StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommend to others... — Jason F.

Great experience and highly recommend to others looking for a great dermatologist.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit. — Robert M.

Upon arrival and time you are seen is very short, which is greatly appreciated. The entire staff truly shows their concern for your health and treatments.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Karl S.

I very rarely put reviews but this was by far the best experience I have ever had. The entire staff was wonderful. I highly recommend.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen N.

My first Time there. I am definitely going back. The staff was wonderful and amazing. They made you feel very comfortable.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting place! — Taylor D.

Such a nice place. All staff are super nice. There's free wifi, water bottles, and even some snacks & stickers in the reception area. The dermatologists are great. I've never felt so cared for and supported within a dermatology office before. Staff really care about their patients and outcomes. Worth it.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the most important patient. ... — Michele G.

I always feel like the most important patient. I truly feel heard and cared for. Excellent practice.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting, prompt scheduling of follow up... — Martha S.

Minimal waiting, prompt scheduling of follow up visits, immediate attention to concerns

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good practice — Evelyn S.

Personable staff, nice office. I’ve been going to Dr. Oyler for many years and have a lot of trust in her.6

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oyler is very pleasant and answers my questi... — Susan C.

Dr Oyler is very pleasant and answers my questions. I will be seeing her again for a follow up appointment.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a terrific first experience here. The offic... — Ryan M.

Had a terrific first experience here. The office is clean and everyone from the staff to the doctor is kind and professional.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On a cross country trip and found I needed to s... — Denise L.

On a cross country trip and found I needed to see a dermatologist. Many were not taking new patients. But when I called Capital Dermatology of NC a friendly staff member offered me a cancellation and said they would take care of me. Their office is modern, clean, and very efficient. Dr. was precise and offered options for treatment. Very good experience.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thorough, pleasant ----------------------------... — John F.

thorough, pleasant -------------------------------------

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to the area a couple of years ... — Henry S.

I recently moved to the area a couple of years ago. So I had experienced Dermatology practices in another city due to my problem skin. Well, from my first visit through the most recent. I am very pleased with the service. The entire office is very professional and the best part is my skin is healing.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience except for the mask mandat... — Edward A.

Very good experience except for the mask mandate. I’ve been vaccinated don’t like having to wear a mask

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the biopsy. It's the missing link I ... — John R.

Thanks for the biopsy. It's the missing link I need to fill to start treatment.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Oyler — Sharon H.

I had been a patient of Dr. Oyler in her previous practice and was pleased to see she was still practicing and taking new patients. She is always easy to talk to, always ready to listen to concerns. I have confidence in her abilities to see and diagnose skin issues and take the scare factor out of the problem.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra P.

I waited a long time to get this appointment and my appointment felt very rushed. I didn’t feel as if I was truly being listened to. The doctor admitted she didn’t know what it was that I had or if we’d ever find out what caused it, what did I pay to see her for. Then ends up prescribing her own concoction that can’t be put through insurance. She was halfway out the door while still talking to me. Canceled my follow up appointment and will never go back.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very fast service.. — Lisa P.

Very nice people and very fast service..

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler and staff  — David K.

Dr. Oyler and staff f are very attentive to patients needs and after appropriate exam and test if required Dr. Makes recommendations on treatment. Dr. Oyler explains her diagnosis and treatment and/or medications. Thomas, Dr. Oyler’s PA is very attentive to what the Dr. Oyler needs and is excellent in f/u the Dr.”s direction.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and helpful. — Robert L.

Always polite and helpful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Smitg — Richard S.

I had a very good experience with them. Every question I had was answered in a professional and friendly manor. I wasnt rushed.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — James S.

Dr Oyler is great. Takes time to review condition and make recommendations on treatment.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Herman P.

Very professional and courteous.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, thorough and helpful.  — Dennis K.

They are friendly, thorough and helpful.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dermatologist I definitely recommend — Katharine R.

My 2nd visit there and I'm very pleased with everyone I have encountered there. No waiting, to be seen-called on Monday-appointment on Tuesday...

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler and staff are friendly and profession... — Anne B.

Dr. Oyler and staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowledgeable staff — Mark B.

Friendly & Knowledgeable staff

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient. — John M.

People are friendly and Dr. Oyler takes time to answer all my questions -- no rush to get on to next patient.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very clean. Professional people.  — Richard S.

very clean. Professional people.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional experience throughout. — Michelle M.

Professional experience throughout.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oyler is the best! Very caring and professi... — Renee T.

Dr Oyler is the best! Very caring and professional- she has helped me tremendously over 3 years now!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was able to get an appointment very quickly and... — Carol B.

Was able to get an appointment very quickly and saw the doctor promptly. Had previously done a virtual visit with her, receiving a tentative diagnosis and rx's to give relief of symptoms that I was experiencing. Office visit was a follow-up to check on progress/relapse. Found everyone very professional and the doctor listened to my description of symptoms. s

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional and very friendly. Appointme... — Donna B.

Staff professional and very friendly. Appointment on time and efficient. Follow up instructions clear and concise.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate this practice! — Marsha B.

My husband and I see Dr. Oyler for our annual skin checks each year and anything in between that comes up. We appreciate her no-nonsense approach and are confident in her ability to provide whatever we need in the area of skin care. The staff is friendly and helpful too.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler and her staff are phenomenal. She i... — Deborah S.

Dr. Oyler and her staff are phenomenal. She is tough and strategic with my treatment plans. And, they’re always successful. Great outfit. Highly recommend Dr. Rebekah Oyler and Capital Derm!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, run extremely efficiently w no ... — Kathleen M.

Clean facility, run extremely efficiently w no wait. Dr. Oyler very nice, patient, w excellent bedside manners. Answered all my concerns.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam, answered all questions, and reso... — Richard B.

Complete exam, answered all questions, and resolved all concerns.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the practice and Dr. Oyler. — Janice W.

Very please with the practice and Dr. Oyler.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with diagnosis. Took the time to ... — Josiah G.

Very thorough with diagnosis. Took the time to listen. Very knowledgeable.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda C.

This was my first visit to Capital Dermatology and I was very impressed. Dr. Oyler and her staff were very professional and friendly. They provided excellent customer service. Dr. Oyler explained the procedure I was going to have in terms that I could easily understand.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly office! Dr Oyler alway... — Kathy C.

Very efficient, friendly office! Dr Oyler always thorough and timely!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and thorough place — Tracy B.

I was very happy with my visit to Capital Dermatology. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. The visit was thorough and I felt that all of my concerns and questions were addressed. They don't rush you out, they encourage questions, and they make sure you feel good about the appointment and the treatment plan. I have great confidence in the doctors and staff.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time. I was given a new ... — Penny R.

I was in and out in no time. I was given a new prescription and have just started taking it today. Hopefully we can find a way to keep my skin flairs under control.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the prompt service. T — Gerald M.

I appreciated the prompt service. Thanks

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was given options to treat my issue that I wa... — Carol A.

I was given options to treat my issue that I was not aware of. Dr. Spent the time to answer my questions.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seemed a pretty cursory skin check, compared to... — Heidi M.

Seemed a pretty cursory skin check, compared to others I’ve had. Less than 5 minutes total. Also, watched an office staff person come in and sit down for work with no mask :(

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great first impression, would r... — Naomi R.

Friendly staff, great first impression, would recommend.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Megan the PA. So friendly and did a grea... — Angelia F.

Loved Megan the PA. So friendly and did a great job.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very pleasant and personable.  — James C.

The doctor was very pleasant and personable.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Answered all my question a... — Eileen L.

Very friendly staff. Answered all my question and give sound advice about my problem.

Jul 22, 2021