StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional in their service and h... — Steven C.

Everyone was exceptional in their service and hospitality. The Doctor was very thorough. I was very satisfied.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Patti B.

Bonnie is very knowledgeable, thorough and very personable. The staff all are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Cameron Optical to everyone.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great and medicare billing ... — Donna W.

Customer service is great and medicare billing makes it affordable!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Sheila B.

Everyone was SO nice and helpful! Dr. Cameron and her staff are simply amazing!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is very personable and knowledgeable... — Sharon H.

Dr Cameron is very personable and knowledgeable and takes very good care of my eyes

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a referral from a very close fam... — Rhonda G.

This visit was a referral from a very close family member and she was right on the mark. From the doctor, to ALL the staff, love the young man there, I had a VERY pleasant time there. I explained to Dr. Cameron my issues with never getting my prescription right the first time and she was very attune to my issue and made it work for her and I. I’ve NEVER been told things about glasses that will help make your seeing a lot better thru the day and night; so I was very happy to learn how to see better at my age, which does make a difference. Thank you Dr. Cameron and staff for your wonderful hospitality.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky me! — Rebecca V.

The atmosphere in the office is phenomenal! Everyone is friendly and helpful, which I greatly appreciated as a first time patient at Cameron Optical. I’ve already started recommending them to others.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff, been going to ... — Charles W.

Professional and friendly staff, been going to Dr Cameron for years for all my eye needs and I recommend all my friends and family as well.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had an emergency. — James M.

My husband had an emergency. They booked me the same day. Dr. Cameron was very thorough and explained the cause and treatment to follow in a manner that he understood. AS ALWAYS!!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was pleasant and helpful — William T.

All staff was pleasant and helpful

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly. Never have to wait long for ... — Edna M.

Staff so friendly. Never have to wait long for Dr Cameron.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant. All questions answer... — Ruth B.

Everyone was so pleasant. All questions answered. No problems.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra D.

I had very professional service and an exceptionally thorough exam. Would recommend Cameron Optical to every one that needs optical care.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appt experience I’ve ever had — Sarah R.

I had my first visit yesterday and have already recommended this practice to countless people. I tell them this was the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye doctor appt! From the kindness of the ladies at the front desk, to the professionalism of Dr Cameron, I cannot say enough about this office. I didn’t have to wait around at all, which is amazing since Dr Cameron was extremely thorough in our visit, never rushed, answered all my questions, and explained everything in great detail. No eye doctor has ever told me that contacts are an option for my eye issues, but Dr Cameron said she can make it happen and I am so thankful! The ladies at the front even offered stuffed Easter eggs to take for my children who were at home. Very sweet office with a very knowledgeable doctor- so excited I found them!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Staff so well trained very w... — Mattie Sue R.

Excellent visit. Staff so well trained very welcoming and caring Very good experiences Dr Cameron Excellent

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient.... — Pamela B.

Reception has always been friendly. The process is organized and smooth. They try to help you find the best quality within your budget. This is more than just checking your vision for glasses, they also screen for eye problems. The wait time is reasonable; it’s usually within 10 minutes. If it’s busy, perhaps between 10-15 minutes, but they try to be as quick as possible without sacrificing quality of care. They listen to your questions and try to answer them. My husband and I really like the care we receive here.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people who know what they're doing. — John B.

Kind people who know what they're doing.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and well taken care of — Ryan W.

Very good service and well taken care of

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My second time and everyone is really friendly ... — Karen B.

My second time and everyone is really friendly and makes you feel at home!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and professiona... — Pamela Z.

The staff is extremely friendly and professional, and their attention to detail is great. Dr. Cameron is wonderful! Knowledgeable, approachable and she answers questions with data to support her medical opinions.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only bad thing was unable to use insurance on l... — Colton N.

Only bad thing was unable to use insurance on lenses. Could not pay 500 bucks x 2 for kids lenses when they probably won't wear or lose the glasses anyway since such a low rx. Took rx and just paid copay elsewhere. Live From Cameron through!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and helpful in ever... — Linda L.

Everyone is very personable and helpful in every way. You get right in at your appointment time too which is nice.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patient. — Robert H.

I’m a new patient and was very happy with the service provided. From check-in through selecting glasses was very smooth and I definitely felt valued and cared for. They will be my new long term provider.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Camero... — Johnny Z.

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Cameron's examination of my wife and myself thorough and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I though my wife's new glasses was somewhat overpriced but we'll be back.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

I am very satisfied with my care and evaluation at Cameron Optical. Betty Britt

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This establishment is amazing! Everyone is supe... — Spring S.

This establishment is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I haven't had my eyes checked in quite some time, and they made it all so comforting as well as easy!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optometrist and Staff — Doris M.

Dr. Cameron was exceptional. She was thorough, answered all my questions and addressed my vision concerns, and offered effective options. Likewise, the technician was efficient and very patient, and Dana provided excellent information and support 're my insurance problems. After diligent research to find another optometrist, I could not be more pleased. Dr. Cameron and her staff are an answer to prayers!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to you and your referral to Dr. Major, I... — THOMAS W.

thanks to you and your referral to Dr. Major, I have an opportunity to join a clinical study with a new drug from Kodiac . They said I am a good candidate for the treatment.. Thank you

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron's ability to communicate and explai... — James D.

Dr. Cameron's ability to communicate and explain in such a warm and genuine manner continues to put me at ease with her. All of the staff are just so friendly and helpful, I enjoy my vosots there! Also, the remodeled office is very comfortable and welcoming.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great and the staff are so pleas... — Sadie A.

Dr. Cameron is great and the staff are so pleasant and cheery!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience, very nice staff. ... — Keith W.

Great first time experience with very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable people. Good selection of frames.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind & profess — ANN E.

Extremely kind & professional

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Deborah P.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron was referred to me. I have been seeing ... — Marilyn R.

Cameron was referred to me. I have been seeing her for several years. I never had to wait for appt nor wait while there. she took her time with me,and answered all my questions. I would recommend Cameron. dont look any farther..

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Making appointment was easy — Darron J.

Making appointment was easy. Not much waiting during visit. Dr. Cameron's exam very efficient. Staff friendly and helpful.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and her staff were both professional... — Mary M.

Dr Cameron and her staff were both professional and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is thorough and does a good job exp... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Cameron is thorough and does a good job explaining what she is doing and what she sees.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Verena S.

Appointment email request answered promptly, scheduled timely appointment and was treated very cordially upon arriving at office. I was pleased with eye exam and would recommend Dr. Cameron to anyone needing that service.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron is very friendly and welcoming. Ive bee... — Michael G.

Cameron is very friendly and welcoming. Ive been here twice and its always been a pleasure

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment — Claudia R.

I was able to get a same day appointment

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very complete exam by qualified people.... — Betty B.

I had a very complete exam by qualified people. I’m satisfied with Cameron.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient Care — Randy J.

My appointments to see D, Cameron are the only doctor appointments that I have ever actually looked forward to going to. Kaitlyn and the rest of Dr. Cameron’s team always make me feel like I’m just coming to spend time with family. From the second you walk thru the door everyone greets you and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They could not be more helpful and professional. Dr. Cameron takes her time with you to explain everything and to answer your questions.I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For sure 5 star all the employees are very help... — Daniel F.

For sure 5 star all the employees are very helpful especially with the handling of my insurance. Keep up the great work.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and staff is extremely helpful ... — Terry W.

Amazing service and staff is extremely helpful and a positive environment

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team — Ann T.

Bonnie and her staff are awesome. Everyone at Cameron Optical are very friendly. Bonnie Cameron is a sweetheart and knows her stuff. I highly recommend Cameron Optical for your eye care needs.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron takes very good care of me. She and ... — Sharon H.

Dr Cameron takes very good care of me. She and her staff are knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend her.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! — Cheryl I.

Friendly, professional staff! Very efficiently run office! Dr. Cameron is wonderful! She's very thorough and patient oriented. Happy to recommend her and her team!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me when I injured my eye. ... — Susan H.

Thank you for seeing me when I injured my eye. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is thorough in her exams and office... — Judy R.

Dr. Cameron is thorough in her exams and office has a great atmosphere!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Feels like fa... — Linda F.

Always friendly and professional. Feels like family!

Dec 12, 2020