StarStarStarStarStar  — MADELINE D.

It is always nerve racking for me to have a new hygienist but it was a pleasure to have Jenny today!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Candlewood Dental the best plain and simple — SONNIE C.

The entire team at Candlewood Dental are nothing but professionals from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave out. Come see for yourself!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff/ dental care outstanding! — CHRISTOPER R.

Professional staff/ dental care outstanding!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, ... — DIANA F.

The staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, and understanding. They go out of their way to give you a good experience.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up terrific practice. Skilled doctor ... — CHRISTINE M.

Straight up terrific practice. Skilled doctor and staff, courteous and professional. Couldn't be happier.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannie was great; the cleaning was painless. — DONALD L.

Jeannie was great, and the cleaning was painless. As always, the professionalism of the staff is the best I have seen.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this group! — KAYLEIGH B.

The staff was absolutely amazing. From the second we walked in we were greeted with smiles, the ladies at front desk helped me with questions regarding insurance. My daughters cleaning went so smooth, everything was explained to her and she was calm throughout the entire visit. Dr. Burio and her staff were just completely comforting and helping and they are all extremely efficient in every aspect.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — RYAN K.

Just moved to New Fairfield and had an emergency appointment, which they accommodated immediately! Everyone in the office was very friendly for my first time visiting! Will definitely refer family and friends!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend you to everyone I know! — BARBARA L.

I would recommend you to everyone I know!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Staff  — DEAN A.

Great Friendly Staff - wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all around. Good quality service... — PETER B.

Friendly staff all around. Good quality service.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You walk in to nothing but bright smiles... — RUDY S.

You walk in to nothing but bright smiles...

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Monique. When I come in for my next cl... — KRISTEN B.

I loved Monique. When I come in for my next cleaning I would like to have her again please.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless, Thorough, and Efficient — LISA A.

Great service: short-to-little wait; very thorough cleaning and exam. Pleasant staff and atmosphere; latest technology in place. I have been going to Dr. Burio for years. I'm very pleased with my care

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is professional and very friendly... — HEATHER T.

All the staff is professional and very friendly. It's great to be welcomed by name with smiling faces from Lisa and Cheryl.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for a routine cleaning J... — Priscilla B.

I was at the office for a routine cleaning Jeanie was the most efficient and cheerful . It is a pleasure visiting this dentist's Office I do not give an excellent rating lightly. So all of my excellent ratings are full throated and heart felt Thank you

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always — KRISTINE H.

Great Experience as always. Who who have thought a dentist visit could be enjoyable? Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth she really took her time and got them squeaky clean.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ask for Casey! — KIMBERLY H.

I have been treated by Casey for a number of years. She's exceptional. Highly, highly recommend her when visiting Dr. Burio....who is also very special :)

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — YESSICA M.

Dr. Burio was very friendly and gentile, she explained thoroughly everyone that was going to be done. The staff as well was so friendly, and I did not wait long. The office is so clean. I would recommend to everyone I know.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long and service was very ... — JERRY M.

Did not have to wait long and service was very professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — MICAH L.

Awesome practice, always prompt and great treatment. Hygienists are exceptionally fantastic with children!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring — BARBARA M.

Everyone is always great and caring. Been coming here since before dr Burio bought this practice over 30 years ago

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and considerate staff. — GLORIA N.

Most caring and considerate staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio's team is the most professional, helpf... — SUZANNE C.

Dr Burio's team is the most professional, helpful and personable dental group I have ever encountered. We are fortunate to have them in the Greater Danbury area.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Obviously there are choices! — MICHAEL G.

Obviously there are choices! I went to Dr. Burios practice based on reviews. I thought to myself over 500 people can't be wrong! I was suffering from a toothache and Dr. Burio was kind enough to take my call on a weekend. She was able to squeeze me in right away and take care of the pain. The dental office has a very relaxing atmosphere with a New England ambiance in a house like setting. The office and the staff are very welcoming and make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great dentist, do what I did and go to Dr. Burio.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care.  — VERONICA E.

Best dental care. We love you and are glad to have you and your compassionate care available when we need it!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Treated in a very professional... — CHARLENE R.

Very short wait. Treated in a very professional manner and everything was explained to me.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. Casey is the best.... — MICHAEL G.

Great people, great service. Casey is the best.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I met the team at Candlewood ... — PAUL M.

Great experience! I met the team at Candlewood Dental Care just yesterday as I had an appointment for a general cleaning and check up. (It had been a while.) The team was incredibly friendly, informative and did a great job explaining essential information about my oral care.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasure to coming to this dental office... — GERI A.

Always pleasure to coming to this dental office. Everyone is like family, very knowledgeable and current with the most up to date dental advances. Everyone is very concerned with the patient's well being and they even take your blood pressure. HIghly recommend using this practice.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Office Visit to the Practice — LYNDA W.

Bethany was my Hygienist. It was my first visit to the practice and she helped to calm my nervousness. Technically, she was excellent. And she has excellent Patient focus. A pleasant person to have in close proximity while cleaning my teeth. I made an appointment for my August cleaning and requested that Bethany do same. The only negative was when Dr. Burio went excavating for my permanent implant. That was unexpectantly painful. A mistake that won't be repeated I am sure. Dr. Burio is a very pleasant person to talk with. I don't foresee any difficulty with communication between us in the future. Since the Practice does not have the equipment to take x-rays of my mouth from the exterior, Bethany and I discussed sending me to another Dentist in Town who does have the necessary equipment when x-rays are necessary. I voiced my opinion that since I have not had a cavity since I was in High School, that I probably would not require an x-ray any more frequently than once every 3 years.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the world, bar none.  — KRENAR J.

Best in the world, bar none.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — DIANE S.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and staff are always timely, accommod... — LISA L.

Dr. Burio and staff are always timely, accommodating and pleasant. It is a rare occurrence to have to wait more than just a few minutes for an appointment, which is refreshing and considerate of peoples busy schedules. I have had 100% satisfaction with any procedures, both large and small. Their follow up is consistent, and I know if I ever had an issue I could count on this office to help me resolve it.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio iscommitted to quality dentistry . — TONI C.

Dr. Burio's commitment to quality dentistry is outstanding. She takes great pride in her work and isnt satisfied until she knows that the patient is happy. No matter how picky we are! The staff is exceptional as well. They all truly care about the patient and always go out of their way to accommodate you. The relaxed atmosphere helps take the stress out of going to the dentist.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygenist visit -- as always!!  — THOMAS C.

Great hygenist visit -- as always!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my lumineers......Dr. Burio did a phenom... — PATRICIA P.

I love my lumineers......Dr. Burio did a phenomenal job!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is excellent as far as being supporti... — JODIE B.

Dr. Burio is excellent as far as being supportive and her expertise in her field is top level.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care from a Cheerful Office! — HERB L.

Highly professional and pleasant - on time appointments (no waiting) and comprehensive care options

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and staff are wonderful. As someone w... — BILLIE JO W.

Dr. Burio and staff are wonderful. As someone who is terrified ogmf the dentist they go out of their way to see to your comfot.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process from making an appointment t... — ALBERT R.

The entire process from making an appointment to the actual visit is great. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. Great place

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never enjoy going in to meet a new dentist. B... — KATHLEEN L.

I never enjoy going in to meet a new dentist. But this time unlike any time in the past, I felt totally at ease. I was relaxed the entire time I was in the chair. I don't mind the thought of going back.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Burio for over 15 year... — Pat H.

I have been going to Dr. Burio for over 15 years and have always been treated professionally and courteously. My hygienist Jeanne is wonderful and patient with me and anytime I need a question or help the staff up front always come through. Since sustaining a mild brain injury I have a hard time getting numb and Dr. Burio is always patient .

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff!!! — HEIDI Z.

Everyone was terrific on my first visit from the front office staff to the dental hygienist to Dr. Burio herself.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio is an excellent caring dentist. The be... — Larry D.

Dr Burio is an excellent caring dentist. The best of the best.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the Best! — DONALD L.

This is "the" best dental practice I have ever visited.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring dentist office. Very accommodating... — DANIEL C.

Great caring dentist office. Very accommodating to my schedule. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall great dental experience.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and professional. — ROSEMARIE G.

Staff is always pleasant and professional.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Burio's office — CRYSTAL N.

I absolutely love my dental hygentist and Dr. Burio. The entire staff is super friendly. I truly enjoy going to the dentist.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dental care I have ever h... — Mark W.

Consistently the best dental care I have ever had. Professionally run office and friendly staff. Dr. Burio is a consummate professional.

Dec 15, 2016