StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection Care  — Jace Y.

First time visit to an eye doctor for an emergency. My son had an eye infection and Cameron Optical was very punctual and knowledgeable, giving him fast care. We will certainly be back.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, clean office- friendly, helpful. ... — Lee B.

Great people, clean office- friendly, helpful. Seems to have state of the art testing.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great pleasure it was to get my examinat... — Greg P.

What a great pleasure it was to get my examination and pick out new glasses! I walked out of the office in such a good mood and that mood was created by the staff. Everyone was involved in my visit, everyone got up and helped me pick out new frames. The office runs like a happy, well oiled machine. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, inviting, informative. Alre... — Marie J.

Very professional, inviting, informative. Already recommended, The best.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous and helpful. i am a disabled... — Edy U.

prompt, courteous and helpful. i am a disabled senior so their assistance so appreciated.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great, professional, friendly and extr... — Kevin K.

They are great, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. We won’t use anyone else.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and very pleasant. Modern equipment. Ans... — Paul C.

Prompt and very pleasant. Modern equipment. Answered all questions. Recommended some over the counter medication. Overall top of the line visit.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Ronnie T.

Great place! Love the service.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt all precautions were taken to keep everyon... — Kathrin M.

Felt all precautions were taken to keep everyone safe.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron. Is always thorough. — Carolyn H.

Dr Cameron. Is always thorough. Gives her time n honest opinion. Each of the front desk. Young people always polite and ready to help.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take their time to explain everything that... — Betty R.

They take their time to explain everything that they are doing and makes sure you understand everything and makes you feel at home

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff were great. — Douglas K.

Dr. Cameron and her staff were great.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff, cheerful environ... — Carol B.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, cheerful environment and great location

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very efficient and personable. Doctor... — Jean R.

Staff are very efficient and personable. Doctors are very knowledgeable and pleasant. I liked the fact that they sent me a reminder for my annual exam.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The office is clean and they take ... — Michelle B.

Great staff. The office is clean and they take covid19 prevention seriously. Wide selection of frames if you’re needing new glasses.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, Dr. Tran was ex... — Mia E.

Everyone was very professional, Dr. Tran was extremely helpful throughout my exam, and I definitely will be coming back

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Cameron is a great eye doctor — Ann T.

Bonnie Cameron is a great eye doctor. The staff, awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff 1st time customer will recommend... — BETHANY L.

Great staff 1st time customer will recommend to anyone

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend. — Harry C.

I would highly recommend. Dr. Cameron took her time and answered all my questions. This was my first visit and the office staff was extremely nice and very helpful.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super — Edsel Y.

Super

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly.  — Charles C.

Very thorough and friendly.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical — Kip E.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are very professional and friendly . Excellent check up

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Charges seemed really high for lenses only. Th... — Helen V.

Charges seemed really high for lenses only. The total really wasn't explained, either. I'm looking for last year's information so I can compare.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are really good peopl... — Kelli R.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are really good people. Dr. Cameron takes the time to really explain in detail what is wrong with your eyes and how she's going to fix the problem.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment given and great care rece... — Diane D.

Emergency appointment given and great care received.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service was spot on & attention to det... — Joseph R.

Customer Service was spot on & attention to details & I am extremely satisfied Thanks

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything — Edna M.

Very happy with everything

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good provider of eye care — Michael L.

Friendly and very willing to talk with you and explain ever thing to you

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments, everyone is ver... — Kevin K.

I always enjoy my appointments, everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr Bonnie takes time to explain everything to me.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy appointment set up, welcoming attitu... — Anne L.

Quick easy appointment set up, welcoming attitude upon check in. Very thorough eye exam from Dr. Cameron. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Cameron optical is the BEST.  — Kenzie H.

As always, Cameron optical is the BEST.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all friendly. Very obliging. Dr very thor... — Carolyn H.

Staff all friendly. Very obliging. Dr very thorough!!! Never mind my visits.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast, accommodating, friendly and... — KAY M.

Professional, fast, accommodating, friendly and very competent with all the most updated equipment.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff treat you like family... — Randy J.

Dr. Cameron and her staff treat you like family and greet you by name when you walk in the door. They thoroughly explain what they are going to do before begin any procedure and they make sure you understand any issues that you may be having. The overall experience barely seems like a trip to the doctor. It feels more like seeing old friends or family and oh yeah, I also got a thorough eye exam while I was hanging out with my friends.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cameron the best eye doctor around.has alway... — Lois P.

Dr.Cameron the best eye doctor around. has always been very attentive to any issues I may have. Very friendly and staff are as well. Been seeing her for years now.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Great Staff and One Great Doc

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Cole P.

everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bonnie is always professional and kind. — Robert D.

Dr bonnie is always professional and kind.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great customer care — Raul A.

Excellent service and great customer care

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical was awesome! From the time I wa... — Paula M.

Cameron Optical was awesome! From the time I walked in the door, everyone was so nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for all of your needs regarding your eyes!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff provided helpful and meaning... — John W.

Professional staff provided helpful and meaningful feedback on what they are doing, what they are looking for and what they find as well as recommendations as to the next steps for possibly resolving your eye issues. Scheduling an appointment was easy, fast and timely.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Kenzie H.

Dr Cameron is THE BEST. Hands down. She does a fantastic job and is very knowledgeable and helpful. She takes GREAT care of patients.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! — Wendy K.

Love Dr. Cameron and her staff. They are so very pleasant and patient. It makes going there a joy! Thank you!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional,warm & courteous. cameron mak... — James W.

very professional,warm & courteous. cameron makes you feel like you are part ofher family

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual Eye Exam — Wally W.

Had an issue with a pair of sunglasses. They made it completely right and gave me exactly what I wanted/needed/asked for. Couldnt be happier. Thanks!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up the appointment was very easy. — Holly A.

Setting up the appointment was very easy.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and personable. — Malcom M.

Very professional, friendly, and personable.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well managed and the Dr. is knowl... — Terri R.

The office is well managed and the Dr. is knowledgeable and pleasant! Thank you for the great service!")

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exception service  — Teri L.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are exceptional in service. From being checked in to picking up glasses, my experience was 100% positive. Mark took the time and explaining the different options for my lens for glasses, and dr. Cameron was helpful in answering some minor concerns I had. I am especially now glad that I got the glasses and the lens that Mark recommended, because he was right in that with the progressive lens I know have, I feel like I'm seeing more.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and they their time with each patient. — Ava M.

Caring and they their time with each patient.

Mar 31, 2020