StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and care. So appreciative of ho... — Erika V.

Fabulous staff and care. So appreciative of how they talk through all of the steps and what to expect while on the dental chair.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You rock!!! Thank you so very much! Looking f... — Darece S.

You rock!!! Thank you so very much! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thrilled by my decision to join this practi... — Vicki S.

I’m thrilled by my decision to join this practice! I absolutely love how friendly Darcy is at the front desk...she’s always so kind and happy. Jen Leifker is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever experienced and I’ll continue coming just to see her!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Familiarity — Sheri E.

I have been going to this office for over twenty years because the previous dentist was a good friend. Dr. Ganji seems to be very kind and pleasant.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Joyce M.

I was impressed with the thorough exam. I appreciate the explanations of the procedures. I felt no one was in a hurry to get through the exam and my questions were answered. Thank you

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care and attention to individual  — Megan M.

This practice was recommended to me several years ago as being able to handle a special need I have. I have not been disappointed. Dr Gangi and his staff are wonderful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt well taken care of and good attention to m... — Charles A.

Felt well taken care of and good attention to my dental needs. Have a plan of care in place

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Billie S.

Excellent service as always

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to our dentist for years and... — Myrl R.

We have been going to our dentist for years and have always been treated very well. I would happily recommend Dr. Ganji to anyone.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor is great! — Larry C.

Excellent staff and doctor is great!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing. The staff are consisten... — Robert M.

Your office is amazing. The staff are consistently wonderful and the care is superb. My family physician recommended your office and I thank him every year during my annual visits. I am very grateful to all of you.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff in all ways — Robert S.

excellent staff in all ways

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby H.

I always look forward to seeing everyone in the front of the office and the back. Very friendly and very professional.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great.....Dr Amir was great..... — David B.

My experience was great.....Dr Amir was great...staff was awesome I may even end up changing dentists.... Thank you all.....

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I-pad touchscreen and pen needs upgrade — Ladislav B.

I-pad touchscreen and pen needs upgrade

Dec 18, 2017