StarStarStarStarStar First time at Campus Eye and I was very, very p... — Margaret B.

First time at Campus Eye and I was very, very pleased with Dr. Kott. I have alrady made an appointment for next year. I would recommend a few magazines for the waiting rooms.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Shirley P.

Very pleasant staff makes you feel at ease dr WILLIAMS very thorough and explained everything so that I understood

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience  — Susanne S.

Fantastic experience from initial phone contact w office staff to doctor performing eye testing!!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner, the doctor was p... — Donna H.

I was seen in a timely manner, the doctor was personable, knowledgeable and had a very kind manner about her. I did not feel any pressure to purchase glasses and felt all my questions were answered.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. Givens' thorough explan... — Keith C.

I always appreciate Dr. Givens' thorough explanations during my visits. Also had a fun conversation about his impressive photography on display in the exam room.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens is great. He really takes time with ... — Lisa S.

Dr. Givens is great. He really takes time with patients and answers questions in a caring way.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfactory visit - I have already reco... — Kirsten B.

A very satisfactory visit - I have already recommended your office to relatives :-) .

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Campus Eye Center... — Esther M.

My visit to the Campus Eye Center this week was a very positive experience, from the person who checked me in to the person who checked me out. My husband was with me throughout the appointment and we both were impressed with the attentiveness and care shown from all the staff, but especially with Dr. Kerry Givens. He took time to listen to my concerns about my family history with macular degeneration and explain thoroughly what he saw and didn't see in my eyes. He definitely was not out to take my money but to save me money and to honestly say that there was not enough change in 4 years to warrant a new prescription. We were very impressed with him.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional care by ever — John A.

Very good and professional care by everyone

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Gerald C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the service. — William A.

We were very happy with the service.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klombers has an excellent demeanor and is a... — Jibran C.

Dr. Klombers has an excellent demeanor and is an amazing physician. He is very intelligent and my son is blessed that Dr. Klombers performed his surgery

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klumbers was very thorough and very down to... — Danielle S.

Dr. Klumbers was very thorough and very down to earth, he really gave me some not so great news in such an empathic way. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Campus eye is top notch in the care they provid... — Rachael M.

Campus eye is top notch in the care they provide. Thorough yet friendly. Dr. Kott is wonderful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois W.

All staff were very courteous and professional. I was favorably impressed.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tuesdays visit with Dr Givens was great. This... — Allan H.

Tuesdays visit with Dr Givens was great. This morning’s phone call not good, waited over 15 minutes to find out nothing. Not good!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and medical staff had a professional att... — Eric F.

Doctor and medical staff had a professional attitude, caring, with clear information provided regarding medical analysis, testing, listening and sensitivity to all our needs

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kott is fantastic. She is thorough and pro... — Jacob E.

Dr. Kott is fantastic. She is thorough and professional yet friendly and personable. She was very pleasant and took her time. She also cleaned all instruments every time before use. Scheduling previously has been somewhat unusual at times. We scheduled our next appointment but then got a reminder for an appointment we didn't make. (Not this visit but the prior one). I had to call to cancel that appointment and make sure the one we actually scheduled was made.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable and freindly — Ronald S.

Staff very knowledgeable and freindly

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is very competent. He explains thi... — Joseph K.

Dr. Williams is very competent. He explains things well and takes the time needed.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reason — Christine M.

Would highly recommend my eye doctor, Dr. Womer, but the biggest reason it’s a 7 and a 9 or 10 is random interactions that have been less than stellar that I have to deal with when coming in. One time, when I came in they made me pay as a new patient. This time, they had the wrong phone number and really old information, calling my mother and not myself for information, even though I gave all my current information when making the appointment. This time, they didn’t recognize that I don’t have vision insurance even though I told them so when I first called. I’ve been coming to practice since I was around 3 years old. That’s 30+ years. Up until the last couple visits, interactions have been great. I keep coming back because I like my doctor. Regardless whether your office is in or out of network, I would rather come to a doctor I like. In addition to the insurance/phone number, the person at sign in barely acknowledged me when I asked a question about it. Thankfully, the person at check out was more than helpful and we straightened out the information at that point.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and professionalStaff friendly and c... — Ruth H.

Organized and professional Staff friendly and courteous Physician outstanding in his exam and diagnosis

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient - Excellent experience — James H.

Professional friendly staff. All my questions were answered.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Practitioners provide thorough evaluations in ... — Charlotte L.

Practitioners provide thorough evaluations in a professional way. Wait timer is minimal. Physician recommendations are clear and show understanding of patient concerns and needs.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — George W.

While I value Dr. Givens medical expertise, the wait time in his office is beyond excusable. If it were not for his skill I would go elsewhere.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and helpful. Very busy place... — Brad H.

Staff was friendly and helpful. Very busy place so there was a wait.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrews is fantastic!! — Abigail R.

Dr Andrews is a fantastic eye doctor, and she’s amazing with children. I highly recommend her.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Carl B.

They are always very interested in giving a complete eye exam and letting me know what is going on with my eyes.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and helpful and the doct... — Daniel Q.

The staff is courteous and helpful and the doctors are wonderful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. Well trai... — William G.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. Well trained in each of their areas of communication. Impressed with Doctor Andrews. Have seen several different Doctors over the years and never satisfied. She is knowledgeable and able to explain her findings and answers all questions thoroughly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and Dr Klomers was excellen... — Theodore W.

Staff was very nice and Dr Klomers was excellent.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar takes time to answer questions sincere — Shawn T.

takes time to answer questions sincere

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is polite and profession... — Carol M.

Everyone is the office is polite and professional, from the time you arrive til the time you leave.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctors were great, but we spent ... — Deanna F.

The staff and doctors were great, but we spent a lot of time being shuffled around into different rooms and out to a waiting room several times

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted Service  — Kevin H.

This office keeps everything moving along fairly well. All of the technicians and staff are friendly. I fully trust Dr. Williams as he follows my diabetes retinopathy.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was because of a work requirement... — Lawrence W.

Appointment was because of a work requirement and all my questions were answered. They took the time to find out why I needed the exam and tailored it to my needs.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING & PATIENT PEOPLE! — Barbara K.

VERY CARING & PATIENT PEOPLE TO TAKE YOU THROUGH YOUR APPOINTMENT.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klombers was the nicest doctor I have ever ... — Adrienne W.

Dr. Klombers was the nicest doctor I have ever met. He treated me so kindly, calmed my fears, and explained everything clearly. I would refer him in a heartbeat. What an outstanding person!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased. — Georgia P.

After sitting several hours for eye appointments in San Antonio, it was very refreshing to have the doctor seeing me meet me at the door and be the one who conducted all parts of my visit and have me out the door within the hour.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the help at the clinic was very professional,  — Don B.

All the help at the clinic was very professional, very courteous and did a great job.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! — Wendy H.

Best eye exam I ever had. Dr.Womer is fantastic! She takes the time to answer all questions, explained everything and is very knowledgeable.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well, even Dr. K’s follow up w... — Thomas W.

Every thing went well, even Dr. K’s follow up with another doctor.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Practice!!! — Celestina S.

The most experienced and thorough eye care practice in Lancaster! They put the patients needs first and are always more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Very caring, knowledgeable staff will take care of all your eye care needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Williams ... — Catherine L.

The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Williams was very nice. Made me feel at ease. Explained what was going on with my eyes

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and precise!  — Ashley R.

Very thorough and precise!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with courtesy and pr — Linster R.

Everyone treated me with courtesy and professionalism

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, courteous and clear m... — Ruth D.

Always very professional, courteous and clear medical explanations.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Wonderful! — Catharine B.

Great staff, my eye exam was thorough & not rushed. Excellent all around!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Janet K.

Highly recommended, the doctor answered my questions, gave me options without trying to sell me glasses or contacts.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff did very well with my almost 11 m... — Jase W.

All the staff did very well with my almost 11 month old son. I highly recommend!

Aug 9, 2019