StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klombers is the best! — Benjamin S.

Dr. Klombers is one of the best around when it comes to pediatric care. He performed surgery on my son at 3 years old. He was patient and easy to understand. He explains things clearly. I wouldn't trust my son's vision with any other doctor.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens has been my ophthalmologist for many... — Faye N.

Dr. Givens has been my ophthalmologist for many years. I have always felt that he is someone I can trust and I plan to stay with him.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the overall visit to Ca... — Robert R.

I was very pleased with the overall visit to Campus EyeClinic.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a diabetic eye check-up and it w... — Doris B.

I came in for a diabetic eye check-up and it went well

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good except my wait time in examination room — Kandice N.

Everything was good except my wait time in the examination room. I already wrote one review and the problem was no one told me that there were emergency appointments that held up the doctor.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Doctors — Thomas S.

Excellent Service and Doctors

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Intake person was totally effective and clear, ... — Stanley C.

Intake person was totally effective and clear, then the doctor worked with me to make sure follow-ups (with Penndot) would be effective. It was a very successful visit.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar did not have a long wait as sometimes happens — Donna G.

did not have a long wait as sometimes happens

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the care and attention to detai... — Jaxson E.

I was amazed at the care and attention to detail provided by Dr. Klombers and his team at Campus Eye Center. Being the mother of a preemie who had just been discharged from the NICU, taking my baby out in public can be a nerve racking experience due to risk for infection. Dr. Klombers' office ensured that we were seen quickly during a low traffic time in the office and ensured that we had a secluded area to wait for the eye drops to start to take affect. Dr. Klombers was very thorough in his assessment and information shared with me, he was caring, competent, and kind.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens  — Peter A.

Dr. Givens is one of the finest Doctors and person I know. He knows me by name and is as interest in my eye health as I am.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You rock, always comfortable in this space. — Nancy H.

You rock, always comfortable in this space.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that your firm has different docto... — Carole F.

I appreciate that your firm has different doctors with various levels and types of expertise.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the care and efficiency of my exper... — Larry D.

Appreciated the care and efficiency of my experience.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the professional services of you... — John M.

I have enjoyed the professional services of your office for many years.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great  — Kelli L.

Friendly staff and great customer service

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klombers the best period!!! — Perry T.

Dr Klombers the best period!!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are courteous, patient, and a... — Joel C.

All staff members are courteous, patient, and articulate.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous and thorough from... — Maria B.

Always friendly and courteous and thorough from the front desk to the exam!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Aiden J.

The staff is wonderful. Dr. Andrews is great with children and always answers questions we may have. She takes her time explaining what is going on with my child's vision.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best 1st visit  — Gianna N.

The staff were really nice and handled my daughter so we'll. Dr Andrews was wonderful . She made my daughter so excited for her visit. Dr Andrews really made sure to walk every step she was doing with my 6yr old.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey F.

very thorough exam, on time with appointment time which is very important to me.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit at the practice. I was ta... — Rita K.

It was my first visit at the practice. I was take in a timely manner, the office staff was pleasant and efficient and I really felt Dr Williams listen to my explanation of my problem and in turn gave a diagnosis and a plan that will be helpful.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The time to check in to discharge is very long.... — John H.

The time to check in to discharge is very long. 2 hours. Can you expedite?

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend it all the time to everyone we kno... — Avery F.

We recommend it all the time to everyone we know in need. So grateful we came to get a second opinion for our daughter. You saved her eyes

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kott and other doctors care about their pati... — Kathy K.

Dr Kott and other doctors care about their patients and do a thorough job!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was superior. Excellent!  — Robert H.

Everything was superior. Excellent!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and the entire staff at Campus Eye... — Samuel T.

Dr. Williams and the entire staff at Campus Eye Center are top notch. Everyone is friendly and totally professional. Dr. Williams is so patient, and explains everything in layman terms. Highly recommend the practice.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall G.

Everyone was extremely nice

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frances D.

Dr. Williams is very good at explaining everything so I can understand. He is very professional and thorough.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for letting me feel totally rela... — Elaine J.

Thanks so much for letting me feel totally relaxed during my eye tests, contact check and glass check. Awesome job

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Williams are awesome!! — Toni M.

The staff and Dr. Williams are awesome!!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Harry V.

I'm pleased with the service I received. I don't care to do surveys.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kott was very knowledgeable and very nice. ... — Scott S.

Dr. Kott was very knowledgeable and very nice. She treated me very well.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Givens is so nice and thoughtful. Can’t say ... — Dona B.

Dr Givens is so nice and thoughtful. Can’t say the same for one of his staff members. I’ll leave it at that.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

I am very pleaed with the csre given me by Dr.Lisa Kott she is an asset to your practice.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very courteous and thoroug... — Andrew B.

Your staff is always very courteous and thorough.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your service and all ... — Alice B.

I was very impressed with your service and all the people that I had contact with.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Always exp... — Richard P.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Always explain what and why they are doing procedure.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Folks were timely and friendly and indeed knowl... — Eckert E.

Folks were timely and friendly and indeed knowledgeable.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam. Dr. Very knowledgeable  — Jack Z.

Great exam. Dr. Very knowledgeable

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time is horrible, especially for children.... — Lucas K.

Wait time is horrible, especially for children. We like the level of care but I feel like wait time should be shorter by half.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and environment very pleasant — Judy B.

Staff and environment very pleasant

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care provided by Campus Eye C... — Edward K.

Very pleased with care provided by Campus Eye Center and Dr. Givens.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Campus Eye and I was very, very p... — Margaret B.

First time at Campus Eye and I was very, very pleased with Dr. Kott. I have alrady made an appointment for next year. I would recommend a few magazines for the waiting rooms.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Shirley P.

Very pleasant staff makes you feel at ease dr WILLIAMS very thorough and explained everything so that I understood

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience  — Susanne S.

Fantastic experience from initial phone contact w office staff to doctor performing eye testing!!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner, the doctor was p... — Donna H.

I was seen in a timely manner, the doctor was personable, knowledgeable and had a very kind manner about her. I did not feel any pressure to purchase glasses and felt all my questions were answered.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. Givens' thorough explan... — Keith C.

I always appreciate Dr. Givens' thorough explanations during my visits. Also had a fun conversation about his impressive photography on display in the exam room.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens is great. He really takes time with ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Givens is great. He really takes time with patients and answers questions in a caring way.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfactory visit - I have already reco... — Kirsten B.

A very satisfactory visit - I have already recommended your office to relatives :-) .

Nov 3, 2019