StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, supportive, and give gent... — Patricia M.

Everyone is friendly, supportive, and give gentle, yet thorough teeth cleaning.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a filling replacement, it was a quick and p... — Daniel M.

For a filling replacement, it was a quick and painless visit. The crew here was very informative about all procedures.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi P.

Fantastic service and attention at every visit. Very accommodating when they are able too. Mone was my hygienist this time. She is outstanding!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the truly outstanding job you do ... — Cecilia S.

Thank you for the truly outstanding job you do in your Canyon Crest office. You are number one in friendliness, cleanliness, technology, promptness of service. Dr C Merrihew is the best you can find in this area.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, never a delay for scheduled appoi... — George T.

Professional, never a delay for scheduled appointment and equipped with state-of-the-art equipment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff is always frie... — Daniel E.

Always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and caring.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always on top of everything... I l... — Margarita M.

Your team is always on top of everything... I love it!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From not so great to the best.  — Bonnie H.

I'd had some not so great experiences with other dentists in the area that had put me off doing anything about my dental health. A friend suggested I try Canyon Crest Dental. I did and you relieved my anxieties to the point I almost nodded off during a procedure to prepare me for a crown. Fantastic job!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, knowledgeable staff and clean... — Jason A.

Great experience, knowledgeable staff and clean.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, dentist, Dr. Leoni, hygienist... — Martin C.

Great experience, dentist, Dr. Leoni, hygienist, Karen, exceptionally competent, friendly, helpful. Office staff all very friendly and helpful.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Marsha E.

Nice, clean, friendly and everyone knows their job well.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended and they will change next ye... — Raquel C.

I have recommended and they will change next year . I love that you schedule the 6 month appointments and text reminders. Great service and the best dentist that I have ever been to

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is personal and very professional. — Raelene L.

Staff is personal and very professional. Enjoyed interaction and information provided throughout my initial visit, X-Rays, cleaning, and analysis. And, my second visit for a filling replacement and prep for a crown.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed in every way from the time I entered ... — Melva L.

Impressed in every way from the time I entered until I departed.. physical environment, competency and friendliness of all the personnel was exceptional.. I was “wowed!!”

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want great service try Canyon Crest Dental — Sonya B.

The whole staff was great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Christine B.

I've had a life long fear of the dentist...until I started going to Canyon Crest! I no longer cancel appointments and have no fear! Thank you!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Evan M.

This was one of the most advanced and high class dental offices I have ever been to. My teeth have never felt cleaner and they made sure to tell me what they were doing every step of the way, ensuring I was comfortable the entire time. They had wonderful amenities and I look forward to returning.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience!  — Kayli B.

Hands down the best dentist I've been to. I've lived all over the IE as well as OC and I'll happily make the drive for appointments. Staff are friendly, professional, and always on time. I don't have insurance and they offer a great annual plan that helps cut costs on services. Highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria H.

I think everyone in Canyon crest dental are the best !! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Ev... — Christine G.

Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Everyone from being in the front office to seeing the dentist was very friendly and professional.

Apr 11, 2019