StarStarStarStarStar I love Canby Smile — Wendy P.

I love all of you at Canby smiles. I’m not enjoying the dental work I’m having done lately and all of you make the experience better. From when I walk in to when I walk out.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an excellent job/ — Michael F.

Everyone did an excellent job/

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These beautiful people are gentle, professional... — Brendan M.

These beautiful people are gentle, professional and one of a kind. Accommodated my spasticself and they didn’t complain. Quick painfree work and that’s wisdom and rootcanal.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People might think it's an odd thing to say but... — James K.

People might think it's an odd thing to say but I look forward to my visits to Canby Smiles. I have been a patient of Dr. Wieland's since he set up shop in Canby. It's one of the most friendly and professional offices of any kind that I've had experience with. Everyone knows me by name and greets with a smile at each visit. During any procedure, whether it's a cleaning or having a crown put in, my comfort is placed first. Dr. Wieland and the entire staff are on the top of their game. I would recommend Canby Smiles in less than a heartbeat!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Friendly and professional.  — Tim G.

Great folks. Friendly and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time With Shannon — Patti B.

Today was my day to have my teeth cleaned at Canby Smiles by Shannon. Shannon is GREAT!!! Each time I see Shannon she has something educational to share. She's patient, kind and sensitive to any needs one may have. She carefully explained how they rate your gums and what the numbers mean. Thanks Canby Smiles & Shannon

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Made the effort to go above... — Joshua S.

Very Professional. Made the effort to go above my expectations by doing tests to support preventative problems and solutions that were not recommended by other dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Patricia M.

You just like everyone from the first minute. They know how to make you feel like you are part of the Canby Smiles "family".

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office presence as always.Able to mak... — Bradley W.

Excellent office presence as always.Able to make future appointments as needed.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From every indication I have, I am receiving th... — Ruth I.

From every indication I have, I am receiving the best dental care I have had since I was a teenager.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly! — Susan G.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for dental work — Carrie J.

I can't say enough to thank this office for the kind compassionate care I received while getting fillings done- everything was explained thoroughly and my comfort was checked multiple times throughout the procedure. I have never had a filling that didn't hurt the whole time I was getting it until I came here. Dr. Wieland and his whole staff were so friendly that I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had... — Carlos G.

Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had. He finds the issues that others overlook and he takes his time to assure the procedure is 100%. I really enjoy the friendly staff in the office and looking forward to have this office as my permanent dental location from here forward.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very thorough and pleasant  — Lance G.

Great staff very thorough and pleasant

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago th... — Patrick M.

I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago the dr and his team are the best anywhere

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Bonnie D.

I chipped my tooth Saturday and they were able to get me in on Monday to get it taken care of. Being a front tooth, I was worried about how long I would have to wait to be seen. Great relief that it was taken care of right away. Thanks so much. Dr Wieland and staff!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive ... — Karen M.

Very professional yet warm and friendly. They are always aware of any discomfort one might be experiencing. They always seem to be wanting to make the dental experience a positive one. When one comes in, it is like you are a family member that is in for a visit. Always positive words.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I... — Samantha P.

Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I am very glad I found Canby Smiles when we moved into town. They treat my whole family well and everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Wieland are kind, helpful, and accommodating.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was simply OUTSTANDING as always. Keep... — Michael F.

Everyone was simply OUTSTANDING as always. Keep it up.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professionalism ... — Jean M.

I am always impressed with the professionalism and care given by Dr. Wieland and his staff. They share the latest information from recent continuing education classes and it is clearly important to them that their patients are comfortable!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the caring staff and Dr. Wieland... — Debra L.

Impressed with the caring staff and Dr. Wieland!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of my wife — Sandra G.

Thanks for taking good care of my wife, I thought you would have a hard time to look at her teeth and deciding what to do since she has dementia but it turned out well.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I were looking for a new dentist ... — Samantha P.

My family and I were looking for a new dentist in the Canby area since we just moved here. I have had terrible experiences in the past with dentists, so I was very nervous. The staff was very understanding and considerate, and the whole visit was wonderful! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful as well as the medical staff. Dr. Weiland is very kind and professional. We left knowing we had gone to the right place for all our future care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Place in Canby OR — Carlos G.

Everyone in the office is super attentive and friendly. This is a great office to be in while getting drilled. If you want a professional thorough dentist and hygienist, i certainly recommend this dentist office.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual, helpful, friendly staf... — Dean F.

Excellent care as usual, helpful, friendly staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CARE AND SERVICE EVER — Stephen C.

BEST CARE AND SERVICE EVER

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed with the warmth, welcom... — Ruth I.

I was greatly impressed with the warmth, welcomingness and professionalism of everyone in the office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star review, excellent dental care with a smi... — John F.

5 Star review, excellent dental care with a smile.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office!  — Virginia J.

Love your office! Everyone is super friendly and makes me feel at home!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Michael F.

Everyone was very helpful.

Sep 15, 2018