StarStarStarStarStar Great staff 1st time customer will recommend... — BETHANIE L.

Great staff 1st time customer will recommend to anyone

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend. — Harry C.

I would highly recommend. Dr. Cameron took her time and answered all my questions. This was my first visit and the office staff was extremely nice and very helpful.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super — Edsel Y.

Super

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly.  — Charles C.

Very thorough and friendly.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical — Kip E.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are very professional and friendly . Excellent check up

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Charges seemed really high for lenses only. Th... — Helen V.

Charges seemed really high for lenses only. The total really wasn't explained, either. I'm looking for last year's information so I can compare.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are really good peopl... — Kelli R.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are really good people. Dr. Cameron takes the time to really explain in detail what is wrong with your eyes and how she's going to fix the problem.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment given and great care rece... — Diane D.

Emergency appointment given and great care received.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service was spot on & attention to det... — Joseph R.

Customer Service was spot on & attention to details & I am extremely satisfied Thanks

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything — Edna M.

Very happy with everything

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good provider of eye care — Michael L.

Friendly and very willing to talk with you and explain ever thing to you

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments, everyone is ver... — Kevin K.

I always enjoy my appointments, everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr Bonnie takes time to explain everything to me.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy appointment set up, welcoming attitu... — Anne L.

Quick easy appointment set up, welcoming attitude upon check in. Very thorough eye exam from Dr. Cameron. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Cameron optical is the BEST.  — Kenzie H.

As always, Cameron optical is the BEST.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all friendly. Very obliging. Dr very thor... — Carolyn H.

Staff all friendly. Very obliging. Dr very thorough!!! Never mind my visits.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast, accommodating, friendly and... — KAY M.

Professional, fast, accommodating, friendly and very competent with all the most updated equipment.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff treat you like family... — Randy J.

Dr. Cameron and her staff treat you like family and greet you by name when you walk in the door. They thoroughly explain what they are going to do before begin any procedure and they make sure you understand any issues that you may be having. The overall experience barely seems like a trip to the doctor. It feels more like seeing old friends or family and oh yeah, I also got a thorough eye exam while I was hanging out with my friends.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cameron the best eye doctor around.has alway... — Lois P.

Dr.Cameron the best eye doctor around. has always been very attentive to any issues I may have. Very friendly and staff are as well. Been seeing her for years now.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Great Staff and One Great Doc

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Cole P.

everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bonnie is always professional and kind. — Robert D.

Dr bonnie is always professional and kind.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great customer care — Raul A.

Excellent service and great customer care

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical was awesome! From the time I wa... — Paula M.

Cameron Optical was awesome! From the time I walked in the door, everyone was so nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for all of your needs regarding your eyes!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff provided helpful and meaning... — John W.

Professional staff provided helpful and meaningful feedback on what they are doing, what they are looking for and what they find as well as recommendations as to the next steps for possibly resolving your eye issues. Scheduling an appointment was easy, fast and timely.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Kenzie H.

Dr Cameron is THE BEST. Hands down. She does a fantastic job and is very knowledgeable and helpful. She takes GREAT care of patients.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! — Wendy K.

Love Dr. Cameron and her staff. They are so very pleasant and patient. It makes going there a joy! Thank you!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional,warm & courteous. cameron mak... — James W.

very professional,warm & courteous. cameron makes you feel like you are part ofher family

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye Exam — Wally W.

Had an issue with a pair of sunglasses. They made it completely right and gave me exactly what I wanted/needed/asked for. Couldnt be happier. Thanks!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up the appointment was very easy. — Holly A.

Setting up the appointment was very easy.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and personable. — Malcom M.

Very professional, friendly, and personable.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well managed and the Dr. is knowl... — Terri R.

The office is well managed and the Dr. is knowledgeable and pleasant! Thank you for the great service!")

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exception service  — Teri L.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are exceptional in service. From being checked in to picking up glasses, my experience was 100% positive. Mark took the time and explaining the different options for my lens for glasses, and dr. Cameron was helpful in answering some minor concerns I had. I am especially now glad that I got the glasses and the lens that Mark recommended, because he was right in that with the progressive lens I know have, I feel like I'm seeing more.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and they their time with each patient. — Ava M.

Caring and they their time with each patient.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was thorough and informative. Service ... — Pamela B.

My visit was thorough and informative. Service was wonderful, and staff was courteous and personable.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been satisfied for the last 4 or 5 years... — Anne B.

I have been satisfied for the last 4 or 5 years with the quality of the service, and the friendliness of all the staff. I recommend Dr. Cameron's expertise and professionalism.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again Mark, Dr. Cameron, and crew. — Frederick D.

Thank you again Mark, Dr. Cameron and crew. I wanted to let you know that the 2 girls helping me today were great. I’m sorry for being horrible with names so the girl that did my testing was very nice and lots of fun through the process. The other girl that you were training was a also pleasure. Both seemed rather genuine. It was a very nice experience today. Keep it up and thanks again.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom W.

I am an engineer and had a lot of past data. Dr. Cameron took time to review the data and listen to my concerns about my previous optical doctors and suppliers. She then took time I believe to provide to best fit possible for new lens. The gentlemen that took my measurements was excellent. The only thing I didn't get was a copy of the prescription, which I plan to get when I pick up my lens.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann L.

All of staff were very friendly and helpful. They attended to my eye concerns in a timely manner. Due to my immediate eye issue. they were able to fit me into Dr. Cameron’s schedule even though I had no previous appointment.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful.  — John P.

Very professional and helpful.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment needed bad!  — Wendy K.

I was having difficulty adjusting my vision to my new glasses so I made an appointment Monday and I was able to get in to see Dr Cameron yesterday. I waited only 5 minutes and she came and took me back. She is always very friendly and patient. We ran though some adjustments and she said we will get you another lens that’s corrected in a couple days and we will replace it. It was so easy and pleasant. It always is. Everyone is super nice. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment. Good people!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and wel... — Carrie M.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and welcoming, we for sure have our new eye doctor. No need to try anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I may be insecurely attached to Dr. Cameron due... — Norma D.

I may be insecurely attached to Dr. Cameron due to my continuing dry eye saga. She has literally saved me in a couple instances and given me new hope. She is up on the latest and greatest and her office runs like a well oiled machine! Plus she wears really great shoes/boots!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended — Anita R.

The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Cameron explained everything very thoroughly and took all the time necessary to answer my questions.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical has a friendly and courteous st... — Matthew C.

Cameron Optical has a friendly and courteous staff!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor-Great Staff! — Rebecca W.

Dr. Cameron was very attentive and took time to explain the process. We felt very comfortable that we were receiving a very thorough exam. Wonderful staff! I would highly recommend!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . personable  — Andrea T.

Always professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help, they make you feel like your a priority

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years... — Kaye T.

I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years now! I feel like family when I go in for my appointments! I would recommend Cameron Optical to everyone!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service.  — Joseph C.

Awesome staff and great service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Also great service and the staff is always help... — Kathryn S.

Also great service and the staff is always helpful and attentive.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes on... — Thomas S.

I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes one year ago and this appt was the annual check up. Just as with all prior appts, this was a very professional thorough experience. I would recommend this practice for eye care to anyone.

Feb 8, 2020