StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!. — GREGORY C.

Dr. Burio and her staff were professional, personable and caring. I felt that I was in very good hands with them.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and gentle with my not so great ... — CHARLOTTE I.

Always so kind and gentle with my not so great patient! Thank you!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The light to my Candle!  — Curtis D.

Totally loved the staff, office, assistant, hygenist and DENTIST! LOVELY PEOPLE!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio did a procedure on my lower front tee... — MARK W.

Dr. Burio did a procedure on my lower front teeth that I thought would take a long time and be (occasionally) uncomfortable. Instead it was fast and painless -- not even annoying. She's a pro.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is an outstanding hygienist the office is... — BONNIE W.

Sandy is an outstanding hygienist the office is very friendly and efficient😃

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good appt. with Sandy. Very pleased with... — Patricia K.

A very good appt. with Sandy. Very pleased with my time there.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I filed this already -- but thanks for your alw... — KRISTIN P.

I filed this already -- but thanks for your always excellent service!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional.  — PETER B.

The billing coordinators are always on the ball with insurance coverage so there are no surprises. Dr Burio is very pleasant and she does top-notch work.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and professional. ... — COLLEEN B.

The staff is always pleasant and professional. Upon arrival, no wait time to see the hygienist or Dr. Burio.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist Well run Office  — JACQUELYN A.

Excellent dentist Well run Office

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasant and professional ex... — KATHLEEN H.

As always it was a pleasant and professional experience at Dr. Burio's!!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming environment with friendly st... — GLENN B.

Always a welcoming environment with friendly staff and good care!

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for almost 30  — JOHN D.

Have been a patient for almost 30 years

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness . — ROBERT L.

I think it very odd to separate the x-rays and Dr Burio's examination from the actual cleaning. This is clearly not the best use of the patient's (my) time and I can't believe that it is the most efficient use of Dr. Burio's staffs time.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very caring Always prompt an... — ROSEMARIE G.

Professional and very caring Always prompt and always follows up

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere and professional serv... — Kathleen N.

Great friendly atmosphere and professional service of my dental care which was teeth cleaning.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time I've not had pain during a routine c... — MARY H.

First time I've not had pain during a routine cleaning.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — HERB L.

Its always nice, sitting in the chair for a cleaning, to realize that your hygienist really cares about your teeth and about doing a thorough job. Who checks x-rays and then goes back to work more on a suspicious spot? Megan does! :-D Thank you!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine was new to me and I've been spoiled by t... — TAMMY D.

Elaine was new to me and I've been spoiled by the other dental hygienists, so I was a little nervous. Elaine was AMAZING! So gentle yet she was able to do a great job. I'm a big chicken when it comes to the dentist and I would encourage everyone to try Candlewood Dental. Love Dr. Burio!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are friendly and the dental pr... — PERRY D.

The office staff are friendly and the dental professionals are very competent and caring. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and clean environment. V... — SAMUEL C.

Friendly, professional and clean environment. Very flexible with scheduling by offering after work appointments which is a huge plus!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best experience you could hope to... — KRISTINE H.

As always the best experience you could hope to have at the dentist! Friendly attentive staff. Clean, professional, personable. Everyone really cares about the patients and the job they are doing.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — ANTHONY P.

The best dentist and staff. If you hate going to the dentist like I do, this office will change your feelings about the entire experience.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice and Professional.  — ROBERT S.

Very Nice and Professional.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, I appreciated the exper... — VINCENT V.

Everyone was very nice, I appreciated the expertise of Dr. Burio, and look forward to seeing you at my next appointment.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD D.

Good people, excellent facility, I've been going to Dr. Burio's office for over 20 years.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio - is a great dentist. — ANTHONY P.

I hate going to the dentist and Dr Burio is awesome. She makes the process painless and is very through. I highly recommend Dr Burio.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — TANYA C.

Friendly staff, very competent practitioner, lots of information and feedback.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professioal. — CHRISTINE E.

Very friendly & professioal.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was extremely friendly and c... — STEVEN S.

As usual the staff was extremely friendly and curtious. Dr. Burio work was skillful and painless. I am sixty years old and seeing Dr. Burio for the last fifteen years. My oral health is at the best it's been in my life.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. Staff very friendly. — JOHN D.

Always a good visit. Staff very friendly.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio and staff are the best !!! — RICHARD G.

Dr Burio and staff are the best !!!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seen quickly and staff was very professional. — PATRICK F.

Seen quickly and staff was very professional.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time for appointments, Great & friend... — RENEE K.

Always on time for appointments, Great & friendly service.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen N.

I had some physical problems that happened since my last appointment and all was taken into consideration. my teeth were cleaned and I appreciate the care I was given.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and pleasant experience — GLENN B.

Always friendly staff and pleasant experience

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this Practice! Professional, Clean, Effici... — MARIE C.

LOVE this Practice! Professional, Clean, Efficient, Pleasant, Courteous. Staff Members are Each Skilled and Proficient in their Respective Roles. Dr. Burio Sets the Tone and Staff Members are Equal to her Elevated Standards.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and her staff are always helpful and ... — Maria S.

Dr. Burio and her staff are always helpful and courteous. Always respond to requests and return call’s promptly 🌿

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN D.

I have always had great visits.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! — ROBYN C.

You guys remember us, and make us feel so comfortable! Frankly, I also appreciate the quick mini lessons on brushing or flossing techniques. I wish I'd had that review so much sooner in life!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio and the rest of candlewood staff are ... — MARY F.

Dr. Burio and the rest of candlewood staff are extremely kind and attentive. They do a fantastic job with your teeth and make sure you’re comfortable the entire time!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Precious was very personable and competent. N... — MARIE H.

Precious was very personable and competent. No pain!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dental Care in a Comfy Atmosphere — MARY H.

Candlewood Dental Care and Dr. Burio provide expert dental care right here in New Fairfield. It's very easy to get an appointment and the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Burio is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. A thorough assessment of my mouth led to a treatment plan. I'm very pleased with this practice. Plus it's in a unique setting, almost like a park, with a cozy living room to wait for your turn.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town  — PAT M.

I have been going to Dr. Lorraine Burio for over 25 years. The staff is great. She is by far one of the best dentist in the area.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun, fast! Pleasant experience! gre... — SARAH C.

Friendly, fun, fast! Pleasant experience! great service, pain-free cleaning, knowledgeable staff.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and the quality o... — CARLA H.

Everyone is very professional and the quality of care is very high.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the level of treatment nad care... — LORETTA L.

Very happy with the level of treatment and care !

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — FELIX L.

Dr. Burio is terrific, and her staff is always friendly and professional. The office operates with great efficiency and the hygienists are the best.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about our visit was outstanding!! Sa... — BONNIE W.

Everything about our visit was outstanding!! Sandy was my husband’s hygienist for 29 years when he was a periodontist in Waterbury. He has retired so we travel to see sandy at candlewood dental. The trip is well worth it! This visit it was determined by dr buriio that I needed a night guard. It was made and given to me during my visit. Everything about this dental office is impressive!!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everything was very clean... — MATTHEW P.

Very professional and everything was very clean

Apr 26, 2021