StarStarStarStarStar the absolute best! — Bristol H.

The overall experience was the best I’ve had ever (or at least in a long time). Friendliness, cleanliness, the doctor taking time and being personable... etc.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No appointment  — Ralph D.

I arrived at the office with a foot problem but no appointment. Doctor was able to see me within 30 minutes.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Results matter — George M.

Results matter and you got results

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed by Dr. Berry willingness to ans... — Troy J.

I was impressed by Dr. Berry willingness to answer questions and provide excellent care. His team was friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so welcoming, swift and kind. We have re... — Beckett R.

Always so welcoming, swift and kind. We have recommended and will continue to do so!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all sincerely care about your patients and ... — Lori M.

You all sincerely care about your patients and it's a GREATto be able to trust someone especially about their wellbeing

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and caring!!! — William S.

Fast, friendly and caring!!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Canyon Foot and Ankle! Dr Berry and his st... — Lisa W.

Love Canyon Foot and Ankle! Dr Berry and his staff are awesome!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star He is very friendly and does a great job. Makes... — Susi D.

He is very friendly and does a great job. Makes you feel at ease.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you and all the workers who have b... — Shane L.

I appreciate you and all the workers who have been caring and kind every time I have an appointment. Thank you!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic truly care about you as ... — Lori M.

Everyone in the clinic truly care about you as if I were their only patient!!!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Foot and Ankle is amazing — Cherylee N.

Dr. Berry is so good and friendly. The whole office is friendly and helpful. They go a long way to help you out and make sure that procedures and inserts are covered by your insurance before it is done or ordered. I feel very comfortable in the office and exam rooms. I am so glad that I found Canyon Foot and Ankle.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, my son is 13 had in grown to... — Slater S.

Great experience, my son is 13 had in grown toe nail. Had both toes fixed Dr was so patient with him, because deadening the toes were so painful. Sent us home with a great kit to care for them and keep them sanitary. I was very happy with our visit.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Berry!! I won't go anywhere else — Jenny M.

I love Dr. Berry!! He takes the time to listen to you about aches and pains, without making you feel rushed. He genuinely cares about helping you feel your best. His bedside manner is what I appreciate most. He is on top of all of the latest treatments as well. He's an excellent doctor!!!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place I've found for feet. ... — Blaine B.

Absolutely the best place I've found for feet. Add to that the fact that it was relatively easy and fast to get an appointment. I've been reallly happy with the progress on my treatment.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Lasslo's last visit. — Steve L.

I only wish Canyon Foot and Ankle had a branch office in Price! But the service, care, and genuine concern of all of the staff, and the GREAT ATTENTION AND TREATMENT provided by Dr. Berry, make the drive definitely worth it!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with a great smile — Floyd P.

Great people with a great smile

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle — Cecile P.

This office was very accommodating. It was clean and the staff was very professional. Dr. Berry found the problem immediately and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely recommend them to others

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Barry is very personable and his staff is ve... — Roberta R.

Dr.Barry is very personable and his staff is very accommodating. I recently needed a great toenail permanently removed, and he was very kind, carefully explaining each step, and took great care throughout the procedure. I highly recommend him.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Dr. Berry is a great Dr. To wor... — Thomas F.

Quick and easy. Dr. Berry is a great Dr. To work with.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle. Dr... — Paula S.

Great experience with Canyon Foot and Ankle. Dr Berry and staff are professional and always make me feel important.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great doctor's office.  — Blaine B.

Truly great doctor's office. Appointment availability was satisfactory. Staff members were pleasant and easy to work with. Obviously, I can't even begin to judge the doctor's competence in his field, but I walked in with a foot at the end of each leg and walked out with the same equipment. The doctor was great at explaining my problems and his treatment. I'm confident that I'll come out of this little issue with the same number of feet I walked in with and fewer problems. That's about as good as it gets!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always to the point and no wasted time — George M.

always to the point and no wasted time

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff!!! — Tammy W.

Awesome Doctor and staff!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is great. He takes the time to listen... — Micki K.

Dr. Berry is great. He takes the time to listen, answer my questions and explains things to my satisfaction. He explained my options, what he determined would work best and then supported my decisions. He's friendly and professional as is his staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry was great! My daughter wasn't excite... — Libby S.

Dr. Berry was great! My daughter wasn't excited to go to the foot doctor, but he was able to help her relax and stay comfortable. He was also very quick and efficient.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kendall C.

The surgery was painless... thank you so much for your help......

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Highly recommend to everyone! — Hollie H.

I was so grateful that Dr. Berry was able to fit me in. Amy was wonderful when I called and had me come in right after work. Dr. Berry was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain to me what had happened and what we should do to fix it.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind professional and very helpful — Tracy B.

Kind professional and very helpful

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment quickly, didn'... — Lisa B.

I was able to get an appointment quickly, didn't wait in the office forever, and the doctor was up on new methods and didn't rush to the option of surgery right away.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty — Rose A.

Dr is always honest & up front wit results & always giving you options & he don't push to to do it & make you feel obligated in rushing into a decisions. Love this dr & yes I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM to others In need of help with pain in feet.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait more than 5 min in the lobby... — Doris J.

Never have to wait more than 5 min in the lobby nor in the dr office. Very concerned & listens to all my questions. Feet problem not cured yet, but we are headed in the right direction.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is awesome and explains procedures th... — Alma O.

Dr. Berry is awesome and explains procedures thoroughly. His staff is also amazing. Definitely recommend!!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry went above and beyond in providing se... — Ray T.

Dr. Berry went above and beyond in providing service to me in my home. I am home bound for a short time and he generously came to my home after a full day at the office. I’m great full for his kindness.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous to go to a podiatrist beca... — Amy A.

I was really nervous to go to a podiatrist because I have had issues with my feet for a long time and my experience with my last foot doctor was not helpful. Dr Levi spent time, listened to everything I had to say, was super positive and optimistic that everything would be ok. He CORRECTLY diagnosed an issue that I thought I would deal with tilI die as something very easily fixable and I left feeling happier than I have in a long time. I almost left when I found out that they are out of network for my insurance, and I’m so glad I didn’t! It was an amazing experience and I can continue with all the hiking and walking I do because I actually for the help I needed. 1 million stars!!!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR! — Patricia K.

Very good doctor! I and my husband have both gone to Dr. Berry and we are both very impressed with him! He is very knowledgeable and speaks in English instead of Physician. :) Explains and shows you what is wrong instead of trying to explain it so that you can understand. GREAT PERSONALITY ALSO!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff, timeliness, fri... — Carter R.

Very impressed with the staff, timeliness, friendliness, attitudes and care they took. Amy at the front desk was SO kind and went above and beyond for us. Dr. Barry was informative, nice and helped my son feel completely comfortable with the procedure.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry is so nice . He is gental and tells y... — Shellie V.

Dr. Berry is so nice . He is gental and tells you what's going on straight forward. glad I have a good understanding doctor

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berry and his staff were very personable and... — Tammy W.

Dr Berry and his staff were very personable and caring. I had become very distressed about my foot/ankle problem and he listened carefully and with confidence assured me that he would be able to help me. Doing what he has told me to do (wearing a boot) is a bit uncomfortable but I am so relieved to have my foot protected and healing. It was so nice going to a smaller practice wherein you are not just a number.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt well cared for by Dr. Berry. Friendly staf... — David M.

Felt well cared for by Dr. Berry. Friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommend as a provider.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was fun to get to know Dr. Berry and his sta... — Mary O.

It was fun to get to know Dr. Berry and his staff. I had no wait time to be seen and my care was quick and affective. I will certainly to continue to go to this facility.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and great work ethic  — Robert K.

Very nice and great work ethic

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Feet — Rebecca B.

The Doctor was super knowledgeable and personable. I’m already out running again, thanks to him!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating And Super grea... — Tracy B.

Very friendly and accommodating And Super great treatment!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Doc is caring and approachabl... — Samantha F.

Great service and Doc is caring and approachable.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Ellen G.

Dr. Berry and his staff could not be more personable. I felt confident with the treatment and appreciated as a patient. I make an hour drive to see Dr. Berry and it's worth it.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from a small island in Alaska — Arlene W.

Living on a small island in Alaska, I was unable to get the specialized care needed for my foot. I chose to come to Canyon Foot and Ankle. I made the appointment online so easily. Though my emotions and concerns were at a high when first arriving to the office, they quickly subsided when meeting the doctor. He was very thorough and explained the problem and how to care for it. I immediately felt very comfortable. The doctor explained what I needed to do after returning to Alaska and helped me get the necessary supplies. I would definitely recommend Canyon Foot and Ankle to others.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Mary-Elizabeth M.

I was very impressed with the thoughtfulness, professional care and insight Dr. Barry shared during my first visit. There was concern for the level of pain I was experiencing and options available to subside my apprehensions regarding more pain. I look forward to my next visit to his office and relief.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berry and his great staff. — Cherylee N.

I always look forward to seeing Dr. Berry. He and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. This is a great health care team.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and staff. Comfortable and invit... — Carrie F.

Amazing Doctor and staff. Comfortable and inviting. Kept me well informed during procedure.

Jul 23, 2019