor. I love the location. Quality of care was so excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone I know.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshall and his staff from the receptionist... — Tim C.

Dr Marshall and his staff from the receptionist's to the techs are all extremely professional and courteous. They're very welcoming and eager to assist with helping you find the right pair of glasses. Highly recommend Capital Eye!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr Marshall, he is the b... — Lesley S.

Our entire family sees Dr Marshall, he is the best . Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Daniel S.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate professional — Diana F.

I've been with this talented young optometrist for about 6 years. And, I spent nearly 9 months with him bi-weekly while an eye healed slowly from surgery. His care was and has been absolutely first rate. When he moved to SW Austin, I moved with him even though I must drive some 30 miles to get there. He's intelligent, extremely well-educated, honest, caring and genuinely nice. It just can't get any better!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Capital Eye is extremely friendly ... — Megan C.

The staff at Capital Eye is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Sara. She is amazing! Dr. Marshall was great and he got me fitted for contacts that were not only better than the brand I've used for years, but much more affordable. The exam was thorough and completed in a short amount of time. Flexible hours that work around your schedule. I highly recommend Capital Eye!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall was very attentive and made sure m... — Yolanda N.

Dr. Marshall was very attentive and made sure my tests were done correctly. He knew about Medicare and what it covered. The staff was friendly and the frames were desirable.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Great Dr. and Staff. — Ashley D.

Dr. Marshall was very friendly and knowledgeable. And his staff was very helpful with chasing down my insurance details, prompt in getting back to me and helpful during my visit. They were also able to fit me in the same day I called. My experience there was one of the best I've had at an optometrist.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with the entire team and ... — Dominick L.

I feel so comfortable with the entire team and thankful for their quality of care.

Oct 9, 2018