StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gangi and the staff at Cannon Hill Dental ar... — Stacey W.

Dr Gangi and the staff at Cannon Hill Dental are kind and compassionate and up to date on all of the best practices. They always go the extra mile to make their patients comfortable and they explain everything clearly! They are the best!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly, caring atmosphere of this ... — Colleen S.

I love the friendly, caring atmosphere of this office personnel and the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Gangi. Thank you. Colleen

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

As new patients, me and my husband found Dr. Ganji and his staff to be exceptional in every way. All were very caring and accommodating to our needs.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my very first visit to Cannon Hill Den... — Pamela N.

This was my very first visit to Cannon Hill Dentistry. Overall I was very impressed with Dr. Ganji and staff as well!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Impressed with dental hygienist who gave me adv... — Jean H.

Impressed with dental hygienist who gave me advice on dental care. Love the front desk staff but do you need to notify me so much about my upcoming appointment on electronic devices?

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his staff are the best  — Shareen E.

Dr. Ganji and his staff are very professional, personable, and caring - they thoroughly explain procedures, and go the extra mile to satisfy patients’ needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care at Dr. Ganji's offi... — William S.

I always get excellent care at Dr. Ganji's office.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith A.

I have been going to Cannon Hill Dental for over 20 years and have always had excellent service. I would recommend them to friends or family anytime!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Five stars for super service. — Neil C.

Five stars for super service.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sry please with service pro ided — Hilda G.

Sry please with service pro ided

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and staff are very helpful and polite... — Gertraude A.

Dr. Ganji and staff are very helpful and polite.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to Dr. Ganji for my Dental needs. ... — Beverly K.

I love to go to Dr. Ganji for my Dental needs. He is not only a great Dentist he has a very soothing touch and never hurts me! I LOVE all of his staff as well. They are wonderful people and do everything they can to make your time at their business comfortable!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amir Gangi and staff — Bonnie M.

I LOVE all of the staff and Dr. Gangi. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and welcome! They are truly concerned about their patients and their attention to detail is unsurpassed. I am so pleased to have found this wonderful group of professionals and have been their patient for many years. Excellence starts at the top and Dr. Gangi sets an incredible standard to follow!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and professional  — Brittney D.

Kind, courteous and professional

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very afraid of dentists as a kids. I’ve b... — Molly V.

I was very afraid of dentists as a kids. I’ve been here for at least 30+ years. They are the best!!! So gentle most of the staff has been there that long. My niece, a brother and his family and my sister now go there. They’re the best and I even love going to the dentist now!!! Thank you Dr Ganji and crew!! ❤️

Dec 10, 2018