StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. Very nice staff. — John G.

Excellent Experience. Very nice staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist that makes me comfortable! — Desiree G.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, and would avoid it until I was dealing with pain....now, I love my dental visits! All of the doctors, hygienists and assistants are friendly and professional at Canyon Crest Dental. I recommend this place to all of my friends and family and anyone else looking for quality & friendly care!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never ... — David A.

Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never disappoint

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

The staff and hygienist were friendly and welcoming.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Xray mouthpiece... — Lisa T.

My only disappointment was the xray mouthpiece was too large for my mout which left me sore for 5 days.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in the best condition ever since I... — Glen G.

My teeth are in the best condition ever since I've been going to your dental office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very... — Karen L.

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very friendly and Officiant. I will never go to another dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Monica W.

As always, a great visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very skilled in their work.. — Donovan H.

The staff is very skilled in their work..

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient — Robbie B.

Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environ... — Kazeo A.

Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environment! And considerate of your comfort level! I’m so glad I know this place. Bless

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care at this dental pra... — Roberta C.

Outstanding service and care at this dental practice. Our entire family has moved to this practice for our dental care. The dentists, hygienists, technicians, and front office staff are all extremely courteous, friendly, and professional. Couldn’t be more pleased as a patient!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far beyond my expectations!!  — Tuesday S.

Far beyond my expectations!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambiance  — Yvette Y.

Very friendly staff. Although they were extremely busy for a Monday morning, everyone greeted me so kindly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas! — Herbert B.

Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Lindsey R.

I recently just moved to California and the staff made me feel very welcomed. They also explained what everything meant while or before they did it.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at the dental office... — Alexzandra F.

This was my first visit at the dental office. Everyone was friendly and introduced themselves with their first names and their titles. They were informative during each procedure making me feel at ease that they were very knowledgeable during the process of treatment. They are very accommodating as it was my first time there and hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I winded up spending the afternoon with them from getting x-rays, cleaning, cavity, and temporary crown work done.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer focus--all processes / appro... — Sean C.

Excellent customer focus--all processes / approaches are designed to bring value to the client--many thanks!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my fir... — Lisa W.

Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my first visit so comfortable.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've h... — Jillian C.

I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've had done. I was actually blown away with the whole experience. First impression was that the office is very cool and fun. Then the entire staff was so nice and easy going, but also professional and very capable. It was everything I was hoping for.

Nov 30, 2018