StarStarStarStarStar I leave there with the upmost conference that I... — ROBERT J R.

I leave there with the upmost conference that I am getting the best oral care possible. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and been there for years. You become part of there family.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar bridge — KRISTEN B.

I cant even believe how beautiful my new bridge is coming out. I can't wait to have it FINISHED!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in, there’s someone frie... — PAUL R.

From the moment I walk in, there’s someone friendly to sincerely greet me. From there, every single appointment begins on time, my teeth are giving meticulous attention, cleaned perfectly and Casey and I get to have a few laughs. This is a friendly business run in a manner that makes it simple and a quality medical-dental service with the newest procedures and technologies. I’m 56 and have not been to such a competent team of people for my dental car before visiting Candlewood! My gums and teeth are the healthiest they’ve been in 30+ years. I can honestly say, I enjoy coming here! Can you name somebody that actually enjoys going to visit their dentist? I do! Thank you Candlewood Dental Care Team!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that is received EVERY appointment ... — TIMOTHY B.

The service that is received EVERY appointment is the best i have ever received from any DentL office. Also the most freindly by far. Keep up the excelent work.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As enjoyable as going to the dentist can get! — AMY T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Burio for several years. The office has always been extremely accommodating when I am having an issue and need to see Dr. Burio in a pinch. Everyone, from Lisa and Cheryl at the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Burio, is friendly and kind and makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be! Dr. Burio is proficient and precise and I trust her completely for my dental care. I also highly recommend Casey for an excellent (and dare I say fun?) cleaning!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My anxiety turned into a dream — GRANT R.

Everyone who works with Dr. Burio at Candlewood Dental Care not only treated me with professionalism and courtesy, but they seemed to go out of their way to be friendly to me. I use the term 'seemed' because I observed them being kind and warm to other patients as well. The entire team has inherent compassion. This was my first dental appointment in many years. I was anxious because of a few terrible experiences with other dentists, which had led me to neglect to find a new dental office. After researching, I discovered this wonderful team, including Casey, who is my extraordinary Dental Hygienist; Dr. Burio, who was thorough and understanding; as well as Lisa, Cheryl and Janet, who eased my nervousness while setting up my appointment and checking me in and out. Don't wait any longer. This is the place that will help you feel good about smiling again.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and polite staff first visit felt like ... — RONNY G.

Awesome and polite staff first visit felt like I've been going for years

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and fri — DIANE S.

Everyone in the office is professional and friendly

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly care. Very nice staff — RICHARD S.

Prompt friendly care. Very nice staff

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — WILLIAM W.

Caring and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend to everyone who needs dental care

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. — Yvonne Ann S.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome by everyone there. The dent... — Betty M.

Always feel welcome by everyone there. The dental work is done carefully and caring for the patients comfort! Being a patient for many years, it’s always a pleasant experience when I visit.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dental care!! — FELIX L.

Very happy with my dental care!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN H.

I find Dr. Burio and staff very caring and loving and have a great deal of patience especially her hygienist Jenny

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jenny, she does a great job. — DEBRA J.

Love Jenny, she does a great job.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Phobia Cured? — Diane J.

I hadn't had a dental cleaning in close to 17 years. The hygienist was wonderful. Friendly and considerate. The staff was very warm and welcoming. I was impressed and will be back.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — JULIANNA M.

The hygienist, Casey did an amazing job with my daughter and was very thorough with the cleaning. Dr Burio took her time to address my daughters needs and recommend additional treatment. The staff here is professional and friendly. The office itself is very clean and our wait time was just a minute. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, clearly patient focused and ... — RUSSELL H.

Outstanding staff, clearly patient focused and personable. I truly enjoy the whole team and feel like part of the family. I see the interactions with other patients and the caring attitude each time I visit.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team — JENNIFER L.

The staff is always such a pleasure! Jenny is so patient, Dr. Burio is fantastic

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her staff are very professional, ... — RICHARD V.

Dr. Burio and her staff are very professional, efficient and personable. Highly recommend!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is the best. Meticulous caring and ki... — TAMARAH M.

Dr. Burio is the best. Meticulous caring and kind.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit. I love your practice.... — KARYN B.

This was my second visit. I love your practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly ptople — DIANE S.

Very professional & friendly people

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Burio and staff since she... — ELAINE M.

I have been seeing Dr Burio and staff since she started practicing in New Fairfield, over 30 years ago. From that very first visit, I was hooked. She and her staff are always so friendly and caring plus the dental care is always excellent.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care around!... — William B.

Best dental care around! I really like the hours of operation (early and late) which accommodate my work schedule. Friendly team and quality work. Thanks!!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent.  — ROBERT M.

The hygienist was excellent.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and very accommoda... — CAROL T.

The office staff is friendly and very accommodating. The hygienists are well-trained and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Burio is excellent at what she does and creates an atmosphere of a professional office in a friendly setting. I drive 45 minutes to get to my appointments and feel it’s worth every second!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist, Jenny, was great! She mak... — JENNIFER R.

The dental hygienist, Jenny, was great! She makes me feel welcome by always remembering conversations from our last visit, is so gentle with her approach, is super smart and answers all my questions and is such a professional. In addition, Dr. Burio is quick with her evaluation and succinct in her recommendations. All around great experience!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+A+A+A+A+ SERVICE PROVIDED !!!! — RICHARD G.

A+A+A+A+A+ SERVICE PROVIDED !!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this practice  — KAYLEIGH B.

Absolutely love this practice

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio makes herself available for emergency ... — KATHLEEN M.

Dr Burio makes herself available for emergency phone calls which has been greatly appreciated, more than once.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I use to hate going to the Dentist  — MICHAEL M.

I use to hate going to the Dentist ,but that was over 18 years ago .even though we have moved over a half hour from the area we still make the trip to Candlewood Dental Care .Thank you Dr. Burio and Crew !

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent People and excellent work. never had ... — TIMOTHY B.

excellent People and excellent work. never had better.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr, Dental Asst., and entire staff are awesome — ANTHONY P.

The Dr, Dental Asst., and entire staff are awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Burio and this office. I never liked going to the dentist, but I will continue going to the office.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well constructed. As the longest li ing patient... — LAWRENCE M.

Well constructed. As the longest li ing patient. Am still travelling 1000 miles to come to your office8

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience — BENJAMIN R.

The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Cheryl at the front desk sets the stage with a friendly, warm welcome. The skill sets of Dr. Burio made me feel at ease that I was in the hands of an expert. She explained every step of the procedure in a friendly manner. I was very impressed. I give her 5 stars plus.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the se — JOHN D.

Always happy with the service

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care and friendly staff — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care and friendly staff

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dentist, with courteous, k... — BARBARA L.

This is an excellent dentist, with courteous, knowledgeable staff. All in all, the best dental services provider I've ever had.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — DAWN S.

I LOVE Dr Burio! I have problem teeth and she always goes above and beyond when it comes to my health. I never feel like "just a patient" or a number. She's a fantastic woman as is her entire team! 💝

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient service! — HERB L.

Talk about focus on service! I was 20 minutes late to my cleaning appointment due to a road closure. The desk and dental staff took it in stride and went out of their way to accommodate! My cleaning was done with the usual high quality (thanks Casey!) anyway!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio and staff are the absolute best! A+ — LAURA V.

Dr Burio and staff are the absolute best! A+

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a good experience at Candlewood... — DONALD L.

I've always had a good experience at Candlewood; I've mentioned Dr. Burio as the best dentist I've ever worked with.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and my hygent... — MELISSA D.

Everyone in the office is so nice and my hygentis Casey feels like a friend

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am dental-phobic and this staff was absolutel... — Diane J.

I am dental-phobic and this staff was absolutely wonderful to me. They squeezed me in with little notice to clear me for major surgery. I think very highly of them.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — PAUL M.

The staff at Dr. Burio's office are always a pleasure to see. Casey is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. B is fantastic.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service from the front desk to the hygeni... — PATRICK B.

great service from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Burio herself.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good. One small cavity. I’m on a good track... — JAMIE M.

All good. One small cavity. I’m on a good track with my dentist. All good

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I know nobody likes the dentist. If I didn’t ha... — MAKENNA M.

I know nobody likes the dentist. If I didn’t have to go I wouldn’t. But I do. They are great

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is extemely friendly and knowlegeable ... — MICHAEL F.

everyone is extemely friendly and knowlegeable ...very thorough exams and actions performed

Aug 16, 2018