StarStarStarStarStar Another Awesome Annual Checkup! — Linda L.

Another Awesome Annual Checkup!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyo... — Amy A.

I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyone is very friendly and personal, I really appreciate the knowledge/care I receive from Dr. Chad. I feel like he is always updated on the latest information which makes me very comfortable with my eye care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and wonderful service. I always ... — Zach S.

Very friendly and wonderful service. I always enjoy my visits!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff. — David B.

Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Christine P.

Very friendly, my appointment was on time, my Dr. was so nice and knowledgeable. The front desk staff were helpful. Every8ne was great!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates is an amazing business... — Laura M.

Cambridge Eye Associates is an amazing business from the staff to the doctors they have always been respectful and concerned about my family.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I went to the eye clinic. I was abl... — Debra B.

Very happy I went to the eye clinic. I was able to see a doctor even though I did not have an appointment and I did not have to wait long. Everyone was very friendly and concerned.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Five Stars for me!!! Excellent service & Staff.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, insightful, and gracious  — Craig P.

Friendly, insightful, and gracious

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a bad way with something in my eye — Richard H.

I was in a bad way with something in my eye--debris from mowing. It was a Sunday evening and I called the emergency line and spoke with Chad. I gave him a brief description of my problem and he asked me, "How long will it take you to get to the office?" We met 15 minutes later and he pulled out the foreign object that was stuck inside my eyelid that was the cause of my discomfort. There were some abrasions on the eyeball. He put in a clear contact to protect the eye when the lid slid over it. The next day Jody removed the contact and I was amazed at how I'd gone from very painful to just a bit of discomfort. Two days later everything was good to go. I really appreciate Chad's prompt attention to my problem and willingness to see me on a Sunday night. That is truly superior service! I definitely award 5 stars for going above and beyond the call.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars Rating. — Sherry P.

The staff at Cambridge Eye Associates always gives each patient all the time needed. They answer questions and concerns. They listen carefully. They are very thorough in their examinations. Their technology and equipment are always updated and functional. I recommend them highly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn N.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming! They did great with my 5 and 12 year old.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your in great hands!  — Margaret F.

Been go to CEAPA over 15 years.....need I say more! Drs. & Staff at Cambridge Eye Associates, P.A. are caring & will give you the time to explain if there is a problem & then come up with a game plan to fix! Your in great hands.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friend, attentive staff And Dr. — Sandra W.

Very friend, attentive staff And Dr.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and friendly.  — Deanna F.

The staff was very nice and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service as always — Sherill P.

Great professional service as always

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right away the staff is friendly and made us fe... — Emily H.

Right away the staff is friendly and made us feel welcome. Dr Christianson explains things in a way that we all could understand. Treated respectfully by all the staff. Highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Cambridge Eye was very friendly an... — Bryan R.

The Staff at Cambridge Eye was very friendly and beyond professional. It was a great experience and I will come back again

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very nice and friendly — Rosella E.

staff is very nice and friendly

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Chad has been my eye doctor many years ... — Alan G.

5 stars Chad has been my eye doctor many years and I am very satified. Great Clinic

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff @ Cambridge Eye Associa... — Jamie S.

Great doctors and staff @ Cambridge Eye Associates!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well. I feel my sight is impro... — Susan Y.

Things went very well. I feel my sight is improving every day.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment time with the staff... — Daniel J.

Always enjoy my appointment time with the staff and Dr Chad C. Very professional atmosphere and I get a great explanation to answer my questions. Dan J

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit, at the time was great. However, I ... — Cynthia K.

The visit, at the time was great. However, I was told it would take 1-2 weeks to get my new glasses prescription. After 17 days of waiting, I called to check the status of my order only to find out they were never ordered. Needless to say, I am vey upset as I rely on clear vision to do my job as a 911 Dispatcher. I hope they expedite the order and it's correct when they arrive.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to bring my three year old in to Dr Janse... — Avery B.

I had to bring my three year old in to Dr Jansen urgently. I was really nervous how he would handle the appointment, but Dr Jansen was great with him and he did just fine 😁

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, wait time is almost noth... — Barbara M.

Everyone is very nice, wait time is almost nothing. Dr Chad is very attentive. you do not feel like you are in a assembly line. takes the time to explain things to you and takes time for a short visit. 5 start all thw way. ********I was wondering if I could get mu lenses that were removed from the frames I brought in. Please call me if I can pck them up, Thanks Barb Mellin

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam went as well as it could have.. — Virginia R.

The eye exam went as well as it could have..

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Here!Always impressed the minute I w... — Jamie E.

Best Care Here! Always impressed the minute I walk into the office and on the way out. Latest technology and largest selection of up to date frames.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Friendly and Jody&Jody both w... — Jeremiah S.

Everyone was very Friendly and Jody&Jody both were great with our 6 year old son.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, very welcoming for children. — RaeAnn H.

Great clinic, very welcoming for children. Dr. Janzen and the other staff who completed the testing were wonderful with my shy, hesitant daughter.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional service that makes m... — Marvin A.

Courteous and professional service that makes me totally confident as to the direction we will have to move in the future as to my eye care!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, nice facility and excellen... — Roger B.

Convenient location, nice facility and excellent staff. Now that I am getting older, I feel it important to say that if / when something goes wrong besides new frames or a prescription change, I am in "good hands" and very comfortable with this crew... competent and very nice people.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Sherill P.

The exam is always very thorough and professional. I have total confidence in what I am being told by Dr. Christenson as he is extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful, personable and able to communicate medically what is important to me as a patient.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful here. I enjoy coming to t... — Christina S.

Everyone is wonderful here. I enjoy coming to the clinic. I am well taken care of.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janzen, Angel, Tricia were all outstanding ... — Donald M.

Dr. Janzen, Angel, Tricia were all outstanding in terms of providing eye care and patient service. They are professional, competent, reliable, and personable.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates staff is the best, the... — Janet G.

Cambridge Eye Associates staff is the best, they will work with you to find the best fit and look of frame, and the best contact lens for your eyes.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were very professional.  — Virginia R.

Dr. and staff were very professional.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. My exams wer... — Melody G.

Staff was friendly and courteous. My exams were very thorough and to me that is important. I also found a great pair of glasses.. Thank you..

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Terry C.

Cambridge Eye Associates is a great place. The facility is extremely clean, the Staff is friendly and they are very organized which leaves you never waiting. Dr. Jodine Janzen is very knowledgeable with great customer skills and always makes you feel welcome.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teddy L.

Happy with Everyone that worked with Me. My only complaint is somewhat out of Your control but it is getting awfully expensive for the eye glasses and like everything else the cost just keep going up yet Us old retired Folks on fixed incomes don't get any increases? No wonder some of the Elderly just "go without",

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me so kindly, from the first t... — Carol R.

Everyone treated me so kindly, from the first time I called to the time I left. My first visit and very happy I chose this practice.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing with my kids! — Avery B.

They were amazing with my kids!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous service  — Marvin A.

Excellent professional and courteous service as always!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jodi is one of he most caring, knowledgeabl... — Lorna M.

Dr. Jodi is one of he most caring, knowledgeable, personable and professional people I know. She has helped me tremendously to keep my glaucoma under control. Cambridge Eye Associates' staff are the most wonderful staff I have ever dealt with; they have become friends. Upon entering the office, I am always receive a friendly welcome and staff greet me by name. I love everyone at Cambridge Eye Associates and am so thankful they are in my life. LPM from East Bethel.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and extremely... — Heather G.

The staff is always professional and extremely helpful. I can always count on a quick exam and amazing customer service.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic Dr Chad is the best. he saved my eye ... — Vernon B.

fantastic Dr Chad is the best. he saved my eye site. Thank you very much

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Daniel J.

Another awesome experience with the staff at Cambridge Eye Associates. Greeted by staff upon walking in, assistant was great with the pre-check up stuff. Dr. Chad was again very informative and creative on trying to solve my eye issues. Thanks for all your help.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. You and your staff a... — Daniel F.

Always a great experience. You and your staff are awesome.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

I love the texts and the e-mail reminders. As long as I'm working these work very well for me.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're always totally satisfied with Dr. Chad an... — Jane S.

We're always totally satisfied with Dr. Chad and the staff. We feel he thoroughly assesses the test results and makes the best recommendations, The staff is friendly and helpful! Thank you, Becky for helping me with the choice of frames! I love having the same person help with that since she knows me.

Nov 10, 2017