StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 visit was very good , staff was attentive to ... — ANDREA B.

1 visit was very good , staff was attentive to my need and concens about my health. She Dr Oylin did more than previous dermatologist

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very much on top of my issues, and my Primary C... — Sheila A.

Very much on top of my issues, and my Primary Care had notes from you that very day. Concerned with my issues and discomfort

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service.. — Kenneth S.

Called in the a.m. and was able to be seen same day early afternoon. Folks were professional and did a good job.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and I got a very g... — Jan F.

It was my first time there and I got a very good impression . I will go back again in 6 months.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and lovely front desk folks. ... — Rosalie E.

Great atmosphere and lovely front desk folks. Professionalism at its best! Gentle, educating and thorough.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor and staff.  — Ann K.

Fabulous doctor and staff. So efficient and thorough. All staff were very friendly and helpful

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Oyler! Have been going to her for year... — Sara R.

Love Dr. Oyler! Have been going to her for years. She is very knowledgeable and honest. Her entire staff is great and very friendly! Always have made me feel very comfortable!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Office staff is very friend... — Teri M.

Always a pleasure. Office staff is very friendly, Dr Oyler is too. Very efficient and works on the schedule. Little or no waiting for appointment as scheduled.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler has been my dermatoligist for long ti... — Pamela B.

Dr. Oyler has been my dermatoligist for long time. I'm always relaxed & confident when I have an appointment with her.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr Oyler — William M.

It was great to see aft Oyler and her staff in their new location! Thank you for making our visit informative and taking good care of my wife and I!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Dr. Oyler is an excellent dermatologist. However, in our annual body scan September 24, my wife did not think she was as thorough as she was in 2019.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first appointment. I felt that I was... — Ron B.

Very nice first appointment. I felt that I was listened to and a plan was developed to address the issue. This will not be my last visit as I was very impressed

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, engaging staff. — Charles S.

Very professional, engaging staff that offers good solutions versus simply looking for something to cut off and biopsy!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — James F.

I was treated with dignity, the entire staff was professional, and I got immediate healing results from the treatment plan. A+

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was wonderful! She made my daughter feel ... — Scarlet G.

Megan was wonderful! She made my daughter feel very comfortable, and explained things very well. I really appreciate her help and it was a pleasure meeting her. Your front desk is always very friendly as well!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice! Highly Recommend.  — Carolyn G.

My mother saw Dr. Oyler and her PA yesterday and we had an excellent experience from check-in, when seeing both clinicians, and through checkout. My mother (who is older and generally doesn't love doctor visits) felt listened to and like she was treated well and left feeling very pleased with the experience and optimistic about improvements in her condition.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Oyler and her staff. — Judy B.

I love Dr Oyler and her staff.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After another dermatologist in the area cancell... — Beth S.

After another dermatologist in the area cancelled my last 3 appointments I was grateful that I was able to get an appointment with Capital.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care. — Barbara A.

Dr. Oyler is very thorough and helpful. She takes time to answer questions. Her staff is very friendly and efficient. If you have a problem that needs immediate attention, they get you scheduled as soon as possible.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in the doo... — Doni D.

Great service from the time I walked in the door until I left. Megan the PA was fabulous

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the doctor — Deborah D.

I feel very comfortable with the doctor. Her entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s also great that you can get an appointment within the same week. So happy to have found this practice.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor — Wade R.

Staff was very professional and courteous, Dr. Oyler answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I ... — Christine Y.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I appreciate the service I received!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very efficient. Appointm... — Gerard C.

Very friendly staff. Very efficient. Appointment was as scheduled, did not have to wait. Dr. Oyler was great, very friendly. She took time to listen to any questions I had. Left feeling very confident I had thorough exam.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent OfficeI've been to another dermatolo... — Georgette B.

Excellent Office I've been to another dermatologist office and felt very rushed and that they were more interested in selling me their products rather than dealing with the problem I came in to address. Thank you for making me feel like I was listened to and help me! Also the CMA in the office that day, was excellent, her reassurance made me feel comfortable with the office and wish there were more CMA's in doctor offices like her!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anthony T.

I was able to make an appointment the morning of. Dr Kain was great she was friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend there services.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Derm Practice — David A.

Dr. Oyler has been my dermatologist for many years now. She is wonderful!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with level of care at Capital... — Kay M.

Always very happy with level of care at Capital dermatology

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dermatology Office — Helen A.

I was able to get a fast appointment with Megan and she was kind and helpful. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and everyone there seemed knowledgeable.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I come in.... — Nancy C.

I always have a good experience when I come in. I have been with Dr Oyler for many years now. She is a very good dermatologist.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical service. — James R.

Excellent medical service.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional and they were ... — Janet F.

The office was very professional and they were respectful of the patients time. I would certainly recommend this physician. She was excellent and very thorough.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Leadership sets the tone. — Fonda S.

The staff is friendly, professional, and kind. Dr. Oyler is professional, unassuming, and compassionate; a person of excellence.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office that appears... — Raymond S.

This is a very professional office that appears to be well run and efficient. The staff was very helpful and the wservice was great. Dr. Oyler spoke to me about my condition and performed a painless biopsy. All and all it was a good experience, I would recommend this practice to anyone that needs dermatological services.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise and caring is second to none. I ... — Gary B.

The expertise and caring is second to none. I have always received excellent reaults from my visits, and highly recommend Capital Dermatology.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You know Dr Oyler is a special physician to mak... — Jacob D.

You know Dr Oyler is a special physician to make a young teen patient feel comfortable. She listened to his concerns and talked directly to him, and made him feel in control of his care.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit at Capital Dermatologist . — Barbara R.

The staff are professional, and make you feel at home. Dr Oyler listens to your concerns and completes a visual and hands on diagnosis with plan of action to help with your recovery.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so great! The entire staff ... — Anna P.

Thank you for being so great! The entire staff was fabulous!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to visit and i notice here t... — Hai B.

I am a new patient to visit and i notice here the Staffs are very nice and helpful me to getting apt super quickly.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this shop! They are kind, q... — Desiree D.

I love everyone at this shop! They are kind, quick, professional, and knowledgeable. The Dr knows her skin stuff, and she is helpful with answering questions so I can understand without asking 10 more questions. She talks to you like a human being, and takes the time to do so... The PA are professional and also kind, and take the time to chat if you so wish. The environment is clean and I felt protected.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oyler is the best! — Marta W.

Dr. Oyler is always attentive, has a positive attitude, and very professional.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herman P.

Making the appointment was very easy and the staff was very polite. Dr. Oyler was very theory and pleasant and answered all my questions.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and eff — Robert H.

Very professional, and efficient

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , great doco — Kathleen R.

Friendly staff , great doctor

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Polite & efficient staff! ... — Warren E.

Excellent service! Polite & efficient staff! Will return!!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough.... — Patricia F.

Very friendly staff. Doctor was very thorough.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They really worked with me to help me out. I r... — Jennifer P.

They really worked with me to help me out. I really appreciate the sweet folks there and am grateful for Dr. O for her openness and expertise.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and listens to concerns / questions... — Deborah O.

Always kind and listens to concerns / questions.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Five stars. — Alejandro A.

Enjoyed the visit. Five stars.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! — Ying X.

Quick to get appointment. Great front office staff. Great medical assistant. No exorbitant fee out of consideration for self pay patient.

Aug 19, 2020