StarStarStarStarStar But I appreciate everything they do for me. — Arleen D.

I am very happy with Dr De La Vara and his staff, they take good care of me and help me with my cleanings and doing the crowns and feelings that I need. I think he's very understanding and takes good care of as well as having my cleanings done since I take lots of meds But I appreciate everything they do for me.arleen dodson

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr de la vara is very professional and Ruth alw... — Arleen D.

Dr de la vara is very professional and Ruth always helps me make an appointment.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Arthur A.

I neglected my teeth for over 5 years, maybe longer. With amazing dental employees, great customer serivce and education I am on my way to a healthier mouth. I use to strongly dislike going to the dentist before I found Canyon Dental and now it's a more enjoyable experience. Especially if you do your job as the paitent and follow your personal plan. I love my dental group.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Dental’s friendly, caring staff always m... — Tobi J.

Canyon Dental’s friendly, caring staff always makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. They treat you like family.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always. Best dentist eve... — Israel C.

Amazing experience as always. Best dentist ever!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa Marie R.

Great dental work and ethic! I love my new dentist and hygienist! I feel very lucky to have found them when I desperately needed dental work done! Nobody there makes you feel bad for having dental challenges. Thanks again everyone at Canyon Dental!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Canyon Dental for 7 to... — John M.

I have been a patient of Canyon Dental for 7 to 8 years and have seen continuous improvements in people and equipment since my first visit, I can honestly say that I actually enjoy each and every appointment, the staff is very friendly and professional, and the dental work they have done for me, has met the test of time,(held up well) looked great and truly was painless,thank you for being there. John A McMillin

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient and very happy! — Nellie P.

I'm new to this dental office and needed lots of work done. I have been pain free and no signs of swelling nor soreness. Dr. is very gentle and tentative. Staff is very friendly and ready to answer any questions.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Took care me, I didn't have to wait lo... — Arleen D.

Good job Took care me, I didn't have to wait long. I called because one of my tooth was chipped and they got me in Soon. The price was reasonable office was clean or Cruz are also

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean and the staff are friendly  — Nidhal G.

The place is clean and the staff are friendly

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience  — Corinne R.

Canyon dental has always provided me with the best care, they also have awesome caring staff they are always my choice or recommendation to anyone

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Dentist knew exactly what to do. — Joann P.

Great job. Dentist knew exactly what to do.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nellie P.

Dr. DeLaVara is super gentle and has excellent bedside manner. The deep cleaning needed was extensive and I NEVER felt any pain, discomfort, nor soreness during and after the procedures. He has put my fear to rest.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Michael O.

Best dentist that I have been coming to for years.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Katie R.

Office staff is really friendly and answered all questions I had. I felt very welcomed and have already mentioned my experience with family, and getting a free toothbrush and toothpaste is always a plus :)

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a calm and reassuring environment courte... — Jesus O.

Always a calm and reassuring environment courteous and friengly staff along with Dr. Gabe have eased my anxiety about dentist visits.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduardo H.

Dr. De La Vara and his amazing staff make you feel like you're visiting old friends.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Israel C.

We always have a great experience with Dr. De La Vara. I highly recommend him.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa Marie R.

Dr. De La Vara was remarkable! I chipped my front tooth! I was in an absolute panic! I was very fortunate that Dr. saw me first thing the following day. He did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my dentist! Thank you Dr. I will be seeing you again soon!!! Lisa Marie

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased — Elaine R.

Dr. De la Vara and his staff are professional and good at their jobs. They take the time to explain a course of action as well as the insurance process. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience all the way around. ... — Tobi J.

Such a pleasant experience all the way around. Love the staff, and Dr. De La Vara is the best!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at the office is very friendly  — Nidhal G.

Every one at the office is very friendly

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. — Margie B.

Excellent customer service. Office staff very friendly, makes you feel at ease. Text & email appointment reminders are appreciated.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduardo H.

Friendliest dentist and staff I have ever seen at a dentist's office.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeLa Vera and his staff were very professi... — David M.

Dr. DeLa Vera and his staff were very professional and the service was excellent with very little to no wait time my appointment schedule was right on time I would recommend my family and friends to Gabe and his staff kudos to them. Sincerely David Mendoza

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Monica H.

Dr. De La Vara and his staff are always professional and friendly. It's nice to know that they are always looking out for us. I get anxious at dental visits, but you'd never know it. They are funny and remember the smallest details from conversations of past visits. I'm glad we found them!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyne A.

Dr. De La Vara and his staff are extremely friendly and very gentle!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are friendly and very professi... — Arleen D.

Doctor and staff are friendly and very professional.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got to say, always impressed every time I com... — Maricela R.

I got to say, always impressed every time I come to this place. From entering feeling welcome, warm environment, smile waiting to greet you and then you go into the office with friendly customer service. Then our Dr. De La Vara welcoming like you are just another family member. keep up the great work! Will definitely come back and refer.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! They make you feel very ... — Laura O.

The staff is awesome! They make you feel very comfortable and everyone is very friendly! My family and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. De La Vara is great!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth.... — Robert E.

One of the best dentist offices I've ever been to...great staff ..very knowledgeable explain stuff to you thoroughly ....

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great environment!!  — Elena D.

Great staff and great environment!!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist — Robert P.

Always the best experience for the whole family. Everyone there is always friendly. Highly recommended to all!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilbert A.

Dr.D and staff are always professional and friendly. They always make sure u are comfortable during your visit.. they always find a way took work around my schedule which is awesome

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Arthur A.

I don't like going to the dentist but I like coming here. Great Staff that makes you forget about your dental fears.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office and staff are always very frie... — Ronald C.

The front office and staff are always very friendly.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

It's always pleasant going to the dentist and I enjoy talking to all the staff.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith L.

Dr. De La Vara and staff are very welcoming and make every visit so comfortable.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Malayna M.

All the staff make going to the dentist more pleasant.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else  — Ricardo A.

I always look forward to seeing everyone in the office. I know I will get great service and not unnecessary work.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's great your offices close to my house so I do — Arleen D.

It's great your offices close to my house so I don't have to drive far and Ruiz and cynthia and Jessica and Dr De La Vara all treat me good

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and honest dentist. Pr... — Luis P.

Friendly, knowledgeable and honest dentist. Professional and courteous staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, and the dentist is ... — Sindre L.

The staff is very friendly, and the dentist is excellent. I had x-rays done + teeth cleaning and both procedures were performed thoroughly and painlessly.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Excellent q... — Lorena M.

Staff is friendly and professional. Excellent quality of service.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joette D.

I like Canyon Dental because all of the people there are very friendly and seem to care about their clients. I feel they are the best Dental Office I have been to.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient experience. Friendly attentive s... — Eduardo H.

Great patient experience. Friendly attentive staff. Cool Dr!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly, my dentist is t... — Andrea A.

Everyone here is very friendly, my dentist is the best. I truly believe that my dentist cares about my teeth and what's best for me.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and cordial staff. I like that the pa... — Bertha F.

Wonderful and cordial staff. I like that the patient is seen at the exact time of the appointment; no waiting time like at most dentist offices. Very happy with the service I receive.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher — Arleen D.

Everyone there treats me with respect and helps me to keep my teeth going good.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Canyon Dental, they treat you v... — Mario L.

I love going to Canyon Dental, they treat you very well and are extremely professional.

Feb 10, 2017