StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Burio  — JUDY G.

Had a wonderful experience with Dr Burio and her staff. I had a loose crown. I was not able to get in touch with my usual dentist. I called Dr Burio's office in the morning and was given an appointment that same afternoon. I was truly touched by the care and concern she showed me. She spent quite a bit of time on my problem, making sure everything was done just right, even contacting my dentist. The entire staff is extremely professional, helpful and courteous. Waiting room is cozy and inviting. Great experience!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with a lot of competence. — WAYNE V.

Great team with a lot of competence.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service — JOAQUIM R.

High quality service from the moment you walk in the door, to sitting in the dental chair, all the way to exiting the practice. They treat you like family and go above n beyond. Casey is the best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice! — EDWARD B.

Dr. Burio and her staff are Friendly and Professional. They are very caring and are deeply knowledgable about many aspects of dental health. Front office staff are welcoming and competent in their abilities to answer questions around insurance, billing, scheduling, etc. Office environment is clean and comfortable. Overall, Candlewood Dental Care is a true gem among the various choices in the Greater Danbury Area for your dental needs.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best care and attention at Candlewood... — BRIAN P.

I get the best care and attention at Candlewood Dental Care!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN C.

The young hygienist who performed my cleaning and scaling was outstanding. Pleasant, efficient and thorough. Explained each step in detail .As always the service at L.Burio Dental is always beyond satisfaction. Thanks, John Cotumaccio

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Casey is wonderful with kids (and adults) — CATHERINE M.

Casey is wonderful with kids (&adults), as is Dr. Burio. Explains actions in child-friendly, understandable terms. She is gentle, patient, and friendly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office ever! Staff was... — LISA B.

Best dentist and dental office ever! Staff was welcoming, explained everything they were doing and the Doctor was great!!!! She called later that day to make sure I was OK. No one does that anymore.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Always friendly and helpful. Been going there before dr burio bought the practice from dr fisher and continued with her.my main concern then was how she took care of my children. She now takes care of my daughter yet and my grandsons

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her team are top notch all the wa... — RICHARD V.

Dr. Burio and her team are top notch all the way. They offer a friendly, professional and top notch service. Highly recommend.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time at the Dentist when visitin... — SHAWN C.

Always a great time at the Dentist when visiting Dr. Burio and her amazing staff!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in Dr. Burio's offic... — VINNI S.

I absolutely love everyone in Dr. Burio's office. They are warm and friendly and always helpful. Dr. Burio's work is perfection and the hygienists are acceptional. I am a person who used to hate going to the dentist. They make sure that I am so comfortable, I actually look forward to going. I highly recommend them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — JOANN Y.

Everyone is friendly, very efficient, thorough and professional.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE S.

Professional and Office staff are great!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I RECEIVED THE BEST DENTAL CARE BEYOND EXPECTAT... — RICHARD G.

I RECEIVED THE BEST DENTAL CARE BEYOND EXPECTATION , THANK YOU AGAIN .

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care anyone should expect. — CHRISTOPHER C.

Always the best care anyone should expect.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing, very thorough. She ... — PAULA G.

My hygienist was amazing, very thorough. She was well trained and my teeth never felt so clean. She is very sweet too!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second time at Dr. Burio's. T... — LOUISE O.

This was only my second time at Dr. Burio's. The first was with Bethany, I thought she was absolutely wonderful but she left to more adventures. Jenny was fabulous, no worries about another new person at all!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MADELINE D.

It is always nerve racking for me to have a new hygienist but it was a pleasure to have Jenny today!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Candlewood Dental the best plain and simple — SONNIE C.

The entire team at Candlewood Dental are nothing but professionals from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave out. Come see for yourself!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff/ dental care outstanding! — CHRISTOPER R.

Professional staff/ dental care outstanding!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, ... — DIANA F.

The staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, and understanding. They go out of their way to give you a good experience.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up terrific practice. Skilled doctor ... — CHRISTINE M.

Straight up terrific practice. Skilled doctor and staff, courteous and professional. Couldn't be happier.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannie was great; the cleaning was painless. — DONALD L.

Jeannie was great, and the cleaning was painless. As always, the professionalism of the staff is the best I have seen.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this group! — KAYLEIGH B.

The staff was absolutely amazing. From the second we walked in we were greeted with smiles, the ladies at front desk helped me with questions regarding insurance. My daughters cleaning went so smooth, everything was explained to her and she was calm throughout the entire visit. Dr. Burio and her staff were just completely comforting and helping and they are all extremely efficient in every aspect.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — RYAN K.

Just moved to New Fairfield and had an emergency appointment, which they accommodated immediately! Everyone in the office was very friendly for my first time visiting! Will definitely refer family and friends!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend you to everyone I know! — BARBARA L.

I would recommend you to everyone I know!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Staff  — DEAN A.

Great Friendly Staff - wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff all around. Good quality service... — PETER B.

Friendly staff all around. Good quality service.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You walk in to nothing but bright smiles... — RUDY S.

You walk in to nothing but bright smiles...

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Monique. When I come in for my next cl... — KRISTEN B.

I loved Monique. When I come in for my next cleaning I would like to have her again please.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless, Thorough, and Efficient — LISA A.

Great service: short-to-little wait; very thorough cleaning and exam. Pleasant staff and atmosphere; latest technology in place. I have been going to Dr. Burio for years. I'm very pleased with my care

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is professional and very friendly... — HEATHER T.

All the staff is professional and very friendly. It's great to be welcomed by name with smiling faces from Lisa and Cheryl.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for a routine cleaning J... — Priscilla B.

I was at the office for a routine cleaning Jeanie was the most efficient and cheerful . It is a pleasure visiting this dentist's Office I do not give an excellent rating lightly. So all of my excellent ratings are full throated and heart felt Thank you

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always — KRISTINE H.

Great Experience as always. Who who have thought a dentist visit could be enjoyable? Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth she really took her time and got them squeaky clean.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ask for Casey! — KIMBERLY H.

I have been treated by Casey for a number of years. She's exceptional. Highly, highly recommend her when visiting Dr. Burio....who is also very special :)

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — YESSICA M.

Dr. Burio was very friendly and gentile, she explained thoroughly everyone that was going to be done. The staff as well was so friendly, and I did not wait long. The office is so clean. I would recommend to everyone I know.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long and service was very ... — JERRY M.

Did not have to wait long and service was very professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — MICAH L.

Awesome practice, always prompt and great treatment. Hygienists are exceptionally fantastic with children!!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring — BARBARA M.

Everyone is always great and caring. Been coming here since before dr Burio bought this practice over 30 years ago

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and considerate staff. — GLORIA N.

Most caring and considerate staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio's team is the most professional, helpf... — SUZANNE C.

Dr Burio's team is the most professional, helpful and personable dental group I have ever encountered. We are fortunate to have them in the Greater Danbury area.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Obviously there are choices! — MICHAEL G.

Obviously there are choices! I went to Dr. Burios practice based on reviews. I thought to myself over 500 people can't be wrong! I was suffering from a toothache and Dr. Burio was kind enough to take my call on a weekend. She was able to squeeze me in right away and take care of the pain. The dental office has a very relaxing atmosphere with a New England ambiance in a house like setting. The office and the staff are very welcoming and make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great dentist, do what I did and go to Dr. Burio.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care.  — VERONICA E.

Best dental care. We love you and are glad to have you and your compassionate care available when we need it!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Treated in a very professional... — CHARLENE R.

Very short wait. Treated in a very professional manner and everything was explained to me.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. Casey is the best.... — MICHAEL G.

Great people, great service. Casey is the best.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I met the team at Candlewood ... — PAUL M.

Great experience! I met the team at Candlewood Dental Care just yesterday as I had an appointment for a general cleaning and check up. (It had been a while.) The team was incredibly friendly, informative and did a great job explaining essential information about my oral care.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasure to coming to this dental office... — GERI A.

Always pleasure to coming to this dental office. Everyone is like family, very knowledgeable and current with the most up to date dental advances. Everyone is very concerned with the patient's well being and they even take your blood pressure. HIghly recommend using this practice.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Office Visit to the Practice — LYNDA W.

Bethany was my Hygienist. It was my first visit to the practice and she helped to calm my nervousness. Technically, she was excellent. And she has excellent Patient focus. A pleasant person to have in close proximity while cleaning my teeth. I made an appointment for my August cleaning and requested that Bethany do same. The only negative was when Dr. Burio went excavating for my permanent implant. That was unexpectantly painful. A mistake that won't be repeated I am sure. Dr. Burio is a very pleasant person to talk with. I don't foresee any difficulty with communication between us in the future. Since the Practice does not have the equipment to take x-rays of my mouth from the exterior, Bethany and I discussed sending me to another Dentist in Town who does have the necessary equipment when x-rays are necessary. I voiced my opinion that since I have not had a cavity since I was in High School, that I probably would not require an x-ray any more frequently than once every 3 years.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the world, bar none.  — KRENAR J.

Best in the world, bar none.

Apr 4, 2017