StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Cassy E.

I cannot say enough positive things about Cambridge Eye Associates! Every staff member from receptionist Amber to Tech Jody to Becky who helped me pick the glasses was phenomenal! They all really care and helped me with a rather stressful process, which was needing glasses because I am getting old. Dr. Scheidt was professional and informative! So glad I found a place I will look forward to going back to and for my daughter as well!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, doing whatever they can to take... — Janet G.

Staff is great, doing whatever they can to take care of you and your eyes.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great local Optometrists who care and it shows. — Nichole S.

I have been getting my eye care at Cambridge Eye Associates for approximately 2 years. Everyone here is just absolutely wonderful! I am greeted right away at the front desk and I never have to wait to see the doctor. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are open, honest and discuss all of the options for my eye care without being pushy. I leave feeling great, knowing that they care about me and that I've received the best possible care. I also love that it is a local company and not a huge corporation and that I enjoy supporting it.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional as usual. Dr. Chr... — Anne L.

Everyone was so professional as usual. Dr. Christian gave me a very complete analysis of the various things going on in my eyes.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You we all very nice and easy to talk too. — Amy H.

You we all very nice and easy to talk too.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Rosella E.

really like the staff and Dr's they are very helpful always explain everything great place

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Competent and energetic Staff. — Charles N.

Always a Competent and energetic Staff.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Sandra W.

I have always found the staff to be very friendly, helpful, and thorough at my eye exams. It's nice to have issues explained in a way you can understand when you don't already. Dr. Chad is a very comfortable communicator which you don't always feel with all health care providers.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care.. — Andrew M.

Very nice and efficient. Both Drs. Janzen and Christenson are knowledgeable and do well by their patients. Highly recommended.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara W.

As always, staff was knowledgeable and treated me well. I left knowing my eyes were in good hands!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind so professional making it ... — Ruth R.

The staff is so kind so professional making it less stressful!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people. — Jonathan C.

Great experience, all the staff members were very pleasant and personable. Appointment was actually started early with little waiting to see the doctor.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable an... — Sophie M.

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased I had returned to see Chad for... — Timothy T.

I was so pleased I had returned to see Chad for the appointment outcome. I was set at ease knowing that I have lots of attention to each eye in my near future. Chad and staff answered my questions, were very patient and I feel listened to my concerns. I was pleased that Chad and staff are notifying MN Eye Consultant and helping me set the appointments for my Cataract surgeries. Friendliness, professional and well informing are the qualities I experienced. Thank you. Tim Tarmann

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we really like the staff who work here they are... — Rosella E.

we really like the staff who work here they are all very friendly and helpful

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person involved in my care is always prof... — Steven N.

Every person involved in my care is always professional. I would never go anywhere else and would definitely recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to anyone looking for quality eye care

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly associates / doctors — Janice M.

Pleasant friendly associates / doctors

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good at Cambridge Eye Care.Th... — Donna S.

My experience was good at Cambridge Eye Care.They double checked my medicare supliment to make sure what was covered.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very respectful, accommodating, profess... — Robert W.

You are very respectful, accommodating, professional and friendly. Thanking for cleaning and adjusting my glasses. Special thanks for explaining dry eyes and cataract to me.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — Jodi B.

My first time as a patient. Very nice office, staff friendly and helpful. Dr Simpson was great, through explained things well. Only disappointing thing was it would cost $25 for IPD measurement :(

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene C.

5 I had a good experience and everyone was very professional and I would recommend to any friends or family to go to Cambridge Eye Associates for their eye exams.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, a pleasant experience. Highly r... — Jacob K.

Friendly staff, a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring--highly recommend — Curtis A.

Professional and caring--highly recommend

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Cambridge E... — Samantha S.

I always have a great experience at Cambridge Eye Associates, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates staff and Drs are great! — Dana G.

Cambridge Eye Associates staff and Drs are always friendly. They take the necessary time to work with you and answer all of your questions. Dr. Christinason is so knowledgeable and friendly. He provides education at each appointment regarding my concerns and makes me feel very comfortable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all wonderful  — Carol A.

The doctors and staff are all wonderful

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small town friendliness and personal service wi... — Nancy S.

Small town friendliness and personal service with big city technology and modern products. Loved my experienced at CEA!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, friendly service , — Danny E.

It was great, friendly service ,

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and what I would expect... — Mary M.

Professional, friendly and what I would expect from you. Your now having SCRIBES was interesting! MM

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . You asked for fee — Beauford J.

Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and helpful. You asked for the fee before I was greeted like you were afraid I wouldn't pay!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

thank you for kindness and friendly employees

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and the service is perso... — Katherine B.

Everyone is super nice and the service is personal.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to a... — David Z.

I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to anyone needing eye care. I was very satisfied with my annual checkup and had all of my questions answered about my prescription. I will be back next year for my next eye exam or sooner if need be. Thanks

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complet... — Elizabeth K.

Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complete and thoughtful exam of my retina. He was very clear and kind in his instructions for follow care. I felt confident in his care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was very help... — Stacey M.

Had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional and answ... — Rodney N.

Everyone was pleasant and professional and answered all of my questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff! — Carol R.

Very kind and helpful staff!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic-superb doctors! — Janet G.

Great eye clinic-superb doctors!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with fitting new lens to my g... — Donald S.

Excellent service with fitting new lens to my glasses. Once again the lens distort distance and height. Dr Chad had them reground last time to correct this. I'm afraid it will nerd to be done again with my new lens.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Nancy B.

Definitely a 5 star eye clinic. Dr. Chad Christianson cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things thoroughly when I have any questions. I have him to thank for saving my eye sight. I just can't say enough. Thank you!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job ... — Daniel J.

Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job of explaining my current eyesight and the issues I may see in the future and how to deal with them

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Ruth R.

Very professional and caring!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam. — David B.

The exam I had was the most thorough I have had in 50 years. I have never had my eye problems explained so well to me before. This was a great experience with excellent providers.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling me with a different Doctor? — Janet G.

When I had made the appointment, it was supposed to be w/Dr. Chad Christenson, I have always seen Chad for many years. Yet, as they parked me in one of the exam rooms, I was told that I will be seeing Dr. Jantzen! I then clearly stated that I came to the appt. fully expecting to see Chad (he knows my history and my eyes!), and that I would leave if they would make me see another Doctor. Was this a mistake that was made at the front desk, or are they trying to shuffle me around?

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for... — Kathleen R.

I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for many years and Dr. Chad is the best as is all the staff there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preventative Care — Catherine R.

I am very satisfied with the care and support from the staff at Cambridge Eye. Preventative care for glocoma with good results.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - Awesome experience! — Susan C.

Excellent care This was my first visit and the experience was excellent! Staff and providers were friendly and welcoming. Very little wait time. The care was outstanding. So glad I chose Cambridge Eye Associates!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the car... — Chelsey S.

I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the care I received from the moment I was welcomed at the front door. Everyone was so kind and didn't seem rushed. I did not wait at all for my appointment, and I even received help picking out my new (awesome!) glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consirate and friendly — Janet G.

The people working at Cambridge Eye Associates are very considerate of their patients. Exams are very thorough, and very well explained to patient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all patient with kids. They wer... — Cayden W.

The staff were all patient with kids. They were very friendly and made the kids comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018