StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Tracey L.

Dr. Jonathan and his staff are the best. They are caring, professional and always cheerful. I needed to have a tooth implant that I was not looking forward to. Dr. Jonathan and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed through the whole process. They were compassionate and understood the anxiety patients can have around dental work. He even called the next day to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontic services.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience — Steven B.

All went extremely well. Entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr S is outstanding.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism from all staff top ... — K Y.

Outstanding professionalism from all staff top to bottom, great customer service.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional and friendly. I ... — Margaret N.

All the staff are professional and friendly. I feel comfortable at each visit. I trust Dr S, and staff.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Szymanowski is great at what he does  — Soyeon L.

Dr Jonathan Szymanowski is always great and makes me feel comfortable. He has done two procedures for me already. I had my gum graft done last month. He did a great job and i had minimal pain. He and his staff are always available when u need to ask a question. One time i called him when the office wasnt open and i got a call back in like less than a minute from Dr Szymanowski. I always feel comfortable and in good hands here.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A complex and rather difficult set of procedure... — Arthur S.

A complex and rather difficult set of procedures, executed apparently flawlessly.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very satisfied. I felt like fami... — Moe A.

Great service, very satisfied. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. Dr. Szymanowski and his staff are curtious, professional, and amazing. I walked out feeling and knowing that I was in great hands. Thank you Dr. Szymanowski

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Dr. Szymanowski and his staff have taken care of my dental needs for over two decades. They are wonderful!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring! — Melva M.

Warm and caring! Great use of the latest technology for those of us with serious problems.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is friendly and welcoming. A... — Margaret N.

Everyone in office is friendly and welcoming. Also professional and informative. Susan is very gentle so I like her cleaning my teeth. Dr S is a wonderful dentist and very thorough.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you folks are always wonderful...thanks for run... — Judy H.

you folks are always wonderful...thanks for running a happy dentist office!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost professiona... — Kathleen C.

I am always treated with the utmost professionalism. Staff at the front desk is always on top of it. Susan always puts me at ease with my cleanings and does a thorough job. I appreciate the email appt. reminders.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, excellent personnel, professional ... — Antonio D.

Great place, excellent personnel, professional Doctors.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit that Karen is the best hygienist i... — Irina R.

I must admit that Karen is the best hygienist in the world!!! She is extremely thorough, very attentive and knows what she is doing better than anyone else. I've had other people clean my teeth, no comparison!... Thank you, Karen!!!❤️ And overall the office is very well organized and very efficient...

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long term experience with Dr. S and hi... — Gretchen A.

I have a long term experience with Dr. S and his staff that has been nothing short of excellent!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first consult with this office. E... — Ray L.

I just had my first consult with this office. Everyone I encountered was professional, polite, and caring. My time spent with the DR was not rushed and very thorough. As most are, I was a little nervous and apprehensive sitting in another dental chair but found the DR and his staff to be caring and calm. I thank the entire staff for making my visit as please tell as possible and trust in them to provide the best care possible. Thank you all!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the consumate professional  — Russell C.

Always the consumate professional

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the personal attention as we... — David T.

I was pleased with the personal attention as well as the way everything was explained. During the procedure the Dr explained what he was doing in detail which I appreciated.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony D.

A pleasurable experience for the procedures received. Friendly efficient staff in all aspects.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent LANAP laser gum surgery on my tooth #15 — Ming L.

All dentists on LANAP® Dentist list at Millennium Dental Technologies, Inc. have been trained for The LANAP® and LAPIP™. Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, graduated from Harvard school of dental medicine and have been practiced as Periodontics since 2001, who was referred by a staff at Millennium Dental Technologies, Inc. in 2016, is one of dentists on their LANAP® Dentist list. The staff also told me that it would be the best that an experienced Periodontics (gum disease), like Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, to perform the laser gum surgery. Prior to be referred to Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, I found a large Periodontal groups with many Periodontics in their five locations of Northern California cities, including Sacramento county, but I was told that their Registered Dental Hygienists (RDH) will perform LANAP laser gum surgery on their patients, not by their Periodontics. Not only they do not post their RDH education and experience background on their web site but also they would not release the name of their RDH prior to start the laser gum surgery on the appointment date. They denied my request that a Periodontics would perform LANAP laser gum surgery on my two teeth in 2016. During LANAP laser gum surgery on my tooth #15, performed by Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski 100% including his two shots on my #15 before starting the surgery, I felt almost no pain and just heard some clicking noise sound sometimes. The laser surgery on #15 did not break it although Dr. Szymanowski’s previous note indicated #15 has distal furcation involvement and 12 mm pd. The most predictable treatment will be osseous surgery to reduce the distal tissue and allow for access. The LANAP on #15 is an option however not as predictable as osseous surgery. (I told doctor that I did not want osseous surgery on #15. Instead, I wanted to try LANAP laser gum surgery on 315.) I was told "#15 super erupted" after laser gum surgery on #15.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Response to survey — Linda G.

Dr. Szymanowski and his staff are the most professional and caring periodontist. The office staff always accommodates our schedules. Dr. Szymanowski and his father are so caring and their follow-up program makes sure that my teeth are healthy years after the procedure. I've never been so lucky than to have this team for my healthy teeth. Linda Gonzalez

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan — Shirley M.

I have always had Susan as my dental hygienist. I have found her efficient, friendly, and extremely thorough. She is a real credit to your staff. Joan Moon

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff to the techs. to Dr.Syzko... — Joan B.

From the office staff to the techs. to Dr.Syzkowski , all teamed together to make a seamless "operation" Nothing but a great experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Szymanowski is an excellent parodontist. No... — Desmond H.

Dr.Szymanowski is an excellent parodontist. Not only does he know his job he cares about his patients. What dentist calls to check up on their patient? Only Dr. Szymanowski. I highly recommend and consider him the best in California

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great visit  — Steven B.

Overall great visit. Dr Szymanowski did an excellent job and communicated well throughout. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to others,

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a office to handle my... — Robert R.

I couldn't have asked for a office to handle my dental implants. Simply the best

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susie was great, as usual. She cares about her ... — Charlotte W.

Susie was great, as usual. She cares about her clients and makes our visit to her as pleasant as possible.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant place. The staff are always... — Charlene J.

Always a pleasant place. The staff are always cheerful. And the best part is seeing Dr. Jonathan Szymanowski! I always feel comfortable and feel I'm getting the best treatment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Perfect work. My smile is beautifu... — Lisa B.

Great place, Perfect work. My smile is beautiful now. Thank you

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office! — Kevin Q.

Dr. S is an engaging, funny and talented fellow and his staff follows his lead. They almost make going to the dentist fun!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went beautifully. — Cecelia F.

Everything went beautifully.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well during my appointment with Dr. Sz... — Ida B.

All went well during my appointment with Dr. Szymanowski. He is very personable and kind. His staff was friendly and courteous to me. My experience with all was very positive. Very professional and made me feel at ease during this appointment. Thank you for taking g care of my problem---which worried me much before Dr. Szymanowski took care of it.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several things done here... — Rebecca D.

I have had several things done here, an implant, extraction, implant removal, all by Dr Jon and with a call the next day. Good service!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always informative, always cheer... — Kathryn I.

Always prompt, always informative, always cheerful! Can't ask for anything more from a dentist!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. and office staff! — Tara P.

Amazing Dr. and office staff!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best--love that woman. — Michael G.

Karen is the best--love that woman.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygiene service! — Dr. Marilyn I.

Excellent dental hygiene service!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and pleasant — Linda G.

Discussed the options available to me in a relaxed way.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable Doctor and Staff — Roshan S.

I have been visiting Dr. Szymanowski's clinic for past eight years. I have received exceptional periodontal treatment and support during that time. Dr. Szymanowski is highly skilled and provides state-of-the-art treatment options to his patients. I am also impressed by the thoroughness, dedication and professionalism of his staff.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and personnel. — Antonio D.

Great Doctors and personnel. It is definitely a five stars place.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szymanowski's Manner Engenders Trust — Rebecca P.

I like Dr. Szymanowski a lot. He is knowledgeable and his chair-side manner is very good. He is approachable and explains things thoroughly, in layman's terms, so that the patients can understand. His manner engenders trust, which is great.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two words " Amazing Doctor! "  — Tara P.

Two words " Amazing Doctor! "

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Denise H.

Friendly and professional

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szymanowski was very informative, caring an... — Laree H.

Dr. Szymanowski was very informative, caring and explained process incredibly well. I was scared to death and his staff was wonderful, trying to put me at ease!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience, the periodontics work done by... — Olivia C.

In my experience, the periodontics work done by Dr. Jonathan Szymanowski at his Campus Commons Periodontics office in East Sacramento, CA, is perhaps the best that Sacramento has to offer. I feel truly lucky to have found this excellent specialist.. Please see my other comments posted below. Thank you, Olivia G. Castellano

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Lois K.

This is a great office - the doctor, the hygienists, the office staff.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Over The Top — Barry N.

The professionalism, dental work, and customer service were absolutely outstanding and genuine. This was my second visit and I left each time so impressed with the kindness and thoughtfulness shown to me not only by Dr. Jonathan Szymanowski but his staff as well. What amazing experience and I'm extremely appreciative to them for going way beyond what I expected. Well Done!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S and staff are always pleasant, polite and... — Kevin Q.

Dr. S and staff are always pleasant, polite and professional.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Johnson — Betty J.

Karen is a wonderful person, who is excellent at cleaning your teeth, & is gentle. It is a beautiful, clean office & I will always go there.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar from: Eben (Bud) Phillips (Patient)  — Eben P.

Overall it was excellent, and had the pleasure of Janelle doing her duty while keeping me company.

Nov 21, 2016