StarStarStarStarNo Star Very gentle and gave me a corporate ne shot — Mary D.

Very gentle and gave me a cortisone shot

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely would recommend Dr Levi Berry. Fri... — Rosemary S.

I definitely would recommend Dr Levi Berry. Friendly, professional and walked me through the procedure and told me everything he was doing. I am scared of needles and he was gentle and kind. He is the BEST Foot Doctor!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coding & billing — Carolyn M.

Please review your coding system with your

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from scheduling my appt to seeing Dr... — Amber P.

Everything from scheduling my appt to seeing Dr Berry was great! Did not have to wait long in the office. He was very friendly and explained things well.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A doctor that takes time, explains all... — Julie P.

Finally! A doctor that takes time, explains all the options and doesn’t just want to immediately operate! Loved Dr. Berry! Highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor, amazing staff! Dr. Berry answer... — Jaycee Z.

Amazing doctor, amazing staff! Dr. Berry answered every question we had and went above and beyond with treating my daughter.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! Always friendly and courteou... — Alyce J.

I love you guys!!! Always friendly and courteous...care about the patient I feel

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo S.

It was the first time I went to doctor berry and the experience was excellent the staff very professional and real nice doctor berry made me feel comfortable I really recommend his practice

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Melissa H.

Awesome staff. Doctor was extremely nice and helpful. Spent lots of time with me and helped me understand my options.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If your feet hurt its hard to be happy!  — Nanalie K.

Dr. Berry's approach to foot care has made him a valuable Podiatrist for us. We have seen 4 other Podiatrists in Utah Valley, and non of them had the combination of knowledge, personality and concern as he has. His cheerful attitude and thorough care have given us the relief we have needed from the smallest of foot issues to the serious foot and ankle surgery. We have, and will continue to recommend him to our family and friends. After all, if your feet hurt, its hard to be happy!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Doc knows his stuff!  — Kelly H.

Wonderful staff and service. They were able to get me in very quickly for a painful foot condition that has now been made 100% better. I did some price shopping and he has the best prices around!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved how sweet everyone was and how they an... — Brenda H.

We loved how sweet everyone was and how they answered all of are questions.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD COMMUNICATON AND CHEERFUL AS WELL — Robert A.

GOOD COMMUNICATON AND CHEERFUL AS WELL

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean.. fast and ef — Brooke V.

Clean.. fast and efficient

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional treatment. Thank... — Fred C.

Very pleasant and professional treatment. Thank you. Fred Cook

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping my husband walk again! — Bradly H.

My husband limped around with foot pain for months! He doesn't really like doctors or taking the time to go to Dr's. Dr. Berry helped him feel better immediately and he's so glad he went! I'm glad too! He can walk and be on his feet and do what he needs to do every day now. thanks!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and patient. I have been impres... — Roberta R.

Kind, courteous and patient. I have been impressed with the kindness found at this office, and the fine care I received is greatly appreciated.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good first appointment with Dr. Berry. H... — Kennedy T.

Had a good first appointment with Dr. Berry. He is polite, informed, and offered me several options for my foot situation. I highly recommend him!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was great with my boy and didn’t just... — Lucas R.

Dr. Berry was great with my boy and didn’t just want to do surgery right away. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very professional and competent.  — Lloyd L.

Dr. Berry is very professional and competent.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is! — Christine B.

Dr. Berry is thorough, professional and friendly. Listened to what I needed and worked with me to ensure I had a solution that fit my lfe.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very kind, very friendly, very helpf... — Carolyn M.

Excellent! Very kind, very friendly, very helpful!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much tim... — JoNean G.

Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much time with his patients as they need.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledg... — Judy B.

Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledgeable - Help me understand what my issues were I would recommend him hands-down to anyone else I’ve gone to previously.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a... — RoLana M.

I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a hurry. The appointment was on time. All personnel we thoughtful and kind. I received the information I needed and was help to understand all of it.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor E.

Love Dr. Berry. He’s very good at his practice.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Awesome — Valerie S.

All the staff are super friendly. No other way to say it than I feel happy visiting them. Highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that I rece... — Carolyn M.

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Berry during my recent visit to Canyon Foot and Ankle. He did an excellent job of addressing my foot problems. Thank you. I highly recommend him as well as his assisant, Luke, who was very kind and helpful. I look forward to future visits.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent. Excellent explanations of treat... — Lloyd L.

Very competent. Excellent explanations of treatment.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the pro... — Mary D.

Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the procedure before he started it and continued to assure me as he proceeded to do the work . I really like him

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr Berry. — Valerie S.

Right from the time I entered the office all staff were very friendly. I had my Granddaughter with me and they even included her. Dr Berry listen to everything and was great about finding the best solution to help my problems with my feet.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great exsperience.  — Lori P.

It was great exsperience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr very attentive and informative — Mary D.

Dr very attentive and informative

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efective. — Lloyd L.

Very professional and efective.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficiency of the gal ... — Roberta R.

I was impressed with the efficiency of the gal at the front desk. Also, my wait time was fine. Dr. Barry is well-informed in his profession, and was able to attend to my foot needs and answered all my questions.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff little waiting.  — James M.

Friendly staff little waiting.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that I went in. — Kathleen R.

I'm so glad that I went in to Dr. Berry. I made a follow up appt. I recommended Canyon Foot and Ankle to my sister.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry & his staff are very friendly & accomm... — Jennie P.

Dr Berry & his staff are very friendly & accommodating. The surgery Dr Berry did for my ankle was very successful & he was always willing to talk to me when I needed different medications or had questions. He also moved my appointment a day sooner & to his surgery day, that he didn't normally see patients, when I was having some uncomfortable nerve issues. Dr Berry also answered questions about unrelated issues at a couple different appointments.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very friendly and helpful. He does... — JoNean G.

Dr. Berry is very friendly and helpful. He does his very best to accommodate his patients.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional visit... thanks!  — Brent J.

Great professional visit... thanks!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable — Doris J.

I liked the fact that he had an idea of what my problem was by just looking at my feet. Then he took xrays and evaluated me & came up with what I thought was a good path to work on. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great experience!  — Carrie R.

Friendly staff. Great experience!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to Canyon Foot and Ankle several time... — Robert O.

I’ve been to Canyon Foot and Ankle several times and have always found Dr Berry to be very helpful.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very competent. — Lloyd L.

Very professional. Very competent.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Barry gave great advice orthotics and shoes — Matthew W.

Dr. Barry gave great advice orthotics and best shoes for my particular foot issues.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Berry was very welcoming, knowledgeable ... — Dennis S.

Doctor Berry was very welcoming, knowledgeable and quick to diagnose. He was honest with his analysis. Doctor Berry was very personable as was the receptionist.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff. Dr berry was kind and consi... — Teresa C.

Super nice staff. Dr berry was kind and considerate when giving injection in foot.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry was very kind to my son. He quickly d... — Samuel G.

Dr. Barry was very kind to my son. He quickly diagnosed his problem, fixed it, and gave clear follow-up instructions for us to do at home.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was quick and settled my daughter’s f... — Emalee R.

Dr. Berry was quick and settled my daughter’s fears of her procedure hurting. He was very friendly and optimistic that her condition would improve quickly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barry and staff were extremely helpful in m... — Ray K.

Dr. Barry and staff were extremely helpful in my recovery from a fractured toe on my left foot. If I should ever have another broken bone in my foot, I’ll be definitely coming back to his office.

Aug 24, 2018