StarStarStarStarStar Well the outside office needs some sound proofi... — Wanda J.

Well the outside office needs some sound proofing. We staff and passion all talking you can hear. My husband hearing aids and all the noise sounds make it hard for him. I have excellent rats and it was very hard for me two . Only 4 people talking so needs sound proofing.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The outside office is way to noisy i wear heari... — Tommy J.

The outside office is way to noisy i wear hearing aids and with all the different people taking i couldn't hear anything .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recom... — Robert R.

Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in to check out everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to interact with. We have been using this office for 6 years now and will continue to do so.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been w/ Cameron Optical for last two years — Mike F.

Have been with Cameron Optical for the last two (2) years.... always fast, courteous and professional.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in ab... — James A.

Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in about 45 min

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cameron Optical are always very fr... — Heidi W.

The staff at Cameron Optical are always very friendly. Dr. Cameron uses cutting edge technology in her practice, and is always very thorough in answering my questions. I'd highly recommend it.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment right away for... — Leah C.

I was able to get an appointment right away for something I felt was an emergency. Everyone was very friendly and helpful dr cameron was able to take care of my problem right away

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! — Stella N.

Dr. Cameron’s commitment to help us see better is very much appreciated.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m gl... — Karen J.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m glad I was able to visit Cameron Optical for my first exam in many years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don E.

good advance followup on appt. prompt and courteous once arrive...friendly and professional service by Dr. Cameron

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years... — Charles W.

I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years and I actually look forward to my exams.she is very thorough and has state of the art equipment that allows you to breeze through your exam,her professional and courteous staff makes you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr Cameron and Cameron Optical. Best Regards Charles Walker

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was tho... — Sheryl N.

Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was thorough & efficient. The only drawback is the small front office which can become quite crowded when entire families are waiting.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service and care at Cameron Optica... — Peter M.

The level of service and care at Cameron Optical is excellent. The high level of expertise of Dr Cameron and her team is clearly evident.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are very friendly  — Ella E.

The Doctors and staff are very friendly

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome to get me checked in with... — Maria R.

The staff was awesome to get me checked in with the proper paperwork as well as administrating a few tests before I got to see Dr Cameron. I was impressed by the thoroughness of my examinations, it's been decades since I last had an eye exam and I had many concerns about the health of my eyes because of my age. Dr. Cameron was very thorough in additional examinations, explaining to me in detail the conditions found, how it became a condition and how to fix it!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So great! — Erica P.

Best optical experience I've ever had! Staff was super friendly, Bonnie was awesome and listened to what I had to say instead of rushing me through my appointment. They had an awesome selection of frames and contact lenses and weren't pushing anything on you that you didn't want/need. Definitely a good fit for me and they have a new permanent patient!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time reminders which is very helpful.... — Brian G.

Always on time reminders which is very helpful. Friendly reception ladies who remember who you are. Doctors Cameron very pleasant and informative.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and their staff have made me feel l... — Kiah K.

Dr. Cameron and their staff have made me feel like family and are very sweet to my girls. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to go see her and her team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment, she answered all my... — Tonya W.

Very friendly environment, she answered all my questions thoroughly. She's a wonderful optometrist and look forward to next year!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place! — Shirley H.

This is a great office - everyone is polite and very efficient.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that the exam is very thorough an... — Sandra B.

I always feel that the exam is very thorough and my eyes matter!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane G.

Dr. Cameron and staff combined knowledge and caring to provide me with glasses that work to solve a multitude of eye problems I have. Less skilled and more expensive optometrists have prescribed lenses that fail to correct my vision, so I appreciate the service I receive at Cameron Optical.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather P.

Everyone was very nice and professional. I will be going back and recommending them to others.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure doing business with you an... — Michael B.

It always a pleasure doing business with you and your team,

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with efficiency and friendliness... — Delores W.

Very impressed with efficiency and friendliness of staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Wesley S.

Cameron optical seems to have all the latest equipment for a complete eye examination. all employees seem to knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and... — Karla A.

I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LR.. — Loyd C.

Very thoroug, and explained everything, Prices were slightly high-end on the Frames, however they have a wide selection

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff... — June W.

Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff. If you need any kind of eye service this is the place to go. Last year I had to have eye surgery, they took care of every single step, I had absolutely nothing to worry about.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is... — Diane R.

Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Bonnie Cameron is amazing!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience: Knowledge/Professionalism/Care — Gerard S.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are superb. Their recommendations for eyewear have been excellent. I wear progressives, but I treat them more as readers and they end up in my pocket a lot where they are subject to damage. Dr. Cameron's staff recommended a frame that is sturdy as well as fashionable. Also, I purchased prescription sunglasses for fishing. For this there were quite a number of options and considerations. Her staff spent quite a bit of time helping me select the most appropriate frame and lenses. They really knew the ends and outs of the different brands and lenses. Also, because I suffer from Ocular Rosacea and had a flareup that caused me to need to reschedule a fitting appointment, with less than a day's notice, until my eyes improved. The staff cordially made the change without giving me any grief at all about about the notice. I previously used Dr. Baxter in The Woodlands and switched to Dr. Cameron after a similar occurrence; but wherein Dr. Baxter's office had absolutely no understanding and were more interested in collecting a $50 change fee; and subsequently losing me as a patient (as well as my wife), who were patients since about 15 years.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great!  — Melissa M.

Dr. Cameron is great! The office is so efficient and everyone is very helpful!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Attention — James D.

Dr, Cameron is fantastic, always such a caring and personable experience. Amber is just AWESOME! She is also a big reason why I come back, I always look forward to such a pleasant visit!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very cour... — Larry F.

Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very courteous/friendly staff. Very professionally run organization.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very acomidating with changing appoin... — Joseph T.

They were very acomidating with changing appointment time and they got me in and out in under an hour

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Dr. Cameron is professional and takes her time with you. Explains things in a way you can understand. Everyone is very nice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very professional and frien... — Joseph T.

The entire team was very professional and friendly, I enjoyed the conversation with everyone there, my eye exam and picking out my frames was an enjoyable experience.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find all of the staff very friendly and compe... — Portia D.

I find all of the staff very friendly and competent.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Offices are very nice, staff is very helpful an... — KAY M.

Offices are very nice, staff is very helpful and based on the initial 24 hours following my visit, Dr. Cameroon’s approach to my dry eye problem (LipiFlow) is finally showing some real signs of relief; which was not the case with the first 2 doctors I met with. Best Christmas present ever!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Mary G.

Very friendly and helpful

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrified I was losing my vision. — Cindy P.

I was so scared when I first saw Dr. Cameron. I had no idea what was wrong with my eyes. I was made very comfortable about my diagnosis and was assured that my eyes would be fine after cataract surgery on each eye. After the surgeries Dr. Cameron took very good care of me and I am very pleased with the results.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is not only very thorough, but she e... — Katrina B.

Dr Cameron is not only very thorough, but she explains what she’s doing and why. It’s nice to be informed!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly, friendly helpful st... — Nina F.

Got an appointment quickly, friendly helpful staff, Dr. very personable & explained concerns well.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and Dr Cameron always gets ... — Paula M.

Staff very friendly and Dr Cameron always gets my vision on the right track

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date technology on equipment. Staff was ... — Patricia D.

Up to date technology on equipment. Staff was very friendly and professional. Importance of clean equipment.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AN AMAZING PLACE ! THE STAFF & PROVIDER WAS WON... — Christian J.

AN AMAZING PLACE ! THE STAFF & PROVIDER WAS WONDERFUL !

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean... — Thomas M.

Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean, elegant, happy atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend.  — Perri W.

Very thorough examination, helpful staff and all questions are answered. The equipment that looks in depth at my eyes and being shown those images is amazing. Every aspect of my eye health was explained as Dr. Cameron went over my tests and images.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasan... — Tonya K.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasant and helpful. The office atmosphere is relaxed and every procedure is explained completely. Dr. Cameron is always the first recommendation for eye care from anyone you ask in Montgomery. It’s easy to see why.

Oct 16, 2018