StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his staff are very kind and they ... — Stacey W.

Dr. Ganji and his staff are very kind and they work hard to make you comfortable.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his office make the experience quite — Lynne W.

Friendly, helpful front office. Friendly skillful hygienist. Friendly skillful dentist, able to answer any/all questions and respond to emergencies

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent dental work done and ... — James M.

Always have had excellent dental work done and a good experience at the Cannon Hill Dental

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional and caring. H... — Joe G.

Entire staff is very professional and caring. Highly recommended.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tamara M.

I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Ganji was during my initial exam. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist were very friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait at all in the reception area, and appreciated the texts and emails reminding me of my appointment.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional ,friendly and client centred — Ian B.

Professional ,friendly and client centered

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and pleasant dental care... — Hilda G.

Excellent and pleasant to have your dental care

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY courteous and friendly staff (all of them!... — James B.

VERY courteous and friendly staff (all of them!) and Dr Ganji is the best!!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie M.

I love your office! Great atmosphere, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and always willing to get someone in immediately if emergency.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ganji and staff! I really have a... — L Jo B.

Thank you Dr. Ganji and staff! I really have a lot of anxiety around the dentist, but your gentle handling, calm demeanors and expert care a so appreciated! I had NO pain with a complex filling! Thank you!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Gentle, Professional and highly skilled... — Elizabeth U.

Caring, Gentle, Professional and highly skilled. I keep hoping to have the rest of our medical care as kind, skilled and professional as the team at CHD.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious thoughtful people — Jackie G.

Gracious thoughtful people

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and care. So appreciative of ho... — Erika V.

Fabulous staff and care. So appreciative of how they talk through all of the steps and what to expect while on the dental chair.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You rock!!! Thank you so very much! Looking f... — Darece S.

You rock!!! Thank you so very much! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thrilled by my decision to join this practi... — Vicki S.

I’m thrilled by my decision to join this practice! I absolutely love how friendly Darcy is at the front desk...she’s always so kind and happy. Jen Leifker is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever experienced and I’ll continue coming just to see her!

Apr 6, 2018