StarStarStarStarStar Best services I have ever had. — David B.

Best services I have ever had.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always does an excellent job and watches very c... — Terry B.

Always does an excellent job and watches very carefully for an changes in my eye condition.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates is the best! The staff... — Jade K.

Cambridge Eye Associates is the best! The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Scheidt is very knowledgeable and very professional. He is always willing to answer any questions and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was great but I felt I was rush... — Wayne H.

Eye exam was great but I felt I was rushed in selecting new frames. I felt like make up your mind it's not that hard

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — John L.

Dr. Christenson and his staff provide professional and friendly service that I feel is second to non! Dr. Christenson performed my first eye exam in Blaine. He then moved to Cambridge to practice full time there. I have made the trip up hwy 65 ever since! The trip north is an easy decision because I feel that Dr. Christenson not only performs a complete eye exam, but he also builds a bond with his patients. He truly seems to care about his patients!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and they were made m... — Virginia R.

I was treated with respect and they were made me feel very important

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I go in. The sta... — Shawna H.

Always a great experience when I go in. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional, ma... — Bret W.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional, makes for a very nice visit!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough team — Jacquelyn M.

Dr. Janzen was professional and thorough explaining exam results of a problem situation that occurred rather quickly with my eyes. Their team was terrific getting me a same day appointment. Thank you all!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates  — Ann T.

Cambridge Eye Associates is a great place for all your optical needs. Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Great selection and customer service.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate Professionals and latest tech to keep ... — Douglas F.

Ultimate Professionals and latest tech to keep your eyes healthy and strong!!! THANK YOU!!!! I have been going here for 20 years and will never go anywhere else. Chad has helped me through torn retina's and glaucoma and i can still see 20-20. Thanks again Chad! DF

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. excellent staff. Helpful... — Roberta C.

Wonderful experience. excellent staff. Helpful and knowledgeable. Options for eye care explained and discussed. Thank You.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so personable and professional!  — Aedan O.

Your staff is so personable and professional!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff is so friendly and help... — Janis S.

Great service and staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Chad is the greatest!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lindsay B.

The doctor and staff were so nice and helpful. They were all very friendly and I did not feel rushed even though I changed my mind several times about glasses and contacts. I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check-in was quick with no wait time. I was se... — Tina H.

Check-in was quick with no wait time. I was seen on time and in and out. Staff were all pleasant.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff very knowledgeable.  — Frederick P.

Great and friendly staff very knowledgeable.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very helpful staff. This wa... — Kiel B.

Awesome service and very helpful staff. This was my first time seeing an eye doctor and they were able to help me understand what was going on with my eyes and set me up with prescription lenses.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and informative on my visi... — Michael R.

Always very thorough and informative on my vision needs.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and cared abou... — Valerie A.

As always, everyone was friendly and cared about my eyes and take time to answer questions and make sure I am satisfied when I leave.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who care about their pr... — Lawrence M.

Very professional staff who care about their profession and patients.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years I have had with eye checkups, ... — Patricia A.

In all the years I have had with eye checkups, the Staff at Cambridge Eye Asso are the BEST!.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job with the covid restrictions. ... — Kathleen W.

Doing a great job with the covid restrictions. As always..... staff was extremely friendly and helpful

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the provider our 2 year... — Ryder N.

We were very happy with the provider our 2 year old saw. We unfortunately do not have vision coverage until next year and therefore are ordering cheap glasses until we can buy nice ones. The office only had two options for glasses that would fit our little guy. When I called to get the PD measurement, I was told I could not have it without paying $25 even though we just made for a full eye exam. Very disappointing- I was planning to purchase glasses there in January but now will be taking my business elsewhere.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, Cambridge Eye Clinic — Wayne S.

Thank you so much, Cambridge Eye Clinic. You were there for me when a lense from my glasses was broken and provided me a temporary pair of glasses at no charge allowing me to finish my work day. I was scheduled for an eye exam and appointment for replacement glasses within days of the incident. Your customer service and professionalism is unmatched. Thank you! Wayne Seiberlich

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm high risk for Covid. — Diane B.

I notified the desk that I was at high risk for Covid. The team took every precaution and were so caring, courteous and respectful. I have absolutely nothing but high grades for this eye clinic and their staff..

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star NICE FRIENDLY STAFF  — Curtis N.

NICE FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY PROFESSIONAL BUT WAITING TIME IN EXAM ROOM SEEMED EXCESSIVE

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanne W.

#7 ANSWER!! (Thorough plan to check my eyes & vision as well as sound advice re. eyedrops for glaucoma, different one for occasional daytime dryness(Dr. C. listened to my answers to his questions & had a plan/solution!) I never felt rushed thru my appointment. Well done EVERYONE!) ** I didn't trust myself to copy & paste on #7!! ,

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thank you. — Jacklyn Y.

Great experience! Thank you.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed — Amy R.

I have been so impressed with Cambridge Eye that I continue to come even though I no longer work in town and have to drive 50 minutes each way. I really appreciate the doctor taking time to explain everything and the other staff are excellent.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly service. All my questio... — Brian K.

Fantastic and friendly service. All my questions were answered with sincerity. Great people to work with.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, had Dr. Jansen and she is great! — Cynthia W.

Awesome, had Dr. Jansen and she is great!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

Dr Janzen and staff are awesome very pleasant ladies. Willing to take time to answer any of my questions Thank all of you.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was SO pleased with Dr. Scheidt! My daughter ... — Finley N.

I was SO pleased with Dr. Scheidt! My daughter was so nervous and afraid to get any drops in her eyes and Dr. Scheidt was incredibly patient, supportive and accommodating! I was VERY impressed with his professionalism.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! — Robin W.

My visit to Cambridge Eye Associates, P.A. was a great experience, from friendly staff, a very thorough eye exam, and just a feeling of relief that these people really cared about me. I trust the clinic and know I will be in good hands for future visits. My husband has decided to visit this clinic for his next eye exam.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dot your Eyes and Cross your Tees Care — Daniel J.

Great update with Dr Chad C and his staff. Always ready and able to diagnose any changes big or small with my vision. I like the professional upbeat visits! You are always treated with great care, super efficiency, and a plan that fits what you need.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so awesome and always cheerful — Russell K.

The staff was so awesome and always cheerful

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all the staff and the thoroug... — Marion B.

Very pleased with all the staff and the thoroughness of my new patient eye exam. Was able to use my existing frames and just get new lenses. I will go back and highly recommend them.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was easy and everyone was kin... — Mariann M.

The whole process was easy and everyone was kind and helpful.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. I was treated warmly a... — Marie G.

My visit was wonderful. I was treated warmly and respectfully. The staff followed all the safety measures for my visit.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Mandie S.

Cambridge eye associates were very accommodating to our family with very efficient service! Love this place, wont go anywhere else

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Beginnings — William D.

I was screened in in the parking lot and given a mask. I went inside and was quickly checked in. I hardly had time to agree to pay if insurance didn't and I was inside beginning my appointment.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; very pleasant experience! — Meredith H.

Excellent service; very pleasant experience!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar your staff were component and professional. Sp... — Michael M.

your staff were component and professional. Special thanks to Amanda for the insurance explanation..

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care we received at Cambridge Eye Associate... — Archer S.

The care we received at Cambridge Eye Associates was amazing! They customized their care to suit my child. We felt valued and heard.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Bonnie N.

Thanks to Dr. Chad and his staff for their comforting words and patience during my exam.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was top notch.On Whole a good experience... — Charles N.

Staff was top notch. On Whole a good experience!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy F — Tammy F.

CEA is GREAT! I emailed and said my glasses had tiny scratches. Before even getting back to me, they had ordered replacement lenses. When they called to say they were in, they explained their Covid safety procedures, so I'd know what to expect. Everything was clean and efficient right down to single use pens.5⭐ for sure

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, I highly recommend them! — Donald B.

Always great service, I highly recommend them!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the protocol establishe... — Patricia P.

I was very impressed by the protocol established in light of COVID. It was not intrusive, but very reassuring. The exam was complete and unhurried, allowing me ample time to ask questions. Ordering new frames was easy and fun.

Aug 5, 2020