StarStarStarStarStar Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean... — Thomas M.

Felt really comfortable. Nice, friendly, clean, elegant, happy atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend.  — Perri W.

Very thorough examination, helpful staff and all questions are answered. The equipment that looks in depth at my eyes and being shown those images is amazing. Every aspect of my eye health was explained as Dr. Cameron went over my tests and images.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasan... — Tonya K.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are always so pleasant and helpful. The office atmosphere is relaxed and every procedure is explained completely. Dr. Cameron is always the first recommendation for eye care from anyone you ask in Montgomery. It’s easy to see why.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is fantastic. She takes time to exp... — Karen J.

Dr Cameron is fantastic. She takes time to explain your plan of care in detail. She listens to questions and answers them completely, very thorough.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, staff very friendly and hel... — Craig W.

Awesome experience, staff very friendly and helpful

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in I was scared and had no idea wha... — Kim E.

When I went in I was scared and had no idea what would be next. Everyone in the office were amazing. Dr. Cameron put me at ease and making me comfortable. Thanks to all of you.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the laid back feel of the office and Dr.... — Sharon H.

I love the laid back feel of the office and Dr. Cameron is both friendly and professional in her dealings with patients.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that you have Saturday appo... — Julie G.

I really appreciate that you have Saturday appointments.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is the staff after the visit ... — Jace C.

My only complaint is the staff after the visit only showing my son the name brand glasses rather than asking a price range. My son was shown Oakley's and Nike brand and a VERY expensive pair of metal frames (after insurance $500). I went back the next day and asked for a cheaper pair. Luckily a lady helped me with the cheaper pair and saved us money. My son is 9 and will probably lose them in a few months. No need for $250+ glasses. Maybe show a variety or ask parents about price before showing the kids glasses their parents cant afford.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on time, testing appeared thorou... — Lee B.

Very friendly, on time, testing appeared thorough

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! Always very kin... — Anne W.

Love Dr. Cameron and her staff! Always very kind and helpful.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cameron Optical is highly courteou... — Trevor V.

The staff at Cameron Optical is highly courteous and did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable during a procedure that I thought would be daunting. Instead, because of the professionalism and expertise, I was able to enjoy a quick procedure in which I was in, out and back to work in time for my lunch break!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abby O.

It was a wonderful experience. Even having a budget in mind I came out absolutely loving my new glasses!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great on time and professional device. Relaxing... — Brian G.

Great on time and professional device. Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the doctor, very knowledgeable and explai... — Jenna W.

Loved the doctor, very knowledgeable and explained things very thoroughly

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and Dr. Cameron was very knowledg... — Vicki S.

great service and Dr. Cameron was very knowledgeable. I'm very excited and looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Bonnie for a long time now a... — Shad E.

I’ve been going to Bonnie for a long time now and I’m very happy! She is very polite, fun and patient! She also has the latest and up to date technology for her customers. The office girls are great to deal with as well! All of them are very professional

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Cameron optical. Ev... — Selena M.

I had a great experience at Cameron optical. Even when I had to reschedule my first appointment they were very easy to work with. It was a quick appointment, especially considering I was a new patient. Glad I found this office!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron’s office is very efficient!  — Lleyton O.

Dr. Cameron’s office is very efficient and extremely helpful! We will never go any where else!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is professional, efficient and fri... — Rodney B.

Entire staff is professional, efficient and friendly. Dr C is very thorough and always lets me know the results and current status.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful. ... — Tim H.

Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful. I have not yet heard when it is that you have scheduled my cataract surgery...

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of by Dr. Careon and the... — Caren H.

I felt well taken care of by Dr. Careon and the entire staff.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing contacs and glasses for the... — Vicky H.

I have been wearing contacs and glasses for the last 40+ years and I have to say that Cameron optical cared enough to have a discussion with me about which contacts would work the best for me and which glasses looked the best with my face shape. I have been going to Berkeley eye center in the Woodlands since I moved here and Cameron had more up-to-date technology and gave me better information throughout the entire process of having my eyes examined and picking out corrective lenses. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They also helped my husband with new glasses and prescription sunglasses.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is incredible! .. — Roger H.

The customer service is incredible! The staff really cares and wants to make sure that you are 100% satisfied.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough about Dr Cameron and her swe... — Cecilia E.

Can not say enough about Dr Cameron and her sweet and caring staff. They all treat you like family the sec you step foot in the door. And it’s genuine. That is a rare quality these days to find. Just am blessed that our family is cared by Dr Cameron.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron has the heart of a teacher! She exp... — Rebecca S.

Dr. Cameron has the heart of a teacher! She explained to me long term effects of RK surgery I had back in the 80s that I should be aware of and the special characteristics of my eye due to the surgery. She was very thorough with her examination and is patient as she fine tunes your prescription! Dr. Cameron's staff is TERRIFIC!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and courteous. Explained every... — Brian S.

Very informative and courteous. Explained everything in detail.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and her entire staff exhibit profess... — Eddie M.

Dr Cameron and her entire staff exhibit professionalism, compassion and knowledge to every patient that comes thru the door. They are all about you health and good vision

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and the entire staff are amazing!! ... — Jannel V.

Dr. Cameron and the entire staff are amazing!! I would not go anywhere else.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is very educated on the most resent ... — Brenda B.

Dr Cameron is very educated on the most resent eye education and covers all eye health I've been going to her and I really like the Eye glasses choice .Annual yearly appt are very important and Dr Cameron care about her Patients.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly & nice. The only draw ... — Carol J.

Everyone is so friendly & nice. The only draw back is the expense of glasses!! Yikes

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and entire staff are so knowledgeabl... — Judy H.

Dr Cameron and entire staff are so knowledgeable and very helpful with all my many questions.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Doctor. Great staff.  — Wally W.

Nice Doctor. Great staff. Close to the house in Montgomery, Tx. Can't ask for much more!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, extremely pleased with... — June W.

Very professional staff, extremely pleased with overall results.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly staff. No-rush, comprehe... — William H.

Very helpful, friendly staff. No-rush, comprehensive examination and assistance with eyeglasses.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical helped with a prompt Appointment. — Robert M.

Cameron Optical helped me by providing a prompt appointment to address a potentially serious eye problem.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, accurate. — Craig K.

Professional, thorough, accurate.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great part of the family vibe and comfortable  — Anthony H.

Great part of the family vibe and comfortable

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — James V.

Everyone was pleasant. Overall great customer service

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and helpful. — Gina G.

The staff was very kind and helpful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly staff. — Donna W.

Short wait to be seen. Dr. Cameron is very thorough and attentive.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  — M JEFF D.

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely recommend! — Bridget T.

Everyone was really nice & the doctor was very knowledgeable & took the time to explain things to me. This was the first time in a long time that I had an eye exam & certainly my first time getting glasses. Staff was super helpful in getting me set up with frames & lenses.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service extremely professional very grate... — William O.

Great service extremely professional very grateful that they are my eye doctor

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. No wait time.... — William D.

Very friendly professional staff. No wait time. My Go to eye doctor

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Cameron is great! Has great knowledge a... — Saundra D.

Bonnie Cameron is great! Has great knowledge and info. She saved my sight.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are Great. Everyone is so nice and he... — Craig H.

You guys are Great. Everyone is so nice and helpful Thank you Craig

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Ever! — Ryan R.

Dr Cameron has been my eye doctor for a couple of years now, and I will continue to go to her as she is the most caring and attentive, and knowledgeable person in her field. I had an eye emergency and shed got me right in. I recommend everyone I come into contact with to go see her because why would you want to go anywhere but the best!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Order policy — Kim M.

I feel that when I was trying to make decisions on whether to purchase new lenses at the time of exam that the salesperson should have reiterated that there is no refund policy at time of purchase. I hesitated as to whether to get new lenses at the time because of my budget but did anyway and called the next morning to cancel the order and she said that I had signed a form stating that there was no refund policy which I am sure was valid but its no easy reading all the fine print. I think there should be a 24 hour policy for refunds.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! I moved away and still make t... — Kristen C.

Love this office! I moved away and still make the drive back to see doctor Cameron because of the common sense and customer service they provide by her and the staff. Thanks for being easy to work with.

Mar 21, 2018