StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Daniel J.

Another awesome experience with the staff at Cambridge Eye Associates. Greeted by staff upon walking in, assistant was great with the pre-check up stuff. Dr. Chad was again very informative and creative on trying to solve my eye issues. Thanks for all your help.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. You and your staff a... — Daniel F.

Always a great experience. You and your staff are awesome.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

I love the texts and the e-mail reminders. As long as I'm working these work very well for me.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're always totally satisfied with Dr. Chad an... — Jane S.

We're always totally satisfied with Dr. Chad and the staff. We feel he thoroughly assesses the test results and makes the best recommendations, The staff is friendly and helpful! Thank you, Becky for helping me with the choice of frames! I love having the same person help with that since she knows me.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating  — Tammy J.

I had a sty and was in pain. They fit me in between appointments to be seen the day I called. Dr. Jansen also advised to do a couple things at home and it was so much better the following day!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Eye care at the highest level. You... — Douglas F.

High Quality Eye care at the highest level. You need to go here!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting eyes checked. — Linda O.

Everybody was Wonderful and very patient and helpful enjoyed my visit.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can I say thank you... You saved my vision.. — Mirja M.

How can I say thank you????? You saved my vision. Within 9 hours, I was diagnosed, sent to the cities. Seen by retinal specialist and having surgery to save my site. Michelle Simpson, you and your staff were fabulous. You took my cares into your hands as if I were family. Everything went like clockwork. As scared as I was, I had all the faith in you and your direction. Thank you too Chad for coming in on your day off just to wish me your best. You guys have no idea how much I appreciate you. Please forgive typos, still a little fuzzy.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I have nothing but to good to say by a... — Anne L.

As usual I have nothing but to good to say by a professional staff and Dr. Christianson.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Logan K.

Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole B.

Great staff! Everyone was so helpful!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - and the facility is very warm a... — Evette W.

Great service - and the facility is very warm and welcoming. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors here are fantastic. Easy to unders... — Angela H.

The Doctors here are fantastic. Easy to understand the processes, kind, understanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is phenominal. Service is punctua... — Wayne D.

This practice is phenominal. Service is punctual and personal. The eye exam was proffessional and complete with state of the art equipment. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Chad is outstanding and very thourough.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marie grundberg — Marie G.

Annual eye examine. I would not go any place for my eye care c

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place! — Sarah N.

The staff is so great. I always feel valued.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors — Janet G.

Cambridge Eye Associates staff is very knowledgeable about my health & care about me as a person.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowlegeable — Terry C.

The staff is friendly. Dr Janzen is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and makes the visit enjoyable.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff were super nice and very professi... — Tara F.

Drs and staff were super nice and very professional. Sherry was really kind when I was picking out glasses, giving me honest feedback and being a lot of fun.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Cambridge Eye are terrific.... — Jacquelyn L.

The entire staff at Cambridge Eye are terrific. Care by the doctors is amazing. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Chrissy was great at tweaking my frames and was so particular she stuck with it until SHE was satisfied!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly and helpful to a fi... — Mike H.

Great service very friendly and helpful to a first time contact user.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience.  — Susan T.

Very comfortable experience.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very helpful and very nice g... — Kory L.

Everyone there was very helpful and very nice great place to go to for your eye appointment

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great extremely happy with everything. I owe Dr... — Vernon B.

Great extremely happy with everything. I owe Dr.chad my eye site thank you.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the reception d... — Clyde B.

Excellent customer service from the reception desk through to seeing the doctor and someone walking me to the front door and saying a friendly goodbye.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen W.

Staff is so friendly and helpful!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Nicole M.

I am very grateful to have Dr. Chad treating me for my glaucoma! He is extremely knowledgeable, gifted and is always looking to expand that knowledge to best care for his patients with the latest technology and treatments available.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy meeting with Chad &/or Jody. You ... — James P.

Always enjoy meeting with Chad &/or Jody. You take the time to discuss our lives!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and informative appointment.  — Susan T.

Very good and informative appointment.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were very helpful and concerned a... — Gary E.

Dr. and staff were very helpful and concerned about my eye health. They answered all my questions. Also gave me good advice for eye care health care when I retire. I really appreciated Dr Christiansons concern for our budget as well, which was refreshing in today's world.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great with our young children! — Ethan S.

Great service! Great with our young children!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were both knowledgeable and friend... — Brent B.

Dr and staff were both knowledgeable and friendly. I am not sure if my biggest concern was taken care of (whether or not the anti glare will work), But they have given me assurance that I have a 90 day period, in which to return them for replacement if they do not work to my satisfaction. We shell see. I was not given the opportunity to "Shop around". We will wait for the glasses before we make any final judgements.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice. Have a conversation wi... — Frank B.

Everyone is super nice. Have a conversation with the doctor as opposed to being talked at. Thorough exam. Great selection. Great hours. Easy access.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice and helpfull — Curt E.

They are always so nice and helpfull

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff — Michael R.

Always great service and friendly staff

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone there! — Lisa O.

Entire staff is courteous, professional, friendly, knowledgable, helpful, kind, and has great humor. Lisa

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really enjoyed the staff and the Doctor everyon... — Rosella E.

really enjoyed the staff and the Doctor everyone was very nice and helpful

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Alicia N.

Everyone at the clinic was very professional and courteous. The appointment went very well and the new technology used was very nice!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs. and staff always go the "extra mile" t... — Grant S.

The Drs. and staff always go the "extra mile" to ensure you get the best possible solution for your vision and eye care. Highly recommended!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that the staff was friendly, and will... — Murray D.

I thought that the staff was friendly, and willing to help, thanks for not pressuring me to get byfocals.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service — Karen M.

It was so convenient to have the forms filled out on line and sent back prior to the appointment. My condition was quickly evaluated and I was referred to a highly recommended surgeon. Every interaction was friendly, efficient and professional. They have your health care interest in mind and ensure you receive the best care possible. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful and very family friendly eye d... — Stephanie C.

Just a wonderful and very family friendly eye doctor. We are so glad we picked this place.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye exam and appreciate the expert ... — Kari F.

Outstanding eye exam and appreciate the expert opinions in selecting new frames!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services & Friendliness was fabulous!!  — Brenda S.

Services & Friendliness was fabulous!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care. — Mark S.

Thank you for your excellent care.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. Didn't push for new glas... — Virginia R.

Very great experience. Didn't push for new glasses.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

I always have excellent care at this clinic. The staff always is very professional and caring of each client.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I received at the CAmbridge Ey... — Penelope H.

I love the care I received at the CAmbridge Eye Clinic. I moved an hour away and still come back for the excellent care I get.Chad and Jodie are both great eye Doctors. Everything is state of the art. They don't miss a thing.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

I would not go anywhere else for my primary eye care!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris S.

My visit was very good. Excellent staff and doctor. Future appointment in May fit my needs to a "T"

Jan 18, 2017