StarStarStarStarStar Very good. The staff are nice & professional. — Barbara B.

Very good. The staff are nice & professional.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing amazing amazing … worth every minute!! — Shane M.

Amazing amazing amazing … worth every minute!!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is Excellent — Mark Z.

Service is Excellent doctor was very good staff is phenomenal. It is a bit pricey which is why I only gave you the seven. Little more than I expected to pay for a pair of glasses

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! You are paying for quality though... — Letitia Z.

Great people! You are paying for quality though.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth every penny!!! — Aiden D.

Everyone in the office was amazing and so friendly! We needed an appointment quickly and they made time that day. We have found our new optical home!!!!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is a very nice person and very knowl... — Jill F.

Dr Cameron is a very nice person and very knowledgeable. The staff are all friendly and awesome!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Cam... — Mary Eren J.

Staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Cameron is very positive and thorough.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring and friendly staff. — Darrell H.

Very kind, caring and friendly staff.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye glass place for Great Service — Catherine S.

The Dr. and staff are very helpful and professional. I especially want to say thank you to a Dr. Who comes out to meet her patients with a smile.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ! I really like the staff  — Laura H.

Excellent service I really like the staff

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr, extremely knowledgeable and makes... — George G.

Wonderful Dr, extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are the only patient!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of office staff. Thoroughness of ... — Randy S.

Friendliness of office staff. Thoroughness of eye exam. Concern of Dr. Cameron for the well being of her patients’ eye health.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful — Shannon R.

I feel Dr Cameron is very thorough in her exams. She answers any questions and offers great solutions.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding business. Very professio... — Jason M.

This is an outstanding business. Very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. Would recommend very highly

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and helpful to answer any an... — James B.

Everyone very nice and helpful to answer any and all questions

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and staff were wonderful. The Dr. t... — Debra P.

Dr. Cameron and staff were wonderful. The Dr. took as much time as needed to locate the problem. I have recommended her to tow others already.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dry Eye Treatment — Gwendolyn S.

I scheduled an appointment on Aug 30 for my dry eye treatment session. I was greeted with impeccable customer service and care. I've suffered from watery eyes for over 5 decades. The treatment took less than 20 minutes. Immediately after the treatment,I felt like I had a new a pair of eyes. The constant watering dissipated and I could see clearly. I'm looking forward to my additional treatments to complete the process. This treatment is life changing!! I would highly recommend you refer your family and friends to CAMERON OPTICAL for all of your eye needs. Dr. Cameron, Mark and staff are AMAZING, KNOWLEDGEABLE , and GENUINELY spend quality time with their patients.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and discerning while being patien... — Arnold M.

Knowledgeable and discerning while being patient, courteous and professional. A most positive experience with the Dr Cameron and her staff, great job. My first experience with contact lens at 79 years of age and wasn't sure if it were possible. The Dr Cameron and her staff were encouraging and most helpful in guiding me to attain my end goal. A most pleasant experience.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Lynn W.

Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient! Especially since I’ve never had glasses before:)

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great follow up after cataract surgery, caring ... — Mary H.

great follow up after cataract surgery, caring and detailed instructions

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Cameron welcomed you as soon as y... — Marsha D.

Staff and Dr. Cameron welcomed you as soon as you got in the door. Felt very comfortable. No complaints at all! I am returning !

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made my daught... — Kylie M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made my daughter feel extremely comfortable.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received wonderful care from Dr. Cameron and ... — Emily R.

I received wonderful care from Dr. Cameron and staff. The staff is very personable and caring and I can honestly say my “dry eye” symptoms decreased because of Dr. Cameron’s care.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I felt very comfort... — Deborah C.

This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and welcomed.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone is smiling and enjoying... — Erik F.

Great service, everyone is smiling and enjoying their job. A very pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are prompt & very tuned in to what you ne... — Donald K.

They are prompt & very tuned in to what you need or want & are very courteous & they DO ALL OF THIS WITH A SMILE- Dr Cameron seems to ask all the right questions & answer them so I can understand them & YES, she has a SMILE also

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are second to none. D... — Cory B.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are second to none. Dr. Cameron is thorough, her staff are top notch. I always feel as if my best interest is their priority. Just a rare collection of the best individuals around. Very thankful for all of them and what they do for me.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and good prompt coutous proffenial — Edsel Y.

Fast and good prompt coutous proffenial

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience and Dr. Cameron has g... — Raymond S.

Great customer experience and Dr. Cameron has great communication with patients

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doc & Staff — Cynthia C.

If you are looking for a great Doctor who is knowledgeable and has a friendly staff, this is the place. Dr. Cameron takes the time to test, evaluate and listen.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me the day after I called — John M.

Saw me the day after I called

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Christy L.

Everyone is very helpful and their goal is to make it right. They truly care.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat to go there, everyone is so nice... — Kevin K.

Always a treat to go there, everyone is so nice and efficient. You can’t go wrong with Dr Bonnie!

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful. Dr. Kind and soft spoken. ... — Jamie M.

Staff very helpful. Dr. Kind and soft spoken. Wow the young lady that helped my daughter and I with our eyewear sorry can't recall your name was very sweet and very personable and service A++ Jamie Meekins

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and her staff were very professional... — Rod F.

Dr Cameron and her staff were very professional, friendly, and provided great care and treatment plan for me. It was very busy due to being the first working day after the holiday weekend and my waiting time was longer than I planned. But I was a new customer and they fit me in the same day that I called and that was appreciated. The service and care were worth the waiting time. Thank you very much for your great service!

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Rodney B.

Needed to be seen quickly and was worked in immediately. Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and knowledgable. — Sharon J.

Everyone is so helpful and knowledgable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Cameron Optical for a yearly eye exam ... — Emily R.

Visited Cameron Optical for a yearly eye exam and evaluation of my "dry eye " issues. I was very pleased with Dr. Cameron and her recommended treatment plan. Dr. Cameron listened to my concerns and I didn't feel rushed at all during my appointment with her. I have full confidence that she can help relieve my dry eye issues and improve my vision. The girls in the office are so friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Cameron Optical.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff but very professional. Dr C... — Edna M.

Very friendly staff but very professional. Dr Cameron is very good.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All people are very courteous & can answer all ... — Donald K.

All people are very courteous & can answer all of my questions & are very professional about what they are doing & at the same time have a smile on their face-They are the BEST

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Took my daughter for her first eye exam outside... — Taylor S.

Took my daughter for her first eye exam outside of a pediatricians office. Found out she needs glasses, shock!!! Dr. Cameron was very thorough and answered all questions I had about the diagnosis. When it came to pick out frames (I forget her name) the young lady was so great with helping my picky 10 year old pick out a pair she was comfortable with. Great overall experience!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Cameron Optical family are very pleasant... — Amanda C.

Entire Cameron Optical family are very pleasant and very informative. Great experience from beginning to end!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Staff very helpful and friendly. Exam covered all my concerns and questions. Clinic very clean.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service with questions answe... — Carol B.

Great professional service with questions answered in detail

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and on time app — Tommy W.

Good service and on time appointments

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, short wait, availability of ... — Carol O.

Excellent service, short wait, availability of appointments is great.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & knowledgeable — Dave W.

Staff was very friendly & knowledgeable

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel were so friendly and profe... — Sheryl R.

The office personnel were so friendly and professional. Very helpful in helping me pick out my glasses. They made me feel like part of the family

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of personal attention and expertise. Help... — Karl K.

Lots of personal attention and expertise. Helped me get the right treatment at the right time with my cataracs. Helped me deal with prism and astigmatism issues. I feel taken care of by the Cameron opitical doctors and staff.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Lawrence S.

Everyone, from Dr. Cameron on down, was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, and personable. My wife and I highly recommend the practice.

May 20, 2022