StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Verena S.

Appointment email request answered promptly, scheduled timely appointment and was treated very cordially upon arriving at office. I was pleased with eye exam and would recommend Dr. Cameron to anyone needing that service.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cameron is very friendly and welcoming. Ive bee... — Michael G.

Cameron is very friendly and welcoming. Ive been here twice and its always been a pleasure

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment — Claudia R.

I was able to get a same day appointment

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very complete exam by qualified people.... — Betty B.

I had a very complete exam by qualified people. I’m satisfied with Cameron.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient Care — Randy J.

My appointments to see D, Cameron are the only doctor appointments that I have ever actually looked forward to going to. Kaitlyn and the rest of Dr. Cameron’s team always make me feel like I’m just coming to spend time with family. From the second you walk thru the door everyone greets you and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They could not be more helpful and professional. Dr. Cameron takes her time with you to explain everything and to answer your questions.I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For sure 5 star all the employees are very help... — Daniel F.

For sure 5 star all the employees are very helpful especially with the handling of my insurance. Keep up the great work.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and staff is extremely helpful ... — Terry W.

Amazing service and staff is extremely helpful and a positive environment

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team — Ann T.

Bonnie and her staff are awesome. Everyone at Cameron Optical are very friendly. Bonnie Cameron is a sweetheart and knows her stuff. I highly recommend Cameron Optical for your eye care needs.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron takes very good care of me. She and ... — Sharon H.

Dr Cameron takes very good care of me. She and her staff are knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend her.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! — Cheryl I.

Friendly, professional staff! Very efficiently run office! Dr. Cameron is wonderful! She's very thorough and patient oriented. Happy to recommend her and her team!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me when I injured my eye. ... — Susan H.

Thank you for seeing me when I injured my eye. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is thorough in her exams and office... — Judy R.

Dr. Cameron is thorough in her exams and office has a great atmosphere!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Feels like fa... — Linda F.

Always friendly and professional. Feels like family!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff as skwsys — Paula M.

Friendly staff as always

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. Re... — Sandra C.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Results and options were well explained. Extra sanitation precautions were in place.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time in Cameron Optical and I l... — Mariella E.

It was my first time in Cameron Optical and I love it ! Great service and very friendly staff .

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar word of mouth is the best advertisement . its a... — THOMAS W.

word of mouth is the best advertisement . its all I use and stay busy in remodeling year round.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was on time for my appt. The office nor the D... — Joe F.

I was on time for my appt. The office nor the Dr. made me wait more than 5 minutes. I would say that is pretty darn good.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The optometrist visit was very good, but a lot ... — Theresa W.

The optometrist visit was very good, but a lot of times people are looking to do one stop shopping for glasses and I visit on the same day at the same location. The cost of prescription lenses is very very high for this location. I was able to get the same lenses and frames elsewhere for a third of the cost with my insurance.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent — William M.

Your service is excellent

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Suzanne H.

The entire office is fabulous and Dr. Cameron is our family’s choice for eye care..

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment within a few days, and eve... — David R.

I got an appointment within a few days, and everything went well at the appointment for my wife and I. Bonnie Cameron was a real pro and the support staff were very courteous and helpful. David & Kathy Rayburn

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy all the friendly faces !!!Also feel Dr C... — Carole A.

Enjoy all the friendly faces !!! Also feel Dr Cameron is very through!! She listens and answers all my questions!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very nice and really make you... — Paula S.

All the staff are very nice and really make you feel important. Everyone made me comfortable. Dr. Cameron was so knowledgeable and saw me right away.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly, professional customer serv... — Lorie G.

Fantastic, friendly, professional customer service from everyone, the moment I walked in the door till I left! Love the doctor, very thorough, took her time, answered all my questions. Office was comfortable and relaxing & I am happy I chose them to be my provider. I will return!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous!  — John M.

Very professional and courteous!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Open, friendly and accommodating. Very professi... — Brad P.

Open, friendly and accommodating. Very professional and good selection of eyewear. Staff really cares and is a joy to work with.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Cameron very thorough. It was a very pleasant experience, like visiting with friends.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is always cordial and friendly snd Dr... — Linda L.

All staff is always cordial and friendly snd Dr. Cameron is a great Dr., would recommend them highly.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is both personable and professional... — Sharon H.

Dr. Cameron is both personable and professional. I feel that she and her staff provide a thorough check-up when I go for my annual exam.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain everything and answer all your questions. They have all the latest equipment. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks foe seeing me on short notice — Edsel Y.

Thanks foe seeing me on short notice

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency Eye situation which they got... — Jane M.

I had an emergency Eye situation which they got me in right away, set me up with an eye surgeon, that day, because I had a detached retina! I couldn’t ask for a better staff! I would very much recommend them!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that is ready to serve you ... — Portia D.

Very friendly staff that is ready to serve you the moment you walk in the door.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron sat down & talked to me & offered op... — Vivian H.

Dr Cameron sat down & talked to me & offered options that no one else had mentioned. She told me more about by body through the eye exam than I knew existed! I was impressed!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye professionals!  — Laurie B.

Dr Cameron takes the time to really address all issues and the staff was able to find good looking best fitting glasses.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, professional service  — David D.

prompt, professional service

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection Care  — Jace Y.

First time visit to an eye doctor for an emergency. My son had an eye infection and Cameron Optical was very punctual and knowledgeable, giving him fast care. We will certainly be back.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, clean office- friendly, helpful. ... — Lee B.

Great people, clean office- friendly, helpful. Seems to have state of the art testing.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great pleasure it was to get my examinat... — Greg P.

What a great pleasure it was to get my examination and pick out new glasses! I walked out of the office in such a good mood and that mood was created by the staff. Everyone was involved in my visit, everyone got up and helped me pick out new frames. The office runs like a happy, well oiled machine. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, inviting, informative. Alre... — Marie J.

Very professional, inviting, informative. Already recommended, The best.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous and helpful. i am a disabled... — Edy U.

prompt, courteous and helpful. i am a disabled senior so their assistance so appreciated.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great, professional, friendly and extr... — Kevin K.

They are great, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. We won’t use anyone else.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and very pleasant. Modern equipment. Ans... — Paul C.

Prompt and very pleasant. Modern equipment. Answered all questions. Recommended some over the counter medication. Overall top of the line visit.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Ronnie T.

Great place! Love the service.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt all precautions were taken to keep everyon... — Kathrin M.

Felt all precautions were taken to keep everyone safe.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron. Is always thorough. — Carolyn H.

Dr Cameron. Is always thorough. Gives her time n honest opinion. Each of the front desk. Young people always polite and ready to help.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take their time to explain everything that... — Betty R.

They take their time to explain everything that they are doing and makes sure you understand everything and makes you feel at home

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff were great. — Douglas K.

Dr. Cameron and her staff were great.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff, cheerful environ... — Carol B.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, cheerful environment and great location

Aug 12, 2020