StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service I received from Canyon Eyec... — Audrey S.

I loved the service I received from Canyon Eyecare.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely friendly and ver... — Susan G.

The entire staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. It was a great experience!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

FROM THE TIME YOU OPEN UP THE DOOR TO CANYON EYECARE YOU KNOW ITS BETTER THEN THE REST.wARM CLEQAN OFFICE WITH THE LATEST EQUIPMENT, FRIENDLY SMILES AND A GREAT SELECTION

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care,clean,state of the art equipment... — Grace E.

excellent care,clean,state of the art equipment, put my daughter andI at ease!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn Van and her staff are the best eye car... — Naida K.

Dr. Dawn Van and her staff are the best eye care specialists!! They are so professional and meticulous in all aspects of eye care and selection of glasses. I highly recommend!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended my daughter and frie... — Gitta B.

I have already recommended my daughter and friends Dr Van is amazing, her staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changing health care provider which meant I had... — Kenneth T.

Changing health care provider which meant I had to change Eye care also. WOW these people are so professional and friendly. Makes my last providers looking like amateurs

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine M.

Beautiful and professional environment. Friendly staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service. Professional and most im... — Franklin G.

Great patient service. Professional and most importantly thorough and comprehensive exams.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was extremely pleased with the and service — Samira A.

i was extremely pleased with the and service

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, care, and attention to detai... — Lance A.

excellent service, care, and attention to detail. I worked in the health care arena for over 25 years and found canyon eyecare a 5 star medical eye care organization.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Van and the entire staff were great! Very he... — Tatum C.

Dr.Van and the entire staff were great! Very helpful and so good with our girls! Highly recommend them.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore Dr. Dawn Van and her staff e... — Naida K.

I absolutely adore Dr. Dawn Van and her staff especially Optician Christina!! My eyes are under the best care they can possibly be installed Canyon Eyecare!! And the glasses are gorgeous!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr. Van very knowledgea... — Michelle S.

Great customer service. Dr. Van very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and friendly offic... — Steven G.

Very efficient, professional and friendly office. Felt like I got a thorough exam which was not rushed.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional. Had a great fa... — Jaxon G.

Great staff, very professional. Had a great family experience

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome — Kayvan O.

very friendly , highly recommended.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Have Your Eyes Cared For — Julian G.

Very modern, up-to-date facility; the doctor and staff were all very professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Canyon Eyecare!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very very very good service will be back — Carolyn N.

Very very very good service will be back

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New eye care in canyons — Karen S.

The staff goes out of there way to help with insurance issues. Very nice, clean place and the whole experience was a great one.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff - would highly rec... — Dennis F.

Excellent professional staff - would highly recommend. Dennis

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elleana A.

Atmosphere is great and Dr Van is the best ever and I would definitely recommend.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office. So professional and f... — Marsha G.

What a wonderful office. So professional and friendly

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his first visit with Dr. Van, everyo... — Kaden M.

My son had his first visit with Dr. Van, everyone knows that a first visit can be very nerve wracking. First impression of the office was wonderful, as soon as we entered the office we were welcome with greetings and smiles. Our wait time was less than 10 minutes which I love, and Dr. Van was awesome!!!! She answered all of my questions but most importantly she explained everything she was doing and why it was needed to my son. I would recommend Canyon Eyecare to any and everyone.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van and her staff were great!!! Everyone in... — Sophia C.

Dr. Van and her staff were great!!! Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. The staff took the time to help me pick out a nice pair of glasses. The office is beautiful and they have a large, high quality selection of glasses to choose from. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough , very nice and... — Thuy A.

Great service and very thorough , very nice and clean office

Feb 22, 2018