StarStarStarStarStar Informative/pleasant. — Joan B.

Dr. and staff very pleasant. Took time and explained procedures; answered questions making sure I understood.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr. Givens and the staff... — Helene S.

Extremely pleased with Dr. Givens and the staff. Courteous and professional great service.!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some of these questions don't apply to my visit... — Meredyth W.

Some of these questions don't apply to my visit because I had a procedure done and did not see Dr. Williams. She was nice and explained what I needed to do but that's as far as it went and I was not expecting any explanation of any results from the doctor.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I,m getting the besteye service in La... — Joyce A.

I believe I,m getting the besteye service in Lancaster

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After initially having an appointment 2 weeks a... — Jane L.

After initially having an appointment 2 weeks after my referral, I was able to get a quicker appointment in Willow Street in 3 days. I was very pleased because the situation was painful and concerning. I was able to start antibiotics immediately and now my eye is well on the way to healing and the pain is almost gone.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Takes excellent care of my eyesight in a very p... — David K.

Takes excellent care of my eyesight in a very professional manner.Doctor Givens knows and excels at his occupation.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional and ver... — Aida P.

Everyone is very friendly, professional and very kind.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service keeping my Doctor updated and ans... — Monica N.

Great service keeping my Doctor updated and answering my questions. Giving me the best eye care possible ❣

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Move along. — Alfred P.

Dr's consultation was adequate but seemed like a recorded script. Didn't ask for much input just cover the basics & get it over with..

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and very professional eye ... — Richard H.

Very courteous staff and very professional eye exam by Dr. Williams.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great sevice  — Joseph R.

the service was great,nice people to work with and nice facility

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 8 — Elizabeth A.

Olga is very personable and thorough.. She explains everything she is doing during the exam.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received warmly; handled professionally and cor... — Michael L.

Received warmly; handled professionally and cordially

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming environment. — Charles A.

A very welcoming environment and treated with respect and privacy.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous service ! — Philip L.

Prompt, courteous service !

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have diabetes, my doctor advised me to ... — Elaine H.

Since I have diabetes, my doctor advised me to have my eyes checked for any related problems. I was given a complete examination and all was explained to me. I'm thankful and pleased with my treatment at the Campus Eye Center.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. All were pleasant. Asked for a... — Keith B.

Very good visit. All were pleasant. Asked for a receipt other than the credit card slip. Can’t do it on the spot. Told it would come the next day. Theee days later still no receipt emailed.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, competent, and on time . — Paul H.

Everyone is pleasant, competent, and on time .

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This particular visit was very backed up - wait... — Eric M.

This particular visit was very backed up - waited almost two full hours inbetween multiple exams.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is always friendly and professional. Sta... — Richard L.

Office is always friendly and professional. Staff is thorough, helpful and attentive to patient needs.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The facility and Doctors are great. The only is... — James S.

The facility and Doctors are great. The only issue is at times the wait is long!!!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First off, Nia was so kind and understanding as... — Donald B.

First off, Nia was so kind and understanding as she patiently administered my vision testing and preparation for my exam. She went out of her way to make sure i was comfortable and understood what was going on, and in measuring eye pressure (which i usually fight involuntarily) and placing drops in my eyes. Dr. Given also is very kind and patient. He takes the time to thoroughly explain what he is finding and what i can expect in the future. His listens so well and is unhurried in his manor so that i am completely confident when i leave his office

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlie C.

The staff is very friendly. They know what they are doing and can deal with children very easily. I love how they take time to play around with and get to know your child.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and accommodating. Great at ans... — Callan S.

So professional and accommodating. Great at answering questions!!! My only complaint is how dirty the kids room was. I’m not talking regular kids room dirty, it was pretty disgusting. I was there pretty early so it would have been from previous days for it to be that bad.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and inviting, and the e... — Patricia K.

Staff was very friendly and inviting, and the eye exam was very thorough.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and thorough eye exam!!! — Joyce H.

very efficient and thorough eye exam!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Klombers and the nurses are great with my d... — Ada S.

Dr. Klombers and the nurses are great with my daughter, however the wait times are often 1.5-2 hours total which is not ideal.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar humor is the best medicine and we laughed a lot... — John R.

humor is the best medicine and we laughed a lot.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment would be that there was quite a... — Esther C.

My only comment would be that there was quite a long wait time before I was taken back to see the optometrist. Perhaps that can't be helped.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff. Seems they enjoy... — John S.

Caring and professional staff. Seems they enjoy there work. Very interested in comfort from beginning of surgery until I was discharged. Dr Williams is excellent. John Shertzer

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Campus eye center is one of the most comprehens... — Brenda M.

Campus eye center is one of the most comprehensive services there is. I was seen in a timely manner and I was very happy with the results.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed what has become a typical experience ... — Joseph F.

I enjoyed what has become a typical experience at Campus Eye Center: very, very positive. The office staff, the technicians, and, of course, Dr. Givens treated me wonderfully. I was greeted and signed in cheerfully as soon as I arrived for my appointment. The technician who prepped me for my examination—I believe her name was Jessie?—was friendly and funny, very clear in her instructions, and generally put me at ease. (I'm one of those people who gets very anxious about anything medical.) As always, Dr. Givens was calming, thorough, and extremely helpful in addressing my concerns—even before I voiced them. He explained some new procedures very clearly, and talked about the progress made in treating many of the problems that may develop over the years, and reassured me. He did not talk down to me—he never does—but treated me as an intelligent person, and with respect. I would never think of going to another ophthalmologist or optometrist, and I am grateful to the staff at Campus Eye Center, and to Dr. Brian Sullivan for recommending you to me five years ago. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Campus Eye Center a... — Kimberly R.

This was our first visit to Campus Eye Center and I could not be more pleased. Everyone was extremely nice and personable. The doctor took her time and explained things to us as well as taking us back for our appointments right away on time. It was probably one of the best eye care experiences we have had. I highly recommend Campus Eye Center.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Gareth T.

Appointment went very smoothly, saw doctor in timely fashion, all staff friendly and competent

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sandra W.

I was told that your office would cancel my annual appointment with Dr.Rommel. Upon checking with them ,I learned that had not been done. I canceled it and made one with Dr.Andrews for next year. Would you double check?

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The check in person at my appointment was so we... — Melissa W.

The check in person at my appointment was so welcoming and helpful. I had several questions and she was very kind and helpful in answering my questions. Dr. Womar, as always, was very thorough, kind and professional. She always gives me her full attention and care.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Olga is the best. The staff is always friendly ... — Laura L.

Olga is the best. The staff is always friendly and the environment is clean and welcoming.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Kott. — Frank V.

Very happy with Dr. Kott.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very considerate — Joanne K.

Thank you very considerate

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Techs were very courteous and sensitive to pati... — Mark H.

Techs were very courteous and sensitive to patients

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at what they do!. — Robert E.

Been using these services for several years and I am always satisfied .

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too many appointments and not enough staff i ha... — Samuel W.

Too many appointments and not enough staff i had a 3:30 appointment and I didn’t get out of until 5:30 way too long

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Response — Robert H.

We are both very happy with the service and expertise at Campus Eye. I think we've been patients there for over 10 years. Thanks very much for all you do. We are Bob and Peggy Hannum

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The examination prompted by trouble with my eye... — Roger T.

The examination prompted by trouble with my eye was thorough, considerate and helpful, very professional in every way.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and the staff are very pleasant an... — Sharon M.

Dr. Williams and the staff are very pleasant and professional . Dr Williams explains things very well and answers any concerns I may have. I would recommend him 1000%.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the experience and felt like t... — Ruth S.

I was happy with the experience and felt like the eye exam was very thorough.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Campus Eye Center to be very well run, ... — Robert A.

I found Campus Eye Center to be very well run, on time & through.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great choice for eye care — Raymond S.

I had my eye exam conducted by Dr. K. Givens. He was excellent at explaining everything in laymen's terms when discussing the importance of eye health and diabetes. He was very thorough and pleasant to speak with. The rest of the staff at the eye center were also very friendly and helpful. I will definitely keep going back to Dr. Givens for my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh My Goodness! — Joel G.

Oh My Goodness, since I walked inside the Door I was greeted very nicely from the Girl that took all my info, forgot her name, but what can I say she was very friendly!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and thorough — Abigail G.

Dr. Klombers and his staff are very good with our daughter.

Feb 14, 2019