StarStarStarStarStar I haven't used your online support. — Sandra A.

I haven't used your online support. But I can tell you that Dr. Berry if a very fine physician. I have had very fine work done by him. His staff is ALWAYS polite, friendly, and welcoming.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is extremely kind and knowledgeable. ... — Kevin D.

Dr. Berry is extremely kind and knowledgeable. He has made quality diagnosis to help different problems on both of my feet.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this provider — Cecile P.

Dr Berry located the problem quickly and suggested the best solutions for me. I have been to him twice and will not hesitate to go back if/when the problems reoccur. Having diabetes I can’t trust the treatment of my feet to just anyone

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient and was able to see Dr. Berry... — Paula D.

I’m a new patient and was able to see Dr. Berry the day I called. Staff was very friendly and professional. They gave me a discount for a cash pay. I left the office feeling much better than when I went in! I would highly recommend Canyon Foot and Ankle!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take the time to listen to your needs.  — Rachell L.

They take the time to listen to your needs.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is great! He gave us great care, expl... — Emily C.

Dr. Berry is great! He gave us great care, explained the procedure and was patient and kind with my daughter. Thanks!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry is fantastic! I look forward to seein... — Kelli H.

Dr Berry is fantastic! I look forward to seeing him whenever I have trouble with my feet.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome, which is not always the ca... — Susan E.

Always feel welcome, which is not always the case for older patients. I feel like I am going to my own son for foot care and that is a very good feeling. All the staff are very kind and personable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office staff — Alicia C.

They are very nice at the office. The only thing I would prefer is more info about what’s going to happen and paperwork to refer to after a procedure.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. — Kerry H.

Always a good experience. Friendly and personable. Dr. Berry is very concerned about your well being.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit. Everyone was very friendly. ... — Kathy W.

I loved my visit. Everyone was very friendly. I really appreciated the detail explained to me about what was likely going on in my foot. Although he was quite certain of the issue, Dr. Berry, also had a solution in mind in case it was a different issue given that I had some significant veining in my foot. I appreciated him giving me the insight as to what he was doing and what his plan was if this should be more than one simple issue. Within four days of my appointment, I am pain free. That is a huge relief after months of pain. Thanks for making me feel welcome!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Conservative in treatment. ... — Polly M.

Very professional. Conservative in treatment. Honest. Personable. The staff are excellent! Will be my foot Dr on a permanent basis.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry is very kind . I like Him! — Cesar S.

Dr Berry is very kind . I like Him!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Dr. and staff! — Connie C.

Friendly and knowledgeable Dr. and staff!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the doctor and staff ... — Leslie F.

I was very impressed with the doctor and staff I was extremely fearful and had terrible anxiety they helped me through that and I didn’t feel a thing I had both big toe nails removed as they were in grown to the point I couldn’t take the pain. I didn’t even feel the shot for the numbing I felt comfortable in their facility extremely clean I was confident I went to the right place if you have any worries or in need of a tie or foot doctor Dr. Levi Berry is The Best “trust me I did my research”

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it that you are always helpful and truly... — Lori M.

I love it that you are always helpful and truly concerned about me.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience With Dr. Barry! Very ... — Patricia K.

Always a great experience With Dr. Barry! Very informative and knowledgeable and good bedside manner also! Friendly staff and doctor

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor  — Kinsie P.

Love Dr Berry. I came to him for a second opinion and ended up staying. He’s very personable, respectful, and you can trust that he will take care of you.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, great service. My foot better immediately... — Teresa C.

Fast, great service. My foot better immediately with the arch support

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable and honest Dr.  — Polly M.

Great staff, knowledgeable and honest Dr.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but positive experiences wit... — Gregory B.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Berry and his staff. I was most impressed at a recent appointment when the doctor and his staff were apologizing up and down for my wait times.in all actuality I was in and out of the appointment ten to fifteen minutes after my scheduled time. It is awesome to deal with a doctor and staff who are so prompt. Dr. Berry is very knowledgeable and absolutely cares for his patients.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry has always spent considerable time wi... — Kennedy T.

Dr. Berry has always spent considerable time with me during every appointment. He thoroughly answers my many questions and is interested in my concerns. I’ve recommended him to several friends.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Dr. ... — Connie C.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Dr. and staff!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the absolute best! — Bristol H.

The overall experience was the best I’ve had ever (or at least in a long time). Friendliness, cleanliness, the doctor taking time and being personable... etc.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment  — Ralph D.

I arrived at the office with a foot problem but no appointment. Doctor was able to see me within 30 minutes.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Results matter — George M.

Results matter and you got results

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed by Dr. Berry willingness to ans... — Troy J.

I was impressed by Dr. Berry willingness to answer questions and provide excellent care. His team was friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so welcoming, swift and kind. We have re... — Beckett R.

Always so welcoming, swift and kind. We have recommended and will continue to do so!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all sincerely care about your patients and ... — Lori M.

You all sincerely care about your patients and it's a GREATto be able to trust someone especially about their wellbeing

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and caring!!! — William S.

Fast, friendly and caring!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Canyon Foot and Ankle! Dr Berry and his st... — Lisa W.

Love Canyon Foot and Ankle! Dr Berry and his staff are awesome!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star He is very friendly and does a great job. Makes... — Susi D.

He is very friendly and does a great job. Makes you feel at ease.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and all the workers who have b... — Shane L.

I appreciate you and all the workers who have been caring and kind every time I have an appointment. Thank you!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic truly care about you as ... — Lori M.

Everyone in the clinic truly care about you as if I were their only patient!!!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Foot and Ankle is amazing — Cherylee N.

Dr. Berry is so good and friendly. The whole office is friendly and helpful. They go a long way to help you out and make sure that procedures and inserts are covered by your insurance before it is done or ordered. I feel very comfortable in the office and exam rooms. I am so glad that I found Canyon Foot and Ankle.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, my son is 13 had in grown to... — Slater S.

Great experience, my son is 13 had in grown toe nail. Had both toes fixed Dr was so patient with him, because deadening the toes were so painful. Sent us home with a great kit to care for them and keep them sanitary. I was very happy with our visit.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Berry!! I won't go anywhere else — Jenny M.

I love Dr. Berry!! He takes the time to listen to you about aches and pains, without making you feel rushed. He genuinely cares about helping you feel your best. His bedside manner is what I appreciate most. He is on top of all of the latest treatments as well. He's an excellent doctor!!!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place I've found for feet. ... — Blaine B.

Absolutely the best place I've found for feet. Add to that the fact that it was relatively easy and fast to get an appointment. I've been reallly happy with the progress on my treatment.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Lasslo's last visit. — Steve L.

I only wish Canyon Foot and Ankle had a branch office in Price! But the service, care, and genuine concern of all of the staff, and the GREAT ATTENTION AND TREATMENT provided by Dr. Berry, make the drive definitely worth it!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with a great smile — Floyd P.

Great people with a great smile

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle — Cecile P.

This office was very accommodating. It was clean and the staff was very professional. Dr. Berry found the problem immediately and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely recommend them to others

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Barry is very personable and his staff is ve... — Roberta R.

Dr.Barry is very personable and his staff is very accommodating. I recently needed a great toenail permanently removed, and he was very kind, carefully explaining each step, and took great care throughout the procedure. I highly recommend him.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Dr. Berry is a great Dr. To wor... — Thomas F.

Quick and easy. Dr. Berry is a great Dr. To work with.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle. Dr... — Paula S.

Great experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle. Dr Berry and staff are professional and always make me feel important.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great doctor's office.  — Blaine B.

Truly great doctor's office. Appointment availability was satisfactory. Staff members were pleasant and easy to work with. Obviously, I can't even begin to judge the doctor's competence in his field, but I walked in with a foot at the end of each leg and walked out with the same equipment. The doctor was great at explaining my problems and his treatment. I'm confident that I'll come out of this little issue with the same number of feet I walked in with and fewer problems. That's about as good as it gets!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always to the point and no wasted time — George M.

always to the point and no wasted time

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff!!! — Tammy W.

Awesome Doctor and staff!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is great. He takes the time to listen... — Micki K.

Dr. Berry is great. He takes the time to listen, answer my questions and explains things to my satisfaction. He explained my options, what he determined would work best and then supported my decisions. He's friendly and professional as is his staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was great! My daughter wasn't excite... — Libby S.

Dr. Berry was great! My daughter wasn't excited to go to the foot doctor, but he was able to help her relax and stay comfortable. He was also very quick and efficient.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kendall C.

The surgery was painless... thank you so much for your help......

Oct 17, 2019