StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday I visited Canby Smiles to have a cavi... — Kenneth H.

Yesterday I visited Canby Smiles to have a cavity filled and also teeth cleaned all in one event. I walked in with a smile and walked out with a smile realizing that I received the most professional service obtainable in the great Pacific Northwest. On my way out I met 2 long time friends who also seek the best. You guessed correctly...Canby Smiles.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. But what is most im... — Randa W.

Everyone is very friendly. But what is most important is how every thing is explained thoroughly. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visits to your office in Canby ... — Merrilyn M.

always enjoy my visits to your office in Canby :)

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Shannon (again) and all staff in m... — Dean F.

Great job by Shannon (again) and all staff in making dental visit a pleasure

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Patricia M.

Will never go anywhere else. The entire office team and Dr. Wieland are great. The atmosphere is different from any other medical/dental office I've ever been in. You feel respected and appreciated and a good bit like family the moment you open the door. Dr. Wieland explains so well and you feel a sincerity that it's often felt in medical/dental offices

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly. Dentists always stress me... — Jody J.

Awesome and friendly. Dentists always stress me out. But this was a great bunch that made feel at ease. Thank you so much.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland and his outstanding staff — Wayne L.

Dr. Wieland and his outstanding staff made me feel at ease. After having two teeth knocked that wasn't easy to do. They explained all my options and we together decided on a treatment plan. I have never felt like I have been involved with the planning of my dental care in the past. It has be the most pleasant and informative visit to a dental office I have had in 63 years Thank you all! Wayne Layman

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality service.... — Karen M.

Good quality service. Can be assured and confident of meeting your dental needs.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dental clinic around — Patricia M.

We were not sure what we would experience one our first visit with Dr. Wieland and staff at Canby Smiles because of some very negative experiences with other Dentists. We were delighted to find that Dr. Wieland and his staff are wonderful, truly wonderful. It's actually a rather fun place to "have" to go to. Everyone is cheerful, friendly and just plain fun! You feel a bit like family in no time at all. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I might actually like to go to the dentist, but Dr. Wieland changed my mind! Highly recommend this clinic, it's relaxed, it's excellent care with truly caring professionals.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience so professional and quality of... — Evalyn R.

Great experience so professional and quality of care is excellent. Thank you would recommend to anyone.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for the patient with anxiety!  — Pamela C.

I'm SO glad we stumbled upon Dr. Wieland and Canby Smiles! I took my 8 year old to 5 different dentists, 3 of them being pediatric dentists, all before finding Canby Smiles. My daughter is a very anxious patient and all other doctors and assistants would get frustrated with her and give up. She was scared after a very traumatic dental experience in 2016 and since then she has a fear of dentist so wouldn't let anyone touch her mouth. Dr Wieland and his team made Pamela feel very comfortable and told her they wouldn't do anything she wasn't comfortable with. The first visit was basically a meet and greet and to try and get Pamela to feel comfortable, the second, she was sedated to have some more extensive work done. I took her in for a cleaning a few days ago and she was the best little patient! The assistant was so welcoming and made her feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wieland and his staff are wonderful! Going ... — Crista O.

Dr Wieland and his staff are wonderful! Going to the dentist is always a positive experience there.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Canby Smile — Wendy P.

I love all of you at Canby smiles. I’m not enjoying the dental work I’m having done lately and all of you make the experience better. From when I walk in to when I walk out.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an excellent job/ — Michael F.

Everyone did an excellent job/

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These beautiful people are gentle, professional... — Brendan M.

These beautiful people are gentle, professional and one of a kind. Accommodated my spasticself and they didn’t complain. Quick painfree work and that’s wisdom and rootcanal.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People might think it's an odd thing to say but... — James K.

People might think it's an odd thing to say but I look forward to my visits to Canby Smiles. I have been a patient of Dr. Wieland's since he set up shop in Canby. It's one of the most friendly and professional offices of any kind that I've had experience with. Everyone knows me by name and greets with a smile at each visit. During any procedure, whether it's a cleaning or having a crown put in, my comfort is placed first. Dr. Wieland and the entire staff are on the top of their game. I would recommend Canby Smiles in less than a heartbeat!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Friendly and professional.  — Tim G.

Great folks. Friendly and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time With Shannon — Patti B.

Today was my day to have my teeth cleaned at Canby Smiles by Shannon. Shannon is GREAT!!! Each time I see Shannon she has something educational to share. She's patient, kind and sensitive to any needs one may have. She carefully explained how they rate your gums and what the numbers mean. Thanks Canby Smiles & Shannon

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Made the effort to go above... — Joshua S.

Very Professional. Made the effort to go above my expectations by doing tests to support preventative problems and solutions that were not recommended by other dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Patricia M.

You just like everyone from the first minute. They know how to make you feel like you are part of the Canby Smiles "family".

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office presence as always.Able to mak... — Bradley W.

Excellent office presence as always.Able to make future appointments as needed.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From every indication I have, I am receiving th... — Ruth I.

From every indication I have, I am receiving the best dental care I have had since I was a teenager.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly! — Susan G.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for dental work — Carrie J.

I can't say enough to thank this office for the kind compassionate care I received while getting fillings done- everything was explained thoroughly and my comfort was checked multiple times throughout the procedure. I have never had a filling that didn't hurt the whole time I was getting it until I came here. Dr. Wieland and his whole staff were so friendly that I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had... — Carlos G.

Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had. He finds the issues that others overlook and he takes his time to assure the procedure is 100%. I really enjoy the friendly staff in the office and looking forward to have this office as my permanent dental location from here forward.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very thorough and pleasant  — Lance G.

Great staff very thorough and pleasant

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago th... — Patrick M.

I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago the dr and his team are the best anywhere

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Bonnie D.

I chipped my tooth Saturday and they were able to get me in on Monday to get it taken care of. Being a front tooth, I was worried about how long I would have to wait to be seen. Great relief that it was taken care of right away. Thanks so much. Dr Wieland and staff!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive ... — Karen M.

Very professional yet warm and friendly. They are always aware of any discomfort one might be experiencing. They always seem to be wanting to make the dental experience a positive one. When one comes in, it is like you are a family member that is in for a visit. Always positive words.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I... — Samantha P.

Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I am very glad I found Canby Smiles when we moved into town. They treat my whole family well and everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Wieland are kind, helpful, and accommodating.

Jan 2, 2019