StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is the best! Everyone at the office ... — Thomas B.

Dr. Sharma is the best! Everyone at the office are very professional and great to be around from the doctor assistants to the front desk employees

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience overall — Rebecca C.

Pros: All of the team members were kind and attentive. I appreciated that my optometrist proactively had my prescriptions printed before I needed to ask. The optician (?) put thought into my insurance and helped me get as much coverage as possible. They take contact lens packaging to recycle it - I still need to drop mine off, oops! Cons: Not the broadest variation of glasses options. I might just think so because they didn't have exactly what I was looking for. If I had not *actually* read the paperwork I was signing, I would have paid extra for the best-practice, high-tech option for a part of my exam that is not currently covered by insurance. I think it would be helpful if they verbally mention the option to customers to ensure awareness.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, awesome staff, nice selection o... — Linda F.

Great location, awesome staff, nice selection of frames.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My check Up with Dr. Sharma was good the front ... — Dorothy N.

My check Up with Dr. Sharma was good the front desk checked me in quickly and the assistant was on time and also Dr Sharma was detailed with reviewing my eyes and exam.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind! — Anna F.

Everyone was kind and made my five year old have fun.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people. The layout of the office didn’... — Christopher D.

Friendly people. The layout of the office didn’t do it for me.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not had to wait long, Dr. Karuna was very... — Abhishek S.

I did not had to wait long, Dr. Karuna was very professional and at the same time very friendly. The medication provided for my issue was bang on and I started seeing improvement the next day onwards.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is great — Brandie C.

Dr. Sharma is great- I've always had great yearly visits and no trouble getting in/out, picking out new eyewear, etc.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is knowledgable, skilled and thoroug... — Elizabeth A.

Dr. Sharma is knowledgable, skilled and thorough. As Type I Diabetic, I need my eyes dilated and the retina checked every year. I really appreciate the time that Dr. Sharma took with me. I also LOVED the selection of glasses the clinic has available. The gentleman helped me see all from the brand I like and really took time to measure well, the progressive lenses that I need. I highly recommend Canyon Park Vision Clinic!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff took time explaining things to me an... — Leslie V.

Your staff took time explaining things to me and were genuinely helpful in trying to recommend the most affordable options for me.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is super knowledgeable and friendly.... — Pamela F.

Dr. Sharma is super knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to my eye appointments.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service I can count on for my vision. — Timothy F.

Professional service. Dr. Sharma and her staff are very professional and friendly. I can always expect excellent service. Appointments are on time.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Park Vision Clinic utilizes up to date e... — Daniel S.

Canyon Park Vision Clinic utilizes up to date equipment and practices to ensure comprehensive eye care. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable about their trade.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff in and out very quickly wou... — Donavan S.

Very friendly staff in and out very quickly would highly recommend this Clinic to anyone.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Care In A Friendly Atmosphere — Janet H.

I have been going to this eye center for years. Everyone is professional, polite, and friendly. Dr. Sharma is thorough and responsive to questions. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ursula P.

Dr. Sharma and staff have always been very attentive and professional, with a kind and personal touch that if very comforting.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. We will be back next year! — Kierran B.

Great service. We will be back next year!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and simple tests. — Preetham N.

Very Professional and simple tests.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful people. Dr B was informative. — Jane H.

Very helpful people. Dr B was informative.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & kind — Pamela F.

Dr. Sharma is kind & professional, knowledgeable & thorough. My son and I have been going to her for several years and look forward to our visits. Her staff are friendly and efficient. A great experience!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star quick and thorough checkup. Dr. Sharma explains... — Garima P.

quick and thorough checkup. Dr. Sharma explains very clearly.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor with advanced imaging equipmen... — Erin M.

Very nice doctor with advanced imaging equipment for eyes. Worked me into the schedule same day. Thank you!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is through and efficient. I was in ... — Patricia P.

Dr. Sharma is through and efficient. I was in and out on half hour.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The number 8 is, to me, a high rating.  — Daniel C.

The number 8 is, to me, a high rating.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virudhula S.

Dr.Sharma is very knowledgeable, friendly and spends enough time with patients and patiently answers my questions and concerns.. Both my girls are setting Dr.Sharma for more than 2 years now and they awats look forward to meeting her.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that they did a good job and explained t... — Kenneth L.

I felt that they did a good job and explained things well.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was punctual, friendly and profes... — Jack B.

My experience was punctual, friendly and professional. Great job.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointments are very quick and efficient Dr S... — Tami J.

appointments are very quick and efficient Dr Sharma has great bedside manner!!! staff is friendly and courteous

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care  — Sandeep M.

Dr. Sharma and her staff are very friendly, thorough and professional in their instructions and explanations, during all parts of the eye exam and follow up care. Highly recommend this location for the service. I cannot speak to any of their Optical Products, as I have not needed any yet.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I have been here twice and bo... — Melissa G.

Great experience! I have been here twice and both times left very satisfied with all aspects of my visit!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional manners.  — Hristos P.

Friendly staff, professional manners.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very supportive staff and Dr. Karuna is a very ... — Kruti P.

Very supportive staff and Dr. Karuna is a very nice and kind doctor. Would always recommend to my near ones.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and concern for your eyes as well as ho... — James S.

Quality and concern for your eyes as well as how the glasses look and fit you!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination Experience... — Michael B.

Always a very great examination, done promptly and on time.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is professional and knowledgeable. S... — Clifford S.

Dr. Sharma is professional and knowledgeable. She is truly concerned about patients and their issues.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Really took care of ... — Ashley L.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Really took care of me.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arunima J.

Friendly and helpful staff, great doctors. We’ve been coming here for about 3 years and have never had a bad visit!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karuna Sharma great and goes up and beyond ... — WIlliam P.

Dr. Karuna Sharma great and goes up and beyond to help you find your best option for your best vision.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, skilled and friendly staff and conv... — Douglas F.

Great care, skilled and friendly staff and convenient location for my family and me.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommended! — Robin A.

She is just way too nice and supportive. They don't make them like her anymore!!!! I feel spoiled seeing Dr. Sharma and her staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is well knowledged and always friendl... — Dane G.

Everyone is well knowledged and always friendly. Dr. Sharma listens to her patients and provides wonderful service!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service, glass selection is out... — Linda F.

Great Staff and Service, glass selection is outstanding.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and courteous. — Donald M.

Staff was very professional and courteous.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with your eye clinic. T... — Kevin H.

Had a great experience with your eye clinic. The receptionist was very friendly and made it easy to schedule my appt. The doctor who did my exam was extremely thorough and covered any questions I had with ease.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure  — Kimberley S.

Canyon park vision is always courteous, helpful and friendly. I always feel as though they have done a thorough exam and explained everything in a way that I understand.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved quick service in setting up the appointme... — John D.

Loved quick service in setting up the appointment. Dr. Sharma is excellent and very helpful providing me a few options for contacts😊

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Examination — Abdolhossein H.

Canyon Park Vision Clinic is well equipped with machines and well trained personnel. I received great service at short notice. I have no reservations to recommend it to my friends and family members.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! — Cynthia E.

You guys are great! I like that you’re small and easy to schedule with. Plus you’re great people to work with!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is wonderful to work with, and her s... — Julie B.

Dr. Sharma is wonderful to work with, and her staff is fantastic!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Professional and friendly doct... — Stephanie R.

Pleasant staff. Professional and friendly doctor.

Sep 7, 2018