StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and promptn... — Jennifer J.

I was very pleased with the service and promptness of getting my appointment.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpson is kind, informative, and great wit... — Marisa H.

Dr. Simpson is kind, informative, and great with kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAA+++ Rating on Customer Service — Terry C.

AAA+++ Rating on Customer Service. Everyone is very nice. I love the personal escort back to the front desk. That is very helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great experiance — Richard K.

Nice people, great experience

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and want the best for their p... — Marie G.

Very caring staff and want the best for their patients.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simpson and staff are great to work with. V... — Kelly W.

Dr. Simpson and staff are great to work with. Very friendly and welcoming.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone is so nice... — Kathleen E.

It was a great experience. Everyone is so nice. I felt I was getting the best.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Logan K.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my daughter. They made... — Kylee K.

This appointment was for my daughter. They made her first appointment an amazing experience! They were very nice and patient and helped her pick out a beautiful set of frames. Dr Simpson is wonderful.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Zach S.

Very good service and very friendly staff!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Cambridge Eye Clinic...they... — Nancy B.

I'm very happy with Cambridge Eye Clinic...they take great care in explaining everything they do for me and always take the time needed for testing, and developing the best plan of care needed. Thank you to the friendly staff!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Leslie T.

I feel the eye care I received was excellent. The doctor did take time to answer all my questions.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient services from the front desk ... — Susan B.

Excellent patient services from the front desk to the doctors. Answered all me questions.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No hesitation to recommend Dr. Janzen — Deanne S.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Janzen for close to 20 years. She has always been professional and very willing to address any concerns we might have, whether for ourselves or our children, recognizing issues that might affect our vision and working with us to remedy the situation. Dr. Janzen never fails to ask about our kids or life in general. The office staff is very friendly and helpful as well.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to appointments. Everyone is fri... — Carol C.

I like coming to appointments. Everyone is friendly and helpful. All questions are answered and not treated like "what a dumb question".

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Cassy E.

I cannot say enough positive things about Cambridge Eye Associates! Every staff member from receptionist Amber to Tech Jody to Becky who helped me pick the glasses was phenomenal! They all really care and helped me with a rather stressful process, which was needing glasses because I am getting old. Dr. Scheidt was professional and informative! So glad I found a place I will look forward to going back to and for my daughter as well!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, doing whatever they can to take... — Janet G.

Staff is great, doing whatever they can to take care of you and your eyes.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great local Optometrists who care and it shows. — Nichole S.

I have been getting my eye care at Cambridge Eye Associates for approximately 2 years. Everyone here is just absolutely wonderful! I am greeted right away at the front desk and I never have to wait to see the doctor. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are open, honest and discuss all of the options for my eye care without being pushy. I leave feeling great, knowing that they care about me and that I've received the best possible care. I also love that it is a local company and not a huge corporation and that I enjoy supporting it.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional as usual. Dr. Chr... — Anne L.

Everyone was so professional as usual. Dr. Christian gave me a very complete analysis of the various things going on in my eyes.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You we all very nice and easy to talk too. — Amy H.

You we all very nice and easy to talk too.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Rosella E.

really like the staff and Dr's they are very helpful always explain everything great place

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Competent and energetic Staff. — Charles N.

Always a Competent and energetic Staff.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Sandra W.

I have always found the staff to be very friendly, helpful, and thorough at my eye exams. It's nice to have issues explained in a way you can understand when you don't already. Dr. Chad is a very comfortable communicator which you don't always feel with all health care providers.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care.. — Andrew M.

Very nice and efficient. Both Drs. Janzen and Christenson are knowledgeable and do well by their patients. Highly recommended.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara W.

As always, staff was knowledgeable and treated me well. I left knowing my eyes were in good hands!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind so professional making it ... — Ruth R.

The staff is so kind so professional making it less stressful!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people. — Jonathan C.

Great experience, all the staff members were very pleasant and personable. Appointment was actually started early with little waiting to see the doctor.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable an... — Sophie M.

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased I had returned to see Chad for... — Timothy T.

I was so pleased I had returned to see Chad for the appointment outcome. I was set at ease knowing that I have lots of attention to each eye in my near future. Chad and staff answered my questions, were very patient and I feel listened to my concerns. I was pleased that Chad and staff are notifying MN Eye Consultant and helping me set the appointments for my Cataract surgeries. Friendliness, professional and well informing are the qualities I experienced. Thank you. Tim Tarmann

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we really like the staff who work here they are... — Rosella E.

we really like the staff who work here they are all very friendly and helpful

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person involved in my care is always prof... — Steven N.

Every person involved in my care is always professional. I would never go anywhere else and would definitely recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to anyone looking for quality eye care

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant friendly associates / doctors — Janice M.

Pleasant friendly associates / doctors

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good at Cambridge Eye Care.Th... — Donna S.

My experience was good at Cambridge Eye Care.They double checked my medicare supliment to make sure what was covered.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very respectful, accommodating, profess... — Robert W.

You are very respectful, accommodating, professional and friendly. Thanking for cleaning and adjusting my glasses. Special thanks for explaining dry eyes and cataract to me.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — Jodi B.

My first time as a patient. Very nice office, staff friendly and helpful. Dr Simpson was great, through explained things well. Only disappointing thing was it would cost $25 for IPD measurement :(

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene C.

5 I had a good experience and everyone was very professional and I would recommend to any friends or family to go to Cambridge Eye Associates for their eye exams.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, a pleasant experience. Highly r... — Jacob K.

Friendly staff, a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring--highly recommend — Curtis A.

Professional and caring--highly recommend

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Cambridge E... — Samantha S.

I always have a great experience at Cambridge Eye Associates, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cambridge Eye Associates staff and Drs are great! — Dana G.

Cambridge Eye Associates staff and Drs are always friendly. They take the necessary time to work with you and answer all of your questions. Dr. Christinason is so knowledgeable and friendly. He provides education at each appointment regarding my concerns and makes me feel very comfortable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all wonderful  — Carol A.

The doctors and staff are all wonderful

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Small town friendliness and personal service wi... — Nancy S.

Small town friendliness and personal service with big city technology and modern products. Loved my experienced at CEA!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, friendly service , — Danny E.

It was great, friendly service ,

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and what I would expect... — Mary M.

Professional, friendly and what I would expect from you. Your now having SCRIBES was interesting! MM

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . You asked for fee — Beauford J.

Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and helpful. You asked for the fee before I was greeted like you were afraid I wouldn't pay!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

thank you for kindness and friendly employees

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and the service is perso... — Katherine B.

Everyone is super nice and the service is personal.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to a... — David Z.

I would recommend Cambridge Eye Associates to anyone needing eye care. I was very satisfied with my annual checkup and had all of my questions answered about my prescription. I will be back next year for my next eye exam or sooner if need be. Thanks

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complet... — Elizabeth K.

Dr Chad Christiansen was gave me a very complete and thoughtful exam of my retina. He was very clear and kind in his instructions for follow care. I felt confident in his care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone was very help... — Stacey M.

Had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Jan 14, 2019