StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the service provided and every... — Muriel B.

Was pleased with the service provided and everyone is friendly and welcoming.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is not the first time when the wait time i... — Dmitri A.

This is not the first time when the wait time is awful. The 8am app is really close to 8:35-8:40 app. Why not just make an app for 8:30 so the patient will be happy instead of sitting and waiting for an extra time. Everybody's time is valuable not just doctors...

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raziel R.

Dr Johnson and his team are excellent! Our family is very happy at Cape Pediatric & Family Dentistry. Yancey Tovar-Rojas RN

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The "Mr. Rogers" of dentistry! — Nathanael S.

Dr. Johnson has an amazing way with his young patients. Especially the ones who may experience anxiety or fear at the dentist. His calm demeanor and no-nonsense approach put children and grown-ups alike at ease during what can be a potentially stressful time. He speaks to the children respectfully and explains everything he is doing to them and their grown-ups. The front desk person is always friendly and helpful. The dental assistants are all kind and friendly and fun. You can tell they really seem to like their jobs and enjoy working there. I also appreciate the little touches this office offers its patients; complimentary water bottles, a seperate area for children to sit, a soothing water feature that offers a bit of noise-cancelling to the office, and little toy prizes at the end of each visit. Even without all these little perks, however, this facility is still one of the best dentist offices my family and I have encountered. Doctor Johnson is truly the Mr. Rogers of dentistry!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff! Everyone is so patient ... — Anwar N.

Wonderful office staff! Everyone is so patient and accommodating for the the little ones! My son loves the dentist now after his first visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. I think I’ll be very happy t... — Robyn S.

It was excellent. I think I’ll be very happy there.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cape Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Johnson an... — Declan O.

I love Cape Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing with my kids.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire visit to Dr ... — Keegan N.

I was very pleased with the entire visit to Dr Johnson’s office. The receptionist was very friendly and kind when we arrived. The hygienist was excellent very warm and friendly and knowledgeable. She made the visit comfortable and knew how to reduce anxiety for my grandson. I agree with the 5 star rating for this visit.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff — John E.

Thanks to Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff for taking such good care of our son. We always feel welcomed here and know that we are getting the best dental care available.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience when we visit Dr. John... — Tobey W.

Always a good experience when we visit Dr. Johnson’s office. Staff is always friendly and professional. I would recommend his office to anyone.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience! My kids loved... — Gabriel R.

Excellent service and experience! My kids loved it.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate having opportunity being a... — Julia S.

We really appreciate having opportunity being able to use this office. Hygienists are great and very patient as well as doctor Johnson. The only thing that is discouraging is a 6 months wait for an appointment to get rid a cavity...

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Johnson and his staff. Very friendly... — Matyas L.

I love Dr. Johnson and his staff. Very friendly, always smiling and not to mention keeping my teeth in no cavity team. I love talking with Dr. Johnson about various outdoor activities like skiing that we both love.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time to the practice. Everyone very frien... — Coral D.

First time to the practice. Everyone very friendly, got a tour and my daughter had a great experience. Would not hesitate referring a friend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my first visit, I can’t wsi... — Lyn S.

Was very happy with my first visit, I can’t wsit to finish having my teeth fixed

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience. The follow up c... — Ella C.

Very happy with our experience. The follow up calls that Dr. Murray makes as well is very thoughtful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an exceptional experience with Cape Pedi... — Ella M.

We had an exceptional experience with Cape Pediatric and Family Dentistry. The caring nature of the office staff as a whole is outstanding! The knowledge, patience, and efficiency that Dr. Johnson exhibits with every encounter is unparalleled to any previous dentistry experience that we have had in the past! We would highly recommend this practice, and are so thankful we found it!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our kids love coming to your office! Thank you!... — Coral D.

Our kids love coming to your office! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Mya C.

While driving my daughter to the dentist she was crying, telling me she was scared and hated the dentist. After leaving, she said it was the best place ever. I hope to continue our relationship for many years!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Johnson and his practice! — Jack M.

We love Dr. Johnson and his practice. Everyone is friendly and supportive and my kids are happy to go.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great - Dr. Xu, Kim, reception... — Ann R.

You guys are all great - Dr. Xu, Kim, reception - you all make me feel welcome! Thanks!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Professional dental visit — Leo D.

Wonderful and Professional dental visit

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucas M.

From the waiting room to the dental chair to the prize kiosk, coming to this office is a pleasure for both children and their caregivers!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, friendly staff!  — Lucas G.

Always happy with this dentist! We live an hour away, but was referred to Dr Johnson for my son’s upper lip tie. We enjoyed their care so much that I continue to take my sons for his 6 month cleanings, despite the one hour drive!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters first cleaning was great! She was ... — Phoebe S.

My daughters first cleaning was great! She was so happy! I loved how everything was explained and showed to her before any cleaning was done.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always.  — Jasmina V.

Always great when we visit. Staff is very professional and friendly. We love this doctor and this dentist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, you will never be disappoi... — Raymond G.

Excellent as always, you will never be disappointed with the service provided.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ailyn B.

My friend recommended me 3 years ago. And I don’t mind to drive 30 min 🤗

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cape Pediatric & Family Dentistry is Great! — Emily D.

My 2 girls love Cape Pediatric & Family Dentistry! Everyone who works there is so friendly, kind, and great with kids. They really make visits to the dentist fun and stress-free.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Ella loves her new denti... — Ella C.

First visit was great! Ella loves her new dentist and hygienist!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Johnson! — Hero P.

Dr. Johnson’s treatment plan and careful execution of teeth extraction was nothing less than perfect.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i Highly recommend cape pediatric & family den... — Keanu H.

i Highly recommend cape pediatric & family dentistry, they are extremely kind and attentive. They are one of the few that are always in time and that means a lot to me since I am a working mother.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, receptionists, hygienists and... — Tobey W.

Love this office, receptionists, hygienists and doctor are all great, happy and friendly people. We ‘be been going now 9 years and have never had an issue. My son just got his first cavity and they did such a great job with him given his anxiety about the new procedure.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was welcoming and the dentist was very pr... — Diane S.

Staff was welcoming and the dentist was very professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Photographer — Taylor W.

I have been going to cape pediatrics since I was 5.. I am now 23 and can’t imagine going anywhere else!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellence in dental care — Eva L.

Wonderful way with children! We just love Deborah our hygienist and have a wonderful relationship with the whole practice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, I am very pleased with all the optio... — Simon Q.

Excellent, I am very pleased with all the options to confirm my appointment.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience for all of us- kids and... — Samuel P.

An excellent experience for all of us- kids and mom as well! Prompt, friendly, and fast.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very highly recommend, friendly and professiona... — Gary K.

very highly recommend, friendly and professional staff made me feel very comfortable right away.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at your office - was very impressed ... — Ann R.

First time at your office - was very impressed with Dr. Xu and staff. Professional, efficient and caring. I have a high degree of confidence in all and will recommend to others.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kids friendly... — Alexander U.

Very kids friendly... we liked watching the videos on the TV in the lobby explaining the care of teeth, the videos with monkeys are great or kids, it helped my son to understand why we were there. He loved the new tooth brush he received on his visit. Would definitely recommend to friends.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent first visit with Dr. Johnso... — Samuel P.

We had an excellent first visit with Dr. Johnson: punctual, easy, laid back. Our two kids had back to back appointments, and we were in and out in an hour. As far as treatment goes, our former dentist suggested restorative work for our 14 year old that Dr. Johnson did not feel was indicated, and explained that the problem could be remediated with better dental hygiene. This made us all really happy!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Exceptional service and very informative by the Dr. It was nice to have my teeth cleaned by a true professional. Thank you so much.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Sloane O.

My Daughter loves coming here. Everyone is so nice!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience for my son. Dr. Johnso... — Nolan B.

Another great experience for my son. Dr. Johnson and his staff do a wonderful job and my son has overcome his fear of dentists.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lucas says, " I love my watermelon toothpaste."... — Lucas M.

Lucas says, " I love my watermelon toothpaste." He is three and this was his first appointment.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband reported that my daughter had a grea... — Olive C.

My husband reported that my daughter had a great first visit. His only concern was the amount of time she needed to wait after her cleaning. She got a little antsy waiting for the dentist to come and check the hygienists work. However my husband reported that everything went great and this will be the place for us to go for my children's pediatric dental visits.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  — John V.

Easy to find and use website. Positive first impression. Pleased ease and speed of making first appointment.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a phenomenal human being and Dentist. I’m ... — Christopher J.

What a phenomenal human being and Dentist. I’m so happy as was my 4 year old son. Thank you all so much!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney B.

My daughter has been going to Dr. Johnson since she just started with her first tooth coming in. I thought it would be best to expose her to the atmosphere, the staff and have her just sit in the chair for a little bit so she wouldn't have any fear for when she really had to start going. I have to say that it sure paid off. She is now just about 13 years old and she never had any issues going. The staff is just incredible and I've never had a bad experience nor has Brittney.

Jan 5, 2018