StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always smiling group of peo... — Brendan M.

Always friendly and always smiling group of people. They have amazing manners and make you feel like family when you get your mouth worked on, I actually don’t dread going to them as dentist. Such a beautiful group of people!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual  — Dean F.

Great staff, great visit.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland and his team are top notch. My dau... — Pamela C.

Dr. Wieland and his team are top notch. My daughter had severe dental anxiety. We scoured 3 different counties for different dentists, including ones specializing in children's dentistry, and and she wouldnt even as so much as open her mouth for them. She was terrified. Then we found this place! I brough her in for somewhat of a meet and greet, and she wouldnt initially open her mouth. Throughout our time here, Dr Wieland and his team have made her feel so comfortable that now she goes in for a cleaning with no problem! Her dental anxiety has almost completely disappeared thanks to this team!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet and comfortable atmosphere — Bonnie D.

I like the quaintness of this office. My children and I have been going for years and it just seems like a visit with old friends. The entire office works to ensure each visit goes smoothly and I don't feel pressured into making decisions.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job as always. Keep it up.... — Michael F.

Everyone did a great job as always. Keep it up. Shannon was great as always and again everyone else too.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office  — Tiffany L.

Wonderful caring staff! Everyone always greets you with a smile! Dr. Wieland is amazing in his work! He takes the time to talk to you and makes sure you fully understand, I never feel rushed. Such a great hardworking team!! The best dental office!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jean M.

Always a great experience!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Highly recommend this clinic. ... — Alexa J.

Wonderful staff. Highly recommend this clinic.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles in....Smiles out.  — Kenneth H.

A lot of people I know do not look forward to going to the dentist. This is not so with me and those who go to Canby Smiles for professional dental care. The entire staff is the GREATEST in the entire Northwest.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wieland and his team are the best!  — Wendy L.

Dr Wieland and his team are the best!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Kimberly H.

Excellent service, great staff, super nice lip balm.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I have anxiety about visiting the dentist , ... — Jilldene L.

As I have anxiety about visiting the dentist , the team always makes me feel welcome and calm Highly recommend

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough positive things about this gro... — Brendan M.

Can’t say enough positive things about this group of people, extremely kind and best dental work I’ve ever had, in fact I don’t even dread needing to get the work done!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive thoughtful, gentel and thorough ... — Margo U.

Always receive thoughtful, gentle and thorough care

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Canby Smiles has been outstand... — Wayne L.

My experience at Canby Smiles has been outstanding. I had three teeth broken in a tractor accident. And I was scared to have what was left pulled. But the staff took their time and reassured me it wouldn't hurt. And I have to say they were correct it really didn't.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth emergency — Michael S.

I had a tooth break and the office was able to get me in the day I called. A temporary fix was accomplished anda date scheduled inthenear future for the permanent repair to be done.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a great job. — Michael F.

You all always do a great job.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommended Dental Practice  — Cynthia A.

The staff is friendly. The building itself is very clean inside and out. I been coming here for about two years.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday I visited Canby Smiles to have a cavi... — Kenneth H.

Yesterday I visited Canby Smiles to have a cavity filled and also teeth cleaned all in one event. I walked in with a smile and walked out with a smile realizing that I received the most professional service obtainable in the great Pacific Northwest. On my way out I met 2 long time friends who also seek the best. You guessed correctly...Canby Smiles.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. But what is most im... — Randa W.

Everyone is very friendly. But what is most important is how every thing is explained thoroughly. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visits to your office in Canby ... — Merrilyn M.

always enjoy my visits to your office in Canby :)

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Shannon (again) and all staff in m... — Dean F.

Great job by Shannon (again) and all staff in making dental visit a pleasure

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Patricia M.

Will never go anywhere else. The entire office team and Dr. Wieland are great. The atmosphere is different from any other medical/dental office I've ever been in. You feel respected and appreciated and a good bit like family the moment you open the door. Dr. Wieland explains so well and you feel a sincerity that it's often felt in medical/dental offices

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly. Dentists always stress me... — Jody J.

Awesome and friendly. Dentists always stress me out. But this was a great bunch that made feel at ease. Thank you so much.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland and his outstanding staff — Wayne L.

Dr. Wieland and his outstanding staff made me feel at ease. After having two teeth knocked that wasn't easy to do. They explained all my options and we together decided on a treatment plan. I have never felt like I have been involved with the planning of my dental care in the past. It has be the most pleasant and informative visit to a dental office I have had in 63 years Thank you all! Wayne Layman

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service.... — Karen M.

Good quality service. Can be assured and confident of meeting your dental needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dental clinic around — Patricia M.

We were not sure what we would experience one our first visit with Dr. Wieland and staff at Canby Smiles because of some very negative experiences with other Dentists. We were delighted to find that Dr. Wieland and his staff are wonderful, truly wonderful. It's actually a rather fun place to "have" to go to. Everyone is cheerful, friendly and just plain fun! You feel a bit like family in no time at all. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I might actually like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Wieland changed my mind! Highly recommend this clinic, it's relaxed, it's excellent care with truly caring professionals.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience so professional and quality of... — Evalyn R.

Great experience so professional and quality of care is excellent. Thank you would recommend to anyone.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for the patient with anxiety!  — Pamela C.

I'm SO glad we stumbled upon Dr. Wieland and Canby Smiles! I took my 8 year old to 5 different dentists, 3 of them being pediatric dentists, all before finding Canby Smiles. My daughter is a very anxious patient and all other doctors and assistants would get frustrated with her and give up. She was scared after a very traumatic dental experience in 2016 and since then she has a fear of dentist so wouldn't let anyone touch her mouth. Dr Wieland and his team made Pamela feel very comfortable and told her they wouldn't do anything she wasn't comfortable with. The first visit was basically a meet and greet and to try and get Pamela to feel comfortable, the second, she was sedated to have some more extensive work done. I took her in for a cleaning a few days ago and she was the best little patient! The assistant was so welcoming and made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wieland and his staff are wonderful! Going ... — Crista O.

Dr Wieland and his staff are wonderful! Going to the dentist is always a positive experience there.

Mar 22, 2019