StarStarStarStarStar  — JUAN CARLOS O.

I am always nervous about going to the dentist The staff made feel at ease. Thank you

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACULIN M.

Dr. Burio has been our only dentist since we moved to Nee Fairfield 15 years ago and has taken great care of our family. Thank you for the reminders, but too many between text and email.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth guard now fits great!! — KATHLEEN L.

My mouth guard now fits perfectly. Thank you i had a great nights sleep last night with it.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional and a... — MARY JANE B.

Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional and all the good traits one would want in a dental practice

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and comfortable to visit — Nick D.

An effecient run office, helpful reminders, and a smiling staff always make my visit pleasant.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. — ELLEN S.

It was the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had. Pleased with info given that I somewhat lacked from previous dentists exams.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly — ROSEMARY F.

Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — SALLY C.

Excellent dental practice. Professional, skilled and friendly staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am dental-phobic but my 3 recent visits there... — Diane J.

I am dental-phobic but my 3 recent visits there have been very comfortable and pleasant

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is the Best!!!Only does what needs t... — NICHOLAS T.

Dr. Burio is the Best!!! Only does what needs to be done and her staff is amazing. Serviced all of my family's needs from general kids dentistry to cosmetic dentistry for myself. D.T.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced friendly professional servic... — Mark W.

I have experienced friendly professional service from Candlewood Dental for many years.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointments. Friendly service.  — RENEE K.

Prompt appointments. Friendly service.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me into the schedule at a... — KEUM C.

Thank you for working me into the schedule at a moment’s notice...really appreciate it! Dr. Burio and her staff are the best!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Monique did a great job cleaning my teeth — CHRISTOPER R.

Monique did a great job cleaning my teeth

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, on time, excellent dental hygienist a... — JOHN C.

As usual, on time, excellent dental hygienist and always good advice.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great setvice and great people. First dental of... — TIMOTHY B.

Great setvice and great people. First dental office that i have ever gone to that gives quality service and always happy and freindly people.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — SAVANNA C.

Friendly and professional. All of the staff make the experience easy and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candlewood Dental is the best dentist office I ... — JACQUELINE O.

Candlewood Dental is the best dentist office I ever been to. Professional, caring , efficient and just the best . I recommended four coworkers to them , my coworkers absolutely loves Candlewood dental Care . They feel that Dr Burio and everyone there treats them like family and are very professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — VERONICA E.

Thank you for your gentle and thorough care!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the office you ar... — ALICIA C.

From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted so warmly. Not only is the staff friendly but they are so accommodating. I have three kids and had to cancel an appointment because my child care fell through. They offered to watch my little one while I had my cleaning and squeezed me into a different time so I could drop my other young child at pre-school and be there in time to get her. The dental hygienists are so thorough and again, so friendly. Dr. Burio herself is a gem. She is an incredible dentist. I have referred many friends and family to her and will continue to do so. I have had a lot of dental issues after the birth of my babies. I have never felt judged or badly when I have been there and always leave feeling great.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful! They are friendly, kin... — JESSICA B.

The staff is wonderful! They are friendly, kind, and always make you feel comfortable! I know that I'm in the best of hands when I go here. Dr. Burio is honest, caring, and so good at what she does! I won't go anywhere else.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is a very talented, caring and profes... — RAY M.

Dr. Burio is a very talented, caring and professional dentist. I just had two crowns put in, manufactured right in her office by a CAD machine while I waited. They fit perfectly.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cassie is my hygienist and is the best in techn... — KIMBERLY H.

Cassie is my hygienist and is the best in technique and customer interaction. Love her!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are so friendly and welcoming and the... — WENDY C.

The Staff are so friendly and welcoming and the offices are nice and clean.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist,but Dr. Burio and ... — DOROTHY M.

I hated going to the dentist,but Dr. Burio and her team go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and cared for al the time. I love them.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so happy w the service and PR you provid... — BRYCE T.

Always so happy w the service and PR you provide

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughness and consideration both mean a lot ... — TANYA C.

Thoroughness and consideration both mean a lot to me.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — MARY BETH Z.

This visit was due to a fall I had just had. Concerned about my front teeth I called and was given an appointment within 2 hours. The concern of the staff was wonderful and sympathetic to my feelings of fear. Thank you Dr Burio, Sherri and all the caring staff!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service everytime  — RICHARD S.

Friendly professional service every time

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Claudia W.

Professional service always geared towards maximizing the dental health of the patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff make you feel very comfortable  — RONNY G.

Great staff make you feel very comfortable

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual ,patient and kind — JAMES S.

Always punctual ,patient and kind

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff! — CRYSTAL N.

I love my dental hygienist, Genie, and Dr. Burio! The entire staff is super friendly, I wouldn't think about going anywhere else!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — LAUREN L.

My dental assistant was friendly, gentle and professional. Thank you!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, professional and the work d... — ANNE P.

Service was timely, professional and the work done was perfect!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I leave there with the upmost conference that I... — ROBERT J R.

I leave there with the upmost conference that I am getting the best oral care possible. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and been there for years. You become part of there family.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar bridge — KRISTEN B.

I cant even believe how beautiful my new bridge is coming out. I can't wait to have it FINISHED!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in, there’s someone frie... — PAUL R.

From the moment I walk in, there’s someone friendly to sincerely greet me. From there, every single appointment begins on time, my teeth are giving meticulous attention, cleaned perfectly and Casey and I get to have a few laughs. This is a friendly business run in a manner that makes it simple and a quality medical-dental service with the newest procedures and technologies. I’m 56 and have not been to such a competent team of people for my dental car before visiting Candlewood! My gums and teeth are the healthiest they’ve been in 30+ years. I can honestly say, I enjoy coming here! Can you name somebody that actually enjoys going to visit their dentist? I do! Thank you Candlewood Dental Care Team!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that is received EVERY appointment ... — TIMOTHY B.

The service that is received EVERY appointment is the best i have ever received from any DentL office. Also the most freindly by far. Keep up the excelent work.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable as going to the dentist can get! — AMY T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Burio for several years. The office has always been extremely accommodating when I am having an issue and need to see Dr. Burio in a pinch. Everyone, from Lisa and Cheryl at the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Burio, is friendly and kind and makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be! Dr. Burio is proficient and precise and I trust her completely for my dental care. I also highly recommend Casey for an excellent (and dare I say fun?) cleaning!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My anxiety turned into a dream — GRANT R.

Everyone who works with Dr. Burio at Candlewood Dental Care not only treated me with professionalism and courtesy, but they seemed to go out of their way to be friendly to me. I use the term 'seemed' because I observed them being kind and warm to other patients as well. The entire team has inherent compassion. This was my first dental appointment in many years. I was anxious because of a few terrible experiences with other dentists, which had led me to neglect to find a new dental office. After researching, I discovered this wonderful team, including Casey, who is my extraordinary Dental Hygienist; Dr. Burio, who was thorough and understanding; as well as Lisa, Cheryl and Janet, who eased my nervousness while setting up my appointment and checking me in and out. Don't wait any longer. This is the place that will help you feel good about smiling again.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and polite staff first visit felt like ... — RONNY G.

Awesome and polite staff first visit felt like I've been going for years

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and fri — DIANE S.

Everyone in the office is professional and friendly

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly care. Very nice staff — RICHARD S.

Prompt friendly care. Very nice staff

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — WILLIAM W.

Caring and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend to everyone who needs dental care

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. — Yvonne Ann S.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome by everyone there. The dent... — Betty M.

Always feel welcome by everyone there. The dental work is done carefully and caring for the patients comfort! Being a patient for many years, it’s always a pleasant experience when I visit.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dental care!! — FELIX L.

Very happy with my dental care!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN H.

I find Dr. Burio and staff very caring and loving and have a great deal of patience especially her hygienist Jenny

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jenny, she does a great job. — DEBRA J.

Love Jenny, she does a great job.

Nov 21, 2018