StarStarStarStarNo Star Five stars for super service. — Neil C.

Five stars for super service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sry please with service pro ided — Hilda G.

Sry please with service pro ided

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and staff are very helpful and polite... — Gertraude A.

Dr. Ganji and staff are very helpful and polite.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to Dr. Ganji for my Dental needs. ... — Beverly K.

I love to go to Dr. Ganji for my Dental needs. He is not only a great Dentist he has a very soothing touch and never hurts me! I LOVE all of his staff as well. They are wonderful people and do everything they can to make your time at their business comfortable!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amir Gangi and staff — Bonnie M.

I LOVE all of the staff and Dr. Gangi. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and welcome! They are truly concerned about their patients and their attention to detail is unsurpassed. I am so pleased to have found this wonderful group of professionals and have been their patient for many years. Excellence starts at the top and Dr. Gangi sets an incredible standard to follow!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and professional  — Brittney D.

Kind, courteous and professional

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very afraid of dentists as a kids. I’ve b... — Molly V.

I was very afraid of dentists as a kids. I’ve been here for at least 30+ years. They are the best!!! So gentle most of the staff has been there that long. My niece, a brother and his family and my sister now go there. They’re the best and I even love going to the dentist now!!! Thank you Dr Ganji and crew!! ❤️

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Very friendly, competent and efficient office from receptionists to dental assstants to Dr. Ganji.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cannon Hill Dental are the very be... — Stacy V.

The staff at Cannon Hill Dental are the very best in town.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cannon Hill Dental is beyond nice. ... — Darece S.

Everyone at Cannon Hill Dental is beyond nice. I had my teeth whitened, and it was done without almost any pain and my teeth are pretty sensitive.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Charles H.

Dr. Ganji and his staff are superb. They are efficient, friendly accommodating as well as being highly proficient at what they do. I feel that they see each patient and their needs clearly.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, care throughout. Courteous... — Brian R.

Excellent service, care throughout. Courteous, professional administrators. Care providers were superb throughout. Dr. Ganji is always professional and very attentive to patient's needs. I highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen and Dr. Ganji is ... — Linda G.

Jen is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Ganji is absolutely gentle.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice!  — Sunshine A.

I love this dental practice! Dr. Ganji and everyone who works there-the dental hygienists to the desk staff, are wonderful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Everyone is so patient a... — Colleen N.

Wonderful experience! Everyone is so patient and gentle. They do a great job answering any questions I have. From the front desk to the Dr. and all in between:)

Aug 24, 2018