StarStarStarStarStar Tim McCormic — TIM M.

This is great to have the support I'm receiving.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff at canby clinic is wonderful... — ELLEN C.

I think the staff at canby clinic is wonderful. Theyre professional, knowledgeable and caring

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors ever!!  — STEFANI C.

Best doctors ever!! Dr. Walker and her crew helped me many years ago when no other doctor could. I've been healthy and thriving since! The reception staff is personable and friendly as is the nursing staff. I couldn't recommend them more!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like services I have used. Disappointed that yo... — TERRY L.

Like services I have used. Disappointed that you cannot help me as I need to apply for disability.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canby Clinic is great. The staff are very friendly and professional. The knowledge of the doctor... — LESLEE W.

Canby Clinic is great. The staff are very friendly and professional. The knowledge of the doctors is outstanding and they take the time to explain and to listen. I am very happy with the care we receive.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. ... — DONNA G.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Canby Clinic is professional and yet compassionate.... — ADELLA C.

Canby Clinic is professional and yet compassionate.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good job  — ELLEN C.

Kate & Kara are always helpful on the phone. I get regular reminders about upcoming appointments. Dr. Walker and I communicate and I leave with a clear understanding of what's going on and what needs to be done

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you finally want to be heard and move toward health and wellness, you found the right place and... — LAURA P.

If you finally want to be heard and move toward health and wellness, you found the right place and the right Doctor in Erin Walker. At any Second you can take the right step that leads you in the direction of health and wellness, in Dr. Walker you can bet she has many things in her tool box that will head you on the right path toward healing, but someone can show you the right path and give you the things you will need along the way, but if you want to heal you are the one who has to take the steps.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.  — SARAH F.

Excellent. Highly recommended. I've been to a lot of doctors over the past 20ish years because of my health problems. I wish the others had been as open, knowledgeable, down to earth, and kind as Dr Walker has been with me. She suggested treatment plan I had never heard of which was impressive.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORA H.

As always, my appointment was exactly as I wanted it to be. Thank you for helping me find the best ways to stay and be healthy.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — TRACEY M.

I can't even begin to describe the appreciation I have for Dr. Walker and her staff. The last 2 1/2 years have been challenging for me, to say the least, and Erin has been there by my side through the whole process. And her staff is been patient with our many medical insurance changes and glitches along the way, always greeting us with kindness and patience and compassion. It's a comfort to know that Canby Clinic is there for me and my family.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Erin Walker!  — KAREN B.

I am so very thankful to have a doctor that cares for me as a complete person. When I leave Dr. Walker's office I feel very cared for. Not just my body, but my spirit feels cared for. I also appreciate that Dr. Walker always first suggests the most natural, conservative treatment, but she is willing to address my needs in whatever way will be most helpful. This is the first doctor I've ever had that I feel truly cares about me and my needs.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is caring and professional. I trust her.!!... — ROBERT Z.

Dr. Walker is caring and professional. I trust her.!!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — MARTIN C.

I would highly recommend Canby Clinic. Dr. Robert Neilson was very professional and really cared about my well being. I have had a difficult time finding a new doctor and it was refreshing to meet with someone who considered me a person and not just another patient.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neilson is some one that cares and does not make you feel Stupid — MARY J.

Dr Neilson is some one that cares and does not make you feel Stupid. I was not talking to a blank wall! - Felt better after the visit .....

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar beyond pleased! — DENA C.

My Dr. of 20 years recently retired and needless to say I was not happy about finding a new Dr. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Walker and I plan on sending my husband there as well. So happy I found Canby Clinic :)

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm recommending this clinic to everyone I know. — DARCI B.

I'm recommending this clinic to everyone I know.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my first visit such a great experience — MARC I.

Thank you for making my first visit such a great experience. I question why I didn't switch to your clinic sooner. I look forward to making the adjustments you recommend to help my body be healthy.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the entire staff — LESLEE W.

I enjoy the entire staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and concerned about my health and how to help me.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only because I've visited you once — MARK F.

Only because I've visited you once. I Need to build a relationship with you before making that choice.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy to find this clinic — TIA S.

Dr. Tuttle takes the time to listen to your concerns and to work with you to get to the actual cause of your problems.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The issue of how the boston heart test is paid for needs to be addressed more clearly — VIKKI P.

The issue of how the boston heart test is paid for needs to be addressed more clearly. Especially if there is a check sent to ME and what to do with that. It was handled pretty kasarahsarah.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went great — JAVIER M.

I recently went in for my first visit, and the doctor was great. She made me have hope again after seeing countless MD's that treated me like a number I felt very comfortable here and felt like everything I said was taken into consideration. I look forward to the healing process it has been a long journey for me but I feel with the doctors at the Canby clinic i will be able to be "my old self" again. I highly recommend you give them a visit. I have already told all my friends and family.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Loving Care for Body that includes Mind and Spirit <3 — VALERIE V.

Words cannot even begin to explain how blessed our entire family feels to have Naturopathic care in the community that we live in. The entire staff goes over and beyond in a naturally caring, empathetic and compassionate way, unlike any staff myself or my family have witnessed in a medical setting.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As I left I was prescribed a probiotic. It was expensive ($42) — BARBARA H.

As I left I was prescribed a probiotic. It was expensive ($42). Not a problem but I would have appreciated the doc warning me of the price.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommending your team to many! I love having medical care from a group that really strive... — RENEE G.

I've recommending your team to many! I love having medical care from a group that really strive for whole body health as naturally as possible! Thank you

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prolozone — TERRENCE E.

I personally have treatment by Dr. Tuttle and I have referred many of my patients to her for shoulder, knee and hip ozone injections with great success. Dr. Tuttle is very professional and competent and she has helped many of my patients to a pain free status. Terry Erdman D.C.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker seems to really care about her patients — SCOTT S.

Dr. Walker seems to really care about her patients. I felt better when I left than I did when I arrived.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar primary care physician Erin Walker — DORLENE M.

I given her a 5 star because she finds the source of the problem and then treats it instead of masking it with drugs.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Care! — KARI M.

I appreciate the holistic, natural approach to health that Dr. Tuttle has. She took the time to make me feel comfortable, even with my active kids. Highly recommend her!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHANNA E.

Thanks Dr. Walker for your help. Great receptionist! Johanna

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We forgot to review my lab results. — LORA H.

We forgot to review my lab results.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Still need to work on your reception room ambiance! Quite boring. ;-) — JOYCE H.

Still need to work on your reception room ambiance! Quite boring. ;-)

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My latest appointment was for acupuncture — TRACEY M.

My latest appointment was for acupuncture. I have received both supine and prone position treatments. I will probably not receive acupuncture again until there is a more comfortable treatment table available for laying on for an hour long treatment. The treatment was good, the comfort level...not so much

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Love all of you. Even Brant — ED S.

I Love all of you. Even Brant

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everything is done in a timely manner...RX's, results, etc. — MELINDA F.

I love how everything is done in a timely manner...RX's, results, etc.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really like patient portal and being able to email and get back quick responses. Very efficient!  — ANGELA M.

Really like patient portal and being able to email and get back quick responses. Very efficient!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Canby Clinic!! — SHELLEY G.

Personable thorough friendly knowledgeable. Felt very much at ease there.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tuttle is an amazing doctor — CHRISTOPHER M.

Dr. Tuttle is an amazing doctor. Since going to her, she has greatly improved my health and the direction I am going. I will always recommend her to all my friends and family.... Thank you for all you do.

Nov 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Dr — ANN F.

Hi, Dr. Tuttle had said that she would send me some further information: specifically: what food/supplements reduce high HDL. Would love to see that info. I can't find anything on-line.

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all. and feel so 'well cared for'. — KAREN L.

I love you all. and feel so 'well cared for'. this is Thanksgiving..and I am so very gratefull you are part of my wellness family

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — DEIDRA R.

I need a few more detailed notes to take home....sorry. :-( Overall a great experience! Very caring and nice and they all LISTEN!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Erin to friends, colleagues and clients. — CAROL H.

I highly recommend Erin to friends, colleagues and clients.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond! — LONDA C.

Dr. Walker always goes above and beyond the standard for health care in my experience of nearly 5 years in her care.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very sanitary but yet feels comfortable — CATHY B.

The office is very sanitary but yet feels comfortable. They have a small library of cookbooks and health books that you can check out. My only wish would be more books!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical office experience I've ever had! — DELENA B.

Best medical office experience I've ever had!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking forward to feeling better - it was a great visit. Dr — KAREN A.

I am looking forward to feeling better - it was a great visit. Dr. Tuttle is very knowledgeable, a good listener and explained the treatment plan to me.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment, my only confusion came from the reception assistant — ANNA W.

After my appointment, my only confusion came from the reception assistant. I had trouble understanding how many of which supplement I needed to take in order to achieve the best product. Also remain unsure about which products are available and which are the best for me personally:

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — PAUL B.

Everything went great during my appt.

Nov 1, 2015