StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly staff. — Donna W.

Short wait to be seen. Dr. Cameron is very thorough and attentive.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  — M JEFF D.

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely recommend! — Bridget T.

Everyone was really nice & the doctor was very knowledgeable & took the time to explain things to me. This was the first time in a long time that I had an eye exam & certainly my first time getting glasses. Staff was super helpful in getting me set up with frames & lenses.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service extremely professional very grate... — William O.

Great service extremely professional very grateful that they are my eye doctor

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. No wait time.... — William D.

Very friendly professional staff. No wait time. My Go to eye doctor

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Cameron is great! Has great knowledge a... — Saundra D.

Bonnie Cameron is great! Has great knowledge and info. She saved my sight.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are Great. Everyone is so nice and he... — Craig H.

You guys are Great. Everyone is so nice and helpful Thank you Craig

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr Ever! — Ryan S.

Dr Cameron has been my eye doctor for a couple of years now, and I will continue to go to her as she is the most caring and attentive, and knowledgeable person in her field. I had an eye emergency and shed got me right in. I recommend everyone I come into contact with to go see her because why would you want to go anywhere but the best!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Order policy — Kim M.

I feel that when I was trying to make decisions on whether to purchase new lenses at the time of exam that the salesperson should have reiterated that there is no refund policy at time of purchase. I hesitated as to whether to get new lenses at the time because of my budget but did anyway and called the next morning to cancel the order and she said that I had signed a form stating that there was no refund policy which I am sure was valid but its no easy reading all the fine print. I think there should be a 24 hour policy for refunds.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! I moved away and still make t... — Kristen C.

Love this office! I moved away and still make the drive back to see doctor Cameron because of the common sense and customer service they provide by her and the staff. Thanks for being easy to work with.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge — Larry W.

Dr Cameron is very knowledgeable

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greeting, punctual, efficient. Office ... — Bettygail F.

Friendly greeting, punctual, efficient. Office feels crowded. Criticism: too many reminder emails and calls.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone well informed, hi t... — Judith B.

Very professional, everyone well informed, hi tech, we were very impressed.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are in walking distance of home. Friendly &... — Micky H.

You are in walking distance of home. Friendly & helpful.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heard about Cameron Optical from a friend, Grea... — Keith Y.

Heard about Cameron Optical from a friend, Great exam very easy no hassle.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Very professional staff and the... — Mark M.

My first visit. Very professional staff and they all had smiles. On time and extremely efficient from check in to check out. No doubt at that I will be returning to their practice

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, consistent quality visit... — Lee B.

Friendly office staff, consistent quality visits

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I often recommend Cameron Optical - I think it'... — Janis S.

I often recommend Cameron Optical - I think it's the best eye exam around and there's a fantastic selection of glasses...plus my insurance company like them too :)

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael T.

Dr. Cameron and her staff were exceptional! In my mid 60s and not having seen an eye doctor in about 10 years, they were very professional and thorough in their examinations. Straight up information with no up-sell at all! If I did not need it, I did not try to sell it to me. I will definitely use Dr. Cameron in the future with any issues that arise regarding my eyesight.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron is great. And knows her stuff.  — Saundra D.

Dr Cameron is great. And knows her stuff.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr. bonnie is a great optometrist,compassionate... — James W.

dr. bonnie is a great optometrist,compassionate, she liastens &answers in plain English

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron has the necessary equipment to ensu... — Andrew L.

Dr. Cameron has the necessary equipment to ensure a proper exam. She has a very good manner about her, her office staff are excellent - professional and friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cameron optical! They definitely take g... — Sheila B.

We love Cameron optical! They definitely take good care of their patients.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cameron was so wonderful to work with! She m... — Jessica P.

Dr Cameron was so wonderful to work with! She made my children feel totally at ease.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice & helpful!! — Joseph W.

Everyone is very nice & helpful!! We will stay with the Camerons ....

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — James D.

First visit was wonderful! Impressed by the new technology and cheerful staff!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice very attentive staff, I was impressed at h... — June W.

Nice very attentive staff, I was impressed at how they handled my future appointments with having cataract surgery.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Saw me on a emergency visit... — Karl K.

Excellent service. Saw me on a emergency visit. I called with something in my eye got me in right away. Got the debris out of my eye and felt 100% better. Dr. Cameron is amazing! My wife and I both have gone to her for several years now.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly folks and a comfortable office. — Randall E.

My experience with the staff and opthamologist was great. Very helpful and informative. Still waiting on the glasses to come in, but the store front experience has been a good one.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe L.

This is the place you want to go to be treated fairly, properly and respectfully

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and affordable price... — Taylor S.

Wonderful customer service and affordable prices

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient health is Dr. Cameron’s priority — Maia W.

I really appreciate Dr. Cameron going the extra mile to make sure my daughter’s checkup results were accurate and valid. Her priority is clearly patient health instead of making an extra dollar. That is valued professionalism that builds trust.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Overall a great experience... — Corey W.

Very friendly staff. Overall a great experience! I have no complaints.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the detailed eye exam. ... — Vera D.

I was very pleased with the detailed eye exam. Dr. Cameron was thorough and attentive to my eye care.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Carol J.

Great service from a friendly staff & Dr. Cameron goes above & beyond to help .

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete eye exam. Staff is very friendly ... — Brenda P.

Very complete eye exam. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cameron is easy to talk to and spot on with her examination.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cameron is great. Very personable, profess... — Dianne T.

Dr. Cameron is great. Very personable, professional and has been wonderful to me and my needs.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staffGreatest selection ... — Carolyn P.

Friendly professional staff Greatest selection of frames Knowable in the lastest eye care Dr. Cameron always available Easy parking & you can get your Starbucks s few door down🤗

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and helpful! It’s always a... — Jessica R.

Every one is so nice and helpful! It’s always a pleasant experience!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kip E.

Always friendly professional staff....knowledgeable

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible appt hours. Dr Cameron answered ,ar — Thomas S.

Very flexible appt hours. Dr Cameron answered all of my questions and provided professional information. I would recommend this business to anyone needing an exam.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is responsive to patien... — Carol J.

The entire office staff is responsive to patient needs & Dr. Cameron gives you her full attention & explains all of your questions.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann T.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr Bonnie talks straight and very gentle. The store is very neat and organized. The ladies knw what they are doing and are very helpful.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist! Knowledgeable and explains ev... — Brenda D.

Best optometrist! Knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly. Staff goes above and beyond to assist in any way needed. Convenient. Friendly. Best selection of frames and lenses around. I highly recommend this business for all your vision needs. Thanks Cameron Optical for a great experience.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Laurie S.

I had a possible emergency and they got me in right away. The staff is great, and Dr. Cameron is awesome!!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME service .....Didn't have an appt...but... — Dianna W.

AWESOME service ..... Didn't have an appt...but was able to check what I was concerned about.. THANKS again...

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike A.

Accurately diagnosed the problem with my eye and prescribed medicine that solved the problem.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The Dr is very pleasant, knowledg... — Jan D.

Great staff. The Dr is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and gives each patient her full attention and time. Mark was very informative, friendly and spent a lot of time with me while fitting my glasses and teaching me how to use bifocals for the first time. The office atmosphere is very warm, inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend Cameron Optical to friends and family ! Thank you !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Great service and selection

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and explained everything really was... — Patricia S.

So friendly and explained everything really was a great experience! Staff was super nice 👍🏻

Sep 20, 2017