StarStarStarStarNo Star The number 8 is, to me, a high rating.  — Daniel C.

The number 8 is, to me, a high rating.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virudhula S.

Dr.Sharma is very knowledgeable, friendly and spends enough time with patients and patiently answers my questions and concerns.. Both my girls are setting Dr.Sharma for more than 2 years now and they awats look forward to meeting her.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that they did a good job and explained t... — Kenneth L.

I felt that they did a good job and explained things well.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was punctual, friendly and profes... — Jack B.

My experience was punctual, friendly and professional. Great job.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointments are very quick and efficient Dr S... — Tami J.

appointments are very quick and efficient Dr Sharma has great bedside manner!!! staff is friendly and courteous

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care  — Sandeep M.

Dr. Sharma and her staff are very friendly, thorough and professional in their instructions and explanations, during all parts of the eye exam and follow up care. Highly recommend this location for the service. I cannot speak to any of their Optical Products, as I have not needed any yet.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I have been here twice and bo... — Melissa G.

Great experience! I have been here twice and both times left very satisfied with all aspects of my visit!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional manners.  — Hristos P.

Friendly staff, professional manners.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very supportive staff and Dr. Karuna is a very ... — Kruti P.

Very supportive staff and Dr. Karuna is a very nice and kind doctor. Would always recommend to my near ones.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and concern for your eyes as well as ho... — James S.

Quality and concern for your eyes as well as how the glasses look and fit you!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Examination Experience... — Michael B.

Always a very great examination, done promptly and on time.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is professional and knowledgeable. S... — Clifford S.

Dr. Sharma is professional and knowledgeable. She is truly concerned about patients and their issues.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Really took care of ... — Ashley L.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Really took care of me.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arunima J.

Friendly and helpful staff, great doctors. We’ve been coming here for about 3 years and have never had a bad visit!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karuna Sharma great and goes up and beyond ... — WIlliam P.

Dr. Karuna Sharma great and goes up and beyond to help you find your best option for your best vision.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, skilled and friendly staff and conv... — Douglas F.

Great care, skilled and friendly staff and convenient location for my family and me.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommended! — Robin A.

She is just way too nice and supportive. They don't make them like her anymore!!!! I feel spoiled seeing Dr. Sharma and her staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is well knowledged and always friendl... — Dane G.

Everyone is well knowledged and always friendly. Dr. Sharma listens to her patients and provides wonderful service!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service, glass selection is out... — Linda F.

Great Staff and Service, glass selection is outstanding.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and courteous. — Donald M.

Staff was very professional and courteous.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with your eye clinic. T... — Kevin H.

Had a great experience with your eye clinic. The receptionist was very friendly and made it easy to schedule my appt. The doctor who did my exam was extremely thorough and covered any questions I had with ease.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure  — Kimberley S.

Canyon park vision is always courteous, helpful and friendly. I always feel as though they have done a thorough exam and explained everything in a way that I understand.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved quick service in setting up the appointme... — John D.

Loved quick service in setting up the appointment. Dr. Sharma is excellent and very helpful providing me a few options for contacts😊

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Examination — Abdolhossein H.

Canyon Park Vision Clinic is well equipped with machines and well trained personnel. I received great service at short notice. I have no reservations to recommend it to my friends and family members.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! — Cynthia E.

You guys are great! I like that you’re small and easy to schedule with. Plus you’re great people to work with!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma is wonderful to work with, and her s... — Julie B.

Dr. Sharma is wonderful to work with, and her staff is fantastic!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Professional and friendly doct... — Stephanie R.

Pleasant staff. Professional and friendly doctor.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Always a wonderful experien... — Karen H.

I love this place! Always a wonderful experience!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Sp... — Virudhula S.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Spends enough time to answer our questions. Would Highly recommend.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt, courteous from all people in... — Mary E.

Service is prompt, courteous from all people involved. Dr. is great.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharma was fantastic. Very professional an... — Derick B.

Dr. Sharma was fantastic. Very professional and I feel like I was being well taken care of.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very helpful .. — Nancy G.

Very friendly staff. Very helpful with explanations for what exams I was given to determine the problem I was having with my eyes.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience — Stephen P.

I had a pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Staff, and minimal wait time. — Millicent F.

Helpful Staff, and minimal wait time.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Company — Shirley B.

Always friendly and on-time service

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third year using Canyon Park Vision... — Janice S.

This was my third year using Canyon Park Vision Clinic. I was especially impressed with their helpfulness during the frame selection with all staff helping since my need for a smaller frame was difficult to select for a mature person looking in the children's section. During the actual vision exam Dr. Sharma was very patient with all my questions and the office staff was even helpful with my day after question by phone.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Sharma a lot, she answers all my qu... — Kathleen L.

I like Dr. Sharma a lot, she answers all my questions and takes to time to hear my concerns

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun group of people  — Fawn S.

Professional and fun group of people

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was wonderful and the doctor w... — Gabrielle P.

The office staff was wonderful and the doctor was very professional, informative and friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Took their time to expl... — Marissa E.

Everyone was wonderful! Took their time to explain everything to me and I was more than pleased with my new pair of glasses! Thank you!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great time as a new patient! — Michelle S.

I had a great time as a new patient!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy how helpful the staff was in hel... — Nikita P.

I really enjoy how helpful the staff was in helping me to pick out frames. It can be a bit overwhelming but they were so kind.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional and curteos staff. Pleasant visit.... — John G.

proffesional and curteos staff. Pleasant visit. Dr. Sharma is very thorough and I like the way she explains each test.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service — Bruce B.

Friendly customer service

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup with Dr. Sharma. The whole expe... — Karl T.

Annual checkup with Dr. Sharma. The whole experience was quick and thorough, Dr Sharma does a good job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Sharma! She is knowledge... — Pamela F.

I highly recommend Dr Sharma! She is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Her staff are very kind and helpful.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended your Vision Clinic and staff  — Linda F.

I recommended your Vision Clinic and staff last night after my appointment to a friend I was meeting. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service , Dr. Sharma‘s s... — Melissa N.

Very good customer service, Dr. Sharma‘s stuff as well explained everything in detail and it’s very nice to have that customer service in this day and age.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr explains what it going on and what the diffe... — Lisa L.

Dr explains what it going on and what the different treatment there are

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Sharma — Susan C.

Dr. Sharma is very thorough, professional, and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend Dr. Sharma.

Mar 26, 2018