StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. Very nice staff. — John G.

Excellent Experience. Very nice staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist that makes me comfortable! — Desiree G.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, and would avoid it until I was dealing with pain....now, I love my dental visits! All of the doctors, hygienists and assistants are friendly and professional at Canyon Crest Dental. I recommend this place to all of my friends and family and anyone else looking for quality & friendly care!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never ... — David A.

Dr. Brent and her staff are so sweet!!😀#never disappoint

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris S.

The staff and hygienist were friendly and welcoming.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Xray mouthpiece... — Lisa T.

My only disappointment was the xray mouthpiece was too large for my mout which left me sore for 5 days.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in the best condition ever since I... — Glen G.

My teeth are in the best condition ever since I've been going to your dental office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very... — Karen L.

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is very friendly and Officiant. I will never go to another dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Monica W.

As always, a great visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very skilled in their work.. — Donovan H.

The staff is very skilled in their work..

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient — Robbie B.

Great Staff, Care and concern for Patient

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environ... — Kazeo A.

Very clean! Very genuine people! Lovely environment! And considerate of your comfort level! I’m so glad I know this place. Bless

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care at this dental pra... — Roberta C.

Outstanding service and care at this dental practice. Our entire family has moved to this practice for our dental care. The dentists, hygienists, technicians, and front office staff are all extremely courteous, friendly, and professional. Couldn’t be more pleased as a patient!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far beyond my expectations!!  — Tuesday S.

Far beyond my expectations!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ambiance  — Yvette Y.

Very friendly staff. Although they were extremely busy for a Monday morning, everyone greeted me so kindly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas! — Herbert B.

Thank you for being so nice! Merry Christmas!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Lindsey R.

I recently just moved to California and the staff made me feel very welcomed. They also explained what everything meant while or before they did it.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at the dental office... — Alexzandra F.

This was my first visit at the dental office. Everyone was friendly and introduced themselves with their first names and their titles. They were informative during each procedure making me feel at ease that they were very knowledgeable during the process of treatment. They are very accommodating as it was my first time there and hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I winded up spending the afternoon with them from getting x-rays, cleaning, cavity, and temporary crown work done.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer focus--all processes / appro... — Sean C.

Excellent customer focus--all processes / approaches are designed to bring value to the client--many thanks!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my fir... — Lisa W.

Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for making my first visit so comfortable.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've h... — Jillian C.

I am so incredibly pleased with the work I've had done. I was actually blown away with the whole experience. First impression was that the office is very cool and fun. Then the entire staff was so nice and easy going, but also professional and very capable. It was everything I was hoping for.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine and standard at the appoint... — Constance M.

Everything was fine and standard at the appointment, I just found it very odd to have my temperature and blood pressure taken. The blood pressure was also taken hap-haphazardly, I didn't have to move my long sleeve and no one commented that my legs were crossed, all things that can throw off the metric. This is unnecessary and random for a cleaning appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist was excell — Teresita G.

The Hygenist was excellent

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here!  — Courtney U.

I love coming here! The staff is so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable. They always make a point to remember things about my life and genuinely want to know what’s new.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of the dentist. Worst patient ev... — Stacey A.

I am terrified of the dentist. Worst patient ever. We all survived. Dr. Pitts, Alfonso, that nice girl who talked to me while I began to doze and the poor lady I bit. I am happy to report that I didn’t remember any of this. Thank you all.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Merihew the staff was friend... — Amirah D.

I really like Dr. Merihew the staff was friendly and did their absolute best to make me feel better after waiting to long, twice to get into my appointment. One Saturday I ended up leaving be side of the delay but this appointment totally made up for it.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office has been WONDERFUL... — Melina S.

Everything about this office has been WONDERFUL!!! Unfortunately I’ve had to have extensive dental work across many states but it does allow me to recognize extordinary care when I see it and Canyon Crest has that from front office staff to their dentists!! Just tremendous!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Canyon Crest De... — Juliana F.

I had a very good experience at Canyon Crest Dental. My hygenist Christie, was very gentle and informative.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...Honest evaluation! — Mary H.

Great staff...Honest evaluation!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast visits every time I come... — Daniel M.

Very friendly and fast visits every time I come here. The staff are helpful in explaining all the procedures to be done.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, up to date, etc. — Steven A.

Very professional, up to date, etc.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Bonnie M.

Dr. M and Linda are the very best!!!! And the support staff are all so friendly and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment scheduled with Angie, but ... — Theresa E.

I had an appointment scheduled with Angie, but you gave me Marlene. Why did that happen? Angie is my favorite. Marlene is good too, but I did not schedule my appointment with Marlene. Should not happen.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... always friendly and on time. L... — George T.

Great service... always friendly and on time. Latest modern equipment.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Beverly H.

Each time I come in for my appointments, I never wait more than 10 minutes before I am called in to start my appointment. Visits are handled timely and professionally.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service  — Kaylee P.

The lady that cleaned my teeth was so polite and the service was great

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!  — Kaylee C.

Love this dental office! Everyone is professional and nice. They are efficient yet it still has a small dentist feel. Definitely recommend this office!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was told I must take an antibiotic before tee... — Andrea J.

i was told I must take an antibiotic before teeth cleaning because I had surgery 10 months ago. That issue should have been resolved before my appointment. Taking antibiotics without an active or recent infection is just as dangerous as not taking an antibiotic during an infection

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was the first time my kids and myself... — Jennie D.

Yesterday was the first time my kids and myself visited this office. We have lived all over the country and I can honestly say that this was by far the best dental office we have ever been to. Everyone was so welcoming, explained everything very well, and had impeccable chairside manner. I really am pleased with our choice to go to Canyon Crest Dental.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Canyon Crest Demtal for well... — Dennis J.

Have been going to Canyon Crest Demtal for well over 20 years and have doing so because I find that I’m more than a client with them. They truly care for the people they serve and the care they give.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was best experience I had. Front desk was very ... — Aoesta M.

Was best experience I had. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Then nurse and doctor they worked very patiently. They care if you have pain during cleaning. They did great cleaning. My very clean now!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Marsha E.

The staff is always friendly. They are thorough with their explanations of dental procedures and payment options and insurance coverage. They listen to the patient during procedures and does what it takes to make patient comfortable. They work with you to make sure you get the care you need.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Visit — Rose V.

I chipped my tooth and need to have it fixed. I called on a Saturday morning hoping I could be seen in spite not being a current patient. From the initial phone call to having my tooth repaired to checking out - I felt like I'd found my new dental home. Prior to leaving I made appointments for all in my family.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work,very ef — Vance B.

Great work,very efficient

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received the best care and consideration I... — Bonnie H.

I've received the best care and consideration I could imagine. Friendly, professional and always going above with my care and comfort. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be more pleased and impressed with... — Martin C.

We could not be more pleased and impressed with our experience. We were seen the same day for a dental emergency. All staff and dentist were wonderful. From first phone call to appointment to checkout was friendly, professional, and dental care was outstanding.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Brent! — Hope L.

Great staff, best Dr. In world took many yrs. for me to find her, 30 yrs. I waited for her to replace my front top Crown and make it look natural. Thanks to her sweet demeanor and the advances in dental procedures, I now have my confidence to smile back!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it so much But they say seeing a denti... — Cristoval A.

I loved it so much But they say seeing a dentist like me is very bad news i went quite a view times not good lol great people and great vibes and wifi

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist and the staff at Canyon cres... — Victoria H.

I love the dentist and the staff at Canyon crest dental! Everyone is super friendly and helpful!!! I’ve never had a bad experience, and I never have to take a sedative because The procedures I’ve had have not bothering me at all ! The best dental office! It’s amazing how everyone remembers the patients names even walking in the door ! Vicki Hawkins

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Miranda B.

Seriously I love going here. Every staff member is kind, personable, and friendly. The services are state-of-the-art, and the environment is inviting and impeccably clean. I actually leave the dentist feeling pampered!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A nice office,great people,. I like going there... — Mary Jane B.

A nice office,great people,. I like going there, good place to go to get dental work done!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel  — Freda W.

The personnel there is all very pleasant and attentive to my needs!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great and courteous. We are going... — Fernando C.

Your staff is great and courteous. We are going to have a long relationship with the Canyon Crest Dental.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Always a good experience. Staff is always friendly and professional. I love going to the dentist!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a CCDental client since 1982 and ever... — Joseph Sr S.

I’ve been a CCDental client since 1982 and everyone from The Doctors to the receptionists are dedicated to providing the best professional service possible

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Very professional and personabl... — Lance S.

Amazing office. Very professional and personable. The ladies are excellent with any of my questions or needs. I absolutely love this office so much that I drive from Where I live in San Diego.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience of my life! Everyone was... — Sophia P.

Best dental experience of my life! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable and for once I left with my teeth feeling better than when I came in.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental is the best dental office I... — David J.

Canyon Crest Dental is the best dental office I have ever visited! When I arrived, I was greeted with a smile and welcomed to the office. I waited less then one minute to be take back for my dental care. Belinda took care of my hygiene needs with great care and was very gentle with her work! I can't suggest anything to improve my experience because it was exceptional! Thank You CCD.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the MOST AMAZING PERSON IN THE WORLD!!... — Laura H.

Linda is the MOST AMAZING PERSON IN THE WORLD!!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed by the beautiful clinic appearan... — Christina F.

I am impressed by the beautiful clinic appearance. The staff are very friendly and professional.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My latest two visits have been great. It’s a shame — Kathleen D.

My latest two visits have been great. It’s a shame that we had such bad luck for quite a while, but I do understand that sometimes things happen.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment. Nice people. Attentive tech... — James S.

Nice environment. Nice people. Attentive technicians.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elda Wilmot. — Elda W.

You all are very involved with the patient and her or his comfort and needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was awesome as was stff — Shankha B.

Dr. Was awesome as was staff

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly Staff. Answered questions and cal... — Tracy M.

Very Friendly Staff. Answered questions and calls

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were incredibly friendly and transparent.... — Joshua T.

Staff were incredibly friendly and transparent. Look forward to sending my relatives there.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental is Wonderful!  — Nicole I.

Canyon Crest Dental is Wonderful! They are friendly, kind, and take wonderful care of you. The office is beautiful as well. I'm so glad i found this dentist!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick, painless and professional! — Alyssa A.

Always quick, painless and professional!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clear with instructions before a — Pamela B.

Been a patient for over 30 years. Even with the growth of the office and staff, the professionalism, friendliness and dental care have remained at the highest of levels.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment  — Mackenna R.

I had an amazing first appointment here! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist were all helpful, hind, patient, and professional. I felt all my concerns were addressed and taken seriously. I didn’t feel that they had any goal in mind other than the best and more needed care for me, no added sales or unnecessary treatments. I would highlight recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First of all I chose Canyon Crest dental becaus... — Enor H.

First of all I chose Canyon Crest dental because of convenience and the association I had with DR. Merrihew's dad working with him as an RN at Riverside Comm.Hospital.I have received nothing but excellent & professional up to date care with each visit....Thanks to all the staff who are always courteous.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Riverside — Catherine B.

The best dental office in Riverside

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service!!!! — Hilde M.

Everyone is so pleasant and really want you to have a good experience.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, clean, organized ... — Darshana T.

Friendly, professional staff, clean, organized office, relaxing environment. Very well put together.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy is an excellent Dental Hygientist! — William M.

Kristy is an excellent Dental Hygientist!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a trusted Dental group ... — Suthipong C.

I have been looking for a trusted Dental group for a while. I normally go to the Dentist every 6 months or less depending if treatment needs to be done. Then I stopped going for about a year because each place we went to kept trying to upsell us on everything. One time my wife would go and they would say she needs this. Then next time she doesn't, etc etc. Well Canyon Crest Dental doesn't play any games. They are honest and up front. I would consider them to be my new trusted Dental Group!!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are good reasons why Canyon Crest Dental... — Diane G.

There are good reasons why Canyon Crest Dental keeps being voted #1 in the Inland Empire. The office is efficiently run, extremely friendly, and staffed by caring, highly educated staff and doctors. I am so impressed.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist-phobic? Come here. — Susan G.

As a dentist-phobe, I greatly appreciate the kind, caring professionalism of the entire staff at Canyon Crest Dental!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest H.

Thorough and efficient first rate dentistry. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental is amazing!  — Robert S.

Canyon Crest Dental is amazing!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and compassionate!! Everyone in the office front to back are great! If you need dental services this is the place for you.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services at Canyon Crest Dental have been e... — Julie N.

The services at Canyon Crest Dental have been excellent for nearly 20 years. The staff is always professional and the dental work is superb. I have never had a problem.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Had an emergency because in chipped my tooth... — Mark S.

I Had an emergency because in chipped my tooth and needed it fixed before the interview. I called up the day before and they where able to schedule me in at 10. I came in early to feel out papper work. There was a little wait but they where able to get me back and fix my tooth and have time to spare before the interview. They where joking about numbing having to numb my mouth before the interview and I wouldn't be able to speak correctly. I got a laugh out of that. I thought the process was very professional and did the work in a timely manner. I came San Bernardino and looked up places with good customer review and this on the list. So my 5 star review goes out to this company for being for professional and handling the situation in timely manner.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most pleasant dental experience I've... — Susan S.

It was the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very professional office staff,... — Lori J.

Always on time, very professional office staff, always nice , kind and courteous!!! Everyone takes the time to know you as a person.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment Dr answered all of my que... — David W.

Emergency appointment Dr answered all of my questions and listened Thank you very clean office

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and amazing staff. Helped me ge... — Juan M.

Awesome service and amazing staff. Helped me get over my phobia.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Canyon Crest Dental wer... — Cecelia S.

As always, the staff at Canyon Crest Dental were all great. They are always caring, professional yet friendly, making the dentist visit experience comfortable & an easy one.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, helpful staff, and very clean I ... — Brallan S.

Quick service, helpful staff, and very clean I couldn't asking for anything better

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was amazing.  — Robert F.

Great experience. The staff was amazing.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough times how EXTREMELY pleased... — Carol T.

I cannot say enough times how EXTREMELY pleased I have been with Canyon Crest Dental, and in particular, Dr. Merrihew and my hygenist, Jamie. As someone who feared the dentist and avoided going for many years once upon a time, I am now someone who goes regularly and with no fear. Everything about my experience with them has been positive.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience everFrom the reception ... — Maximillian P.

Best dental experience ever From the reception to treatment, I couldn’t have made more welcome or at ease Highly recommend Canyon Crest Dental

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest Dental is the nicest and most prof... — Marina M.

Canyon Crest Dental is the nicest and most professional dental office I have been in.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This group all around was wonderful, respected ... — Donay C.

This group all around was wonderful, respected my time, and made me feel very welcomed!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and on time friendly staff and the... — MaryAnn W.

Always clean and on time friendly staff and they make the effort to get to know who you are especially when you arrive

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire staff that were in... — Deborah V.

Very pleased with the entire staff that were involved with my treatment. Everybody was very nice and professional to me the entire time. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Manal A.

Yesterday was my first experience with canyon crest dental. Extremely friendly staff n dentists, I would definitely recommend anyone to give them a visit.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Angie. Great and thorough as always! — Ye L.

Thanks, Angie. Great and thorough as always!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care... — Victoria K.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. They are always very friendly, gentle, do great work, and take the time to thoroughly explain any work that needs to be done. And their prices are extremely fair.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended my wife to your office — Juan N.

I just recommended my wife to your office

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found Canyon Crest Dental — Jodi M.

Yelp review: I am so happy I found Canyon Crest Dental! I contacted a different local office and scheduled an early Monday morning appointment. However, after reading their Yelp reviews I canceled that appointment. Luckily one of the reviewers mentioned they had found Canyon Crest Dental and loved them. I checked out their reviews and found them to be quite good, so I called on Sunday afternoon. Believe it or not, their recorded message actually gave me phone numbers to reach the dentists after hours! I spoke to Dr. Merrihew who said to call Monday at 7:00 AM and they would get me in that morning! What a relief. The office is beautiful, inviting, relaxing and professional. They took me back right away, didn't leave me in the waiting room. I was in so much pain, they had to be creative in order to get an x-ray because I couldn't bite down on that side at all. There were 2 wonderful assistants in the room most of the time, Karen and I believe Sabrina (?), I had the most beautiful view out the window, and was able to watch my choice of programs on TV during the whole appointment. Turned out my molar was out of position. Dr. Brent gave me several treatment options, and answered all my questions. Then Paola came in to discuss prices. I happily purchased their in-house insurance which will provide me with preventative care and discounts on any needed procedures for a year. I made my choice of care, which was done and I was on my way. Dr. Brent was gentle and reassuring, I just LOVED her! A couple years ago I had a bad experience with a dental practice that reminded me of used car salesmen, with a very high-pressure sales approach. I HATE that, and sadly, it appears that is the new trend in dentistry. I'm happy to have found an office that didn't do that, or I would have never returned. There was no pressure, ever. Thank you so much Canyon Crest Dental and Dr. Brent! You are my new regular dentist!

Jul 12, 2018