StarStarStarStarStar First time experience — BENJAMIN R.

Changing dentists after 25 years due to his retirement left me with a degree of anxiety. The transition was was great. From the warm greeting of Cheryl at the front desk to a very patient Sherry taking hard to reach X-raysI, I was most impressed. Dr. Burio has the ability to combine a sense of humor with strong skill sets of dental care. Her cleaning of my teeth was the most through I can ever remember getting. She took the time to instruct me in proper daily dental care and answered all my questions which is difficult for some, since I tend to ask lots of questions on everything. My research which led me to Dr. Burio's practice was spot on.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — PATRICIA R.

This was my visit visit. Casey was excellent, she cared about my well being, friendly, put me at ease and was very skilled. Cheryl at the front desk set the stage upon my arrival. She was very friendly, answered all of my first time questions. Dr. Burio was very pleasant, took the time to talk with me, not rushed and gave me helpful tips for good dental care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant Hours are accommodating... — KATHLEEN M.

Staff is very pleasant Hours are accommodating

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PHYLLIS M.

I feel very fortunate to have found this dentist, hygienist and extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Burio for any ... — VICTORIA B.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Burio for any dental work; the office is very efficient, the people very friendly, and Dr. Burio is a great dentist.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio and staff were very professional and ... — FRANCINE R.

Dr Burio and staff were very professional and helpful in resolving my issues and I was happy with the results .

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice! It was a pl... — ERIN I.

Everyone in the office was so nice! It was a pleasure to be there!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. Very Knowledgeable — ROBERT S.

Friendly Staff. Very Knowledgeable

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Burio and her staff!!!  — LUCY C.

We love Dr. Burio and her staff!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr Burio are excellent — MARY M.

The staff and dr Burio are excellent

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful to visit.  — NANCY T.

This office is wonderful to visit. Everyone is professional, friendly and happy.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel very friendly. Office is clea... — JOSEPHINE D.

Office personnel very friendly. Office is clean and quaint. Hygienist very thorough and nice.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care, latest technologie... — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care, latest technologies used in all areas of care.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELEANOR M.

Always letting us know what is going on and let’s us know if a change would accomodate us.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and exceptional experience! — PAUL R.

I had my teeth cleaning with Casey yesterday and I can say that was the best cleaning I’ve had in terms of an overall experience. First, I know she’s really good at what she does because, my last appointment, a few months ago, I have never seen my teeth looks so clean and white. I’m 55 years old and have had my teeth cleaned many times, but I just felt so awesome when I looked in the mirror, and never new they could look that clean, healthy, and yes, no need for modesty, attractive! The appointment yesterday was even better. We got to know each other a little bit, and I really enjoyed our conversation. Thank you for a really great experience Casey!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, my hygienist Jeanne ... — FELIX L.

Always a great experience, my hygienist Jeanne is wonderful and Dr. Burio is terrific

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Candlewood Dental! — ROBYN T.

I had a dentist experience that was unpleasant and left me one of those people who dreads the dentist. Since finding Candlewood I find myself looking forward to my cleanings! Casey is hilarious, and Dr. Burio makes every visit feel personal. The entire office is a pleasure!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her staff provide exceptional car... — VINCENT D.

Dr. Burio and her staff provide exceptional care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Thanks for seeing me before my extended plane flight.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Burio and staff. — VERONICA E.

I highly recommend Dr. Burio and staff. They are all timely, respectful and make themselves clearly understood. Care at Dr. Burio's office is always thorough and well - done.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dental care. Dr. Burio ... — Mark W.

Friendly, professional dental care. Dr. Burio uses state of the art technology in her practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional service! — WILLIAM F.

Great friendly and professional service!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service! I lost a surface filling - ... — HERB L.

Phenomenal service! I lost a surface filling - called Dr Burio's office, received an appointment for 40 minutes later, and was out of the office, filling replaced, total elapsed time about an hour. Wow! Feeling privileged to have this kind of dental practice in our community!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring in every way! — Stewart L.

Professional and caring in every way!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygentis was friendly, provided advice to help ... — Nick D.

Hygentis was friendly, provided advice to help maintain and improve my dental care. Demonstrated concern for my comfort during the cleaning and in general made conversation and demonstrated genuine interest for my dental health. Thank you

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — DONALD L.

Best Dental Care Anywhere!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — LINDA S.

I am so happy with the quality of care and obvious caring from everyone in the practice. 5 stars!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NO ONE IS BETTER IN DENTAL CARE THAN THE PEOPLE... — RICHARD G.

NO ONE IS BETTER IN DENTAL CARE THAN THE PEOPLE AT CANDLEWOOD DENTAL CARE !!!!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you all run on time! — KATHLEEN L.

I love that you all run on time. I’m not left waiting in lobby all day I think the longest I’ve waited was 5 minutes. Clean offices and always greeted with a friendly face when entering the office.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Casey's dedication to her work and... — James H.

I appreciate Casey's dedication to her work and hope that she continues her excellent work.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care, Anywhere — DONALD L.

Everything from being greeted at the front door to saying goodbye was excellent

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team always goes above and beyond. I hardl... — PAUL M.

Your team always goes above and beyond. I hardly feel like a patient - more like an old friend coming for a quick check in (and cleaning!). The admin team is always very helpful for getting appointments solidified for working folks like me with fluctuating schedules.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio's office staff is the very best... — KRISTEN B.

Dr. Burio's office staff is the very best...

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1ST TIME IN THE OFFICE AND WILL DEFINATELY GO B... — JOSEPHINE D.

1ST TIME IN THE OFFICE AND WILL DEFINATELY GO BACK. FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES AND GREAT MASSAGE CHAIR.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists Office Around — John F.

Been going here my entire life. Wouldn’t go anywhere else...

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Burio  — JUDY G.

Had a wonderful experience with Dr Burio and her staff. I had a loose crown. I was not able to get in touch with my usual dentist. I called Dr Burio's office in the morning and was given an appointment that same afternoon. I was truly touched by the care and concern she showed me. She spent quite a bit of time on my problem, making sure everything was done just right, even contacting my dentist. The entire staff is extremely professional, helpful and courteous. Waiting room is cozy and inviting. Great experience!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with a lot of competence. — WAYNE V.

Great team with a lot of competence.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service — JOAQUIM R.

High quality service from the moment you walk in the door, to sitting in the dental chair, all the way to exiting the practice. They treat you like family and go above n beyond. Casey is the best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice! — EDWARD B.

Dr. Burio and her staff are Friendly and Professional. They are very caring and are deeply knowledgable about many aspects of dental health. Front office staff are welcoming and competent in their abilities to answer questions around insurance, billing, scheduling, etc. Office environment is clean and comfortable. Overall, Candlewood Dental Care is a true gem among the various choices in the Greater Danbury Area for your dental needs.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best care and attention at Candlewood... — BRIAN P.

I get the best care and attention at Candlewood Dental Care!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN C.

The young hygienist who performed my cleaning and scaling was outstanding. Pleasant, efficient and thorough. Explained each step in detail .As always the service at L.Burio Dental is always beyond satisfaction. Thanks, John Cotumaccio

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Casey is wonderful with kids (and adults) — CATHERINE M.

Casey is wonderful with kids (&adults), as is Dr. Burio. Explains actions in child-friendly, understandable terms. She is gentle, patient, and friendly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office ever! Staff was... — LISA B.

Best dentist and dental office ever! Staff was welcoming, explained everything they were doing and the Doctor was great!!!! She called later that day to make sure I was OK. No one does that anymore.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Always friendly and helpful. Been going there before dr burio bought the practice from dr fisher and continued with her.my main concern then was how she took care of my children. She now takes care of my daughter yet and my grandsons

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her team are top notch all the wa... — RICHARD V.

Dr. Burio and her team are top notch all the way. They offer a friendly, professional and top notch service. Highly recommend.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time at the Dentist when visitin... — SHAWN C.

Always a great time at the Dentist when visiting Dr. Burio and her amazing staff!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in Dr. Burio's offic... — VINNI S.

I absolutely love everyone in Dr. Burio's office. They are warm and friendly and always helpful. Dr. Burio's work is perfection and the hygienists are acceptional. I am a person who used to hate going to the dentist. They make sure that I am so comfortable, I actually look forward to going. I highly recommend them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — JOANN Y.

Everyone is friendly, very efficient, thorough and professional.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE S.

Professional and Office staff are great!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I RECEIVED THE BEST DENTAL CARE BEYOND EXPECTAT... — RICHARD G.

I RECEIVED THE BEST DENTAL CARE BEYOND EXPECTATION , THANK YOU AGAIN .

Sep 13, 2017