StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being cared for at Cameron Optical... — Mary B.

I appreciate being cared for at Cameron Optical. Thank you.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cameron and the staff were wonderful. The l... — Edward R.

Dr. Cameron and the staff were wonderful. The ladies who helped me sort through my eyeglass options were extremely patient and very helpful.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people.... great service — James A.

Nice people.... great service

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great location, great doctor. So g... — Pam C.

Great staff, great location, great doctor. So glad I found Dr. Cameron.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce S.

So professional and pleasant environment

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and quality of materials. A ... — Cheryl F.

Excellent facility and quality of materials. A cut above!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Dr. Cameron is so knowledgeable and staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and did their best to m... — Jessica G.

The staff was very kind and did their best to make me feel comfortable throughout the appointment!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience every time I come ... — Randy J.

Always a pleasant experience every time I come for an exam or to pick out some new sunglasses. Everyone is extremely nice. It’s ALMOST not like going to a doctor appointment - it’s more like visiting old friends.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and her staff are always so welcomin... — Kevin K.

Dr Cameron and her staff are always so welcoming and efficient.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and so helpful! — Cole P.

Always nice and so helpful!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Robert III J.

Very prompt and professional

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron was very professional. — Robert L.

Dr. Cameron was very professional.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Cameron Optical  — Sharon J.

My first visit to Cameron Optical was a very relaxing and pleasant one. The staff was totally helpful and friendly and the same can be said about Dr. Cameron. I am so glad that they were recommended to us.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were excellent!  — Robert S.

The staff and Doctor were excellent!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Detail — Robert F.

Exceptional Detail for initial analysis and thorough discussion on findings. Most informed exam I have received from an optical shop. Staff support was excellent.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Love my eye doctor. She takes time to listen. The staff is on the ball and very kind and considerate. Dr. Cameron is great

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive an updated prescription after... — Rita Y.

I did not receive an updated prescription after my exam. Perhaps I had no change?

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable and incredibly... — Michael L.

The staff was very knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly, competent, and thoroughly enjoy — Larry S.

The most friendly thorough and competent staff I've seen since I don't know when...!!!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Judge Joe — Joe F.

I had an urgent need. I was able to be squeezed in the same day. Was thoroughly treated and scheduled for a 30 day review. What more could I ask?

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kiddos/toddlers — Malina W.

I've never seen a doctor and staff do so well with kids/toddlers. They were patient, kind, friendly, and actually had my kids attention and my kids asked to come back soon. My kids NEVER ask to go see any doctors. I highly recommend this office and I've already told my girlfriends about this office so they can start bringing their families here too! It's nice to see doctors spend the time and actually care for their patients.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy in and out. Efficient staff and Doctor. O... — Carol O.

Easy in and out. Efficient staff and Doctor. Only thing I didn't like was the $80 co-pay for a test which they don't mention until after it's done. I skipped it this time. I had to remind the doctor to check for AMD which is hereditary in my family history.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and courteous service. — Douglas C.

Prompt, professional and courteous service.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like doing as much on line as possible... — Gordon C.

I really like doing as much on line as possible. Also always in time is big!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Randy P.

Appointment was on time. Staff extremely attentive and helpful.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough and personable!!  — Sue A.

Prompt, thorough and personable!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are kind, helpful and... — Richard G.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are kind, helpful and thorough in answering questions, their exams and selecting frames.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cameron and her ... — Beverly C.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Cameron and her staff were great to work with. I would highly recommend!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience with Mack she took her tim... — Jenna W.

Loved the experience with Mack she took her time, was very knowledgeable, was honest about how the frames looked on me. 5 stars in my book

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and they are all p — Betty R.

Love the staff and they are all professional

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless — Johnathon V.

As I walked into the door, I was greeted and met by a friendly staff. I was seen right away and everything went smoothly. Dr. Cameron is down-to-earth, very friendly, and professional. Everything was explained clearly, and I felt like I wasn't being rushed out of the door. From the front counter to the exam room and back, everything operated smoothly all by very helpful and friendly people. I actually look forward to my eye exam again next year.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the newest State of Art Clinic and all o... — Becky S.

I love the newest State of Art Clinic and all of the friendly, helpful associates that Dr.Bonnie has chose to take care of her patients in a very timely manner ! Thanks for the awesome Hospitality and Friendly Smiling Fsces !! Thanks Dr Bonnie !!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and knowdlegeable pe... — Gwen S.

Excellent customer service and knowdlegeable personnel. I've been a faithful customer for the past 15 years. I highly recommend you give them a try!!!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the knowledge and profe... — Joseph S.

Was very impressed with the knowledge and professional assessment offered by Dr. Cameron.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cameron Optical! — Patricia W.

I love Dr Bonnie and all of her staff. Our entire family sees her and we have never been disappointed!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional in their service and h... — Steven C.

Everyone was exceptional in their service and hospitality. The Doctor was very thorough. I was very satisfied.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Patricia B.

Bonnie is very knowledgeable, thorough and very personable. The staff all are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Cameron Optical to everyone.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is great and medicare billing ... — Donna W.

Customer service is great and medicare billing makes it affordable!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Sheila B.

Everyone was SO nice and helpful! Dr. Cameron and her staff are simply amazing!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is very personable and knowledgeable... — Sharon H.

Dr Cameron is very personable and knowledgeable and takes very good care of my eyes

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was a referral from a very close fam... — Rhonda G.

This visit was a referral from a very close family member and she was right on the mark. From the doctor, to ALL the staff, love the young man there, I had a VERY pleasant time there. I explained to Dr. Cameron my issues with never getting my prescription right the first time and she was very attune to my issue and made it work for her and I. I’ve NEVER been told things about glasses that will help make your seeing a lot better thru the day and night; so I was very happy to learn how to see better at my age, which does make a difference. Thank you Dr. Cameron and staff for your wonderful hospitality.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky me! — Rebecca V.

The atmosphere in the office is phenomenal! Everyone is friendly and helpful, which I greatly appreciated as a first time patient at Cameron Optical. I’ve already started recommending them to others.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff, been going to ... — Charles W.

Professional and friendly staff, been going to Dr Cameron for years for all my eye needs and I recommend all my friends and family as well.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had an emergency. — James M.

My husband had an emergency. They booked me the same day. Dr. Cameron was very thorough and explained the cause and treatment to follow in a manner that he understood. AS ALWAYS!!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was pleasant and helpful — William T.

All staff was pleasant and helpful

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly. Never have to wait long for ... — Edna M.

Staff so friendly. Never have to wait long for Dr Cameron.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant. All questions answer... — Ruth B.

Everyone was so pleasant. All questions answered. No problems.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra D.

I had very professional service and an exceptionally thorough exam. Would recommend Cameron Optical to every one that needs optical care.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appt experience I’ve ever had — Sarah R.

I had my first visit yesterday and have already recommended this practice to countless people. I tell them this was the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye doctor appt! From the kindness of the ladies at the front desk, to the professionalism of Dr Cameron, I cannot say enough about this office. I didn’t have to wait around at all, which is amazing since Dr Cameron was extremely thorough in our visit, never rushed, answered all my questions, and explained everything in great detail. No eye doctor has ever told me that contacts are an option for my eye issues, but Dr Cameron said she can make it happen and I am so thankful! The ladies at the front even offered stuffed Easter eggs to take for my children who were at home. Very sweet office with a very knowledgeable doctor- so excited I found them!

Mar 24, 2021