StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to have such special treatment... — Brenda D.

Always a delight to have such special treatment by Dr. BONNIE Cameron and Dawn is a delight!!!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Cameron Optical — Anthony S.

This was my first visit with Cameron Optical and was very pleased with the entire office. Dr. Cameron did a great job of explaining what we were doing and the test that she was running. The entire office worked together to make the experience fast, professional and efficient.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond with a strange request I ... — Jeana G.

Went above and beyond with a strange request I had

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience. I am impressed with  — JAMES O.

I hada very good experience

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility!! Must go!!! — Billy Jack E.

They have state of the art equipment to check ur eyes and they have an awesome friendly staff! Along with Dr Bonnie and Mark helping you with anything you need !! 10 stars!! Must go let them check ur eyes:))

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and and excellent staff — Lynn D.

Excellent care and and excellent staff

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing, I couldn't ask for better s... — Madeline V.

Absolutely amazing, I couldn't ask for better service for my 6 year old. The patience, the in depth to be sure my child can get the correct prescription, how they treated my little girl like a princess. Bravo!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see you all. — Bronwyn G.

It’s always a pleasure to see you all.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care — Roxy G.

The office staff was very professional and helpful.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough exam.  — Brenda P.

I always get a very thorough exam.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor and staff.. — Mary E.

The best Doctor and staff..

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional and thorough — David D.

Prompt, courteous, professional and thorough

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr Cameron listens to you and ... — Cheryl R.

Wonderful staff. Dr Cameron listens to you and always has the answer.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date testing equipment, dr spends all the... — Lee B.

Up to date testing equipment, dr spends all the time necessary to test and answer questions. Office personnel efficient and very friendly.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great DOCTOR, great staff, perfe... — Kenneth S.

Great service, great DOCTOR, great staff, perfect for me!!!!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Cameron Optical hands down. I calle... — Allison C.

I recommend Cameron Optical hands down. I called and they got me in that day, the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Cameron is extremely knowledgeable and was happy to answer all my questions.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, responsive and efficient — Eric H.

I’m relatively new to eyeglasses and optical care, the entire staff was knowledgeable and thorough in every aspect of my experience. I also have to note that the staff made room for me in their schedule in a few hours’ notice. I have a wide face, and they had at least 20 pair of glasses to try on until I found the perfect pair of frames. Dr. CAMERON identified a condition that no one has ever noticed, and given me practical management advice.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron and her staff are always very frien... — Cheryl R.

Dr. Cameron and her staff are always very friendly and helpful. There is very little wait time. If you have dry eyes, this is your doctor!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cameron is very friendly and patient.She spe... — Cherly E.

Dr.Cameron is very friendly and patient.She spends time with you and answers all your questions.The staff is also super friendly!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful. — Kevin K.

Always professional and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was mis-informed about the initial cost of of... — Marion T.

I was mis-informed about the initial cost of office visit. Cost was different from what was quoted on phone. But overall an excellent visit.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best  — Kenzie H.

Dr Cameron and her staff are the absolute best. They’re accommodating and helpful. Dr Cameron is so knowledgeable and has helped me figure out my ever changing RX. The staff is friendly and very helpful

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best optical — Raul A.

Great service and attention to detail

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always loved Cameron Optical. They are alw... — Madison R.

I've always loved Cameron Optical. They are always prompt and polite with flexible scheduling. They are quick to get you back for your appointment so that you aren't spending time waiting in the waiting room. I love the variety of options they offer for contact brands, solutions, and glasses.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent friendly Dr. Cameron was ... — Daniel F.

Service was excellent friendly Dr. Cameron was great explained everything she was doing and great bedside manners.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I have is they treat you great a... — Betty R.

The experience I have is they treat you great and tell you everything that is going in

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Lisa W.

I love this place! It was a great experience, no wait , the staff are professionals and explain everything.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Close, friendly, professional. — Janet R.

Close, friendly, professional.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience. Well trained an... — Cheryl I.

Extremely pleasant experience. Well trained and accommodating office staff and Dr. Cameron is the best! My husband and sons see her as well and feel the same.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with great staff, and ... — Judy R.

Very professional office with great staff, and doctor presents clear explanation and options for patient.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and professional.  — Richard P.

Extremely helpful and professional.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination and service. Thank Yo... — Bernard K.

Excellent eye examination and service. Thank You.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive friendly staff helped schedule an ap... — Diane D.

Supportive friendly staff helped schedule an appointment with another doctor for a possible problem.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly from the moment I ente... — Lorrie M.

Everyone was so friendly from the moment I entered the door. The gal that helped me choose my glasses was so helpful and actually started helping me before my exam which helped to speed up the process. I would definitely recommend Cameron Optical

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Bonnie for over 10 years!! Sh... — Stephanie D.

Have been seeing Bonnie for over 10 years!! She is perfect at her profession!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to squeeze you in when you have ... — Meredith P.

Always willing to squeeze you in when you have an issue

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff — Kip E.

Very professional and polite staff

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

I always have a great experience at Cameron Optical

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is awesome! — Gabriel L.

Dr. Cameron does an excellent job with both adults and children!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome selection of glasses. — Linda B.

Great staff and awesome selection of glasses.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith S.

Rachel didn’t want to figure out how to call my insurance company to verify coverage because it was the weekend. My wife had to do it and call her back to give her the information to have Rachel call on my phone. She wasn’t pleasant to my wife about it after my wife told her she could use my phone to verify coverage. You office phone lines were down. But she had a way to call she didn’t want to do it but finally did.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Cheryl R.

I had a very pleasant visit...Everybody was very nice and thorough. Dr. Cameron....the lady that checked my eyes for diseases....& Jamie Yow.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rod — Rodney B.

Staff was friendly and professional. Appreciated the help in selecting the new frames. The exam is very thorough starting with the pre-exam and Dr. Cameron covers not only the prescriptive lens but also all of the associated conditions like cataracts, tears, glaucoma, etc.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Looking forward... — Thomas C.

Very professional and friendly. Looking forward to getting the desired results in 30 days. I am sure the procedure will work and I will be referring friends to you in the future.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Patsy B.

Very Satisfied with Dr Cameron

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in... — Lois P.

Very friendly staff/greets you when you come in Liked the thorough eye appt. with Dr. Cameron. I came to see her years ago. And knew that Is who I wanted to see this time too. Thank you!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and great customer service  — Carol B.

Knowledgeable and great customer service

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally presented information — Mark F.

Dr. Cameron takes the time to explain what is happening during the exam and in discussions with exam results. She make sure you understand the situation and what options are available.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are friendly. The text reminders ... — Michael B.

All employees are friendly. The text reminders for appointments are appreciated. Dr. Cameron is a pro!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Stephanie M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from making the appointment to checking out. The doctor was very knowledgeable and really took her time with me. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

May 12, 2019