StarStarStarStarStar pain free and very professional — Kathleen D.

pain free and very professional

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are the priority  — James D.

I don't care for going to the dentist but the entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional from the moment you walk in until you leave.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this practice and everyone and... — Colleen F.

Love, love, love this practice and everyone and everything about it! Long-time patient who since retiring and moving out of Riverside now travels a 160 mile round trip to be seen! Thanks Canyon Crest Dental for being the BEST!!!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Margarita M.

Very friendly always with a smile It's like you don't mind paying for the service...

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and go out of their way to make sur... — Megan H.

So friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar for my first time in canyon crest dental it was... — Cristoval A.

for my first time in canyon crest dental it was not bad at all. the care their its excellent i feel like i am home the support their is awsome. the treatment is great and the gadgets they have are unique and very modern. i had a great time and hope it will remain that way.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Than Satisfactory!! — Michael K.

RDH Kristi was excellent!!!! Attentive, knowledgeable and efficient combined with her performing a great job for me. DDS Brent looked me in the eyes, answered questions and provided options/choices. Very pleased with my experience. I am awaiting the Bus. Ofc. to contact me with pricing - will be able to formulate plan at that time.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki H.

I have been going to CCD for many years, Even when we lived in Apple Valley. We live in calla mesa, and I'll still drive to Riverside. This is the best dental office ever. The doctors and staff are so friendly and professional !! Thank you all ! Vicki Hawkins

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Best of the Best" — Enor H.

I knew Dr Merrihew's Dad during my days of nursing and heard of his son's excellence in dentistry, that's my reason for bringing my Mom to him when she was alive.Today I am comfortable and confident to be in one of his patients. I also want to recognize the other dentists and technicians -fantastic group.-KEEP IT UP

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CC Dds is AWESOME!!!!!! — Patrick E.

The team really cares not I am paid to care with a smile. They really work together in unison for the patient. Their services are top notch, I never feel like I am being sold something. Shout out to Linda. The one bad thing is parking is a challenge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Dr. Merrihew. — Christine N.

Dr. Merrihew and his staff are the best! very nice offices, people are very nice and friendly. i really like this place. The Best Dr. I ever had.... A++

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angie's the best hygienist ever. She's funny an... — Philip H.

Angie's the best hygienist ever. She's funny and made me feel comfortable. She also is awesome at what she does

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! As always. This is my 31st year with Dr... — Mary F.

Great!! As always. This is my 31st year with Dr. Merrihew and his great staff. The girls at the front office are always nice and with a smile. Peggy his office manager is the sweetest. Belinda, is always so kind and compassionate always asks me how I'm doing when she is working on my teeth. All of the staff that I come in contact are very nice. The x-ray staff as well. Dr. Merrihew, is the best at what he does and always has been. Sincerely, Mary Frogue

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist and I have no complaints and ... — Carol T.

I like my dentist and I have no complaints and I have been with him 30 plus years.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  — Israel P.

I love it here so much that I drive all the way from West Covina. I have convinced my family that they need to start coming to this office because the work and service done here is best!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never hesitate to make an appointment at Cany... — Debbie C.

I never hesitate to make an appointment at Canyon Crest Dental. Always a pleasant experience and quality care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed & Will be returning! — Cara C.

It was my first time going to Canyon Crest Dental after not having been to any dentist in nearly 4 years. The staff was incredibly friendly & welcoming and no body made me feel bad about not having a cleaning in so long. The dental hygienist was relatable, friendly, & gental & left my teeth feeling amazingly clean. The dentist was also extremely friendly & even offered to fix the chip in my front tooth! Something I've had since I was a little girl & was told could never be fixed! I'm excited to follow up with them next month.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the second I walked through the door I was... — Teresa R.

From the second I walked through the door I was so impressed! Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxing. I have never had a better experience at any health office dental or medical.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good, let you know everythin... — Michael P.

Hygienist was very good, let you know everything she was doing.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great and I love how clean they kee... — Zina J.

everyone is great and I love how clean they keep the place

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients at Canyon Crest Dental receive excelle... — Brian L.

Patients at Canyon Crest Dental receive excellent care from very skilled and highly trained professionals. Everyone, from the receptionists to the technicians, to the dentists, is friendly and caring. Special thanks to Angie for being such an awesome person!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the warm and kind staff. My v... — Mia E.

I absolutely love the warm and kind staff. My visits are always hassle free and extremely pleasant.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental is the Best.  — Daniel C.

Canyon Crest Dental is the Best. Everyone is friendly and shows a genuine interest in you as a patient and person.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and wonderful care.  — Andrew R.

Great and wonderful care.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental, highly recommended — Gregory S.

Excellent, professional service. Lots of patient personnel!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A complete comprehensive dentistry — James H.

I was very impressed with Canyon crest dental, it's been awhile since I've been to a dentist and I was astonished at the technology they had Pain free dentistry Dr. Pitts did a wonderful job and the assistants were great as well. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Linda that cleans our teeth. She's the ... — Kathlea B.

We love Linda that cleans our teeth. She's the best

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Practice has lost the family friendly feel. Cus... — Kerry G.

Practice has lost the family friendly feel. Customer of 15 years.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been terrified of the dentist my entire ... — Kelsey D.

I have been terrified of the dentist my entire life to the point that I stopped going for years. One visit to Canyon Crest Dental and I no longer feel that way. This was the best dental experience I've ever had.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Erin M.

Canyon Crest Dental is the best dental office. I never have to wait and always receive the best care! The staff is amazing and they treat you like family!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly and on top of the latest dent... — Carmen S.

Amazing, friendly and on top of the latest dental procedures and equipment.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I lhad a good experience at Canyon Crest Dental... — Mary Jane B.

I lhad a good experience at Canyon Crest Dental, the dentist and assistance were very nice and helpful! I appreciate that there open on Saturday, the office and dental room are nice and comfortable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone. No wait time. Staff ... — Shelly F.

Would recommend to anyone. No wait time. Staff was all very nice and helpful. Told you what they were doing before they did anything.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marlene did a fantastic job as always! — Patrick S.

Marlene did a fantastic job as always!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors!! Beautiful office a... — Jenifer M.

Friendly staff and doctors!! Beautiful office and didn't wait at all.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. — Janine G.

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. I came in for an Invisalign consultation, but ended up needing a filling, which was done the same day and was completely painless. The doctors and staff explained everything to me in detail and let me ask questions. The level of professionalism, attention to detail, and care at this office is unparalleled.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff : Front desk, Hygienist and the... — Yeheyies T.

Excellent staff : Front desk, Hygienist and the Dentist. Work as a high effective team, well organized and make you feel you so comfortable. Thank you for the exceptional services.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are true examples of professionalism... — Pamela B.

All of you are true examples of professionalism. I would never go anywhere else! Here for the duration.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting the fine men and women of ... — William M.

I have been visiting the fine men and women of Dentistry for over sixty years. I can not say the experience was always pleasant. However, the last twenty year going to Canyon Crest Dental has been very positive. Yesterday was the most pleasant cleaning I have ever had. A perfect visit from the time I opened the front until I exited the same door. Thank You!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingness! — Jocelyne N.

Your office fit me in during a last minute emergency....and performed surgery! Wait times were non existent and the staff was super courteous

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

I called and they got me an appointment in less than 24 hours. My procedure was scheduled for Monday but I had complications and they got me in the same day. Dr Brent is awesome and the staff also! They explain everything to you.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly staff and the do... — Robert H.

Very professional and friendly staff and the doctor was very good ,I needed a new dentist since I moved here from Torrance I think I found him,Thanks

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my appointment. — Jeanette M.

I felt very comfortable during my appointment.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff, best dental care!  — Stephen T.

Great, friendly staff, best dental care!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss... — Bruce E.

Great service. ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and beautiful. — Seth H.

The office is clean and beautiful, of the staff are very friendly and the service is great !

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with everyone there — Lori S.

i was very impressed with everyone there

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha O.

If you have cleaning, a root canal, a filling or any required dental work, you will always go back to Canyon Crest Dental. They are excellent, The moment you walk in their office you will be comfortable and at ease.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Office is friendly, kind, helpful, courteous

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Laurie E.

I was very satisfied, except the procedure took too long. My appointment was for 4pm, I arrived at 4:12pm, they started at 4:45pm. The technician was slow and I left at 6:15pm. I had the same procedure done in less time.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional provider in a beautiful facility — Lisa A.

When I first walked in, I thought I was in a day spa instead of a dentist's office. I was pleased to see a variety of services and specialties offered, as well as very modern techniques and equipment options. Staff was courteous and kind, it was obvious they were used to "scaredy-cat" patients such as myself. I am on warfarin, they are experienced with warfarin patients with your doctor's clearance. Everything was spotlessly clean, and staff and doctor inspired confidence. I will be back again.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and efficient dental office. Appr... — Karen H.

Very friendly and efficient dental office. Appreciated the individual attention.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Olga R.

Professional service. Beautiful office. It's easy to get in and out of this dental office.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been, to and I have be... — Jessica G.

Best dentist I have ever been, to and I have been to a lot of them.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always greet you by name and know whe... — Hassan G.

The staff always greet you by name and know when you are coming. They do the same when you leave. NOBODY likes to go to the dentist, but the hygienist erase those anxieties

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Visit  — Randon M.

Everything went quick and efficiently. The entire staff was extremely friendly. Made for a pleasant first time visit.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 35 years CCD has taken excellent c... — Bob B.

For the last 35 years CCD has taken excellent care of my dental health, I always get complement on how white my teeth are. Thanks again. Bob

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda is great! She was very accommodating to... — Karen C.

Belinda is great! She was very accommodating to my last minute schedule change.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Diane B.

My first visit was a same day urgent dental appointment. Not only did they get me in, a new patient on the same day; I had very little wait time. Their internal processes and team work are very efficient. Additionally, Dr. Pitts is amazing. He explained everything, took his time and saved my tooth avoiding a costly root canal, and personally followed up the next day to see how I was doing. I have already recommended office to friends.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZE — Victoria B.

If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further! Very friendly staff, clean office, and uplifting environment!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that they take you in at your a... — Elisa D.

I like the fact that they take you in at your appointment time and not have to wait.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was impressive. All the staff t... — Leslie P.

My first visit was impressive. All the staff that saw me took time to listen to my concerns. They quickly addressed my concerns so I could make some decisions concerning my dental care.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I am extremely pleased wi... — Sonja P.

Very professional and I am extremely pleased with the quality of work that I have received on our whole family.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BESTEST DENTIST EVER! — Nora L.

I am very satisfied with my cleaning and dental exam. I always get great tips to keep my teeth healthy and looking nice. Thanks for always being professional amd comforting like family!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CCD is the Best dental office. — David J.

CCD is the Best dental office I have every been to. The best staff, from the front office to the dental assistants, to the dentist that take care of your dental needs. All are exceptional!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are very professional, n... — Jaynie M.

Everyone at the office are very professional, nice and helpful. I love going to the dentist now

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. I woul... — Cynthia A.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dental office.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brent. Great staff. Clean and availab... — David A.

Love Dr. Brent. Great staff. Clean and available on Saturdays.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I saw Dr. Brent for the first t... — Karen W.

My daughter and I saw Dr. Brent for the first time last Friday. Thank God we did! Dr. Brent caught, and will be treating, significant problems with my daughter's teeth that her previous dentist (from a different group) did not catch. Each step of our dental visit was so thorough. From the x-ray, to the hygienist, to the dentist, to the payment. It is difficult to explain how friendly and comforting each person is. You just have to experience it. The process was speedy, but I never felt rushed. I never got that, "herded cattle" feeling that exists at so many other dental offices. This facility is different. They care about their jobs, each other and you!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Local Dentist — Catherine P.

Very nice offices and friendly staff. This was my first visit, so not sure if this is consistent. So far, so good.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tooth repair — Dolores M.

I was able to schedule an appointment the same day I called with regards to an emergency tooth repair. The dentist Dr. Merrihew and staff were all very professional. My exam and tooth was temporarily repaired on the same day. I'll have to return to have a final visit. Dr. Merrihew also followed up with a phone call that evening after my treatment. Overall experience was pleasant.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was really enjoyable and everyon... — Jennifer B.

The experience was really enjoyable and everyone was so nice and gentle. Thanks Canyon Crest dental you rock. I was so nervous and they put my mind at ease.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and nice staff. — James S.

Very accommodating and nice staff.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.  — Chad C.

I'll tell Brittney about my lack of flossing anytime.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental - Highly Recommended — Cecelia S.

We all are apprehensive going to the dentist. However, my experience at Canyon Crest Dental is softened as they lay out any issues or concerns. All recommended treatment is explained clearly, my questions are answered. The benefits of any treatment were explained in a way I understood. I highly recommend Canyon Crest Dental - they have an excellent, caring, friendly team of professionals in whom I trust my dental care.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome service. — Machelle B.

Friendly and awesome service.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who know what they're doing! — Destini P.

Friendly staff who know what they're doing!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitts  — Carrie W.

Dr. Pitts was absolutely wonderful. He took a very difficult situation and made it as manageable as possible. He is a good reason to not be afraid to go to the dentist. :)

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Have been coming to CCD since 2000. They are the best. Best dentist I've ever had and great staff

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best people I have ever delt with... — Thomas D.

These are the best people I have ever delt with at any dental group kind courteous fast and they do great work

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Susan C.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff. They put me at ease. I am g... — Brenda S.

Very helpful staff. They put me at ease. I am grateful!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and first visit was amazingly f... — Shane J.

Wonderful staff and first visit was amazingly friendly

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative.  — Robert M.

Very friendly and informative. They even have great visuals for the information that they give.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was professional and friendly. She was ge... — Natalie B.

Linda was professional and friendly. She was gentle and thorough. A great hygienist!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I had contact with was very profe... — Justin D.

Everyone that I had contact with was very professional and friendly. They do a great job of making you feel at home.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful — Yvette Y.

After having a horrible experience at a dentist office in the past, I was hesitant to go back to the dentist but going to Canyon Crest Dental was such a great experience I am definitely going back! The staff was absolutely amazing and so kind!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer B.

Very professional, friendly and helpful It was a great experience and I would be happy to recommend thrm.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't understand why I have to pay a "co-pay"... — Raymond O.

I don't understand why I have to pay a "co-pay" (have Delta Dental insurance) when getting my teeth cleaned and my wife does not have a "co-pay".

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support! — Susan V.

I love how attentive and supportive the staff was to my concerns before my procedure! And, Dr. Brent personally calling the next day was amazing! Everyone there is so kind!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff of everyone in the office — Patricia R.

Caring staff of everyone in the office

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service, good follow-up, skilled... — Jack L.

Quick friendly service, good follow-up, skilled professionals

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional environment. Appoi... — Jamison H.

Very clean and professional environment. Appointments always run on time.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience — Mary H.

Great staff, great experience

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only dental office I will go to. Very profess... — Brian C.

Only dental office I will go to. Very professional staff. Very clean office and even though I do not like going to the dentist I don't mind going here.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Talented professionals inspire confidence by th... — James G.

Talented professionals inspire confidence by their actions: Every detail of the procedure is explained; They discuss progress from last visit; They show concern for the patient's comfort; Every team member is friendly and helpful. Dr. Craig has created a superior environment with facilities and staff that provide a unique patient experience.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your dental office to severa... — Patricia M.

I have recommended your dental office to several people over the years.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! Cordial and greeting. I l... — Brian H.

The staff is amazing! Cordial and greeting. I love it.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri M.

What a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful. It is nice to know what they are doing as they go along.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental and Dr. Merrihew — Shelley K.

Canyon Crest Dental and Dr. Merrihew have been my dentist for many years. Every single person who works there is awesome. The office itself is so modern and Dr. Merrihew provides only the best and most up to date procedures for his dental patients. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience with Canyon Crest Dental. Thanks to all of you!

May 18, 2017