StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job ... — Daniel J.

Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job of explaining my current eyesight and the issues I may see in the future and how to deal with them

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Ruth R.

Very professional and caring!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam. — David B.

The exam I had was the most thorough I have had in 50 years. I have never had my eye problems explained so well to me before. This was a great experience with excellent providers.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling me with a different Doctor? — Janet G.

When I had made the appointment, it was supposed to be w/Dr. Chad Christenson, I have always seen Chad for many years. Yet, as they parked me in one of the exam rooms, I was told that I will be seeing Dr. Jantzen! I then clearly stated that I came to the appt. fully expecting to see Chad (he knows my history and my eyes!), and that I would leave if they would make me see another Doctor. Was this a mistake that was made at the front desk, or are they trying to shuffle me around?

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for... — Kathleen R.

I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for many years and Dr. Chad is the best as is all the staff there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preventative Care — Catherine R.

I am very satisfied with the care and support from the staff at Cambridge Eye. Preventative care for glocoma with good results.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - Awesome experience! — Susan C.

Excellent care This was my first visit and the experience was excellent! Staff and providers were friendly and welcoming. Very little wait time. The care was outstanding. So glad I chose Cambridge Eye Associates!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the car... — Chelsey S.

I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the care I received from the moment I was welcomed at the front door. Everyone was so kind and didn't seem rushed. I did not wait at all for my appointment, and I even received help picking out my new (awesome!) glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consirate and friendly — Janet G.

The people working at Cambridge Eye Associates are very considerate of their patients. Exams are very thorough, and very well explained to patient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all patient with kids. They wer... — Cayden W.

The staff were all patient with kids. They were very friendly and made the kids comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have someone treat you like some — Jane E.

Nice to have someone treat you like someone

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VERY HAPPY DR. IS SUPER THANKS  — Vernon B.

GREAT VERY HAPPY DR. IS SUPER THANKS

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STAR — Thomas F.

Have been to eye doctors for many years, I would say the doctors and staff would be a 10 STAR at Cambridge Eye Associates. Have state of the art technology that I would never have imagined. Explain everything so you understand, and answer all my questions. Did not rush the appointment, Nice to go a business were all employees are smiling and you feel welcome.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and professional — Delmer S.

Staff are very friendly and professional

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra Mile — Catherine R.

Staff at Cambridge Eye have gone the extra mile with eye care. I needed care over a holiday and Dr. Jansen meet me each day to carefully treat my infection.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been satisfied with this eye clini... — Maritta H.

I've always been satisfied with this eye clinic. It's always clean and all the staff are very pleasant. The service is excellent. I'd would recommend Cambridge Eye Ass. Any time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thankful! — Daniel J.

Thankful for insurance but wonder how other do it with the expensive but necessary tests!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a New Eye Doctor — Ann T.

I recently retired and had been looking for medical contacts closer to home (rather than work). Cambridge Eye Associates was recommended to me so I tried them. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, I was able to get an appointment much more quickly than expected. It was an overall pleasant experience and I am glad I chose them to be my new eye care team!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really like online stuff — Marie F.

I don't really like online stuff

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, always smiling, and ... — Jodie S.

Everyone is very friendly, always smiling, and helpful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Full and complete exam with friendly, competent... — Robert M.

Full and complete exam with friendly, competent staff.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appt went great. Everyone is so nice, very... — Kathleen E.

The appt went great. Everyone is so nice, very thorough eye exam. Definitely glad I went.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend in the blink of an eye!  — Margaret F.

Been seen for many years & it's very comforting knowing I'm in excellent hands! Thank you Dr. Chad & Dr. Jodi along with your friendly staff:)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ten stars! Highly Recommend. — Judith G.

I didn’t understand what a good eye doctor was until I met Dr Christensen. He is excellent! The staff at Cambridge Eye Associates is excellent! I walked out of the clinic feeling informed and encouraged, with a solid understanding of what was going on with my eyes and what my options are. In addition, the staff’s cheerfulness was infectious. What a fun group of people!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and eell versed with msking... — Daniel G.

Staff very friendly and eell versed with msking me feel comfortable!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the quality care I receive. — Sherill P.

Always appreciate the quality care I receive.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly greeting upon arrival to the ... — Eric J.

From the friendly greeting upon arrival to the help choosing glasses after my appointment everyone was wonderful.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience. .. — Thomas R.

very good experience. staff friendly and pleasant.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff — Janet G.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the VERY BEST STAFF and DOCTORS in M... — Douglas F.

Absolutely the VERY BEST STAFF and DOCTORS in Minnesota!!!!!! You need to take advantage of this GREAT EYE CLINIC!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome when I go in. Every... — Betty K.

I always feel very welcome when I go in. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. From day one I have had Dr. Christianson, and he has always been extremely friendly and will sit and answer any questions I might have. Will always stay with Cambridge Eye.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service! — Lori P.

Always great customer service!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Awesome Annual Checkup! — Linda L.

Another Awesome Annual Checkup!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyo... — Amy A.

I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyone is very friendly and personal, I really appreciate the knowledge/care I receive from Dr. Chad. I feel like he is always updated on the latest information which makes me very comfortable with my eye care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and wonderful service. I always ... — Zach S.

Very friendly and wonderful service. I always enjoy my visits!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff. — David B.

Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Christine P.

Very friendly, my appointment was on time, my Dr. was so nice and knowledgeable. The front desk staff were helpful. Every8ne was great!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates is an amazing business... — Laura M.

Cambridge Eye Associates is an amazing business from the staff to the doctors they have always been respectful and concerned about my family.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I went to the eye clinic. I was abl... — Debra B.

Very happy I went to the eye clinic. I was able to see a doctor even though I did not have an appointment and I did not have to wait long. Everyone was very friendly and concerned.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Five Stars for me!!! Excellent service & Staff.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, insightful, and gracious  — Craig P.

Friendly, insightful, and gracious

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a bad way with something in my eye — Richard H.

I was in a bad way with something in my eye--debris from mowing. It was a Sunday evening and I called the emergency line and spoke with Chad. I gave him a brief description of my problem and he asked me, "How long will it take you to get to the office?" We met 15 minutes later and he pulled out the foreign object that was stuck inside my eyelid that was the cause of my discomfort. There were some abrasions on the eyeball. He put in a clear contact to protect the eye when the lid slid over it. The next day Jody removed the contact and I was amazed at how I'd gone from very painful to just a bit of discomfort. Two days later everything was good to go. I really appreciate Chad's prompt attention to my problem and willingness to see me on a Sunday night. That is truly superior service! I definitely award 5 stars for going above and beyond the call.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars Rating. — Sherry P.

The staff at Cambridge Eye Associates always gives each patient all the time needed. They answer questions and concerns. They listen carefully. They are very thorough in their examinations. Their technology and equipment are always updated and functional. I recommend them highly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn N.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming! They did great with my 5 and 12 year old.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your in great hands!  — Margaret F.

Been go to CEAPA over 15 years.....need I say more! Drs. & Staff at Cambridge Eye Associates, P.A. are caring & will give you the time to explain if there is a problem & then come up with a game plan to fix! Your in great hands.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friend, attentive staff And Dr. — Sandra W.

Very friend, attentive staff And Dr.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and friendly.  — Deanna F.

The staff was very nice and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service as always — Sherill P.

Great professional service as always

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right away the staff is friendly and made us fe... — Emily H.

Right away the staff is friendly and made us feel welcome. Dr Christianson explains things in a way that we all could understand. Treated respectfully by all the staff. Highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Cambridge Eye was very friendly an... — Bryan R.

The Staff at Cambridge Eye was very friendly and beyond professional. It was a great experience and I will come back again

Apr 24, 2018