StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super! Doctor and hygienist are frien... — CHRISTOPER R.

Staff is super! Doctor and hygienist are friendly and knowledgeable. Ease of appointments and many opportunities to change if needed.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and excellent service — MELISSA O.

Always professional and friendly, the entire staff strives to make patients feel comfortable in what could be a stressful situation for some people. I am always seen at my appointment time. The skills, experience and professionalism of Dr. Burio and the entire staff are unmatched.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — NANCY T.

Wonderful efficient friendly office

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS T.

thorough, friendly, a very comfortable experience

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is constantly keeping up with the lat... — Judy P.

Dr. Burio is constantly keeping up with the latest research to make sure patients get the best known care with the maximum comfort available. Her skills are top notch, and when she is finished I always feel like nothing happened.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Since ... — STEVEN S.

The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Since going to candlewood dental and listing to Dr Burio and staff kids haven't had any.cavities

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best option for excellent, patient-c... — SUZANNE C.

Simply the best option for excellent, patient-centered dental care in our area. I have a sense of comfort & confidence in Dr. Burio and all on her team whenever I visit.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always so happy to be a patient here!  — KIM M.

As always so happy to be a patient here!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family just loves Precious. She's so kind a... — JAYDEN R.

My family just loves Precious. She's so kind and gentle.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio is fabulous!!!  — JO-ANN M.

Dr Burio is fabulous!!! Hands down best dentist I’ve ever been to!! Precious was my hygienist ~ She’s a sweetie ~~ very gentle but very efficient!! I always leave Candlewood Dental knowing I got a great exam & cleaning!! Thank you guys!!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!! Happy new year! — JULIA T.

Love you all!! Happy new year!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the prompt, efficient, friendly and prof... — RICHARD S.

I love the prompt, efficient, friendly and professional service

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the personal relationships w... — RUSSELL H.

I truly appreciate the personal relationships with team and the professionalism.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a privilege having Casey as my hygi... — Judy M.

It has been a privilege having Casey as my hygienist all of these years. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I always feel great after my appointment and my teeth look wonderful. I trust her suggestions and take them to heart to make my teeth the healthiest they can be. I will miss her very much when she leaves to have her baby and pursues other outlets.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't receive better care.  — VERONICA E.

Couldn't receive better care. Thank you for managing my urgent need. In an ice storm, no less!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At all cost save your teeth! — RAY M.

I have been going to Dr. Burio for many years. The office is professional, courteous and very helpful. They use text messages and phone calls to provide reminders. They manufacture their own dental crowns right in the office with the latest technology resulting in a perfect fit. My father emphasized “at all cost save your teeth!”

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Diane J.

I am very pleased with the way I am treated at every appointment. The staff is always the most friendly and efficient I have ever experienced! And the office is usually very punctual which is great.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always on time, pleasant, profes... — CAROLEE H.

This office is always on time, pleasant, professional and courteous.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff who make you feel c... — DIANE T.

Pleasant and friendly staff who make you feel comfortae.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her team are always "top notch". — NICHOLAS T.

Dr. Burio and her team are always "top notch".

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The two women at the front desk were friendly a... — JOANNE E.

The two women at the front desk were friendly and very helpful in explaining what the charge would be. The atmosphere in the waiting room was great, no loud music, instead there were informational videos about TMJ.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone in the practice to be very cor... — SUSAN M.

I found everyone in the practice to be very cordial and professional. Dr Burio has a great staff. I felt very welcome as a new patient. And felt confident with my various treatments. Kudos to you all.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candlewood Dental is a top notch practice! — RYAN K.

VERY KIND STAFF from the front office to Dr. Burio and everyone in between! Would highly recommend Candlewood Dental to any family or friends! They all are very friendly and greet you by name by the second visit! Amazing Dental Office!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit at Dr. Burio ... — EMMA S.

I always look forward to my visit at Dr. Burio Candlewood Dental Care. The staff is always super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I still travel from my current home in Virginia just for my dentist appointment because I refuse to go anywhere else.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel welcom... — STEVEN S.

Staff is friendly and they make you feel welcome. They are a knowledgeable team and always helpful

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio is the absolute BEST! A+++ — LAURA V.

Dr Burio is the absolute BEST! A+++

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr burio’s office has always been great. They t... — Paulette M.

Dr burio’s office has always been great. They treat all 6 of my family members. Been with them for years.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good experience  — FELIX L.

Always professional and my recent visit was great. My hygienist was very good and a nice person as well... always good to see Dr. Burio as well.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Casey! Great with patients making everyone... — GINA B.

Love Casey! Great with patients making everyone feel comfortable and at ease.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a more caring & compassionat... — ANDREA R.

I couldn’t ask for a more caring & compassionate doctor

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy P.

Candlewood Dental Care, Dr Burio, is an exceptionally skilled professional. Everyone on the whole staff consistently goes out of the way to accommodate patients' needs with courtesy and compassion.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care provided in a frien... — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care provided in a friendly manner.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey great as always, as were Lisa and Cheryl!... — JAMES M.

Casey great as always, as were Lisa and Cheryl!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the team at Candlewood... — PAUL M.

Always a pleasure to see the team at Candlewood Dental!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — ANNE R.

Dr. Burio and her staff are the best! At my recent cleaning and checkup, Precious was extra gentle with me and was very accomodating to make sure I was comfortable, even with my sensitive teeth. When I got in the car to go home and checked my teeth in the mirror, I couldn’t believe how white they were - Precious had polished away some serious stains! Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Casey is absolutely an amazing technician not o... — KIMBERLY H.

Casey is absolutely an amazing technician not only in the service she provides but her genuine attitude towards her clients. I actually enjoy going now.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning ive ever had very thou... — JORDAN M.

The best teeth cleaning ive ever had very thorough

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Monique / Hygenist — CHRISTOPER R.

Monique did a great job for one of the worlds worst dental babies!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Easy and Professional experience. The off... — MONICA S.

Very Easy and Professional experience. The office runs efficiently, Dr. Burio is quick, thorough and attentive. For what is not often a pleasant experience, this is about as easy and comfortable as I would expect anywhere.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — GLENN B.

Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. Great atmosphere and staff.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE READING THE MAGAZINES IN THE WAITING ROOM ... — RICHARD G.

LOVE READING THE MAGAZINES IN THE WAITING ROOM .

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio and her staff were wonderful! Brittany... — PATRCIA C.

Dr Burio and her staff were wonderful! Brittany was so very nice and gentle with her exam and xrays. Thank you all for a great first visit!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has never been a bad exper... — MICKI M.

Going to the dentist has never been a bad experience for me! I have been visiting Dr. Burio’s office for about 25 years and I have always had a great experience. Casey is very friendly and a great hygienist! Casey does a wonderful job of explaining issues and concerns to patients in a understanding manner. The office staff are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Burio is the best of the best!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am an older woman, and Dr Burio has a lot of ... — ELIZABETH C.

I am an older woman, and Dr Burio has a lot of patience with me. Well appreciated.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just awesome period — RUDY S.

You guys are just awesome period

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of your girls are great the one I had ... — ANGELA M.

Everyone of your girls are great the one I had yesterday was very efficient and made good suggestion on keeping my teeth Healthy and clean. Thanks for great service

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUAN CARLOS O.

I am always nervous about going to the dentist The staff made feel at ease. Thank you

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACULIN M.

Dr. Burio has been our only dentist since we moved to Nee Fairfield 15 years ago and has taken great care of our family. Thank you for the reminders, but too many between text and email.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth guard now fits great!! — KATHLEEN L.

My mouth guard now fits perfectly. Thank you i had a great nights sleep last night with it.

Jun 26, 2019