StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is phenomenal with my son. He thoro... — Noah H.

Dr. Johnson is phenomenal with my son. He thoroughly explained everything and put us both at ease. He was patient, warm, and friendly. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor or staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish was great.Clea... — Derick J.

Everything from start to finish was great. Clean, efficient, clear communication, painless and easy. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son is in great care — Booker B.

We’ve had such great experiences with Dr. Johnson starting when my son was 8 weeks old and needed to correct his lip tie with a frenectomy procedure. He’s always so calm and caring, and as a mom I feel my son is in great care. I highly recommend him!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most gentle dental experience ever.! — Tina H.

The most gentle dental experience ever.!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cape Pediatric Family Dentistry ❤️ — Ronan W.

Highly recommended, I have 3 kids and they all love Dr. Johnson and his staff. We left our previous dentist because of rules not allowing mom in when teeth needed to be pulled or fixed. So happy to have made the switch!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He had an excellent visit, love our hygienist a... — Tycen A.

He had an excellent visit, love our hygienist and love hearing the X-ray discussed. Thank you for making our visit comfortable.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kairi  — Kai-ri S.

Exceptional wonderful people You all did a great job

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, professional and kind. Th... — Nicole A.

Always very friendly, professional and kind. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Peter G.

I recently moved to the Cape, and had to find a new dentist accordingly. When I asked a neighbor if she liked her dentist, she responded that she "loved her dentist." After my appointment I see why. Very professional, great communication, and very friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time visit. Staff was very cour... — Michael C.

Excellent first time visit. Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Will recommend to friends.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Cape Pediatric & Family Dentis... — Elise D.

So glad we found Cape Pediatric & Family Dentistry! A friend recommended Dr. Johnson after my daughter had a terrible experience with another dentist. My daughter was about 3yo at the time and has been happily going to Dr. Johnson for the past seven years or so. Dr. Johnson has always been so friendly and makes my daughter feel at ease. I must say that my daughter insists on having Ms. Debbie clean her teeth. This woman is AMAZING! She has incredible patience and has really bonded with my daughter over the years. On a separate note, my husband and I were super excited when Dr. Xu joined the team which meant adults could now be seen at this office. After having our own difficulties finding an adult dentist on the Cape, we couldn't be happier with Dr. Xu. He is so gentle and accommodating. I have TMJ and he was super supportive of taking breaks during a filling so I could rest my jaw. My husband is also pleased that we found this practice.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth Radiography Consultation — Murray J.

Kim did a great job! Very efficient.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always, standard check-up and cl... — Susan S.

Great visit as always, standard check-up and cleaning. All covid precautions were strictly observed. Loved seeing (and experiencing) the new x-ray technology, VERY cool!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional dental 1st visit my wife ... — Alton M.

The most professional dental 1st visit my wife and I ever had. Everyone was very nice.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist office and the hygienist (D... — Robyn S.

I love the dentist office and the hygienist (Debbie Bateman) I have. I also love Dr. Xu as my dentist. He comes in after Debbie cleans my teeth.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great with our children!  — Molly W.

The staff is great with our children!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully attentive staff and warm environmen... — Grace P.

Wonderfully attentive staff and warm environment .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cape Pediatric and Family Dentistr... — Kerry W.

The staff at Cape Pediatric and Family Dentistry go out of their way to accommodate my personal needs. Not only are they efficient, conscientious, attentive and professional, but most of all, PRESENT!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for the whole family — Jose C.

We are always welcome everytime I bring the kids or myself in for a visit. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Their skills at their work and with children are amazing. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Clean office, friend... — Derick J.

Overall great experience. Clean office, friendly staff, convenient location.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Cynthia G.

My experience with Cape Pediatric and Family Dentistry has always been outstanding. I recently had an extraction performed by Dr. Xu, and what should have been simple, quickly became a difficult situation. My appointment ran over the allotted time, and not once did Dr. Xu or his assistant make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. His gentle approach and incredible patience far exceeded my expectations.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had another terrific office visit for a denta... — Leo D.

I had another terrific office visit for a dental cleaning

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience!  — Debra S.

What a wonderful experience!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't really leave much of a review as I have... — Alice D.

I can't really leave much of a review as I have not been at my daughter's visits. However, my older daughter, you told my husband she needed extensive work done, but then no one would get back to me to give me more details (so we declined). My younger daughter, you say she has cavities, but I am concerned they are just occlusions and not genuine cavities, and I'd like to avoid unnecessary dental procedures. Again, I have been unable to confirm this with anyone, which I find rather unprofessional.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his assistants are all wonderfu... — Aristides S.

Dr. Johnson and his assistants are all wonderful people who go above and beyond to provide excellent services to kids and teach them how to maintain a good oral hygiene while always remaining very friendly and positive. Thank you for caring but above all thank you doing so, in the most humane way!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a phenomenal experience at your practice... — Miles M.

We had a phenomenal experience at your practice. With children, the hygienists and support staff define the experience. My boys had a great time at their first appointment there and we'll be back. (Dr. Johnson was great as well!)

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for meeting with Landon.  — Landon V.

Thanks for meeting with Landon.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed my baby’s lip tie — Lily H.

Our visit was for my two week old who needed a lip tie released. Dr Johnson is not our pediatric dentist as we live 40+ minutes away but he would be my choice if we lived closer. He has the water laser for the procedure and was recommended by our pediatrician. It was difficult to experience my baby in pain but he explained everything and didn’t rush through the treatment. My baby is now 2 months and her nursing issues have improved drastically. I am thankful we got it taken care of early on.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson was amazing. My daughter was very sh... — Cecelia W.

Dr Johnson was amazing. My daughter was very shy and he did everything in his power to make her feel comfortable. So good with kids! The environment in their office is super comforting as well!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I love Dr Johnson, Dr Xu and their ... — Mahwish D.

My kids and I love Dr Johnson, Dr Xu and their whole staff, they are very friendly and always provide us the excellent care and service. My kids love to come to that place!!!!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment...staff was kind and professi... — Julia M.

Great appointment...staff was kind and professional:)

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt an affinity with my dentist in the... — Barbara Anne C.

I never felt an affinity with my dentist in the past, but I do now. Dr. Xu is a caring, gentle individual who has changed my entire way of thinking about going to the dentist. Everyone else I saw, namely the hygienist and the receptionist, were friendly and caring as well. A great experience for someone who never liked going to the dentist!!!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Cleaning for my Child Since COVID — Jack H.

As always, Dr. Johnson is taking care and being careful in the new Covid environment. My child was the only patient in there and all the proper precautions were taken. It was just a cleaning, but we felt very safe.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous going to the office.  — Amy G.

I was extremely nervous going to the office. The entire staff made me feel comfortable with their friendly attitudes and explanations of the new precautions that are in place for everyone’s safety. I will not have any problems going back to the office and I commend all the hard work Of the staff.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr. Xu 5 stars. I fractured a toot... — Ruth B.

I would give Dr. Xu 5 stars. I fractured a tooth in half and Dr. Xu provided me with excellent dental care. He was very thorough with his examination and assessment of my situation. He very clearly outlined my options and answered all of my questions which made me feel much more relaxed. He is friendly and professional and it is obvious he cares about his patients!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My nervous son left comfortable and happy — Gage B.

Dr Johnson was very engaging with my son. He made him feel comfortable and he informed me of everything that was going on with his teeth and what steps needed to happen next. My son loved getting a token and getting a toy out of the machine at the end!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people the desk and Dr. XU and his nurses... — John K.

The people the desk and Dr. XU and his nurses were very professional and I was pleased with their assessment of my mouth. I will be making another appointment this week,

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with cleaning. Everyone is pl... — Muriel B.

Was very pleased with cleaning. Everyone is pleasant and I always leave with a smile.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the service provided and every... — Muriel B.

Was pleased with the service provided and everyone is friendly and welcoming.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is not the first time when the wait time i... — Dmitri A.

This is not the first time when the wait time is awful. The 8am app is really close to 8:35-8:40 app. Why not just make an app for 8:30 so the patient will be happy instead of sitting and waiting for an extra time. Everybody's time is valuable not just doctors...

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raziel R.

Dr Johnson and his team are excellent! Our family is very happy at Cape Pediatric & Family Dentistry. Yancey Tovar-Rojas RN

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The "Mr. Rogers" of dentistry! — Nathanael S.

Dr. Johnson has an amazing way with his young patients. Especially the ones who may experience anxiety or fear at the dentist. His calm demeanor and no-nonsense approach put children and grown-ups alike at ease during what can be a potentially stressful time. He speaks to the children respectfully and explains everything he is doing to them and their grown-ups. The front desk person is always friendly and helpful. The dental assistants are all kind and friendly and fun. You can tell they really seem to like their jobs and enjoy working there. I also appreciate the little touches this office offers its patients; complimentary water bottles, a seperate area for children to sit, a soothing water feature that offers a bit of noise-cancelling to the office, and little toy prizes at the end of each visit. Even without all these little perks, however, this facility is still one of the best dentist offices my family and I have encountered. Doctor Johnson is truly the Mr. Rogers of dentistry!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff! Everyone is so patient ... — Anwar N.

Wonderful office staff! Everyone is so patient and accommodating for the the little ones! My son loves the dentist now after his first visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. I think I’ll be very happy t... — Robyn S.

It was excellent. I think I’ll be very happy there.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cape Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Johnson an... — Declan O.

I love Cape Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing with my kids.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire visit to Dr ... — Keegan N.

I was very pleased with the entire visit to Dr Johnson’s office. The receptionist was very friendly and kind when we arrived. The hygienist was excellent very warm and friendly and knowledgeable. She made the visit comfortable and knew how to reduce anxiety for my grandson. I agree with the 5 star rating for this visit.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff — John E.

Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff for taking such good care of our son. We always feel welcomed here and know that we are getting the best dental care available.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience when we visit Dr. John... — Tobey W.

Always a good experience when we visit Dr. Johnson’s office. Staff is always friendly and professional. I would recommend his office to anyone.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience! My kids loved... — Gabriel R.

Excellent service and experience! My kids loved it.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate having opportunity being a... — Julia S.

We really appreciate having opportunity being able to use this office. Hygienists are great and very patient as well as doctor Johnson. The only thing that is discouraging is a 6 months wait for an appointment to get rid a cavity...

Mar 27, 2019