StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — DIANA C.

Best dentist in the world and I have gone to a few over the years. Even worked for some dentists in my younger years. Love the personalized service I receive on every visit. Dr is very helpful and explains in detail. Injections are gentle and hardly know you are getting them.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit experience — MARIA BLANCA Y.

My visit experience was so pleasant, the staff who took my X-rays was personable and professional and my dentist, who has great “bedside manner” gave me in understandable layman’s terms a detailed explanation of a future plan for my additional new dental work.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ODYSSEUS C.

Excellent service and professionalism from all staff members.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good !!! Thank you all — SILVESTRE T.

Very good !!! Thank you all

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around! — GALILEO U.

Great service all around!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff take great care of my Teeth. — JAMES B.

The staff take great care of my Teeth.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it 😍 i was in and out i had a cleaning ... — ERLAND M.

I love it 😍 i was in and out i had a cleaning done. The hygenist is great! 👍

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macasaet and Brenda were very professional ... — MARY G.

Dr. Macasaet and Brenda were very professional while I experienced a medical incident during my dental visit. We weren't able to complete the procedure due to this medical event, but that is okay as they did exactly what would be expected of any well trained medical professional. Thank you both for your concern and expert care. And thank you Dr. M for make that personal call to be sure that I a got home safely. How many doctors will do that?

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly place. — JASON D.

Warm and Friendly place. I usually dread going to the dentist, but the staff at Calvine Family Dental are so friendly and make me feel comfortable.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick service after check in. Great tea... — DANH N.

Always quick service after check in. Great team there.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Staff is pleasant.  — DANH N.

Always great service. Staff is pleasant.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really pleasant experience. I was greet... — MICHAEL B.

I had a really pleasant experience. I was greeted right away by the receptionist. I like how they had a computer to fill out the forms, which made it 100% easier. Everything from the x-rays, to the consultation, to the teeth cleaning was great. My dental hygienist, Shannon, was amazing. Not only was my teeth clean, but I got a really good laugh. I never laughed so much at the dentist before.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist here is the best I have ever had. H... — ROBERT R.

The Dentist here is the best I have ever had. He is funny, friendly and most of all thorough.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You cleaned and checked out my teeth yesterday ... — JAMES B.

You cleaned and checked out my teeth yesterday and I was happy with the results. See you next year.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Family Dental Office — TERESA U.

A truly family oriented dental practice that cares about their patients. Dr. Macasaet provides thorough professional care. Always has top notch dental hygienists and support staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and courteous — KAREN S.

The receptionist as I walked in was kind and courteous with my check-in. The RDH Thao was also super helpful with helping maintain cleanliness of my mouth. She mentioned the little brush like plaque-er floss, which I have found to be useful in getting the food that is stuck in the back of my molars. Also Dr. Macaset had mentioned the reason that I have food stuck back there was because there is a gap, which I have to contact my ortho for a retainer appt. Courteous and thorough with their explanations and care plan.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Numero Uno — JOSE D.

The best of the bests. Very professional and very friendly.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic — MARIE M.

This Clinic provides a superb dental services. They are courteous, polite and very caring. I recommend this clinic.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs are very friendly and accommodating. — LUIS PUNO B.

Staffs are very friendly and accommodating.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Family Dental  — Antonio C.

Super friendly staff. The dental work was A+++++++ will come back again & recommend to family and friends. Hope to see you guys again. Thanks!!!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist. One of the best in the area — RON D.

Very good Dentist. One of the best in the area

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, glad I found them. Nothing negati... — MICHAEL H.

Great office, glad I found them. Nothing negative to say.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an easy cleaning & I learned something! — TAMMY S.

It was a great experience. I was able to relay a concern I had with teeth sensitivity that I haven't felt before. Marissa, one of the dental hygienists, was able to tell me that as we get older, our gums start getting more sensitive. She also explained to me the depth of space between my gums and teeth and what a good range was versus what isn't. She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was communicating with me throughout the entire process where she was at and how much more left we had to go.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and friendly staff — TONY L.

I had a deep cleaning with Yelena and I appreciate her skill level and attention to patient. She was very careful with my sensitive teeth. Thanks!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M. made a great decision on my behalf by st... — JOHN S.

Dr. M. made a great decision on my behalf by stopping and sending me to an Endodontist. As it turns out I needed a root canal.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVE H.

I have been with Calvine Family Dental close to 17 years, they have always been very courteous and professional towards me and my family, Calivne Family Dental is awesome and will continue to be our family dentist.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and the Assistant took great care o... — JAMES B.

The Dentist and the Assistant took great care of me. The front Computer needs some work to improve its ease of use.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A scale of 1-10 with 10 being completely satisf... — GONZALO A.

A scale of 1-10 with 10 being completely satisfied. I give a 10!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and user friendly. — JOSE D.

Very informative and user friendly.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a painful tooth and this office was great... — PAM C.

I had a painful tooth and this office was great about getting me in for an appointment. The staff was wonderful and the office was very efficient and modern. Good experience

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — LUIS PUNO B.

Always caring and excellent dental services.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly. I was a little dis... — ANJANA K.

The staff is very friendly. I was a little disappointed with the dentist. X-rays were taken and he told me he was going to look at them but never got back to me. I feel I was rushed during my appt.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar need to see a dentist Dr Macasett is the best — JANET W.

I like how Calvine family dental is on top of the reminders online and it’s so easy to cancel or confirm your appt at the touch of the finger they are great

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Macasaet and staff are professional and thor... — RICHARD O.

Dr Macasaet and staff are professional and thorough 👍

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I have had!!  — GALILEO U.

The best service I have had!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dental office ever! They are ... — ROBYNE R.

This is the BEST dental office ever! They are all friendly, plus the work they do is top notch! I recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — LIZETH M.

Always willing to accommodate your appointment to your work schedule

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I truly appreciate your concerns abou... — LUIS C.

As always I truly appreciate your concerns about my dental health and improvements. I consider you part of the family. Thank you so very much for your care.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank youi for a Great Checkup. I am glad .. — JAMES B.

Thank youi for a Great Checkup. I am glad that my Teeth are OK>

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I ever had, have been going to ... — GALILEO U.

Best experience I ever had, have been going to the dentist for years. Always had a problem with local anesthesia in the mouth. But with dentist I felt no issues or a have phobia.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The actual care I received from the hygienist a... — MIKE E.

The actual care I received from the hygienist and the Dr. was top notch, 5 star. The appointment staff not so much. My appointment was for 11:30. I received 4 texts and phone messages trying to change my appointment to 10:45. The last email directly stated that my appointment WAS changed to 10:45. I was at work. I requested 2 hrs for the appointment. I never agreed to the change. I finally called after I viewed all of the messages and told them I could change the time. This is the 2nd time this happened. The 1st time I changed to the new time and then I called and said that I might be 5-10 mins late and the woman told me if I was late they would cancel and charge me! Even after I told them it would be difficult to arrive earlier and did THEM a favor by attempting to change to the earlier time. Not appreciated.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this family friendly Dental establishmen... — CAROLINE B.

I love this family friendly Dental establishment! Everyone who works there are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them if your looking for good professionals. And their work is great, they demand good work and will not hesitate to do over if isn't done right.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — SUZANNAH A.

I've been a patient at calvine family dental for many years and I would not want to go anywhere else. Dr. Macaset is the best dentist I've ever been to. He makes you feel comfortable by explaining all your options and he gives you advice to help you make the best decision for your situation. He is through and precise. I enjoy going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff at Calvine Family Dental.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all the time😊 — MARILOU G.

Excellent care all the time😊

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone that is looking for a very good dent... — MARIA L.

For anyone that is looking for a very good dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Macasaet. He is very patient and very thorough. The manager is very is very nice and very helpful .

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very Friendly and very clean office.... — JOSE D.

Excellent. Very Friendly and very clean office.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you serve an excellent services. — LUIS PUNO B.

As always you serve an excellent services.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me c... — TOM I.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me cost efficient options as well as the higher end work.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will give them 5 stars and will ask my friend... — ROMILA S.

I will give them 5 stars and will ask my friends to visit this dentist. People are very friendly and will find very comfortable.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Calvine Family Dentistry is a really good place... — BLAKE Y.

Calvine Family Dentistry is a really good place to get your teeth cleaned and checked on twice a year. They are very friendly and well trained and well staffed.

Jun 6, 2017