StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Lisa W.

I love this place! It was a great experience, no wait , the staff are professionals and explain everything.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Close, friendly, professional. — Janet R.

Close, friendly, professional.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience. Well trained an... — Cheryl I.

Extremely pleasant experience. Well trained and accommodating office staff and Dr. Cameron is the best! My husband and sons see her as well and feel the same.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with great staff, and ... — Judy R.

Very professional office with great staff, and doctor presents clear explanation and options for patient.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and professional.  — Richard P.

Extremely helpful and professional.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination and service. Thank Yo... — Bernard K.

Excellent eye examination and service. Thank You.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive friendly staff helped schedule an ap... — Diane D.

Supportive friendly staff helped schedule an appointment with another doctor for a possible problem.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly from the moment I ente... — Lorrie M.

Everyone was so friendly from the moment I entered the door. The gal that helped me choose my glasses was so helpful and actually started helping me before my exam which helped to speed up the process. I would definitely recommend Cameron Optical

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Bonnie for over 10 years!! Sh... — Stephanie D.

Have been seeing Bonnie for over 10 years!! She is perfect at her profession!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to squeeze you in when you have ... — Meredith P.

Always willing to squeeze you in when you have an issue

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff — Kip E.

Very professional and polite staff

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

I always have a great experience at Cameron Optical

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is awesome! — Gabriel L.

Dr. Cameron does an excellent job with both adults and children!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome selection of glasses. — Linda B.

Great staff and awesome selection of glasses.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith S.

Rachel didn’t want to figure out how to call my insurance company to verify coverage because it was the weekend. My wife had to do it and call her back to give her the information to have Rachel call on my phone. She wasn’t pleasant to my wife about it after my wife told her she could use my phone to verify coverage. You office phone lines were down. But she had a way to call she didn’t want to do it but finally did.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Cheryl R.

I had a very pleasant visit...Everybody was very nice and thorough. Dr. Cameron....the lady that checked my eyes for diseases....& Jamie Yow.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rod — Rodney B.

Staff was friendly and professional. Appreciated the help in selecting the new frames. The exam is very thorough starting with the pre-exam and Dr. Cameron covers not only the prescriptive lens but also all of the associated conditions like cataracts, tears, glaucoma, etc.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Looking forward... — Thomas C.

Very professional and friendly. Looking forward to getting the desired results in 30 days. I am sure the procedure will work and I will be referring friends to you in the future.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Patsy B.

Very Satisfied with Dr Cameron

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in... — Lois P.

Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in Liked the thorough eye appt. with Dr. Cameron. I came to see her years ago. And knew that Is who I wanted to see this time too. Thank you!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and great customer service  — Carol B.

Knowledgeable and great customer service

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally presented information — Mark F.

Dr. Cameron takes the time to explain what is happening during the exam and in discussions with exam results. She make sure you understand the situation and what options are available.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are friendly. The text reminders ... — Michael B.

All employees are friendly. The text reminders for appointments are appreciated. Dr. Cameron is a pro!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Stephanie M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from making the appointment to checking out. The doctor was very knowledgeable and really took her time with me. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & Dr.Cameron is very helpful. — Carol J.

Friendly staff & Dr.Cameron is very helpful.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very receptive business. They are ver... — Sally M.

This is a very receptive business. They are very helpful and informative. The staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr. Cameron is very good at what she does she takes good care of your eyes.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough about Dr Cameron. She’s jus... — Mathew E.

Can not say enough about Dr Cameron. She’s just exceptional!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia H.

Cameron Optical is a very pleasant office to visit. Dr. Cameron and her staff are always extremely friendly and professional.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

After being treated for over two months for an eye infection, and even though I had made good progress, my doctors recommended that I see Doctor Cameron for a procedure that is not commonly done. All I can say is that Doctor Cameron and her staff are absolutely wonderful. If there was a recommendation higher than "10" she would get it.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and was so happy to see that they... — Jason C.

Great service and was so happy to see that they were open on Saturday.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Support staff did not provide all of the docume... — Susan C.

Support staff did not provide all of the documents/receipts. Contacts were not marked so had to review prescription to mark. Gave a quote on contacts with an encouragement to purchase from them since there was a $60 rebate. Gave 1/2 pages and turns out it expired last year (2018). Frustrating.....

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, hands down, most thorough eye appoint... — Tracy H.

The best, hands down, most thorough eye appointment I have ever had. Everyone was so welcoming, they made me feel comfortable immediately.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karol C.

Very friendly office staff!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well the outside office needs some sound proofi... — Wanda J.

Well the outside office needs some sound proofing. We staff and passion all talking you can hear. My husband hearing aids and all the noise sounds make it hard for him. I have excellent rats and it was very hard for me two . Only 4 people talking so needs sound proofing.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The outside office is way to noisy i wear heari... — Tommy J.

The outside office is way to noisy i wear hearing aids and with all the different people taking i couldn't hear anything .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recom... — Robert R.

Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in to check out everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to interact with. We have been using this office for 6 years now and will continue to do so.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been w/ Cameron Optical for last two years — Mike F.

Have been with Cameron Optical for the last two (2) years.... always fast, courteous and professional.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in ab... — James A.

Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in about 45 min

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cameron Optical are always very fr... — Heidi W.

The staff at Cameron Optical are always very friendly. Dr. Cameron uses cutting edge technology in her practice, and is always very thorough in answering my questions. I'd highly recommend it.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment right away for... — Leah C.

I was able to get an appointment right away for something I felt was an emergency. Everyone was very friendly and helpful dr cameron was able to take care of my problem right away

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! — Stella N.

Dr. Cameron’s commitment to help us see better is very much appreciated.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m gl... — Karen J.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m glad I was able to visit Cameron Optical for my first exam in many years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don E.

good advance followup on appt. prompt and courteous once arrive...friendly and professional service by Dr. Cameron

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years... — Charles W.

I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years and I actually look forward to my exams.she is very thorough and has state of the art equipment that allows you to breeze through your exam,her professional and courteous staff makes you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr Cameron and Cameron Optical. Best Regards Charles Walker

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was tho... — Sheryl N.

Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was thorough & efficient. The only drawback is the small front office which can become quite crowded when entire families are waiting.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service and care at Cameron Optica... — Peter M.

The level of service and care at Cameron Optical is excellent. The high level of expertise of Dr Cameron and her team is clearly evident.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are very friendly  — Ella E.

The Doctors and staff are very friendly

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome to get me checked in with... — Maria R.

The staff was awesome to get me checked in with the proper paperwork as well as administrating a few tests before I got to see Dr Cameron. I was impressed by the thoroughness of my examinations, it's been decades since I last had an eye exam and I had many concerns about the health of my eyes because of my age. Dr. Cameron was very thorough in additional examinations, explaining to me in detail the conditions found, how it became a condition and how to fix it!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So great! — Erica P.

Best optical experience I've ever had! Staff was super friendly, Bonnie was awesome and listened to what I had to say instead of rushing me through my appointment. They had an awesome selection of frames and contact lenses and weren't pushing anything on you that you didn't want/need. Definitely a good fit for me and they have a new permanent patient!

Feb 13, 2019