StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Vicki L.

Staff very friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable. Always on time with appointments.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Falls Dental is a family friend. — Cheyenne P.

Canyon Falls Dental is a family friend. We enjoy our time in their office. They provide superior quality service and are always welcoming and friendly. My children even look forward to our six month visits. We would never consider going anywhere else!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Canyon Falls Dental are friendly a... — Kathy R.

The staff at Canyon Falls Dental are friendly and efficient. The wait time is short and not too far off the mark of the appointment.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Faithful Customer — Santina M.

I had a good experience as always... the best dental hygienist ever... very understanding and gentle.. receptionist was very friendly and had lots of patience.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be greatly appreciated if your staff m... — Corian W.

It would be greatly appreciated if your staff members would not assume things. My 7 year old Daughter was there and they kept talking about her Mom that took her, by referring to her a my Childs Grandma. SHE IS HER MOM. Then they went on to say how her Dad was probably waiting for her in the waiting room. To this she had to reply I don't have a Dad. This little girl has two Mom and should not be put on the spot. Please ask the staff to know before they assume, they could have asked Who brought you today, and do you have someone waiting for you. Just a thought. Thank you for your time.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, knowled... — Vicki L.

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, knowledgeable people. They don't keep me waiting or waste my time.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved it here! Miss Dr. Bond not go... — Karen H.

Have always loved it here! Miss Dr. Bond not gonna lie! Especially Carlos! He had a lot of Faith in him!! Just maybe program the heat to come on an hour earlier, so it is warm for employees and patients. Doesn't have to be hot. Our home is 68/69 ALL year. So I'm not saying HOT. Just maybe take the chill off at 7 am. Thank you all for everything you do!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly competent staff. Thanks... — Mary V.

Great service, friendly competent staff. Thanks Canyon Falls dental

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff always willing to help — Katrina M.

Great Staff always willing to help

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page does awesome work and his staff is gr... — LaNece G.

Dr. Page does awesome work and his staff is great!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Falls Dental are the best dentists I've ... — Rachel M.

Canyon Falls Dental are the best dentists I've ever been to.They got me in right away, explained what my insurance covers and stayed within those limits. They are great at reminders, and when I had some minor issues at a regular exam, took care of them quickly.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good job thanks for all that you do — Justin M.

good job thanks for all that you do

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competant staff! — Ron J.

Fast, easy and very helpful. Everyone was so awesome!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a easy,pleasant experience. Friendly sta... — Vicki L.

Always a easy,pleasant experience. Friendly staff.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the hygienist who took care of me durin... — Celeina A.

I loved the hygienist who took care of me during my appointment. She was amazing and went above and beyond my expectations. I do wish I remembered her name! She really was awesome! I love canyon falls dental. :)

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to set up the appointment and was abl... — Jeff G.

Very easy to set up the appointment and was able to get in within a couple of days and not weeks or months. Everyone was very friendly and Kendra was very professional and courteous while performing my check up and cleaning. Definitely and A+++ all the way!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with every aspect of my appo... — Sandra C.

I was very pleased with every aspect of my appointment. Thank you for the additional adjusting of my teeth, Dr. Palmer. Sandra

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fast service, never have to wai... — Marie H.

Friendly staff, fast service, never have to wait.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great . Appointment was provided at... — Claudia V.

Service was great . Appointment was provided at best convenience to me .

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip — Ruth C.

I've been going to Canyon Falls Dental for 5 or 6 years now, drive all the way from Elko, Nevada to see them (167 miles). They are worth it.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great value and great service — Laura F.

As always, great value and great service

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always make sure I am comfortable and give... — Donna F.

They always make sure I am comfortable and give all information to make sure i understand everything about what they are doing and why.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Falls - The Place to Be — Amanda W.

Canyon Falls Dental is phenomenal. They are very professional and provide such a friendly and caring environment. I had a great time chatting with the dental assistant that did my cleaning. Well her chatting and me listening more, but still! I believe her name was Blake?... however, she made my visit great! Palmer was great to chat with as well. You could tell they really cared and were interested in you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Offers an affordable p... — Ester P.

Very professional staff. Offers an affordable plan to make services more affordable.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Canyon Falls Dental is supe... — Tayler M.

The entire staff at Canyon Falls Dental is superb.....

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi the only bad thing is when I call put me on ... — Eduardo Z.

Hi the only bad thing is when I call put me on hold for long time !! Also the reception seem to be unhappy

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and detailed oriented! They are really... — Jason G.

Personal and detailed oriented! They are really great with children.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Falls Dental always offers quick, profes... — Brian B.

Canyon Falls Dental always offers quick, professional service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is a great dentist for both adults and... — Ruth D.

Dr. Page is a great dentist for both adults and kids. His staff is the greatest!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. — Gina A.

Great and friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Canyon Crest Dental — Charlotte M.

My visit went great. I was very nervous going in but the staff and dentist were terrific. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I definitely will tell people about Canyon Crest Dental in Jerome. Thank you for helping me.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome, dentist are great , sta... — Kimberly P.

This office is awesome, dentist are great , staff is very nice and professional. I didn't even feel the injection.!! That is a plus in my book plus my teeth look great. I highly recommend this office if you searching for a dentist. They have pmt plan with or without insurance. Which we have medical insurance but not dental so this worked out very well for our household. ..

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall experience was okay. Everything se... — Allison S.

The overall experience was okay. Everything seemed rushed, especially my daughter's cleaning that was very, very quick, just over 20 minutes. I didn't feel the hygienist did a very thorough job and could have spent longer with her.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professionalism.  — Mary V.

Great service and professionalism.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very professional — Cecilia W.

Excellent very professional

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken tooth and the office fit me in t... — Christine B.

I had a broken tooth and the office fit me in that day. Dr. Page took care of my tooth in between patients. An amazing and friendly professional staff! Both Samantha and Crystal have been part of he fantastic staff. Thank you Canyon Dental for exceeding my expectations!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent dentists and hygienists.... — Lance M.

Great staff, excellent dentists and hygienists. All very professional and very helpful.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found them — Nancy S.

Traveling from So. California through Idaho when my crown came off. My cousin in Wendell referred me to this dental office, called them and was able to secure a dame day appt. Good service, good staff. I would definitely return if in the stea.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly efficient service! — Paul B.

Great friendly efficient service!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! They do same day emergency v... — Rachel M.

Best dentist ever! They do same day emergency visits, great work, friendly staff and have TV on the ceiling over every bed. My top 2 wisdom teeth came out in less than 5 minutes with no pain(until later of course) thank you Dr Paige and staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place — Rachel Y.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist is not my favorite place to be but they make everyone feel welcome and comfortable.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Fast Service, Saturday appointments are gr... — Maria A.

Good Fast Service, Saturday appointments are great for people like me who work the rest of the week and cannot get out until the weekend.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental service provider — Santina M.

Awesome dental service provider

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always ... — Ester P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always making sure I am comfortable when working on my teeth.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very efficient and friendly. Appointme... — Vicki L.

Everyone very efficient and friendly. Appointment started on time, no waiting. They do a great job.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a big family that includes a baby and I ... — Shalisa L.

I have a big family that includes a baby and I love that we can all come together and get fast and wonderful dental care. Everyone is nice and my young ones love their new toothbrushes. Thank you.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Kimberly P.

This office is professional and friendly, Dr.Planet was very honest and helpful with my decision on moving forward with different options for my dental needs. The young lady who cleaned my teeth was exceptional.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone here! So friendly...my kids and I... — Stephanie M.

Love everyone here! So friendly...my kids and I never feel like just another patient!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well at my appt. Doctor, office staff... — Mary V.

All went well at my appt. Doctor, office staff, assistant were cordial, professional and helpful A good place to be! I

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office Kendra does Amazi... — Stephanie A.

I absolutely love your office Kendra does Amazing with my cleaning and the service it's fantastic your great to work with really take care o my needs!

Mar 26, 2017