StarStarStarStarStar Jen and Dr. Ganji is ... — Linda G.

Jen is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Ganji is absolutely gentle.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice!  — Sunshine A.

I love this dental practice! Dr. Ganji and everyone who works there-the dental hygienists to the desk staff, are wonderful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Everyone is so patient a... — Colleen N.

Wonderful experience! Everyone is so patient and gentle. They do a great job answering any questions I have. From the front desk to the Dr. and all in between:)

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great office! — Kathryn K.

I was super pleased with my visit. Dr. Ganji has been the best dentist I have seen my entire life. He was very thorough, took his time to get to know me, and explained everything I had questions on. I have total trust in him. It's a great office!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My highest recommendation . . . — Michael S.

Fantastic service, reasonable prices, exceptional dental work. If you want the best dentistry this side of the Rocky Mountains, Canon Hill Dental is the place to find it. Years ago I moved from the area . . . I fly back here for all my dental needs. This year I flew in from San Diego. Dr. Ganji is my dentist and has my highest respect and recommendation.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental experience you will eve... — Robert M.

This is the best dental experience you will ever have. Dr. Ganji and his staff are extraordinary, their expertise is matched by their compassion and kindness.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his staff at Cannon Hill Dental a... — Trace W.

Dr. Ganji and his staff at Cannon Hill Dental are amazing. Their customer service starting at the reception desk, the dental hygienists and assistants, and Dr. Ganji himself all make you feel right at home and ensure you are comfortable and taken care of. Thanks for the great treatment and service!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ganji and his team have saved my dental heal... — Anastasia H.

Dr Ganji and his team have saved my dental health. I have always been dentist averse, but this office has put me at ease and made ongoing dental health maintenance a thing I don't dread. I'll never say I love it, but the fact that I'm indifferent about my visits speaks volumes. This is the only dentist I've ever gone to that I would say this about. Dr. Ganji's gentle and dryly humorous manner makes having dental work easy, and I know I have extended the life of my teeth by decades with this great team. I'll never look forward to dental procedures, but I do look forward to seeing all of the kind people at Cannon Hill Dental.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela V.

The front office person was so professional but also very helpful in assisting me on the Ipad. She was very professional. The Dental assistant was very pleasant as well as Professional. The Dentist was very nice, gentle and explained everything he was doing which reduced my anxiety.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his staff are very kind and they ... — Stacey W.

Dr. Ganji and his staff are very kind and they work hard to make you comfortable.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ganji and his office make the experience quite — Lynne W.

Friendly, helpful front office. Friendly skillful hygienist. Friendly skillful dentist, able to answer any/all questions and respond to emergencies

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent dental work done and ... — James M.

Always have had excellent dental work done and a good experience at the Cannon Hill Dental

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional and caring. H... — Joe G.

Entire staff is very professional and caring. Highly recommended.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tamara M.

I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Ganji was during my initial exam. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist were very friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait at all in the reception area, and appreciated the texts and emails reminding me of my appointment.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional ,friendly and client centred — Ian B.

Professional ,friendly and client centered

Jun 14, 2018