StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Have been going to your offi... — JOHN D.

Very good service. Have been going to your office for over twenty five years and always had a good visit

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Have always found this tram to b... — PATRICK F.

Great service. Have always found this tram to be very professional.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! — MARIE C.

I may quite possibly have THE MOST Sensitive Teeth in the World. My teeth ache Every Day, All Day. Room Temperature Water is Painful. I also have a strong 'Gag Reflex'...That 'said', even the most basic Dental Exam/ Procedure is ridiculously Painful & Uncomfortable. Dr. Burio and her Team were EXCEPTIONAL, throughout the Entire Process. Reception is Courteous and Efficient. They Addressed my Insurance/ Payment Concerns, and took care of Pre-Approvals, etc. in advance. Dental Hygienist, Dental Assistant & Dr. Burio were AMAZING... Professional, Patient, Efficient, Knowledgeable & Honest. They worked Extra Hard to Ensure as Painless an Experience as Possible. Also, I learned that Previous Dental Providers had provided me a Myriad of Misinformation regarding the [supposed Horrific] Health of my Teeth & Gums, as well as a Laundry List of MANY Procedures that I'd need. Turns out that my Mouth is in Great Shape, and I only needed a Cleaning & Two Fillings!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Candlewood Dental Care has an amazi... — RUSSELL H.

The team at Candlewood Dental Care has an amazing ability to manage a professional atmosphere without compromising personal attention. I love the care provided and the family feeling.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FELIX L.

Always a good experience, the office is very professional and organized; my hygienist was excellent and Dr. Burio is terrific

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For me the office is too far (45 min drive), ho... — MILO O.

For me the office is too far (45 min drive), however, for the hygienist Sandra, the quality of deep cleaning she does, it is well worth the trip.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burio,Was very attentive and explained eve... — VINCENT H.

Dr Burio, Was very attentive and explained everything in full detail her staff was extremely attentive

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio Rocks! — MILES S.

My mom and I LOVE Dr. Burio and her team! Ps. I'm 13.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — ELIOTT P.

Very friendly, courteous, and professional,

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Burrio’s office!  — CRYSTAL N.

Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful! Precious is a great dental hygienist! She was thorough and great to talk to. I will definitely be making all future appointments with her!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — THOMAS J.

Friendly, timely, very clear relative to my issues and what I need to do.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office...very knowledgeable and gave ... — LYNNE H.

Wonderful office...very knowledgeable and gave me great advice about a tooth that’s been giving me trouble for a long time. And they fit me in at the last minute. Thrilled to find them!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the time and thoroughne... — JOSEPH D.

I was very pleased with the time and thoroughness of the hygienist.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATTY R.

All the people make going to the dentist enjoyable! Precious is the best hygienist

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL T.

I’m always reminded that this is the best dental practice I’ve experienced.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional! — ANNE P.

Everyone was kind and professional!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they make you feel welcom... — STEVEN S.

Very professional while remaining friendly and personable. Receive exceptional care. Tried other dental facilities before making Candlewood Dental my permanent choice.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very pr... — DIANE S.

Dr, Burio Is very good and her staff is very professional and friendly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledg... — MARGIE D.

Warm and cozy office with a lovely and knowledgable team. Loved my visit!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun spending the day with them! They are... — KEVIN O.

Always fun spending the day with them! They are always ready for any problem or project you throw their way with your dental needs.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

Having been going to your practice for now 20 years. Your office is professional and welcoming. So glad to finally be back for our follow ups.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated with such care, amaz... — TRACY D.

I have never been treated with such care, amazing staff, can’t thank them enough for there kindness and concern.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUE R.

Everybody is so nice there and the hygenist I had this time made me very comfortable knowing that I can't relax during a cleaning. It was the easiest visit for me in a long time!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very good. PrécisWas excell... — ANGELA M.

My appointment was very good. Précis Was excellent, She made me fell very comfortable. My cleaning and managing my gums was what I needed, Thank you. and all your office assistants, took good care of me. Good Job, Your office was very safe

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyo... — NANCY P.

Always great. I get waited on quickly & everyone is always pleasant & professional

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, ... — MISSY A.

Well, I chose 10 because I am happy. However, I hardly recommend healthcare to anyone. It is too personal.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio is without question, the most well tr... — PAULA G.

Dr. Burio is without question, the most well trained dentist out there. Her credentials and patient care are stellar. She is also kind, thorough and always mindful of her patients needs. Her staff is the best!!!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yaay! for Candlewood Dental Care! — HERB L.

Convenient location, easy parking, covid-aware (nice to sit in an empty waiting room!), great cleaning (Thanks Precious!) and thorough record keeping gives you confidence that they know you and your history, and offer sound advice!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff will always be kind and co... — Betsy H.

The doctor and staff will always be kind and compassionate,to make your visit as easy and relaxed as possible.This is a great thing especially if the patient is nervous,which most patients are. A great big thankyou to all for making my dental experience,for many years a most comfortable one.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — DAVID L.

Always a great experience!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — MADELYN C.

Everything was wonderful. We waited for 2 minutes in the waiting room after a nice greeting at the front door. The hygienist and doctor were patient and informative with me and my 6 year old.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my new veneer on my chipped toot... — James H.

Great job with my new veneer on my chipped tooth. Looks great

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch experience — CANDACE T.

Friendly, professional, and caring staff. Dr. Burio is very personable while providing the highest level of skill and experience combined with the most up to date equipment.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to meet Dr. Burio and the staff. T... — Kathleen N.

I was happy to meet Dr. Burio and the staff. The practice seems very well organized and the communication is very good.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly efficient staff and a very competent den... — KEUM C.

Highly efficient staff and a very competent dentist who loves her job!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like so much more than, just, a patient ... — DAWN S.

I feel like so much more than, just, a patient at Candlewood Dental Care. The staff cares about my overall health and wellbeing not just my teeth.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was fine ---as always. — JOHN R.

my appointment was fine ---as always.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent team. — JOSEPH D.

Very friendly and competent team.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This isn’t a criticism. It a suggestion. You se... — JACQUELYN A.

This isn’t a criticism. It a suggestion. You send A LOT of texts confirming and reconfirming. How bout a text w a heads up for construction I. Padanaram Road!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burio demonstrated a higher level of care ... — CHARLES G.

Dr. Burio demonstrated a higher level of care than my previous dentists

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is courteous and they ar... — ROSANNE M.

Everyone at the office is courteous and they are always willing to answer questions and reassure you of any concerns you may have. They offer constant communication of booked appointments through text and email which is really helpful and they rarely make you wait. Of course, I am always happy with the results of Dr. Burio's dental work and her suggestions after more than 10 years of service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Precious is lovely, and very good at her work. — KRISTIN P.

Precious is lovely, and very good at her work.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent care — Mark W.

Consistently excellent care

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for opening up again!! — James H.

Thank you for opening up again!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Nick D.

Always a pleasant experience. Always greeted with a smiling face. Work area/procedure area is very clean and everything up to date.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was great as always. I would r... — PAT M.

The office visit was great as always. I would recommend friends and family.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me - mask and all. — ERNEST B.

Thanks for seeing me - mask and all.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — FELIX L.

My hygienist Precious is very good, a nice person as well, always a great dental visit for me

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Go Candlewood Dental! :) — HERB L.

Efficient, professional appointment management and a thorough awesome cleaning (thanks Precious!). No one likes going to the dentist, right? But Dr Burio's practice makes it about as good as it can get! Thank you all for serving our community!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I feel... — NANCY M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I feel very comfortable and well care for.

Mar 10, 2020