StarStarStarStarStar Staff is personal and very professional. — Raelene L.

Staff is personal and very professional. Enjoyed interaction and information provided throughout my initial visit, X-Rays, cleaning, and analysis. And, my second visit for a filling replacement and prep for a crown.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed in every way from the time I entered ... — Melva L.

Impressed in every way from the time I entered until I departed.. physical environment, competency and friendliness of all the personnel was exceptional.. I was “wowed!!”

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want great service try Canyon Crest Dental — Sonya B.

The whole staff was great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Christine B.

I've had a life long fear of the dentist...until I started going to Canyon Crest! I no longer cancel appointments and have no fear! Thank you!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Evan M.

This was one of the most advanced and high class dental offices I have ever been to. My teeth have never felt cleaner and they made sure to tell me what they were doing every step of the way, ensuring I was comfortable the entire time. They had wonderful amenities and I look forward to returning.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience!  — Kayli B.

Hands down the best dentist I've been to. I've lived all over the IE as well as OC and I'll happily make the drive for appointments. Staff are friendly, professional, and always on time. I don't have insurance and they offer a great annual plan that helps cut costs on services. Highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria H.

I think everyone in Canyon crest dental are the best !! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Ev... — Christine G.

Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Everyone from being in the front office to seeing the dentist was very friendly and professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first two girls were very patient with me a... — Marilyn B.

The first two girls were very patient with me and understanding !!! The other two in the front were the same and very sweet !!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I've been here I've gotten so much attent... — Cristoval A.

Since I've been here I've gotten so much attention of having healthy teeth. My chewing went from cricket to straight like they have done a great job putting 3 implants "fake teeth" I'm very happy since then I can't trust nobody else but canyon Crest dental. They have done a great deal of work for me to be where I need to be for a healthy smile and chew.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so efficiently ran and it shows!... — Maria B.

Your office is so efficiently ran and it shows! First time here and my wait to be seen was very minimal and the staff was very friendly. Both my son and I loved our experience here.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — David W.

I had a slightly complicated situation with a cracked tooth that another previous dentist could not work on. This place is great and I am very happy I a good dentist. We got right in there and corrected it.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Paul R.

Great atmosphere, professional staff, super nice front end and exam rooms. Professional and friendly staff front to back. Lots of technology. Everything was made clear and my questions were answered. Everything you would want in an experience dealing with teeth. Most importantly I felt very relaxed which is extremely important to me...

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who are very friendly and really kn... — Robert H.

Great staff who are very friendly and really know their jobs.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Joann E.

Awesome customer service! Staff is wonderful and the quality of work is excellent. Making appointments are so easy.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest is a very friendly environment, I ... — Mary Jane B.

Canyon Crest is a very friendly environment, I would highly recommended it !

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly! — Jack B.

Very thorough and friendly!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the treatment I get when I go there, the p... — Freda W.

Love the treatment I get when I go there, the personnel go out of their way to make you feel special.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are all the best. Craig Merrihew has chosen... — Juliet M.

you are all the best. Craig Merrihew has chosen his associates well. Linda is a wonderful hygienist. I won't let anyone else touch my teeth. You all make my visits positive experiences. See you all again soon! Juliet McLaren

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giuliana Z.

Everyone there is very professional, from the people at the front desk to everyone else in the back. I love Linda my dental hygienist who is a wonderful human being. She is warm and caring and very detail oriented with her work. She explains all that she does and answers all questions. I also very much appreciate Dr. Pitts who did a magnificent job with all the dental work I needed. He was patient and is very disciplined and methodical when he works.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the help I needed from very kind, sw... — Carolee A.

I received the help I needed from very kind, sweet people.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis H.

All your staff are great dr Brent is so cool, Jerusalem rocks.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Always a good experience. All staff are professional and courteous.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia D.

The dentists and staff are professional, courteous and caring. They do a thorough job! Office is clean and inviting.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good service. — Laura R.

As usual, very good service. Belinda and Daisy were great! I have been coming here for years. I have only had one issue and that was with a particular hygienist I was scheduled with a couple times. I don’t know if she is still there or not, I asked not be scheduled with her. She would make ridiculous comments about my teeth and gums, then the dentist would come in and say everything looked great. Any way, they have been good about scheduling with a different hygenist. Other than that, it has been good.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is Karen taking the survey on her appoi — Elmer T.

This is Karen taking the survey on her appointment

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Making a coward feel comfortable — Carolise A.

It was a pleasant experience for me seeing that I have an absolute phobia of the dentist. Dr. Pitts didn't make me feel embarrassed that my teeth are in shambles. Its a vulnerable position sitting in the chair but I didn't feel judged. The staff was great and I didn't have to wait long before I was seen.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. — Norman K.

Great experience from start to finish.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is sho... — Gayle H.

Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is short, personnel is efficient and friendly. Professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very good team. — William M.

You have a very good team.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! — Jackie S.

I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist but I was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff during my first visit to Canyon Crest Dental. Thank you so much!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience  — Loreen W.

I was seeing a dentist in the past and the pain was unbelievable. I then came to Canyon crest dental where their new innovations and professional staff were able to make my dental experience wonderful and pain free. I highly recommend them. In addition , Linda dental hygienists is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and gentle. In addition, they know me by name when I arrive, very personalized.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Canyon Cr... — Carol T.

I cannot say enough good things about Canyon Crest Dental. I cannot think of one aspect of their entire operation that I would not rate a perfect 10!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Paula P.

The staff and healthcare professionals are stellar!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Practically zero wait time, staff is always fri... — Jalene I.

Practically zero wait time, staff is always friendly and professional and the quality of the work is always good

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired RN.. — Enor H.

Based on my observation I am always welcomed with a smile from the office staff technicians and doctors.They are professional, explain each procedure to be done ,at the same making one feel at ease and comfortable as possible .

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t know unless you try it for yourself. — Marissa G.

I read some reviews online and thought I should give it a chance. I haven’t been to the dentist in years and my teeth are in desperate need of help. What I loved and appreciate is that I felt as though I was in a free judgement zone and the staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. I would honestly give it a try. Their costumer service is exceptional!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive! — Michael K.

Very well pleased with level of service from booking appointment to Hygienist (GREAT!!) to Business Manager clarifying options & prices.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Pamela B.

As always and for all these many years, the staff is professional and the dentistry is TOP NOTCH. Thanks for always being there when I needed professional services.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i think canyon crest dental is great, but i hav... — Kimberly D.

i think canyon crest dental is great, but i have a complaint about my last visit. i was there for a filing, and dr. pitts told me that i had an abcess in another tooth, which would need eventually a root canal. i told him to go ahead and work on the other tooth as well. after he finished, i was told that the second part of the procedure would be scheduled in the near future--and the near future turned out to be three weeks. if i had known it was that long time, i would have acted/scheduled differently. i am very nervous about dental appointments unfortunately, and this has added anxiety to my upcoming procedure. please let patients know about time delays. thank you, kim devlin

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy L.

As always, my experience was wonderful. It was my first time having Marlene as my hygienist. I had some concerns that had developed in the past couple of months, and she had some useful recommendations and treatments that I saw results from within just two days. It's always a pleasure coming to your office!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, friendly, encouraging... — Cynthia H.

Staff was professional, friendly, encouraging. I had not been to the dentist in awhile and i was nervous about going I left feeling encouraged and looking forward to getting back on track.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a wonderful visit with Canyon Cres... — Jasmine M.

I really had a wonderful visit with Canyon Crest Dental! I’ve already recommended this place to my friends. The staff are warm, welcoming, and very efficient!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized very professional and extremely ... — David W.

Very organized very professional and extremely clean office

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great environment, and very fast/e... — Brallan S.

Great staff, great environment, and very fast/efficient.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend office but not Jerusalem. I ... — Rosalee H.

I would recommend office but not Jerusalem. I felt she was rough and in a rush to get to next patient.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast friendly and informative service. The... — Scott O.

Very fast friendly and informative service. They always make sure I know exactly that is being done and why.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at Canyon Crest Dental for ... — Suzanne H.

I’ve been a patient at Canyon Crest Dental for years and continue to go even though I now live 20 miles away. The staff is always professional, friendly, and highly trained. Highly recommended!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care — Christine G.

Everyone was warm and welcoming. The care I received was truly exceptional and phenomenal right from the beginning. I never felt pressured into anything and all of my options were thouroughly explained. I will take my denistry needs anywhere else but here!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service. I was in a time c... — Jessica S.

Exceptional customer service. I was in a time crunch due to needing to leave to pick up my daughter from school. Loved their sense of urgency.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental office in the Inland area!! — Deanna B.

We always receive the BEST dental service, with a warm friendly staff!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable setting and office staff, tech... — Patricia L.

Very comfortable setting and office staff, tech's and dentist are all so nice. The make going to the dentist a good experience!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My deep cleaning procedure was painless — Lisandro M.

My deep cleaning procedure was painless, Mone made sure the local anesthetic would take effect prior and during the procedure.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Canyon Crest is top notch. They ma... — David G.

The staff at Canyon Crest is top notch. They made me feel so comfortable in an uncomfortable environment. Dr Leoni is a master. He took great care of me. I have so much faith in the staff. My dentist for life

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the staff at Cany... — Chris T.

I had a great experience with the staff at Canyon Crest Dental.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Canyon Crest Dental about 6 months ago.... — Jodi M.

I found Canyon Crest Dental about 6 months ago. I had an urgent issue that they quickly addressed at that time. I followed up with a cleaning at that time, and just had my 2nd cleaning. I can't say enough good about this dental practice and everyone I have met that works there. I have already referred 2 people to them who have used their services.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda is the best. She is extremely competen... — Mary Lou Y.

Belinda is the best. She is extremely competent. I wouldn't come to Canyon Crest Dental if she wasnt there

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at your practice, and I wa... — Martha O.

It was my first time at your practice, and I was genuinely impressed. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Jennifer B.

The team at CCD is simply the best. I have had many procedures at their office, and each time, they make it a priority to ensure I am calm and comfortable. Going to the dentist is anxiety provoking and at times painful, but here, they take the time to walk you through the process, really listen to your concerns, and do what it takes to calm those nerves. Thank you for being attentive.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been too!... — Ashley R.

Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been too! The staff is so nice and extremely helpful. The entire office functions so well.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike S.

We have been patients at CCD for the past 22 years. Outstanding dentistry and highly recommended.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work!. — Carol T.

I have been going to Dr. Merrihew since I came to Riverside in 1981 and Linda, my dental hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for many many years. They are both caring, gentle and fast and I have no complaints . Carol

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and efficient — Karington S.

Staff is friendly and efficient

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is fantastic! I'm a nervous pa... — Corinne K.

The service here is fantastic! I'm a nervous patient, but everyone here is kind and polite, and, more importantly, they're considerate of the fact that not everyone is thrilled to be at the dentist's office. The office is beautiful and meticulously maintained, and they've clearly spent time on ensuring that all features benefit both staff and patient. I'm very glad I switched to this office--it has been well worth it!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too bad they changed the waiting room and got r... — Steven M.

Too bad they changed the waiting room and got rid of the Ms. Pacman Arcade game. Also, I would like regular cream in the waiting room for my coffee, not the vanilla artificial crap.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, special thanks to Angie for be... — Brian L.

Excellent staff, special thanks to Angie for being so great.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. Very nice staff. — John G.

Excellent Experience. Very nice staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist that makes me comfortable! — Desiree G.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, and would avoid it until I was dealing with pain....now, I love my dental visits! All of the doctors, hygienists and assistants are friendly and professional at Canyon Crest Dental. I recommend this place to all of my friends and family and anyone else looking for quality & friendly care!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never ... — David A.

Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never disappoint

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

The staff and hygienist were friendly and welcoming.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Xray mouthpiece... — Lisa T.

My only disappointment was the xray mouthpiece was too large for my mout which left me sore for 5 days.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in the best condition ever since I... — Glen G.

My teeth are in the best condition ever since I've been going to your dental office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very... — Karen L.

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very friendly and Officiant. I will never go to another dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Monica W.

As always, a great visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very skilled in their work.. — Donovan H.

The staff is very skilled in their work..

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient — Robbie B.

Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environ... — Kazeo A.

Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environment! And considerate of your comfort level! I’m so glad I know this place. Bless

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care at this dental pra... — Roberta C.

Outstanding service and care at this dental practice. Our entire family has moved to this practice for our dental care. The dentists, hygienists, technicians, and front office staff are all extremely courteous, friendly, and professional. Couldn’t be more pleased as a patient!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far beyond my expectations!!  — Tuesday S.

Far beyond my expectations!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambiance  — Yvette Y.

Very friendly staff. Although they were extremely busy for a Monday morning, everyone greeted me so kindly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas! — Herbert B.

Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Lindsey R.

I recently just moved to California and the staff made me feel very welcomed. They also explained what everything meant while or before they did it.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at the dental office... — Alexzandra F.

This was my first visit at the dental office. Everyone was friendly and introduced themselves with their first names and their titles. They were informative during each procedure making me feel at ease that they were very knowledgeable during the process of treatment. They are very accommodating as it was my first time there and hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I winded up spending the afternoon with them from getting x-rays, cleaning, cavity, and temporary crown work done.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer focus--all processes / appro... — Sean C.

Excellent customer focus--all processes / approaches are designed to bring value to the client--many thanks!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my fir... — Lisa W.

Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my first visit so comfortable.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've h... — Jillian C.

I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've had done. I was actually blown away with the whole experience. First impression was that the office is very cool and fun. Then the entire staff was so nice and easy going, but also professional and very capable. It was everything I was hoping for.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine and standard at the appoint... — Constance M.

Everything was fine and standard at the appointment, I just found it very odd to have my temperature and blood pressure taken. The blood pressure was also taken hap-haphazardly, I didn't have to move my long sleeve and no one commented that my legs were crossed, all things that can throw off the metric. This is unnecessary and random for a cleaning appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist was excell — Teresita G.

The Hygenist was excellent

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here!  — Courtney U.

I love coming here! The staff is so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable. They always make a point to remember things about my life and genuinely want to know what’s new.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist. Worst patient ev... — Stacey A.

I am terrified of the dentist. Worst patient ever. We all survived. Dr. Pitts, Alfonso, that nice girl who talked to me while I began to doze and the poor lady I bit. I am happy to report that I didn’t remember any of this. Thank you all.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Merihew the staff was friend... — Amirah D.

I really like Dr. Merihew the staff was friendly and did their absolute best to make me feel better after waiting to long, twice to get into my appointment. One Saturday I ended up leaving be side of the delay but this appointment totally made up for it.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office has been WONDERFUL... — Melina S.

Everything about this office has been WONDERFUL!!! Unfortunately I’ve had to have extensive dental work across many states but it does allow me to recognize extordinary care when I see it and Canyon Crest has that from front office staff to their dentists!! Just tremendous!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Canyon Crest De... — Juliana F.

I had a very good experience at Canyon Crest Dental. My hygenist Christie, was very gentle and informative.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...Honest evaluation! — Mary H.

Great staff...Honest evaluation!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast visits every time I come... — Daniel M.

Very friendly and fast visits every time I come here. The staff are helpful in explaining all the procedures to be done.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, up to date, etc. — Steven A.

Very professional, up to date, etc.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Bonnie M.

Dr. M and Linda are the very best!!!! And the support staff are all so friendly and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment scheduled with Angie, but ... — Theresa E.

I had an appointment scheduled with Angie, but you gave me Marlene. Why did that happen? Angie is my favorite. Marlene is good too, but I did not schedule my appointment with Marlene. Should not happen.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... always friendly and on time. L... — George T.

Great service... always friendly and on time. Latest modern equipment.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Beverly H.

Each time I come in for my appointments, I never wait more than 10 minutes before I am called in to start my appointment. Visits are handled timely and professionally.

Nov 5, 2018