StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and they give good advis... — Abdulelah A.

They are very friendly and they give good advises thank you

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic — Paul J.

I've been a patient here for 15+ years and always have had the best of care. Everyone is super nice and professional with me. I don't see Dr. Merrihew every time, but when I do, he takes time to chat.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Literally the BEST! — Jessica Z.

I have nothing but great things to say about this dental office and their staff! Seriously made my 1st visit incredibly easy and every person I encountered was so friendly! I hate making these visits because I’m always afraid of the negative feedback I’ll get because I don’t take better care of my teeth, but not once did I hear a negative comment in regards to my lack of! They actually stated all the positive and encouraged me to keep doing what I was and also incorporate the things I was NOT doing. All in all I am incredibly pleased with the service and expletive I had with canton crest dental! Come here I promise you will not regret it!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marlene was my hygienist and Daisy assisted her... — Paul B.

Marlene was my hygienist and Daisy assisted here they were amazing professional and a real joy. Awesome office. I always recommend them.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accommodating my busy schedule de... — Erika P.

Thank you for accommodating my busy schedule despite being a referral. Looking forward to transferring!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office — Julie H.

Exceptional Dental Office

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and very informative.... — Matthew L.

Everyone is very friendly and very informative. The staff is wonderful and the dentist I saw was extremely knowledgeable. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Robert S.

I absolutely love the staff Canyon Crest Dental and the service I receive is always remarkable.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always good which is why I ... — Laurie E.

Customer service is always good which is why I always come back.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison G.

Dr. Jo did a great job on my root canal, i have had no pain since getting it done! Chris was also a wonderful physicians assistant and very helpful during the procedure! Kim was also helpful in setting up future appointments! I will definitely be back!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dentist out there! Everyone is ... — Danielle H.

Hands down best dentist out there! Everyone is so nice and patient.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Am very happy with the service here. Dr Brent i... — Amandeep R.

Am very happy with the service here. Dr Brent is absolutely a wonderful doc , she made me clear everything regarding my treatment. 👍

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental service I’ve received i... — Kelly W.

This is the best dental service I’ve received in my life. They are professional, highly skilled, efficient & talented. They offer outstanding customer care from the dentist to dental assistant to office staff to finance department everyone is at the top of their game! In addition I’m struck by their kindness & care!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Craig and his associates are the best around. — Michael M.

Craig and his associates are the best around.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bianca and Jamie were amazing! I haven’t been t... — Jessica P.

Bianca and Jamie were amazing! I haven’t been to the dentist in many years and they made me feel very comfortable. I’ve had some bad experience and hygienist who are very rough and Jamie was very gentle I barley felt anything. Jamie made sure to check on me to make sure i was doing ok. Bianca and Jamie both engages in conversation and treated me like a friend and not just their job.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Canyon Crest Dental. The serv... — Sandra G.

I would recommend Canyon Crest Dental. The service I received was excellent.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Dr. Leoni, Ariana and ... — Kelly M.

Love this dental office. Dr. Leoni, Ariana and Paula are all amazing! Thank you!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! — David J.

Exceptional service. Always greeted with a smile and the wait was was less than 2 minutes. The assistant, Daisy took care of my needs and the Hygienist's Belinda cleaned my teeth with kindness and with no pain! This Canyon Crest Dental is by far the best dental office in all of the Inland Empire.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receiving dental care services at Canyon Crest ... — Tamara B.

Receiving dental care services at Canyon Crest Dental has been great. I’m happy with the dental care provided. The staff are very friendly and professional. The dental office is very clean and comfortable.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rita M. Weiss — Rita W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Merrihew at Canyon Crest Dental for over 30 years. Even though his office is in a neighboring city, I would not think of finding a dentist closer to home. Dr. Merrihew has always made me feel comfortable during all my visits. As scary as visiting the dentist may be he has always been able to clearly communicate his plan of action in for the best possible outcome. Dr. Merrihew is continually aware my comfort level during and after my dental work. I have noticed that his office always utilizes the latest dental instruments/procedures to ensure all his patients are getting the best care available. I cannot say I enjoy going to the dentist, but if I want to stay in good dental health I choose Dr. Merrihew and his staff at Canyon Crest Dental.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice & the office is beautiful — Koni C.

everyone was so nice & the office is beautiful

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist since I was a... — Dewana L.

I have been going to the dentist since I was a very little girl. I never had such nice and happy people work on me. Plus they made my teeth feel good😀 If you want to feel loved please go and test them. I can't wait to go and see them again. It was pain free and no drugs!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctors are very pleasant. They p... — Aaliyah W.

The staff and doctors are very pleasant. They provide great customer service. I normally am in and out whenever I have an appointment, but my previous appointment I waited in pain for 1 hour before even being seen (they called me asking if I can come in at 10 but I didn’t get seen until 11). I’ve been coming here for years and that was the only negative experience I’ve had. Other than that, I would recommend this facility.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists, the Hygienists, the staff, even t... — Shelley K.

The Dentists, the Hygienists, the staff, even the office décor are all A+.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marlene my hygienist, very professional and tho... — Sonja P.

Marlene my hygienist, very professional and thorough.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always greets by name and know that you are com... — Hassan G.

always greets by name and know that you are coming for an appointment. Prompt and on time service. I can count on getting in and out on time.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda A.

My 1st visit was excellent everyone was friendly, helpful and professional

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star hygenist had a nice touch — Larry N.

hygenist had a nice touch

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so pleasant and helpful.Thank yo... — Fate T.

everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Thank you for taking time out for my little one.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, courteous and professional environm... — Luis F.

A friendly, courteous and professional environment. It is a pleasure doing business with you all, Thank You!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & easy, everyone is very friendly and hel... — Makenzie D.

Quick & easy, everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Lee R.

I absolutely love the warm customer service I receive at Canyon Crest Dental. They make sure that I’m comfortable throughout the entire dental procedure and give me a lot of options. In addition, their state of the art equipment does a fabulous job of making my crowns look great. Another bonus is that they have flexible hours for people who need to schedule last minute or at unconventional times or days like Saturday I would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Happy staff. Welcoming environme... — Jordan F.

Great service. Happy staff. Welcoming environment.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  — Debra C.

Excellent friendly fast

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marlene does excellent work and is very gentle ... — Mayela C.

Marlene does excellent work and is very gentle and thorough in cleaning my teeth. I also want to acknowledge Andrea, who assisted me on Friday in contacting Wageworks, UC Riverside's Flex Spending vendor. I would rate both of them a 10+++

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia M.

Everyone was great. I’m so glad I found you guys on yelp!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and extremely pleasant staff.  — Ron B.

Great practice and extremely pleasant staff.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angie was clear in her information about my tee... — Harriet P.

Angie was clear in her information about my teeth a n d recommended care. The whole appointment was great.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m terrified of the dentist, I’ve been in pain... — Ginger S.

I’m terrified of the dentist, I’ve been in pain for over a week and they helped me and had everything taken care of and pain free within the day. Staff is absolutely amazing, have already recommended them to other people. And looking forward to coming back to this location.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I saw or talked to was very frien... — Cheryl H.

Everyone that I saw or talked to was very friendly. I was very impressed by my visit

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly. — Donald C.

Very Professional and Friendly.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha O.

If you are scared in going to a dentist...relax. You will be spared of this fear by going to Canyon Crest Dental. Entire staff is very sympathetic and will help you through your adventure!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great facilty, and always on-ti... — Sean C.

Friendly staff, great facility, and always on-time.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Tracy S.

When I had horrible tooth pain, the staff was able to get me in the next day. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. My problem was resolved within 30 minutes. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great with kids  — Matthew R.

Great service and great with kids

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Canyon Crest Dental! Happy every visit. ... — Carolyn Y.

I love Canyon Crest Dental! Happy every visit.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnny S.

First time visiting Canyon Crest Dental. Very satisfied with my experience, as their facility is clean and inviting. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to deal with non-great stuff — Joshua A.

Everybody in this office that I've thus far encountered (in over three years of having my teeth cleaned, rebuilt, and pampered) is extremely pleasant. The hygienists are all extremely capable and a pleasure to surrender one's mouth to temporarily; Dr. Leoni (my dentist for the duration) is very pleasant as a person, and so far as this layperson can tell, very skilled as a dental practitioner. Everybody go there and tell them I sent you, and maybe I won't break a tooth for a few more months.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for cleaning my teeth!  — Brian W.

Thank you for cleaning my teeth!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Assad was a fantastic dentist to work with,... — Dwayne B.

Dr. Assad was a fantastic dentist to work with, i had an abscess growing on my gums, struck with intense pain she was able to squeeze me in within the hour and was able to mindset out of a state of panic and worry, the entire staff at this office has been incredible to work with! Thank you so much for your help.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely knowledgeable. A little expe... — Shari H.

Staff is extremely knowledgeable. A little expensive.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Maribel C.

very friendly staff. Everybody was very helpful and welcoming. Clean environment

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing!!!!! I believe her nam... — Patricia B.

My hygienist was amazing!!!!! I believe her name was Angela. 😬 Please make all my appointments with her. She was thoroughly efficient and fast! Great personality and pleasantly friendly. She’s a keeper!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Susan P.

The office staff is very helpful and friendly. They get to know your preferences while providing a personal touch. The wait time is minimal. Service is always excellent

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, knowledgeable and caring — Sarah L.

Kind, knowledgeable and caring staff. They have your comfort and health as their top priority.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trucker in need — Timothy W.

I am very happy with the service and quickness this office and it's people came to my need . I called in am and out by noon. Everyone had beautiful smiles

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

From the moment I enter to when I leave, its always a pleasant experience. Everyone is kind, polite and professional. They always take time to explain procedures and answer any questions I may have. Best dental experience I've ever had.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, supportive, and give gent... — Patricia M.

Everyone is friendly, supportive, and give gentle, yet thorough teeth cleaning.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a filling replacement, it was a quick and p... — Daniel M.

For a filling replacement, it was a quick and painless visit. The crew here was very informative about all procedures.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi P.

Fantastic service and attention at every visit. Very accommodating when they are able too. Mone was my hygienist this time. She is outstanding!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the truly outstanding job you do ... — Cecilia S.

Thank you for the truly outstanding job you do in your Canyon Crest office. You are number one in friendliness, cleanliness, technology, promptness of service. Dr C Merrihew is the best you can find in this area.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, never a delay for scheduled appoi... — George T.

Professional, never a delay for scheduled appointment and equipped with state-of-the-art equipment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff is always frie... — Daniel E.

Always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and caring.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always on top of everything... I l... — Margarita M.

Your team is always on top of everything... I love it!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From not so great to the best.  — Bonnie H.

I'd had some not so great experiences with other dentists in the area that had put me off doing anything about my dental health. A friend suggested I try Canyon Crest Dental. I did and you relieved my anxieties to the point I almost nodded off during a procedure to prepare me for a crown. Fantastic job!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, knowledgeable staff and clean... — Jason A.

Great experience, knowledgeable staff and clean.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, dentist, Dr. Leoni, hygienist... — Martin C.

Great experience, dentist, Dr. Leoni, hygienist, Karen, exceptionally competent, friendly, helpful. Office staff all very friendly and helpful.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Marsha E.

Nice, clean, friendly and everyone knows their job well.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended and they will change next ye... — Raquel C.

I have recommended and they will change next year . I love that you schedule the 6 month appointments and text reminders. Great service and the best dentist that I have ever been to

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is personal and very professional. — Raelene L.

Staff is personal and very professional. Enjoyed interaction and information provided throughout my initial visit, X-Rays, cleaning, and analysis. And, my second visit for a filling replacement and prep for a crown.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed in every way from the time I entered ... — Melva L.

Impressed in every way from the time I entered until I departed.. physical environment, competency and friendliness of all the personnel was exceptional.. I was “wowed!!”

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want great service try Canyon Crest Dental — Sonya B.

The whole staff was great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Christine B.

I've had a life long fear of the dentist...until I started going to Canyon Crest! I no longer cancel appointments and have no fear! Thank you!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Evan M.

This was one of the most advanced and high class dental offices I have ever been to. My teeth have never felt cleaner and they made sure to tell me what they were doing every step of the way, ensuring I was comfortable the entire time. They had wonderful amenities and I look forward to returning.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience!  — Kayli B.

Hands down the best dentist I've been to. I've lived all over the IE as well as OC and I'll happily make the drive for appointments. Staff are friendly, professional, and always on time. I don't have insurance and they offer a great annual plan that helps cut costs on services. Highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria H.

I think everyone in Canyon crest dental are the best !! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Ev... — Christine G.

Dr. Brent was so nice and very informative. Everyone from being in the front office to seeing the dentist was very friendly and professional.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first two girls were very patient with me a... — Marilyn B.

The first two girls were very patient with me and understanding !!! The other two in the front were the same and very sweet !!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I've been here I've gotten so much attent... — Cristoval A.

Since I've been here I've gotten so much attention of having healthy teeth. My chewing went from cricket to straight like they have done a great job putting 3 implants "fake teeth" I'm very happy since then I can't trust nobody else but canyon Crest dental. They have done a great deal of work for me to be where I need to be for a healthy smile and chew.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so efficiently ran and it shows!... — Maria B.

Your office is so efficiently ran and it shows! First time here and my wait to be seen was very minimal and the staff was very friendly. Both my son and I loved our experience here.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — David W.

I had a slightly complicated situation with a cracked tooth that another previous dentist could not work on. This place is great and I am very happy I a good dentist. We got right in there and corrected it.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Paul R.

Great atmosphere, professional staff, super nice front end and exam rooms. Professional and friendly staff front to back. Lots of technology. Everything was made clear and my questions were answered. Everything you would want in an experience dealing with teeth. Most importantly I felt very relaxed which is extremely important to me...

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who are very friendly and really kn... — Robert H.

Great staff who are very friendly and really know their jobs.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Joann E.

Awesome customer service! Staff is wonderful and the quality of work is excellent. Making appointments are so easy.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canyon Crest is a very friendly environment, I ... — Mary Jane B.

Canyon Crest is a very friendly environment, I would highly recommended it !

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly! — Jack B.

Very thorough and friendly!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the treatment I get when I go there, the p... — Freda W.

Love the treatment I get when I go there, the personnel go out of their way to make you feel special.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are all the best. Craig Merrihew has chosen... — Juliet M.

you are all the best. Craig Merrihew has chosen his associates well. Linda is a wonderful hygienist. I won't let anyone else touch my teeth. You all make my visits positive experiences. See you all again soon! Juliet McLaren

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Giuliana Z.

Everyone there is very professional, from the people at the front desk to everyone else in the back. I love Linda my dental hygienist who is a wonderful human being. She is warm and caring and very detail oriented with her work. She explains all that she does and answers all questions. I also very much appreciate Dr. Pitts who did a magnificent job with all the dental work I needed. He was patient and is very disciplined and methodical when he works.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the help I needed from very kind, sw... — Carolee A.

I received the help I needed from very kind, sweet people.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis H.

All your staff are great dr Brent is so cool, Jerusalem rocks.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

Always a good experience. All staff are professional and courteous.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia D.

The dentists and staff are professional, courteous and caring. They do a thorough job! Office is clean and inviting.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good service. — Laura R.

As usual, very good service. Belinda and Daisy were great! I have been coming here for years. I have only had one issue and that was with a particular hygienist I was scheduled with a couple times. I don’t know if she is still there or not, I asked not be scheduled with her. She would make ridiculous comments about my teeth and gums, then the dentist would come in and say everything looked great. Any way, they have been good about scheduling with a different hygenist. Other than that, it has been good.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is Karen taking the survey on her appoi — Elmer T.

This is Karen taking the survey on her appointment

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Making a coward feel comfortable — Carolise A.

It was a pleasant experience for me seeing that I have an absolute phobia of the dentist. Dr. Pitts didn't make me feel embarrassed that my teeth are in shambles. Its a vulnerable position sitting in the chair but I didn't feel judged. The staff was great and I didn't have to wait long before I was seen.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. — Norman K.

Great experience from start to finish.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is sho... — Gayle H.

Always a pleasant experience. Wait time is short, personnel is efficient and friendly. Professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very good team. — William M.

You have a very good team.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! — Jackie S.

I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist but I was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff during my first visit to Canyon Crest Dental. Thank you so much!

Mar 7, 2019