StarStarStarStarStar All good, Good Job, Keep it up. Thank you. — ROBERT S.

All good, Good Job, Keep it up. Thank you.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental care around. The skills of the ... — JORDAN M.

The Best Dental care around. The skills of the staff is evident in the each visit. Very Thorough cleanings they get it all.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Precious did an outstanding job cleaning my tee... — MICHAEL G.

Precious did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Maybe the cleanest they've ever been.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR LORRAINE BURIO AND STAFF. — RICHARD G.

DR LORRAINE BURIO AND STAFF RUNS LIKE A WELL OILED MACHINE . TAKE IT FROM A MASTER MECHANIC . THANK YOU

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, timely service and always  — JOHN C.

Extremely professional, timely service and always welcomming

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is an excellent hygienist. Gentle and mad... — ELIZABETH G.

Sandy is an excellent hygienist. Gentle and made me feel comfortable. Very happy with my care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already made the recommendation to a neighbor... — WALTER J.

I already made the recommendation to a neighbor who use to go to Yonkers. Her name is Darlene (?)

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff !! — JANE H.

Friendly, competent staff !!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and x rays taken and all... — Kathleen N.

I had my teeth cleaned and x rays taken and all done very professionally by Sandy and checked by Dr. Buriio. The appointment was on time and the staff were all very nice

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean space. The best DDS arou... — CHRISTINE N.

Friendly staff, clean space. The best DDS around!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Burio's for 30 years... — VIOLET M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Burio's for 30 years. She has kept up with new methods of dental care and I have appreciated that. Everyone on her staff is friendly and makes me feel comfortable. My appointment time is always on time with very little waiting.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best ever !  — RICHARD G.

They are the best ever !

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENEAN Z.

Wonderful friendly staff.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never wait long for my appointment, staff is ... — JENNIFER R.

I never wait long for my appointment, staff is super friendly and knowledgable and follow-up is perfect!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice!  — THOMAS J.

Outstanding practice! Friendly, timely, great dental services. The whole team makes it an easy experience.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio is awesome!!! — HEATHER T.

Everyone in the office is great. Dr Burio is awesome. No one likes going to the dentist but the entire staff always makes it a good experience.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, friendliness and professional — CANDACE T.

Dr. Burio and her team are excellent and I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and informative. My oral he... — STEVEN S.

Staff was friendly and informative. My oral health is so much better since coming to candlewood dental

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio is Great! — MAXIME H.

My 7 year old broke a tooth ice skating and needed emergency care. Dr. Burio and her team squeezed us in (even though we're new patients) and took incredible care of us. I particularly appreciated how they made my young son feel safe and comfortable throughout his first major dental procedure. Highly recommended!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and commitment — DEAN A.

Great customer care and commitment

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Excellent dentist and effici... — JACQUELYN A.

Highly recommend. Excellent dentist and efficient office!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Feel like being cared for by... — GERI A.

Always a pleasure. Feel like being cared for by family.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Have been going to your offi... — JOHN D.

Very good service. Have been going to your office for over twenty five years and always had a good visit

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Have always found this tram to b... — PATRICK F.

Great service. Have always found this tram to be very professional.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! — MARIE C.

I may quite possibly have THE MOST Sensitive Teeth in the World. My teeth ache Every Day, All Day. Room Temperature Water is Painful. I also have a strong 'Gag Reflex'...That 'said', even the most basic Dental Exam/ Procedure is ridiculously Painful & Uncomfortable. Dr. Burio and her Team were EXCEPTIONAL, throughout the Entire Process. Reception is Courteous and Efficient. They Addressed my Insurance/ Payment Concerns, and took care of Pre-Approvals, etc. in advance. Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistant & Dr. Burio were AMAZING... Professional, Patient, Efficient, Knowledgeable & Honest. They worked Extra Hard to Ensure as Painless an Experience as Possible. Also, I learned that Previous Dental Providers had provided me a Myriad of Misinformation regarding the [supposed Horrific] Health of my Teeth & Gums, as well as a Laundry List of MANY Procedures that I'd need. Turns out that my Mouth is in Great Shape, and I only needed a Cleaning & Two Fillings!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Candlewood Dental Care has an amazi... — RUSSELL H.

The team at Candlewood Dental Care has an amazing ability to manage a professional atmosphere without compromising personal attention. I love the care provided and the family feeling.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FELIX L.

Always a good experience, the office is very professional and organized; my hygienist was excellent and Dr. Burio is terrific

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For me the office is too far (45 min drive), ho... — MILO O.

For me the office is too far (45 min drive), however, for the hygienist Sandra, the quality of deep cleaning she does, it is well worth the trip.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio,Was very attentive and explained eve... — VINCENT H.

Dr Burio, Was very attentive and explained everything in full detail her staff was extremely attentive

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio Rocks! — MILES S.

My mom and I LOVE Dr. Burio and her team! Ps. I'm 13.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — ELIOTT P.

Very friendly, courteous, and professional,

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Burrio’s office!  — CRYSTAL N.

Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful! Precious is a great dental hygienist! She was thorough and great to talk to. I will definitely be making all future appointments with her!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — THOMAS J.

Friendly, timely, very clear relative to my issues and what I need to do.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office...very knowledgeable and gave ... — LYNNE H.

Wonderful office...very knowledgeable and gave me great advice about a tooth that’s been giving me trouble for a long time. And they fit me in at the last minute. Thrilled to find them!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the time and thoroughne... — JOSEPH D.

I was very pleased with the time and thoroughness of the hygienist.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATTY R.

All the people make going to the dentist enjoyable! Precious is the best hygienist

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL T.

I’m always reminded that this is the best dental practice I’ve experienced.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional! — ANNE P.

Everyone was kind and professional!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel welcom... — STEVEN S.

Very professional while remaining friendly and personable. Receive exceptional care. Tried other dental facilities before making Candlewood Dental my permanent choice.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very pr... — DIANE S.

Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledg... — MARGIE D.

Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledgable team. Loved my visit!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun spending the day with them! They are... — KEVIN O.

Always fun spending the day with them! They are always ready for any problem or project you throw their way with your dental needs.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Having been going to your practice for now 20 years. Your office is professional and welcoming. So glad to finally be back for our follow ups.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated with such care, amaz... — TRACY D.

I have never been treated with such care, amazing staff, can’t thank them enough for there kindness and concern.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUE R.

Everybody is so nice there and the hygenist I had this time made me very comfortable knowing that I can't relax during a cleaning. It was the easiest visit for me in a long time!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very good. PrécisWas excell... — ANGELA M.

My appointment was very good. Précis Was excellent, She made me fell very comfortable. My cleaning and managing my gums was what I needed, Thank you. and all your office assistants, took good care of me. Good Job, Your office was very safe

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyo... — NANCY P.

Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyone is always pleasant & professional

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, ... — MISSY A.

Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, I hardly recommend healthcare to anyone. It is too personal.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is without question, the most well tr... — PAULA G.

Dr. Burio is without question, the most well trained dentist out there. Her credentials and patient care are stellar. She is also kind, thorough and always mindful of her patients needs. Her staff is the best!!!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yaay! for Candlewood Dental Care! — HERB L.

Convenient location, easy parking, covid-aware (nice to sit in an empty waiting room!), great cleaning (Thanks Precious!) and thorough record keeping gives you confidence that they know you and your history, and offer sound advice!

Sep 18, 2020