StarStarStarStarStar pain free and very professional — Kathleen D.

pain free and very professional

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are the priority  — James D.

I don't care for going to the dentist but the entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional from the moment you walk in until you leave.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this practice and everyone and... — Colleen F.

Love, love, love this practice and everyone and everything about it! Long-time patient who since retiring and moving out of Riverside now travels a 160 mile round trip to be seen! Thanks Canyon Crest Dental for being the BEST!!!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Margarita M.

Very friendly always with a smile It's like you don't mind paying for the service...

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and go out of their way to make sur... — Megan H.

So friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar for my first time in canyon crest dental it was... — Cristoval A.

for my first time in canyon crest dental it was not bad at all. the care their its excellent i feel like i am home the support their is awsome. the treatment is great and the gadgets they have are unique and very modern. i had a great time and hope it will remain that way.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Than Satisfactory!! — Michael K.

RDH Kristi was excellent!!!! Attentive, knowledgeable and efficient combined with her performing a great job for me. DDS Brent looked me in the eyes, answered questions and provided options/choices. Very pleased with my experience. I am awaiting the Bus. Ofc. to contact me with pricing - will be able to formulate plan at that time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki H.

I have been going to CCD for many years, Even when we lived in Apple Valley. We live in calla mesa, and I'll still drive to Riverside. This is the best dental office ever. The doctors and staff are so friendly and professional !! Thank you all ! Vicki Hawkins

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Best of the Best" — Enor H.

I knew Dr Merrihew's Dad during my days of nursing and heard of his son's excellence in dentistry, that's my reason for bringing my Mom to him when she was alive.Today I am comfortable and confident to be in one of his patients. I also want to recognize the other dentists and technicians -fantastic group.-KEEP IT UP

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CC Dds is AWESOME!!!!!! — Patrick E.

The team really cares not I am paid to care with a smile. They really work together in unison for the patient. Their services are top notch, I never feel like I am being sold something. Shout out to Linda. The one bad thing is parking is a challenge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Dr. Merrihew. — Christine N.

Dr. Merrihew and his staff are the best! very nice offices, people are very nice and friendly. i really like this place. The Best Dr. I ever had.... A++

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angie's the best hygienist ever. She's funny an... — Philip H.

Angie's the best hygienist ever. She's funny and made me feel comfortable. She also is awesome at what she does

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! As always. This is my 31st year with Dr... — Mary F.

Great!! As always. This is my 31st year with Dr. Merrihew and his great staff. The girls at the front office are always nice and with a smile. Peggy his office manager is the sweetest. Belinda, is always so kind and compassionate always asks me how I'm doing when she is working on my teeth. All of the staff that I come in contact are very nice. The x-ray staff as well. Dr. Merrihew, is the best at what he does and always has been. Sincerely, Mary Frogue

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist and I have no complaints and ... — Carol T.

I like my dentist and I have no complaints and I have been with him 30 plus years.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  — Israel P.

I love it here so much that I drive all the way from West Covina. I have convinced my family that they need to start coming to this office because the work and service done here is best!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never hesitate to make an appointment at Cany... — Debbie C.

I never hesitate to make an appointment at Canyon Crest Dental. Always a pleasant experience and quality care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed & Will be returning! — Cara C.

It was my first time going to Canyon Crest Dental after not having been to any dentist in nearly 4 years. The staff was incredibly friendly & welcoming and no body made me feel bad about not having a cleaning in so long. The dental hygienist was relatable, friendly, & gental & left my teeth feeling amazingly clean. The dentist was also extremely friendly & even offered to fix the chip in my front tooth! Something I've had since I was a little girl & was told could never be fixed! I'm excited to follow up with them next month.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the second I walked through the door I was... — Teresa R.

From the second I walked through the door I was so impressed! Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxing. I have never had a better experience at any health office dental or medical.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good, let you know everythin... — Michael P.

Hygienist was very good, let you know everything she was doing.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great and I love how clean they kee... — Zina J.

everyone is great and I love how clean they keep the place

Sep 12, 2017