StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much tim... — JoNean G.

Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much time with his patients as they need.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledg... — Judy B.

Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledgeable - Help me understand what my issues were I would recommend him hands-down to anyone else I’ve gone to previously.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a... — RoLana M.

I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a hurry. The appointment was on time. All personnel we thoughtful and kind. I received the information I needed and was help to understand all of it.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor E.

Love Dr. Berry. He’s very good at his practice.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Awesome — Valerie S.

All the staff are super friendly. No other way to say it than I feel happy visiting them. Highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that I rece... — Carolyn M.

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Berry during my recent visit to Canyon Foot and Ankle. He did an excellent job of addressing my foot problems. Thank you. I highly recommend him as well as his assisant, Luke, who was very kind and helpful. I look forward to future visits.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent. Excellent explanations of treat... — Lloyd L.

Very competent. Excellent explanations of treatment.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the pro... — Mary D.

Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the procedure before he started it and continued to assure me as he proceeded to do the work . I really like him

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr Berry. — Valerie S.

Right from the time I entered the office all staff were very friendly. I had my Granddaughter with me and they even included her. Dr Berry listen to everything and was great about finding the best solution to help my problems with my feet.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great exsperience.  — Lori P.

It was great exsperience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr very attentive and informative — Mary D.

Dr very attentive and informative

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efective. — Lloyd L.

Very professional and efective.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficiency of the gal ... — Roberta R.

I was impressed with the efficiency of the gal at the front desk. Also, my wait time was fine. Dr. Barry is well-informed in his profession, and was able to attend to my foot needs and answered all my questions.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff little waiting.  — James M.

Friendly staff little waiting.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that I went in. — Kathleen R.

I'm so glad that I went in to Dr. Berry. I made a follow up appt. I recommended Canyon Foot and Ankle to my sister.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry & his staff are very friendly & accomm... — Jennie P.

Dr Berry & his staff are very friendly & accommodating. The surgery Dr Berry did for my ankle was very successful & he was always willing to talk to me when I needed different medications or had questions. He also moved my appointment a day sooner & to his surgery day, that he didn't normally see patients, when I was having some uncomfortable nerve issues. Dr Berry also answered questions about unrelated issues at a couple different appointments.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very friendly and helpful. He does... — JoNean G.

Dr. Berry is very friendly and helpful. He does his very best to accommodate his patients.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional visit... thanks!  — Brent J.

Great professional visit... thanks!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable — Doris J.

I liked the fact that he had an idea of what my problem was by just looking at my feet. Then he took xrays and evaluated me & came up with what I thought was a good path to work on. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great experience!  — Carrie R.

Friendly staff. Great experience!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to Canyon Foot and Ankle several time... — Robert O.

I’ve been to Canyon Foot and Ankle several times and have always found Dr Berry to be very helpful.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very competent. — Lloyd L.

Very professional. Very competent.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Barry gave great advice orthotics and shoes — Matthew W.

Dr. Barry gave great advice orthotics and best shoes for my particular foot issues.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Berry was very welcoming, knowledgeable ... — Dennis S.

Doctor Berry was very welcoming, knowledgeable and quick to diagnose. He was honest with his analysis. Doctor Berry was very personable as was the receptionist.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff. Dr berry was kind and consi... — Teresa C.

Super nice staff. Dr berry was kind and considerate when giving injection in foot.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was very kind to my son. He quickly d... — Samuel G.

Dr. Barry was very kind to my son. He quickly diagnosed his problem, fixed it, and gave clear follow-up instructions for us to do at home.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was quick and settled my daughter’s f... — Emalee R.

Dr. Berry was quick and settled my daughter’s fears of her procedure hurting. He was very friendly and optimistic that her condition would improve quickly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry and staff were extremely helpful in m... — Ray K.

Dr. Barry and staff were extremely helpful in my recovery from a fractured toe on my left foot. If I should ever have another broken bone in my foot, I’ll be definitely coming back to his office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very kind and very attentive to yo... — Emma B.

Dr. Berry is very kind and very attentive to your needs. I came in with a previous foot injury and he listened to my entire story before taking a look at my foot.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He does a great job and is also very personable... — Lamont L.

He does a great job and is also very personable. I am very happy With the foot care they do.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry did a great job explaining the proced... — Bronte M.

Dr. Berry did a great job explaining the procedure and answering questions--not to mention helping my daughter be much more at ease! I would highly recommend him to others!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry and his staff were extremely nice and... — Ray K.

Dr. Berry and his staff were extremely nice and very professional, Dr. Berry answered all my questions and even addressed certain concerns that I had about my broken toe.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We know Dr. Berry personally. I honestly wouldn... — Georgia E.

We know Dr. Berry personally. I honestly wouldn't have taken my toddler to anyone else! He knows his stuff!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So knowledgeable and caring.  — Richard R.

So knowledgeable and caring.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly staff! They got me right in and ... — Tristan W.

Fast, friendly staff! They got me right in and took care of all my needs. I would definitely recommend Canyon Foot and Ankle.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to work us in for a same-day app... — Audrey K.

They were able to work us in for a same-day appointment. They are quick and courteous.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is the BEST!!! — Ondra M.

I love Dr. Berry. He is definitely the best foot doctor I have ever been to. My family has genetically bad feet and so I have seen several doctors. I have now found a keeper. My mom was visiting from Idaho when I had my appointment I was concerned about one of her toes being infected. He happily to the time to check out her foot while we were actually there for my appointment. He informed us of his concern and put her on antibiotics and told her to follow up with her foot doctor in Idaho in a week. He didn't have to do that, but he was sincerely concerned and took the extra time to diagnose her and explained what needed to be done. Also, I have been there for three different appointments and I have never waited more than a couple minutes. I have been to other places where it was not uncommon to wait for an hour before seeing the doctors. I am so very happy with Dr. Berry.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly they listen to what you have to s... — Amy P.

Very friendly they listen to what you have to say. They are all around awesome

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit & he's good & knowledgeable.  — Rose A.

1st time visit & he's good & knowledgeable.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Jan R.

Dr. Barry was very personable and did a great job on the procedure I needed done in the office.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry & his staff were very friendly & profe... — Jennie P.

Dr Berry & his staff were very friendly & professional. My experience in his office was great! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Dr Berry took his time exam... — Dallin C.

Awesome experience! Dr Berry took his time examining and explaining everything medical. He also took time to answer some insurance questions. Extremely pleased!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is a wonderful doctor. — Aimee W.

Dr. Berry is extremely personable and kind. I was able to ask and get answers to all my questions without feeling like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist who plans on being there for his patients.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not enough time to make a good judge — John L.

Not enough time to make a good judgement

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and his staff are very friendly and wi... — Janice A.

Dr Berry and his staff are very friendly and will take the time to answer all your questions, willl follow up on your recovery. Dr Berry seems very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with the treatment I received.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry listens — Ann P.

Personal, down to earth, knows his stuff. Remedied fasciatis 2 years age Now it's bunions.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given proper care, no waiting time, and ... — Robert P.

I was given proper care, no waiting time, and took time to answer my questions

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry totally went above and beyond my expec... — Janice A.

Dr Berry totally went above and beyond my expectations to make sure I had the best care . I had an emergency and Dr Berry got me right in his office the same day and prepared for surgery. Dr Berry was still attending to me when I awoke after surgery. A very kind and caring doctor. I would feel very comfortable referring anyone to him.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was professional, knowledgeable & per... — Scott C.

Dr. Berry was professional, knowledgeable & personable. Exactly what you want in this profession. He diagnosed my injury, gave me a plan of action depending if my injury got worse or better. So far I'm feeling much better!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful bed side service, very considerable ... — Floyd P.

Wonderful bed side service, very considerable to my needs.

Mar 5, 2018