StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here are very very nice! — Carol K.

Everyone that works here are very very nice!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional and Friendly Service — Laura S.

I always leave feeling that I've received great professional service. Regardless of the purpose of the visit, be it a routine cleaning or something more involved, I am confident in the quality of care administered at Calvert Smiles.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly and clean. — Melissa S.

Very professional and friendly and clean.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Ariana J.

Very friendly staff from the dentists, hygienists and front desk assistants. My little girl was very scared on her very first visit to the dentist but they made her feel comfortable and put her at ease.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, pretty office. Staff is very friend... — Lori A.

Very clean, pretty office. Staff is very friendly and seems knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Staff was very friendly and... — Lamyl H.

Excellent service! Staff was very friendly and professional.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very thorough and very good at wh... — John P.

You guys were very thorough and very good at what you do and I'm beyond pleased with the services y'all provided me

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is a SUPER Dental Hygenist. — Michael N.

Cathy is a SUPER Dental Hygienist.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice.  — Dawn M.

Everyone is really nice.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the dental services I... — Brenda W.

I was very impressed with the dental services I received! I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Calvert Smiles. They provide great service... — Sarah P.

Love Calvert Smiles. They provide great service with the best staff around.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Sharon M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, professional and... — Laura P.

The staff is always courteous, professional and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, positive , great with the kids ,... — Petronela D.

very friendly, positive , great with the kids , pretty happy with the experience and work we had 😊

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. — Joann C.

Great practice. All employees friendly, competent professionals. Immaculately clean. As kind and gentle a dental experience as you could ask for. Explanations and consultations are excellent, not rushed; options presented and evaluated. Dr. Gena and her staff are top notch.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !!! — Theresa C.

It was a wonderful experience !!! All the people were truly wonderful !!! My 1st visit I needed to have a old filling removed & the beginning of a crown. The Ladies who worked on me we awesome !! I look forward to being a patient for a long time !!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they provide excellent ... — Kevin B.

Very friendly staff and they provide excellent care for me and my family.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced excellent customer services from ... — LaTunya H.

I experienced excellent customer services from the time I walked in the office until I left. Dr Schultheis has a great bedside manner. She took her time and explained everything to me. I was really nervous prior to the appointment and after seeing her she calmed my fears. She’s awesome. Her staff is awesome! I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always so kind and gen — Sandra H.

Kathy is always so kind and gentle

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I showed up 2 hr early by... — Steve R.

Excellent experience. I showed up 2 hr early by happenstance and they took me immediately, no waiting. Everyone was pleasant and professional and they addressed all my concerns. I am switching dentist to become a regular patient at Calvert Smiles.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly and courteous staff, super ge... — Jasmine P.

Amazing, friendly and courteous staff, super gentle, knowledgeable,

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentists, would highly recommend to eve... — Carole M.

Awesome dentists, would highly recommend to everyone!!!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff! They don't make you feel l... — Sarah P.

Very friendly staff! They don't make you feel like just a number. The hygienists and dentists make an effort to get to know you and to taylor your treatments to what you need.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, helpful staff.  — Christine R.

Very Friendly, helpful staff.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED  — James M.

I was very pleased with the service. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with this practice for mys... — Hawkins S.

I am extremely happy with this practice for myself and my children. I am a baby when it comes to the dentist and all the ladies at Calvert Smiles help to make it a very pleasant experience.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous  — Jourdan J.

Typically don't enjoy dentists, but I don't mind coming here. Every time I come they are very happy and kind and I don't leave never wanting to come back! Great atmosphere definitely will be telling everyone looking for a dentist to come here.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Sandy T.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be! — Donald T.

Everyone there is always so pleasant and professional. I've actually found myself looking forward to "going to the dentist". Thank you all and keep up the good work

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great outcomes — Melissa D.

Great service and great outcomes

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and super friendly a... — Tonia W.

Excellent customer service and super friendly and helpful.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gina is the best and friendly — John B.

Dr Gina is the best and friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the professional staff are pleasant, intell... — Vera M.

All the professional staff are pleasant, intelligent. informative, and ready to answer questions, all within a timely manner which gives a patient ease of mind and a sense of fulfillment.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended Calvert Smiles to seve... — Patricia B.

Have already recommended Calvert Smiles to several people.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel is courteous and efficient. Hy... — Tami S.

Office personnel is courteous and efficient. Hygienist and Dentist are thorough.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Let me start by saying that I hate the dentist ... — Valerie C.

Let me start by saying that I hate the dentist — I always have, ever since I was a little girl. I switched to Calvert Smiles a few years ago when my husband said that it was a great experience and I thought, sure, let me to go a different place to be tortured. But — and I can't believe I'm saying this — I actually love going to the dentist now! From the second I walk in the door, to the second I leave, it is such an enjoyable experience. The waiting room is homey and cozy. The staff who greet you are welcoming and personable. Every dental hygienist is so nice, so comforting, and does an incredible job (though, I have to say that my husband and I especially love Luda!). The dentist is quick yet thorough. I am literally in and out in 30 minutes or less - and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes upon arrival. My teeth feel super clean and refreshed and I'm never in any pain from the cleanings. I've had one cavity filled (whoops) and it was so quick that I was like, are you sure that's it? The dentist laughed and said, yep! I feel like I've been duped all these years, thinking the dentist was awful. In reality, I've just been going to the wrong place. Thank you for changing my mind about the dentist!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Maddelynn P.

My 8 year old daughter had to have a mini root canal and a cap placed. The staff was amazing from the front door all the way through the process. They answered all of her questions and handled her wiggles in stride. This could have been a disaster and a melt down waiting to happen,but they handled the situation so well. We didn’t shed one tear. Great job! We will continue to come back for all our family dental needs.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot be happier with the work Dr. Gena Schu... — Peter F.

I cannot be happier with the work Dr. Gena Schultheis and her staff did on my teeth. I had a difficult implant with an adjacent tooth that was in bad shape. Dr. Schultheis was able to save my tooth along with taking care of the implant. Both teeth are doing excellent and it is the first time I can eat on both sides of my mouth in a long time. Highly recommend Calvert Smiles!!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional.  — John S.

Very friendly staff and very professional.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional ! Calvert Smiles are very pu... — Robert R.

Very professional ! Calvert Smiles are very punctual and sensitive to a patients needs & schedule.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Teeth with Confidence — Joseph K.

I've had crowns before, but never has the bite been so good. Their meticulous attention to detail through every step in the process ensured the bite was as close to "natural" as possible. Now I can chew with confidence and worry free.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eli's filling has fallen out *again*. We are l... — Eli S.

Eli's filling has fallen out *again*. We are letting it go until the whole tooth falls out :/

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. HALLE IS THE BEST! — Shondra D.

I really appreciate the care that Dr. Halle takes with her patients. She is a great dentist with a gentle touch - very rare!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pain free, so far!!! Yeah!!!... — Cherry B.

Very friendly and pain free, so far!!! Yeah!!!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy.  — Joan T.

Outstanding service and very attentive.

Apr 23, 2018