StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Patsy B.

Very Satisfied with Dr Cameron

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in... — Lois P.

Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in Liked the thorough eye appt. with Dr. Cameron. I came to see her years ago. And knew that Is who I wanted to see this time too. Thank you!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and great customer service  — Carol B.

Knowledgeable and great customer service

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally presented information — Mark F.

Dr. Cameron takes the time to explain what is happening during the exam and in discussions with exam results. She make sure you understand the situation and what options are available.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are friendly. The text reminders ... — Michael B.

All employees are friendly. The text reminders for appointments are appreciated. Dr. Cameron is a pro!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Stephanie M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from making the appointment to checking out. The doctor was very knowledgeable and really took her time with me. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & Dr.Cameron is very helpful. — Carol J.

Friendly staff & Dr.Cameron is very helpful.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very receptive business. They are ver... — Sally M.

This is a very receptive business. They are very helpful and informative. The staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr. Cameron is very good at what she does she takes good care of your eyes.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough about Dr Cameron. She’s jus... — Mathew E.

Can not say enough about Dr Cameron. She’s just exceptional!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia H.

Cameron Optical is a very pleasant office to visit. Dr. Cameron and her staff are always extremely friendly and professional.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

After being treated for over two months for an eye infection, and even though I had made good progress, my doctors recommended that I see Doctor Cameron for a procedure that is not commonly done. All I can say is that Doctor Cameron and her staff are absolutely wonderful. If there was a recommendation higher than "10" she would get it.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and was so happy to see that they... — Jason C.

Great service and was so happy to see that they were open on Saturday.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Support staff did not provide all of the docume... — Susan C.

Support staff did not provide all of the documents/receipts. Contacts were not marked so had to review prescription to mark. Gave a quote on contacts with an encouragement to purchase from them since there was a $60 rebate. Gave 1/2 pages and turns out it expired last year (2018). Frustrating.....

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best, hands down, most thorough eye appoint... — Tracy H.

The best, hands down, most thorough eye appointment I have ever had. Everyone was so welcoming, they made me feel comfortable immediately.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karol C.

Very friendly office staff!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well the outside office needs some sound proofi... — Wanda J.

Well the outside office needs some sound proofing. We staff and passion all talking you can hear. My husband hearing aids and all the noise sounds make it hard for him. I have excellent rats and it was very hard for me two . Only 4 people talking so needs sound proofing.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The outside office is way to noisy i wear heari... — Tommy J.

The outside office is way to noisy i wear hearing aids and with all the different people taking i couldn't hear anything .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recom... — Robert R.

Friendly and diligent staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Cameron’s office is amazing! From check in to check out everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to interact with. We have been using this office for 6 years now and will continue to do so.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been w/ Cameron Optical for last two years — Mike F.

Have been with Cameron Optical for the last two (2) years.... always fast, courteous and professional.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in ab... — James A.

Awesome service! No waiting....in and out in about 45 min

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cameron Optical are always very fr... — Heidi W.

The staff at Cameron Optical are always very friendly. Dr. Cameron uses cutting edge technology in her practice, and is always very thorough in answering my questions. I'd highly recommend it.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment right away for... — Leah C.

I was able to get an appointment right away for something I felt was an emergency. Everyone was very friendly and helpful dr cameron was able to take care of my problem right away

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! — Stella N.

Dr. Cameron’s commitment to help us see better is very much appreciated.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m gl... — Karen J.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I’m glad I was able to visit Cameron Optical for my first exam in many years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don E.

good advance followup on appt. prompt and courteous once arrive...friendly and professional service by Dr. Cameron

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years... — Charles W.

I have been seeing Dr Cameron for several years and I actually look forward to my exams.she is very thorough and has state of the art equipment that allows you to breeze through your exam,her professional and courteous staff makes you feel at home. I highly recommend Dr Cameron and Cameron Optical. Best Regards Charles Walker

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was tho... — Sheryl N.

Very friendly office staff. Dr Cameron was thorough & efficient. The only drawback is the small front office which can become quite crowded when entire families are waiting.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service and care at Cameron Optica... — Peter M.

The level of service and care at Cameron Optical is excellent. The high level of expertise of Dr Cameron and her team is clearly evident.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are very friendly  — Ella E.

The Doctors and staff are very friendly

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome to get me checked in with... — Maria R.

The staff was awesome to get me checked in with the proper paperwork as well as administrating a few tests before I got to see Dr Cameron. I was impressed by the thoroughness of my examinations, it's been decades since I last had an eye exam and I had many concerns about the health of my eyes because of my age. Dr. Cameron was very thorough in additional examinations, explaining to me in detail the conditions found, how it became a condition and how to fix it!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So great! — Erica P.

Best optical experience I've ever had! Staff was super friendly, Bonnie was awesome and listened to what I had to say instead of rushing me through my appointment. They had an awesome selection of frames and contact lenses and weren't pushing anything on you that you didn't want/need. Definitely a good fit for me and they have a new permanent patient!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time reminders which is very helpful.... — Brian G.

Always on time reminders which is very helpful. Friendly reception ladies who remember who you are. Doctors Cameron very pleasant and informative.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and their staff have made me feel l... — Kiah K.

Dr. Cameron and their staff have made me feel like family and are very sweet to my girls. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to go see her and her team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment, she answered all my... — Tonya W.

Very friendly environment, she answered all my questions thoroughly. She's a wonderful optometrist and look forward to next year!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place! — Shirley H.

This is a great office - everyone is polite and very efficient.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that the exam is very thorough an... — Sandra B.

I always feel that the exam is very thorough and my eyes matter!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane G.

Dr. Cameron and staff combined knowledge and caring to provide me with glasses that work to solve a multitude of eye problems I have. Less skilled and more expensive optometrists have prescribed lenses that fail to correct my vision, so I appreciate the service I receive at Cameron Optical.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather P.

Everyone was very nice and professional. I will be going back and recommending them to others.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasure doing business with you an... — Michael B.

It always a pleasure doing business with you and your team,

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with efficiency and friendliness... — Delores W.

Very impressed with efficiency and friendliness of staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Wesley S.

Cameron optical seems to have all the latest equipment for a complete eye examination. all employees seem to knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and... — Karla A.

I love Dr Bonnie and her team. Great people and great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LR.. — Loyd C.

Very thoroug, and explained everything, Prices were slightly high-end on the Frames, however they have a wide selection

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff... — June W.

Spot on service, very friendly supportive staff. If you need any kind of eye service this is the place to go. Last year I had to have eye surgery, they took care of every single step, I had absolutely nothing to worry about.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is... — Diane R.

Great atmosphere! Very comfortable. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Bonnie Cameron is amazing!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience: Knowledge/Professionalism/Care — Gerard S.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are superb. Their recommendations for eyewear have been excellent. I wear progressives, but I treat them more as readers and they end up in my pocket a lot where they are subject to damage. Dr. Cameron's staff recommended a frame that is sturdy as well as fashionable. Also, I purchased prescription sunglasses for fishing. For this there were quite a number of options and considerations. Her staff spent quite a bit of time helping me select the most appropriate frame and lenses. They really knew the ends and outs of the different brands and lenses. Also, because I suffer from Ocular Rosacea and had a flareup that caused me to need to reschedule a fitting appointment, with less than a day's notice, until my eyes improved. The staff cordially made the change without giving me any grief at all about about the notice. I previously used Dr. Baxter in The Woodlands and switched to Dr. Cameron after a similar occurrence; but wherein Dr. Baxter's office had absolutely no understanding and were more interested in collecting a $50 change fee; and subsequently losing me as a patient (as well as my wife), who were patients since about 15 years.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great!  — Melissa M.

Dr. Cameron is great! The office is so efficient and everyone is very helpful!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Attention — James D.

Dr, Cameron is fantastic, always such a caring and personable experience. Amber is just AWESOME! She is also a big reason why I come back, I always look forward to such a pleasant visit!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very cour... — Larry F.

Ample parking, ample seating choices, Very courteous/friendly staff. Very professionally run organization.

Dec 14, 2018