StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and outstanding service. — Vernon W.

Excellent and outstanding service.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly staff! Everyone was so nice and I... — Heather R.

VERY friendly staff! Everyone was so nice and I could tell by their eyes they were smiling behind the masks. They were fast but very thorough with my exam. I will definitely come back!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan was amazing. I will definitely be back. — Dwayne L.

Meghan was amazing. I will definitely be back.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the warm, friendly care I receive ... — Kate A.

I appreciate the warm, friendly care I receive at Capital Dermatology. Dr. Oyler listens to my concerns and explains everything clearly. The staff make the whole process very easy.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of being seen quickly, not realiz... — Cori R.

I was in need of being seen quickly, not realizing how hard it is to get a dermatology appointment. I called on Friday and was seen Monday. Being a self pay patient it’s worrisome whether you’ve picked the right place. From the second I walked in everyone was so friendly. The MA took the time to listen and document what I was saying. Megan Kain was so understanding, my skin issue was due to my own doing and she didn’t make feel bad or shame me. She was compassionate and came up with a plan. This was an extremely stressful situation for me and they definitely helped me so much.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Elizabeth C.

Dr. Oyler and her staff are very professional and friendly. This was my first visit to her office and actually, I forgot half of the reason I was there, so I need to go back, LOL. Dr. Oyler was very attentive in listening to my concerns and offered what I hope will be a good solution. It's nice to find a good dermatologist!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and ... — Vincent H.

My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. Was very thoughtful and knowledgeable of my condition. I would recommend Capital Dermatology N.C. to anyone. I had a very pleasent visit.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff — Virginia S.

Every person with whom I interacted at Capital Dermatology was friendly, helpful, and attentive. I saw Megan Kain, the practice PA, and she explained everything she was doing, asked questions, and told me what to expect throughout my exam. Asia, the medical assistant, was also lovely.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No delay in seeing the doctor in and out within... — Ellender M.

No delay in seeing the doctor in and out within a great time. Please with the method of treatment to start with now.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience  — Grady B.

Went there for my annual body check and saw the PA, Megan. She was respectful of my time, incredibly thorough, attentive to my questions, and very clear in her explanations. Very good experience.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Privacy Concerns — MARY K.

I've been with Dr. Oyler for many years. This last visit, was good, however while I waited for her to come into the room, I could hear my health history be recited out in the hall way. It was pretty loud and clear and I did not appreciate the lack of privacy for my health update being stated in the all for everyone to hear.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Elizabeth J.

Dr. Oyler and her MA (Megan? Sorry, bad with names!) were both kind and patient. Dr. Oiler was thorough and I appreciated her time and approach. I am thrilled with the results and look forward to more visits.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — William H.

Visit was fast and efficient. Staff was friendly and offered solutions. Great experience.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , Dr Oyler throughly explai... — Larry S.

Very friendly staff , Dr Oyler throughly explained my options and set up a treatment schedule . My opinion is she really cares and wants to help my condition.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to anyone! — Christopher P.

Highly recommend to anyone!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Erica B.

They seem to actually care about you and are very thoughtful in their prescriptions. Not just racing to get clients in and out like some places I’ve been to. Highly recommend!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about my visit! ... — Nick P.

Nothing but good things to say about my visit!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Tiffanie H.

I am thankful for Dr. Megan Kain, she was so kind and answered all my questions, I felt very comfortable with her. Other staff members were also very kind. Had a great experience, would highly recommend them.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CARING SKIN CARE — Grace P.

iT'S NEVER A LONG WAIT TO GET IN TO SEE DR. OYLER. FROM THE MOMENT YOU ARRIVE TO A FRIENDLY HELLO FROM THE STAFF, TO A PROFESSIONAL VISIT WITH DR. OYLER & NURSE, TO KNOWING YOU'VE BEEN CARED FOR WITH GENUINE CONCERN. I'LL BE BACK.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional office and staff who were abl... — Karen D.

Nice professional office and staff who were able to get me scheduled well in advance of any other local office. Staff is caring, friendly and responsive. Truly appreciated!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, caring  — Cecil M.

Professional, knowledgeable, caring

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

I'm so thankful for the folks at capital dermatology. They are professional, friendly and efficient.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always, to see and speak with Dr. Oyl... — Kathleen P.

Great, as always, to see and speak with Dr. Oyler. Her vast knowledge and personal approach is MOST appreciated. I feel all my concerns have been addressed when I leave.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service — Tara C.

The service was excellent. All of the staff treated me well. I have no complaints.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and extremely nice staff. L... — Ellen D.

Exceptional service and extremely nice staff. Loved the doctor I saw (I forget her name but she was pregnant) and would happily refer

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here! Staff friendly and cou... — Nancy D.

Always love coming here! Staff friendly and courteous. Very professional.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret H.

I was taken promptly. My problem was addressed and a diagnosis was given. Hopefully I am on my way to healing.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is super friendly and very effici... — Deborah B.

Everyone here is super friendly and very efficient in managing client take-in. My first visit - I was super impressed. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great place. Everyone is very a... — Irie J.

This is such a great place. Everyone is very attentive and Dr Oyler is very skilled and understands your concerns.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First off, Capital Dermatology of NC impressed ... — Allison F.

First off, Capital Dermatology of NC impressed me by how fast I was able to get an appointment as a new patient. The online request form made it super easy and no one was in the waiting room and everything was very COVID friendly. I was thoroughly pleased especially after being denied appointments as a new patient from many dermatologists in Durham and saying they were booked months out. I met with Rebekah Oyler during my visit. She stated she was an acne expert and proved to live up to the name! She was super sweet, and comforting while I described my mask-ne situation. Not once did I feel embarrassed or ashamed. I left feeling confident and well-informed thanks to her patient self answering my MANY questions. I recommend this place with the utmost respect and can't wait to return for my follow up!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The entire staff was professi... — Ruth F.

Great experience! The entire staff was professional and personable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and personable. — Clyde F.

Every person was professional and personable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam F.

The annual skin check is reassuring preventative visit. The staff is professional yet friendly. Dr. Oyler has been my dermatologist for several years and has always taken good care of the concerns I had.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg A.

Super friendly staff! Dr. Oyler is very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent staff, very courteous and caring. Dr. Oyler listens and recommends the best and efficient procedures. I'm so grateful that I heard about Capital Dermatology. e

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Madonna F.

Would highly recommend Dr. Oyler. There was no wait to go into my appointment. I felt confident in her care and expertise. She took time to explain things. Also a great environment! A good all around experience, and I will definitely go back.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oyler is a gem! — Michelle N.

Dr Oyler is a gem! She spends ample time with you and listens. Her office staff is phenomenal.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are caring and professional ... — Linda A.

You and your staff are caring and professional people. Linda Armstrong

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery R.

Very professional office and enjoyed my time there. Highly recommended.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the staff & dr — Ryan R.

I felt very comfortable with the staff, who were very helpful, and enjoyed meeting & listening to Dr Oyler as well. After all I have been through I truly know the importance of finding a good doctor and I think your office already feels like the right place for me to go for treating my skin issues. Thank you!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler is just the best, she is kind and li... — Linda K.

Dr. Oyler is just the best, she is kind and listens to me

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The telemedicine option was great for an initia... — Olga M.

The telemedicine option was great for an initial screening, saved driving around. Thanks for offering virtual office visits!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Good service good people

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Diane W.

Everyone in Dr Oyler’s office was very friendly and helpful. Dr Oyler was very informative as she examined me. She encouraged me to think about doing a biopsy on a spot on my nose which I did. Hopefully it will be nothing of concern but I’d rather make sure and take care of it.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, friendly and efficient.... — Anita B.

The staff is very kind, friendly and efficient. I feel the doctor is knowledgeable and will give me the attention and treatment that I need.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was kind and professional. I was seen... — Patricia R.

Everybody was kind and professional. I was seen on time (always important!), and the doctor was thorough and made it clear any questions were welcome. All in all a very good experience.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place.. — Chirag P.

good clean place...takes care of you pretty good and answers all the questions..i would recommend ...

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to make appointment I was disappo... — Maria T.

When I called to make appointment I was disappointed when I was told I would be seeing someone other than Dr. Oyler. At the end of virtual appointment I was very happy with Ms. Meghan Cara, very professional and truly cared about my concern of loosing hair. Also Ms. Nicole had the patience with me since I’m technology challenged, she resend link and walked me through it. I highly recommend Capital Dermatology of NC for any of your needs and/or issues. Very happy I contacted them !

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had worked with Dr. Oyler earlier and wanted ... — Susanne S.

I had worked with Dr. Oyler earlier and wanted to use her again. She is such a delightful young lady. I guess she is also a wonderful doctor..

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!  — Debbie H.

Great service as always!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient onboarding and good COVID-19 related ... — Patricia A.

Efficient onboarding and good COVID-19 related procedures. New about my condition and offered very specific medication. Was surprised by lack of physical examination. Please to hear that UVB treatment could be prescribed, along with custom made medicine. I had not heard of such and was pleased with the innovation. There was a little awkwardness on at the end of the visit. I am accustomed to medication, prescriptions, detailed print out of instructions/procedures to be brought back to the examination room and then shown the way out. I was a unsure what was expected of me and eventually let myself out and it went pretty smoothly from there. I would just make it clear on what the next step(s) are and what actions the patient should take next. Doctor and all staff were were friendly and performed their jobs well. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2021