StarStarStarStarStar Caring and they their time with each patient. — Ava M.

Caring and they their time with each patient.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was thorough and informative. Service ... — Pamela B.

My visit was thorough and informative. Service was wonderful, and staff was courteous and personable.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been satisfied for the last 4 or 5 years... — Anne B.

I have been satisfied for the last 4 or 5 years with the quality of the service, and the friendliness of all the staff. I recommend Dr. Cameron's expertise and professionalism.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again Mark, Dr. Cameron, and crew. — Frederick D.

Thank you again Mark, Dr. Cameron and crew. I wanted to let you know that the 2 girls helping me today were great. I’m sorry for being horrible with names so the girl that did my testing was very nice and lots of fun through the process. The other girl that you were training was a also pleasure. Both seemed rather genuine. It was a very nice experience today. Keep it up and thanks again.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom W.

I am an engineer and had a lot of past data. Dr. Cameron took time to review the data and listen to my concerns about my previous optical doctors and suppliers. She then took time I believe to provide to best fit possible for new lens. The gentlemen that took my measurements was excellent. The only thing I didn't get was a copy of the prescription, which I plan to get when I pick up my lens.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann L.

All of staff were very friendly and helpful. They attended to my eye concerns in a timely manner. Due to my immediate eye issue. they were able to fit me into Dr. Cameron’s schedule even though I had no previous appointment.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful.  — John P.

Very professional and helpful.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment needed bad!  — Wendy K.

I was having difficulty adjusting my vision to my new glasses so I made an appointment Monday and I was able to get in to see Dr Cameron yesterday. I waited only 5 minutes and she came and took me back. She is always very friendly and patient. We ran though some adjustments and she said we will get you another lens that’s corrected in a couple days and we will replace it. It was so easy and pleasant. It always is. Everyone is super nice. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment. Good people!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very helpful and wel... — Carrie M.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and welcoming, we for sure have our new eye doctor. No need to try anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I may be insecurely attached to Dr. Cameron due... — Norma D.

I may be insecurely attached to Dr. Cameron due to my continuing dry eye saga. She has literally saved me in a couple instances and given me new hope. She is up on the latest and greatest and her office runs like a well oiled machine! Plus she wears really great shoes/boots!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended — Anita R.

The staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Cameron explained everything very thoroughly and took all the time necessary to answer my questions.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical has a friendly and courteous st... — Matthew C.

Cameron Optical has a friendly and courteous staff!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor-Great Staff! — Rebecca W.

Dr. Cameron was very attentive and took time to explain the process. We felt very comfortable that we were receiving a very thorough exam. Wonderful staff! I would highly recommend!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . personable  — Andrea T.

Always professional, knowledgeable, and eager to help, they make you feel like your a priority

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years... — Kaye T.

I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years now! I feel like family when I go in for my appointments! I would recommend Cameron Optical to everyone!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service.  — Joseph C.

Awesome staff and great service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Also great service and the staff is always help... — Kathryn S.

Also great service and the staff is always helpful and attentive.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes on... — Thomas S.

I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes one year ago and this appt was the annual check up. Just as with all prior appts, this was a very professional thorough experience. I would recommend this practice for eye care to anyone.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Much app... — Corbin M.

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Much appreciated!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! They were so great with Elijah, ... — Elijah V.

Amazing staff! They were so great with Elijah, hes 3 years old and they were so good with him

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff and doc — Paula H.

Professional and caring staff and doctor

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Blast — Kaitlynn L.

Office was clean, and they explained everything very well. It was a new and fun experience for me.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor Place — Andrew L.

I never have a problem here, their office is very nice, good location, the Super Ladies up front take very good care of you, Eye Glasses Man is there to suit you up real nice and the doc is excellent.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an unexpectedly great experience! The only... — Randy J.

What an unexpectedly great experience! The only bad thing about coming in for an appointment or to pick up your glasses or to get your glasses adjusted is that they eventually close the office and go home, otherwise I would love to just hang around with these folks all the time. They're a great group of people that seem to love what they do, love who they work with, love and appreciate their patients and are very good at what they do.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is so warm and welcoming! I trul... — Jennifer C.

The atmosphere is so warm and welcoming! I truly felt like you all care for your visitors. The coffee is bomb! I felt very comfortable :) Thank you so much for everything!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No more dry eye!!!!!! — Cassandra B.

Lipiflow worked for me....No more dry eye...I highly recommend

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! — Wendy K.

Such nice staff. Dr Cameron is very professional, and she can have fun at the same time. Mark is super nice and very knowledgeable about glasses. Super helpful. Love Cameron Optical. Don’t hesitate to visit them.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is amazing!She is thorough and con... — Norma D.

Dr. Cameron is amazing! She is thorough and considers all aspects of each patient. She doesn't do unnecessary things and works hard to find the things that speak to the individual. She is patient with her processes and doesn't rush or push. I also love the way she is open to trying natural remedies and recognizes overall health as it pertains to eye health! And...she wears great shoes/boots!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is so thorough and genuinely cares ... — James D.

Dr. Cameron is so thorough and genuinely cares for her patients. Awesome office staff as well!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They provide great customer se — Kevin K.

They provide great customer service

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Dr. Cameron and all of her staff are really great. They take good care of me!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever been to. — Betty M.

Ya'll are phenomenal. Welcoming, nice, efficient, helpful.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Gwen S.

Excellent customer service! Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable and she cares for every patient with compassion and a listening ear. I highly recommend getting your eye care needs at Cameron Optical,

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all those who work at Camero — James B.

Love all those who work at Camero

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable experience — John P.

Very professional and quick. They are were so helpful and nice. I opted to get Laser vision correction through them.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough exam! Convenie... — Bayne B.

Very friendly staff and thorough exam! Convenient location too.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Shawn M.

I chose Cameron Optical because of the excellent online reviews. Now it is my turn to leave one! Was super impressed with the high tech equipment used during my exam. I really feel like I received the best exam possible. All of the staff were super nice, knowledgeable and helpful! Dr. Cameron was so wonderful during the exam explaining the results of the scans and answering all of my questions regarding the health of my eyes. Mark was patient and very helpful when it was time to choose frames. He and the entire staff wanted me to love my frames and continued to pick frames for me to try on until I finally found the perfect pair. This was my first eye exam, and it really was wonderful.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. — Rachel S.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Danny P.

My recent appointment at Cameron Optical was an 5 star. Pleasant, experienced staff and large selection of frames.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction — Kathleen D.

Not being from the area and during a short visit here, I started to have severe eye problems. I felt very fortunate that I was able to get an appointment quickly with Dr. Cameron and have the problem solved completely to my satisfaction.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, professional, and ver... — Terry C.

Entire staff is friendly, professional, and very proficient. All of their equipment is computerized and top notch.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia H.

So friendly and professional. Felt well taken care of .

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job all around. Dr Bonnie Camer... — Kevin K.

They do a great job all around. Dr Bonnie Cameron is the best.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Optometrist  — Mike F.

Has always been a top notch Optometrist who runs a very smooth operation concerning her patients.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Professional and courteous

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly staff.  — Linda L.

Excellent care. Friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most informative eye appointment in my 51 y... — Theressa M.

The most informative eye appointment in my 51 year life. The appointment prompted me to schedule an appointment with my physician.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have state of the art equipment. Everyone... — Patricia D.

They have state of the art equipment. Everyone is very helpful and attentive.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to have such special treatment... — Brenda D.

Always a delight to have such special treatment by Dr. BONNIE Cameron and Dawn is a delight!!!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Cameron Optical — Anthony S.

This was my first visit with Cameron Optical and was very pleased with the entire office. Dr. Cameron did a great job of explaining what we were doing and the test that she was running. The entire office worked together to make the experience fast, professional and efficient.

Oct 12, 2019