StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly folks and a comfortable office. — Randall E.

My experience with the staff and opthamologist was great. Very helpful and informative. Still waiting on the glasses to come in, but the store front experience has been a good one.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe L.

This is the place you want to go to be treated fairly, properly and respectfully

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and affordable price... — Taylor S.

Wonderful customer service and affordable prices

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient health is Dr. Cameron’s priority — Maia W.

I really appreciate Dr. Cameron going the extra mile to make sure my daughter’s checkup results were accurate and valid. Her priority is clearly patient health instead of making an extra dollar. That is valued professionalism that builds trust.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Overall a great experience... — Corey W.

Very friendly staff. Overall a great experience! I have no complaints.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the detailed eye exam. ... — Vera D.

I was very pleased with the detailed eye exam. Dr. Cameron was thorough and attentive to my eye care.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carol J.

Great service from a friendly staff & Dr. Cameron goes above & beyond to help .

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete eye exam. Staff is very friendly ... — Brenda P.

Very complete eye exam. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cameron is easy to talk to and spot on with her examination.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great. Very personable, profess... — Dianne T.

Dr. Cameron is great. Very personable, professional and has been wonderful to me and my needs.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staffGreatest selection ... — Carolyn P.

Friendly professional staff Greatest selection of frames Knowable in the lastest eye care Dr. Cameron always available Easy parking & you can get your Starbucks s few door down🤗

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and helpful! It’s always a... — Jessica R.

Every one is so nice and helpful! It’s always a pleasant experience!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kip E.

Always friendly professional staff....knowledgeable

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible appt hours. Dr Cameron answered ,ar — Thomas S.

Very flexible appt hours. Dr Cameron answered all of my questions and provided professional information. I would recommend this business to anyone needing an exam.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is responsive to patien... — Carol J.

The entire office staff is responsive to patient needs & Dr. Cameron gives you her full attention & explains all of your questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr Bonnie talks straight and very gentle. The store is very neat and organized. The ladies knw what they are doing and are very helpful.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist! Knowledgeable and explains ev... — Brenda D.

Best optometrist! Knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly. Staff goes above and beyond to assist in any way needed. Convenient. Friendly. Best selection of frames and lenses around. I highly recommend this business for all your vision needs. Thanks Cameron Optical for a great experience.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Laurie S.

I had a possible emergency and they got me in right away. The staff is great, and Dr. Cameron is awesome!!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME service .....Didn't have an appt...but... — Dianna W.

AWESOME service ..... Didn't have an appt...but was able to check what I was concerned about.. THANKS again...

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike A.

Accurately diagnosed the problem with my eye and prescribed medicine that solved the problem.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The Dr is very pleasant, knowledg... — Jan D.

Great staff. The Dr is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and gives each patient her full attention and time. Mark was very informative, friendly and spent a lot of time with me while fitting my glasses and teaching me how to use bifocals for the first time. The office atmosphere is very warm, inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend Cameron Optical to friends and family ! Thank you !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Great service and selection

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and explained everything really was... — Patricia S.

So friendly and explained everything really was a great experience! Staff was super nice 👍🏻

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! The best eye dr and staff ever! — Katheryn H.

I always feel like part of the family when I come in. My whole family loves to come in and see the new styles. The best eye Dr and staff in Texas. I drive 70 miles one way just to get checked.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "I can see clearly now..." Cameron Optical - ... — Renee G.

"I can see clearly now..." Cameron Optical - the place to go for better vision!!!!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for helping Trenton with hi... — Trenton J.

Thank you very much for helping Trenton with his eye concerns. Trenton was so excited to get his results and says, " Dr. Bonnie was the best thing about the whole time there!" Everybody was so caring and helpful to us. Thank you very much Cameron Optical!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience Everyone was so ... — Merlin G.

It was a wonderful experience Everyone was so nice Very friendly and professional

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. Cameron's personal interest... — Priscilla O.

I so appreciate Dr. Cameron's personal interest and care for her patients. I had an issue with an eye burning and weeping and dropped in to see if she could take a look at it and after a short wait she worked me in. I was very appreciative and will continue my annual appointments with her.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Cameron is awesome! State of... — Tonya P.

Great staff and Dr Cameron is awesome! State of art equipment and no air puff machine!!!!! 😊

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron was amazing! — Jamie S.

The staff went above and beyond for us. Dr Cameron was so thorough and extremely nice. We would definitely recommend the office to everyone!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, easy to work with. Lis... — Debra C.

Professional, efficient, easy to work with. Listens to conserns, and addresses them promptly.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is super friendly and knowledgea... — Andreas K.

Everyone there is super friendly and knowledgeable Great Customer Oriented Atmosphere

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, excellent service! — Nicholas R.

Great environment, excellent service!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical is an outstanding business! The... — Ariel A.

Cameron Optical is an outstanding business! They are always friendly when you call or visit. Dr. Cameron is very attentive with her patients so never hesitate to ask a question. (:

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees and the office is fresh and... — Jayne M.

Very nice employees and the office is fresh and clean! Made me very comfortable for my appt!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and responsive to my co... — Jeanne C.

Always the best service and responsive to my concerns!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very welcoming office - low key yet very profes... — James C.

very welcoming office - low key yet very professional.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and caring helping with your n... — Don C.

Everyone is nice and caring helping with your needs.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Bonnie! — Timothy D.

I really like Dr. Bonnie!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came in as a walk-in. — Virginia M.

Came in as a walk-in. Was able to see the Dr. in one hour which was great. She diagnosed my problem which my prior Dr. could not. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron and Staff are all so professional an... — Cecilia E.

Dr Cameron and Staff are all so professional and caring. They really listen to your needs. Dr Cameron takes her time with you and explains until you are totally comfortable with your process of your Vission needs.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It took several attempts to get appointmentvdat... — Roxane L.

It took several attempts to get appointmentvdate this time around. Somewhat frustrating

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron Optical is great! — Maria O.

The staff was very helpful. Dr. Cameron is great and explain every step in and the exam.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate an office that greets me when I ar... — Joan J.

I appreciate an office that greets me when I arrive. The staff are attentive and well able to meet my needs. They are well trained. The staff reflects Dr. Camron. This was a good experience. I have recommended Dr. camron and will again. Jj

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Have used them for years and w... — Kristine B.

Love this place. Have used them for years and will continue!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved out visit! — Melissa T.

Y'all were absolutely excellent! Wonderful with the girls, and completely thorough.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Dr. Cameron and her staff were a pleasure to work with. I was only in the door a few minutes before my appointment began. The staff and Dr. Cameron took plenty of time to answer my questions, listen to my history and needs and recommend a path forward. Additionally, despite seeing 4-5 eye doctors over the past 10 years Dr. Cameron was the first to test and conclude that my red/tired eyes were not entirely due to allergies, but also due to ocular rosacea. The doctor's prescription has already begun to help that issue.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean place, very kind and comprehen... — Carmen T.

Beautiful, clean place, very kind and comprehensive people, very efficient, knowledgable, felt great.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Loved Dr. Cameron  — Sherry B.

Very friendly staff. Loved Dr. Cameron

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about the team at ... — James B.

Can't say enough good things about the team at Cameron Optical. Dr. Cameron is thorough and cares about much more than just your eyeglass prescription, and the staff and opticians are very helpful as well. In addition, they stand behind their products (glasses etc.) very well!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Carol O.

Friendly, patient, professional staff. Excellent customer service above and beyond.

May 20, 2017