StarStarStarStarStar Once I filled out the information papers I was ... — Cathy L.

Once I filled out the information papers I was taken back to the massage table. The room was set up very nice and comfortable. The therapist knew which area to really work on me and help relieve soreness. She was very knowledgeable about her profession. I enjoyed my time there.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the time I walked for my appoint... — Pamela H.

Excellent from the time I walked for my appointment until finished.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my treatments and all the friendly peop... — Kathy E.

I enjoy my treatments and all the friendly people at this office.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica M.

As a first time patient I felt very welcomed and comfortable. A relaxed and friendly atmosphere

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional really nice ppl I would recom... — Epheriam W.

Very professional really nice ppl I would recommen anybody go check them out you won't regret it.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get a massage or an adjustment. ... — Nita B.

Great place to get a massage or an adjustment. Everybody is very friendly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl D.

I am up impressed with the effectiveness of the adjustments i'll definitely return

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I like it. I like it a lot. — Dennis D.

Great. I like it. I like it a lot.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed! The girls at the front desk... — Joan B.

I am so impressed! The girls at the front desk are very personable. Everyone I have encountered has explained my treatment. Dr. Logan North is exceptional in his patience and description of my spinal issues, and how they are affecting the rest of my body. Candance helped me with my foot scan, and ordering my orthotics. She explained how my foot issues are hurting the rest of my body. I have never been rushed or made to feel unimportant. If you are questioning the Chiropractic benefits, don't. Get your achy neck, back, shoulder, hips, knee, and or feet to Campbellsburg Chiropractic! They also have multiple locations for those of us that live in one city and work in another! It has made a world of difference in my life. It may be the best decision I have ever made.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better after yesterdays visit i ... — Heather G.

I feel so much better after yesterdays visit i getting my boyfriend to gets seen as well

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and good luck.  — David C.

Nice people and good luck.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the environment you have created. The care... — Dorothy B.

Love the environment you have created. The care and treatment is personalized and really listen to my concerns. I appreciate everyone's friendly and helpful attitude. I never feel rushed or treated like a number. God Bless you and your staff.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent stafF!  — Karen H.

Excellent staff. Efficient and friendly. Dr Dawson has been very wonderful to relieve my back pain and encourage my overall health. He is patient and informative.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very easy to work with and always prov... — Craig K.

They are very easy to work with and always provide great service.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great people! — Keri M.

Dr. Dawson and his staff are professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Dawson takes the time to listen about my problem areas and to adjust me accordingly. I would highly recommend the La Grange office to everyone.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nina H.

I have been going to Dr. Travis for several years & he is amazing at what he does & the girls top notch!! Very friendly & always caring. Love my chiropractor!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best — Joan M.

I have seen chiropractors in several states through the years, and Dr Mark is, without doubt, the very best of the best. All his docs and the staff are top notch. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED HE SERVICE AND THE SMILES! — Kimberly W.

LOVED HE SERVICE AND THE SMILES!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happiest Office on Earth — Angela D.

Office staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Langston takes the time to listen if you have a concern or a question. In addition to the chiropractic care I receive, I also use some of the supplements offered in the office for sale. I feel they are high quality and give me good results.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are very friendly! — Melissa H.

Staff and Dr are very friendly!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Bedford office always has my best interests... — Stanley W.

The Bedford office always has my best interests!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — David A P.

Friendly and professional!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble walking due to back pain. ... — Carol B.

I was having trouble walking due to back pain. After one visit I was feeling better went back the next day and now I am walking with little pain.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr’s & Staff — Susan W.

Campbellsburg Chiropractic is a very friendly office. All staff are knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors are the best in the business at being gentle, patient and flexible. The office is clean and conveniently located in several counties. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly, and my appoin... — Savoeurn M.

All the staff are very friendly, and my appointment with the massage therapist was great . Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson  — Andy H.

Dr. Dawson does an outstanding job.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!!  — Dana R.

Excellent customer service!!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there me keeping up with my appt ... — Sheila C.

I love coming there me keeping up with my appt is awful and I’m sorry I’m like that

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not be able to work the mandatory 60 ho... — Michelle T.

I would not be able to work the mandatory 60 hour shifts at work without Dr Dawson. I am able to move better and with much less pain. THANKS.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable and friendly atm... — Tina R.

Very professional, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The Dr. takes his time with explaining everything in detail as well as answering any and all questions. He has a GREAT bedside manner so to speak. The girls upfront are extremely SWEET and FRIENDLY! It was like a family/friend atmosphere. I have and will highly recommend this place!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional atmosphere. very private and... — Ellen F.

very professional atmosphere. very private and considerate.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always caring and accommodating. ... — Kenny R.

The staff are always caring and accommodating. Their outgoing nature is seen in how helpful they are when getting answers to questions. Very proactive about your health. Appreciate the care given, as well as the above and beyond attitudes!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Logan North is so nice. He explains thin... — Shantella B.

Doctor Logan North is so nice. He explains things very well! Easy to understand! I also like the 5 min video they showed me. It helped me understand things too.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great. It's a friendly and kid friendl... — Teresa P.

They are great. It's a friendly and kid friendly place. They do everything they can to make you welcome and comfortable. I went there years ago and I am going back again. It's a great place

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff are friendly and knowledgeab... — Emily W.

Great place. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After years of "Pain doctors" an pills, I went ... — Bonnie M.

After years of "Pain doctors" an pills, I went back to Campbellsburg Chiropractic for regular adjustments. Thanks to them and my CBD oil, no more pain pills and that pain doc, only when I need injections which hasn't happened all summer! Great office staff and the very best doctors anywhere.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawson is the best. Gracie is always friendl... — Heather K.

Dr Dawson is the best. Gracie is always friendly and a joy to talk to in the office. I have recommended them and will continue to do so. The staff is always there for the patients and go the extra mile to help out

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience at the new Car... — Tara H.

I absolutely loved my experience at the new Carrollton Office! Dr. Logan North was awesome!! Highly recommend!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can get appointment when you need one and if yo... — Bobbie M.

Can get appointment when you need one and if you are running late you can call and still get in same day. Doctor takes time to make sure you are feeling alright and make sure the treatments are making a difference! Staff is very friendly! Will recommend to others!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corbin J.

The staff is always super friendly. They work with my schedule and are always willing to get me in whenever I need! They’re fantastic here!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back pain you need to see this place...I love it — Lanny O.

I love this place it is friendly place and the girls will help you any way that can and go out of there way to help you...me and my family loves this place

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Gayla M.

Staff always so pleasant - enjoy coming into the office. All the doctors are awesome too!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many chiropractors through the yea... — Suzie G.

I've been to many chiropractors through the years but Dr. Brent is the best ever. I feel that I have found my wellness partner! He is very caring and knowledgeable and this is the best I've felt in years! My only suggestion would be to revamp your auto-notification system. One notification is plenty but I generally receive 3-5 for each appointment. That's a little annoying. : )

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Carol B.

Very professional and thorough

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely accommodating. — Angela D.

Dr Langston and his staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. They were able to accommodate my need for an appointment on short notice, even fitting in x-rays.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and health care — Melissa G.

I never feel rushed or pressured when I'm there. My 11 year old is a patient as well and he always has lots of questions. Dr. Langston always takes his time and answers all of my son's questions and explains it so my son will understand it. Suzi is always accommodating even when we show up on the wrong day and she always has a smile on her face. Even our visit to the Campbellsburg office to have x-rays taken by Dr. Dawson was very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly faces and Dr Travis does a good... — David A P.

Always friendly faces and Dr Travis does a good job

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Campbellsburg Chiropractic is awesome! It's alw... — Megan B.

Campbellsburg Chiropractic is awesome! It's always easy to schedule & the doctors are very attentive to my needs!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an adjustment on 3/23/18. I think the doc... — Susan H.

I had an adjustment on 3/23/18. I think the doctor may have bruised or cracked one of my ribs on the right side. I'm not sure if I will be back to him.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Travis Day. — Delbert L.

DR. Travis Day,does outstanding job,hire more DR.days

Mar 21, 2018