StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, everything explained, awesome st... — Richard D.

Thorough exam, everything explained, awesome staff! Always a pleasant visit!

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Nothing negative to report! — Betty B.

All good! Nothing negative to report!

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and professional, tech... — William F.

Staff was super friendly and professional, tech pre-exam and actual Dr. exam was thorough and everything was explained to me so I knew what was going on, a very good experience.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always thurough & answers all questions. — Mike F.

Always thurough and answers all questions.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron was extremely knowledgeable and hel... — Cary C.

Dr. Cameron was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She worked with me to find the exact contact prescription that I needed to replace my old contacts. Her office uses the latest technology which is very comforting to know that I was getting the best eye care available. Both my wife and I will definitely be using her for the rest of our a prescription needs for many years to come.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate being worked in on short not... — Jim W.

Greatly appreciate being worked in on short notice. Entire office is professional and well coordinated and organized. Very pleasant personable personnel.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful, any questions i had th... — Mason L.

Everyone was so helpful, any questions i had thay answered

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent communication and very p... — Daniel S.

Great staff, excellent communication and very patient with questions.

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Mark O.

Staff is always friendly and caring about my needs

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonnie Cameron is amazing !Personnel are f... — Juanice V.

Dr. Bonnie Cameron is amazing ! Personnel are friendly and efficient.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical is the Best! — Deni M.

They are super personable and provide great customer service. The best in the area.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Very professional office & highly recommend Dr Bonnie! 💗

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great atmosphere in the office and from the sta... — David M.

Great atmosphere in the office and from the staff. Dr. Cameron is excellent - confident and communicates her intentions all the way along.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Employees are very courteous. ... — Wesley S.

Great service!! Employees are very courteous.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Calynn P.

Scheduling was easy online and the staff and Dr. Cameron were helpful in diagnosing something other doctors weren’t able to! I’ve had an amazing experience!

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are awesome. I had a thorough eye ... — Susan M.

Office staff are awesome. I had a thorough eye exam. I would recommend Dr. Cameron.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the entire exper... — Norman H.

I was extremely impressed with the entire experience I had with Cameron Optical on 12/06/2022. At 75 years, I have experienced numerous eye care offices, not one even came close to the experience at Cameron Optical. The entire4 staff I dealt with were superb individuals. Dr. Bonnie Cameron gave me the most comprehensive explanation of my overall eye health ever!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk thro... — Robert M.

Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well when I enter and the s... — Michael B.

I am always treated well when I enter and the service is very thorough. Bonnie takes the time to discuss my eye test results (probably on a little deeper level since I was a physiology teacher for years and ask technical questions).

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.  — Michael F.

Very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from start to finish! — James F.

Awesome service from start to finish!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I must say that I had a wonderful experience vi... — Paul C.

I must say that I had a wonderful experience visiting this business. Great service from the beginning till the end of my appointment. Many many thanks to all of you wonderful people that work for Cameron Optical.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team and extremely knowledgea... — Matthew M.

Very professional team and extremely knowledgeable on all aspects and products. Dr. Cameron and Mickaliea were both very great to work with

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — John W.

Appointments are easy and location is well placed for me, but service is what sets Cameron Optical at the head of the class. Every test I have had here has been explained in detail with the assistants and the doctor striving for perfection. They do and redo until they are satisfied that they have the right results. They also stand behind their products.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye experience I've every had  — Paula P.

I am shocked and amazed! I typically don't enjoy eye exams or appointments but EVERYONE at this office made it easy AND enjoyable! I actually had fun!! They were thorough and professional and absolutely lovely! Held my hand when I needed it and were completely relatable. It almost makes me want to go again!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time appt at this facility and my experie... — Ivory S.

First time appt at this facility and my experience was Beautiful because Ms.Cameron handled the Eye Exam with such Professionalism along with her other assistants. Thanks

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and personable.  — Sterling H.

Staff is extremely friendly and personable.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was grate! Even the candy at the des... — John W.

Everything was grate! Even the candy at the desk.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. From check in to che... — Wayne A.

It was a great experience. From check in to check out. Everyone was caring and friendly . Dr. Cameron was very thorough and not rushed

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and genuine. — Marion T.

Very professional and genuine.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Emily R.

Dr. Cameron helped me tremendously with my dry eye issues and correcting my glasses prescription . Office staff are very professional and attentive

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela B.

Whole office very congenial. Dr. Cameron very thorough and professional. Very good experience.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Wonderf... — Billy E.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Wonderful folks, great experience.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

Doctor Bonnie, Is very good and informative.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and attentive- Great care in the pro... — Michael T.

Responsive and attentive- Great care in the process

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cameron and all of the staf — Cameron S.

I love Dr. Cameron and all of the staff! Everyone is polite and will always do their best to accommodate your schedule. They are also so great with my son!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Cameron are very good at what... — Ronald A.

The staff and Dr. Cameron are very good at what they do. I’m very pleased!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and selection of eyeglasses. Tr... — Jennifer J.

Fantastic staff and selection of eyeglasses. Truly appreciate that all my advanced ophthalmology testing could be performed and that I was able to get an appointment so quickly.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant. Their service is great... — Deborah R.

Everyone is so pleasant. Their service is great & Dr Bonnie C was thorough with my exam & she takes the time to listen to questions and/or concerns you may have. You all make it a pleasure to visit!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. The staff are nice & professional. — Barbara B.

Very good. The staff are nice & professional.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing amazing amazing … worth every minute!! — Shane M.

Amazing amazing amazing … worth every minute!!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is Excellent — Mark Z.

Service is Excellent doctor was very good staff is phenomenal. It is a bit pricey which is why I only gave you the seven. Little more than I expected to pay for a pair of glasses

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! You are paying for quality though... — Letitia Z.

Great people! You are paying for quality though.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worth every penny!!! — Aiden D.

Everyone in the office was amazing and so friendly! We needed an appointment quickly and they made time that day. We have found our new optical home!!!!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is a very nice person and very knowl... — Jill F.

Dr Cameron is a very nice person and very knowledgeable. The staff are all friendly and awesome!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Cam... — Mary Eren J.

Staff is very courteous and efficient. Dr. Cameron is very positive and thorough.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring and friendly staff. — Darrell H.

Very kind, caring and friendly staff.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye glass place for Great Service — Catherine S.

The Dr. and staff are very helpful and professional. I especially want to say thank you to a Dr. Who comes out to meet her patients with a smile.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ! I really like the staff  — Laura H.

Excellent service I really like the staff

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr, extremely knowledgeable and makes... — George G.

Wonderful Dr, extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are the only patient!

Sep 15, 2022