StarStarStarStarStar  — PATTY R.

All the people make going to the dentist enjoyable! Precious is the best hygienist

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL T.

I’m always reminded that this is the best dental practice I’ve experienced.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional! — ANNE P.

Everyone was kind and professional!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel welcom... — STEVEN S.

Very professional while remaining friendly and personable. Receive exceptional care. Tried other dental facilities before making Candlewood Dental my permanent choice.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very pr... — DIANE S.

Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledg... — MARGIE D.

Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledgable team. Loved my visit!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun spending the day with them! They are... — KEVIN O.

Always fun spending the day with them! They are always ready for any problem or project you throw their way with your dental needs.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Having been going to your practice for now 20 years. Your office is professional and welcoming. So glad to finally be back for our follow ups.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated with such care, amaz... — TRACY D.

I have never been treated with such care, amazing staff, can’t thank them enough for there kindness and concern.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUE R.

Everybody is so nice there and the hygenist I had this time made me very comfortable knowing that I can't relax during a cleaning. It was the easiest visit for me in a long time!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very good. PrécisWas excell... — ANGELA M.

My appointment was very good. Précis Was excellent, She made me fell very comfortable. My cleaning and managing my gums was what I needed, Thank you. and all your office assistants, took good care of me. Good Job, Your office was very safe

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyo... — NANCY P.

Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyone is always pleasant & professional

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, ... — MISSY A.

Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, I hardly recommend healthcare to anyone. It is too personal.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is without question, the most well tr... — PAULA G.

Dr. Burio is without question, the most well trained dentist out there. Her credentials and patient care are stellar. She is also kind, thorough and always mindful of her patients needs. Her staff is the best!!!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yaay! for Candlewood Dental Care! — HERB L.

Convenient location, easy parking, covid-aware (nice to sit in an empty waiting room!), great cleaning (Thanks Precious!) and thorough record keeping gives you confidence that they know you and your history, and offer sound advice!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff will always be kind and co... — Betsy H.

The doctor and staff will always be kind and compassionate,to make your visit as easy and relaxed as possible.This is a great thing especially if the patient is nervous,which most patients are. A great big thankyou to all for making my dental experience,for many years a most comfortable one.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — DAVID L.

Always a great experience!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — MADELYN C.

Everything was wonderful. We waited for 2 minutes in the waiting room after a nice greeting at the front door. The hygienist and doctor were patient and informative with me and my 6 year old.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my new veneer on my chipped toot... — James H.

Great job with my new veneer on my chipped tooth. Looks great

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch experience — CANDACE T.

Friendly, professional, and caring staff. Dr. Burio is very personable while providing the highest level of skill and experience combined with the most up to date equipment.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to meet Dr. Burio and the staff. T... — Kathleen N.

I was happy to meet Dr. Burio and the staff. The practice seems very well organized and the communication is very good.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient staff and a very competent den... — KEUM C.

Highly efficient staff and a very competent dentist who loves her job!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like so much more than, just, a patient ... — DAWN S.

I feel like so much more than, just, a patient at Candlewood Dental Care. The staff cares about my overall health and wellbeing not just my teeth.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was fine ---as always. — JOHN R.

my appointment was fine ---as always.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent team. — JOSEPH D.

Very friendly and competent team.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This isn’t a criticism. It a suggestion. You se... — JACQUELYN A.

This isn’t a criticism. It a suggestion. You send A LOT of texts confirming and reconfirming. How bout a text w a heads up for construction I. Padanaram Road!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio demonstrated a higher level of care ... — CHARLES G.

Dr. Burio demonstrated a higher level of care than my previous dentists

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is courteous and they ar... — ROSANNE M.

Everyone at the office is courteous and they are always willing to answer questions and reassure you of any concerns you may have. They offer constant communication of booked appointments through text and email which is really helpful and they rarely make you wait. Of course, I am always happy with the results of Dr. Burio's dental work and her suggestions after more than 10 years of service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Precious is lovely, and very good at her work. — KRISTIN P.

Precious is lovely, and very good at her work.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for opening up again!! — James H.

Thank you for opening up again!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Nick D.

Always a pleasant experience. Always greeted with a smiling face. Work area/procedure area is very clean and everything up to date.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was great as always. I would r... — PAT M.

The office visit was great as always. I would recommend friends and family.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me - mask and all. — ERNEST B.

Thanks for seeing me - mask and all.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — FELIX L.

My hygienist Precious is very good, a nice person as well, always a great dental visit for me

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go Candlewood Dental! :) — HERB L.

Efficient, professional appointment management and a thorough awesome cleaning (thanks Precious!). No one likes going to the dentist, right? But Dr Burio's practice makes it about as good as it can get! Thank you all for serving our community!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I feel... — NANCY M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I feel very comfortable and well care for.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Precious is lovely -- and much as cleaning can ... — KRISTIN P.

Precious is lovely -- and much as cleaning can be a challenge, we enjoy each other's company!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great to be able to replace a crown within a fe... — RICHARD G.

Great to be able to replace a crown within a few hours total time.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went into Candlewood Dental for a routine cle... — DONNA P.

I went into Candlewood Dental for a routine cleaning. When you enter the office you are greeted with 2 Very nice front office staff. It's always nice to see them smile. My cleaning with Precious was as good as it could be. I am filled with anxiety when I go to the dentist. Precious was patient, sympathetic to my fears, efficient and she cleared up a persistent issue. Not to mention she's so pleasant to work with! Dr. Burio clearly cares for her patients and is quite thorough with training her staff. I highly recommend them!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — SCOTT S.

Received excellent dental care. Staff are always friendly and professional.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get appointment when needed — JAMES S.

Always get appointment when needed

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are professional,informative and ... — JAKE S.

All employees are professional,informative and caring

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was so friendly (as always) which... — ERIN I.

The hygienist was so friendly (as always) which makes it a pleasure to go there. Dr. Burio is wonderful as well. I would recommend their office.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super! Doctor and hygienist are frien... — CHRISTOPER R.

Staff is super! Doctor and hygienist are friendly and knowledgeable. Ease of appointments and many opportunities to change if needed.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and excellent service — MELISSA O.

Always professional and friendly, the entire staff strives to make patients feel comfortable in what could be a stressful situation for some people. I am always seen at my appointment time. The skills, experience and professionalism of Dr. Burio and the entire staff are unmatched.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — NANCY T.

Wonderful efficient friendly office

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS T.

thorough, friendly, a very comfortable experience

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is constantly keeping up with the lat... — Judy P.

Dr. Burio is constantly keeping up with the latest research to make sure patients get the best known care with the maximum comfort available. Her skills are top notch, and when she is finished I always feel like nothing happened.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Since ... — STEVEN S.

The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Since going to candlewood dental and listing to Dr Burio and staff kids haven't had any.cavities

Feb 4, 2020