StarStarStarStarStar I always have had a great experience here. I lo... — Kathleen A.

I always have had a great experience here. I love the doctors and their genuineness and care for their patients. Very good at explaining procedures in an understandable way.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Womer is very thorough and explains in detai... — Nancy B.

Dr Womer is very thorough and explains in detail.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit went great. Even with and ... — Joseph R K.

My most recent visit went great. Even with and lot of changes my background information was easily updated. The check up and required work were completed.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was very pleased with my appointment... — Marshall H.

As usual I was very pleased with my appointment with Campus Eye. Office personnel were very friendly and Dr. Kott was very professional and took time to explain. everything about the checkup.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Son Luke really likes Dr. Klombers. We are v... — Luke S.

My Son Luke really likes Dr. Klombers. We are very blessed to have him as a Doctor. We did have to wait for 1hr 20min, but all patience are important.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Womer is wonderful. I have had her has my... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Womer is wonderful. I have had her has my Dr. for many years and she knows my family's history and gives me the best eye exam possible. When I leave her office I am certain that we have covered all bases concerning any problems that I am having with my eyes. I trust her diagnosis.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for many years star... — Carrielee F.

I have been a patient there for many years starting with Dr Spitler and now Dr Givens. I feel they have given me excellent care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews was fantastic with my 5 year old. H... — Piper M.

Dr. Andrews was fantastic with my 5 year old. Highly recommend Campus Eye for pediatric patients

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident with Dr. Williams conclusions.... — Edward W.

Always confident with Dr. Williams conclusions.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Bernard L.

My appointments at the Campus Eye Center have always been helpful. The information that I receive from the technicians is profesional and helpful.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerry Givins and staff are competent and pr... — Susan R.

Dr. Kerry Givins and staff are competent and provide excellent care. All your questions and concerns will be answered.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and technician were very ple... — Wendy P.

The receptionists and technician were very pleasant , And Dr. Anderson was extremely personable and professional! She is a delight!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Earl S.

everyone helpful and had good experience with no issues. wouldapprove service for anyone.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Doctor is capable and extremely professional. Exhibits real interest and willingness to personalize care. Office staff are helpful and friendly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great informative people.. Very good visit. — Jo Ann C.

Great informative people.. Very good visit.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Olga Womer. She always prov... — Janelle B.

I really appreciate Olga Womer. She always provides really helpful information during eye evaluations, and takes the time to answer questions fully.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care — Bernard R.

Communicate well, explain everything, do a thorough job.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, helpful and professional. — William G.

Very thorough, helpful and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly atmosphere great doctors. — Kay S.

A friendly atmosphere great doctors.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Nancy O.

office personnel are very nice, as is Dr Williams

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very personable and prof... — Mary M.

The receptionists were very personable and professional. Dr. Givens was outstanding! He took time to explain my condition to me in a way I could easily understand, and he did it in a very caring way. I highly recommend him.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Campus Eye Center for ... — Anne W.

We have been patients of Campus Eye Center for years. We are completely satisfied with personnel and results.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and excellent optomologist.  — Marjorie E.

Very nice staff and excellent optomologist. He took the time to explain to me much about the different aspects of my eye situation

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything excellent. Thank you very much. — Janice S.

Everything excellent. Thank you very much.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service, procedures explained, concerns ... — Rachael S.

prompt service, procedures explained, concerns addressed

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get excellent care from Campus Ey... — Terrie H.

I feel that I get excellent care from Campus Eye. Never feel rushed. All questions answered. AND i love the pictures that Doctor Givins takes (i think he is the one that does them.) Could spend an hour just walking up and down the halls looking at them. Time in the waiting room flys because I spend that time looking at each picture.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Harry T.

Staff and Dr. were professional and knowledgeable. The waiting was a little longer than I thought it would be.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by two very friendly receptionist... — Linda R.

I was greeted by two very friendly receptionists. Dr. Givens was truly amazing. I have never had anyone give such explanations. I was really impressed with him. Thank you.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in getting appointment.Directions ... — Anna G.

Very helpful in getting appointment.Directions were good, so I understood where to go on day of appointment. Waiting time wad short ;I was being seen soon after arrival. Appreciated the ongoing explanation of procedure.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionalism, will never go anywhe... — Donald W.

Top notch professionalism, will never go anywhere else

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been pleased with the Campus Eye Center... — Carole S.

We have been pleased with the Campus Eye Center. Dr Kott and Dr Womer have both given very good service and met our needs.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Campus Eye Center. Receptionists wer... — Kaare W.

New to the Campus Eye Center. Receptionists were welcoming and very helpful and Dr. Williams was a pleasure to meet during the eye exam. He answered any question that I had. A good experience all around.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seen promptly and questions answered. well orga... — Carole D.

seen promptly and questions answered. well organized visit.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend for children  — Rhett H.

Brought my son here - he is a pretty shy kid but they made the experience very easy. The only (very minimal) downside was the checkout process was a little disorganized.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can take what I wrote previously and use i... — LEAK-A B.

You can take what I wrote previously and use it in the review. Note: I’m a new patient. This was my 1st appointment. But it was a very good appointment! Very informative and sent me on the right path. I am very confident that Dr. Klombers will help me in resolving this serious condition.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — Richard W.

My appointment was on time, and my evaluation was excellent. I know I will receive expert care.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Just gave your card and a recommendation to a friend who moved in to Willow Valley.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the doctor and I thought she was ... — Diane S.

I really like the doctor and I thought she was very knowledgeable. Unfortunately someone gave me the wrong eye prescription so now I'm not sure how I feel. Thankfully I looked at the prescription before using it.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Paula F.

The people I dealt with were very friendly and efficient. Every aspect of my exam was conducted with understanding and professionalism. I would highly recommend Campus Eye to anyone.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review — Elizabeth R.

I was very impressed by everyone I dealt with at Campus Eye Centre. Everyone was warm and welcoming, from the receptionists, Jasmine and Eva to Nickie and Dr Williams and to Dawn at checkout. And everyone was very professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Campus Eye for a number of y... — Wayne S.

Have been going to Campus Eye for a number of years and have always had excellent care.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative/pleasant. — Joan B.

Dr. and staff very pleasant. Took time and explained procedures; answered questions making sure I understood.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr. Givens and the staff... — Helene S.

Extremely pleased with Dr. Givens and the staff. Courteous and professional great service.!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some of these questions don't apply to my visit... — Meredyth W.

Some of these questions don't apply to my visit because I had a procedure done and did not see Dr. Williams. She was nice and explained what I needed to do but that's as far as it went and I was not expecting any explanation of any results from the doctor.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I,m getting the besteye service in La... — Joyce A.

I believe I,m getting the besteye service in Lancaster

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After initially having an appointment 2 weeks a... — Jane L.

After initially having an appointment 2 weeks after my referral, I was able to get a quicker appointment in Willow Street in 3 days. I was very pleased because the situation was painful and concerning. I was able to start antibiotics immediately and now my eye is well on the way to healing and the pain is almost gone.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Takes excellent care of my eyesight in a very p... — David K.

Takes excellent care of my eyesight in a very professional manner.Doctor Givens knows and excels at his occupation.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional and ver... — Aida P.

Everyone is very friendly, professional and very kind.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service keeping my Doctor updated and ans... — Monica N.

Great service keeping my Doctor updated and answering my questions. Giving me the best eye care possible ❣

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Move along. — Alfred P.

Dr's consultation was adequate but seemed like a recorded script. Didn't ask for much input just cover the basics & get it over with..

Apr 5, 2019