StarStarStarStarStar LOVED HE SERVICE AND THE SMILES! — Kimberly W.

LOVED HE SERVICE AND THE SMILES!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happiest Office on Earth — Angela D.

Office staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Langston takes the time to listen if you have a concern or a question. In addition to the chiropractic care I receive, I also use some of the supplements offered in the office for sale. I feel they are high quality and give me good results.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are very friendly! — Melissa H.

Staff and Dr are very friendly!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Bedford office always has my best interests... — Stanley W.

The Bedford office always has my best interests!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — David A P.

Friendly and professional!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble walking due to back pain. ... — Carol B.

I was having trouble walking due to back pain. After one visit I was feeling better went back the next day and now I am walking with little pain.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr’s & Staff — Susan W.

Campbellsburg Chiropractic is a very friendly office. All staff are knowledgeable and helpful. The doctors are the best in the business at being gentle, patient and flexible. The office is clean and conveniently located in several counties. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly, and my appoin... — Savoeurn M.

All the staff are very friendly, and my appointment with the massage therapist was great . Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson  — Andy H.

Dr. Dawson does an outstanding job.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!!  — Dana R.

Excellent customer service!!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there me keeping up with my appt ... — Sheila C.

I love coming there me keeping up with my appt is awful and I’m sorry I’m like that

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not be able to work the mandatory 60 ho... — Michelle T.

I would not be able to work the mandatory 60 hour shifts at work without Dr Dawson. I am able to move better and with much less pain. THANKS.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, comfortable and friendly atm... — Tina R.

Very professional, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The Dr. takes his time with explaining everything in detail as well as answering any and all questions. He has a GREAT bedside manner so to speak. The girls upfront are extremely SWEET and FRIENDLY! It was like a family/friend atmosphere. I have and will highly recommend this place!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very professional atmosphere. very private and... — Ellen F.

very professional atmosphere. very private and considerate.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always caring and accommodating. ... — Kenny R.

The staff are always caring and accommodating. Their outgoing nature is seen in how helpful they are when getting answers to questions. Very proactive about your health. Appreciate the care given, as well as the above and beyond attitudes!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Logan North is so nice. He explains thin... — Shantella B.

Doctor Logan North is so nice. He explains things very well! Easy to understand! I also like the 5 min video they showed me. It helped me understand things too.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great. It's a friendly and kid friendl... — Teresa P.

They are great. It's a friendly and kid friendly place. They do everything they can to make you welcome and comfortable. I went there years ago and I am going back again. It's a great place

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff are friendly and knowledgeab... — Emily W.

Great place. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After years of "Pain doctors" an pills, I went ... — Bonnie M.

After years of "Pain doctors" an pills, I went back to Campbellsburg Chiropractic for regular adjustments. Thanks to them and my CBD oil, no more pain pills and that pain doc, only when I need injections which hasn't happened all summer! Great office staff and the very best doctors anywhere.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawson is the best. Gracie is always friendl... — Heather K.

Dr Dawson is the best. Gracie is always friendly and a joy to talk to in the office. I have recommended them and will continue to do so. The staff is always there for the patients and go the extra mile to help out

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience at the new Car... — Tara H.

I absolutely loved my experience at the new Carrollton Office! Dr. Logan North was awesome!! Highly recommend!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can get appointment when you need one and if yo... — Bobbie M.

Can get appointment when you need one and if you are running late you can call and still get in same day. Doctor takes time to make sure you are feeling alright and make sure the treatments are making a difference! Staff is very friendly! Will recommend to others!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corbin J.

The staff is always super friendly. They work with my schedule and are always willing to get me in whenever I need! They’re fantastic here!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back pain you need to see this place...I love it — Lanny O.

I love this place it is friendly place and the girls will help you any way that can and go out of there way to help you...me and my family loves this place

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Gayla M.

Staff always so pleasant - enjoy coming into the office. All the doctors are awesome too!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many chiropractors through the yea... — Suzie G.

I've been to many chiropractors through the years but Dr. Brent is the best ever. I feel that I have found my wellness partner! He is very caring and knowledgeable and this is the best I've felt in years! My only suggestion would be to revamp your auto-notification system. One notification is plenty but I generally receive 3-5 for each appointment. That's a little annoying. : )

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Carol B.

Very professional and thorough

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely accommodating. — Angela D.

Dr Langston and his staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. They were able to accommodate my need for an appointment on short notice, even fitting in x-rays.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and health care — Melissa G.

I never feel rushed or pressured when I'm there. My 11 year old is a patient as well and he always has lots of questions. Dr. Langston always takes his time and answers all of my son's questions and explains it so my son will understand it. Suzi is always accommodating even when we show up on the wrong day and she always has a smile on her face. Even our visit to the Campbellsburg office to have x-rays taken by Dr. Dawson was very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly faces and Dr Travis does a good... — David A P.

Always friendly faces and Dr Travis does a good job

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Campbellsburg Chiropractic is awesome! It's alw... — Megan B.

Campbellsburg Chiropractic is awesome! It's always easy to schedule & the doctors are very attentive to my needs!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an adjustment on 3/23/18. I think the doc... — Susan H.

I had an adjustment on 3/23/18. I think the doctor may have bruised or cracked one of my ribs on the right side. I'm not sure if I will be back to him.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Travis Day. — Delbert L.

DR. Travis Day,does outstanding job,hire more DR.days

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff! I love it here!  — Corbin J.

Great service and staff! I love it here!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis T.

Its a very clean, comforting, and friendly environment. You feel welcomed.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been so pleased with everything. ... — Sherri P.

I have always been so pleased with everything. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care from ALL ... — Karen P.

I have always received excellent care from ALL of the staff at Campbellsburg Chiropractic.There is always a friendly, caring environment and a staff eager to meet your needs.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawson and his staff are the best. I would n... — Heather K.

Dr Dawson and his staff are the best. I would not trust anyone else with my chiropractic care

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic care I have ever experienced ... — Suzie G.

Best chiropractic care I have ever experienced with the kindest staff. I've had a great experience these past two years and would highly recommend Dr. Brent.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtnee W.

I would recommend Campbellsburg Chiropractic to anyone, the care you receive from everyone that works there is top notch.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are very professional and car... — Debbie B.

Staff and doctors are very professional and caring.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful docs, awesome staff!!!  — Matthew W.

Wonderful docs, awesome staff!!!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very homelike feeling I would recomm... — Eric W.

It was a very homelike feeling I would recommend it to anyone of my friends and family

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Numbness that I had for 7 years is all but gone... — John F.

Numbness that I had for 7 years is all but gone.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful! — Cecilia F.

Everyone there is wonderful!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to get your back fixed..... — Lanny O.

This is the best place to get your back fixed...I love this place and the people that work there..

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel and attention to my problems were ver... — Tom P.

Personnel and attention to my problems were very beneficial

Feb 26, 2018