StarStarStarStarStar Small town friendliness and personal service wi... — Nancy S.

Small town friendliness and personal service with big city technology and modern products. Loved my experienced at CEA!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, friendly service , — Danny E.

It was great, friendly service ,

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and what I would expect... — Mary M.

Professional, friendly and what I would expect from you. Your now having SCRIBES was interesting! MM

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . You asked for fee — Beauford J.

Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and helpful. You asked for the fee before I was greeted like you were afraid I wouldn't pay!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

thank you for kindness and friendly employees

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and the service is perso... — Katherine B.

Everyone is super nice and the service is personal.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to a... — David Z.

I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to anyone needing eye care. I was very satisfied with my annual checkup and had all of my questions answered about my prescription. I will be back next year for my next eye exam or sooner if need be. Thanks

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complet... — Elizabeth K.

Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complete and thoughtful exam of my retina. He was very clear and kind in his instructions for follow care. I felt confident in his care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was very help... — Stacey M.

Had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional and answ... — Rodney N.

Everyone was pleasant and professional and answered all of my questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff! — Carol R.

Very kind and helpful staff!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic-superb doctors! — Janet G.

Great eye clinic-superb doctors!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with fitting new lens to my g... — Donald S.

Excellent service with fitting new lens to my glasses. Once again the lens distort distance and height. Dr Chad had them reground last time to correct this. I'm afraid it will nerd to be done again with my new lens.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Nancy B.

Definitely a 5 star eye clinic. Dr. Chad Christianson cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things thoroughly when I have any questions. I have him to thank for saving my eye sight. I just can't say enough. Thank you!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job ... — Daniel J.

Another great visit. Dr. Chad did a great job of explaining my current eyesight and the issues I may see in the future and how to deal with them

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! — Ruth R.

Very professional and caring!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete exam. — David B.

The exam I had was the most thorough I have had in 50 years. I have never had my eye problems explained so well to me before. This was a great experience with excellent providers.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling me with a different Doctor? — Janet G.

When I had made the appointment, it was supposed to be w/Dr. Chad Christenson, I have always seen Chad for many years. Yet, as they parked me in one of the exam rooms, I was told that I will be seeing Dr. Jantzen! I then clearly stated that I came to the appt. fully expecting to see Chad (he knows my history and my eyes!), and that I would leave if they would make me see another Doctor. Was this a mistake that was made at the front desk, or are they trying to shuffle me around?

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for... — Kathleen R.

I've been going to Cambridge Eye Associates for many years and Dr. Chad is the best as is all the staff there.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preventative Care — Catherine R.

I am very satisfied with the care and support from the staff at Cambridge Eye. Preventative care for glocoma with good results.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit - Awesome experience! — Susan C.

Excellent care This was my first visit and the experience was excellent! Staff and providers were friendly and welcoming. Very little wait time. The care was outstanding. So glad I chose Cambridge Eye Associates!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the car... — Chelsey S.

I love this eye clinic! I was amazed at the care I received from the moment I was welcomed at the front door. Everyone was so kind and didn't seem rushed. I did not wait at all for my appointment, and I even received help picking out my new (awesome!) glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consirate and friendly — Janet G.

The people working at Cambridge Eye Associates are very considerate of their patients. Exams are very thorough, and very well explained to patient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all patient with kids. They wer... — Cayden W.

The staff were all patient with kids. They were very friendly and made the kids comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have someone treat you like some — Jane E.

Nice to have someone treat you like someone

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VERY HAPPY DR. IS SUPER THANKS  — Vernon B.

GREAT VERY HAPPY DR. IS SUPER THANKS

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STAR — Thomas F.

Have been to eye doctors for many years, I would say the doctors and staff would be a 10 STAR at Cambridge Eye Associates. Have state of the art technology that I would never have imagined. Explain everything so you understand, and answer all my questions. Did not rush the appointment, Nice to go a business were all employees are smiling and you feel welcome.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and professional — Delmer S.

Staff are very friendly and professional

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra Mile — Catherine R.

Staff at Cambridge Eye have gone the extra mile with eye care. I needed care over a holiday and Dr. Jansen meet me each day to carefully treat my infection.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been satisfied with this eye clini... — Maritta H.

I've always been satisfied with this eye clinic. It's always clean and all the staff are very pleasant. The service is excellent. I'd would recommend Cambridge Eye Ass. Any time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thankful! — Daniel J.

Thankful for insurance but wonder how other do it with the expensive but necessary tests!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a New Eye Doctor — Ann T.

I recently retired and had been looking for medical contacts closer to home (rather than work). Cambridge Eye Associates was recommended to me so I tried them. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, I was able to get an appointment much more quickly than expected. It was an overall pleasant experience and I am glad I chose them to be my new eye care team!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really like online stuff — Marie F.

I don't really like online stuff

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, always smiling, and ... — Jodie S.

Everyone is very friendly, always smiling, and helpful.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Full and complete exam with friendly, competent... — Robert M.

Full and complete exam with friendly, competent staff.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appt went great. Everyone is so nice, very... — Kathleen E.

The appt went great. Everyone is so nice, very thorough eye exam. Definitely glad I went.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend in the blink of an eye!  — Margaret F.

Been seen for many years & it's very comforting knowing I'm in excellent hands! Thank you Dr. Chad & Dr. Jodi along with your friendly staff:)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ten stars! Highly Recommend. — Judith G.

I didn’t understand what a good eye doctor was until I met Dr Christensen. He is excellent! The staff at Cambridge Eye Associates is excellent! I walked out of the clinic feeling informed and encouraged, with a solid understanding of what was going on with my eyes and what my options are. In addition, the staff’s cheerfulness was infectious. What a fun group of people!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and eell versed with msking... — Daniel G.

Staff very friendly and eell versed with msking me feel comfortable!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the quality care I receive. — Sherill P.

Always appreciate the quality care I receive.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly greeting upon arrival to the ... — Eric J.

From the friendly greeting upon arrival to the help choosing glasses after my appointment everyone was wonderful.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good experience. .. — Thomas R.

very good experience. staff friendly and pleasant.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff — Janet G.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the VERY BEST STAFF and DOCTORS in M... — Douglas F.

Absolutely the VERY BEST STAFF and DOCTORS in Minnesota!!!!!! You need to take advantage of this GREAT EYE CLINIC!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome when I go in. Every... — Betty K.

I always feel very welcome when I go in. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel right at home. From day one I have had Dr. Christianson, and he has always been extremely friendly and will sit and answer any questions I might have. Will always stay with Cambridge Eye.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service! — Lori P.

Always great customer service!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Awesome Annual Checkup! — Linda L.

Another Awesome Annual Checkup!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyo... — Amy A.

I absolutley love Cambridge Eye Clinic. Everyone is very friendly and personal, I really appreciate the knowledge/care I receive from Dr. Chad. I feel like he is always updated on the latest information which makes me very comfortable with my eye care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and wonderful service. I always ... — Zach S.

Very friendly and wonderful service. I always enjoy my visits!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff. — David B.

Very thorough exam. Very friendly staff.

Jul 5, 2018