StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff. Very friendly and so ca... — Norma H.

What a wonderful staff. Very friendly and so caring. Thanks

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a trusted friend... — Linda G.

I was referred by a trusted friend, and have been so pleased that I’ve referred others to Dr. Ganji and the Cannon Hill team. Lovely people, excellent service, terrific communication.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannon Hill Dental makes a generally unpleasant... — Lynne W.

Cannon Hill Dental makes a generally unpleasant experience bearable! Very courteous, accommodating and informative.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring dental care — Alyson R.

Dr. Ganji should be proud of the team he has assembled. All are gracious, competent and are committed to providing excellent care. He has a gentle but assured touch. Highly recommended.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GandI is a wonderful dentist...his calming ... — Pauline B.

Dr. GandI is a wonderful dentist...his calming work keeps me relaxed...glad I found this dentist

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, expert service. — Billie S.

Courteous, expert service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care — Abigail R.

Dr. Ganji is a wonderful dentist with such a gentle "chair"side manner.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough ... — Diane W.

I can't say enough good about Cannon Hill Dental!! Dr Ganji and his staff are a unique blend of professional and friendly. I know when I walk in I'll be welcomed with genuine smiles. And I know I'll receive the best dental care with a gentle touch. I couldn't ask for more!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always wished I could find a physician gro... — Elizabeth U.

I've always wished I could find a physician group for the rest of my body that is as friendly and competent as Cannon Hill Dental is for my teeth

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service- friendly and competent! — Damon D.

Great service- friendly and competent!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cannon Hill Dental is always friend... — Sherrie H.

Everyone at Cannon Hill Dental is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever had. — Bruce L.

The best dental care I have ever had.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda G.

Excellent on line presence

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ganji demonstrates precise work, attention t... — Richard P.

Dr Ganji demonstrates precise work, attention to detail and exceptionally personable He has courteous and superb staff,

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Experience You Will Ever Have — Robert M.

This is an exceptional office. Darcy greets each patient warmly, the hygienists are very thorough and kind. Dr. Ganji is the best, very thoughtful and skillful. This is the best experience i have ever had in any medical-dental office. Awesome

May 26, 2017