StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and... — Karla A.

I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LR.. — Loyd C.

Very thoroug, and explained everything, Prices were slightly high-end on the Frames, however they have a wide selection

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff... — June W.

Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff. If you need any kind of eye service this is the place to go. Last year I had to have eye surgery, they took care of every single step, I had absolutely nothing to worry about.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is... — Diane R.

Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Bonnie Cameron is amazing!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience: Knowledge/Professionalism/Care — Gerard S.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are superb. Their recommendations for eyewear have been excellent. I wear progressives, but I treat them more as readers and they end up in my pocket a lot where they are subject to damage. Dr. Cameron's staff recommended a frame that is sturdy as well as fashionable. Also, I purchased prescription sunglasses for fishing. For this there were quite a number of options and considerations. Her staff spent quite a bit of time helping me select the most appropriate frame and lenses. They really knew the ends and outs of the different brands and lenses. Also, because I suffer from Ocular Rosacea and had a flareup that caused me to need to reschedule a fitting appointment, with less than a day's notice, until my eyes improved. The staff cordially made the change without giving me any grief at all about about the notice. I previously used Dr. Baxter in The Woodlands and switched to Dr. Cameron after a similar occurrence; but wherein Dr. Baxter's office had absolutely no understanding and were more interested in collecting a $50 change fee; and subsequently losing me as a patient (as well as my wife), who were patients since about 15 years.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great!  — Melissa M.

Dr. Cameron is great! The office is so efficient and everyone is very helpful!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Attention — James D.

Dr, Cameron is fantastic, always such a caring and personable experience. Amber is just AWESOME! She is also a big reason why I come back, I always look forward to such a pleasant visit!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very cour... — Larry F.

Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very courteous/friendly staff. Very professionally run organization.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very acomidating with changing appoin... — Joseph T.

They were very acomidating with changing appointment time and they got me in and out in under an hour

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Dr. Cameron is professional and takes her time with you. Explains things in a way you can understand. Everyone is very nice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very professional and frien... — Joseph T.

The entire team was very professional and friendly, I enjoyed the conversation with everyone there, my eye exam and picking out my frames was an enjoyable experience.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find all of the staff very friendly and compe... — Portia D.

I find all of the staff very friendly and competent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Offices are very nice, staff is very helpful an... — KAY M.

Offices are very nice, staff is very helpful and based on the initial 24 hours following my visit, Dr. Cameroon’s approach to my dry eye problem (LipiFlow) is finally showing some real signs of relief; which was not the case with the first 2 doctors I met with. Best Christmas present ever!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Mary G.

Very friendly and helpful

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrified I was losing my vision. — Cindy P.

I was so scared when I first saw Dr. Cameron. I had no idea what was wrong with my eyes. I was made very comfortable about my diagnosis and was assured that my eyes would be fine after cataract surgery on each eye. After the surgeries Dr. Cameron took very good care of me and I am very pleased with the results.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is not only very thorough, but she e... — Katrina B.

Dr Cameron is not only very thorough, but she explains what she’s doing and why. It’s nice to be informed!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly, friendly helpful st... — Nina F.

Got an appointment quickly, friendly helpful staff, Dr. very personable & explained concerns well.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and Dr Cameron always gets ... — Paula M.

Staff very friendly and Dr Cameron always gets my vision on the right track

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date technology on equipment. Staff was ... — Patricia D.

Up to date technology on equipment. Staff was very friendly and professional. Importance of clean equipment.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AN AMAZING PLACE ! THE STAFF & PROVIDER WAS WON... — Christian J.

AN AMAZING PLACE ! THE STAFF & PROVIDER WAS WONDERFUL !

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean... — Thomas M.

Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean, elegant, happy atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend.  — Perri W.

Very thorough examination, helpful staff and all questions are answered. The equipment that looks in depth at my eyes and being shown those images is amazing. Every aspect of my eye health was explained as Dr. Cameron went over my tests and images.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasan... — Tonya K.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasant and helpful. The office atmosphere is relaxed and every procedure is explained completely. Dr. Cameron is always the first recommendation for eye care from anyone you ask in Montgomery. It’s easy to see why.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is fantastic. She takes time to exp... — Karen J.

Dr Cameron is fantastic. She takes time to explain your plan of care in detail. She listens to questions and answers them completely, very thorough.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, staff very friendly and hel... — Craig W.

Awesome experience, staff very friendly and helpful

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in I was scared and had no idea wha... — Kim E.

When I went in I was scared and had no idea what would be next. Everyone in the office were amazing. Dr. Cameron put me at ease and making me comfortable. Thanks to all of you.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the laid back feel of the office and Dr.... — Sharon H.

I love the laid back feel of the office and Dr. Cameron is both friendly and professional in her dealings with patients.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that you have Saturday appo... — Julie G.

I really appreciate that you have Saturday appointments.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is the staff after the visit ... — Jace C.

My only complaint is the staff after the visit only showing my son the name brand glasses rather than asking a price range. My son was shown Oakley's and Nike brand and a VERY expensive pair of metal frames (after insurance $500). I went back the next day and asked for a cheaper pair. Luckily a lady helped me with the cheaper pair and saved us money. My son is 9 and will probably lose them in a few months. No need for $250+ glasses. Maybe show a variety or ask parents about price before showing the kids glasses their parents cant afford.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on time, testing appeared thorou... — Lee B.

Very friendly, on time, testing appeared thorough

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! Always very kin... — Anne W.

Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! Always very kind and helpful.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cameron Optical is highly courteou... — Trevor V.

The staff at Cameron Optical is highly courteous and did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable during a procedure that I thought would be daunting. Instead, because of the professionalism and expertise, I was able to enjoy a quick procedure in which I was in, out and back to work in time for my lunch break!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abby O.

It was a wonderful experience. Even having a budget in mind I came out absolutely loving my new glasses!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great on time and professional device. Relaxing... — Brian G.

Great on time and professional device. Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the doctor, very knowledgeable and explai... — Jenna W.

Loved the doctor, very knowledgeable and explained things very thoroughly

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and Dr. Cameron was very knowledg... — Vicki S.

great service and Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable. I'm very excited and looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Bonnie for a long time now a... — Shad E.

I’ve been going to Bonnie for a long time now and I’m very happy! She is very polite, fun and patient! She also has the latest and up to date technology for her customers. The office girls are great to deal with as well! All of them are very professional

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Cameron optical. Ev... — Selena M.

I had a great experience at Cameron optical. Even when I had to reschedule my first appointment they were very easy to work with. It was a quick appointment, especially considering I was a new patient. Glad I found this office!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron’s office is very efficient!  — Lleyton O.

Dr. Cameron’s office is very efficient and extremely helpful! We will never go any where else!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is professional, efficient and fri... — Rodney B.

Entire staff is professional, efficient and friendly. Dr C is very thorough and always lets me know the results and current status.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful. ... — Tim H.

Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful. I have not yet heard when it is that you have scheduled my cataract surgery...

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of by Dr. Careon and the... — Caren H.

I felt well taken care of by Dr. Careon and the entire staff.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing contacs and glasses for the... — Vicky H.

I have been wearing contacs and glasses for the last 40+ years and I have to say that Cameron optical cared enough to have a discussion with me about which contacts would work the best for me and which glasses looked the best with my face shape. I have been going to Berkeley eye center in the Woodlands since I moved here and Cameron had more up-to-date technology and gave me better information throughout the entire process of having my eyes examined and picking out corrective lenses. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They also helped my husband with new glasses and prescription sunglasses.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is incredible! .. — Roger H.

The customer service is incredible! The staff really cares and wants to make sure that you are 100% satisfied.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough about Dr Cameron and her swe... — Cecilia E.

Can not say enough about Dr Cameron and her sweet and caring staff. They all treat you like family the sec you step foot in the door. And it’s genuine. That is a rare quality these days to find. Just am blessed that our family is cared by Dr Cameron.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron has the heart of a teacher! She exp... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Cameron has the heart of a teacher! She explained to me long term effects of RK surgery I had back in the 80s that I should be aware of and the special characteristics of my eye due to the surgery. She was very thorough with her examination and is patient as she fine tunes your prescription! Dr. Cameron's staff is TERRIFIC!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and courteous. Explained every... — Brian S.

Very informative and courteous. Explained everything in detail.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and her entire staff exhibit profess... — Eddie M.

Dr Cameron and her entire staff exhibit professionalism, compassion and knowledge to every patient that comes thru the door. They are all about you health and good vision

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and the entire staff are amazing!! ... — Jannel V.

Dr. Cameron and the entire staff are amazing!! I would not go anywhere else.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is very educated on the most resent ... — Brenda B.

Dr Cameron is very educated on the most resent eye education and covers all eye health I've been going to her and I really like the Eye glasses choice .Annual yearly appt are very important and Dr Cameron care about her Patients.

Jun 22, 2018