StarStarStarStarStar From every indication I have, I am receiving th... — Ruth I.

From every indication I have, I am receiving the best dental care I have had since I was a teenager.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly! — Susan G.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for dental work — Carrie J.

I can't say enough to thank this office for the kind compassionate care I received while getting fillings done- everything was explained thoroughly and my comfort was checked multiple times throughout the procedure. I have never had a filling that didn't hurt the whole time I was getting it until I came here. Dr. Wieland and his whole staff were so friendly that I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had... — Carlos G.

Dr. Wieland is the best dentist i have ever had. He finds the issues that others overlook and he takes his time to assure the procedure is 100%. I really enjoy the friendly staff in the office and looking forward to have this office as my permanent dental location from here forward.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very thorough and pleasant  — Lance G.

Great staff very thorough and pleasant

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago th... — Patrick M.

I wish I would have had dr wieland years ago the dr and his team are the best anywhere

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Bonnie D.

I chipped my tooth Saturday and they were able to get me in on Monday to get it taken care of. Being a front tooth, I was worried about how long I would have to wait to be seen. Great relief that it was taken care of right away. Thanks so much. Dr Wieland and staff!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive ... — Karen M.

Very professional yet warm and friendly. They are always aware of any discomfort one might be experiencing. They always seem to be wanting to make the dental experience a positive one. When one comes in, it is like you are a family member that is in for a visit. Always positive words.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I... — Samantha P.

Wonderful clinic with great customer service. I am very glad I found Canby Smiles when we moved into town. They treat my whole family well and everyone from the front desk staff to Dr. Wieland are kind, helpful, and accommodating.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was simply OUTSTANDING as always. Keep... — Michael F.

Everyone was simply OUTSTANDING as always. Keep it up.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professionalism ... — Jean M.

I am always impressed with the professionalism and care given by Dr. Wieland and his staff. They share the latest information from recent continuing education classes and it is clearly important to them that their patients are comfortable!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the caring staff and Dr. Wieland... — Debra L.

Impressed with the caring staff and Dr. Wieland!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of my wife — Sandra G.

Thanks for taking good care of my wife, I thought you would have a hard time to look at her teeth and deciding what to do since she has dementia but it turned out well.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I were looking for a new dentist ... — Samantha P.

My family and I were looking for a new dentist in the Canby area since we just moved here. I have had terrible experiences in the past with dentists, so I was very nervous. The staff was very understanding and considerate, and the whole visit was wonderful! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful as well as the medical staff. Dr. Weiland is very kind and professional. We left knowing we had gone to the right place for all our future care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Place in Canby OR — Carlos G.

Everyone in the office is super attentive and friendly. This is a great office to be in while getting drilled. If you want a professional thorough dentist and hygienist, i certainly recommend this dentist office.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual, helpful, friendly staf... — Dean F.

Excellent care as usual, helpful, friendly staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CARE AND SERVICE EVER — Stephen C.

BEST CARE AND SERVICE EVER

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed with the warmth, welcom... — Ruth I.

I was greatly impressed with the warmth, welcomingness and professionalism of everyone in the office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star review, excellent dental care with a smi... — John F.

5 Star review, excellent dental care with a smile.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office!  — Virginia J.

Love your office! Everyone is super friendly and makes me feel at home!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Michael F.

Everyone was very helpful.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott S.

I always feel comfortable and welcomed here. More like a friend than a patient.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. It was much more atten... — Roman B.

Great dental experience. It was much more attentive than anything I've ever had from a dentistry office before, very focused on ensuring their patients are comfortable and relaxed, providing music for them to listen to, warm towels for their necks, and regularly checking in with how the patient is handling the procedure they are receiving.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At canby smiles...i walk in with a smile and wa... — Kenneth H.

At canby smiles...i walk in with a smile and walk out with a smile. You could walk far and wide and not get the friendly professional service like you receive at Canby Smiles

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wieland is awesome. He's always very posit... — Kory M.

Dr. Wieland is awesome. He's always very positive and the staff is very friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already left a review on another site ,but... — Crystal D.

I’ve already left a review on another site ,but I have NEVER been to a dentists office to where ALL staff were so welcoming;positive, competent and efficient! The care was outstanding: gentle and treated me like I was a good friend, the atmosphere was so clean and inviting,I loved my experience and so did my dog Jax

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As much anxiety as I have about dental visits, ... — Jilldene L.

As much anxiety as I have about dental visits, it is always nice to be treated with kindness and understanding.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely an amazing dental office! From the s... — Eric C.

Absolutely an amazing dental office! From the service we get over the phone from the ladies up front to the dental care provided by Dr. Weiland and his assistants. Thank you for providing his kind of care to our family.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always treat me as a valued patient. ... — Karen H.

The staff always treat me as a valued patient. Dr. Wieland does very good "work": He's knowledgable, caring and professional. I really dislike having dental work done, but the way I'm cared for helps me relax and get through it without worry.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient comfort — Michael S.

The staff at this dental office is definitely concerned about patient comfort and discomfort, and will do what is needed to make the visit as comfortable as possible.

Jul 26, 2018