StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry went above and beyond in providing se... — Ray T.

Dr. Berry went above and beyond in providing service to me in my home. I am home bound for a short time and he generously came to my home after a full day at the office. I’m great full for his kindness.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous to go to a podiatrist beca... — Amy A.

I was really nervous to go to a podiatrist because I have had issues with my feet for a long time and my experience with my last foot doctor was not helpful. Dr Levi spent time, listened to everything I had to say, was super positive and optimistic that everything would be ok. He CORRECTLY diagnosed an issue that I thought I would deal with tilI die as something very easily fixable and I left feeling happier than I have in a long time. I almost left when I found out that they are out of network for my insurance, and I’m so glad I didn’t! It was an amazing experience and I can continue with all the hiking and walking I do because I actually for the help I needed. 1 million stars!!!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR! — Patricia K.

Very good doctor! I and my husband have both gone to Dr. Berry and we are both very impressed with him! He is very knowledgeable and speaks in English instead of Physician. :) Explains and shows you what is wrong instead of trying to explain it so that you can understand. GREAT PERSONALITY ALSO!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff, timeliness, fri... — Carter R.

Very impressed with the staff, timeliness, friendliness, attitudes and care they took. Amy at the front desk was SO kind and went above and beyond for us. Dr. Barry was informative, nice and helped my son feel completely comfortable with the procedure.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is so nice . He is gental and tells y... — Shellie V.

Dr. Berry is so nice . He is gental and tells you what's going on straight forward. glad I have a good understanding doctor

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and his staff were very personable and... — Tammy W.

Dr Berry and his staff were very personable and caring. I had become very distressed about my foot/ankle problem and he listened carefully and with confidence assured me that he would be able to help me. Doing what he has told me to do (wearing a boot) is a bit uncomfortable but I am so relieved to have my foot protected and healing. It was so nice going to a smaller practice wherein you are not just a number.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt well cared for by Dr. Berry. Friendly staf... — David M.

Felt well cared for by Dr. Berry. Friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommend as a provider.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was fun to get to know Dr. Berry and his sta... — Mary O.

It was fun to get to know Dr. Berry and his staff. I had no wait time to be seen and my care was quick and affective. I will certainly to continue to go to this facility.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and great work ethic  — Robert K.

Very nice and great work ethic

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Feet — Rebecca B.

The Doctor was super knowledgeable and personable. I’m already out running again, thanks to him!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating And Super grea... — Tracy B.

Very friendly and accommodating And Super great treatment!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Doc is caring and approachabl... — Samantha F.

Great service and Doc is caring and approachable.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Ellen G.

Dr. Berry and his staff could not be more personable. I felt confident with the treatment and appreciated as a patient. I make an hour drive to see Dr. Berry and it's worth it.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from a small island in Alaska — Arlene W.

Living on a small island in Alaska, I was unable to get the specialized care needed for my foot. I chose to come to Canyon Foot and Ankle. I made the appointment online so easily. Though my emotions and concerns were at a high when first arriving to the office, they quickly subsided when meeting the doctor. He was very thorough and explained the problem and how to care for it. I immediately felt very comfortable. The doctor explained what I needed to do after returning to Alaska and helped me get the necessary supplies. I would definitely recommend Canyon Foot and Ankle to others.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Mary-Elizabeth M.

I was very impressed with the thoughtfulness, professional care and insight Dr. Barry shared during my first visit. There was concern for the level of pain I was experiencing and options available to subside my apprehensions regarding more pain. I look forward to my next visit to his office and relief.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry and his great staff. — Cherylee N.

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Berry. He and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. This is a great health care team.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and staff. Comfortable and invit... — Carrie F.

Amazing Doctor and staff. Comfortable and inviting. Kept me well informed during procedure.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would have Dr Berry as my PCP if I could! He ... — Bradly H.

I would have Dr Berry as my PCP if I could! He has fixed me up more than once and I've already referred friends to him.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very gentle and gave me a corporate ne shot — Mary D.

Very gentle and gave me a cortisone shot

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely would recommend Dr Levi Berry. Fri... — Rosemary S.

I definitely would recommend Dr Levi Berry. Friendly, professional and walked me through the procedure and told me everything he was doing. I am scared of needles and he was gentle and kind. He is the BEST Foot Doctor!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coding & billing — Carolyn M.

Please review your coding system with your

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from scheduling my appt to seeing Dr... — Amber P.

Everything from scheduling my appt to seeing Dr Berry was great! Did not have to wait long in the office. He was very friendly and explained things well.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A doctor that takes time, explains all... — Julie P.

Finally! A doctor that takes time, explains all the options and doesn’t just want to immediately operate! Loved Dr. Berry! Highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor, amazing staff! Dr. Berry answer... — Jaycee Z.

Amazing doctor, amazing staff! Dr. Berry answered every question we had and went above and beyond with treating my daughter.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!!! Always friendly and courteou... — Alyce J.

I love you guys!!! Always friendly and courteous...care about the patient I feel

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo S.

It was the first time I went to doctor berry and the experience was excellent the staff very professional and real nice doctor berry made me feel comfortable I really recommend his practice

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Melissa H.

Awesome staff. Doctor was extremely nice and helpful. Spent lots of time with me and helped me understand my options.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If your feet hurt its hard to be happy!  — Nanalie K.

Dr. Berry's approach to foot care has made him a valuable Podiatrist for us. We have seen 4 other Podiatrists in Utah Valley, and non of them had the combination of knowledge, personality and concern as he has. His cheerful attitude and thorough care have given us the relief we have needed from the smallest of foot issues to the serious foot and ankle surgery. We have, and will continue to recommend him to our family and friends. After all, if your feet hurt, its hard to be happy!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Doc knows his stuff!  — Kelly H.

Wonderful staff and service. They were able to get me in very quickly for a painful foot condition that has now been made 100% better. I did some price shopping and he has the best prices around!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved how sweet everyone was and how they an... — Brenda H.

We loved how sweet everyone was and how they answered all of are questions.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD COMMUNICATON AND CHEERFUL AS WELL — Robert A.

GOOD COMMUNICATON AND CHEERFUL AS WELL

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean.. fast and ef — Brooke V.

Clean.. fast and efficient

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional treatment. Thank... — Fred C.

Very pleasant and professional treatment. Thank you. Fred Cook

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping my husband walk again! — Bradly H.

My husband limped around with foot pain for months! He doesn't really like doctors or taking the time to go to Dr's. Dr. Berry helped him feel better immediately and he's so glad he went! I'm glad too! He can walk and be on his feet and do what he needs to do every day now. thanks!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and patient. I have been impres... — Roberta R.

Kind, courteous and patient. I have been impressed with the kindness found at this office, and the fine care I received is greatly appreciated.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good first appointment with Dr. Berry. H... — Kennedy T.

Had a good first appointment with Dr. Berry. He is polite, informed, and offered me several options for my foot situation. I highly recommend him!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was great with my boy and didn’t just... — Lucas R.

Dr. Berry was great with my boy and didn’t just want to do surgery right away. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very professional and competent.  — Lloyd L.

Dr. Berry is very professional and competent.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is! — Christine B.

Dr. Berry is thorough, professional and friendly. Listened to what I needed and worked with me to ensure I had a solution that fit my lfe.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very kind, very friendly, very helpf... — Carolyn M.

Excellent! Very kind, very friendly, very helpful!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much tim... — JoNean G.

Dr. Berry is very caring and spends as much time with his patients as they need.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledg... — Judy B.

Loved Dr. Berry , very personable and knowledgeable - Help me understand what my issues were I would recommend him hands-down to anyone else I’ve gone to previously.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a... — RoLana M.

I felt like I really mattered. No one was in a hurry. The appointment was on time. All personnel we thoughtful and kind. I received the information I needed and was help to understand all of it.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor E.

Love Dr. Berry. He’s very good at his practice.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Awesome — Valerie S.

All the staff are super friendly. No other way to say it than I feel happy visiting them. Highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that I rece... — Carolyn M.

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Berry during my recent visit to Canyon Foot and Ankle. He did an excellent job of addressing my foot problems. Thank you. I highly recommend him as well as his assisant, Luke, who was very kind and helpful. I look forward to future visits.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent. Excellent explanations of treat... — Lloyd L.

Very competent. Excellent explanations of treatment.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the pro... — Mary D.

Dr Berry was very courteous and told of the procedure before he started it and continued to assure me as he proceeded to do the work . I really like him

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Dr Berry. — Valerie S.

Right from the time I entered the office all staff were very friendly. I had my Granddaughter with me and they even included her. Dr Berry listen to everything and was great about finding the best solution to help my problems with my feet.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great exsperience.  — Lori P.

It was great exsperience.

Dec 7, 2018