StarStarStarStarStar Lois Adamek.. — Lois A.

I have been going to Dr. Szyzmanowski Sr. for many years , and also Karen has been the technician who has taken care of me for many years. I could not ask for better care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional.  — Jim M.

Always very professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service — Linda G.

I don't know where to begin. Everyone and Dr. Jonathan Szymanowski are the best dental staff. Professional, caring, and involved by telling me every step of the way. I was so lucky that Dr. Yumiaco referred me to him. I hope I don't have anymore dental problems but he will be my only choice for dental work.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group! It’s always a pleasant visit whe... — Gladys L.

Amazing group! It’s always a pleasant visit when I come in. Dr. Szymanowski is extremely professional and amazing at what he does!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Jonathan and staff! — Dick L.

Thanks Dr. Jonathan and staff!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Implant — Paul S.

Dr. Szymanowski has been very patient explaining the process. He is very competent and experienced. The staff at his office is also very polite, friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Carlene A. S.

As usual, Dr.Szymanowski and his staff were professional and offered excellent treatment and advice.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CAO — Lisa B.

On time, very caring, very professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jonathan was able to simply solve a problem... — Ernest P.

Dr. Jonathan was able to simply solve a problem that had me extremely worried - he and his staff were very kind and attentive , and I am extremely grateful for their help!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen's the best! I love it when she cleans my... — Mary B.

Karen's the best! I love it when she cleans my teeth!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and thorough. Very friendly! — Kathryn H.

Always on time and thorough. Very friendly!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar :-) — Brad C.

Everyone's just great..... good team there!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is consistently first rate, high tech,... — Joel K.

The care is consistently first rate, high tech, and never rushed. I've stayed with this dentist for many years, and I'm somewhat picky.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ex lent service. For many many years — Judy P.

Ex lent service. For many many years

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great professionalism, plus the always support... — Cristy J.

great professionalism, plus the always supportive and encouraging team!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. You are so professional.... — Patricia R.

You guys are the best. You are so professional. Got in and out very quickly. Happy New Year.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good appointment. Wait was a bit more th... — Jeffery M.

Very good appointment. Wait was a bit more that I would have liked.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best. So professional... — Martha M.

Absolutely the best. So professional, thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. Service from front office exceptional. Follow up call from Dr. Szymanoswski very important.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff interaction — Robert P.

Wonderful office and staff interaction

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonbol M.

I had a consultation with Dr. Jonathan Szymanowski yesterday and he and his staff were all wonderful! Dr. Szymanowski spent almost an hour explaining everything about my procedure in great detail, which I really appreciated. All the staff that I interacted with at his office were also extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs a periodontist.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great attitudes in the offic... — Carol B.

Excellent care and great attitudes in the office. Everyone is so kind and attentive.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal treatment at its best because of... — Eric W.

Periodontal treatment at its best because of highly developed experience of Jonathan and staff, and careful thinking through of each patient's periodontal needs.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly faces and great treatment! — Charlene J.

Always friendly faces and great treatment!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Susan was kind, thorough, with excell... — Charlotte W.

As usual, Susan was kind, thorough, with excellent service. She even had music playing that was so relaxing and calming. She is the best!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As far as a dentist office, I have never found ... — Francoise M.

As far as a dentist office, I have never found one better- and I have tried plenty. Both office and staff are professional, pleasant and everything is neat as a pin- if it was not for dental work or hygiene- I would go just to visit. I have VERY sensitive teeth and gum and Karen is great at being gentle but thorough. I highly recommend this office, Dr. Szymanowski is great. And YES, yes yes, I will do my best not to miss any more appointments.. ;-)

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Karen cleaned my teeth in a very tho... — Betty J.

As always, Karen cleaned my teeth in a very though, painless, efficient manner. She has 30 years plus in being a hygienists, u you certainly benefit from her experience. Then Dr. SZYMANOWSKI comes in checks your mouth again & is such a nice, happy, friendly man. I love this office & all the knowledge people who work here. 6 Stars!!!!!!!! Betty J. Johnson

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this amazing group of Dr Thadius and John ... — Carolyn H.

Love this amazing group of Dr Thadius and John and three staff. So thoughtful and kind and very professional .

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szymanowski is amazing. I experienced the ... — Paul S.

Dr. Szymanowski is amazing.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Tracey L.

Dr. Jonathan and his staff are the best. They are caring, professional and always cheerful. I needed to have a tooth implant that I was not looking forward to. Dr. Jonathan and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed through the whole process. They were compassionate and understood the anxiety patients can have around dental work. He even called the next day to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing periodontic services.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience — Steven B.

All went extremely well. Entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr S is outstanding.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism from all staff top ... — K Y.

Outstanding professionalism from all staff top to bottom, great customer service.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional and friendly. I ... — Margaret N.

All the staff are professional and friendly. I feel comfortable at each visit. I trust Dr S, and staff.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Szymanowski is great at what he does  — Soyeon L.

Dr Jonathan Szymanowski is always great and makes me feel comfortable. He has done two procedures for me already. I had my gum graft done last month. He did a great job and i had minimal pain. He and his staff are always available when u need to ask a question. One time i called him when the office wasnt open and i got a call back in like less than a minute from Dr Szymanowski. I always feel comfortable and in good hands here.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A complex and rather difficult set of procedure... — Arthur S.

A complex and rather difficult set of procedures, executed apparently flawlessly.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very satisfied. I felt like fami... — Moe A.

Great service, very satisfied. I felt like family from the moment I walked in. Dr. Szymanowski and his staff are curtious, professional, and amazing. I walked out feeling and knowing that I was in great hands. Thank you Dr. Szymanowski

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

Dr. Szymanowski and his staff have taken care of my dental needs for over two decades. They are wonderful!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring! — Melva M.

Warm and caring! Great use of the latest technology for those of us with serious problems.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is friendly and welcoming. A... — Margaret N.

Everyone in office is friendly and welcoming. Also professional and informative. Susan is very gentle so I like her cleaning my teeth. Dr S is a wonderful dentist and very thorough.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you folks are always wonderful...thanks for run... — Judy H.

you folks are always wonderful...thanks for running a happy dentist office!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost professiona... — Kathleen C.

I am always treated with the utmost professionalism. Staff at the front desk is always on top of it. Susan always puts me at ease with my cleanings and does a thorough job. I appreciate the email appt. reminders.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, excellent personnel, professional ... — Antonio D.

Great place, excellent personnel, professional Doctors.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit that Karen is the best hygienist i... — Irina R.

I must admit that Karen is the best hygienist in the world!!! She is extremely thorough, very attentive and knows what she is doing better than anyone else. I've had other people clean my teeth, no comparison!... Thank you, Karen!!!❤️ And overall the office is very well organized and very efficient...

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long term experience with Dr. S and hi... — Gretchen A.

I have a long term experience with Dr. S and his staff that has been nothing short of excellent!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first consult with this office. E... — Ray L.

I just had my first consult with this office. Everyone I encountered was professional, polite, and caring. My time spent with the DR was not rushed and very thorough. As most are, I was a little nervous and apprehensive sitting in another dental chair but found the DR and his staff to be caring and calm. I thank the entire staff for making my visit as please tell as possible and trust in them to provide the best care possible. Thank you all!!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the consumate professional  — Russell C.

Always the consumate professional

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the personal attention as we... — David T.

I was pleased with the personal attention as well as the way everything was explained. During the procedure the Dr explained what he was doing in detail which I appreciated.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony D.

A pleasurable experience for the procedures received. Friendly efficient staff in all aspects.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent LANAP laser gum surgery on my tooth #15 — Ming L.

All dentists on LANAP® Dentist list at Millennium Dental Technologies, Inc. have been trained for The LANAP® and LAPIP™. Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, graduated from Harvard school of dental medicine and have been practiced as Periodontics since 2001, who was referred by a staff at Millennium Dental Technologies, Inc. in 2016, is one of dentists on their LANAP® Dentist list. The staff also told me that it would be the best that an experienced Periodontics (gum disease), like Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, to perform the laser gum surgery. Prior to be referred to Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski, I found a large Periodontal groups with many Periodontics in their five locations of Northern California cities, including Sacramento county, but I was told that their Registered Dental Hygienists (RDH) will perform LANAP laser gum surgery on their patients, not by their Periodontics. Not only they do not post their RDH education and experience background on their web site but also they would not release the name of their RDH prior to start the laser gum surgery on the appointment date. They denied my request that a Periodontics would perform LANAP laser gum surgery on my two teeth in 2016. During LANAP laser gum surgery on my tooth #15, performed by Dr. Jonathan C. Szymanowski 100% including his two shots on my #15 before starting the surgery, I felt almost no pain and just heard some clicking noise sound sometimes. The laser surgery on #15 did not break it although Dr. Szymanowski’s previous note indicated #15 has distal furcation involvement and 12 mm pd. The most predictable treatment will be osseous surgery to reduce the distal tissue and allow for access. The LANAP on #15 is an option however not as predictable as osseous surgery. (I told doctor that I did not want osseous surgery on #15. Instead, I wanted to try LANAP laser gum surgery on 315.) I was told "#15 super erupted" after laser gum surgery on #15.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Response to survey — Linda G.

Dr. Szymanowski and his staff are the most professional and caring periodontist. The office staff always accommodates our schedules. Dr. Szymanowski and his father are so caring and their follow-up program makes sure that my teeth are healthy years after the procedure. I've never been so lucky than to have this team for my healthy teeth. Linda Gonzalez

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan — Shirley M.

I have always had Susan as my dental hygienist. I have found her efficient, friendly, and extremely thorough. She is a real credit to your staff. Joan Moon

Apr 18, 2017