StarStarStarStarStar This was my second actual visit to have somethi... — Kylea C.

This was my second actual visit to have something done with my teeth because I do not like going to the dentist. Everyone was so friendly and took the time to get to know me by my first name and they were very personable. I had to get multiple things done today and did not hurt at all during the whole time. It’s all about how I feel and the friendliness of the staff and this makes me want to continue to always come back to Canyon Gate. You have such a great staff! It’d hard finding genuine and great people out there.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Tina B.

I can say I don't really mind going to the dentist. Staff is friendly. Appointments run on time.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very complete and informative as usual. — Kenneth H.

Very complete and informative as usual.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your Supportive & Experienced Family — Ruth L.

Canyon Gate Dental is not only the supportive family that makes you feel so comfortable and at home, but they are incredibly knowledgeable and experienced in what will work best for you and your teeth. It's an appointment that I am always happy to attend.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I’ve Been to — Christopher F.

Canyon Gate Dental by far the best dental office I’ve ever been to. They make you feel welcome, they explain everything, and they give you the opportunity to ask any and all questions you may have. They are down to earth and understand that some things take time and never pressure you into getting something done.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience great customer service. Provi... — Travis R.

Always experience great customer service. Providers are thorough. My only recommendation would be to have exam chairs with cracks recovered. Otherwise the office decor is top notch and cleanliness is outstanding.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and secure office. Staff were awesom... — Randall L.

Very clean and secure office. Staff were awesome from the front desk, to Hygienists, to the Dentist. Professional and friendly!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Angela did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She always applies a topical treatment to my sensitive gums before cleaning. She is gentle as well as thorough. I appreciate Dr. Scoresby examining my mouth and checking with me to see if I have any concerns.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin M.

Very nice, knowledgeable folks! All the latest technology!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments ALWAYS run on time. Staff is frie... — Tina B.

Appointments ALWAYS run on time. Staff is friendly and efficient. It's actually a pleasure going to the dentist.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else, PERIOD — Donna K.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else, PERIOD

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, as always 😄 Followed C... — Lori B.

Everyone was very kind, as always 😄 Followed COVID protocol.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and took care of me same d... — Eric N.

Very courteous staff and took care of me same day.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called Canyon Gate Dental shortly after their... — Erin L.

I called Canyon Gate Dental shortly after their office opened on a Friday, when they are open until noon. I had a dental emergency having broken off half of my tooth the night before during dinner. I was a new patient having just moved to the area, but they were able to get me in mid-morning. I was expecting Dr. Adams to only have time to take a look at the tooth and then reschedule another appointment to have work done. I was shocked, and beyond happy, that he not only looked at it but made the time to prep the tooth for a crown and cap it. I was incredibly thankful to not have to go through the weekend with my broken tooth exposed. I cannot say enough good things about Canyon Gate Dental. From Deb at the front desk who was so very kind and understanding of my situation, to Hailey who was very thorough in explaining the process for me, and Dr. Adams who talked me through what he was doing and consistently asked if I was feeling ok and taking breaks throughout the whole process of prepping my tooth. I’m thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and welcoming nature and will continue to be a patient there, as well as take my family there, too. Great job Canyon Gate Dental! Keep up the good work!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentists over the years... — Amber L.

I have been to a lot of dentists over the years. And Canyon Gate is hands down the very best. I feel very comfortable, I feel like they care about me and not just making money off me. I am very anxious to have work done and they are happy to perscribe valium to make me as comfortable as I can be. Their office is emaculately clean and all around beautiful. All employees are so nice gentle and personable. Of any day enough great things about the staff and business. Highly recommended

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I’ve ever been too! — Christopher F.

Wonderful dentist, hygienist, and staff. Until Canyon Gate Dental I’d never been to a dentist office and enjoyed the experience, now I have! They are very caring, they take the time to explain everything to you and answer any and all your questions, and they actually listen to your thoughts and concerns! For the first time in my life, I am not dreading my next dentist appointment. I would recommend this office to anyone. My wife and mother both already plan to go after I told them of my experience, and when my son is old enough, this is where he will go too!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and wonderful — Manasha W.

Everyone was friendly and wonderful

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very personable.  — Kimberly H.

Very friendly staff and very personable.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever! — Tamara P.

The office staff, hygenists, and dentists are so great! They are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about their jobs and this practice is the best!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by name and appointments run on ... — Amy B.

Always greeted by name and appointments run on time

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, comfortable environment.  — Johanna H.

Very friendly staff, comfortable environment.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thus is a wonderful office to go to. No improv... — Denise F.

Thus is a wonderful office to go to. No improvement needed here. Always a pleasure to go in. The staff, my hygienist is fantastic. And the doctor's are great . Love the experience I get evertime I go.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very nice staff and hurri... — Susan W.

Wonderful experience. Very nice staff and hurried to help my pain.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, personable and professional. I... — Todd R.

Always friendly, personable and professional. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. They do not pressure you into unwanted procedures but offer informed information when asked. They explain the procedure and are sensitive towards my needs in the chair. X-rays are eash ad comfortable. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the Dentist, all are great. Kudos. Keep it up.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Michael Aland — Michael A.

As usual, fast & friendly employees @ and Dr Adams pleasant @ knowledgeable as usual.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jil B.

The staff is friendly and do a great job on cleaning my teeth!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Gate Dental is a relaxed friendly dental... — Laralee B.

Canyon Gate Dental is a relaxed friendly dental office where you get excellent dental care. Hailee Deelstra is the best dental hygienist! The office staff is very friendly.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff patient comfort is prior one recomm... — Frank N.

Great staff patient comfort is prior one recommend to all my family and friends

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable dentistry — Maureen S.

Very fun, friendly staff. They make going to the dentist tolerable. I highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for doing the root canal yesterday. — Timothy M.

Thanks for doing the root canal yesterday, no pain feels good. Thx.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Carol M.

Carly provided exceptional service in answering my questions and providing my dental exam and cleaning.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people! Prompt and ... — Justin M.

Very nice and professional people! Prompt and efficient.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment with Canyon Ga... — Iain L.

Every time I have an appointment with Canyon Gate, they are very professional and efficient. I have had nothing but positive experiences with them.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Competent and kind but a little confused about ... — Steven S.

Competent and kind but a little confused about my dental insurance coverage. This was corrected with conversation about the problem.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Randi L.

Love this office. Always so friendly and prompt!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm and friendly.  — Daniel K.

I am always greeted warmly and professionally. Every staff member I have worked with has been very attentive to my comfort level and the accuracy of their work. My experiences have been exceptional. Fill in with your own superlative, I give Canyon Gate Dental my highest recommendation.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best. Always asks about my ... — Amy B.

My hygienist is the best. Always asks about my family, just love her!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Search Is Ended — Daniel G.

My search for dental health care ended when I found Canyon Gate Dental several years ago. My fears were addressed sensitively and professionally. My needs were satisfied promptly. I return regularly with confidence and complete satisfaction.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the staff is terrific! Friendly, hap... — Denise F.

Once again the staff is terrific! Friendly, happy and very helpful. My hygienist is wonderful! She has that smooth and easy touch. Doctor is fantastic! Very nice, easy to talk to and he listens. He also has a smooth and easy touch. Love the whole experience of visiting the office.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone and everything was terrif... — Larry L.

Great visit! Everyone and everything was terrific. Thanks!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly — Melanie A.

Always VERY quick to take you back to the dental chair. I've never had to wait. The staff is also very friendly.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt on advising me of my upcoming appoi... — Michael A.

Very prompt on advising me of my upcoming appointments.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and know me by name! — Todd R.

Always friendly and know me by name when I walk in. The hygienist is always friendly and does a great job.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Canyon Gate Dental! — Wanda M.

I would highly recommend Canyon Gate Dental!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nervous and staff was awesome to alleviate m... — Sandi F.

So nervous and staff was awesome to alleviate my fear and explain what was going on. Terrific staff

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and supportive. ... — Darrell B.

The staff is very professional and supportive. They made me feel welcome and confident in the procedures I was going to have done. A pleasant atmosphere makes the visit almost enjoyable (I still have PTSD from dental visits in my youth 70 years ago ha ha).

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Candice R.

I've been coming here for almost 20 years. They take care of you and are great at explaining everything. :)

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental experience. Everyone is frie... — Kaydee M.

A wonderful dental experience. Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Canyon Gate Dental always make me ... — Barbara C.

The staff at Canyon Gate Dental always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor's best in Town — Heidi M.

Love the staff and Doctor's best in Town

Aug 6, 2019