StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! — Wendy H.

Best eye exam I ever had. Dr.Womer is fantastic! She takes the time to answer all questions, explained everything and is very knowledgeable.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well, even Dr. K’s follow up w... — Thomas W.

Every thing went well, even Dr. K’s follow up with another doctor.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Practice!!! — Celestina S.

The most experienced and thorough eye care practice in Lancaster! They put the patients needs first and are always more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Very caring, knowledgeable staff will take care of all your eye care needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Williams ... — Catherine L.

The staff was kind and courteous. Dr. Williams was very nice. Made me feel at ease. Explained what was going on with my eyes

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and precise!  — Ashley R.

Very thorough and precise!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with courtesy and pr — Linster R.

Everyone treated me with courtesy and professionalism

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, courteous and clear m... — Ruth D.

Always very professional, courteous and clear medical explanations.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Wonderful! — Catharine B.

Great staff, my eye exam was thorough & not rushed. Excellent all around!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Janet K.

Highly recommended, the doctor answered my questions, gave me options without trying to sell me glasses or contacts.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff did very well with my almost 11 m... — Jase W.

All the staff did very well with my almost 11 month old son. I highly recommend!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and respectful. They are ... — Henrietta L.

Everyone is very kind and respectful. They are helpful and very patient, especially with older patients. Dr. William's is the best. He is very pleasant and explains everything so you can understand.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — James O.

High-quality screening for present and future vision concerns, while at the same time a comprehensive eye examination ! Every procedure is fully explained as it effects my condition.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff overall very friendly and patient focused — Carolyn F.

In my experience this is one of the most friendly and cordial staffs in a medical office. Everyone made a point to smile and treat me well. I observed a man stopping in un-announced with some confusion and the bit I observed he was treated so kindly and respectfully.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Andrews is so good with kid... — Hans G.

Friendly staff, Dr. Andrews is so good with kids. Very helpful at explaining everything.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. JD — Judy D.

Dr. Womer is always thorough and takes time to answer questions. I have trusted this office with my eye care for many years.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am having my husband call and set up an appoi... — Marjorie N.

I am having my husband call and set up an appointment.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

CEC is fantastic! Excellent treatment by doctors and office staff. They are happy to take the time to answer questions and address concerns. Glad to have them as my eye care provider!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens is very good and takes time with me. — William G.

Dr. Givens is very good and takes the time to ensure my vision health.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the staff of Campus... — Carlene H.

I have been very happy with the staff of Campus Eye in the Willow Street office. Dr. Williams has always been helpful and great.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, Kind, and Thorough Care — Patricia R.

Dr. Womer is very thorough with her eye exams and explains every finding along the way. Her very kind demeanor is also greatly appreciated and sets her apart from most doctors. Equally important, Dr. Womer is honest and will not recommend new lenses if they are not needed.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet R.

I was very happy with my experience at Campass Eye Center. Staff was wonderful and the doctor was amazing and addressed all my concerns. He is so thorough and I left knowing I had the best care! Thank You Dr. Williams and Team!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens was very thorough in explaining my p... — Richard B.

Dr. Givens was very thorough in explaining my problem and its treatment.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting Dr. Klombers was such a joy! Having two... — Colin B.

Meeting Dr. Klombers was such a joy! Having two children with serious eye issues, it is nice to know there is a specialist out there who truly takes time to talk with patients and parents! We highly recommend him and the practice!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! The doctor was very p... — Frances M.

My first visit was great! The doctor was very professional and nice, and the assistants were all very friendly.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Explained in detail.... — Loren S.

Very thorough examination. Explained in detail.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees of the campus eye center we very ... — Doug M.

The employees of the campus eye center we very nice and very professional.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams was very pleasant and observant. — Anna M.

Dr. Williams was very pleasant and observant.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with all! — Alan P.

Excellent visit with all!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the time, attention, an... — Luann P.

I was very pleased with the time, attention, and care with which I was treated.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Givens is professional, friendly and explai... — J L K.

Dr. Givens is professional, friendly and explains everything thoroughly. The office staff is also friendly and welcoming.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had a great experience here. I lo... — Kathleen A.

I always have had a great experience here. I love the doctors and their genuineness and care for their patients. Very good at explaining procedures in an understandable way.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Womer is very thorough and explains in detai... — Nancy B.

Dr Womer is very thorough and explains in detail.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent visit went great. Even with and ... — Joseph R K.

My most recent visit went great. Even with and lot of changes my background information was easily updated. The check up and required work were completed.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was very pleased with my appointment... — Marshall H.

As usual I was very pleased with my appointment with Campus Eye. Office personnel were very friendly and Dr. Kott was very professional and took time to explain. everything about the checkup.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Son Luke really likes Dr. Klombers. We are v... — Luke S.

My Son Luke really likes Dr. Klombers. We are very blessed to have him as a Doctor. We did have to wait for 1hr 20min, but all patience are important.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Womer is wonderful. I have had her has my... — Cynthia H.

Dr. Womer is wonderful. I have had her has my Dr. for many years and she knows my family's history and gives me the best eye exam possible. When I leave her office I am certain that we have covered all bases concerning any problems that I am having with my eyes. I trust her diagnosis.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient there for many years star... — Carrielee F.

I have been a patient there for many years starting with Dr Spitler and now Dr Givens. I feel they have given me excellent care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews was fantastic with my 5 year old. H... — Piper M.

Dr. Andrews was fantastic with my 5 year old. Highly recommend Campus Eye for pediatric patients

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident with Dr. Williams conclusions.... — Edward W.

Always confident with Dr. Williams conclusions.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Bernard L.

My appointments at the Campus Eye Center have always been helpful. The information that I receive from the technicians is profesional and helpful.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerry Givins and staff are competent and pr... — Susan R.

Dr. Kerry Givins and staff are competent and provide excellent care. All your questions and concerns will be answered.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and technician were very ple... — Wendy P.

The receptionists and technician were very pleasant , And Dr. Anderson was extremely personable and professional! She is a delight!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Earl S.

everyone helpful and had good experience with no issues. wouldapprove service for anyone.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Doctor is capable and extremely professional. Exhibits real interest and willingness to personalize care. Office staff are helpful and friendly.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great informative people.. Very good visit. — Jo Ann C.

Great informative people.. Very good visit.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Olga Womer. She always prov... — Janelle B.

I really appreciate Olga Womer. She always provides really helpful information during eye evaluations, and takes the time to answer questions fully.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care — Bernard R.

Communicate well, explain everything, do a thorough job.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, helpful and professional. — William G.

Very thorough, helpful and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly atmosphere great doctors. — Kay S.

A friendly atmosphere great doctors.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Nancy O.

office personnel are very nice, as is Dr Williams

May 23, 2019