StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for doing the root canal yesterday. — Timothy M.

Thanks for doing the root canal yesterday, no pain feels good. Thx.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Carol M.

Carly provided exceptional service in answering my questions and providing my dental exam and cleaning.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people! Prompt and ... — Justin M.

Very nice and professional people! Prompt and efficient.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment with Canyon Ga... — Iain L.

Every time I have an appointment with Canyon Gate, they are very professional and efficient. I have had nothing but positive experiences with them.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Competent and kind but a little confused about ... — Steven S.

Competent and kind but a little confused about my dental insurance coverage. This was corrected with conversation about the problem.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Randi L.

Love this office. Always so friendly and prompt!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm and friendly.  — Daniel K.

I am always greeted warmly and professionally. Every staff member I have worked with has been very attentive to my comfort level and the accuracy of their work. My experiences have been exceptional. Fill in with your own superlative, I give Canyon Gate Dental my highest recommendation.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best. Always asks about my ... — Amy B.

My hygienist is the best. Always asks about my family, just love her!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Search Is Ended — Daniel G.

My search for dental health care ended when I found Canyon Gate Dental several years ago. My fears were addressed sensitively and professionally. My needs were satisfied promptly. I return regularly with confidence and complete satisfaction.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the staff is terrific! Friendly, hap... — Denise F.

Once again the staff is terrific! Friendly, happy and very helpful. My hygienist is wonderful! She has that smooth and easy touch. Doctor is fantastic! Very nice, easy to talk to and he listens. He also has a smooth and easy touch. Love the whole experience of visiting the office.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone and everything was terrif... — Larry L.

Great visit! Everyone and everything was terrific. Thanks!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly — Melanie A.

Always VERY quick to take you back to the dental chair. I've never had to wait. The staff is also very friendly.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt on advising me of my upcoming appoi... — Michael A.

Very prompt on advising me of my upcoming appointments.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and know me by name! — Todd R.

Always friendly and know me by name when I walk in. The hygienist is always friendly and does a great job.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Canyon Gate Dental! — Wanda M.

I would highly recommend Canyon Gate Dental!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nervous and staff was awesome to alleviate m... — Sandi F.

So nervous and staff was awesome to alleviate my fear and explain what was going on. Terrific staff

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and supportive. ... — Darrell B.

The staff is very professional and supportive. They made me feel welcome and confident in the procedures I was going to have done. A pleasant atmosphere makes the visit almost enjoyable (I still have PTSD from dental visits in my youth 70 years ago ha ha).

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Candice R.

I've been coming here for almost 20 years. They take care of you and are great at explaining everything. :)

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental experience. Everyone is frie... — Kaydee M.

A wonderful dental experience. Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Canyon Gate Dental always make me ... — Barbara C.

The staff at Canyon Gate Dental always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor's best in Town — Heidi M.

Love the staff and Doctor's best in Town

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Kara M.

The staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful. When I have an appointment the staff and providers are very prompt in service.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding about my fear of dental proc... — Maureen S.

Very understanding about my fear of dental procedures.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional smiling staff — John G.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. All were very good at explaining what was being done with a smile.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience.  — Daniel K.

My experience began with the obligatory paper work that wasn't too long. (Perhaps some of this could be done online beforehand?) I had almost no wait and was taken back for a tour once I handed in the paperwork. My hygienist, Hailey, was professional, explained what was happening, and continued to check on my comfort level. The doctor was extremely helpful and explained to me how the next procedure would be done. I am telling my family all about this office. It was an excellent experience.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality in service and patient care. The ... — Silvia R.

Great quality in service and patient care. The best in the magic valley!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Aaron Y.

New Patient and still got me in the same day for a chipped tooth that was bothering me.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, very attentive. Best dentist o... — Jeremey W.

Friendly people, very attentive. Best dentist office in Twin Falls!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my first appointment at Canyon Gate Den... — Co-leen H.

I loved my first appointment at Canyon Gate Dental, the aesthetic was warm and friendly. The staff was helpful, and has perfact smiles. Thanks to Meg H, my cleaning was gentle and pain free. (Thats a first).

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great! Very gentle and sweet — Amy B.

My hygienist was great! Very gentle and sweet

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Gate Dental Is truly amazing, they went ... — Christina H.

Canyon Gate Dental Is truly amazing, they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The customer service is outstanding!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a sore tooth and they were able to get me... — Donald M.

I had a sore tooth and they were able to get me in the next day. i was returning from a trip and was not able be there the same day we called. They checked me out and thought I may have an infection in a root zone. The antibiotics gave me results in around 24 hours. I am able to eat and sleep again! Great job!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time as usual, fast and friendly personnel. ... — Michael A.

On time as usual, fast and friendly personnel. Had to change my appointment date, was done without a problem.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a person that avoids the dentist whenever po... — Tyler H.

As a person that avoids the dentist whenever possible, I can say that Canyon Gate Dental was a great place to go. The staff were all very kind, they also answered all of my questions and made sure to explain everything as we went along.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Todd R.

Very professional. The hygienist was quick but thorough.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hailey did a fantastic job. — Clarinda U.

Hailey did a fantastic job.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!!  — Melanie A.

Very friendly and competent staff and comfortable atmosphere!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to say what an amazingly positive... — Sarah H.

I just wanted to say what an amazingly positive experience I had visiting your facility. My hygienist was so kind, gentle and upbeat I think she may have cured me of my fear of dental work. She made sure at all times I was comfortable and pain free. Truly I cannot sing her praises enough. I will absolutely recommend Canyon Gate Dental to all my family and friends! My only recommendation is silly and trivial, but your restroom was out of toilet paper when I went to use the facilities and when I saw extras were stored in an open wire basket on the floor next to the toilet it struck me as a bit unhygienic. That's it, my only (and very minor) complaint.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you! — Heather R.

Great service. Thank you!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member that I have come in contact ... — Denise F.

Every staff member that I have come in contact with have been superior. Everybody is nice and professional. From the time you are greeted to the time you leave and they are all saying good bye. With no surprise, I always have a pleasant experience in this office. I had an implant done and Dr. Adams was exceptional! And with the help of his assistant Chelsie, I had a very pleasant experience. THANK YOU!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and ready to do whatev... — Sheila H.

Everyone was so friendly and ready to do whatever they could to make my visit pleasant and I have a fear of dentists but this was entirely different, a great place to do your dental business. I will continue to go here.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and non judging! Helped me get sta... — Mike A.

Great people and non judging! Helped me get started in the right direction to having a smile again.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and caring.  — Darrell B.

The service was friendly and extremely professional. The dental care given was fully explained and gave me confidence in what was happening.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Awesome service. — Merry B.

Great people. Awesome service.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hailee is the best dental hygienist I have ever... — Laralee B.

Hailee is the best dental hygienist I have ever been to. She is so gentle and thorough. She puts you at ease and explains everything. She is fabulous with kids, too. If you want an awesome cleaning come see Hailee. The office is calming and the staff are very friendly. They make going to the dentist a much better experience!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional group of people.... — Kaydee M.

Very friendly and professional group of people. It was a pleasure having dental work done at this facility. I've already recommended them to my sister.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experiences  — William B.

I have always had a positive experience coming here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are more than willing to help explain how to care for your teeth and give you the tools to do it.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very concious of my needs — Lavon E.

Very concious if my needs

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice prompt excellent service.  — Kendi L.

Very nice prompt excellent service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class. in every way shape and form. Extre... — Brian B.

First class. in every way shape and form. Extremely professional and polite. I couldn't have been treated any better.

Jan 8, 2019