StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great first impression, would r... — Naomi R.

Friendly staff, great first impression, would recommend.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Megan the PA. So friendly and did a grea... — Angelia F.

Loved Megan the PA. So friendly and did a great job.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very pleasant and personable.  — James C.

The doctor was very pleasant and personable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Answered all my question a... — Eileen L.

Very friendly staff. Answered all my question and give sound advice about my problem.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely. She paid attention to my co... — Andre A.

Service was timely. She paid attention to my concerns. Excellent customer service.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first dermatologist experience with Megha... — Carla D.

Great first dermatologist experience with Meghan!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Nancy A.

Friendly, professional care provided by Dr Oyler and the staff. Accommodated an urgent need and reassured us kindly. So grateful!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place very helpful and professional.  — Rafael D.

Amazing place very helpful and professional.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest doctor I’ve encountered  — Jackie E.

Dr. Megan was absolutely a pleasure to interact with. She is super kind, helpful and makes you feel super comfortable. With she was my doctor for everything lol.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Brian B.

Nice waiting room, simple check-in, on time appt, friendly NA, and dermatologist who came across very professional and capable

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Oyler's for about ... — Leon T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Oyler's for about 12 years. When she began her practice, I moved my records to become one of her patients. She is consistently attentive to my concerns and discusses options giving me choices before proceeding with a treatment. Both Dr. Oyler and her staff have been friendly, courteous and professional in my treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Oyler

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and always helpful when questions ... — Howard J.

Very cordial and always helpful when questions arise.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience with Capital Derm... — Jessie B.

I have had a great experience with Capital Dermatology each visit there. My wife and I (and now my mother-in-law) have been taken care of there efficiently and with care for our various skin issues. I highly recommend them!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated ne well. — Diane F.

Everyone treated ne well.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was sooo nice. They took the extra ste... — Crystal M.

Everyone was sooo nice. They took the extra step to make sure I was comfortable.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Medical data.  — Benjamin L.

I put in all. My medical data on line before coming in the office, but when I arrived they did not have and I had to complete data paperwork before my appointment.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with treatment  — Robert P.

My Dermatologist retired so I made an appointment with Capital Dermatology. I'm very happy with this choice. My appointment to see Dr. Oyler was on time. She reviewed my issues and prescribed a treatment, that is working already, two days later. She explained what the problem stemmed from and how to avoid it next time. Very pleased,

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a genuinely caring provider. She alway... — Meghan B.

Megan is a genuinely caring provider. She always is fully present and listens to all my needs and concerns. She’s extremely thorough and very knowledgeable about current information and trends. What I love most about her is her passion for acne and the overall aesthetic of the skin. I had horrible acne from wearing my mask in a healthcare setting, and now I hardly ever get a blemish. I have never been so pleased with my skin! I highly recommend her and have recommended her to my friends and family.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff. Caring p... — Wilmer B.

Very professional and attentive staff. Caring provider! Clean office!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love love love  — Nadia A.

Absolutely love love love

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rebecca has taken good care of my husband an... — Nora G.

Dr Rebecca has taken good care of my husband and myself for years , she and her staff are always very caring and know exactly what i need for every skin problem including ant bites and poison Ivy. , I’m very grateful and fortunate to know her .

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff of folks...very helpful — Thomas L.

Great staff of folks...very helpful

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Oyler for many years now, and she... — Vicki S.

I've seen Dr. Oyler for many years now, and she is wonderful. She's very caring and professional at the same time. I'm so happy that she has her own practice now!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll follow up there — Iris K.

First time patient. About a 30 minute wait and she apologized for making me wait. She explained what was going on and the purpose of all medication.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Invested in our well being  — Amy G.

We never have to wait long, the appointments are concise and efficient. Most of all, the staff is compassionate and understanding and we really feel like they are invested in our well being

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone that I met... — Gloria C.

This was my first visit and everyone that I met was exceptionally friendly and courteous. Looking forward to my return visit later on this month.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Grace C.

Wonderful practice and very attentive. I have recommended to several family members & friends.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had appointments yesterday for... — Lynn D.

My husband and I had appointments yesterday for a full body scan. Check in was efficient, Dr was on time, her PA was very thorough. Did not feel rushed.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere.  — Shannon H.

Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler is very knowledgeable in skin care an... — Mary C.

Dr. Oyler is very knowledgeable in skin care and identifying problems. She is professional and kind. The office operates very efficiently and I’ve never had to wait over five minutes.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Tier Care — LaToya W.

As a melanated (African American) woman with sever hyperpigmentation I was nervous about my first visit. I wasted my time being nervous. as I received top tier service. Megan is truly a godsend and I am super excited about my treatment plan. I left with the correct diagnosis (Melasma, not hyperpigmentation) , feeling educated about my skin, knowing the do's and don'ts, and I now have confidence in the future of my skincare routine. highly recommend Capital Dermatology!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Love the doctor! — Cindy B.

Friendly and helpful staff. Love the doctor!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at capital dermatology... — Alexis S.

I had a great experience at capital dermatology, Dr. was very helpful and prescribed what I would need to address my skin issues. I will Continue coming here in the future.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit for cancer screening. Appt was on ti... — Lori R.

Nice visit for cancer screening. Appt was on time, Dr Oyler was efficient and knowledgeable. Very respectful regarding my anxiety of the full body check. I was in and out in 30 min total.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great experience.  — Stanley C.

Staff did an excellent job checking me in with no wait time in the lobby. They took me straight back to examination room. Dr Oyler saw me quickly and diagnosed my problem almost immediately. I was in and out in record time for a doctor visit. I spent more time waiting for my Covid shot than I did here.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, they listened to my issues wi... — Antonio Z.

Staff was great, they listened to my issues with my achne and came up with a plan on how we could fix it...I was very pleased with the doctors and the rest of the staff...

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Needed a same-day appointment, and t... — Julian S.

Excellent! Needed a same-day appointment, and the receptionist made sure to get me in. All of the staff was caring, considerate, and concise. Truly made me feel like they cared and were interested in figuring out my problem.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and kind treatment by all. — Carol P.

Very efficient and kind treatment by all.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing better than "mere" medical excel... — Allen C.

The only thing better than "mere" medical excellence is conspicuous caring and personable attention. Capital Dermatology is home to it all.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing you can really tell that it’s ... — Charlie G.

Staff is amazing you can really tell that it’s like family there. My 5 year old feels very comfortable with all the staff.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr. Oyler is wonderful and an ... — Sharon D.

Great practice. Dr. Oyler is wonderful and an effective and efficient professional. Have recommended to many people looking for a dermatology practice.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy U.

As I waited in the exam room, I was checked on regularly by the PA, & other staff to make sure I was ok, & did I need anything: a very positive asset of this office!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as always!! — Sara R.

Professional and friendly as always!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice will make you feel welcomed ... — Julia H.

This practice will make you feel very welcomed and at ease. Both Dr Ohler and Megan are excellent knowledgeable and professional practitioners ! I have been a patient for 8 months and look forward to every visit ! If you are looking for an excellent team - this is the place !

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very nice and friendly. The check ... — La'Quita T.

The staff is very nice and friendly. The check in process was always quick and there was never a long wait to see the doctor. I always arrived early and they would check me in and take me right back. The online scheduling process could be better. I scheduled my very first appointment online and even got an email confirmation and got there and was told they didn’t see me on the schedule. They were able to add me in but I started off seeing someone else and then transitioned to another doctor. Overall great experience. My face looks better than it has in a very long time and I’m very pleased.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

It is always a great experience to visit your office.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to the end, I was treated with c... — Danita M.

From beginning to the end, I was treated with care and kindness.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Megan was very attentive and... — Wrenn S.

Great experience! Megan was very attentive and made sure to address all my questions & concerns. She was also very professional and I appreciated her recommended treatment path compared to other providers I've seen.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the medical professiona... — Vicki C.

I was very pleased with the medical professional who saw me. I There was no long wait and the doctor who saw me seemed to know what the problem was.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing negative to report. Everything was qui... — Candace C.

Nothing negative to report. Everything was quite satisfactory. Thank you

Apr 29, 2021