StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan B.

My only reservation about CHD is that, for an old person on a fixed income (like me), it's pretty expensive.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office and staff!!! — Sunshine A.

Wonderful dental office and staff!!!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff providing outstanding ... — Rex W.

Extremely friendly staff providing outstanding professional, personalized service at all levels of patient contact.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so gentle, nice, and professional. ... — Kailenne B.

Everyone is so gentle, nice, and professional.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my visit here with Dr. Ganji... — Veronica O.

I absolutely loved my visit here with Dr. Ganji. He was gentle, educational and understanding of my concerns. He will come highly recommended by myself to my family and friends! I also loved Darcy and his assistant who was engaging, friendly and seemed to also love their job! They were a great reflection of their physician!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great staff.  — Thomas H.

Great office with great staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff. Very friendly and so ca... — Norma H.

What a wonderful staff. Very friendly and so caring. Thanks

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a trusted friend... — Linda G.

I was referred by a trusted friend, and have been so pleased that I’ve referred others to Dr. Ganji and the Cannon Hill team. Lovely people, excellent service, terrific communication.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannon Hill Dental makes a generally unpleasant... — Lynne W.

Cannon Hill Dental makes a generally unpleasant experience bearable! Very courteous, accommodating and informative.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring dental care — Alyson R.

Dr. Ganji should be proud of the team he has assembled. All are gracious, competent and are committed to providing excellent care. He has a gentle but assured touch. Highly recommended.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GandI is a wonderful dentist...his calming ... — Pauline B.

Dr. GandI is a wonderful dentist...his calming work keeps me relaxed...glad I found this dentist

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, expert service. — Billie S.

Courteous, expert service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care — Abigail R.

Dr. Ganji is a wonderful dentist with such a gentle "chair"side manner.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough ... — Diane W.

I can't say enough good about Cannon Hill Dental!! Dr Ganji and his staff are a unique blend of professional and friendly. I know when I walk in I'll be welcomed with genuine smiles. And I know I'll receive the best dental care with a gentle touch. I couldn't ask for more!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always wished I could find a physician gro... — Elizabeth U.

I've always wished I could find a physician group for the rest of my body that is as friendly and competent as Cannon Hill Dental is for my teeth

Aug 17, 2017