StarStarStarStarNo Star Great choice for eye care — Raymond S.

I had my eye exam conducted by Dr. K. Givens. He was excellent at explaining everything in laymen's terms when discussing the importance of eye health and diabetes. He was very thorough and pleasant to speak with. The rest of the staff at the eye center were also very friendly and helpful. I will definitely keep going back to Dr. Givens for my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh My Goodness! — Joel G.

Oh My Goodness, since I walked inside the Door I was greeted very nicely from the Girl that took all my info, forgot her name, but what can I say she was very friendly!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and thorough — Abigail G.

Dr. Klombers and his staff are very good with our daughter.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice.  — Sharon W.

Wonderful practice. They take time and explain everything. Drs. Woomer and Givens are excellent. Office staff is knowledgeable and patient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by all involved in my appointmen... — Martin F.

Excellent care by all involved in my appointment.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and informitive Doctor — Gladys M.

Very kind and informitive Doctor

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — Robert P.

Dr Womer is very friendly and reassuring, taking time to answer all questions in a clear and concise manner.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Shirley H.

I was very pleased with everyone in the office, very efficient, kind and knowledgeable. my first visit and will be going back for my eye exam when due.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Little wait time! — Ann F.

Great service! Little wait time!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey M.

Very thorough with the eye exam. Answered all my questions and did not have me waiting very long.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very sorry that my wife and I did not come... — J.Donald S.

I am very sorry that my wife and I did not come to you sooner. extreamly satisfied with your office and services

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

It was a snowy day. They were friendly. I was early and they took me right away.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very welcoming!This ... — Mason W.

Everyone in the office is very welcoming! This was our first visit with the office and I can’t find anything to complain about. While our appointment was long it was very thorough! My son needed additional evaluation from what we were originally scheduled for and the office was more then willing to fit us in and give him the care he needed the same day!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk could have been more pleasant at boo... — Philip B.

Front desk could have been more pleasant at booking and checking in. Provider was excellent!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews Represents the Very Best in Eye Care — Raymond Y.

Dr. Andrews represents the very best in eye care. She meticulously examined and tested my eyes, and recommended a simple but solid treatment plan.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied a Scared Patient’s Concerns!!  — Linda S.

Called for an unexpected exam for blurred vision in right eye in Willow Street Office and was able to get an appointment the next day with Dr. Givens. Had excellent care and was sent to Campus for one extra test the following day. Results: The beginning of a cataract!! New Experience for Me! Appreciated the quick response!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Womer is amazing! — Melissa H.

Dr. Womer is delightful and really took the time to answer all my questions.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams and his Assistant were very kind an... — Marilynn B.

Dr Williams and his Assistant were very kind and though with my eye exam.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens — Judy P.

Dr. Givens is very knowledgeable and a good listener. He explains things well and is very patient in answering questions.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jenna W.

Great experience! Dr Klombers was professional as well as being kind and took the time to explain things. Highly recommend him!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a pleasure...Dr Womer is so ... — Lesley B.

My appointment was a pleasure...Dr Womer is so nice and does a thorough exam.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally professional,. My re... — James B.

Everyone was exceptionally professional,. My retina became detached,. Dr. P and Dr. Givens saw me immediatly and now I have my sight back in my right eye. This is the best optomologest and staff I have ever seen!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to the doctor, everything is smo... — Michael P.

From reception to the doctor, everything is smooth, competent and gracious. I found Dr. Givens to be extremely competent and went out of his way to explain everything thoroughly.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Olga Wolmer is awesome! You can tell she is gen... — Callie L.

Olga Wolmer is awesome! You can tell she is genuinely concerned about the care of her patients. She is singer and kind with integrity. She’s a real gem.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar haven’t had the cataract surgery yet but I have... — Shelley F.

haven’t had the cataract surgery yet but I have total confidence in Dr. Williams. He was attentive to my desired outcome and he and his staff treated me with courtesy and professionalism.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with everything and everyone at ... — Owen R.

Very satisfied with everything and everyone at Campus Eye Center.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The servic... — Bertha H.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The services are a number 10. Please call me to confirm an appointment in 2020 same time as 2019. Thank You Bert

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staff and knowledgeable — Joann F.

Friendly efficient staff and knowledgeable

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael F.

DR. GIVENS IS A FANTASTIC DOCTOR. HE IS THOROUGH AND HIGHLY CONCERNED ABOUT THE CONCERNS OF HIS PATIENT. HE HAS EARNED MY FUTURE ATTENTION TO MY SITUATION.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rachel W.

I appreciated not kept waiting so I saw doctor at appointment time and ha, courteous and caring attention, thorough eye examination with doctor explaining what he was observing as he examined my eyes.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time for appt; Dr. Williams was personable a... — Kate B.

on time for appt; Dr. Williams was personable and provided information-listened to my concerns and life situation regarding potential cataract surgery.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always thorough and positive. — John W.

My visits are always thorough and positive.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great except for the fact that y... — Kenneth D.

everything was great except for the fact that you have the wrong E-mail . The correct one is krdbnd@embarqmail.com

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, and my appointment from ... — Diane P.

The staff is friendly, and my appointment from start to finish was in a very timely manner. Only downfall is that they don’t except my insurance.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the efficiency and politenes... — Kandice N.

I was pleased with the efficiency and politeness of the office staff. The assistant who first saw me in the patient room was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable. I appreciated Dr. Williams' thoroughness and his explanations to my questions.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar took such good care of me in a stressful situat... — Jill S.

took such good care of me in a stressful situation.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Womer is great! She takes extra care when ... — Tracy P.

Dr. Womer is great! She takes extra care when explaining everything during my eye exam.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the care I got. — Glenn S.

I was very pleased with the care I got.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Pressure Check — Frances H.

Always ready for me at the appointed time. I can schedule my day better because of this.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra S.

Staff efficient and friendly. Doctors listen to your needs and answers questions effectively.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I leave with a feeling of peace of mind. I have... — Nancy H.

I leave with a feeling of peace of mind. I have never been so satisfied with an eye exam from any other office.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to make an appointment easily and qu... — Kristine S.

I was able to make an appointment easily and quickly. I had a short but comfortable stay in the waiting room. The doctor provided a thorough exam, specific to my eye conditions and answered all my questions. I will miss my previous eye doctor, who is retiring but I'm glad to have found the Campus Eye Center for my future care!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chiou Mei P.

Dr. Kerry Givens is a great doctor. He takes great care of his patients.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I had to wait a while to see Dr. Given... — Carol H.

Although I had to wait a while to see Dr. Givens, I knew that he would give me all the time I needed...so knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor has explained tests done and why they ar... — Nancy S.

Doctor has explained tests done and why they are needed for me. Answers any questions I have.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Kerry Givens for over 20... — Joselyn S.

We have been seeing Dr Kerry Givens for over 20 years and he has been excellent. Also, in a few instances where we felt there was an emergency we were seen quickly! The staff has always been friendly and professional to us whether for routine "stuff" or scheduling surgery.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Dr. Klombers and his team was very thorough in diagnosing my situation. They explained the diagnosis, surgery, and treatment in a calming manner that I could understand. Everyone was helpful in answering my questions. Surgery was a success! No more blurred vision!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation — Walter E.

Very professional operation

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient care — Jason H.

Dr. Klombers has provided outstanding care and my two surgeries this year have been the best medical experience of my life.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Patrick M.

Very professional and friendly atmo

Dec 12, 2018