StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment easily and qu... — Kristine S.

I was able to make an appointment easily and quickly. I had a short but comfortable stay in the waiting room. The doctor provided a thorough exam, specific to my eye conditions and answered all my questions. I will miss my previous eye doctor, who is retiring but I'm glad to have found the Campus Eye Center for my future care!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chiou Mei P.

Dr. Kerry Givens is a great doctor. He takes great care of his patients.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I had to wait a while to see Dr. Given... — Carol H.

Although I had to wait a while to see Dr. Givens, I knew that he would give me all the time I needed...so knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has explained tests done and why they ar... — Nancy S.

Doctor has explained tests done and why they are needed for me. Answers any questions I have.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Kerry Givens for over 20... — Joselyn S.

We have been seeing Dr Kerry Givens for over 20 years and he has been excellent. Also, in a few instances where we felt there was an emergency we were seen quickly! The staff has always been friendly and professional to us whether for routine "stuff" or scheduling surgery.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Dr. Klombers and his team was very thorough in diagnosing my situation. They explained the diagnosis, surgery, and treatment in a calming manner that I could understand. Everyone was helpful in answering my questions. Surgery was a success! No more blurred vision!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation — Walter E.

Very professional operation

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient care — Jason H.

Dr. Klombers has provided outstanding care and my two surgeries this year have been the best medical experience of my life.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Patrick M.

Very professional and friendly atmo

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Center Review — Ruth D.

My family and I have had eye exams by Dr. Womer for years. She is always pleasant and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and strives to give every patient the best eye care and glasses if necessary.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klombers very excellent; he is very knowledg... — Sovannary T.

Dr Klombers very excellent; he is very knowledgeable, professional, kind and gentle. Without his help, my eyes would have been possibly blind. I am very grateful for his help. The staffs there very nice and pleasant! They are doing a great job!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My original appointment was scheduled for 8:30a... — James M.

My original appointment was scheduled for 8:30am, office asked me a couple days before to move it to 8am because they wanted to do some additional testing, and wanted me to show up 15 minutes early (like they always do). I arrived at 7:50am and the office was locked and I waited outside for 10 minutes until someone came to unlock the door. I was taken back within 5 minutes which was great, had my initial testing done (visual field, retinal mapping, visual acuity) which went smoothly. Then waited in an exam room for almost 1 hr to see physician. Dr. Givens is excellent, very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him to anyone. My primary criticism of this office is the delay between the initial evaluation and the length of time to see the physician which seems to occur at each visit. Not sure if they are over scheduling, but I was the first patient of the day and there was still a large wait time to see the physician. Despite the long wait times I still would recommend Dr. Givens, just hope the office can improve throughput

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...very prompt and kind! — Carol W.

Great staff...very prompt and kind!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

Everyone was very friendly and prompt.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. All involved very c... — Paul M.

Professional and courteous. All involved very competent.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Gregory G.

Excellent service! The Willow Valley office is small but it well staffed. Dr. David Williams is friendly and performed a thorough exam.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years along with m... — Eugene H.

Have been a patient for many years along with my wife and everyone we deal with ,from receptionist to doctor, are always so pleasant, thorough, and accommodating...Keep up the great work ,we always recommend your practice to anyone who asks...

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — C Y.

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Givens. He was very thorough and informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and the Dr. Williams ex... — Cindy P.

Very professional staff and the Dr. Williams explained everything he was going to do and made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am unable to connect with your online service... — Kenneth L.

I am unable to connect with your online service. It rejected my email address when I tried to gain access. Ken Long

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens is a great Dr.  — Catherine C.

Dr. Givens is a great Dr.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klombers is excellent! — MaryKaren B.

Dr Klombers was able to identify a serious and painful eye condition that was undiagnosed by 4 other medical eye doctors and then provide symptom relief. His treatment approach has been systematic and thorough and most important helpful. He also takes time to listen to my concerns and questions. Nurses and office staff have provided good assistance and take an interest in the patient.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. A positive experienc... — Mark B.

Very professional service. A positive experience. A high level of confidence.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice. Great Staff and Doctors. Ma... — Eileen B.

Wonderful Practice. Great Staff and Doctors. Make me feel very comfortable and confident in my vision care.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were problems with the computer systems a... — John R.

There were problems with the computer systems and I had to reschedule from the initial 9:45 AM time to 4:00 PM (not a problem, because I live 10 minutes away) because I had another appointment and could not wait any longer. Everyone was very helpful, and the later appointment went well, with wait time of about 10 minutes.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Very thorough with their exams and testing.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff it’s very friendly and my dr It’s... — Carmen R.

All the staff it’s very friendly and my dr It’s very professional and kind.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to take your kids for eye exams. — Damian H.

Made an appointment for my 7 year old son and he was very nervous since it was his first visit to the “eye doctor”. Everything in the office was exciting to him, starting by all the pictures of different animals, insects, plants on the walls, all the kids books with his favorite topics, the objects used during examination. Staff treatment was excellent. Doctor explained everything to him In a way he understoodand. We both got out of there very pleased.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel T.

Everyone is very friendly and totally professional.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very well at your of... — Merle F.

I have always been treated very well at your office.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Andrews is wonderful with my daughter. My da... — Ryley M.

Dr Andrews is wonderful with my daughter. My daughter is very shy, but Dr Andrews knows how to put her at ease and is always full of compliments and praise.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were courteous. — Andrew B.

All the staff were courteous.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams has been a good physician and coun... — Leopold D.

Dr. Williams has been a good physician and counsellor for many years. I trust his judgment.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens has been honest with me and I place... — John G.

Dr. Givens has been honest with me and I place my trust in his opinions.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people  — Janet S.

Great team of people from office staff, doctor and assistants.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frances D.

Dr. Williams is very thorough and explains everything in ways I can understand.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

Excellent staff from receptionists to MDs. MD listened and responded to all of my concerns. Staff "interpreted" his responses and took appropriate time to be sure if my understanding. I felt well educated by all. Kind and patient with my concerns.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, genuine, caring, and informative — Lynn M.

Dr Andrews was friendly, informative and thorough. I appreciated her explanations and her genuine concern for my individual needs.The optical technician was also friendly,welcoming, and professional.. I was less impressed by the reception staff, which is why I gave the practice four instead of five stars.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got the job done, very happy with my service. — Brian C.

Got the job done, very happy with my service.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah B.

My visit was very positive. The only problem was I scheduled the time for a med check and a vision check. The office usually accommodates me. This time they dilated my eyes before I was able to get the 2 tests done. So I have to come back. I am not happy about this. I work out of town and it is very inconvenient.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn C.

I was very impressed with my doctor, Lee Klombers.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and also great doctors. — Richard P.

Great facility and also great doctors.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Campus Eye Center and ... — Sharon C.

We are very pleased with Campus Eye Center and appreciate their professional expertise

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Right Choice — Linda P.

When one gets older and eye problems occur, especially ones that you do not hear about from other people, there can be a lot of anxiety. Everyone from the reception desk to the nurses and Dr. Klombers made the whole experience calm and reassuring. When working with Dr. Klombers, I knew I had made the correct decision in choosing him to diagnose my problem and put me on the right path. He explained things so I could understand what is going on and made me feel comfortable in asking any questions.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When calling with a concern, was given an appoi... — Elaine T.

When calling with a concern, was given an appointment the next day. Dr. Williams was both respectful and competent. All office staff polite also. Problem quickly resolved.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and competent.  — John G.

Staff is friendly and competent.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy — Madison D.

We took my daughter to see Dr. Klombers after having no luck with previous opthalmologists. Words cannot describe how pleased I was with our interactions. He was by far one of the kindest Drs we have worked with. Very thorough and explained everything to us. The tech and office staff was friendly as well. Just a great practice all together. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor William's is very thorough and kind — Michele H.

Doctor William's is very thorough and kind

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givins is and always has been very attentiv... — John P.

Dr. Givins is and always has been very attentive and will always answer any questions. He advises me of any advances of ongoing problems. I am a diabetic and he always advises me of his findings and recommendations.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff needs to wear/display name tags or identi... — Mark H.

Staff needs to wear/display name tags or identification badges. Doctors are excellent Practice needs to consider billing a larger group of insurance companies

Nov 7, 2018